en to ko translation catalogue (194 entries)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=used
en: %s biblios
ko: %1$s 도서일람표

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numberlength
en: %s issues
ko: %1$s 정기간행물

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: %s item(s)
ko: %1$s 자료항목

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=monthlength
en: %s months
ko: %s 월간

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=weeklength
en: %s weeks
ko: %1$s 주간

en: &gt;&gt;
ko: 다음 &gt;&gt;

en: &lt;&lt;
ko: &lt;&lt;이전

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=issues_count
en: (%s total)
ko: (%1$s 종합/합계)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: (<a1>Click here</a> if you're not %s %s %s)
ko: (당신이 %3$s %2$s %1$s가 아닌경우 <a1>여기를 눌러주세요</a>)

en: (Checked out)
ko: 체크아웃

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=timestamp
en: (modified on %s)
ko: (수정했음:%s)

en: ...or...
ko: ...혹은...

en: 2 months
ko: 2 달

en: 2 quarters
ko: 2/4분기

en: 2 weeks
ko: 2 주

en: 2 years
ko: 2 년

en: 3 months
ko: 3개월

en: 3 weeks
ko: 3 주

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: ; By %s
ko: ; %s 에 의한

en: Add your own review
ko: 자신의 서평을 추가하세요

en: Alternate Contact Details
ko: 대리 컨택담당자 세부사항

en: Alternate Contact:
ko: 대리 컨택 담당자:

en: Amount
ko: 총계

en: Amount Outstanding
ko: 미입수 총계

en: An Error has Occurred
ko: 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Any
ko: 무엇이든

en: Arrived
ko: 도착했다

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Author:
ko: 저자：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authid %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Authority #%s (%s)
ko: 권한 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Authority search
ko: 전거(검정)검색

en: Authority search results
ko: 권위 기록 조회 결과

en: Authorized Headings
ko: 검정된 제목들

en: Available
ko: 사용가능함

en: Available in the library
ko: 도서관 안에서 사용가능함

en: Barcode
ko: 바코드

note: IMG
en: Book Cover Image
ko: 책 표지그림

en: Brief Display
ko: 교서전시

en: Call No.
ko: 호출 번호

en: Call Number
ko: 호출 번호

en: Card Number:
ko: 대출카드번호

en: Category:
ko: 범주/영역:

en: Change your Password
ko: 패스워드변경

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=classification
en: Classification: %s
ko: 분류: %s

en: Clear All
ko: 모두삭제

en: Collection:
ko: 합집:

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=seriestitle
en: Collection: %s
ko: 장서: %s

en: Contact Details
ko: 세부사항연결

en: Contents
ko: 목차

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Contents of %s
ko: %s의 목차

en: Copies
ko: 증정본

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: Copyright year: %s
ko: 판권년: %s

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Credits
ko: 크레디트

en: Current Password:
ko: 현재 패스워드:

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date received
ko: 받은 날짜

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete Checked Items
ko: 체크된 항목 삭제

en: Description
ko: 기술

en: Detailed notes:
ko: 상세기술주기:

en: Dewey
ko: 듀이분류법

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dewey
en: Dewey: %s
ko: 듀이분류법: %s

en: Don't have a library card?
ko: 도서카드가 없습니까?

en: Don't have a password yet?
ko: 아직 패스워드를 가지고 있지 않습니까?

en: Due
ko: 회비

en: Due Date
ko: 반납기일

en: Empty and Close
ko: 비우기/닫기

en: Enter a new purchase suggestion
ko: 새 구입희망사항을 입력하세요

en: Expires:
ko: 만료기간:

en: Fine Amount
ko: 연체료

en: Fines
ko: 연체료(미납도서)

en: Fines and Charges
ko: 연체료 및 수수료

en: Format:
ko: 포멧(형식):

en: Hide Window
ko: 창을 숨긴다

en: Identity Details
ko: 상세개인정보

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=holdingbranch %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=branch
en: In transit from %s to %s
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s로 전환

en: Issues for a subscription
ko: 정기간행물판

en: Issues summary
ko: 출판물 요약

en: Joined:
ko: 등록 날짜：

en: Joining Branch:
ko: 협력인접분관

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Last Seen
ko: 최근에 방문한 내용

en: Late
ko: 지난

en: Location
ko: 로케이션

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log In to Your Account
ko: 귀하의 계정으로 로인인 하세요

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: MARC View
ko: MARC

en: Mailing Address:
ko: 우송 주소：

en: Make a <a1>purchase suggestion</a>
ko: <a1>구입희망사항</a>을 작성하세요

en: Managed by
ko: 의해 관리되어졌습니다

en: Me
ko: 나

en: Membership Category:
ko: 회원입회 범주

en: Membership Details
ko: 회원입회 세부내용

en: Membership Number:
ko: 회원입회 수:

en: Message from the library
ko: 도서관에서 보낸 메세지

en: Missing
ko: 결본

en: Modify
ko: 수정하다

note: INPUT type=submit name=Modify
en: Modify Your Record
ko: 귀하의 기록을 수정합니다

en: More Details
ko: 더욱 세부적인 사항들

en: Name:
ko: 이름：

en: New Password:
ko: 새로운 패스워드:

en: Next &gt;&gt;
ko: 다음 &gt;&gt;

en: No
ko: 안됩니다

en: No copies available.
ko: 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Normal View
ko: 일반(표준)개관

en: Not Issued
ko: 발행되지 않았습니다

en: Not Published
ko: 출판되지 않았습니다

en: Not finding what you're looking for?
ko: 귀하가 원하는 것을 찾지 못하고 있습니까?

en: Not renewable
ko: 갱신할수 없습니다

en: Note
ko: 주

en: Notes
ko: 주

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=notes
en: Notes : %s
ko: 주： %s

en: Notes:
ko: 주：

en: Number
ko: 호

en: Ordered by the library
ko: 도서관에 따른 정렬

en: Password Updated
ko: 패스워드갱신

en: Password:
ko: 패스워드:

en: Passwords do not match. Please re-type your new password.
ko: 패스워드가 일치하지 않습니다. 새 패스워드를 다시 입력해 주세요.

en: Pending
ko: 검토중

en: Permanent Address:
ko: 현재 거주지 주소

en: Phone (Daytime):
ko: 전화번호(일과중):

en: Phone (Home):
ko: 전화번호(집):

en: Phone:
ko: 전화번호:

en: Physical Details:
ko: 신상명세:

en: Pick Up Location
ko: 픽업 장소

en: Placed On
ko: 두다

en: Please note:
ko: 다음을 주지하십시오：

en: Print
ko: 프린트

en: Private
ko: 개인 책꽂이

en: Public
ko: 공중 책꽂이

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: Published by: %s
ko: %s에 의해 출판되었습니다

en: Publisher
ko: 발행인

en: Publisher:
ko: 발행인：

en: Purchase Suggestions
ko: 구매제안

en: Re-Type New Password:
ko: 새 패스워드를 다시 한 번 입력하세요:

en: Record No.:
ko: Booklist 기록 번호：

en: Related links:
ko: 관련된 링크:

en: Relationship:
ko: 관계：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Remove Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목들을 삭제하세요

en: Renew
ko: 대출 혹은 구독예약기간연장

en: Requested
ko: 의뢰/요구된 사항

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=from %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=to %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Results %s to %s of %s
ko: %3$s의 %1$s에 대한 %2$s결과

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Return to Your Record
ko: 개인 기록에 반환

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save
ko: 저장

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Search
ko: 검색

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Send
ko: 발송

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=serial
en: Serial: %s
ko: 연속간행물 : %s

en: Sex:
ko: 성별:

en: Sorry
ko: 미안합니다

en: Sorry, your session has timed out. Please log in again.
ko: 미안합니다. 당신의 세션타임이 끝났습니다. 다시 로그인 해 주세요.

en: Status
ko: 지위

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Subject(s):
ko: 주제

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subject
en: Subject: %s
ko: 주제： %s

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit Changes
ko: 입력사항변경

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit Your Suggestion
ko: 당신의 구입희망사항을 입력하세요

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Subscription information for %s
ko: %s를 위한 예약정보

en: Suggestion declined
ko: 거절된 제안 및 구입희망사항

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: There was a problem with your submission
ko: 귀하의 입력사항에 문제가 있었습니다

en: Title
ko: 표제

en: Title:
ko: 표제:

en: Total Due
ko: 전체 수수료

en: Type of Heading
ko: 표목 유형

en: Type/Format
ko: 유형/포멧

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=url
en: URL : %s
ko: URL： %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=unititle
en: Unified title: %s
ko: 통합 표제: %s

en: View Full Heading
ko: 전체표제보기

en: Waiting
ko: 대기

en: Yes
ko: 그렇다

en: You are logging from a different IP address. Please log in again.
ko: 귀하는 지금 다른 IP 주소로 로그인 하고 있습니다. 다시 로그인해 주세요

en: You currently owe fines and charges amounting to:
ko: 귀하는 현재 연체료와 수수료를 가지고 있습니다.

en: You have a credit of:
ko: 귀하는 크레디트를 가지고 있습니다:

en: You have no Fines or Charges
ko: 귀하는 어떤 과태료나 수수료도 없습니다.

en: You have nothing checked out
ko: 귀하는 체크아웃 한 것이 없습니다

en: You must select at least one item.
ko: 귀하는 적어도 한 개 이상의 품(항)목을 선정해야 합니다.

en: Your password has been changed
ko: 귀하의 암호가 변경되었습니다.

en: any
ko: 무엇이든

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: at %s
ko: 에 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: by %s
ko: 저자 %s

en: change my password
ko: 내 패스워드를 변경하세요

en: contains
ko: 포함한다

en: day
ko: 일

en: for
ko: 위한

en: in
ko: 안에

en: month
ko: 달

en: my fines
ko: 나의 과료

en: my personal details
ko: 개인정보 세부사항

en: my reading history
ko: 내 독서기록

en: quarter
ko: 분기

en: starts with
ko: 와 함께(같이) 시작

en: week
ko: 주

en: year
ko: 년
