en to zh translation catalogue (715 entries)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: %s %s's account
zh: %s %s 的账号

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=unititle
en: %s ;
zh: %1$s;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=description
en: %s <a1>Top level</a>
zh: %s <a1>最上层</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: %s Self Checkout System
zh: %s自助借阅系统

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=used
en: %s biblios
zh: %1$s 书目记录

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numberlength
en: %s issues
zh: %1$s 期刊

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: %s item(s)
zh: %1$s 馆藏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=monthlength
en: %s months
zh: %1$s 个月

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ExpectedAtLibrary
en: %s since
zh: 从 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=weeklength
en: %s weeks
zh: %1$s 周刊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: %s,
zh: %1$s;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=address %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=city
en: %s, %s
zh: %s，%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=result_number
en: %s.
zh: %1$s;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: &copy;%s
zh: 出版日期：%s

note: IMG
en: &gt;
zh: 下一笔 &gt;&gt;

en: &gt;&gt;
zh: 下一笔 &gt;&gt;

en: &lt;&lt;
zh: &lt;&lt;上一笔

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh: &lt;&lt;&lt;上一笔

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Author Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 作者描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Call Number
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 索书号

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 会议名称

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference Name Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 会议名称描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Corporate Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 团体名称

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; ISBN
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 国际标准书号（ISBN）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; ISSN
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 国际标准期刊号（ISSN）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 个人名称

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal Name Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 个人名称描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主题描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Title Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 题名描述

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=limit_desc
en: &nbsp;with limit(s):&nbsp;'%s'
zh: &nbsp;限制：&nbsp;'%s'

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=number
en: (%s biblios)
zh: （%1$s 书目记录）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=renewsleft %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=renewsallowed
en: (%s of %s renewals remaining)
zh: （%2$s 中的 %1$s 持续续借）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=issues_count
en: (%s total)
zh: （总共 %1$s ）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=place
en: (%s)
zh: （%s）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: (%s),
zh: （%s），

en: (<a1>Browse Shelf</a>)
zh: (<a1>浏览书架</a>)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: (<a1>Click here</a> if you're not %s %s %s)
zh: (<a1>点选这里</a> 假如你不是 %3$s %2$s %1$s)

en: (Checked out)
zh: （借出）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionsnumber
en: (There are %s subscriptions associated with this title).
zh: 这本期刊本馆一共订了 %s 份，这是其中的一份。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=mylibraryfirst
en: (in %s only)
zh: （只有 %1$s）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=timestamp
en: (modified on %s)
zh: （更新日期：%s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=newdate
en: (published on %s)
zh: （出版日期：%s）

en: (related searches:
zh: （相关查询：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=collectionissn
en: , ISSN %s
zh: 国际标准期刊号（ISSN）: %s

en: , Shelving Location:
zh: , 位于：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: , by %s
zh: 作者 %s

en: , you cannot place holds because your account has been frozen.
zh: ，您无法预约，因为你的账号已被冻结。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publicationyear
en: - %s
zh: -%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: - %s,
zh: 出版日期 %s

en: -- Library Catalog
zh: -- 馆藏目录

en: ...or...
zh: ...或是...

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=editionresponsibility
en: /%s
zh: %1$s;

en: 12 months
zh: 12 个月

en: 2 months
zh: 双月刊

en: 2 quarters
zh: 双季刊

en: 2 weeks
zh: 双周刊

en: 2 years
zh: 双年刊

en: 3 months
zh: 季刊

en: 3 weeks
zh: 3 周

en: 6 months
zh: 半年刊

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subtitle
en: : %s
zh: ：%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=collectionvolume
en: ; %s
zh: ；%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: ; By %s
zh: ; 作者：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subject
en: <a1>%s</a>,
zh: <a1>%s</a>，

en: <a1>Log in to your account</a> to post a comment.
zh: <a1>登入系统</a>发表书评。

en: <a1>Log in</a> to create new Lists.
zh: <a1>登入</a> 新增虚拟书架。

en: <a1>Normal View</a> <a2>Full History</a>
zh: <a1>一般</a> <a2>完整历史</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=already
en: A List named <b>%s</b> already exists!
zh: 书架名称<b>%s</b> 已存在！

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=duplicatebiblio
en: A record matching barcode <b>%s</b> has already been added.
zh: 相同条形码记录<b>%s</b>已添加。

en: Abstracts/summaries
zh: 摘要

en: Accepted by the library
zh: 已被图书馆接受

en: Access Denied
zh: 权限不足

en: Account Frozen
zh: 账号冻结

en: Acquired in the last:
zh: 最近采访馆藏：

en: Acquisition Date: Newest to Oldest
zh: 采访时间：最新到最旧

en: Acquisition Date: Oldest to Newest
zh: 采访时间：最旧到最新

note: A
en: Add another field
zh: 新增其他字段

en: Add to a New List:
zh: 新增到一个新的虚拟书架：

en: Add to list:
zh: 新增到虚拟书架：

en: Add your own review
zh: 新增你的书评

en: Adult
zh: 成人

en: Adult, General
zh: 成人，一般性

en: Adult, serious
zh: 成人，学术性

en: Advanced Search
zh: 高级搜索

en: All branches
zh: 所有分馆

en: All item types
zh: 所有馆藏类型

en: Alternate Contact Details
zh: 紧急联系方式

en: Alternate Contact:
zh: 紧急联系人：

en: Amazon Reviews
zh: Amazon 书评

en: Amount
zh: 总计

en: Amount Outstanding
zh: 未付金额

en: An Error has Occurred
zh: 发生错误

en: An error occurred while try to process your request.
zh: 在处理您的检索时发生错误

en: Annual
zh: 年刊

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Any Audience
zh: 任何读者

en: Any Content
zh: 任何内容

en: Any Format
zh: 任何格式

en: Any Phrase
zh: 任何描述

en: Any Word
zh: 任何字

en: Any regularity
zh: 任何规则

en: Any type
zh: 任何数据类型

en: Anyone
zh: 任何人

en: Anywhere:
zh: 任何地方：

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to empty your cart?
zh: 确认清空您的借书篮吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items?
zh: 确认删除您选定的书目吗？

en: Arrived
zh: 到馆

en: Audience
zh: 读者

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author (A-Z)
zh: 作者（A-Z）

en: Author (Z-A)
zh: 作者（Z-A）

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authid %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Authority #%s (%s)
zh: 权威记录 #%1$s （%2$s）

en: Authority Search Result
zh: 权威记录查询结果

en: Authority search
zh: 权威记录查询

en: Authority search results
zh: 权威记录查询结果

en: Authorized Headings
zh: 权威记录标题

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Authors:
zh: 作者：

en: Available
zh: 在馆内

en: Available Issues
zh: 在馆内的期刊

en: Available in the library
zh: 在馆内

en: Back to biblio
zh: 返回书目记录

en: Barcode
zh: 条形码

en: Biannual
zh: 双年刊

en: Biblio records
zh: 书目记录

en: Bibliographies
zh: 参考文献

en: Bimonthly
zh: 双月刊

en: Biography
zh: 传记

en: Biweekly
zh: 双周刊

note: IMG
en: Book Cover Image
zh: 馆藏封面图片

en: Braille
zh: 盲文书籍

en: Braille or Moon script
zh: 盲文书籍

en: Brief Display
zh: 简要展示

en: Browse by Subject
zh: 按主题浏览

en: Browse our catalogue
zh: 浏览馆藏目录

en: CD Software
zh: 软件光盘

en: CD audio
zh: 音乐光盘

en: Call No.
zh: 索书号：

en: Call Number
zh: 索书号

en: Call Number (Fiction Z-A to Non-fiction 9-0)
zh: 索书号（小说 Z-A 到非小说 9-0）

en: Call Number (Non-fiction 0-9 to Fiction A-Z)
zh: 索书号（非小说 0-9 到小说 A-Z）

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Card Number:
zh: 借书证号码：

en: Cassette recording
zh: 录音带

en: Catalog &rsaquo;
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo;

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Account for
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 账号

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Catalog &rsaquo; Account for %s %s
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 账号%s %s

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Add to Your List
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 添加到虚拟书架

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Advanced Search
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 高级检索

en: Catalog &rsaquo; An Error Has Occurred
zh: %s 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 发生错误

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Authority Search
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 权威记录查询

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Details for:
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 详细资料：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=subtitle
en: Catalog &rsaquo; Details for: %s %s
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; %1$s %2$s 的详情

en: Catalog &rsaquo; ISBD
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; ISBD

en: Catalog &rsaquo; ISBD View
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; ISBD

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Library Home for
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 图书馆首页

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Log in to Your Account
zh: 馆藏目录  &rsaquo; 登入

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: Catalog &rsaquo; MARC Details for Record No. %s
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 编号 %s 的记录的机读格式（MARC）详细资料

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Most Popular Titles
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 热门书目

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Catalog &rsaquo; Personal Details for %s %s
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s 的个人详细资料

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Serials
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 期刊

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Updating Details for
zh: 馆藏目录 &rsaquo; 更新详细资料

en: Catalogs
zh: 馆藏目录

en: Category:
zh: 类别：

en: Change your Password
zh: 修改密码

en: Check out or return an item:
zh: 借出或是归还馆藏：

en: Checked Out
zh: 已借出

en: Checkout History
zh: 借阅历史

en: City, State:
zh: 县市

en: Classification
zh: 分类号

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=classification
en: Classification: %s
zh: 分类号：%s

en: Clear All
zh: 清除全部

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Click here if done.
zh: 完成，请点击此处。

en: Close Shelf Browser
zh: 关闭书架浏览器

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Coded Fields
zh: 代码字段

en: Collection
zh: 馆藏

en: Collection:
zh: 馆藏：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=seriestitle
en: Collection: %s
zh: 馆藏：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Comment by %s %s %s
zh: %3$s%2$s%1$s 的书评

en: Comment:
zh: 书评：

en: Comments
zh: 书评

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=subtitle
en: Comments on <i>%s %s</i>
zh: <i>%s %s</i>的书评

en: Compact view
zh: 简明意见

en: Contact Details
zh: 联系方式

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Contents
zh: 内容

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Contents of %s
zh: %s 的内容

en: Copies
zh: 馆藏量

en: Copies available at:
zh: 可以借阅的地点：

en: Copyright
zh: 出版年：

en: Copyright date:
zh: 出版日期：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: Copyright year: %s
zh: 出版年：%s

en: Copyright:
zh: 出版年：

en: Count
zh: 总计

note: IMG
en: Cover Image
zh: 封面图片

en: Create a New List
zh: 建立新的虚拟书架

en: Credits
zh: 欠款

en: Current Password:
zh: 当前密码：

en: DVD video / Videodisc
zh: DVD 影片 / 影碟

en: Daily
zh: 日报

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=damagedcount
en: Damaged (%s),
zh: 损坏总计（%s），

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Due
zh: 到期日期

en: Date of Birth:
zh: 生日

en: Date received
zh: 到馆日

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete Checked Items
zh: 删除已选择书目

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this List
zh: 删除此虚拟书架

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Detailed notes:
zh: 详细说明：

en: Details
zh: 详细资料

en: Dewey
zh: 分类号

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dewey
en: Dewey: %s
zh: 分类号：%s

en: Dictionaries
zh: 字典

en: Did you mean:
zh: 您是不是要检索：

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Discographies
zh: 录音带音轨

en: DoB:
zh: 出生日期

en: Don't have a library card?
zh: 没有借书证吗？

en: Don't have a password yet?
zh: 没有密码吗？

en: Due
zh: 到期日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=date_due
en: Due %s
zh: 到期日期：%s

en: Due Date
zh: 到期日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=delete_fail
en: ERROR: Database error. Delete (list number %s) failed.
zh: 错误：数据库错误。删除(编号%s的虚拟书架)失败。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=unrecognized
en: ERROR: List number %s unrecognized.
zh: 错误：不能识别虚拟书架编号%s。

en: ERROR: No barcode given.
zh: 错误：未提供条形码。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=failgetitem
en: ERROR: No item found with barcode %s.
zh: 错误：未找到条形码%s对应的书目。

en: ERROR: No shelfnumber given.
zh: 错误：未提供书架号。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nopermission
en: ERROR: You do not have adequate permission for that action on list %s.
zh: 错误：您没有足够的权限对虚拟书架%s进行该操作。

en: Easy
zh: 简单

en: Edition statement:
zh: 版本项：

en: Editions
zh: 版本

en: Empty and Close
zh: 空的并且关闭

en: Encyclopedias
zh: 百科全书

en: Enter a new purchase suggestion
zh: 输入新的荐购书目

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter search terms
zh: 输入查询词

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Expires:
zh: 有效日期：

en: Fax:
zh: 传真：

en: Feschrift Ind.
zh: 文学体裁

en: Fiction
zh: 小说

en: Filmographies
zh: 影片目录

en: Fine Amount
zh: 罚款总额

en: Fines
zh: 罚款

en: Fines and Charges
zh: 罚款和收费

en: First Name:
zh: 名

en: Fix Itemtype
zh: 修正馆藏类型

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: From:
zh: 从：

en: Full Heading
zh: 显示完整标题

en: Guarantor:
zh: 担保人：

en: Handbooks
zh: 手册

en: Heading Ascendant
zh: 标题递增

en: Heading Descendant
zh: 标题递减

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Hello, %s %s
zh: 欢迎光临 %2$s %1$s

en: Hide Window
zh: 隐藏窗口

en: Hold
zh: 预约

en: Hold date
zh: 预约日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: Holdings ( %s )
zh: 馆藏总计（%s）

en: Holds
zh: 预约

en: Holds Waiting
zh: 预约等待中

en: Home Library
zh: 读者所属的图书馆

en: Home Phone:
zh: 住宅电话：

en: ISBN
zh: 国际标准书号（ISBN）

en: ISBN:
zh: 国际标准书号（ISBN）：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ISBN
en: ISBN: %s
zh: 国际标准书号（ISBN）: %s

en: ISSN
zh: 国际标准期刊号（ISSN）

en: ISSN:
zh: 国际标准期刊号（ISSN）：

en: Identity Details
zh: 个人资料细节

en: Illustration
zh: 插图

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=holdingbranch %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=branch
en: In transit from %s to %s
zh: 从 %1$s 寄到 %2$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertfrom %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertto %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertwhen
en: In transit from %s, to %s, since %s
zh: 从 %1$s 寄到 %2$s

en: Indexed in:
zh: 索引在：

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: Information
zh: 馆藏地

en: Issue #
zh: 期数 #

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowername
en: Issues for %s
zh: %s 借阅

en: Issues for a subscription
zh: 订阅的期刊

en: Issues summary
zh: 期刊摘要

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: It has <b>%s</b> entries.
zh: 有记录.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wbrname
en: Item in transit to <b> %s</b>
zh: 馆藏转送到 <b> %s</b>

en: Item lost
zh: 馆藏遗失

en: Item type
zh: 馆藏类型

en: Item type :
zh: 馆藏类型：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wbrname
en: Item waiting at <b> %s</b>
zh: 馆藏在 <b> %s</b> 处处理

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wbrname
en: Item waiting to be pulled from <b> %s</b>
zh: 目前正在处理 <b> %s</b> 的馆藏

en: Itemtype
zh: 任何馆藏类型

en: Joined:
zh: 登记日期：

en: Joining Branch:
zh: 联合分馆：

en: Juvenile
zh: 青少年

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Koha Online
zh: Koha 在线

en: Koha Online Catalog
zh: Koha 在线馆藏目录

en: LCCN
zh: 美国国会图书馆控制码

en: LCCN:
zh: LCCN：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=lccn
en: LCCN: %s
zh: LCCN：%s

en: Language
zh: 选择语言

en: Large print
zh: 大字体打印

en: Last Location
zh: 最近一次的馆藏地

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓

en: Last Seen
zh: 最近被借阅

en: Late
zh: 最近的

en: Law reports and digests
zh: 判决报导及摘要

en: Legal articles
zh: 法律论文

en: Legal cases and case notes
zh: 法律案例及案例批注

en: Legislation
zh: 法规

en: Library Catalog
zh: 馆藏目录

en: Library Use:
zh: 图书馆用途

en: Limit to <a1>currently available items.</a>
zh: 限制范围 <a1> 目前可取得馆藏。</a>

en: Limit to:
zh: 限制范围：

en: List Name
zh: 虚拟书架名

en: List Name:
zh: 虚拟书架名：

en: Lists
zh: 虚拟书架

en: Location
zh: 馆藏地

en: Location and availability:
zh: 馆藏地以及借阅状况：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Log In to Your Account
zh: 登录

en: Log Out
zh: 注销

en: Log in to Your Account:
zh: 登录

en: Logging on to the catalog has not been enabled by the library.
zh: 登录到尚未被图书馆激活的目录.

en: Login:
zh: 登录

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemlostcount
en: Lost (%s),
zh: 遗失总计（%s），

en: MARC View
zh: MARC

en: Mailing Address:
zh: 邮件地址：

en: Main entry ($a only):
zh: 主要条目（只有 $a）

en: Main entry:
zh: 主要条目

en: Make a <a1>purchase suggestion</a>
zh: 提出 <a1>采购建议</a>

en: Managed by
zh: 管理依照

en: Me
zh: 我

en: Membership Category:
zh: 读者类别：

en: Membership Details
zh: 读者资料

en: Membership Number:
zh: 借书证号码：

en: Message Sent
zh: 送出讯息

en: Message from the library
zh: 图书馆的讯息

en: Missing
zh: 遗失

en: Modify
zh: 修改

note: INPUT type=submit name=Modify
en: Modify Your Record
zh: 修改记录

en: Monographical series
zh: 专题论文系列

en: Monthly
zh: 月刊

en: More Details
zh: 更多资料

en: Musical recording
zh: 录音数据

en: My
zh: 我的

en: My Lists
zh: 我的虚拟书架

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

note: A
en: Narrower terms
zh: 狭义词

en: New Password:
zh: 新密码：

en: Newspaper
zh: 报纸

note: IMG
en: Next
zh: 下一笔

en: Next &gt;&gt;
zh: 下一笔 &gt;&gt;

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Private Lists.
zh: 没有私人虚拟书架。

en: No Public Lists.
zh: 没有公开虚拟书架。

en: No alternate contact on file.
zh: 没有紧急联络人记录。

en: No copies available.
zh: 没有馆藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: No item was selected
zh: 没有选中任何馆藏

en: No items available:
zh: 没有馆藏：

en: No limit
zh: 没有限制

en: No physical items for this record
zh: 这笔记录没有实体馆藏

en: No renewals left
zh: 无法续借

en: No results found
zh: 找不到

en: No results match your search for
zh: 找不到满足您要求的

en: Non Fiction
zh: 非小说

en: Non-musical recording
zh: 非录音数据

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Normal View
zh: 一般

en: Normalised irregular
zh: 定期性的不规则（如月刊，除7—8 月外）

en: Not Issued
zh: 尚未借阅

en: Not Published
zh: 尚未出版

en: Not a biography
zh: 非传记

en: Not finding what you're looking for?
zh: 找不到您要的？

en: Not for loan
zh: 无法借出

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=notforloanvalue
en: Not for loan (%s)
zh: 无法借出（%s）

en: Not on hold
zh: 无法预约

en: Not renewable
zh: 无法续借

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Note: Your comment must be approved by a librarian.
zh: 附注：你的书评必须由图书馆员批准。

en: Notes
zh: 备注

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=notes
en: Notes : %s
zh: 备注：%s

en: Notes/Comments
zh: 备注/书评

en: Notes:
zh: 备注：

en: Number
zh: 期号

note: INPUT type=submit
en: OK
zh: 完成

en: On Reserve
zh: 预约中

en: On hold
zh: 预约中

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=orderedcount
en: On order (%s),
zh: 订购总计（%s），

en: Online Resources:
zh: 在线资源：

en: Order by:
zh: 排序方式依照：

en: Ordered by the library
zh: 排序方式依照图书馆

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Editions of this Work
zh: 这个馆藏的其他版本

en: Overdue
zh: 逾期

en: Overdues
zh: 逾期

en: Password Updated
zh: 成功修改密码

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Passwords do not match. Please re-type your new password.
zh: 密码不相符。请重新输入新的密码。

en: Patent document
zh: 专利文件

en: Pending
zh: 处理中

en: Periodical
zh: 期刊

en: Periodicity
zh: 期刊

en: Permanent Address:
zh: 永久地址：

en: Personal Details
zh: 个人资料：

en: Phone (Daytime):
zh: 电话（白天）：

en: Phone (Home):
zh: 电话（住宅）：

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Physical Details:
zh: 稽核项：

en: Physical details:
zh: 稽核项：

en: Pick Up Location
zh: 选择馆藏地

en: Picture
zh: 图片

en: Place Hold
zh: 预约

en: Placed On
zh: 已预约

en: Please note:
zh: 请注意：

en: Popularity (Least to Most)
zh: 热门程度（最不热门到最热门）

en: Popularity (Most to Least)
zh: 热门程度（最热门到最不热门）

en: Post or edit your comments on this item.
zh: 发表或编辑你对这个馆藏的书评。

en: Primary (5-8)
zh: 学前儿童，（5-8岁）

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Private
zh: 私人书架

en: Programmed texts
zh: 编序教材

en: Public
zh: 公开书架

en: Public Lists
zh: 公开虚拟书架

en: Publication/Copyright Date: Newest to Oldest
zh: 出版/版权日期：最晚到最早

en: Publication/Copyright Date: Oldest to Newest
zh: 出版/版权日期：最早到最晚

en: Published by :
zh: 出版社：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: Published by: %s
zh: 出版社：

en: Publisher
zh: 出版商

en: Publisher Location
zh: 出版地

en: Publisher:
zh: 出版商：

en: Purchase Suggestions
zh: 采购建议

en: Quarterly
zh: 季刊

en: RECEIPT
zh: 收据

en: Re-Type New Password:
zh: 再输入新密码：

en: Record No.:
zh: 书目记录编号：

en: Record not found
zh: 找不到记录

en: Refine your search
zh: 提炼您的查询

en: Regular
zh: 常规

en: Regular print
zh: 常规打印

en: Regularity
zh: 规则性

en: Related links:
zh: 相关链接：

en: Relationship:
zh: 关系：

en: Relevance
zh: 相关性

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Remove Selected Items
zh: 剔除选中的馆藏

en: Renew
zh: 续借

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Renew All
zh: 续借全部

note: INPUT type=button name=confirm
en: Renew Item
zh: 续借馆藏

en: Requested
zh: 请求

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=from %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=to %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh: 总共 %3$s 个，第 %1$s 个到 %2$s 个

en: Results of Search
zh: 查询结果：

note: INPUT type=button name=confirm
en: Return Item
zh: 归还馆藏

note: INPUT type=button name=returnbook
en: Return this item
zh: 归还此馆藏

note: INPUT type=submit name=confirm
en: Return to Account Summary
zh: 返回到账户摘要

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Return to Your Record
zh: 返回到个人记录

en: Reviews
zh: 书评

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save
zh: 保存

note: For the first occurrence, %1$S: type=text name=q
en: Scan Index for: %S
zh: 扫描索引：%s

en: Scan Index:
zh: 扫描索引：

en: Scan a new item or enter its barcode:
zh: 扫描新的馆藏或是输入条形码：

en: Scan next item, or
zh: 扫描下一个馆藏，或是

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Search
zh: 查询

en: Search for:
zh: 查询

en: Search: :
zh: 查询

en: See the Most Popular Titles
zh: 借阅最热门的馆藏标题

en: Select a List
zh: 选择虚拟书架

en: Select local databases:
zh: 选择当地数据库：

en: Select remote databases:
zh: 选择远程数据库：

en: Self Checkout Help
zh: 自助借阅帮助

en: Semiannual
zh: 半年刊

en: Semimonthly
zh: 半月刊

en: Semiweekly
zh: 半周刊

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Send
zh: 送出

en: Serial
zh: 期刊

en: Serial Type
zh: 期刊类型

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=serial
en: Serial: %s
zh: 期刊：%s

en: Serials
zh: 期刊：

en: Series
zh: 丛书

en: Series Title
zh: 丛书标题

en: Session Lost
zh: 会话丢失

en: Session timed out
zh: 会话超时

en: Sex:
zh: 性别：

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show All Items
zh: 显示所有馆藏

en: Show Last 50 Items Only
zh: 只显示最近50项

en: Show More
zh: 显示更多

en: Show the top
zh: 显示借阅排名

en: Showing All Items
zh: 显示所有馆藏

en: Showing Last 50 Items
zh: 显示最近50笔馆藏

en: Showing only
zh: 仅显示

en: Sorry
zh: 对不起

en: Sorry, This item cannot be checked out at this station.
zh: 抱歉，此项无法从本自助借阅系统借阅。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=too_much_oweing
en: Sorry, you cannot place holds because you owe %s.
zh: 对不起，你无法预约，因为你有 %s 欠款。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=too_many_reserves
en: Sorry, you cannot place more than %s holds.
zh: 对不起，你无法预约超过%s次。

en: Sorry, your session has timed out. Please log in again.
zh: 对不起，您的会话已超时，请重新登入。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依照

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序依照：

en: Standard Number
zh: 国际标准书号（ISBN）

en: Statistics
zh: 统计资料

en: Status
zh: 借阅情况

en: Step One: Enter your user id
zh: 第一步：输入你的借书证号码

en: Step Two: Scan the barcode for each item, one at a time
zh: 第二步：逐一扫描每个馆藏的条形码

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject Phrase
zh: 主题描述

en: Subject cloud
zh: 主题卷标

en: Subject(s):
zh: 主题：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subject
en: Subject: %s
zh: 主题： %s

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit
zh: 提交

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit Changes
zh: 提交改变

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit Your Suggestion
zh: 提交你的建议

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit and close this window
zh: 提交并关闭此窗口

en: Subscribe issue receive warning
zh: 订阅新期刊到馆通知

note: A
en: Subscribe to email notification on new issues
zh: 订阅新期刊到馆的电子邮件通知

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Subscription information for %s
zh: %s 的订阅资料

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Subtype limits
zh: 限制次类别

en: Suggested by:
zh: 建议者：

en: Suggestion declined
zh: 建议被拒

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Surveys
zh: 综述

en: Tag Cloud
zh: 卷标

en: Technical reports
zh: 技术报告

en: Term
zh: 词汇

en: Term/Phrase
zh: 词汇/描述

en: Thank you!
zh: 谢谢！

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=limit
en: The %s most checked-out
zh: 借阅排名 %s

en: There are no comments for this item.
zh: 对不起，这个馆藏没有书评。

en: There are no pending purchase suggestions.
zh: 没有需要处理的采购建议。

en: There was a problem with your submission
zh: 提交过程出现问题

en: Theses
zh: 论文

en: This error means that the Koha is pointed an invalid link.
zh: 此错误说明，Koha被指向一个无效链接。

en: This is a serial subscription
zh: 这是期刊订阅

en: Three times a month
zh: 一月三次

en: Three times a week
zh: 一周三次

en: Three times a year
zh: 一年三次

en: Title
zh: 题名

en: Title (A-Z)
zh: 题名（A-Z）

en: Title (Z-A)
zh: 题名（Z-A）

en: Title Phrase
zh: 题名描述

en: Title:
zh: 题名：

en: To report this error, you can <a1>email the Koha Administrator</a>.
zh: 你可以<a1>发送电子邮件给系统管理员<a>来报告此错误。

en: Today's issues
zh: 今日借阅

en: Total Due
zh: 共欠

en: Treaties
zh: 条约、协议

en: Triennial
zh: 三年刊

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of Heading
zh: 标题类型

en: Type/Format
zh: 型式/格式

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=url
en: URL : %s
zh: 网址： %s

en: Unavailable (lost or missing)
zh: 无法预约（遗失）

en: Unavailable Issues
zh: 期刊无法取得

en: Unified title
zh: 统一题名

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=unititle
en: Unified title: %s
zh: 统一题名：%s

en: Uniform titles:
zh: 统一题名：

en: Unknown
zh: 不详

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 不订阅

en: Use the "Confirm" button below to confirm deletion.
zh: 使用"确认"按钮来确定删除。

en: Use top menu bar to navigate to another part of Koha.
zh: 使用顶部菜单条导航至Koha的其他部分。

en: VHS tape / Videocassette
zh: VHS 卡式录像带

en: Video Types
zh: 录像数据规格

en: View Full Heading
zh: 显示完整标题

en: Waiting
zh: 处理中

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Weekly
zh: 周刊

en: Welcome, <a1>
zh: 欢迎，<a1>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wthdrawncount
en: Withdrawn (%s),
zh: 取消(%s)，

en: Without periodicity
zh: 不定期

en: Year :
zh: 出版年：

en: Yes
zh: 是

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowername
en: You are logged in as %s.
zh: 你的身份是 %s

en: You are logging from a different IP address. Please log in again.
zh: 你在使用不同的 IP 地址访问！请重新登入。

en: You can't change your password.
zh: 你无法改变密码。

en: You currently have nothing checked out.
zh: 你目前没有借阅任何馆藏。

en: You currently owe fines and charges amounting to:
zh: 你目前罚款和费用总共：

en: You did not specify any search criteria.
zh: 您没有指定任何查询条件。

en: You have a credit of:
zh: 你有欠款：

en: You have never borrowed anything from this library.
zh: 您从来没有借出过任何馆藏。

en: You have no Fines or Charges
zh: 你没有罚款和费用未交

en: You have nothing checked out
zh: 没有借出任何馆藏

en: You must select a library for pickup.
zh: 你必须选择取得馆藏的图书馆。

en: You must select at least one item.
zh: 你至少要选择一个馆藏。

en: Young Adult
zh: 青少年，14-20 岁

en: Your Lists
zh: 我的虚拟书架

en: Your cart is empty.
zh: 你的书篮是空的。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=minpasslen
en: Your new password must be at least %s characters long
zh: 新密码必须最少 %s 个字符长

en: Your password has been changed
zh: 您的密码已成功修改

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=minpasslen
en: Your password must be at least %s characters long.
zh: 新密码必须最少 %s 个字符长

en: Your session has timed out due to inactivity. Please sign in.
zh: 对不起，会话已超时，请重新登入。

en: Zip Code:
zh: 邮政编码

en: [Fewer Options]
zh: [减少选项]

en: [More options]
zh: [增加选项]

en: [New Search]
zh: ［开始新的查询］

en: abstract
zh: 摘要

en: any
zh: 任何

en: at
zh: 在

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: at %s
zh: 在 %s

en: autobiography
zh: 自传

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=limit
en: available
zh: 在馆内

en: bibliography
zh: 书目（如专科书目）

en: bristol board
zh: 布里斯托纸板

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: by %s
zh: 作者：%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: by <a1>%s</a>
zh: 作者：<a1>%s</a>

en: canvas
zh: 帆布

en: cardboard/illustration board
zh: 纸板

en: cartoons or comic strips
zh: 漫画、连环图书

en: catalogue
zh: 目录（器物目录、藏书目录、出版目录、展览目录等）

en: change my password
zh: 修改密码

en: charts
zh: 图表

en: children (9-14)
zh: 儿童，9-14 岁

en: coats of arms
zh: 徽章

en: collage
zh: 拼贴

en: collective biography
zh: 总传

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: contains biogr. data
zh: 包含传记资料

en: day
zh: 日

en: dictionary
zh: 字典查询

en: directory
zh: 名录、指南

en: dissertation or thesis
zh: 博士论文（dissertation）或是硕士论文（thesis）

en: drama
zh: 戏剧（包括电视剧、电影剧本）

en: drawing
zh: 素描

note: META http-equiv=Content-Language
en: en-us
zh: 英语－美国

en: encyclopaedia
zh: 百科全书、类书

en: essays
zh: 散文（小品、杂文、骈文）

en: examination paper
zh: 试题

en: expected at
zh: 预期

en: facsimiles
zh: 影钞；书影

en: fiction
zh: 小说

en: for
zh: 给

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=query_desc
en: for '%s'
zh: 查询 '%s'

en: for patron
zh: 给读者

en: forms
zh: 表格

en: genealogical tables
zh: 谱系表

en: glass
zh: 玻璃

en: hand-written
zh: 手稿

en: hardboard
zh: 夹板

en: humour, satire
zh: 幽默(humor)；讽刺文(satire)

en: illuminations
zh: 彩饰

en: illustrations
zh: 图

en: in
zh: 在

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=timeLimitFinite
en: in the past %s months
zh: 在过去 %s 个月

en: index
zh: 索引

en: individual biography
zh: 分传

en: irregular
zh: 不规则

en: is exactly
zh: 精确

en: items. <a1>Show all items</a>
zh: 馆藏 | <a1>显示所有馆藏</a>

en: juvenile, general
zh: 青少年，一般性

en: large print
zh: 大号字体印刷

en: laws and legislation
zh: 法规

en: letters
zh: 书信

en: literature surveys/reviews
zh: 文献综述

en: maps
zh: 地图

en: metal
zh: 金属

en: microprint
zh: 微缩资料

en: mini-print
zh: 缩印资料

en: mixed collection
zh: 混合藏书

en: month
zh: 月

en: motion picture
zh: 电影片

en: multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: multiple/other lit. forms
zh: 其他或多种体裁（例如：游记、传记、报导文学、对联）

en: music
zh: 音乐

en: my fines
zh: 我的罚款

en: my personal details
zh: 我的个人详细资料

en: my purchase suggestions
zh: 我的采购建议

en: my reading history
zh: 我的阅读历史

en: my summary
zh: 我的摘要

en: newspaper format
zh: 报纸形式

en: no illustrations
zh: 无插图

en: not a literary text
zh: 非文学作品

en: numeric table
zh: 数值表

en: of all time
zh: 属于任何时间

en: other
zh: 其他

en: other form of textual material
zh: 其他形式的文本材料

en: other non-projected graphic type
zh: 其他非投影性平面作品

en: others
zh: 其他的

en: painting
zh: 绘画

en: paper
zh: 纸

en: patent
zh: 专利

en: photomechanical reproduction
zh: 照相复制品

en: photonegative
zh: 负片

en: photoprint
zh: 照片

en: picture
zh: 图片

en: plans
zh: 设计图

en: plaster
zh: 石膏

en: plates
zh: 图版

en: poetry
zh: 诗词、曲、赋、歌谣

en: porcelaine
zh: 瓷器

en: portraits
zh: 肖像

en: pre-primary (0-5)
zh: 学前儿童，0-5 岁

en: print
zh: 打印

en: programmed text books
zh: 编序教材

en: project description
zh: 项目描述

en: quarter
zh: 季刊

en: regular print
zh: 一般印刷数据

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: returned %s results.
zh: 总共找到 %s 笔。

en: samples
zh: 样本

en: short stories
zh: 短篇故事、民间故事、寓言、神话、童话、传说

en: skin
zh: 皮革（羊皮、牛皮等）

en: sound recordings
zh: 乐谱资料

en: speeches, oratory
zh: 演说稿、对话录

en: standard
zh: 标准（技术规范）

en: starts with
zh: 开始

en: statistics
zh: 统计资料

en: stone
zh: 石头

en: synthetics
zh: 合成品

en: technical drawing
zh: 工程图

en: technical report
zh: 技术报告

en: textile
zh: 纺织物

en: titles
zh: 题名

en: transparencies
zh: 透明图片（如附在书袋中的透明片）

en: treaties
zh: 条约、协议

note: LINK
en: unAPI
zh: 非API

en: unknown
zh: 不详

note: %1$S: type=text name=number
en: up to %S subjects
zh: 选择 %s 个主题

en: video recording
zh: 录像带

en: visual projection
zh: 投影资料

en: week
zh: 周

en: wood
zh: 木材

en: year
zh: 年
