en to zh translation catalogue (3597 entries)

note: SCRIPT
en:  were entered. <br \/>Please indicate which date(s) an issue is not expected<br \/>
zh: 已输入.<br \/>请指出不期望的期刊日期<br \/>

en: !- No attempt to code
zh: ！- 没有需要编码

en: # Bibs
zh: # 书目记录

en: # Items
zh: # 馆藏

en: # Subs
zh: # 次类别

en: #- Blank
zh: #- 空白

en: #- National bibliographic agency
zh: #- 国家书目中心

en: #- No biographical material
zh: #- 非传记资料

en: #- No information provided
zh: #- 没有提供任何信息

en: #- None of the following
zh: #- 以下没有

en: #- Not a government agency
zh: #- 非政府部门

en: #- Not a government publication
zh: #- 非政府出版物

en: #- Not modified
zh: #- 没有修改

en: #- Not subdivided geographically
zh: #- 非地理复分

en: #- Unknown or not specified
zh: #- 不详或是标明不清楚

note: %1$p: type=radio name=filetype value=zip
en: %p zip file
zh: %p 压缩文件

note: %1$p: type=radio name=<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="name" -->_all value=all
en: %pAll dates
zh: %1$p 所有日期

note: %1$p: type=radio name=dates value=range
en: %pDate range
zh: %1$p 日期范围

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowerfirstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowersurname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: %s %s (%s)
zh: %2$s%1$s（%3$s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: %s %s has no outstanding fines.
zh: %2$s%1$s 没有额外罚款。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=orderdate %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=latesince
en: %s (%s days)
zh: %s（%s 日）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=serialseq %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=planneddate
en: %s (%s)
zh: 题名：%1$s（作者：%2$s）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=isurl
en: %s (if checked, it means that the subfield is a URL and can be clicked)
zh: %s 网址 (如被点选，即表示此分栏为可点选的网址）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ehidden
en: %s (see online help)
zh: %s（参考联机帮助）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: %s - %s
zh: 题名：%1$s - 作者：%2$s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=fwkdescription %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=fwkname
en: %s <em>(%s)</em>
zh: %s <em>（%s）</em>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=reqsel %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: %s <h3>Confirm Deletion of Server %s</h3>
zh: %1$s <h3>确定删除服务器 %2$s</h3>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=issuecount
en: %s Checkout(s)
zh: 借阅 %s 笔

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: %s Framework
zh: 书目记录架构 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=used
en: %s biblio(s)
zh: %s 笔书目记录

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=errorfile
en: %s can't be opened
zh: %s 无法开启

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=level
en: %s data added
zh: 新增 %s 笔资料

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=UZIPFAIL
en: %s failed to unpack.
zh: %s解包失败.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=imported
en: %s imported records
zh: 总共汇入 %s 笔书目记录

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=irregular_issues
en: %s issues
zh: %s 期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=num_items
en: %s item records found and staged
zh: %s 笔馆藏记录被找到并且显示

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=Number %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=date
en: %s items modified : datelastseen set to %s
zh: %1$s 笔馆藏被修改：最近借阅时间设定为 %2$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: %s lines found.
zh: 找到 %s 行。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: %s lost items found
zh: 找到 %s 笔遗失馆藏

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=monthlength
en: %s months
zh: %s 月

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=invalid
en: %s not imported because they are not in the expected format
zh: %s 无法导入，因为它们不是预期的格式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=overwritten
en: %s overwritten
zh: %s 覆写

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=TotalDel
en: %s patrons have been successfully deleted
zh: %s 位读者已经成功被删除

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=num
en: %s records
zh: %s 笔记录

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: %s records in file
zh: 档案里有 %s 笔书目记录

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=import_errors
en: %s records not staged because of MARC error
zh: %s 笔书目记录没有被显示，因为 MARC 错误。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: %s records parsed
zh: 解析 %s 笔记录

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=staged
en: %s records staged
zh: %s 笔书目记录被显示

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: %s result(s) found
zh: 找到 %s 笔

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: %s shipments found
zh: 找到 %s 张订单

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ExpectedAtLibrary
en: %s since
zh: 从 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=suggestion
en: %s suggestions waiting <a1>Manage suggestions</a>
zh: %s 个建议处理中　<a1>管理建议</a>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=used
en: %s times
zh: %s 次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=weeklength
en: %s weeks
zh: %s 星期

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateofbirthrequired
en: %s years
zh: %s 年

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=native_description %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=rfc4646_subtag
en: %s(%s)
zh: 题名：%1$s（作者：%2$s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: &copy; %s
zh: 出版年：%s

note: INPUT type=button name=delete
en: &lt;&lt; Delete
zh: &lt;&lt; 删除

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh: &lt;&lt; 前一页

en: &lt;&lt; Previous Page
zh: &lt;&lt; 前一页

en: &nbsp; No results found
zh: &nbsp; 找不到。

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Author as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 作者描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Call Number
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 索书号

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 会议名称

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference Name as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 会议名称描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Corporate Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 团体作者

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Corporate Name as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 团体作者描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; ISBN
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 国际标准书号（ISBN）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; ISSN
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 国际标准期刊号（ISSN）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 个人姓名

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal Name as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 个人姓描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Series Title
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 丛书题名

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主题描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Title as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 题名描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;(format: yyyy-yyyy)
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;（格式：yyyy-yyyy）

en: &nbsp;with limit(s):
zh: &nbsp;限制：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=limit_desc
en: &nbsp;with limit(s):&nbsp;'%s'
zh: &nbsp;限制：&nbsp;'%s'

en: &quot;Add MARC&quot;
zh: &quot;新增 MARC&quot;

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Acquisitions Statistics</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>新到馆藏统计</a> &rsaquo;

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Average Checkout Period</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>平均借阅时间</a> &rsaquo;

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Checkout statistics</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>借阅统计</a> &rsaquo;

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Checkouts by patron category</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>借阅依照读者类别排序</a> &rsaquo;

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>馆藏类型</a> &rsaquo;

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Lost Items</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>遗失的馆藏</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=import_batch_id
en: &rsaquo; <a1>Manage Staged MARC Records</a> &rsaquo; Batch %s
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>管理 MARC 书目记录</a> &rsaquo; 批次 %s

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Patrons with the most checkouts</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>借阅次数最多的读者</a> &rsaquo;

en: &rsaquo; Acquisitions Statistics
zh: &rsaquo; 新到馆藏统计

en: &rsaquo; Acquisitions Statistics &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; 新到馆藏统计 &rsaquo;

en: &rsaquo; Add notice
zh: &rsaquo; 新增通知

en: &rsaquo; Add record matching rule
zh: &rsaquo; 新增书目记录查询条件

en: &rsaquo; Average Checkout Period
zh: &rsaquo; 平均借阅时间

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=import_batch_id
en: &rsaquo; Batch %s
zh: &rsaquo; 批次 %s

en: &rsaquo; Cannot delete filing rule
zh: &rsaquo; 无法删除分类法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=sort_rule
en: &rsaquo; Cannot delete filing rule %s
zh: &rsaquo; 无法删除 %s 分类法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: &rsaquo; Checking out to %s, %s (%s)
zh: &rsaquo; %1$s%2$s（%3$s）借阅馆藏

en: &rsaquo; Checkout statistics
zh: &rsaquo; 借阅统计

en: &rsaquo; Checkouts by patron category
zh: &rsaquo; 借阅依照读者类别

en: &rsaquo; Confirm
zh: &rsaquo; 确认

en: &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion
zh: &rsaquo; 确认删除

en: &rsaquo; Confirm deletion of classification source
zh: &rsaquo; 确认删除分类法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=class_source
en: &rsaquo; Confirm deletion of classification source %s
zh: &rsaquo; 确认删除 %s 分类法

en: &rsaquo; Confirm deletion of filing rule
zh: &rsaquo; 确认删除分类法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=sort_rule
en: &rsaquo; Confirm deletion of filing rule %s
zh: &rsaquo; 确认删除 %s 分类法

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=code
en: &rsaquo; Confirm deletion of record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: &rsaquo; 确认删除书目记录查询条件 &quot;%s&quot;

en: &rsaquo; Create New List
zh: &rsaquo; 新增虚拟书架

en: &rsaquo; Data Deleted
zh: &rsaquo; 数据被删除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: &rsaquo; Edit List %s
zh: &rsaquo; 编辑 %s 虚拟书架

en: &rsaquo; Finished
zh: &rsaquo; 完成

en: &rsaquo; Item Types
zh: &rsaquo; 馆藏类型

en: &rsaquo; Lost Items
zh: &rsaquo; 遗失馆藏

en: &rsaquo; Manage Staged MARC Records
zh: &rsaquo; 管理 MARC 书目记录汇入

en: &rsaquo; Modify notice
zh: &rsaquo; 修改通知

en: &rsaquo; Modify record matching rule
zh: &rsaquo; 修改书目记录查询条件

en: &rsaquo; Modify tag
zh: &rsaquo; 修改字段

en: &rsaquo; New category
zh: &rsaquo; 新增类别

en: &rsaquo; New tag
zh: &rsaquo; 新增字段（tag）

en: &rsaquo; Notice added
zh: &rsaquo; 新增通知

en: &rsaquo; Patrons statistics
zh: &rsaquo; 读者统计

en: &rsaquo; Patrons statistics &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; 读者统计 &rsaquo;

en: &rsaquo; Patrons with the most checkouts
zh: &rsaquo; 借阅最多的读者

en: &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; 结果

en: &rsaquo; Search Results
zh: &rsaquo; 查询结果

en: ( ! means 'not visible' or in the case of Collapsed 'not Collapsed')
zh: （！表示 「无法看到」或是「失败」）

en: (<a1>Log Out</a>) |
zh: （<a1>注销</a>） |

en: (<a1>Set</a>)
zh: （<a1>设定</a>）

en: (Damaged)
zh: 被损害

en: (Derived value)
zh: （衍生值）

en: (Error)
zh: （错误）

en: (Lost)
zh: （遗失）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: (Record #%s)
zh: （书目记录 #%s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: (Record #%s) &rsaquo; Items
zh: （书目记录 #%1$s） &rsaquo; 馆藏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionsnumber
en: (We have %s subscriptions associated with this title).
zh: （我们有订阅 %s 与这个题名有关。）

en: (Withdrawn)
zh: （注销）

en: (a choice list for Choice (separated by |) or cols|rows for Texarea)
zh: （choice 利用 | 分隔，Textara 则是利用 cols|rows）

en: (auto-filled from 300)
zh: （字段 300 自动填上）

en: (auto-filled)
zh: （自动填上）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=suggestionid
en: (defined from suggestion #%s)
zh: （建立订单从采购建议 #%1$s）

en: (inclusive)
zh: （包含）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=innerloop1
en: (is %s)
zh: （是 %s）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=timestamp
en: (modified on %s)
zh: （%s 修改）

en: (no email on file)
zh: （档案没有 E-mail）

en: (no phone number on file)
zh: （档案没有电话号码）

en: (nothing entered)
zh: （没有输入东西）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ordernumber
en: (order #%s)
zh: （订单 #%s）

en: (rcvd)
zh: （收据）

en: (related searches:
zh: （相关查询：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=due_date
en: ) date due: %s
zh: ）到期日：%s

en: ** Vendor's listings already include GST.
zh: ** 卖主的清单上已包含消费税.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=longoverdue
en: , %s long overdue
zh: 逾期 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR
en: , %s patron(s) found:
zh: 找到 %s 位读者。

en: , Cyprus
zh: ，塞浦路斯

en: , France
zh: ，法国

en: , France (Koha 3.0 enhancements to patrons and holds modules)
zh: ，法国（Koha 3.0 加强读者和预约模块）

en: , France (Suggestions, Stats wizards and improved LDAP sponsorship)
zh: ，法国（资助采购建议、报表向导以及改进 LDAP）

en: , Mandatory
zh: , 必要

en: , New Zealand, and Rosalie Blake, Head of Libraries, (Koha 1.0)
zh: ，新西兰图书馆长 Rosalie Blake（Koha 1.0）

en: , Ohio, USA (MARC sponsorship, documentation, template maintenance)
zh: ，美国俄亥俄州，美国（资助 MARC、文件、布景维护）

en: , PA, USA (Koha 3.0 Zebra Integration sponsorship)
zh: ，宾州，美国（资助 Koha 3.0 Zebra 整合）

en: , Please transfer this item.
zh: ，请使用馆际互借，取得馆藏。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=seealso
en: , See %s
zh: , 参见 %s

en: , Wellington, New Zealand (Corporate Serials sponsorship)
zh: ，惠灵顿，新西兰（一体期刊功能开发）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: , by %s
zh: ，作者 %s

en: , or
zh: ，或是

en: , repeatable
zh: ，可重复

en: -- All --
zh: -- 全部 --

en: -- Choose a reason --
zh: -- 选择一个原因 --

en: -- none --
zh: -- 没有 --

en: -- please choose --
zh: -- 请选择 --

en: . <a1>Cancel hold</a>
zh: 。<a1>取消预约</a>

en: . Begins with
zh: 。开始于

en: . Deletion is not possible.
zh: 。不可移除。

en: . Deletion not possible
zh: 。不可移除。

en: . See highlighted items <a1>below</a>
zh: 。见高亮馆藏 <a1>如下</a>

en: . Some database servers require
zh: 。有些数据库服务器需要

en: . User
zh: 。使用者

en: ...and:
zh: ...和...

en: ...or...
zh: ...或...

en: 0 Checkouts
zh: 0 借阅

en: 0 Form of material
zh: 0 材料表格

en: 0 Holds
zh: 0 预约

en: 0- No Index
zh: 0- 没有索引

en: 0- Not a conference publication
zh: 0- 不是会议论文

en: 0- Not a festschrift
zh: 0- 不是纪念文集

en: 0- Not fiction
zh: 0- 不是小说

en: 00-05- Date entered on file
zh: 1-5 档案输入日期

en: 01-04 Illustrations
zh: 01-04 绘图

en: 06- Direct or indirect geographic subdivision
zh: 06- 直接或间接地理复分

en: 06- Form of an item
zh: 06- 馆藏型式

en: 06- Type of date / Publication Status
zh: 06- 日期型式 / 出版状况

en: 07- Romanization scheme
zh: 罗马字符化

en: 08- Language of catalog
zh: 08- 目录语言

en: 09- Kind of record
zh: 09- 记录种类

en: 1- Conference publication
zh: 1- 会议论文

en: 1- Festschrift
zh: 1- 纪念论文集

en: 1- Fiction
zh: 1- 小说

en: 1- Full level, material not examined
zh: 1- 完整著录，数据无法检查

en: 1- Index present
zh: 1- 呈现索引

en: 1-4 Record size
zh: 1-4 记录长度

en: 1. First Issue ETA
zh: 1. 第一期预计到馆日

en: 1/2 Months (6/year)
zh: 双月刊（每年 6 期）

en: 1/2 months (6/year)
zh: 双月刊（每年 6 期）

en: 1/2 weeks
zh: 双周刊

en: 1/2 years
zh: 半年刊

en: 1/3 months (1/quarter)
zh: 季刊（每季一期）

en: 1/3 weeks
zh: 一周三次

en: 1/Month
zh: 每月一期

en: 1/day
zh: 每日一期

en: 1/month
zh: 每月一期

en: 1/quarter
zh: 每季一期

en: 1/quarter (seasonal)
zh: 每季一期（季刊）

en: 1/week
zh: 每周一期

en: 1/year
zh: 每年一期

en: 10- Descriptive cataloging rules
zh: 10- 编目规则

en: 10-16 indicator/subfields/size
zh: 10-16 指标/分栏/长度

en: 105 mm (microfilm)
zh: 105 毫米（微缩胶片）

en: 11- Government Publication
zh: 11- 政府出版物

en: 11- Subject heading system/thesaurus
zh: 11- 主题标题系统/索引典

en: 11-14 Date2 / ending date of publication
zh: 11-14 日期2 / 出版结束日期

en: 12- Conference publication
zh: 12- 会议论文

en: 12- Type of series
zh: 12- 丛书类型

en: 13- Festschrift
zh: 13- 纪念论文集

en: 13- Numbered or unnumbered series
zh: 13- 已编号或尚未编号的丛书

en: 14- Heading use--main or added entry
zh: 14- 标题使用--主要或是附加款目

en: 14- Index
zh: 14- 索引

en: 15 Undefined
zh: 15 没有定义

en: 15- Heading use--subject added entry
zh: 15- 标题使用--主题附加款目

en: 16 mm (microfilm)
zh: 16 毫米（微缩胶片）

en: 16- Heading use--series added entry
zh: 16- 标题使用--集丛附加款目

en: 16- Literary form
zh: 16- 文献型式

en: 17- Biography
zh: 17- 自传

en: 17- Encoding
zh: 17- 著录依据

en: 17- Encoding level
zh: 17- 著录依据及层次

en: 17- Type of subject subdivision
zh: 17- 主题复分类型

en: 18 - Descriptive cataloging form
zh: 18- 描述书目记录型式

en: 18-19 Undefined
zh: 18-19 没有定义

en: 18-21 Illustrations
zh: 18-21 绘图

en: 18-27 Undefined character positions
zh: 18-27 没有定义的符号位置

en: 19 - Linked record requirement
zh: 19- 链接记录要求

en: 19-24 entry map & lengths
zh: 19-24 款目格局和长度

en: 2 - Less-than-full level, material not examined
zh: 2 - 次完整著录，数据无法检查

en: 2 months
zh: 双月刊

en: 2 quarters
zh: 双季刊

en: 2 weeks
zh: 双周刊

en: 2 years
zh: 双年刊

en: 2. Frequency
zh: 2. 频率

en: 2/day
zh: 半日刊

en: 2/year
zh: 半年刊

en: 2/years
zh: 半年刊

en: 22- Target Audience
zh: 22- 读者对象

en: 23- Form of an item
zh: 23- 馆藏型式

en: 24-27 Nature of contents
zh: 24-27 内容形式代码

en: 28- Government Publication
zh: 28- 政府出版物

en: 28- Type of government agency
zh: 28- 政府单位

en: 29- Conference publication
zh: 29- 会议论文

en: 29- Reference evaluation
zh: 29- 文献分析

en: 3 months
zh: 季刊

en: 3 weeks
zh: 3 星期

en: 3- Abbreviated level
zh: 3- 未达最小层级的着錄

en: 3. Numbering Pattern
zh: 3. 期数计算方式

en: 3/week
zh: 每周三期

en: 30 Undefined character position
zh: 30 未定义字符位置

en: 30- Festschrift
zh: 30- 纪念论文集

en: 31- Index
zh: 31- 索引

en: 31- Record update in process
zh: 31- 记录更新过程

en: 32 Undefined
zh: 32 没有定义

en: 32- Undifferentiated personal name
zh: 32- 相同个人姓名

en: 33- Level of establishment
zh: 33- 建立层次

en: 33- Literary form
zh: 33- 文献型式

en: 34- Biography
zh: 34- 自传

en: 34-37 Undefined character positions
zh: 34-37 未定义字符位置

en: 35 mm (microfilm)
zh: 35 毫米（微缩胶片）

en: 38- Modified Record
zh: 38- 修改过的记录

en: 38- Modified record
zh: 38- 修改过的记录

en: 39- Cataloging source
zh: 39- 馆藏记录来源

en: 4- Core level
zh: 4- 核心层

en: 4. Begins on
zh: 4. 开始于

en: 5- Partial (preliminary) level
zh: 5- 不完整着錄

en: 5- Record status
zh: 5- 记录状态

en: 5- Target Audience
zh: 5- 读者类型

en: 6- Type of record
zh: 6- 纪录类型

en: 7- Bibliographic level
zh: 7- 书目记录层次

en: 7- Minimal level
zh: 7- 最小着錄层次

en: 7-10 Date1 / Begininning date of publication
zh: 7-10 日期 1 / 出版品开始日期

en: 7-10 Nature of contents
zh: 7-10 内容形式代码

en: 7-8 Undefined
zh: 7-8 没有定义

en: 70 mm (microfilm)
zh: 70 毫米（微缩胶片）

en: 8 mm (microfilm)
zh: 8 毫米（微缩胶片）

en: 8- Hierarchic level
zh: 8- 层次等级

en: 8- Prepublication level
zh: 8- 出版前着錄

en: 9 x 19 cm
zh: 9 x 19 厘米

en: 9- Encoding
zh: 9- 机读格式（MARC）

en: 9-16 indicator/subfields/size
zh: 9-16 指标长度/分栏识别长度/数据基位

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: : %s errors found
zh: 总共找到 %s 个错误

en: : Barcode must be unique.
zh: ：条形码不能有重复。

en: : Configuration OK!
zh: ：设定没问题！

en: : barcode not found
zh: ：找不到条形码

en: : item has a waiting hold.
zh: ：馆藏已经有一个预约。

en: : item is checked out.
zh: ：馆藏已经借阅

en: : item was on loan. It was returned before marked as seen
zh: ：馆藏被借阅。已经被标记（mark）起来

en: : item was on loan. couldn't be returned.
zh: ：馆藏已被借阅，现在未归还。

en: : item withdrawn
zh: ：馆藏注销

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: :%s errors found
zh: 总共找到 %s 个错误

en: :One off events or closeures.
zh: ：一个特殊情况或是闭馆日。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=isbn
en: ; ISBN :<i>%s</i>
zh: ；国际标准书号（ISBN）：<i>%s</i>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: ; Published by %s
zh: ；出版者：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=volumedesc
en: ; Volume:<i>%s</i>
zh: ；册：<i>%s</i>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=facet_label_value %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=facet_count
en: <a1> %s </a> (%s)
zh: <a1> %s </a>（%s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borsurname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borfirstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=borcnum
en: <a1> %s, %s </a> (%s)
zh: <a1> %2$s%1$s </a>（%3$s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borsurname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borfirstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=borcnum
en: <a1> %s, %s</a> (%s)
zh: <a1> %2$s%1$s </a>（%3$s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowerfirstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowersurname
en: <a1>%s %s </a> has too many holds.
zh: <a1>%2$s%1$s</a>已经有许多预约。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>%s %s</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>%2$s%1$s</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=riborsurname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=ribortitle %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=riborfirstname %4$s: TMPL_VAR name=riborcnum
en: <a1>%s, %s %s</a> (%s)
zh: <a1>%1$s%3$s%2$s</a>（%4$s）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borsurname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borfirstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=borcnum
en: <a1>%s, %s</a> (%s)
zh: <a1>%1$s%2$s</a>（%3$s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: <a1>%s</a> &rsaquo; Update: %s
zh: <a1>%s</a> &rsaquo; 更新：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=author %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: <a1>%s</a> by %s &copy;%s
zh: <a1>%1$s</a>作者：%2$s，出版年：%3$s

en: <a1></a> <h1>Guided Reports Help</h1>
zh: <a1></a> <h1>报表向导说明</h1>

en: <a1>Add List Member</a> &nbsp; <a2>Delete All</a>
zh: <a1>新增读者清单</a> &nbsp; <a2>删除全部</a>

en: <a1>Authority MARC Framework</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>MARC 权威记录架构</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=action
en: <a1>Authority MARC Framework</a> &rsaquo; %s
zh: <a1>MARC 权威记录架构</a> &rsaquo; %s

en: <a1>Authority MARC Framework</a> &rsaquo; Data Deleted
zh: <a1>MARC 权威记录架构</a> &rsaquo; 书目记录被删除

en: <a1>Authority MARC subfield structure</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>MARC 分栏权威记录架构</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Authorized Values</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>容许值</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Authorized Values</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion
zh: <a1>容许值</a> &rsaquo; 确认删除

en: <a1>Budgets</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>预算</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Budgets</a> &rsaquo; Budget Data Recorded
zh: <a1>预算</a> &rsaquo; 预算被储存

en: <a1>Budgets</a> &rsaquo; Budget Deleted
zh: <a1>预算</a> &rsaquo; 预算被删除

en: <a1>Budgets</a> &rsaquo; Delete Budget?
zh: <a1>预算</a> &rsaquo; 删除预算？

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>Checkouts</a> &rsaquo; %s %s
zh: <a1>借阅</a> &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s

en: <a1>Clean Patron Records</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>清除读者数据</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Edit</a> <a2>Delete</a>
zh: <a1>编辑</a> <a2>删除</a>

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>采购</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>采购</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; Funds
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>采购</a> &rsaquo; 基金

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Administration</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>管理</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Administration</a> &rsaquo; Issuing Rules
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>管理</a> &rsaquo; 借阅规则

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Administration</a> &rsaquo; MARC Check
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>管理</a> &rsaquo; 检查 MARC

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Authorities</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>权威记录</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Catalog</a> &rsaquo; Search
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>馆藏目录</a> &rsaquo; 查询

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Check In
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; 归还

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Pending Holds
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; 待处理预约

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Statistics
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; 统计

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Transfers
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; 馆际互借

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>读者</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s %s</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>读者</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%2$s%1$s</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Account for %s %s
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>读者</a> &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s 的账号

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Cannot Delete Patron
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>读者</a> &rsaquo; 无法删除读者

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Manual Credit
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>读者</a> &rsaquo; 手写收据

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Manual Invoice
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>读者</a> &rsaquo; 手写发票

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Pay Fines for %s %s
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>读者</a> &rsaquo; 付%2$s%1$s 的罚款

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Reading Record for %s %s
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>读者</a> &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s 的阅读记录

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Reports</a>
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>报表</a>

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Reports</a> &rsaquo; All Holds
zh: <a1>首页e</a> &rsaquo; <a2>报表</a> &rsaquo; 全部的预约情况

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Reports</a> &rsaquo; Items with no checkouts
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>报表</a> &rsaquo; 没有被借阅的馆藏

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>丛书</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo; Claims
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo; 要求

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo; Serial Edition <i>%s</i>
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo; <i>%s</i> 期刊版本

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a>
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a>

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; MARC Export
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; MARC 汇出

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; Notice Triggers
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; 设定触发通知

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; Send SMS Message
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; 寄送简讯

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; Upload Patron Images
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; 上传读者照片

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Administration
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 管理

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Authorities
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 权威控制

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Circulation
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 流通

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 400
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 400 错误

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 401
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 401 错误

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 402
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 402 错误

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 403
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 403 错误

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 404
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 404 错误

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 405
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 405 错误

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 500
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 500 错误

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Reports
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 报表

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Serials
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 期刊

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Tools
zh: <a1>首页</a> &rsaquo; 工具

en: <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo; Add Item Type
zh: <a1>馆藏类型</a> &rsaquo; 新增馆藏类型

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo; Cannot Delete Item Type '%s'
zh: <a1>馆藏类型</a> &rsaquo; 无法删除 '%s' 馆藏类型

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo; Delete Item Type '%s'?
zh: <a1>馆藏类型</a> &rsaquo; 删除 '%s' 馆藏类型？

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo; Modify Item Type '%s'
zh: <a1>馆藏类型</a> &rsaquo; 修改 '%s' 馆藏类型

en: <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo;Data Deleted
zh: <a1>馆藏类型</a> &rsaquo; 数据被删除

en: <a1>Log In</a> to Koha
zh: <a1>登录</a> Koha

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tablename %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohafield
en: <a1>MARC Links</a> &rsaquo; Connect %s.%s to a MARC subfield
zh: <a1>MARC 连结</a> &rsaquo; 连结 %s.%s 到 MARC 分栏

en: <a1>Notices</a> &rsaquo; Add notice
zh: <a1>通知</a> &rsaquo; 新增通知

en: <a1>Notices</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion
zh: <a1>通知</a> &rsaquo; 确认删除

en: <a1>Notices</a> &rsaquo; Modify notice
zh: <a1>通知</a> &rsaquo; 修改通知

en: <a1>Notices</a> &rsaquo; Notice added
zh: <a1>通知</a> &rsaquo; 新增通知

en: <a1>Orders search</a> &rsaquo; Search Results
zh: <a1>订单查询</a> &rsaquo; 查询结果

en: <a1>Patron Categories</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>读者类别</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Patron Categories</a> &rsaquo; Category Deleted
zh: <a1>读者类别</a> &rsaquo; 类别被删除

en: <a1>Patron Categories</a> &rsaquo; Data recorded
zh: <a1>读者类别</a> &rsaquo; 数据被记录

en: <a1>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Search Results
zh: <a1>读者</a> &rsaquo; 查询结果

en: <a1>Previous Records</a> <a2>Next Records</a>
zh: <a1>上一笔</a> <a2>下一笔</a>

en: <a1>Print</a> &nbsp; <a2>Close</a>
zh: <a1>打印</a> &nbsp; <a2>关闭</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: <a1>Printers</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Printer '%s'
zh: <a1>打印机</a> &rsaquo; 确认删除 '%s' 打印机

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: <a1>Printers</a> &rsaquo; Modify printer '%s'
zh: <a1>打印机</a> &rsaquo; 修改 '%s' 打印机

en: <a1>Printers</a> &rsaquo; New printer
zh: <a1>打印机</a> &rsaquo; 新的打印机

en: <a1>Printers</a> &rsaquo; Printer Added
zh: <a1>打印机</a> &rsaquo; 打印机已添加

en: <a1>Printers</a> &rsaquo; Printer Deleted
zh: <a1>打印机</a> &rsaquo; 打印机被删除

en: <a1>Road Types</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>道路类型</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Road Types</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Road Type
zh: <a1>道路类型</a> &rsaquo; 确认删除道路类型

en: <a1>Search for another Biblio</a> <a2> Close</a>
zh: <a1>查询其他书目记录</a> <a2>关闭</a>

en: <a1>Select</a> <a2>Sel&amp;close</a>
zh: <a1>选择</a> <a2>选择关闭</a>

en: <a1>Subscriptions</a> <a2>Back to biblio</a> <a3>Complete view</a>
zh: <a1>订阅</a> <a2>返回书目记录</a> <a3>完全视图</a>

en: <a1>Suggestions Management</a> &rsaquo; Accepted
zh: <a1>采购建议管理</a> &rsaquo; 被采纳

en: <a1>Suggestions Management</a> &rsaquo; Rejected
zh: <a1>采购建议管理</a> &rsaquo; 被拒绝

en: <a1>System Preferences</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>系统偏好</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>System Preferences</a> &rsaquo; Data Added
zh: <a1>系统偏好</a> &rsaquo; 资料被新增

en: <a1>System Preferences</a> &rsaquo; Parameter Deleted
zh: <a1>系统偏好</a> &rsaquo; 参数被删除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=action
en: <a1>Tag %s Subfield Structure</a> &rsaquo; %s
zh: <a1>字段 %s 分栏架构</a> &rsaquo; %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: <a1>Tag %s Subfield Structure</a> &rsaquo; Edit subfields constraints
zh: <a1>字段 %s 分栏架构</a> &rsaquo; 编辑分栏限制

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: <a1>Tag %s Subfield Structure</a> &rsaquo; Subfield Deleted
zh: <a1>字段 %s 分栏架构</a> &rsaquo; 分栏被删除

en: <a1>Upload More Images</a> <a2>Return to Tools</a>
zh: <a1>上传更多图像</a> <a2>回到工具</a>

en: <a1>search</a> <a2>Lists</a> <a3>Add biblio</a> <a4>Cat maintenance</a>
zh: <a1>查询</a> <a2>虚拟书架</a> <a3>新增书目记录</a> <a4>维护</a>

en: <a1>z39.50 Servers</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>z39.50 主机</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>z39.50 Servers</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion
zh: <a1>z39.50 主机</a> &rsaquo; 确认删除

en: <a1>z39.50 Servers</a> &rsaquo; z39.50 Server Added
zh: <a1>z39.50 主机</a> &rsaquo; z39.50 主机已添加

en: <a1>z39.50 Servers</a> &rsaquo; z39.50 Server Deleted
zh: <a1>z39.50 主机</a> &rsaquo; z39.50 主机被删除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numsubscription
en: <b>%s</b> subscription(s)
zh: <b>%s</b> 订阅

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=issue
en: <b>Issue:</b> %s
zh: <b>期刊：</b> %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: <b>Serial Title:</b> %s
zh: <b>期刊题名：</b> %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: <b>Title:</b> %s
zh: <b>题名：</b> %s

en: <b>WARNING:</b> This image <i>not</i> imported because
zh: <b>警告:</b> 该图像<i>没有</i> 导入，因为

note: SCRIPT
en: <b>Warning irregularity detected<\/b><br \/>
zh: <b>检测到不规则警告<\/b><br \/>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=hostname
en: <em>database host : </em>%s
zh: <em>数据库主机：</em>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dbname
en: <em>database name : </em>%s
zh: <em>数据库名称：</em>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=port
en: <em>database port : </em>%s (probably OK if blank)
zh: <em>数据库端口号：</em>%s （假如空白，或许也没问题）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dbms
en: <em>database type : </em>%s
zh: <em>数据库类型：</em>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=user
en: <em>database user : </em>%s
zh: <em>数据库用户：</em>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publicationyear
en: <i> in </i>%s
zh: <i> 在 </i>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: <i>Author:</i> %s
zh: <i>作者：</i> %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publisher
en: <i>Published by:</i> %s
zh: <i>出版者：</i> %s

en: = issue an item to a patron
zh: = 读者借阅馆藏

en: = return an item from a patron
zh: = 读者归还馆藏

en: = used to change the holding branch of an item
zh: = 用来改变馆藏地

en: A <b>Private</b> List is managed by you and can be seen only by you.
zh: <b>私人虚拟书架</b> 只有你可以管理和看到

en: A <b>Public</b> List can be seen by everybody, but managed only by you.
zh: <b>公共虚拟书架</b> 任何人都可以看，但只有您才有权修改。

en: A Basket is a collection of orders.
zh: 购物栏是一批订单。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=accountnumber
en: A/C: %s
zh: A/C：%s

en: A: Click the &ldquo;Add subscription&rdquo; button.
zh: 答：点选 &ldquo; 新增订阅按钮

en: ALL items fields MUST :
zh: 馆藏的所有字段都必要：

en: About Koha
zh: 关于 Koha

en: Abstracts/summaries
zh: 摘要

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accepted
zh: 被接受

en: Accepted by
zh: 接受者

en: Access denied
zh: 权限不足

en: Access this report from the: <a1>Saved Reports Page</a>
zh: 取得报表：<a1>储存报表页面</a>

en: Accession Date:
zh: 登录日期：

en: Account
zh: 账号

en: Account Management Fee
zh: 账户管理费用

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: Account Summary: %s %s (%s)
zh: 账号摘要：%2$s%1$s （%3$s）

en: Account Type
zh: 账号类型

en: Accounting Details
zh: 账单详情

en: Accounting details
zh: 账单详情

en: Acquisition Date
zh: 采购日期

en: Acquisition Date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh: 采购日期（yyyy-mm-dd）

en: Acquisition Date: Newest to Oldest
zh: 采购日期：最新到最旧

en: Acquisition Date: Oldest to Newest
zh: 采购日期：最旧到最新

en: Acquisitions
zh: 采购

en: Acquisitions Help
zh: 采购说明

en: Acquisitions statistics
zh: 采购统计

en: Action
zh: 处理

en: Actions
zh: 处理

en: Active
zh: 使用中

en: Active Settings
zh: 使用设定

en: Actual cost
zh: 实际成本

en: Actual cost:
zh: 实际成本：

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add : the number here is added to XYZ
zh: 新增：新增数字到 XYZ

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Add <i>%s</i>
zh: 新增 <i>%s</i>

en: Add A New Serial Subscription
zh: 新增期刊订阅

en: Add Bibliographic Record
zh: 新增书目记录

note: INPUT type=submit name=add
en: Add Credit
zh: 新增收据

en: Add Currency
zh: 新增货币

en: Add Group
zh: 新增群组

en: Add Item
zh: 新增馆藏

en: Add Item Type
zh: 新增馆藏型式

en: Add List Member
zh: 新增清单会员

en: Add MARC Record
zh: 新增机读格式（MARC）记录

en: Add New Definition
zh: 新增设定

en: Add News Item
zh: 新增馆藏

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add Record Without Search
zh: 不用查询，直接新增记录

en: Add To Order
zh: 新增到订单

en: Add a system preference
zh: 新增系统偏好

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Add an item to <i>%s</i>
zh: 新增馆藏到 <i>%s</i>

note: A
en: Add another field
zh: 新增其他字段

note: INPUT type=button
en: Add authority
zh: 新增权威记录

en: Add biblio
zh: 新增书目记录

en: Add budget
zh: 新增预算

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add checked
zh: 选择确认

en: Add child
zh: 新增儿童

en: Add framework
zh: 新增书目记录架构

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Add help
zh: 新增说明

note: INPUT type=submit name=add_submit
en: Add item
zh: 新增馆藏

en: Add new holiday
zh: 新增假日

en: Add notice
zh: 新增通知

en: Add order
zh: 新增订单

en: Add record matching rule
zh: 追加查询条件

en: Add tag
zh: 新增字段

en: Add to a new list:
zh: 新增虚拟书架：

en: Add to shelf
zh: 新增到虚拟书架

en: Add vendor
zh: 新增供货商

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=added_source
en: Added classification source %s
zh: 新增 %s 分类法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=added_rule
en: Added filing rule %s
zh: 新增 %s 分类法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=added_matching_rule
en: Added record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 追加查询条件 &quot;%s&quot;

en: Adding A New Definition
zh: 新增设定

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Adding authority %s
zh: 新增权威记录（%s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Adding authority (%s)
zh: 新增权威记录（%s）

en: Additional Author:
zh: 其他作者：

en: Additional Authors:
zh: 其他作者：

en: Additional content types
zh: 其他内容型式

en: Additional parameters
zh: 其他参数

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 2:
zh: 地址 2：

en: Address Line 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address Line 3
zh: 地址 3

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Adjust margins until both top and left margins are correct.
zh: 调整页边距直到顶部和左边页边距正确.

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Administration Help
zh: 管理说明

en: Adult
zh: 成人

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Adult Patron
zh: 成人读者

en: Adult, General
zh: 成人，一般性

en: Adult, serious
zh: 成人，学术性

en: Advanced Search
zh: 高级查询

en: Advanced constraints:
zh: 高级限制：

en: Age required:
zh: 必须填写年龄：

en: Aitoff
zh: Aitoff 投影

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Alert subscribers for <i>%s</i>
zh: <i>%s</i> 订阅通知

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Libraries
zh: 所有图书馆

en: All dependencies installed.
zh: 所有要求模块已经被安装。

en: All item fields are in the same tag and in item tab
zh: 所有馆藏字段在相同字段以及分页

en: All locations
zh: 所有馆藏地

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=filterdate1
en: All patrons with checkouts older than %s have been anonymized
zh: 所有超过 %s 的借阅读者已经匿名

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Alternate Address
zh: 紧急联络人的地址

en: Alternate Contact
zh: 紧急联络人

en: Alternate address
zh: 紧急联络人的地址

en: Alternative Contact
zh: 紧急联络人

en: Alternative phone
zh: 紧急联络人的电话

en: Alternative phone:
zh: 紧急联络人的电话：

en: Alto
zh: 女低音

en: Ambrose Li (translation tool)
zh: 黎爵荣（翻译工具程序）

en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Amount Outstanding
zh: 欠款金额

en: Amount:
zh: 金额：

en: An Error has Occurred!
zh: 发生错误！

en: Andrew Arensburger (the small and great C4::Context module)
zh: Andrew Arensburger （小而有用的 C4::Context 模块）

en: Annual
zh: 年鉴

en: Anonymize check-out history older than
zh: 匿名借阅历史超过

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=request
en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Any Phrase
zh: 任何描述

en: Any Word
zh: 任何字

en: Any audience
zh: 任何读者

en: Any content
zh: 任何内容

en: Any format
zh: 任何格式

en: Any regularity
zh: 任何规则性

en: Any type
zh: 任何类型

en: Any word
zh: 任何字

en: Anywhere
zh: 任何地方

en: Apache version:
zh: Apache 版本：

en: Appear in Position
zh: 出现的位置

en: Appear in position
zh: 出现的位置

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=num_with_matches
en: Applied different matching rule. Number of records matched now %s
zh: 使用不同查询条件。目前查询到 %s 笔书目记录。

note: INPUT type=submit name=op
en: Apply Filter
zh: 设定查询条件

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Apply different matching rule
zh: 使用不同查询条件

en: Applying a Printer Profile
zh: 使用打印机外观

en: Approve
zh: 审核

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: April
zh: 四月

en: Arbitrarily complex queries
zh: 任意复杂的查询

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh: 你确定要删除这个馆藏吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this subscription?
zh: 你确定要删除这笔订阅？

en: Area
zh: 范围

en: Area:
zh: 范围：

en: Arrived
zh: 到馆

en: Ask for or make a change in the user's privileges. Need help? See
zh: 要求改变一个用户权力。参考说明如

en: At this step you will need to fill out the following details:
zh: 在这个步骤下，你将需要填上以下详细数据：

en: Attention:
zh: 注意：

en: Audience
zh: 观众

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: August
zh: 八月

en: Auth
zh: 权威记录

en: Auth field copied
zh: 复制权威记录字段

en: Auth value
zh: 容许值

en: Auth value:
zh: 容许值：

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author (A-Z)
zh: 作者（A-Z）

en: Author (Z-A)
zh: 作者（Z-A）

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Authorities
zh: 权威记录

en: Authorities Help
zh: 权威记录说明

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authid %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Authority #%s (%s)
zh: 权威记录 #%1$s（%2$s）

note: A
en: Authority Control
zh: 权威记录控制

en: Authority MARC Framework:
zh: 权威记录的（MARC）架构

en: Authority MARC framework for
zh: 权威记录的（MARC）架构

en: Authority MARC subfield structure
zh: 权威记录的（MARC）分栏架构

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: Authority MARC subfield structure admin for %s (authority: %s)
zh: 权威记录 %s （%s）之（MARC）分栏结构管理

en: Authority Types
zh: 权威记录类别

en: Authority field to copy:
zh: 复制权威记录字段

en: Authority search
zh: 权威记录查询

en: Authority search results
zh: 权威记录查询结果

en: Authority type
zh: 权威记录类别

note: SCRIPT
en: Authority type : code missing
zh: 权威记录型式：编码遗失

en: Authority type:
zh: 权威记录类别：

en: Authority types
zh: 权威记录类别

en: Authority:
zh: 权威记录：

en: Authorized value
zh: 容许值

en: Authorized value:
zh: 容许值：

en: Authorized values
zh: 容许值

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Autre
zh: 其他

en: Autre (Electronique)
zh: s- 电子资源

en: Autre bois
zh: 容许

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Autumn
zh: 权威记录

en: Avail
zh: 可取得

en: Availability
zh: 可取得

en: Available
zh: 可取得

en: Available since
zh: 自从  可取得

en: Average : Returns the average value
zh: 平均：归还平均值

en: Average Checkout Period
zh: 平均借阅时间

en: Average checkout period statistics
zh: 平均借阅时间统计报表

en: Average loan time
zh: 平均借阅时间

en: BASKET
zh: 购物篮

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back To Top
zh: 返回最上层

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Back to System Preferences
zh: 返回系统偏好

en: Back to biblio
zh: 返回书目记录

en: Bande magnetique
zh: 不褐色

en: Bar Code
zh: 登录号

en: Barcode
zh: 登录号

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=barcode
en: Barcode %s
zh: 登录号 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=barcode
en: Barcode : %s
zh: 登录号：%s

en: Barcode file:
zh: 条形码文件名：

en: Barcode:
zh: 登录号：

en: Basic constraints
zh: 基本限制

en: Basic parameters
zh: 基本参数

en: Basket
zh: 购物篮

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=basketno %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Basket %s for <a1>%s</a>
zh: 购物篮 %1$s：<a1>%2$s</a>

en: Basket Details
zh: 购物篮详情

en: Basket empty
zh: 购物篮是空的

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=basketno
en: Basket number: %s
zh: 购物篮号码：%s

en: Basket/Order
zh: 购物篮/订单

en: Basson
zh: 巴松笛

en: Batch:
zh: 批次：

en: Be careful selecting columns.
zh: 小心选择字段。

en: Before you can set up a new subscription, you will need to have set up:
zh: 你在订阅前，你有一些设定需要处理：

en: Beginning at offset:
zh: 开始的偏移量：

en: Begins with
zh: 以 开头

en: Benedykt P. Barszcz (Polish for 2.0)
zh: Benedykt P. Barszcz（2.0版之波兰文译者）

en: Beta
zh: Beta 卡式录像带

en: Biannual
zh: 半年刊

en: Biblio Record Number:
zh: 书目记录编号：

en: Biblio count
zh: 书目记录总计

en: Biblio framework
zh: 书目记录架构

en: Biblio:
zh: 书目记录：

en: Bibliographies
zh: 书目

en: Biblionumber:
zh: 书目记录编号：

en: Biblios in reservoir
zh: 在数据库中的书目记录

en: Bimonthly
zh: 半月刊

en: Biography
zh: 传记

en: Biweekly
zh: 半周刊

en: Bonne
zh: 好

note: IMG
en: Books
zh: 书

note: IMG
en: Books on Tape
zh: 有声书

en: Borrower
zh: 读者

en: Braille
zh: 点字本

en: Braille or Moon script
zh: 点字本

en: Branch
zh: 分馆

en: Branch:
zh: 分馆：

en: Browse system logs
zh: 浏览系统记录

en: Browse the system logs
zh: 浏览系统记录

en: Budget
zh: 预算

en: Budget Amount:
zh: 预算金额：

en: Budget Data Recorded
zh: 预算数据已经被纪录

en: Budget Date
zh: 预算日期

en: Budget amount
zh: 预算金额

en: Budget amount:
zh: 预算金额：

en: Budget deleted
zh: 预算被删除

en: Budgeted GST:
zh: 预算的商品及服务税（GST）：

en: Budgeted cost:
zh: 预算花费：

en: Budgets
zh: 预算

en: Budgets &rsaquo;
zh: 预算 &rsaquo;

en: Budgets &rsaquo; Budget Data Recorded
zh: 预算 &rsaquo; 预算数据被记录

en: Budgets &rsaquo; Budget Deleted
zh: 预算 &rsaquo; 预算数据被删除

en: Budgets &rsaquo; Delete Budget?
zh: 预算 &rsaquo; 删除预算？

en: Budgets and Funds
zh: 预算与基金

en: Budgets and funds
zh: 预算与基金

en: Build A Report
zh: 新增报表

en: Build And Run Reports
zh: 建立与执行产生报表

en: Build New
zh: 新增

en: Build and Run Reports
zh: 建立与执行产生报表

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Build new
zh: 新增

en: Building A New Report
zh: 新增报表

en: Burin
zh: 推刀法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: By <a1>%s</a>
zh: 作者：<a1>%s</a>

en: By:
zh: 依照：

en: CD Software
zh: 软件光盘

en: CD audio
zh: 音乐光盘

en: Calendar
zh: 行事历

en: Calendar information
zh: 行事历信息

en: Call No.
zh: 索书号

en: Call Number
zh: 索书号

en: Call Number (Fiction Z-A to Non-fiction 9-0)
zh: 索书号（小说 Z-A - 非小说 9-0）

en: Call Number (Non-fiction 0-9 to Fiction A-Z)
zh: 索书号（非小说 9-0 - 小说 Z-A ）

en: Call Number:
zh: 索书号：

en: Call no
zh: 索书号

en: Call number
zh: 索书号

en: Callnumber
zh: 索书号

en: Can I edit the online help?
zh: 可以编辑联机帮助吗？

en: Can be complex to configure and maintain
zh: 需要复杂的设定与维护

en: Can be entered as a single IP, or a subnet such as 192.168.1.*
zh: 需要输入单一 IP，或是子网络，例如：192.168.1.*

en: Can't be cancelled when item is in transit
zh: 馆藏在流通时无法取消

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Cancel Marked Requests
zh: 取消选择的需求

en: Cancel Reserve
zh: 取消预约

en: Cancel notification
zh: 取消一个预约

en: Cancel reservation and then attempt transfer:
zh: 取消预约，然后进行馆际互借：

en: Cannot Check In
zh: 无法归还

en: Cannot Check Out!
zh: 无法借阅！

en: Cannot Delete
zh: 无法删除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=city_name
en: Cannot Delete City "%s"
zh: 无法删除县市 "%s"

en: Cannot Delete Currencey
zh: 无法删除货币

en: Cannot Delete Item Type
zh: 无法删除馆藏类型

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: Cannot Delete Item Type '%s'
zh: 无法删除馆藏类型 '%s'

en: Cannot Delete Patron
zh: 无法删除读者

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Cannot Delete: Category %s in Use
zh: 无法删除已在使用 %s 的类别

en: Cannot Place Hold
zh: 无法预约

en: Cannot delete filing rule
zh: 无法删除分类法

en: Card
zh: 借书证

en: Card number:
zh: 借书证号码：

en: Cardnumber
zh: 借书证号码

en: Cardnumber already in use.
zh: 借书证已经在使用

en: Cassette recording
zh: 卡式录音带

en: Cat
zh: 类别

en: Catalog Details
zh: 馆藏目录详情

en: Catalog Maintenance
zh: 馆藏目录维护

en: Catalog Search
zh: 馆藏目录查询

en: Catalog Statistics
zh: 馆藏目录统计

en: Cataloging
zh: 编目

en: Catalogs
zh: 馆藏目录

en: Categories, Descriptions and Types
zh: 类别、描述以及型式

en: Category
zh: 类别

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Category %s is in use. Deletion not possible!
zh: 类别 %s 已经再使用。无法删除！

en: Category Deleted
zh: 类别被删除

en: Category Type:
zh: 类别代码：

en: Category code
zh: 类别代码

en: Category code:
zh: 类别代码：

en: Category type:
zh: 类别型式：

en: Category:
zh: 类别：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowercategorycode
en: Category: %s
zh: 类别：%s

en: Categorycode
zh: 类别代码

en: Celesta
zh: 金属键琴

en: Cell value
zh: Cell 数值

en: Centimetres
zh: 厘米

note: INPUT type=button
en: Change
zh: 改变

en: Change Password
zh: 改密码

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Change Status
zh: 改变状态

en: Change Username and/or Password
zh: 改变用户账号或是密码

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Change Username and/or Password for %s %s
zh: 改变 %2$s%1$s 的账号/密码

en: Change framework:
zh: 改变书目记录架构：

en: Character encoding:
zh: 字符编码：

en: Charge
zh: 费用

en: Chat with Koha users and developers
zh: 和 Koha 使用者以及研发人员讨论

en: Check Expiration
zh: 检查有效日期：

en: Check In
zh: 归还

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Check In subscription for <i>%s</i>
zh: 归还 <i>%s</i> 的订阅

en: Check Out
zh: 借阅

en: Check expiration
zh: 检查有效日期

en: Check for embedded item record data?
zh: 确认馆藏记录数据？

en: Check in
zh: 归还

en: Check out to:
zh: 借阅到：

en: Check that your database is running.
zh: 确认你的数据库正在运行。

en: Check the hostname setting in
zh: 确认主机名设定

en: Check your database settings in
zh: 确认你的数据库设定

en: Check-in date from
zh: 检查开始日期

en: Check-in date from:
zh: 检查开始日期：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=totalToAnonymize
en: Check-out history for %s patrons will be anonymized
zh: %s 位读者的借阅历史已经被匿名

en: Checked (searched by default):
zh: 确认（预设查询）：

en: Checked Out
zh: 借阅

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=datedue
en: Checked out to <a1>%s</a>, Due back on %s
zh: <a1>%s</a> 的借阅。到期日 %s。

en: Checked-In items
zh: 归还馆藏

en: Checked:
zh: 预设使用

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: Checking out to %s %s (%s)
zh: %2$s%1$s（%3$s）的借阅

en: Checkout date from:
zh: 借阅日期：

en: Checkout history
zh: 借阅历史

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Checkout history for %s
zh: %s 的借阅历史

en: Checkout statistics
zh: 借阅统计

en: Checkouts
zh: 借阅

en: Checkouts by patron category
zh: 借阅依照读者类别排序

en: Child
zh: 儿童

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Child Patron
zh: 儿童读者

en: Choice
zh: 选择

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Choose Adult category
zh: 选择成人类别

en: Choose Barcode Type (encoding)
zh: 选择条形码型式：

en: Choose File to browse.
zh: 选择档案浏览。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Choose Hemisphere:
zh: 选择范围：

en: Choose Layout Type
zh: 选择配置类型：

en: Choose a network printer:
zh: 选择一台网络打印机：

en: Choose and validate 1 MARC subfield for
zh: 选取及查核以下其中一个 MARC 分栏

en: Choose indexing engine
zh: 选择索引引擎

en: Choose library:
zh: 选择图书馆：

en: Choose list
zh: 选择虚拟书架

en: Choose the report to run from the list
zh: 选择你需要执行的报表到列表里

en: Choose:
zh: 选择：

en: Chris Catalfo (new plugin MARC editor)
zh: Chris Catalfo（新的 MARC 编辑器外挂开发）

en: Circulation
zh: 出纳

en: Circulation Check In (Returns)
zh: 出纳 -- 归还

en: Circulation Help
zh: 出纳说明

en: Circulation History
zh: 出纳历史

en: Circulation Reports
zh: 出纳报表

en: Citation
zh: 引用

en: Cities
zh: 县市

en: Cities &rsaquo;
zh: 县市市 &rsaquo;

en: Cities &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of City
zh: 县市 &rsaquo; 确认删除县市？

en: Cities and towns
zh: 县市和乡镇

en: City ID
zh: 县市编号

en: City ID:
zh: 县市编号：

en: City Search:
zh: 县市查询

en: City id
zh: 县市编号

en: City name
zh: 县市名称

en: City name:
zh: 县市名称：

en: City zipcode
zh: 邮政编码

en: City zipcode:
zh: 邮政编码：

en: City, State:
zh: 县市：

en: Claim
zh: 要求

en: Claim Acquisition
zh: 要求采购

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Claim Order
zh: 请求订单

en: Claim Serial Issue
zh: 请求期刊

en: Claim Serial Issues
zh: 请求期刊

en: Claimed
zh: 请求

en: Claims
zh: 请求

en: Clarinette
zh: 竖笛

en: Clarinette basse
zh: 低音竖笛

en: Class
zh: 分类号

en: ClassSources
zh: 分类法

en: Classification Filing Rules
zh: 分类法

en: Classification Sources
zh: 分类法来源

note: SCRIPT
en: Classification source code missing
zh: 分类法代码遗失

en: Classification source code:
zh: 分类法来源：

en: Classification sources
zh: 分类法来源

en: Classification:
zh: 分类号：

en: Clavecin
zh: 大键琴

en: Clavicorde
zh: 古钢琴

en: Clean Patron Records
zh: 清除读者数据

en: Clear
zh: 清除

note: INPUT type=reset
en: Clear All Fields
zh: 清除所有字段

en: Clear Field
zh: 清除字段

en: Click Next to continue
zh: 继续点选下一个步骤

en: Click on Finish to complete and load the Koha Staff Interface.
zh: 点选完成，并且加载 Koha 馆员接口。

en: Click the 'Delete' button to remove the current image.
zh: 点选“删除”按钮，移除目前的图像。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Click to &quot;Unmap&quot;
zh: 点选  &quot;回复&quot;

note: A
en: Click to Expand this Tag
zh: 点选展开这个字段

en: Close
zh: 关闭

note: INPUT type=button
en: Close Help Window
zh: 关闭说明窗口

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close this basket
zh: 关闭这个购物篮

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=closedate
en: Closed On: %s
zh: 结束时间：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=closedate
en: Closed on: %s
zh: 结束时间：%s

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Code date publication
zh: 出版品日期代码

en: Code reverse
zh: 相反的代码

en: Code:
zh: 代码：

en: Coded Fields
zh: 编码字段

en: Coded information filters
zh: 编码信息的条件

en: Collection
zh: 集丛

en: Collection:
zh: 集丛：

en: Column
zh: 栏

en: Columns
zh: 栏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname
en: Coming from %s
zh: 来自 %s

en: Comma Separated Text
zh: 以（，）区分文字

en: Comment
zh: 书评

en: Comments
zh: 书评

en: Commited budget
zh: 提出预算：

en: Compact view
zh: 简单型式

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Company Name *
zh: 公司名称 *

en: Company Name:
zh: 公司名称：

en: Company details
zh: 公司详情

en: Complete the information in the right area.
zh: 完整数据在右边区域

en: Completed import of records
zh: 总共汇入 %s 笔书目记录

note: IMG
en: Computer Files
zh: 计算机档案

note: LABEL
en: Computer files, Data, Software
zh: 计算机档案、数据、软件

en: Comtd
zh: 已承担

en: Configuration OK, you don't have errors in your MARC parameters table
zh: 设定完成，你的 MARC 参数没有问题

en: Configure these parameters in the order they appear.
zh: 依照显示的顺序设定这些参数。

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm Custom Report
zh: 确认客制报表

en: Confirm Definition
zh: 确认设定

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Confirm Deletion of %s?
zh: 确认删除 '%s' 字段？

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Confirm Deletion of Category %s
zh: 确认删除 '%s' 类别

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Confirm Deletion of Category '%s'
zh: 确认删除 '%s' 类别

en: Confirm Deletion of Currency
zh: 确认删除货币

en: Confirm Deletion of Currency '
zh: 确认删除货币

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Confirm Deletion of Currency '%s'
zh: 确认删除 '%s' 货币

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bookfundid
en: Confirm Deletion of Fund <em>%s</em>
zh: 确认删除 <em>%s</em> 基金

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Confirm Deletion of Printer <em>%s</em>
zh: 确认删除 <em>%s</em> 打印机

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagsubfield
en: Confirm Deletion of Subfield %s?
zh: 确认删除 %s 分栏？

en: Confirm Deletion of Tag
zh: 确认删除字段

en: Confirm Deletion of authority structure definition for
zh: 确认删除权威记录架构定义

en: Confirm delete:
zh: 确认删除：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchcode
en: Confirm deletion of %s (%s)?
zh: 确认删除 %1$s（%2$s）？

en: Confirm deletion of classification source
zh: 确认删除分类法来源？

en: Confirm deletion of filing rule
zh: 确认删除分类法？

en: Confirm deletion of record matching rule
zh: 确认删除书目记录查询条件

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Confirm hold
zh: 确认预约

en: Congratulations, Installation complete
zh: 恭喜，安装完成

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tablename %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohafield
en: Connect %s.%s to a MARC subfield
zh: 将%s.%sM连结到ARC 分栏

en: Connection established.
zh: 连结被建立。

en: Consider the formula <b>#{X}/{Y}</b>. The following XYZ settings :
zh: 考虑公式 <b>N{X}/{Y}</b>。下面是 XYZ 设定：

en: Considered lost
zh: 认定遗失

en: Constraints
zh: 限制

en: Contact
zh: 联络：

en: Contact Name
zh: 联络名称

en: Contact details
zh: 联络详情

en: Contact name:
zh: 联络名称：

en: Contact note:
zh: 联络备注：

en: Content
zh: 内容

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Contents of <i>%s</i>
zh: <em>%s</em> 的内容

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Continue without Marking &gt;&gt;
zh: 不标记&gt;&gt;，继续

en: Continuo
zh: 弹数字低音乐器

en: Contrebasse
zh: 低音提琴

en: Copy / Vol :
zh: 复本 / 册：

en: Copyright
zh: 出版日期

en: Copyright Date:
zh: 版权日期：

en: Copyright date:
zh: 版权日期：

en: Copyright:
zh: 版权：

en: Cornet a piston
zh: 短号

en: Count
zh: 总计

en: Count : Returns a count of each value
zh: 总计：返回每一个数值的总计

en: Count items
zh: 总计馆藏

en: Count of Checkouts
zh: 总计借阅

en: Crawford County Federated Library System
zh: Crawford County Federated 图书馆自动化系统

en: Create Biblio
zh: 新增书目记录

en: Create Manual Credit
zh: 新增收据

en: Create Manual Invoice
zh: 新增发票

en: Create Report From SQL
zh: 利用 SQL 新增报表

en: Create Routing List
zh: 新增订阅清单

en: Create a new List
zh: 新增虚拟书架

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: Create authority framework for %s using
zh: 新增 %s 权威记录架构

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=frameworkcode %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=frameworktext
en: Create framework for %s (%s) using
zh: 新增 %s（%s）书目记录架构

en: Create from SQL
zh: 利用 SQL 新增

en: Create manual credit
zh: 新增收据

en: Create manual invoice
zh: 新增发票

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Create report from SQL
zh: 利用 SQL 产生报表

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Creating a Printer Profile
zh: 创建打印机外观

en: Credit
zh: 收据

en: Credit Type:
zh: 收据类型：

en: Credits:
zh: 收据：

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Currencies Search:
zh: 查询货币：

en: Currencies administration
zh: 货币管理

en: Currencies and Exchange Rates
zh: 货币和汇率管理

en: Currencies and exchange rates
zh: 货币和汇率

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency Deleted
zh: 货币被删除

en: Currency:
zh: 货币：

en: Current Location:
zh: 目前馆藏地：

en: Current Terms
zh: 目前词汇

en: Current server time is:
zh: 目前主机时间：

en: DVD video / Videodisc
zh: DVD 影片 / 影碟

en: Daily
zh: 日记

en: Damaged
zh: 被损害

en: Damaged Status:
zh: 毁损状况：

en: Data Deleted
zh: 数据被删除

en: Data Recorded
zh: 数据被记录

en: Data deleted
zh: 数据被删除

en: Data error
zh: 数据错误

en: Data recorded
zh: 数据被记录

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Database settings:
zh: 数据库设定：

en: Database tables created
zh: 数据表被建立

en: Database:
zh: 数据库：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Due
zh: 到期日

en: Date Range: enter values in both date fields
zh: 日期范围：在两个日期字段输入数值

en: Date Received
zh: 收到日期

en: Date Received reverse
zh: 反转收到日期

en: Date due
zh: 到期日

en: Date last seen
zh: 最近借阅时间

en: Date of Birth
zh: 出生日期：

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期：

en: Date of birth is invalid.
zh: 出生日期不合法。

en: Date of birth:
zh: 出生日期：

en: Date of enrollment is invalid.
zh: 注册日期不合法。

en: Date of expiration is invalid.
zh: 有效日期不合法。

en: Date of transfer
zh: 馆际互借日期

en: Date published
zh: 出版日期

en: Date received
zh: 收到日期

en: Date received:
zh: 收到日期：

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Day name
zh: 日期名称

en: Day of week
zh: 一周一天

en: Day:
zh: 日：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=contact
en: Dear %s
zh: 亲爱的 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Dear %s user, You have suggested that the library acquire %s
zh: 亲爱的 %1$s 读者，你已经建议图书馆采购 %2$s。

en: Debar
zh: 禁止：

en: Debarred:
zh: 禁止：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=debug
en: Debug is on (level %s)
zh: 除错层级 %s

en: Decametres
zh: 十米

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decimetres
zh: 分米

en: Default
zh: 预设

en: Default Framework
zh: 预设书目架构

en: Default framework
zh: 预设书目架构

en: Default value:
zh: 默认值：

en: Default values
zh: 默认值

en: Define a Layout
zh: 设定配置

en: Define a Layout Template
zh: 设定模版配置

en: Define cities and towns that your patrons live in.
zh: 设定读者的城市和城镇。

en: Define currencies and exchange rates used for acquisitions.
zh: 设定采购使用的货币和汇率。

en: Define days when the library is closed
zh: 设定假日（闭馆日）

en: Define patron categories.
zh: 设定读者类别。

en: Define the currencies you deal with here.
zh: 设定你这里交易的货币。

en: Defined
zh: 设定

en: Defines the Z39.50 servers you want Koha to search.
zh: 设定 Z39.50 主机，让 Koha 用来查询。

en: Defining
zh: 设定

en: Definition
zh: 设定

en: Definition Description:
zh: 设定描述：

en: Definition Name:
zh: 设定名称：

en: Definition Name: Short name that is used for display and selection
zh: 设定名称：缩写主要用来显示和选择

en: Delay
zh: 延迟

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Budget?
zh: 删除预算吗？

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=city_name
en: Delete City "%s?"
zh: 删除 '%s' 县市吗？

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Delete Definition
zh: 删除设定吗？

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: Delete Item Type '%s'?
zh: 删除 '%s' 馆藏类型？

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete Library
zh: 删除分馆

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Delete List
zh: 删除虚拟书架

en: Delete Notice?
zh: 删除通知？

note: SCRIPT
en: Delete Record
zh: 删除记录

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=road_type
en: Delete Road Type "%s?"
zh: 删除 '%s' 道路类型？

en: Delete Stop Word
zh: 删除停用字

en: Delete Subfield
zh: 删除分栏

note: SCRIPT
en: Delete Subscription
zh: 删除订阅

en: Delete borrower who has not borrowed since:
zh: 删除读者，从何时没有借阅：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete classification source
zh: 删除分类法

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete filing rule
zh: 删除分类法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=frameworktext %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=frameworkcode
en: Delete framework for %s (%s)?
zh: 删除 %1$s（%2$s）书目记录格式？

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete record matching rule
zh: 删除书目记录的查询条件

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete selected
zh: 删除选择

en: Delete some old patrons/Anonymize some check-out history
zh: 删除一些旧读者/匿名借阅历史

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this Category
zh: 删除这个类别

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this Currency
zh: 删除这个货币

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this Item Type
zh: 删除这个馆藏类型

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this Printer
zh: 删除这台打印机

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this Server
zh: 删除这台主机

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this budget
zh: 删除这个预算

en: Delete this holiday
zh: 删除这个假日

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=deleted_source
en: Deleted classification source %s
zh: 删除 %s 分类法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=deleted_rule
en: Deleted filing rule %s
zh: 删除 %s 分类法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=deleted_matching_rule
en: Deleted record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 删除 &quot;%s&quot; 查询条件

en: Description
zh: 描述

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Description missing
zh: 没有描述

en: Description of charges
zh: 费用描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=liblibrarian
en: Description: %s
zh: 描述：%s

en: Destination library:
zh: 目的分馆：

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Deutsch (German)
zh: 德语

en: Dewey:
zh: 分类号：

en: Dictionaries
zh: 字典

en: Dictionary
zh: 字典

en: Dictionary Criteria
zh: 字典条件

en: Dictionary Definitions
zh: 设定字典

en: Did you mean:
zh: 你是要查询：

en: Dimensions:
zh: 大小尺寸

en: Directories
zh: 字典

en: Discographies
zh: （音乐）主题目录

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Discount:
zh: 折扣：

en: Display
zh: 显示

note: A
en: Display detail for this biblio
zh: 显示这笔数目记录详情

en: Display from
zh: 显示来自

note: A
en: Display member details.
zh: 显示读者详情。

en: Display only used Tags/Subfields
zh: 只显示使用的字段/分栏

en: Display statistics for:
zh: 显示统计报表：

en: Do I have to &quot;Close&quot; a Basket?
zh: 我不得不&quot;关闭&quot;购物篮吗？

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Do Not Delete
zh: 不要删除

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Do not Delete
zh: 不要删除

en: Do not look for matching records
zh: 无法找到书目记录

en: Document Type:
zh: 文件类型：

en: Does not provide a public (external) z3950 server
zh: 无法提供公共 z39.50 主机（外面的）

en: Don't export fields
zh: 无法汇出字段

en: Don't export items
zh: 无法汇出馆藏

en: Dorian Meid (German translation)
zh: Dorian Meid（德文翻译者）

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Download
zh: 下载

note: INPUT type=submit name=save
en: Download Record
zh: 下载记录

en: Download the report:
zh: 下载报表：

en: Draw Guide Boxes
zh: 绘出格子

en: Drop down list of the main numbering patterns:
zh: 主要数字下拉式选单：

en: Dublin Core (XML)
zh: 都柏林核心集（XML）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=date_due
en: Due %s
zh: 到期日 %s

en: Due Date
zh: 到期日

en: Due Date desc
zh: 到期日

en: Due date
zh: 到期日

en: Duplicate
zh: 复本

en: Duplicate Record
zh: 复制记录

en: Duplicate Record suspected
zh: 复制可能存在记录

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=duplicateauthvalue
en: Duplicate suspected with <a1>%s</a>
zh: 复制可能存在的 <a1>%s</a>

en: EDITORS
zh: 作者

en: ERROR an invalid itemnumber was entered, please hit back and try again
zh: 输入错误的索书号，请点选返回重试。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=string
en: ERROR: Illegal sort requested by &quot;%s&quot;.
zh: 错误: 被&quot;%s&quot;请求的非法排序.

en: ERROR: No barcode given.
zh: 错误: 没有给出条形码。

en: ERROR: No shelfnumber given.
zh: 错误: 没有给书架号码。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nopermission
en: ERROR: You do not have adequate permission for that action on list %s.
zh: 错误：你没有合适的权限在%s表上采取行动。

en: Each time you add a new item, the
zh: 每当您添加一个新馆藏，

en: Ecole des Mines de Saint Etienne, Philippe Jaillon (OAI-PMH support)
zh: Ecole des Mines de Saint Etienne, Philippe Jaillon (支持OAI-PMH)

en: Ed Summers (Some code and Perl packages like MARC::Record)
zh: Ed Summers（部分代码及类似 MARC::Record的Perl套件）

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Bibliographic Record
zh: 编辑书目记录

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Edit Group %s
zh: 修改群组 %s

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Edit Items
zh: 编辑馆藏

en: Edit Label Template
zh: 编辑标签模板

en: Edit List
zh: 编辑虚拟书架

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Edit List <i>%s</i>
zh: 编辑虚拟书架 <i>%s</i>

en: Edit MARC subfields constraints
zh: 编辑MARC分栏限制

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: Edit MARC subfields constraints for field %s authority %s
zh: 为字段%s主题%s编辑MARC分栏限制

en: Edit News Item
zh: 编辑新闻馆藏

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Edit Record
zh: 编辑记录

en: Edit Routing List
zh: 编辑订阅清单

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit Subfields
zh: 编辑分栏

en: Edit biblio
zh: 编辑书目记录

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit help
zh: 编辑说明

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit serials
zh: 编辑期刊

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit subfields
zh: 编辑分栏

en: Edit the label template you want to apply a profile to.
zh: 编辑您要应用到一个外观的标签模板

en: Editions
zh: 版本

en: Editor:
zh: 编辑：

en: Email (home):
zh: E-mail（住宅）：

en: Email (work):
zh: E-mail（工作）：

en: Email:
zh: Email：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=contemail
en: Email: %s
zh: Email：%s

en: Encyclopedias
zh: 百科全书

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateformat
en: End date (%s):
zh: 结束日期 (%s):

en: End date:
zh: 结束日期：

en: End of date range
zh: 结束日期范围

en: Ending date:
zh: 结束日期：

en: Enfants
zh: 儿童

en: Enrollment Fee and Reserve Fee
zh: 注册以及预约费用

en: Enrollment fee:
zh: 注册费：

en: Enrollment period:
zh: 注册有效期:

en: Enter any authority field:
zh: 输入任何权威记录字段：

en: Enter authority heading ($a):
zh: 输入权威记录标题（$a）：

en: Enter authority heading:
zh: 输入权威记录标题：

en: Enter barcode:
zh: 输入条形码：

en: Enter item barcode:
zh: 输入馆藏条形码：

en: Enter patron card number or partial name:
zh: 输入读者的借书证号码或名字的一部分：

en: Enter search keywords:
zh: 输入查询关键词：

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter search terms
zh: 输入查询词

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 输入查询词

en: Envoyer
zh: 送到

en: Error 400
zh: 错误 400

en: Error 401
zh: 错误 401

en: Error 402
zh: 错误 402

en: Error 403
zh: 错误 403

en: Error 404
zh: 错误 404

en: Error 405
zh: 错误 405

en: Error 500
zh: 错误 500

en: Error saving item
zh: 保存馆藏错误

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Esiee School (Jérome Vizcaino, Michel Lerenard, Pierre Cauchois)
zh: Esiee 学校（Jérome Vizcaino、Michel Lerenard、Pierre Cauchois）

en: Est cost
zh: 预算花费

en: Est.
zh: 预算成本

en: Estimated cost per unit
zh: 估计每单位花费

en: Ethnicity notes:
zh: 族裔：

en: Ethnicity:
zh: 族裔：

en: Ethnique
zh: 民族音乐

en: Ethniques
zh: 民族音乐

en: Everything went OK, update done.
zh: 每件事都没问题，更新完成。

en: Example MARC21 Subject Headings Authority
zh: 范例 MARC21 主题权威记录标题

en: Exchange Rates (optional)-
zh: 汇率（可选）-

en: Exchange rates
zh: 汇率

en: Existing holds
zh: 已有馆藏

en: Expected
zh: 预期

en: Expected issue status can't be changed. <a1>Renew</a> your subscription
zh: 预期期刊状况无法改变。可以选择<a1>续订</a>。

en: Expected or late
zh: 预期或是延迟

en: Expiration Date
zh: 有效期

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效期

en: Expiration date:
zh: 有效期：

en: Expiration:
zh: 有效期：

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Explanation:
zh: 说明：

en: Explorer I
zh: 探测者一号

en: Explorer II
zh: 探测者二号

note: INPUT type=text name=basename
en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export bibliographic and holdings
zh: 导出书目和馆藏记录

en: Export bibliographic and holdings data
zh: 导出书目和馆藏记录数据

en: Export bibs/holdings
zh: 导出书目/馆藏记录

en: Export item data
zh: 导出馆藏数据

en: Failed to apply different matching rule
zh: 无法应用不同的匹配条件

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Fall
zh: 秋季

en: Fanfare
zh: 铜管乐队

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Fax:
zh: 传真：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=booksellerfax
en: Fax: %s
zh: 传真：%s

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: February
zh: 二月

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Femmes
zh: 女

en: Feschrift Ind.
zh: 文学体裁

en: Fiction
zh: 小说

en: Field-weighted, Relevance Ranked
zh: 按字段权重，相关度排序

en: File format:
zh: 文件格式：

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File name:
zh: 文件名：

en: Filing Routine:
zh: 分类法：

en: Filing Rule
zh: 分类法

en: Filing Rule:
zh: 分类法：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Filing rule code missing
zh: 无分类法代码

en: Filing rule code:
zh: 分类法代码：

en: Filmographies
zh: 影片目录

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Filter
zh: 条件

en: Filter by area
zh: 依照范围条件

en: Filter location
zh: 以馆藏地为条件

en: Filtered on
zh: 条件

en: Fine
zh: 罚款

en: Fines
zh: 罚款

en: Fines &amp; Charges
zh: 罚款 &amp; 费用

en: Fines for returned items are forgiven.
zh: 不需要交纳已归还馆藏的罚款。

en: Fines:
zh: 罚款：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: First
zh: 第一

en: First arrival:
zh: 首次到达

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: Fix Itemtype
zh: 修正馆藏型式

en: Flute a bec
zh: 古争器

en: Flute traversiere
zh: 长笛

en: For date fields you can either select:
zh: 您也可以选择日期字段：

en: For each item you will need to check the following:
zh: 您需要检查每一个馆藏的下列事项：

en: For each subfield you can set :
zh: 您可以设定每一个分栏：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=booksellerid
en: For vendor ID: %s
zh: 供货商编号：%s

en: Forgiven
zh: 不需要缴交

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Form not submitted because of the following problem(s)
zh: 由于以下问题，表格无法提交

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Framework
zh: 书目记录架构

en: Framework Code
zh: 书目记录架构代码

note: SCRIPT
en: Framework code missing
zh: 没有书目记录架构代码

en: Framework name, then go to MARC biblio to set MARC editor parameters
zh:  书目纪录格式名称，然后前往机读格式（MARC）书目记录，并且设定机读格式 （MARC） 编辑器参数

en: Free
zh: 自由

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Frequency (*):
zh: 频率（*）：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 来自

en: From A Suggestion -
zh: 来自建议

en: From a Suggestion
zh: 来自建议

en: From a new (empty) record
zh: 来自新增记录（空的）

en: From a new (empty) record -
zh: 来自新增记录（空的）-

en: From an existing record:
zh: 来自已存在的记录：

en: From biblio number:
zh: 书目记录编号开始从：

en: From itemcallnumber:
zh: 索书号开始从：

en: From:
zh: 开始从：

en: Full level
zh: 完整层次

en: Fullfilled
zh: 完整填写

en: Fund
zh: 基金

en: Fund Administration
zh: 基金管理

en: Fund added
zh: 新增基金

en: Fund modified
zh: 修改基金

en: Fund:
zh: 基金：

en: Funds and Budgets
zh: 基金和预算

en: Funds and budgets administration
zh: 基金和预算管理

en: GST
zh: 商品及服务税（GST）

en: GST Registered
zh: 已登记商品及服务税（GST）

en: GST Registered:
zh: 已登记商品及服务税（GST）：

en: GST:
zh: 商品及服务税（GST）

en: Gall
zh: 高尔投影

en: Gap between Columns:
zh: 列距

en: Gap between Rows:
zh: 行距

en: Gauss
zh: 高斯投影

en: Generating A New Report From SQL
zh: 由 SQL 生成新报表

en: Get It!
zh: 取得它！

note: A
en: Get this one !
zh: 取得这一期！

en: Global system preferences
zh: 整体系统偏好

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Go to <a1>original authority</a>
zh: 前往 <a1>原本权威记录</a>

en: Gone no Address:
zh: 地址不详：

en: Group Maintenance
zh: 群组维护

en: Group(s):
zh: 群组：

en: Group:
zh: 群组：

en: Groups of Libraries
zh: 图书馆群组

en: Guarantees:
zh: 担保人：

en: Guarantor:
zh: 担保人：

en: Guided Reports
zh: 报表指南

en: Guided Reports Wizard
zh: 报表指南

en: Gynn Lomax
zh: 报表精灵

en: HELP
zh: 帮助

en: Handbooks
zh: 手册

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Has been checked out %s times
zh: 已经借阅 %s 次

en: Hasn't been tested with data sets larger than 100,000 records
zh: 尚未用超过 100,000 笔的记录进行测试。

en: Hautbois
zh: 双簧管

en: Haute contre
zh: 声部—高音

en: Heading A-Z
zh: 标题 A-Z

en: Heading Ascendant
zh: 标题递增

en: Heading Descendant
zh: 标题递减

en: Heading Z-A
zh: 标题 Z-A

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help input
zh: 输入帮助

en: Hemisphere:
zh: 半球：

en: Here are some other suggestions:
zh: 这里有一些建议：

en: Hint:
zh: 提示：

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Hold
zh: 预约

en: Hold Date
zh: 预约日期

en: Hold Over
zh: 预约过期

en: Hold at
zh: 预约在

en: Hold date
zh: 预约时间

en: Hold details
zh: 预约详情

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservtitle
en: Hold find for (%s) must transfered
zh: 找到（%s）预约，必须使用馆际互借

en: Hold for:
zh: 预约：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservtitle
en: Hold found for (%s), please transfer
zh: 找到（%s）预约，请使用馆际互借

en: Hold placed by :
zh: 预约依照：

en: Holdingbranch
zh: 馆藏地图书馆

en: Holdings
zh: 馆藏地

en: Holds
zh: 预约

en: Holds awaiting pickup
zh: 处理预约中

en: Holds to pull
zh: 预约

en: Holds waiting:
zh: 预约中

en: Holiday exception
zh: 节假日除外

en: Holiday only on this day
zh: 只有这一天是假日

en: Holiday repeated every same day of the week
zh: 每星期这天都是假日

en: Holiday repeated yearly on the same date
zh: 每年这天都是假日

en: Holidays Calendar Help
zh: 节假日日历帮助

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Home Library
zh: 总馆

en: Home Library:
zh: 总馆：

en: Home library:
zh: 总馆：

en: Home:
zh: 住家：

en: Hommes
zh: 男声

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名：

en: How do I add Items to an Order?
zh: 如何新增馆藏到订单？

en: How do I find what items are missing?
zh: 如何找到哪些馆藏遗失？

en: How do I print Labels using this feature?
zh: 如何打印标签？

en: How do I receive an expected issue?
zh: 如何收到预期期刊？

en: How do I receive an unexpected or supplemental issue?
zh: 如何处理非预期期刊或是追加期刊？

en: How do I receive items that have arrived?
zh: 如何处理到馆馆藏？

en: How do I receive multiple identical items?
zh: 如何处理相同馆藏？

en: How do I set up a new subscription?
zh: 如何设定新增订阅？

en: How do I use this feature?
zh: 如何使用这个功能？

en: How does an Hold come off this list?
zh: 如何处理延迟预约？

en: How does planning work
zh: 如何处理期刊订单？

en: How to add a new bibliographic record?
zh: 如何新增一笔书目记录？

en: How to add new items to a record?
zh: 如何新增书目记录？

en: How to configure Koha?
zh: 如何设定 Koha？

en: How to edit a bibliographic record?
zh: 如何编辑书目记录？

en: How to lodge a Claim?
zh: 如何提出请求？

en: How to place an order?
zh: 如何新增订单？

en: How to post a News Item?
zh: 如何发布公告？

en: How to resolve a Claim?
zh: 如何处理请求？

en: Hrvatski (Croatian)
zh: Hrvatski （克罗地亚人）

en: I encountered some problems.
zh: 遇到一些问题。

en: IBERMARC
zh: 西班牙机读目录通讯格式（IBERMARC）

en: ID
zh: 编号

en: IMPORTANT
zh: 重要

en: INFORMATION: BRANCH AND PRINTER SETTINGS.
zh: 信息：分馆和打印机设定

en: INPUT SAVED
zh: 输入已储存

en: INTERMARC
zh: 法语国家机读目录通讯格式（INTERMARC）

en: IP address change
zh: IP 地址改变

en: IP address has changed, please log in again
zh: IP 地址已改变，请重新登录

en: ISBD
zh: 国际标准书目著录（ISBD）

en: ISBN
zh: 国际标准书号（ISBN）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=isbn
en: ISBN :<i>%s</i>
zh: 国际标准书号（ISBN）：<i>%s</i>

en: ISBN:
zh: 国际标准书号（ISBN）：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=normalized_isbn
en: ISBN: %s
zh: 国际标准书号（ISBN）%s

en: ISSN
zh: 国际标准期刊号（ISSN）

en: ISSN:
zh: 国际标准期刊号（ISSN）：

en: ITEMS OVERDUE
zh: 逾期馆藏

en: If this is not what you were expecting, go to <a1>patron categories
zh: 如果这不是您希望的，请到<a1>读者类别</a>

en: If this page does not redirect in 5 seconds, click <a1>here</a>.
zh: 假如页面在 5 秒内，没有转向，点选 <a1>这里</a>。

en: If you want to create a new subscription, click on "Add subscription"
zh: 假如你想要建立新的订阅，请点选"新增订阅"。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore and return to transfers:
zh: 忽略并且返回到馆际互借

en: Ignore this one, keep the existing one
zh: 忽略这项，保持现存项目

en: Ignore this one, keep the existing one.
zh: 忽略这项，保持现存项目。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=stopwords_removed
en: Ignored the following common words: "%s"
zh: 忽略下面词汇："%s"

en: Illustration
zh: 插图

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image:
zh: 图片：

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import into the borrowers table
zh: 导入到浏览者表格中

en: Import patron data
zh: 导入读者数据

en: Import patrons
zh: 导入读者

en: Import results :
zh: 导入结果：

en: Import this biblio
zh: 导入此书目记录

en: In Use
zh: 使用中

en: Inactive
zh: 未使用

en: Indexed in:
zh: 索引在：

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: Individual Libraries:
zh: 各别图书馆：

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Initial word
zh: 开头字

en: Initials:
zh: 名称缩写：

en: Inner Counter
zh: 内部计算

note: INPUT type=button name=insert
en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Installation complete.
zh: 安装完成。

en: Insufficient privileges.
zh: 权限不足

en: Integer
zh: 整数

note: A
en: Internationalization and Localization
zh: 国际化和区域化

en: Into an application
zh: 进入申请

en: Intranet:
zh: 内部网络：

en: Invalid username or password
zh: 错误的用户名和密码

en: Inventory/Stocktaking
zh: 财产列表/馆藏列表

en: Inventory/stocktaking
zh: 财产列表/馆藏列表

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=invoice
en: Invoice %s
zh: 发票 %s

en: Invoice / Code:
zh: 发票 / 编码：

en: Invoice Item Price Includes GST:
zh: 发票上的价格已包含商品服务税（GST）：

en: Invoice Number
zh: 发票号码

en: Invoice Prices are
zh: 发票上的价格为

en: Invoice Prices are:
zh: 发票上的价格为：

en: Invoice number:
zh: 发票号码：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=booksellerinvoicenumber
en: Invoice number: %s
zh: 发票号码：%s

en: Invoice prices
zh: 发票上的价格

en: Irregular
zh: 不正常

en: Irregularity:
zh: 不正常：

en: Is a URL:
zh: 网址：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=duplicatetitle
en: Is this a duplicate of <a1>%s</a>?
zh: 是<a1>%s</a> 的复本吗？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Issue
zh: 期刊

en: Issue #
zh: 期刊 #

en: Issue History
zh: 借阅历史记录

en: Issue date
zh: 借阅日期

en: Issue number
zh: 期刊号码

en: Issue:
zh: 期刊：

en: Issues count
zh: 总计借阅

en: Issues summary
zh: 期刊摘要

en: Issuing rules are set for item types (and for patron types / libraries)
zh: 借阅规则依馆藏类型（及读者类型/图书馆）而定

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=histstartdate
en: It began on <b>%s</b> and is issued every <b>
zh: 期刊创始于 <b>%s</b>，每<b>发行一期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: It has <b>%s</b> entries.
zh: 包括<b>%s</b>条条目。

en: Item
zh: 馆藏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=getTitleMessageIteminfo %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=ISSUED_TO_ANOTHER
en: Item ( %s ) checked out to %s. Check in and check out?
zh: （%s）被 %s 借阅。归还并且借阅吗？

en: Item Barcode
zh: 馆藏条形码

en: Item Call Number
zh: 馆藏索书号

en: Item Callnumber:
zh: 馆藏索书号：

en: Item Checked out
zh: 馆藏已借出

en: Item Consigned:
zh: 馆藏已寄送：

en: Item Count
zh: 馆藏总计

en: Item Details
zh: 馆藏详情

en: Item Information
zh: 馆藏信息

en: Item Location (items.location) is
zh: 馆藏地是：

en: Item Number:
zh: 馆藏号码：

en: Item Status
zh: 馆藏状况

en: Item Type
zh: 馆藏类型

en: Item Type:
zh: 馆藏类型：

en: Item Types Administration
zh: 馆藏类型管理

en: Item barcode:
zh: 馆藏条形码：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wbrname
en: Item being transfered to <b> %s</b>
zh: 馆藏已经转送到 <b> %s</b>

en: Item has been withdrawn
zh: 馆藏已收回

en: Item is already at destination library.
zh: 馆藏已到达指定分馆。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=RESERVE_WAITING
en: Item is consigned for %s
zh: 馆藏已经寄送给 %s

en: Item is currently checked out to this patron. Renew?
zh: 馆藏现在被这位读者借阅。续借吗？

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowernumber
en: Item is marked waiting at %s for %s (<a1>%s</a>).
zh: 馆藏在 %1$s 被注记处给 %2$s 读者（<a1>%3$s</a>）。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=RESERVED
en: Item is on reserve for %s
zh: 馆藏已保留给%s

en: Item location between:
zh: 馆藏介于：

en: Item not for loan
zh: 不可借出

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=reqbrchname
en: Item should now be waiting at library: %s
zh: 馆藏等待在图书馆：%s

en: Item tag
zh: 馆藏标签

en: Item type
zh: 馆藏类型

en: Item type:
zh: 馆藏类型：

en: Item types management
zh: 馆藏类型管理

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wbrname
en: Item waiting at <b> %s</b>
zh: 馆藏在 <b> %s</b> 处理中

en: Item was lost, now found.
zh: 馆藏曾遗失，现在已找到。

en: Item(s)
zh: 馆藏

en: Items
zh: 馆藏

en: Items Checked Out
zh: 馆藏已借出

en: Items expected
zh: 要求馆藏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Items for %s
zh: %s 馆藏

en: Items in shipment
zh: 馆藏运送中

en: Items lost
zh: 馆藏遗失

en: Items on Reserve
zh: 馆藏已保留

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=batch_id %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=batch_count
en: Items to be Printed for Batch %s (%s items)
zh: 批次 %1$s 打印馆藏（%2$s 个馆藏）

en: Items with no checkouts
zh: 馆藏未检验

en: Itemtype
zh: 馆藏类型

note: SCRIPT
en: Itemtype missing
zh: 缺少馆藏类型

en: Itemtype:
zh: 馆藏类型：

en: Itemtypes
zh: 馆藏类型

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: January
zh: 一月

en: Job progress:
zh: 工作处理过程：

en: Jobs already entered
zh: 已经输入工作

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: July
zh: 七月

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: June
zh: 六月

en: Juvenile
zh: 青少年

en: KOHA : INTRANET : Catalogue
zh: KOHA：内部网络：馆藏目录

en: KOHA:_Labs Thesis Selection plugin
zh: KOHA：实验室论文集插件

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Kilometres
zh: 公里

note: LABEL
en: Kits
zh: 工具箱

en: Koha
zh: Koha 图书馆自动化系统

en: Koha &rsaquo; About Koha
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 关于Koha

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions
zh: Koha &rsaquo;采购

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo;采购 &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Add order from a suggestion
zh: Koha &rsaquo;采购 &rsaquo;从建议中添加订单

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Budgets and Funds: Spent
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 采购 &rsaquo; 预算和资金：花费

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Funds
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 采购 &rsaquo;资金

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Receipt summary for : %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 采购 &rsaquo; 收据摘要：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Receive shipment from vendor %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 采购 &rsaquo; 收到供货商 %s 的订单

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Search Existing Records
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 采购 &rsaquo; 查询已有馆藏记录

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=basketno
en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Shopping Basket %s &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 采购 &rsaquo; 购物篮 %s &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Add to List
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 新增到虚拟书架

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Authority MARC framework
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; MARC 权威记录架构

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Authority MARC subfield structure
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; MARC 权威记录分栏架构

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Authorized Values
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 容许值

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Classification Sources
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 分类法

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Funds and Budgets
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 资金和预算

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Issuing Rules
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 借阅规则

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Item Types
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 馆藏类型

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; MARC Check
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; MARC 检查

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Patron Categories &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 读者类别  &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Record Matching Rules
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 书目记录匹配条件

en: Koha &rsaquo; Authorities
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 权威记录

en: Koha &rsaquo; Authorities &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 权威记录 &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Authorities &rsaquo; Authority search results
zh: oha &rsaquo; 权威记录 &rsaquo; 权威记录查询结果

en: Koha &rsaquo; Borrowers &rsaquo; Create Manual Credit
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 读者 &rsaquo; 建立收据

en: Koha &rsaquo; Borrowers &rsaquo; Create Manual Invoice
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 读者 &rsaquo; 建立发票

en: Koha &rsaquo; Can't Delete Patron
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 无法删除读者

en: Koha &rsaquo; Catalog &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 馆藏目录 &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Catalog Maintenance
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 馆藏目录维护

en: Koha &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 编目 &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Koha &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo; %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 编目 &rsaquo; %s

en: Koha &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo; 4XX plugin
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 编目 &rsaquo; 4XX 插件

en: Koha &rsaquo; Choose Adult category
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 选择成人类别

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Check In %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 归还 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Circulation Statistics for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; %s 流通统计报表

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Holds &rsaquo; Place a hold on %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 预约 &rsaquo; 预约 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=todaysdate
en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Items Overdue as of %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; %s 逾期未还馆藏

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Pending Holds
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 预约处理中

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Set Library
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 设定图书馆

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Statistics
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 统计报表

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Transfers
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 馆际互借

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 错误

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 401
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 401 错误

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 402
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 402 错误

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 403
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 403 错误

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 404
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 404 错误

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 405
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 405 错误

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 500
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 500 错误

en: Koha &rsaquo; Guarantor Search
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 担保人查询

en: Koha &rsaquo; Hold Report &rsaquo; All Holds
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 预约报表 &rsaquo; 全部预约

en: Koha &rsaquo; Labels
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 标签

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bookselname
en: Koha &rsaquo; Member Search &rsaquo; %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 读者查询 &rsaquo; %s

en: Koha &rsaquo; Patrons
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 读者

en: Koha &rsaquo; Patrons &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 读者 &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Koha &rsaquo; Patrons &rsaquo; Account for %s %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 读者 &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s 的账号

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Koha &rsaquo; Patrons &rsaquo; Pay Fines for %s %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 读者 &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s 付罚款

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname
en: Koha &rsaquo; Patrons &rsaquo; Set Privileges for %s, %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 读者 &rsaquo; 设定 %2$s%1$s 的权限

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 报表

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Average checkout period
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 报表 &rsaquo; 平均借阅时间

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Checkouts by patron category
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 报表 &rsaquo; 借阅依照读者类别排序

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Guided Reports &rsaquo; Dictionary
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 报表 &rsaquo; 产生报表 &rsaquo; 字典

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Item Types
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 报表 &rsaquo; 馆藏类型

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Items with no checkouts
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 报表 &rsaquo; 未被借阅过的馆藏

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Lost Items
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 报表 &rsaquo; 遗失的馆藏

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Most-Circulated Items
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 报表 &rsaquo; 最热门的馆藏

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Patrons with No Checkouts
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 报表 &rsaquo; 没有借阅的读者

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Patrons with the most Checkouts
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 报表 &rsaquo; 借阅次数最多的读者

en: Koha &rsaquo; Search Results
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 查询结果

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=supplier
en: Koha &rsaquo; Search for vendor %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 查询供货商 %s

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; %s 期刊

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Alert subscribers for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; %s 订阅通知

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Check Expiration
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; 检查有效日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Check In subscription for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; 检查订阅的 %s

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Claims
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; 请求

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionid
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Details for Subscription #%s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; #%s 订阅详情

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Routing Slip Preview
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; 定期订阅清单预览

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Serial Collection information for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; %s 期刊信息

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Serial Edition %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; %s 期刊版本

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Subscription information for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; %s 订阅信息

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionid
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials Subscription renew #%s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; #%s 期刊续订

en: Koha &rsaquo; Suggestions
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 建议

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Clean Patron Records
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 清除读者记录

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Inventory
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 详细目录

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; MARC Export
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; MARC 导出

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Manage Staged MARC Records
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 管理分段 MARC 书目记录

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Notice Triggers
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 触发通知

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Notices
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 通知

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Send SMS Message
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 发送短信

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Stage MARC Records For Import
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 分段MARC 书目记录导入

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Task Scheduler
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 任务清单

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Upload Patron Images
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 上传读者图片

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bookselname
en: Koha &rsaquo; Vendor %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 供货商 %s

en: Koha &rsaquo; Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 1
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 网页安装程序 &rsaquo; 步骤 1

en: Koha &rsaquo; Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 2
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 网页安装程序 &rsaquo; 步骤 2

en: Koha &rsaquo; Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 3
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 网页安装程序 &rsaquo; 步骤 3

en: Koha &rsaquo; Z39.50 Search Results
zh: Koha &rsaquo; Z39.50 查询结果

en: Koha -- Authority details
zh: Koha -- 权威记录详情

en: Koha -- Cataloging: MARC Import
zh: Koha -- 编目：导入MARC

en: Koha 2 MARC links
zh: Koha 2 个 MARC 链接

en: Koha 3.0 Installer
zh: Koha 3.0 安装程序

en: Koha Field
zh: Koha 字段

en: Koha Team
zh: Koha 团队

en: Koha administration
zh: Koha 管理

en: Koha field:
zh: Koha 字段：

en: Koha internal
zh: Koha 内部

en: Koha link:
zh: Koha链接：

en: Koha module:
zh: Koha 模块：

en: Koha staff client
zh: Koha 内部网络

en: Koha to MARC mapping
zh: Koha 对应 MARC

en: Koha uses the following terms:
zh: Koha 使用下面的词汇：

en: Koha version:
zh: Koha 版本：

en: Koha was unable to open the image for reading.
zh: Koha无法打开图片。

en: LCCN:
zh: LCCN：

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label Batches
zh: 批次标签

en: Label Height:
zh: 标签高度（公厘）

en: Label Printing
zh: 标签打印

en: Label Width:
zh: 标签宽度（公厘）

en: Label for lib:
zh: 图书馆标签：

en: Label for opac:
zh: OPAC 标签：

en: Labels (spine and barcode)
zh: 书标和条形码标签

en: Laboratory
zh: 实验室

en: Laboratory Search
zh: 实验室查询

en: Laboratory Search results
zh: 实验室查询结果

en: Laborde
zh: 拉伯得投影

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Large print
zh: 大字体印刷数据

en: Last Borrower:
zh: 上一位读者：

en: Last Location
zh: 上一个馆藏地

en: Last Seen
zh: 最近借阅

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Last Updated:
zh: 最近更新：

en: Last borrowed:
zh: 最近浏览：

note: %1$s: TMPl_VAR name=startdate
en: Last renewal of subscription was <b>%s</b>
zh: 最近续订日期为 <b>%s</b>

en: Last seen
zh: 最近借阅

en: Last seen:
zh: 最近借阅：

en: Last value
zh: 最终值：

en: Late
zh: 迟到

en: Late orders
zh: 迟到的订单

en: Law reports and digests
zh: 法律报道及摘要

en: Layout Name
zh: 配置名称

en: Layout:
zh: 配置：

en: Left Page Margin:
zh: 左边距

en: Left on Order
zh: 保留订单

en: Legal articles
zh: 法律论文

en: Legal cases and case notes
zh: 法律案例及案例批注

en: Legislation
zh: 法规

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: Letter
zh: 信纸

en: Level
zh: 等级

en: Lib
zh: 数据库

en: Librarian
zh: 图书馆员

en: Librarian identity:
zh: 图书馆员身份：

en: Librarian interface
zh: 图书馆员界面

en: Librarian:
zh: 图书馆员：

en: Libraries
zh: 图书馆

en: Library
zh: 图书馆

en: Library (Callnumber)
zh: 图书馆（索书号）

en: Library Management
zh: 图书馆管理

en: Library cannot be deleted because there are patrons using that library
zh: 有读者正在使用，图书馆无法删除。

en: Library category added
zh: 图书馆类别已添加

en: Library category deleted
zh: 图书馆类别已删除

en: Library category modified
zh: 图书馆类别已修改

en: Library code
zh: 图书馆代码

en: Library deleted
zh: 图书馆已删除

en: Library is invalid.
zh: 图书馆不正确。

en: Library not saved &mdash; code and/or name missing
zh: 图书馆无法保存 &mdash; 缺少代码和/或名称

en: Library saved
zh: 图书馆已保存

en: Library set-up
zh: 设定图书馆

en: Library use
zh: 图书馆使用

en: Library:
zh: 图书馆：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Lift Debarment
zh: 恢复借阅权利

en: Limit to <a1>currently available items.</a>
zh: 限制条件 <a1>目前可以借阅馆藏。</a>

en: Limit to:
zh: 限制范围：

en: Limits
zh: 限制范围

en: Limits:
zh: 限制范围：

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Link:
zh: 链接：

en: List Item Price Includes GST:
zh: 所列馆藏的价格包含商品及服务税（GST）：

en: List Member:
zh: 列出读者：

en: List Prices are
zh: 所列价格为

en: List Prices are:
zh: 所列价格为：

en: List name:
zh: 虚拟书架名称：

en: Lists
zh: 虚拟书架

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Lists &rsaquo; Contents of %s
zh: 虚拟书架 &rsaquo; %s 的内容

en: LoC Classification
zh: 国会图书馆分类法

en: Loading, please wait...
zh: 加载中，请等待……

en: Loan length
zh: 借阅时间

note: LABEL
en: Local History Materials
zh: 本地历史文献

en: Local Use
zh: 本地使用

en: Location
zh: 馆藏地

en: Location and availability:
zh: 馆藏地以及借阅状况：

en: Log in to Koha
zh: 登录Koha

en: Log viewer
zh: 浏览记录

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=loggedinusername
en: Logged in as: %s [<a1>Log Out</a>]
zh: 目前身份是：%s [<a1>注销</a>]

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Login &raquo;
zh: 登录&raquo;

en: Login/password already exists.
zh: 注册名/密码已存在。

en: Logs
zh: 记录

en: Lost
zh: 遗失

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemlostcount
en: Lost (%s)
zh: 遗失（%s）

en: Lost Card:
zh: 遗失借书证：

en: Lost Item
zh: 馆藏遗失

en: Lost Items
zh: 馆藏遗失

en: Lost Status:
zh: 遗失状态：

en: Lost:
zh: 遗失：

note: A
en: MARC
zh: 机读目录（MARC）

en: MARC (Unicode/UTF-8)
zh: MARC（Unicode/UTF-8）

en: MARC (non-Unicode/MARC-8)
zh: MARC（non-Unicode/MARC-8）

en: MARC Bibliographic Framework Test
zh: MARC 书目架构测试

en: MARC Bibliographic framework
zh: MARC 书目架构

en: MARC Bibliographic framework test
zh: MARC 书目架构测试

en: MARC Export
zh: 导出机读目录（MARC）

en: MARC Framework for
zh: 机读格式（MARC）架构

en: MARC Frameworks
zh: 机读格式（MARC）架构

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=action %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: MARC Frameworks &rsaquo; %s %s
zh: 机读格式（MARC）架构 &rsaquo; %s %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: MARC Frameworks &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Tag '%s'
zh: 机读格式（MARC）架构 &rsaquo; 删除字段 '%s'

en: MARC Frameworks &rsaquo; Data Deleted
zh: 机读格式（MARC）架构 &rsaquo; 删除数据

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=marcflavour
en: MARC Frameworks: %s
zh: 机读目录（MARC）架构：%1$s

en: MARC Import
zh: 导入机读目录（MARC）

en: MARC Import (managing batches)
zh: 导入机读格式（MARC）（批次管理）

en: MARC Import (staging)
zh: 分段导入机读格式（MARC）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: MARC Links %s
zh: 机读格式（MARC）链接到 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tablename %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohafield
en: MARC Links &rsaquo; Connect %s.%s to a MARC subfield
zh: 机读格式（MARC）链接到 &rsaquo; %s.%s 连结到 MARC 分栏

en: MARC Staging results :
zh: 机读格式（MARC）分段结果：

en: MARC Subfield Structure
zh: 机读格式（MARC）分栏结构

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=action
en: MARC Subfield Structure &rsaquo; %s
zh: 机读格式（MARC）的分栏结构 &rsaquo; %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagsubfield
en: MARC Subfield Structure &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Subfield %s
zh: MARC 分栏结构 &rsaquo; 确认删除分栏 %s

en: MARC Subfield Structure &rsaquo; Edit MARC subfields constraints
zh: MARC 分栏结构 &rsaquo; 编辑 MARC 分栏 %s 限制

en: MARC Subfield Structure &rsaquo; Subfield Deleted
zh: MARC 分栏结构 &rsaquo; 删除分栏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: MARC biblio : %s ( %s )
zh: MARC 书目记录：%s（ %s ）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: MARC links %s
zh: 机读格式（MARC）的链接 %s

en: MARC structure
zh: 机读格式（MARC）结构

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=frameworkcode
en: MARC subfield structure admin for %s (framework %s)
zh: %2$s 机读格式（MARC）架构的 %1$s 分栏结构管理

en: MARC tag structure administration
zh: 机读格式（MARC）标签结构管理

en: METEOSAT
zh: 气象卫星

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Main address
zh: 地址

en: Main entry
zh: 主要款目

en: Main entry ($a only)
zh: 主要款目（只有 $a）

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Make Payment
zh: 缴交

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Manage Orders
zh: 管理订单

en: Manage Staged MARC Records
zh: 管理已输入的机读格式（MARC）记录

en: Manage staged records
zh: 管理已输入的书目记录

en: Manage suggestions
zh: 管理建议

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authorisedbyname
en: Managed by: %s
zh: 管理者：%s

en: Managed in tab:
zh: 管理第几页显示：

en: Managed staged MARC records, including completing and reversing imports
zh: 处理的 MARC 书目记录，包含完整的汇入和汇出。

en: Management Notes:
zh: 管理附注：

en: Mandatory
zh: 必要

en: Mandatory,
zh: 必要,

en: Mandatory:
zh: 必要：

en: Mandoline
zh: 曼陀林琴

en: Manual Credit
zh: 收据

en: Manual Invoice
zh: 建立发票

en: Manual history :
zh: 订阅历史：

note: IMG
en: Maps
zh: 地图

note: LABEL
en: Maps, Globes
zh: 地图，地球仪

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: March
zh: 三月

en: Marimba
zh: 马林巴木琴

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Mark seen
zh: 标记为借阅过

en: Master:
zh: 主要：

en: Match points <a1>Add matchpoint</a>
zh: 对应点 <a1>新增对应点</a>

en: Match threshold:
zh: 对应限值：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=match_biblionumber %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=match_score %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=match_citation
en: Matches biblio %s (score = %s): <a1>%s</a>
zh: 对应书目记录 %1$s（分数 = %2$s）：<a1>%3$s</a>

en: Matching rule applied
zh: 采用对应条件

note: SCRIPT
en: Matching rule code missing
zh: 缺少对应规则代码

en: Matching rule code:
zh: 对应规则代码：

en: Matrix:
zh: 矩阵：

en: Max : Returns the highest value
zh: 最大值：返回最高数值

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: May
zh: 五月

en: Member Information Screen
zh: 读者资料页面

en: Member Search
zh: 查询读者

en: Members
zh: 读者

en: Merge a Layout and Layout Template via the Label Batch&nbsp;
zh: 通过批次卷标来合并配置和模版。

en: Message Body:
zh: 消息内容：

en: Message Subject:
zh: 消息主题：

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: Metres
zh: 米

en: Mezzo-soprano
zh: 女中音

en: Miller
zh: 米勒投影

en: Min : Returns the lowest value
zh: 最小值：返回最小值

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=minPasswordLength
en: Minimum password length: %s
zh: 最小密码长度：%s

en: Minutes:
zh: 分钟：

en: Missing
zh: 遗失

en: Missing Issues
zh: 遗失的期刊

en: Missing issues
zh: 期刊遗失

en: Missing since
zh: 遗失从

en: Mixtes
zh: 混声

en: Mobile:
zh: 手机：

en: Moderate OPAC comments
zh: 管理 OPAC 书评

en: Moderate patron comments
zh: 管理读者书评

en: Modification Log
zh: 修改记录

en: Modification log
zh: 修改记录

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=edited_source
en: Modified classification source %s
zh: 已修改的分级源 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=edited_rule
en: Modified filing rule %s
zh: 已修改的归档方法 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=edited_matching_rule
en: Modified record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 已修改的书目记录匹配条件 &quot;%s&quot;

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify City
zh: 修改县市

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Modify Currency '%s'
zh: 修改 '%s' 汇率

en: Modify Item Type
zh: 修改馆藏类型

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: Modify Item Type '%s'
zh: 修改 '%s' 馆藏型式

en: Modify Road Type
zh: 修改道路型式

en: Modify Z39.50 Server
zh: 修改 Z39.50 主机

en: Modify a city
zh: 修改一个县市

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authid %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Modify authority #%s %s
zh: 修改权威记录 #%1$s（%2$s）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authid %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Modify authority #%s (%s)
zh: 修改权威记录 #%2$s（%1$s）

en: Modify authority type
zh: 修改权威记录型式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Modify category %s
zh: 修改类别 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Modify category '%s'
zh: 修改类别 '%s'

en: Modify currency
zh: 修改汇率

en: Modify framework text
zh: 修改书目记录架构说明

en: Modify library
zh: 修改图书馆

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchcode
en: Modify library %s
zh: 修改 %s 图书馆

en: Modify notice
zh: 修改通知

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ordnum
en: Modify order details (line #%s)
zh: 修改订单详情（#%1$s）

en: Modify printer
zh: 修改打印机

en: Modify record matching rule
zh: 修改书目记录匹配规则

en: Modify road type
zh: 修改道路类型

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Modify system preference '%s'
zh: 修改 '%s' 系统偏好

en: Modify tag
zh: 修改字段

en: Modify word
zh: 修改停用字

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Modify z39.50 Server %s
zh: 修改 %s Z39.50 主机

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Mollweide
zh: 摩尔外德投影

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Monographical series
zh: 专题论文期刊

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Month
zh: 月

en: Month:
zh: 月：

en: Monthly
zh: 月刊

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: More
zh: 更多

note: IMG
en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: Most-Circulated Items
zh: 最热门馆藏

note: IMG
en: Move Up
zh: 往上移

en: Move these patrons to the trash
zh: 将这些读者移到回收站

note: LABEL
en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: Musical recording
zh: 录音数据

en: MySQL version:
zh: MySQL 版本：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: NO
zh: 否

en: NO NAME
zh: 缺少名称

en: NOAA
zh: 美国国家海洋和大气局（NOAA）

en: NOT CHECKED IN
zh: 没有归还

en: NOTE: Exchanges Rates need to be updated manually.
zh: 注意：汇率需要手动更新。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name or ISSN:
zh: 名称或国际标准期刊号（ISSN）：

en: Name or barcode not found. Please try an other
zh: 找不到名称或条形码。请使用别的。

en: Name/Location
zh: 名称/馆藏地

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Named:
zh: 命名：

note: A
en: Narrower terms
zh: 狭义词

en: Near East University
zh: 近东（Near East）大学

note: SCRIPT
en: Needs to be entered in digit form -eg 10
zh: 输入值必须是数字，例如：10

en: Nelsonville Public Library System
zh: Nelsonville 公共图书馆系统

en: New
zh: 新增

note: SCRIPT
en: New Authority
zh: 新增权威记录

en: New Authority Type
zh: 新增权威记录类型

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=category
en: New Authorized value for %s
zh: 新增 %s 容许值

en: New Card
zh: 新增借书证

en: New Category
zh: 新增类别

en: New City
zh: 新增程序

en: New Classification Source
zh: 新增分类法

en: New Currency
zh: 新增货币

en: New Definition
zh: 新增定义

en: New Entry
zh: 新增款目

en: New Filing Rules
zh: 新增分类法

en: New Framework
zh: 新增书目记录架构

en: New Fund
zh: 新增馆藏采访基金

en: New Group
zh: 新增群组

en: New Item Type
zh: 新增馆藏类型

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: New Layout
zh: 新增配置

en: New Library
zh: 新增图书馆

en: New List
zh: 新增虚拟书架

en: New Notice
zh: 新增通知

en: New Order
zh: 新增订单

en: New Password:
zh: 新密码：

en: New Preference
zh: 新增系统偏好

en: New Printer
zh: 新增打印机

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: New Record
zh: 新增书目记录

en: New Record Matching Rule
zh: 新增书目记录匹配规则

en: New Record with framework:
zh: 新增书目记录架构：

en: New Road Type
zh: 新增道路型式

en: New Stop Word
zh: 新增停用字

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: New Subscription
zh: 新增订阅

en: New Tag
zh: 新增字段

en: New Username:
zh: 新增用户名：

en: New Z39.50 Server
zh: 新增 Z39.50 主机

en: New authority type
zh: 新增权威记录类别

en: New category
zh: 新增类别

en: New city
zh: 新增县市

en: New currency
zh: 新增货币

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=label_batch
en: New label batch created: # %s
zh: 新的标签批次已创建: # %s

en: New library
zh: 新增图书馆

en: New order
zh: 新增订单

en: New printer
zh: 新增打印机

en: New road type
zh: 新增道路型式

en: New subscription
zh: 新增订阅

en: New tag
zh: 新增字段

en: New word
zh: 新增停用字

en: New z39.50 Server
zh: 新增 Z39.50 主机

en: New:
zh: 新增：

en: News
zh: 公告

en: News Help
zh: 公告说明

en: Newspaper
zh: 报纸

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Next &gt;&gt;
zh: 下一页 &gt;&gt;

en: Next Page &gt;&gt;
zh: 下一页 &gt;&gt;

en: Next available
zh: 下一个可取得的

en: Next step - Receive issues (see online help on Receive Issues page)
zh: 下一步 - 接收期刊（参考收到期刊联机帮助）

en: Next&gt;&gt;
zh: 下一页 &gt;&gt;

en: Nicholas Rosasco, (Documentation Compiler)
zh: Nicholas Rosasco（文件编辑器）

en: Nicolas Morin (French Translation in 2.0)
zh: Nicolas Morin（2.0 版之法文翻译）

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Barcode
zh: 没有条形码

en: No Groups defined.
zh: 没有设定群组。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=msg
en: No Item with barcode: %s
zh: 没有条形码的馆藏：%s

en: No Layout Specified: <a1>Select a Label Layout</a>
zh: 没有设定配置：<a1>选择一个卷标配置</a>

en: No Limit
zh: 没有限制

en: No Template Specified: <a1>Select a Label Template</a>
zh: 没有设定样版：<a1>选择标签样版</a>

en: No address stored for patron.
zh: 读者没有储存地址

en: No city stored.
zh: 没有储存城市。

en: No comments to moderate
zh: 没有书评需要管理

en: No database named
zh: 数据库没有命名

en: No holds allowed
zh: 不允许预约

en: No image:
zh: 没有图片：

note: SCRIPT
en: No irregularities noticed
zh: 没有不正常通知

en: No items
zh: 没有馆藏。

en: No items found.
zh: 找不到馆藏

en: No lost items found
zh: 找不到遗失馆藏

en: No matching rule in effect
zh: 没有对应规则

en: No more renewals possible
zh: 无法再续借

en: No news loaded
zh: 没有新公告

en: No order
zh: 没有订单

en: No outstanding charges
zh: 没有额外费用

en: No patron matched
zh: 没有符合的读者

en: No patron records have been anonymized
zh: 读者记录没有被匿名

en: No patron records have been removed
zh: 读者记录没有被移除

en: No patron with this name, Please, try another
zh: 没有这位读者姓名，请尝试其他的

en: No pending baskets
zh: 没有进行购物

en: No phone stored.
zh: 没有储存电话。

en: No physical items for this record
zh: 这笔书目记录没有实体馆藏

en: No printers defined.
zh: 没有设定打印机。

en: No results for your query
zh: 找不到

en: No results found
zh: 找不到

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=query
en: No results found for <b>%s</b>
zh: 找不到 %s

en: No results match your search
zh: 没有符合查询条件的结果

en: No results match your search for
zh: 没有符合查询条件的结果

en: No specific type
zh: 没有特殊型式

en: No statistics to report
zh: 没有统计报表

en: No suggestions waiting
zh: 没有建议需要处理

note: SCRIPT
en: No {X}, Issue {Y}
zh: 期 {X}, 期 {Y}

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No, Do Not Delete
zh: 否, 请勿删除

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No, Do not Delete
zh: 否, 请勿删除

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No, Do not Delete!
zh: 否, 请勿删除！

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No, Don't Check Out (N)
zh: 否, 请勿借阅（N）

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No, do not Delete
zh: 否, 请勿删除

en: No. of Items:
zh: 索书号：

en: No. of times checked out
zh: 借阅次数

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No: Save as New Record
zh: 否：保存为新纪录

en: NoZebra (internal Koha indexes)
zh: NoZebra（Koha 内部索引）

en: Nobody
zh: 没有人

en: Non fiction
zh: 非小说

en: Non precise
zh: 不准确的

en: Non-ISBD
zh: 不采用ISBD格式

en: Non-musical recording
zh: 非录音数据

en: None
zh: 没有

en: None of the above
zh: 上面没有

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: Normal view
zh: 一般意见

en: Normalised irregular
zh: 定期性的不规则（如月刊，除7—8 月外）

en: Normalization rule:
zh: 正规化规则：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Northern
zh: 北方

en: Not Available
zh: 无法取得

en: Not Checked out
zh: 无法借阅

en: Not Issued
zh: 无法借阅。

en: Not a biography
zh: 不是自传

en: Not allowed
zh: 禁止

en: Not checked out
zh: 未借阅

en: Not checked out.
zh: 未借阅。

en: Not defined yet
zh: 未设定

en: Not finished
zh: 未完成

en: Not for loan
zh: 无法借阅

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=notforloanvalue
en: Not for loan (%s)
zh: 无法借阅：（%s）

en: Not mandatory,
zh: 不必要，

en: Not on hold
zh: 无法预约

en: Not repeatable,
zh: 不可重复，

en: Not seen since:
zh: 没有借阅从（yyyy-mm-dd）：

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Note : The items are exported by this tool unless specified.
zh: 备注：除非特别设定，馆藏将用此工具导出。

en: Note on Permissions
zh: 权限说明

en: Note:
zh: 备注：

en: Note: Subscription is about to expire next issue.
zh: 注意：订阅是关于下一个超过期限的期刊。

en: Note: you should have no reasons to modify the following default values
zh: 注意：你毋须对以下的默认值作出任何修改。

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Notes/Comments
zh: 书评

en: Notes:
zh: 备注：

en: Nothing found
zh: 找不到

en: Notice
zh: 通知

en: Notice/status triggers
zh: 通知/状况 触发

en: Notices
zh: 通知

en: Notified by
zh: 通知者

en: Notify id
zh: 通知编号

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Num.
zh: 号码

en: Num/Patrons
zh: 读者编号

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Number
zh: 号码

en: Number of Columns:
zh: 字段数：

en: Number of Rows:
zh: 列数：

en: Number of issues:
zh: 期数：

en: Number of items added
zh: 新增馆藏数

en: Number of items deleted
zh: 删除馆藏数

en: Number of items ignored because of duplicate barcode
zh: 馆藏条形码被忽略，因为条形码被重复

en: Number of months:
zh: 月数：

en: Number of records added
zh: 新增书目记录数

en: Number of records changed back
zh: 改变书目记录数

en: Number of records deleted
zh: 删除书目记录数

en: Number of records ignored
zh: 忽略书目记录数

en: Number of records not deleted due to items on loan
zh: 因尚在借阅中而无法删除的书目记录数

en: Number of records updated
zh: 更新的书目记录数

en: Number of weeks:
zh: 周数：

en: Number only
zh: 只有期号

en: Number pattern:
zh: 号码样式；

en: Number, Issue
zh: 号，期

en: Numbered
zh: 已编号的

en: Numbering Calculation formula
zh: 编号计算公式

en: Numbering calculation
zh: 编号计算

en: Numbering formula:
zh: 编号公式：

en: Numbering pattern
zh: 编号样式

en: OD/Issues
zh: 逾期/借阅

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

note: INPUT type=submit
en: OK
zh: 完成

note: INPUT type=submit name=ok
en: OK, Preview Routing Slip
zh: 完成，预览定阅清单

en: ON
zh: 开启

en: OPAC Login:
zh: 登录OPAC：

en: OPAC and Koha News
zh: OPAC 和 Koha 公告

en: OPAC login
zh: 登录OPAC

en: OPAC login:
zh: 登录OPAC：

en: OPAC note
zh: OPAC 备注

en: OPAC note:
zh: OPAC 备注：

en: OPAC password:
zh: OPAC 密码：

en: OPUS International Consultants
zh: OPUS 国际顾问

en: OR
zh: 或

en: OS version ('uname -a'):
zh: 操作系统版本（'uname -a'）:

en: Object
zh: 主题

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: October
zh: 十月

en: Offset:
zh: 修正：

en: Olwen Williams (Database design and data extraction for Koha 1.0)
zh: Olwen Williams（数据库设计和 Koha 1.0 数据撷取）

en: On Hold
zh: 预约中

en: On hold
zh: 预约中

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=orderedcount
en: On order (%s)
zh: 订阅总计（%s）

en: On the top left is their address and card number.
zh: 左上方会有读者地址和借书证号码

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=formatteddatereceived
en: On: %s
zh: 日期：%s

en: Once you finish the steps above, click Save.
zh: 一旦你完成上面步骤，可以点选储存。

en: Once you have found the subscription you need, you can:
zh: 一旦你找到你要的订阅，你可以：

en: Online Help
zh: 联机帮助

note: A
en: Online Public Access Catalog
zh: 在线馆藏目录

en: Only 1 MARC tag mapped to items
zh: 只有 1 个机读格式（MARC）字段对应到馆藏

en: Only items currently available
zh: 目前只有一个馆藏可以借阅

en: Open
zh: 自由

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=creationdate
en: Open on: %s
zh: 开始日期：%s

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Order Date
zh: 订单日期

en: Order Details
zh: 订单详情

en: Order Details Help
zh: 订单详情说明

en: Order by:
zh: 订阅人：

en: Order cost
zh: 订单花费

en: Order receive
zh: 收到订单

en: Order search
zh: 订单查询

note: A
en: Order this one
zh: 订购这一个

en: Ordering information
zh: 订单信息

en: Ordering prices
zh: 订单价钱

en: Orders Search
zh: 订单查询

en: Orders search &rsaquo; Search Results
zh: 订单查询 &rsaquo; 查询结果

en: Org.
zh: 机构

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other data
zh: 其它数据

en: Other fields updated.
zh: 其它字段已更新。

en: Other name:
zh: 别名：

en: Others...
zh: 其它……

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Output Format:
zh: 输出格式：

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Outstanding
zh: 额外金额

en: Overdue Notice Required
zh: 需要逾期通知

en: Overdue notice required:
zh: 需要逾期通知：

en: Overdue notice/status triggers
zh: 逾期通知/状况 触发

en: Overdue status
zh: 逾期状态

en: Overdue!
zh: 逾期！

en: Overdues
zh: 逾期

en: Overdues:
zh: 逾期：

en: Overwrite the existing one with this
zh: 覆盖已经存在的

en: Owner:
zh: 所有者：

en: P.V.C.
zh: 塑料

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Page Height:
zh: 页面高度：

en: Page Width:
zh: 页面宽度：

en: Paid
zh: 已交

en: Paid for?:
zh: 缴交吗？：

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Password Updated
zh: 密码已更新

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Pate Eyler (Kaitiaki from 2002 to 2004)
zh: Pat Eyler（Kaitiaki 2002 至 2004 年）

en: Patent document
zh: 专利文件

en: Patron
zh: 读者

en: Patron <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 读者 <a1>排序</a>

en: Patron Account Flags
zh: 读者账号标记

en: Patron Categories
zh: 读者类别

en: Patron Category
zh: 读者类别

en: Patron Category Administration
zh: 读者类别管理

en: Patron Category:
zh: 读者类别：

en: Patron Details
zh: 读者详情

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: Patron Details for %s %s (%s)
zh: %2$s%1$s（%3$s）读者详情

en: Patron Image(s) Uploaded With Some Errors
zh: 读者图片上传过程中发生错误

en: Patron Information
zh: 读者信息

en: Patron Not Found
zh: 找不到读者

en: Patron activity
zh: 读者状况

en: Patron alert with:
zh: 读者通知

en: Patron categories
zh: 读者类别

en: Patron category
zh: 读者类别

en: Patron category:
zh: 读者类别：

en: Patron desc
zh: 读者递减

en: Patron does not exist
zh: 读者不存在

en: Patron has
zh: 读者有

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=charges
en: Patron has %s in fines.
zh: 读者有 %s 笔罚款。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ItemsOnIssues
en: Patron has %s item(s) checked out.
zh: 读者借阅了 %s 个馆藏。

en: Patron has a credit
zh: 读者有一笔欠款

en: Patron has nothing checked out.
zh: 读者没有借阅馆藏。

en: Patron has nothing on hold.
zh: 读者没有预约。

en: Patron is restricted
zh: 读者受限

en: Patron name
zh: 读者姓名

en: Patron not found:
zh: 找不到读者：

en: Patron selection
zh: 选择读者

en: Patron sort1
zh: 读者排序 1

en: Patron sort2
zh: 读者排序 2

en: Patron status
zh: 读者状况

en: Patron types and categories
zh: 读者类别

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateexpiry
en: Patron's account has been renewed until %s
zh: 读者帐号有效期限被更新至 %s

en: Patron's account is restricted <a1>Lift restriction</a>
zh: 读者账号被限制 <a1>取消限制</a>

en: Patron's address in doubt
zh: 存在问题的读者地址

en: Patron's address is in doubt
zh: 读者地址存在问题

en: Patron's address is in doubt.
zh: 读者地址存在问题。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ERROR_age_limitations
en: Patron's age is incorrect for their category. Ages allowed are %s.
zh: 读者年龄与类别不符。这个类别的年龄限制为 %s 岁。

en: Patron's card has been reported lost.
zh: 读者借书证已经被记录为遗失。

en: Patron's card is expired
zh: 读者借书证已经过期

en: Patron's card is lost
zh: 读者借书证已经遗失

en: Patron's record has guaranteed accounts attached.
zh: 读者记录附有担保人账号。

en: Patron:
zh: 读者：

en: Patrons
zh: 读者

en: Patrons and circulation
zh: 读者和流通

en: Patrons can search on item types
zh: 读者可以按馆藏型式查询

en: Patrons checking out the most
zh: 借阅最多的读者

en: Patrons help
zh: 读者帮助

en: Patrons statistics
zh: 读者统计报表

en: Patrons who haven't checked out
zh: 没有借阅的读者

en: Patrons with no Checkouts
zh: 没有借阅的读者

en: Patrons with the most Checkouts
zh: 借阅最热门馆藏的读者

en: Patrons with the most checkouts
zh: 借阅最热门馆藏的读者

en: Pawel Skuza (Polish for 1.2)
zh: Pawel Skuza（1.2版之波兰文译者）

en: Pay fines
zh: 缴纳罚款

en: Pending
zh: 处理中

en: Pending Holds Help
zh: 预约说明

en: Pending suggestions
zh: 采购建议处理中

en: People (Authors, Editors, Publishers, Illustrators etc)
zh: 人（作者、编者、出版者、插画者等）

en: Period
zh: 借阅期

en: Periodical
zh: 期刊

en: Periodicity
zh: 期刊

en: Perl Modules
zh: Perl 模块

en: Perl modules
zh: Perl 模块

en: Perl version:
zh: Perl 版本：

en: Permanently delete these patrons
zh: 永久删除这些读者

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=contphone
en: Ph: %s
zh: 电话：%s

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone (cell):
zh: 电话（手机）：

en: Phone (home):
zh: 电话（住家）：

en: Phone (work):
zh: 电话（办公）：

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=phone
en: Phone: %s
zh: 电话：%s

en: Physical Address
zh: 物理地址

en: Physical Address:
zh: 物理地址：

en: Physical Details:
zh: 住址：

en: Piano
zh: 钢琴

en: Piccolo
zh: 短笛

en: Pick up Library
zh: 选择图书馆

en: Pickup at:
zh: 选择图书馆：

en: Pickup library is different
zh: 选择图书馆，不是读者的图书馆

en: Picture
zh: 图片

note: INPUT type=button
en: Place Hold
zh: 预约

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Place a hold on <a1>%s</a>
zh: 预约 <a1>%s</a>

en: Place a hold on a specific copy
zh: 预约特定复本

en: Place a hold on the next available copy
zh: 请预约下一个

en: Placed On
zh: 指定

en: Placed on
zh: 指定

en: Placing an Order Help
zh: 订购说明

en: Planned date
zh: 订阅日期：

en: Planneddate
zh: 订阅日期：

en: Planning
zh: 订阅中

en: Planning information bloc
zh: 订阅信息区块

en: Please Choose:
zh: 请选择：

en: Please Confirm Checkout
zh: 请确认借阅

note: SCRIPT
en: Please choose a numbering pattern
zh: 请选择编号型式

en: Please click Next to continue if this information is correct
zh: 如果此信息正确，请点击“下一步”继续

en: Please click next to continue
zh: 请点击“下一步”继续

en: Please consider installing these modules before continuing.
zh: 请考虑在继续之前安装这些模块。

en: Please contact your system administrator
zh: 请联系系统管理者

en: Please correct these errors and <a1>start the installer</a> again.
zh: 请改正这些错误，并重新<a1>开始安装</a>。

en: Please create one
zh: 请新增

en: Please create the database before continuing.
zh: 在继续前，请新增数据库。

en: Please enter your username and password:
zh: 请输入您的账号和密码：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=TransferWaitingAt
en: Please return <a1>%s</a> to %s
zh: 请将 <a1>%1$s</a> 归还到 %2$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=msg
en: Please return item to home library: %s
zh: 请将馆藏归还到所属分馆：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=msg
en: Please return to %s
zh: 请归还到 %s

en: Please review the error log for more details.
zh: 请查看错误记录。

en: Please verify that you are using either a single quote or a tab.
zh: 请检查您在使用单引号还是制表符。

en: Please verify the integrity of the zip file and retry.
zh: 请检查zip文件的完整性，然后重试。

en: Plugin:
zh: 插件：

en: Popularity (Least to Most)
zh: 热门程度（最不热门到最热门）

en: Popularity (Most to Least)
zh: 热门程度（最热门到最不热门）s

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Portrait
zh: 肖像

en: Position
zh: 职位

en: Position:
zh: 职位：

en: Postal Address
zh: 邮寄地址

en: Postal Address:
zh: 邮件地址

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=newdate
en: Posted on %s
zh: 发布日期 %s

en: Pre-defined Reports
zh: 预设报表

en: Preference
zh: 系统偏好

en: Preferred publishers
zh: 首选出版商

en: Preview Routing List
zh: 程序列表预览

en: Previous Borrower:
zh: 前一个浏览者：

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Primary (5-8)
zh: 学前儿童，（5-8岁）

en: Print
zh: 打印

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Print Page
zh: 打印页面

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: Print Receipt for %s
zh: 打印 %s 收据

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Print Slip
zh: 打印 Slip

en: Printer Added
zh: 添加打印机

en: Printer Administration
zh: 管理打印机

en: Printer Deleted
zh: 删除打印机

en: Printer Name:
zh: 打印机名称：

en: Printer Search:
zh: 搜索打印机

en: Printer:
zh: 打印机：

en: Printers
zh: 打印机

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Printers &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Printer '%s'
zh: 打印机 &rsaquo; 确认删除 '%s' 打印机

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Printers &rsaquo; Modify printer '%s'
zh: 打印机 &rsaquo; 修改 '%s' 打印机

en: Printers &rsaquo; New printer
zh: 打印机 &rsaquo; 新增打印机

en: Printers &rsaquo; Printer Added
zh: 打印机 &rsaquo; 打印机已添加

en: Printers &rsaquo; Printer Deleted
zh: 打印机 &rsaquo; 打印机已删除

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Priority:
zh: 优先级

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Prof.
zh: 教授

en: Professional
zh: 专家

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Professional Patron
zh: 专家读者

en: Professional phone:
zh: 专家电话：

en: Programmed texts
zh: 编排好的文本

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Public Note:
zh: 公开说明

en: Publication Date (yyyy)
zh: 出版日期（yyyy）

en: Publication Details:
zh: 出版物详情：

en: Publication Year
zh: 出版年

en: Publication year
zh: 出版年

en: Publication year:
zh: 出版年：

en: Publication/Copyright Date: Newest to Oldest
zh: 出版日期：最新到最旧

en: Publication/Copyright Date: Oldest to Newest
zh: 出版日期：最旧到最新

en: Published by:
zh: 出版者：%s

en: Published date
zh: 出版日期：

en: Published on
zh: 出版于

en: Publisheddate
zh: 出版日期

en: Publisher
zh: 出版者

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: Publisher :%s
zh: 出版者：%s

en: Publisher Location
zh: 出版地

en: Publisher:
zh: 出版者：

en: Publishers and Imprints:
zh: 出版者和印刷者：

en: Purchase order:
zh: 订单：

en: Q: What do I need before I can setup a subscription?
zh: 问题：订阅前，需要处理什么？

en: Q: What does the serials module do?
zh: 问题：什么是期刊模块？

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Qty.
zh: 数量

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Quantity ordered
zh: 订购数量

en: Quantity ordered:
zh: 订购数量：

en: Quantity received:
zh: 收到数量

en: Quantity:
zh: 数量：

en: Quarterly
zh: 季刊

en: Queue
zh: 队列（Queue）

en: Queue:
zh: 队列（Queue）

en: RRP
zh: 建议零售价

en: Rank
zh: 排序

en: Rank (display order):
zh: 排序：

en: Rank/Biblioitemnumbers
zh: 排序/馆藏号码

en: Rank:
zh: 排序：

en: Rate
zh: 汇率

en: Rate:
zh: 汇率：

en: Read Koha Documentation
zh: 阅读Koha文档

en: Read and Contribute to Discussions
zh: 阅读并且参与讨论

en: Read/Write to the Koha Wiki
zh: 阅读/撰写到 Koha Wiki

en: Reading Record
zh: 阅读记录

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Reading Record for %s %s
zh: %2$s%1$s 的阅读记录

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Receieved
zh: 收到

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receipt Summary for %s
zh: 收据摘要：%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receipt Summary for <i>%s</i>
zh: 收据摘要：<i>%s<i>

en: Receive
zh: 收到

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receive Orders from %s
zh: 从%s收到预订馆藏

en: Receive a new shipment
zh: 收到新的订货

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receive items from : %s
zh: 从%s收到馆藏

en: Receive order
zh: 收到订单

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receive orders from %s
zh: 收到 %s 订单

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receive shipment from vendor <a1>%s</a>
zh: 收到 <a1>%s</a> 供货商订单

en: Received
zh: 收到

en: Received On
zh: 收到日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=loggedinusername
en: Received by: %s
zh: 接收者：%s

en: Received issues
zh: 收到期刊

en: Received on
zh: 收到日期

en: Receives overdue notices:
zh: 收到逾期通知:

en: Receiving Orders Help
zh: 收到订单说明

en: Recieving Serials
zh: 收到期刊

en: Record Matching Rules
zh: 记录匹配规则

en: Record matching failed -- unable to retrieve selected matching rule.
zh: 记录匹配失败 -- 根据选定匹配规则，无法获取记录。

en: Record matching rules
zh: 记录匹配规则

note: LABEL
en: Reference
zh: 参考文献

en: Refine your search
zh: 改进查询

en: Registration date:
zh: 注册日期：

en: Regular
zh: 有规则

en: Regular print
zh: 规则印刷

en: Regularity
zh: 规则性

note: INPUT type=submit name=reject
en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Rejected
zh: 被拒绝

en: Related Titles
zh: 相关题名

en: Related record not required
zh: 不需要相关记录

en: Relationship:
zh: 关系：

en: Relevance
zh: 相关程度

en: Remember for Session:
zh: 记住会话

en: Remote image:
zh: 远程图片：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Remove selected Items
zh: 移除选择馆藏

en: Remove this match check
zh: 移除这个对应检查

en: Remove this matchpoint
zh: 移除这个对应点

en: Renew
zh: 续借

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionid
en: Renew %s
zh: 续借 %s

en: Renew Account
zh: 更新账号

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Renew Patron
zh: 更新读者

note: INPUT type=submit name=renew_all
en: Renew all
zh: 续借全部

en: Renewable
zh: 可续借

en: Renewal Failed
zh: 续借失败

en: Renewals
zh: 续借

en: Renewals:
zh: 续借：

en: Rental charge
zh: 借阅费用

note: SCRIPT
en: Rental charge is not a number
zh: 借用费用不是数字

en: Rental charge:
zh: 借阅费用：

note: A
en: Repeat this Tag
zh: 重复这个字段

en: Repeatable
zh: 可重复

en: Repeatable Holidays
zh: 可重复假日

en: Repeatable holiday
zh: 可重复假日

en: Repeatable,
zh: 可重复，

en: Repeatable:
zh: 可重复：

en: Replacement Price:
zh: 取代价钱：

en: Replacement cost :
zh: 取代花费：

en: Replacement cost:
zh: 取代花费：

en: Report Koha Bugs
zh: 报告Koha漏洞

en: Report Name
zh: 报表名称

en: Report Name:
zh: 报表名称：

en: Report:
zh: 报表：

en: Reports
zh: 报表

en: Reports Dictionary
zh: 报表字典

en: Reports on item types
zh: 馆藏类型报表

en: Requested
zh: 要求

en: Required
zh: 要求

en: Required match checks <a1>Add match check</a>
zh: 需要匹配检查<a1>新增匹配检查</a>

en: Reserve Cancelled
zh: 预约取消

en: Reserve Found
zh: 找到预约

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowernumber
en: Reserve found for %s (<a1>%s</a>).
zh: 找到 %1$s 预约（<a1>%2$s</a>）。

en: Reserved by
zh: 预约者

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restricted:
zh: 被限制：

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Results
zh: 结果

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=from %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=to %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh: 总共 <b>%3$s</b> 笔，第 <b>%1$s</b> 笔到 <b>%2$s</b> 笔。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR %2$s: TMPL_VAR %3$s: TMPL_VAR
en: Results %s to %s of %s found for '
zh: 总共 <b>%3$s</b> 笔，第 <b>%1$s</b> 笔到 <b>%2$s</b> 笔。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=startfrom %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=endat %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=numrecords
en: Results <b>%s</b> through <b>%s of %s</b> records.
zh: 总共 <b>%3$s</b> 笔，第 <b>%1$s</b> 笔到 <b>%2$s</b> 笔。

en: Results of Search
zh: 查询结果：

en: Results per page :
zh: 每页显示结果数：

en: Return
zh: 归还

en: Return Date
zh: 归还日期

en: Return date
zh: 归还日期

en: Return to fund list
zh: 返回基金清单

en: Return to: <a1>Guided Reports</a>
zh: 返回：<a1>报表产生</a>

en: Returns
zh: 归还

en: Reviews
zh: 续借

en: Road Type
zh: 道路类型

en: Road Type Search:
zh: 查询道路类型：

en: Road Types &rsaquo;
zh: 道路类型 &rsaquo;

en: Road Types &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Road Type
zh: 道路类型 &rsaquo; 确认删除道路类型

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Road type
zh: 道路类型

en: Road type id :
zh: 道路类型编号：

en: Road type:
zh: 道路类型：

en: Road types
zh: 道路类型

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Rollover at:
zh: 翻转：

en: Rollover:
zh: 翻转：

en: Routing List
zh: 行程列表

en: Routing list
zh: 行程列表

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Rules for overdue actions:
zh: 逾期规则：

en: SMS Messaging
zh: 简讯

en: SQL:
zh: SQL：

en: SUBTOTAL
zh: 次总计

en: Salutation:
zh: 称谓：

en: Sample
zh: 简单

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Save
zh: 保存

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Save Compound
zh: 保存复合字

en: Save Record
zh: 保存记录

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Save Report
zh: 保存报表

en: Save Your Custom Report
zh: 保存您定制的报表

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

note: INPUT type=button
en: Save subscription
zh: 保存订阅

en: Saved Report Results
zh: 保存报表结果

en: Saved Reports
zh: 保存报表

en: Saved Results
zh: 保存结果

en: Saved SQL
zh: 保存SQL

en: Saving A Report
zh: 保存报表

en: Saxophone
zh: 萨克斯

en: Scan Index:
zh: 扫描索引：

en: Scan Indexes
zh: 扫描索引：

en: Scan a barcode to check in:
zh: 扫描条形码以归还馆藏

en: Schedule tasks to run
zh: 安排定期执行任务

en: Schedule this report to run using the: <a1>Scheduler Tool</a>
zh: 使用<a1>调度工具<a>，定期产生这个报表

en: Scheduling A Report
zh: 定期产生一个报表

en: Score:
zh: 分数：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Search
zh: 查询

en: Search All Headings
zh: 查询所有标题

en: Search Authorities
zh: 查询权威记录

en: Search Budgets
zh: 查询预算

en: Search Cities
zh: 查询城市

en: Search Currencies
zh: 查询货币

en: Search Domain
zh: 查询范围

en: Search Existing Notices:
zh: 查询存在的通知：

en: Search Existing Records
zh: 查询存在的书目记录

en: Search For:
zh: 查询：

en: Search Funds
zh: 查询基金

en: Search Funds:
zh: 查询基金：

en: Search ISBN or Title:
zh: 查询国际标准书号（ISBN）或是题名

en: Search Main Heading
zh: 查询主要标题

en: Search Notices
zh: 查询通知

en: Search On
zh: 查询

en: Search Orders
zh: 查询订单

en: Search Patron Categories
zh: 查询读者类别

en: Search Patrons
zh: 查找读者

en: Search Printers
zh: 查找打印机

en: Search Results
zh: 查询结果

en: Search Road Types
zh: 查询道路类型

en: Search Stop Words
zh: 查询停用字

en: Search String Matches
zh: 查询字符串匹配

en: Search Subscriptions
zh: 查询订阅

en: Search Subscriptions:
zh: 查询订阅

en: Search Suggestions
zh: 查询采购建议

en: Search System Preferences
zh: 查询系统设置

en: Search by Patron Category Name:
zh: 根据读者类别名称查询

en: Search for Biblio
zh: 查询馆藏记录

en: Search for Serial Routing List
zh: 查询期刊订阅清单

en: Search for Tag
zh: 查询字段：

en: Search for guarantor
zh: 查询担保人

note: A
en: Search for this Author
zh: 查询这名作者

en: Search in the calendar the day you want to set as holiday.
zh: 查询日历上，你设定的假日

en: Search index:
zh: 查询索引：

en: Search on
zh: 查询

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Search on %s
zh: 查询 %s

note: IMG
en: Search on <!-- TMPL_VAR name="marc_value" -->
zh: 查询 <!-- TMPL_VAR name="marc_value" -->

en: Search orders to add to this shipment
zh: 查询订单，添加到这次发货中

en: Search orders:
zh: 查询订单：

en: Search results
zh: 查询结果

en: Search the Catalog
zh: 查询馆藏目录

en: Search the catalog and the reservoir:
zh: 查询馆藏目录和书目数据库：

en: Search value
zh: 检索词：

en: Search value:
zh: 检索词：

en: Search z390.50 Servers
zh: 查询 Z39.50 主机

en: Search:&nbsp;
zh: 查询：&nbsp;

en: Searched for
zh: 查询

en: Searching
zh: 查询

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Searching: %s
zh: 查询：%s

en: Seasat
zh: 海洋资源

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Season
zh: 季刊

en: Seasonal only
zh: 只有季刊

en: Seasonal only[a]
zh: 只有季刊［a］

en: Second
zh: 第二

en: See &gt; More details about Planning
zh: 见＆gt; 更多计划细节

en: See More detail about the Numbering Calculation formula
zh: 更多关于计数公式的信息

en: See any subscription attached to this biblio
zh: 关于此目录的所有订阅信息

en: Seen
zh: 参考

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Day:
zh: 选择一天：

en: Select Download Format:
zh: 选择下载格式：

en: Select From Database Value
zh: 选择数据库

en: Select Month:
zh: 选择月份：

en: Select Records to Export
zh: 选择导出书目记录

en: Select a Category type
zh: 选择类别

en: Select a borrower category
zh: 选择一名读者类别

en: Select a branch
zh: 选择一个分馆

en: Select a branch:
zh: 选择一个分馆：

en: Select a collection
zh: 选择一个馆藏

en: Select a file to import into the borrowers table
zh: 选择一个文件导入到读者数据表

en: Select a library :
zh: 选择一个图书馆：

en: Select a library:
zh: 选择一个图书馆：

en: Select a patron:
zh: 选择一名读者：

en: Select an authority framework
zh: 选择一个权威记录架构

en: Select an existing list
zh: 选择一个已存在的虚拟书架

en: Select items you want to check
zh: 选择你要检查的馆藏

en: Select local databases
zh: 选择当地数据库

en: Select none to see all branches
zh: 没有任何选择，将显示所有分馆

en: Select remote databases:
zh: 选择远程数据库：

en: Select table
zh: 选择数据表

en: Select the file to import:
zh: 选择导入文件：

en: Select the file to stage:
zh: 选择导入文件：

en: Select your MARC flavour
zh: 选择你喜爱的MARC架构

en: Selecting Default Settings
zh: 选择默认设置

en: Semiannual
zh: 半年刊

en: Semimonthly
zh: 半月刊

en: Semiweekly
zh: 半周刊

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Send SMS
zh: 发送短信

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Send letter
zh: 寄送信件

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serial
zh: 期刊

en: Serial Collection
zh: 期刊合集

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Serial Collection information for <i>%s</i>
zh: <i>%s</i> 期刊合集信息

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Serial Edition <i>%s</i>
zh: <i>%s</i> 期刊版本

en: Serial Type
zh: 期刊类型

en: Serial collection
zh: 期刊合集

en: Serial issues
zh: 期刊

en: Serial receive
zh: 收到期刊

en: Serials
zh: 期刊

en: Serials (Routing List)
zh: 期刊订阅清单

en: Serials Claims
zh: 期刊请求

en: Serials issues and summary
zh: 期刊摘要

en: Serials subscription add and modify help
zh: 新增和修改期刊订阅说明

en: Serials subscription detail help
zh: 期刊订阅详情说明

en: Serials subscription help
zh: 期刊订阅说明

en: Serials subscriptions
zh: 期刊订阅

en: Serials updated :
zh: 更新期刊：

en: Serialseq
zh: 期刊

en: Series
zh: 丛书

en: Series Title
zh: 丛书题名

en: Series:
zh: 丛书

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server Information
zh: 服务器信息

en: Server information
zh: 服务器信息

en: Session timed out
zh: 会话已超时

en: Session timed out, please log in again
zh: 对不起，您的会话已超时，请重新登入。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Set Flags
zh: 设定标志

en: Set Library
zh: 设定图书馆

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Set Permissions
zh: 设置权限

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname
en: Set Privileges for %s, %s
zh: 设定 %1$s%2$s 的权限

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Set Status
zh: 设定状态

en: Set back to
zh: 设定返回：

en: Set date last seen to:
zh: 设定最近借阅时间：

en: Set library
zh: 设定图书馆

en: Set notice/status triggers for overdue items
zh: 设定逾期馆藏的通知及状态触发

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname
en: Set reserve to waiting and transfer book to %s:
zh: 设定处理预约和转送馆藏到 %s：

en: Set the &quot;Not seen since&quot; date to the day
zh: 设定&quot;未见自从&quot;日期

en: Sex:
zh: 性别：

en: Shelf location:
zh: 书架位置：

en: Shipment date:
zh: 发货时间：

en: Shipping
zh: 发货：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Biblio
zh: 显示书目记录

note: IMG
en: Show Calendar
zh: 显示日历

en: Show Category:
zh: 显示类别：

en: Show More
zh: 显示更多

en: Show all Titles beginning with
zh: 显示所有的题名从

en: Show all Titles beginning with:
zh: 显示所有的题名从：

en: Show all budgets
zh: 显示所有预算

en: Show all subjects beginning with:
zh: 显示所有的主题从：

en: Show any items currently issued:
zh: 显示所有目前借阅中的馆藏：

en: Show budgets
zh: 显示预算

en: Show:
zh: 显示：

en: Showing All Items | <a1>Show Last 50 Items Only</a>
zh: 显示所有馆藏 ｜ <a1>只显示最近 50 笔馆藏</a>

en: Showing Last 50 Items | <a1>Show All Items</a>
zh: 显示最近 50 笔馆藏 | <a1>显示所有馆藏</a>

en: Showing only
zh: 只显示

en: Simple report of columns only.
zh: 只有列的简单报表。

en: Simple to configure and maintain
zh: 简单的配置和维护

en: Some perl modules are missing.
zh: 缺少一些 perl 模块。

en: Soprano
zh: 女高音

en: Sorry, there is no help available for this topic
zh: 对不起，这个主题没有说明。

en: Sort 1:
zh: 排序 1：

en: Sort 2:
zh: 排序 2：

en: Sort By:
zh: 排序依照

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依照

en: Sort by :
zh: 排序依照：

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序依照：

en: Sort field 1:
zh: 排序字段 1：

en: Sort field 2:
zh: 排序字段 2：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Sort routine missing
zh: 没有固定的排序方式

en: Sort1
zh: 排序 1

en: Sort2
zh: 排序 2

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=string
en: Sorted by &quot;%s&quot;.
zh: 排序依照 &quot;%s&quot;。

en: Sorting Routine
zh: 排序工作清单

en: Source (incoming) record check field
zh: 资源记录校验字段

en: Source in use?
zh: 资源在使用中？

note: SCRIPT
en: Southern
zh: 南方

en: Spacelab
zh: 空间实验室

en: Specify Due Date:
zh: 设定到期日：

en: Spent
zh: 花费

en: Spent budget
zh: 花费预算

note: LABEL
en: Spoken, Books on CD and Cassette
zh: 演讲、有声书、录音带

en: Spot 1
zh: 地点1

en: Spot 2
zh: 地点2

en: Spot 3
zh: 地点3

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Spring
zh: 春季

en: Staff
zh: 馆员

note: A
en: Staff Client
zh: 馆员客户端

en: Staff Members: A member of the library staff.
zh: 馆员成员：图书馆员中的一员。

en: Stage MARC Records For Import
zh: 请选择导入MARC书目记录

en: Stage MARC records into the reservoir.
zh: 上传机读格式记录（MARC）至书目数据库

note: INPUT type=button
en: Stage for import
zh: 准备导入

en: Stage records into the reservoir
zh: 上传机读格式记录（MARC）至书目数据库

en: Staged
zh: 已导入

en: Standard Number
zh: 国际标准书号（ISBN）

en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateformat
en: Start date (%s):
zh: 开始日期（%s）：

en: Start date:
zh: 开始日期：

en: Start of date range
zh: 开始日期范围

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Start search
zh: 开始查询

en: Start, receive, or modify any order
zh: 开始、收到或是修改订单

en: Starting date:
zh: 开始日期：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Starting with:
zh: 开始：

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Statistics Wizards
zh: 统计精灵

en: Statistics wizards
zh: 统计精灵

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Step 1 of 4 Name
zh: 步骤 4-1 名称

en: Step 1 of 6: Choose a Module to Report on
zh: 步骤 6-1：选择一个模块，产生报表

en: Step 1: Name
zh: 步骤 1：名称

en: Step 1: Search for a Supplier
zh: 步骤 1：查询供货商

en: Step 2 of 4 Area
zh: 步骤 4-2 范围

en: Step 2 of 6: Pick a Report Type
zh: 步骤 6-2：选择报表类型

en: Step 2: Area
zh: 步骤 2：范围

en: Step 2: Search for Biblio
zh: 步骤 2：查询书目记录

en: Step 3 of 4 Columns
zh: 步骤 4-3 列

en: Step 3 of 6: Select Columns for Display
zh: 步骤 6-3：选择显示列

en: Step 3: Columns
zh: 步骤 3：列

en: Step 3: Fill out other details in the Subscription Information box.
zh: 步骤 3：填上其他订单详情

en: Step 4 of 4 Values
zh: 步骤 4-4 数值

en: Step 4 of 6: Select Criteria to Limit on
zh: 步骤 6-4：选择限制条件

en: Step 4: Fill out the details in the Planning box.
zh: 步骤 4：填上订阅详情。

en: Step 4: Values
zh: 步骤 4：数值

en: Step 5 of 6: Pick which columns to total
zh: 步骤 6-5：选择列总数

en: Step 5: Fill out the Subscription length box
zh: 步骤 5：填上订阅长度

en: Step 6 of 6: Choose how you want the report ordered
zh: 步骤 6-6：选择你报表排序的方式

en: Step 6 of 6: Select how you want the report ordered
zh: 步骤 6-6：选择你报表排序的方式

en: Step 6: Numbering Calculation
zh: 步骤 6：计算期号

en: Step 7: Add Subscription
zh: 步骤 7：新增订阅

en: Steve Tonnesen (early MARC work, Virtual Bookshelves concept, KohaCD)
zh: Steve Tonnesen（机读格式早期开发、虚拟书架概念、KohaCD）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numberpending
en: Still %s requests to go
zh: 有 %s 个请求

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numberpending
en: Still %s servers to search
zh: 有 %s 台服务器正在查询

en: Still on order
zh: 仍在订购中

en: Stop Words
zh: 停用字

en: Stop word administration page
zh: 停用字管理

en: Stop word search:
zh: 查询停用字：

en: Stop words
zh: 停用字

en: Street number:
zh: 街道号码：

en: Street type:
zh: 街道类型：

en: Sub Total
zh: 次总数

en: Sub report:
zh: 次要报表

en: SubTotal
zh: 次总数

en: Subfield
zh: 分栏

en: Subfield code:
zh: 分栏代码：

en: Subfield:
zh: 分栏：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagsubfield
en: Subfield: %s
zh: 分栏：%s

en: Subfields
zh: 分栏

en: Subfields:
zh: 分栏：

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject Heading Global Update
zh: 更新所有主题标题

en: Subject Maintenance
zh: 主题维护

en: Subject Phrase
zh: 主题描述

en: Subject headings
zh: 主题标题

en: Subject search results
zh: 主题查询结果

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Subjects
zh: 主题

en: Subjects:
zh: 主题：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Submit Patches to Koha using Git (Version Control System)
zh: 使用 Git（版本控制系统）提交 补丁 到 Koha

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionid
en: Subscription #%s
zh: 订阅 #%s

en: Subscription Details
zh: 订阅详情

en: Subscription Expired
zh: 订阅过期

en: Subscription Num.
zh: 订阅号码

en: Subscription Summaries
zh: 订阅摘要

en: Subscription Summary
zh: 订阅摘要

en: Subscription has expired.
zh: 订阅已经过期。

en: Subscription information
zh: 订阅信息

en: Subscription information bloc
zh: 订阅信息区块

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Subscription information for <i>%s</i>
zh: 订阅 %s 信息

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Subscription information for biblio #%s with title : %s
zh: 订阅 %1$s 的书目记录，题名：%2$s

en: Subscription is near its end. It should be renewed now.
zh: 订阅快要结束，最好现在就续订。

en: Subscription length
zh: 订阅长度

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Subscription renewal for %s
zh: 续订%s

en: Subscription renewals
zh: 续订

en: Subscription renewed.
zh: 已续订

en: Subscription summary
zh: 订阅摘要

en: Subscription(s)
zh: 订阅

en: Subtotal
zh: 次总数

en: Subtype limits:
zh: 限制次类别：

en: Succesfully undeleted
zh: 成功撤销删除

en: Success
zh: 成功

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=oldsub %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=sub
en: Successfully modified %s is now %s
zh: 成功修改 %1$s 成 %2$s

en: Suggested
zh: 建议

en: Suggested by
zh: 建议者

en: Suggestion
zh: 建议

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Suggestions Management
zh: 建议管理

en: Suggestions Search:
zh: 采购建议查询

en: Sum : Returns the sum of all values
zh: 总数：归还总数

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: Summary for %s %s (%s)
zh: %2$s%1$s（%3$s）的摘要

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Summer
zh: 夏天

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

en: Sundry
zh: 星期天

en: Supplier
zh: 供货商

en: Support for field-weighting, relevance ranking, truncation, stemming
zh: 支持字段权重、相关排序、切截、关联查询

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Surname:
zh: 姓

en: Surveys
zh: 文献评析

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Symbol:
zh: 符号：

en: Syntax (z3950 can send
zh: 语法（可以送到 z3950

en: Syntax:
zh: 语法：

en: System Administration
zh: 系统管理

en: System Generated Criteria
zh: 系统产生规则

en: System Parameters
zh: 系统参数

en: System Preferences
zh: 系统设置

en: System Preferences &rsaquo;
zh: 系统设置 &rsaquo;

en: System Preferences &rsaquo; Data Added
zh: 系统设置&rsaquo; 新增数据

en: System Preferences &rsaquo; Parameter Deleted
zh: 系统设置 &rsaquo; 参数被删除

en: System preference search:
zh: 系统设置查询：

en: System preferences
zh: 系统设置

en: System preferences admin
zh: 系统设置管理

en: System preferences administration
zh: 系统设置管理

en: TOTAL
zh: 总计

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=currency
en: TOTAL (%s)
zh: 总计（%s）

en: Tab Separated Text
zh: 制表符间隔文本

en: Tab:
zh: 分页：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tab %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagsubfield %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=liblibrarian
en: Tab:%s | $%s %s
zh: 分页：%1$s | %2$s %3$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tab
en: Tab:%s,
zh: 分页：%s，

en: Tabular:
zh: 按表格计算的：

en: Tag
zh: 字段

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: Tag %s Subfield Constraints
zh: 字段 %s 的分栏被限制

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: Tag %s Subfield Structure
zh: 字段 %s 的分栏结构

en: Tag Deleted
zh: 字段被删除

en: Tag:
zh: 字段：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Tag: %s
zh: 字段：%s

en: Target (database) record check field
zh: 目标数据库记录校验字段

en: Target:
zh: 目标：

en: Task Scheduler
zh: 任务调度器

en: Technical reports
zh: 技术报告

en: Template Code:
zh: 模版代码：

en: Template Description:
zh: 模版叙述：

en: Template:
zh: 模版：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Templates
zh: 模版

en: Tenor
zh: 要旨

note: A
en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term/Phrase
zh: 术语/成语

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text for OPAC:
zh: OAPC 说明：

en: Text for librarian:
zh: 图书馆员说明：

en: Text for librarians
zh: 图书馆员说明：

en: Text for opac
zh: OPAC 说明

en: Textarea
zh: 文本区域

en: The
zh: 这

en: The Actual price is what is committed to your
zh: 真实价格是提交给你的价格

en: The Patrons portion stores the information you add about your patrons.
zh: 你新增读者的信息，已经被储存

en: The barcode was not found
zh: 找不到条形码

en: The correspounding subfield MUST be in with -1 (ignore) tab
zh: 对应的分栏必须在第 -1 格（即「忽略」）

en: The field itemnum MUST be mapped
zh: 馆藏号码（itemnum）字段必须对应

en: The following fields are wrong. Please fix them.
zh: 下面字段是错误的，请修复。

en: The left part
zh: 左边

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=need_confirm
en: The list <i>%s</i> is not empty.
zh: 列表<i>%s</i>不为空。

en: The list of patron suggestion reject or accept reasons
zh: 列表会显示读者采访建议拒绝或是接受原因

en: The list of status to describe a damaged item
zh: 列表会显示馆藏损毁状况

en: The list of status to describe a lost item
zh: 列表会显示遗失馆藏

en: The online help directory is:
zh: 在线帮助目录是：

en: The report you have created has now been saved. You can now
zh: 报表已经新增，并且储存。你现在可以

en: The right part
zh: 右边

en: The sequence of steps is:
zh: 步骤次序是：

en: The upload file appears to be empty.
zh: 上传文件是空的。

en: Themes
zh: 布景、主题

en: Then select a label template from the pull-down list of templates.
zh: 然后从下拉类表中选择标签模版。

en: There are 2 types of holiday:
zh: 有两种假日类型：

en: There are 3 types of reports that can be generated:
zh: 这里可以产生三种类型的报表：

en: There are four sections to this form:
zh: 这个表格包含四部分：

en: There are no saved matching rules.
zh: 没有保存匹配规则。

en: There are no saved reports. <a1>Build new?</a>
zh: 没有保存报表。<a1>产生新的吗？</a>

en: There are two parts to the System Administration in Koha.
zh: 在 Koha 的系统管理分成两个部分。

en: There are two ways to lodge a claim with the supplier:
zh: 有两种方式可以向供货商提出请求：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtags
en: There is more than 1 MARC tag related to items tab (10) : %s
zh: 超过 1 个以上的机读格式（MARC）字段有关馆藏分页（10）：%s

en: There is no category type to add
zh: 没有新增类别

en: There is no sanity checker in the reports engine
zh: 报表引擎没有任何完整性检查

en: Thesaurus:
zh: 辞典：

en: Theses
zh: 硕士论文（Theses）

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Third overdue
zh: 第三次逾期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This category is used %s times
zh: 这个类别已使用 %s 次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This currency is used %s times. Deletion not possible
zh: 这个货币已使用 %s 次，不可移除

en: This error means that you aren't authorized to view this page
zh: 这个错误表示你没有浏览这个页面的权限。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This framework is used %s times
zh: 这个书目记录架构已经使用 %s 次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservtitle %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservsurname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservfirstname
en: This hold (%s) was placed by <b> : %s %s</b>, Please retain this hold.
zh: （%1$s）已经被 <b>%2$s%3$s</b> 预约。清保留预约。

en: This hold is waiting
zh: 预约中

en: This is a serial subscription
zh: 这是一个期刊订阅

en: This is the Patrons module of Koha.
zh: 这是Koha的馆员模块部分。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemhomebranch
en: This item belongs to %s and cannot be issued from this location.
zh: 这个馆藏属于 %s，无法从这里借阅。

en: This item must be checked in at its home library.
zh: 这个馆藏必须在其所属分馆被归还。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=homebranch
en: This item needs to be transfered to %s
zh: 这个馆藏需要馆际互借到 %s

en: This module is needed if you intend to print barcodes.
zh: 假如你打印条形码，就需要这个模块。

en: This module is needed if you intend to print spine labels.
zh: 假如你打印书签，就需要这个模块。

en: This module is needed if you intend to use LDAP for authentication.
zh: 假如你使用 LDAP 认证，就需要这个模块。

en: This module is used whenever Koha has to send email.
zh: 当你寄送 E-mail，就需要这个模块。

en: This patron does not exist.
zh: 这位读者不存在。

en: This record is used
zh: 这笔书目记录目前用了 %s 次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This record is used %s times
zh: 这笔书目记录目前用了 %s 次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This record is used %s times. Impossible to delete it
zh: 这笔书目记录已用了 %s 次，不可移除

en: This screen is divided in 2 parts
zh: 这个画面分成两个部分

en: This screen shows the information associated with a given patron.
zh: 这个画面显示读者相关信息。

en: This will change the subject headings on
zh: 这将会改变主题标题

en: Thomas Dukleth (MARC Frameworks Maintenance)
zh: Thomas Dukleth（MARC 架构维护）

en: Three times a month
zh: 一月三次

en: Three times a week
zh: 一周三次

en: Three times a year
zh: 一年三次

note: SCRIPT
en: Threshold missing
zh: 阈值丢失

en: Through Acquisitions
zh: 通过采购

en: Through Cataloging
zh: 通过编目

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Tips to Remember When Adjusting a Printer Profile
zh: 调整打印机设置时的注意事项

en: Tiros
zh: 三人组

en: Title
zh: 题名

en: Title (A-Z)
zh: 题名（A-Z）

en: Title (Z-A)
zh: 题名（Z-A）

en: Title <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 题名 <a1>排序</a>

en: Title Phrase
zh: 题名描述

en: Title desc
zh: 题名描述

en: Title:
zh: 题名：

en: Titles
zh: 题名

en: To
zh: 到

en: To a file:
zh: 到文件

en: To add a new news item the following fields need to be completed:
zh: 新增新闻，需要填写以下信息。

en: To biblio number:
zh: 到书目编号：

en: To create a new List:
zh: 新增到一个虚拟书架：

en: To itemcallnumber:
zh: 到索书号

en: To make the most of acquisitions the following needs to be setup under
zh: 使用采够需要完成下面设定。

en: To report this error, you can <a1>email the Koha Administrator</a>.
zh: 报告此错误，你可以<a1>发送电子邮件给Koha管理员</a>。

en: To screen into the browser:
zh: 使用浏览器显示：

en: To whom it may concern
zh: 可能要注意

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Today's notifications
zh: 今日通知

en: Too Many Holds:
zh: 预约过多：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=TOO_MANY
en: Too many checked out (already checked out / max : %s)
zh: 借阅馆藏过多（已借阅/上限：%s）

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tools Home
zh: 工具

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=limit
en: Top %s List patrons for Checkouts
zh: 借阅排名前 %s 读者

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=limit
en: Top %s Most-Circulated Items
zh: 流通排名前 %s 的馆藏

en: Top Lists
zh: 排行榜

en: Top Page Margin:
zh: 上面页缘：

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Total Checkouts:
zh: 全部字段

en: Total Due
zh: 总共欠款

en: Total Renewals:
zh: 总共续借：

en: Total cost
zh: 总计花费

en: Total due
zh: 总欠款

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=totaldue
en: Total due: %s
zh: 总计欠款：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Total paid: %s
zh: 总计付款：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=totalw
en: Total written off: %s
zh: 总共注销：%s

en: Total:
zh: 全部：

note: A
en: Transaction Logs
zh: 执行记录

en: Transfer
zh: 馆际互借

en: Transfer Now?
zh: 馆际互借吗？

en: Transfer to:
zh: 馆际互借到：

en: Transfered Items
zh: 馆际互借馆藏

en: Transfers
zh: 馆际互借

en: Transfers to receive
zh: 馆际互借到

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Treaties
zh: 条约、协议

en: Triennial
zh: 三年刊

en: Trombone
zh: 长号

en: Trompette
zh: 小号

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=select_display
en: True
zh: 真

en: Tuba
zh: 低音号

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tympanon
zh: 洋琴

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: U-matic
zh: U-matic 卡式录像带

en: UKMARC
zh: 英国机读目录格式（UKMARC）

en: UNIMARC
zh: 统一机读目录格式（UNIMARC）

en: UNIMARC_Field 100 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 100

en: UNIMARC_Field 106 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 106

en: UNIMARC_Field 110 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 110

en: UNIMARC_Field 115a builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 115a

en: UNIMARC_Field 115b builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 115b

en: UNIMARC_Field 116 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 116

en: UNIMARC_Field 117 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 117

en: UNIMARC_Field 225a builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 225a

en: UNIMARC_constructeur champ 123g
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 123g

en: UNIMARC_constructeur champ 128b
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 128b

en: UNIMARC_constructeur champ 128c
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 128c

en: UNIMARC_constructeur champ 700-4
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 字段 700-4

en: URL
zh: 链接

en: URL : if checked, the subfield is an URL, and can be clicked
zh: 链接：假如被选定，分栏就是一个链接，并可以被点击

en: URL:
zh: 链接：

en: Unable to delete patron:
zh: 无法删除读者

en: Unable to delete patrons from other libraries with current settings
zh: 根据当前设定，无法删除来自其他图书馆的读者

en: Unable to delete staff user
zh: 无法删除馆员用户

en: Unauthorized user <a1>click to log out</a>
zh: 未授权读者<a1>点击注销<a>

en: Unauthorized user<a1>click to log out</a>
zh: 未授权读者<a1>点击注销<a>

en: Unavailable (lost or missing)
zh: 无法取得（遗失）

en: Undefined
zh: 没有定义

en: Undelete
zh: 取消删除

en: Undelete Biblio
zh: 取消删除书目记录

en: Undid import of records
zh: 取消导入书目记录

en: Unique Holiday
zh: 唯一假日

en: Unique holiday
zh: 唯一假日

en: Unit Price
zh: 单价：

en: Unit cost
zh: 单位花费

en: Unititle:
zh: 统一题名：

en: Units:
zh: 单位：

en: Universidad ORT Uruguay (Ernesto Silva, Andres Tarallo)
zh: 乌拉圭 ORT 大学（Ernesto Silva、Andres Tarallo）

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Unpacking completed
zh: 完整解压缩

en: Unpaid
zh: 没有付清

en: Unrecognized or missing field delimeter.
zh: 字段分隔符无法辨识或丢失

en: Unseen since
zh: 再未看见，自从

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Update
zh: 更新

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Update Child to Adult Patron
zh: 更新这位成人读者的子女数据

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname
en: Update Password for %s, %s
zh: %1$s%2$s 密码更新

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Update hold(s)
zh: 更新预约

en: Update report :
zh: 更新报表：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Update: %s
zh: 更新：%s

en: Updated successfully
zh: 更新成功

en: Updating database structure
zh: 更新数据库结构

en: Upload Patron Images
zh: 上传读者图片

note: INPUT type=button
en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload patron images
zh: 上传读者照片

en: Upload patron images in batch or one at a time
zh: 一次一个或一批上传读者照片

en: Upload progress:
zh: 上传过程：

en: Upper Age Limit and Age Required
zh: 必须填写年龄上限及年龄

en: Upperage limit:
zh: 年龄上限：

en: Use Saved
zh: 使用储存

en: Use a barcode file
zh: 使用一个条形码文件

en: Use field 150 for your subject headings
zh: 使用字段150确定你的主题标题

en: Use the "Confirm" button below to confirm deletion.
zh: 使用“确认”按钮来确定删除。

en: Use the dictionary to define custom criteria for reporting.
zh: 使用字典，定制客户化规则，来显示报表。

en: Use the drop down list to select the main frequency patterns.
zh: 使用下拉列表，选择主要样式。

en: Use top menu bar to navigate to another part of Koha.
zh: 使用最上方工具栏，来浏览 Koha 其他部分。

en: Used
zh: 使用

en: Used X times
zh: 使用 X 次

en: Used in
zh: 用在

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Userid / Password update failed
zh: 更新用户帐号和密码失败！

en: Userid:
zh: 用户帐号：

en: Username:
zh: 用户名称：

en: VHS
zh: VHS 卡式录像带

en: VHS tape / Videocassette
zh: VHS 卡式录像带

en: Value
zh: 数值

en: Value:
zh: 数值：

en: Values
zh: 数值

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Variable Name:
zh: 变量名称：

en: Variable options:
zh: 变量选项：

en: Variable type:
zh: 变量类型：

en: Variable:
zh: 变量：

en: Vendor
zh: 供货商

en: Vendor Invoice
zh: 供货商发票

en: Vendor is:
zh: 供货商

en: Vendor price:
zh: 供货商价钱：

en: Vendor(s) -
zh: 供货商 -

en: Vendor:
zh: 供货商：

en: Video Types
zh: 视频类型

en: View
zh: 显示

en: View Dictionary
zh: 显示字典

en: View ISBD in Catalog
zh: 显示馆藏目录的 ISBD

en: View MARC
zh: 显示机读格式（MARC）

en: View MARC in Catalog
zh: 显示馆藏目录的机读格式（MARC）

en: View Record
zh: 显示记录

en: View subscription details
zh: 查看订阅详情

en: Viole
zh: 中提琴

en: Violon
zh: 小提琴

en: Violoncelle
zh: 大提琴

note: IMG
en: Visual Materials
zh: 视听资料

en: Voix aigues
zh: 高音

en: Voix graves
zh: 低音

en: Voix medium
zh: 中音

note: SCRIPT
en: Vol {X}, Issue {Y}
zh: 卷 {X}, 期 {Y}

note: SCRIPT
en: Vol {X}, No {Y}
zh: 卷 {X}, 期 {Y}

note: SCRIPT
en: Vol {X}, No {Y}, Issue {Z}
zh: 卷 {X}, 号 {Y}, 期 {Z}

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Volume
zh: 卷

en: Volume, Issue
zh: 卷，期

en: Volume, Number
zh: 卷，号

en: Volume, Number, Issue
zh: 卷，号，期 （Volume, Number, Issue）

en: Volume/Copy
zh: 卷/册

en: Volume/Copy (for serials):
zh: 卷/册 （期刊专用）：

en: Volume:
zh: 卷：

en: Waiting
zh: 处理中

en: Waiting to be pulled
zh: 等待处理中

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 1
zh: 网页安装程序 &rsaquo; 步骤 1

en: Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 2
zh: 网页安装程序 &rsaquo; 步骤 2

en: Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 3
zh: 网页安装程序 &rsaquo; 步骤 3

en: Web site:
zh: 网站：

en: Website
zh: 网站

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Week
zh: 周

en: Weekly
zh: 周刊

en: Welcome to the Koha Web Installer
zh: 欢迎来到 Koha 网页安装程序

en: What Reports are there in Koha?
zh: Koha 的报表示什么？

en: What are Claims?
zh: 什么是期刊请求？

en: What are Purchase Suggestions?
zh: 什么是采购建议？

en: What can I do in Circulation?
zh: 流通过程中我能做些什么？

en: What do I need to setup a subscription?
zh: 如何设定期刊订阅？

en: What do you want to do ?
zh: 要做什么？

en: What do you want to do for deleted patrons?
zh: 如何删除读者？

en: What happens if an Issue does not turn up?
zh: 为何期刊无法浏览？

en: What is Acquisitions?
zh: 什么是馆藏采购？

en: What is News?
zh: 什么是公告？

en: What is a &quot;Label Batch&quot;?
zh: 什么是 &quot;批次标签&quot;？

en: What is a &quot;Layout Template&quot;?
zh: 什么是&quot;布置模版&quot;？

en: What is a &quot;Layout&quot;?
zh: 什么是&quot;布置&quot;？

en: What is a &quot;Pending Hold&quot;?
zh: 什么是&quot;预约待定&quot;？

en: What is a Basket and Order?
zh: 什么是购物篮和订单？

en: What is a MARC Authority Record?
zh: 什么是 MARC 权威记录？

en: What is a home branch?
zh: 什么是所属分馆？

en: What is the &quot;Actual Price&quot;?
zh: 什么是 &quot;实际价格&quot;？

en: What is the &quot;Budgeted Price&quot;?
zh: 什么是 &quot;预算价格&quot;？

en: What is the &quot;Replacement Price&quot;?
zh: 什么是 &quot;赔偿价格&quot;？

en: What is the &quot;Vendor Price&quot;?
zh: 什么是 &quot;供货商价格&quot;？

en: What is the Holidays Calendar?
zh: 什么是假日日历？

en: What is the reservoir?
zh: 导入到书目贮藏室？

en: What needs to be setup to use Acquisitions?
zh: 采购需要设定什么？

en: When more than
zh: 当超过

en: When more than : if the calculated number is more than the value here
zh: 当超过：假如计算期刊号码超过这个数值

en: Why would I want to set a home branch?
zh: 为什么要设定所属分馆？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Winter
zh: 冬季

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=framework
en: With Framework :%s
zh: 机读格式（MARC）架构：%1$s

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Withdraw
zh: 注销

en: Withdrawn
zh: 注销

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wthdrawncount
en: Withdrawn (%s),
zh: 注销（%s），

en: Withdrawn?:
zh: 注销吗？：

en: Without issues since:
zh: 没有借阅馆藏从：

en: Without periodicity
zh: 不定期

en: Without regularity
zh: 无规律

en: Word
zh: 字

en: Words ignored during search.
zh: 查询时，可以忽略的字

en: Work:
zh: 工作：

en: Working day
zh: 工作日

en: Write news for the OPAC and staff interfaces
zh: 发布新闻到 OPAC 和馆员界面。

en: Writeoff
zh: 消除

en: Xylophone
zh: 木琴

note: INPUT type=submit
en: YES
zh: 是

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Year
zh: 年

en: Year/Number
zh: 年/号码

en: Year:
zh: 年：

en: Yes
zh: 是

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Check Out (Y)
zh: 是，借阅（Y）

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Delete
zh: 是，删除

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Delete this Framework!
zh: 是，删除这个书目架构！

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Delete this Fund
zh: 是，删除这个馆藏采购基金

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Delete this Subfield
zh: 是，删除这个分栏

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Delete this Tag
zh: 是，删除这个字段

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes: Edit existing items
zh: 是：编辑已存在的馆藏

en: YesNo
zh: 是否

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: You Searched for %s
zh: 您查询%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: You Searched for <b>%s</b>
zh: 您查询<b>%s</b>

en: You are about to install Koha.
zh: 你可以准备安装 Koha。

en: You are not logged in |
zh: 你没有登入 |

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=location
en: You are working actually on the overdues for the location : <b>%s</b>
zh: 你目前逾期的图书馆：<b>%s</b>

en: You can also change char encoding between MARC21 and UNIMARC
zh: 你也可以为 MARC21 或是 UNIMARC改变字符编码。

en: You can define as many Authority types as you want.
zh: 你可以设定权威记录类型。

en: You can define as many item types as you want.
zh: 可以设定更多馆藏类型。

en: You did not specify any search criteria
zh: 你没有设定任何查询条件。

en: You did not specify any search criteria.
zh: 你没有设定任何查询条件。

en: You must <a1>define a budget</a> in Administration
zh: 你必须在【管理】 <a1>设定一个预算</a>

note: SCRIPT
en: You must choose a start date and a subscription length
zh: 你必须要选择一个开始日期和一个订阅时间长度

note: SCRIPT
en: You must choose or create a biblio
zh: 你必须要选择或是建立一个书目记录

en: You must either :
zh: 你必须选择其中之一：

en: You must enter a term to search on
zh: 你必须输入查询词

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: You searched for %s
zh: 您查询 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: You searched for <b>%s</b>
zh: 您查询 <b>%s</b>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=supplier %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: You searched on <b>vendor %s,</b> %s results found
zh: 查询<b>供货商 %1$s</b>，找到 %2$s 笔记录。

en: You will need to save the report before you can execute it
zh: 执行之前，需要保存报表。

en: Young Adult
zh: 青少年

en: Your Message:
zh: 你的简讯：

en: Your administrator must define a budget in Administration
zh: 在管理里，你必须设定一个预算

en: Your library is the destination for the following transfer(s)
zh: 你所在的分馆是以下馆际互借的目的地

en: Your report has been saved
zh: 报表已保存

en: Your report will be generated with the following SQL statement.
zh: 报表使用以下 SQL 语法产生

en: Z39.50 Client Targets
zh: Z39.50 客户端目标

en: Z39.50 Server Added
zh: 新增 Z39.50 主机

en: Z39.50 Server Deleted
zh: 删除 Z39.50 主机

en: Z39.50 Server Search:
zh: Z39.50 查询：

en: Z39.50 Server:
zh: Z39.50 主机：

en: Z39.50 servers administration
zh: Z39.50 主机管理

en: Z3950 Search Results
zh: Z39.50 查询结果

en: Zebra version:
zh: Zebra 版本：

en: Zip Code
zh: 邮政编码

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=invoice
en: [ %s ]
zh: [%s]

en: [ ? ]
zh: [?]

en: [ Manage ]
zh: [ 管理 ]

note: A
en: [ Manage funds ]
zh: [ 管理基金 ]

en: [Edit Items]
zh: [编辑馆藏]

en: [Fewer Options]
zh: [减少选项]

en: [More options]
zh: [增加选项]

en: [New search]
zh: [新查询]

en: a Biblio with no items to which you can add the subscription to.
zh: 你可以订阅的书目，尽管没有馆藏。

en: a Child
zh: 一个小孩

en: a Staff Member
zh: 一位馆员读者

en: a Vendor in Acquisitions who supplies the subscription
zh: 提供订阅的供货商

en: a professionnal
zh: 专家

en: a- Appropriate
zh: a- 合适

en: a- Archival
zh: a- 档案

en: a- Autobiography
zh: a- 自传

en: a- Autonomous or semi-autonomous component
zh: a-匿名或半匿名成分

en: a- Differentiated personal name
zh: a- 别名

en: a- Earlier rules
zh: a- 更早的规则

en: a- Established heading
zh: a- 建立标题

en: a- Fully established
zh: a- 完全建立

en: a- Increase in encoding level
zh: a- 编码层次上增加

en: a- International standard
zh: a- 国际标准

en: a- Language material
zh: a- 语言材料

en: a- Language material (monography)
zh: a- 语言材料（专论）

en: a- Library of Congress Subject Headings
zh: a- 国会图书馆主题标题

en: a- Microfilm
zh: a- 缩微胶卷

en: a- Microopaque
zh: a- 缩微不透明

en: a- Monographic component part
zh: a- 专题论文部分

en: a- Monographic series
zh: a-专题论文丛书

en: a- Numbered
zh: a- 编号

en: a- Preschool
zh: a- 学龄前

en: a- Record can be used
zh: a- 记录可以被使用

en: a- Serial component part
zh: a- 期刊部分

en: a- Topical
zh: a- 话题的

en: a- Tracings are consistent with the heading
zh: a- 临摹与标题一致

en: abstract
zh: 摘要

en: account has expired
zh: 读者帐号已经逾过期

en: active
zh: 使用中

en: add
zh: 新增

en: again)
zh: 再）

en: all
zh: 全部

en: already has a hold
zh: 已经有一个预约

en: an Adult
zh: 成人

en: an Institution
zh: 机构

en: and
zh: 和

en: and they must all be in the 10 (items) tab
zh: 而且它们必须全部在第（10）分页  (「馆藏」)

en: any
zh: 任何

en: at
zh: 在

en: at :
zh: 在：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=place
en: at <i>%s</i>
zh: 在 <i>%s</i>

en: at least 1 branch defined
zh: 至少要设定 1 个分馆

en: at least 1 branch must be defined
zh: 至少要设定 1 个分馆

en: at least 1 item type defined
zh: 至少要设定1个馆藏类型

en: at least 1 item type must be defined
zh: 至少要设定1个馆藏类型

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: author :%s
zh: 作者：%s

en: autobiography
zh: 自传

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=limit
en: available
zh: 可取得

en: available:
zh: 可取得；

en: b- B.C. Date
zh: b- 公元前日期

en: b- English and French
zh: b- 英文和法文

en: b- Form
zh: b-表格

en: b- Individual biography
zh: b- 分传

en: b- LC subject headings for children's literature
zh: b-儿童文学标题

en: b- Manuscript language material
zh: b-原稿语言材料

en: b- Memorandum
zh: b-备忘录、便笺

en: b- Microfiche
zh: b-微缩胶片

en: b- Multipart item
zh: b-多部分馆藏

en: b- National standard
zh: b-国家标准

en: b- Not appropriate
zh: b-不合适

en: b- Primary
zh: b-初级

en: b- Record is being updated
zh: b-记录正在更新

en: b- Serial component part
zh: b-期刊组成部分

en: b- Tracings are not necessarily consistent with the heading
zh: b-复写没有必要与标题一致

en: b- Undifferentiated personal name
zh: b-非别名

en: b- Unnumbered
zh: b-未编号

en: b- Untraced reference
zh: b-未复写参考文献

en: ba- Latin
zh: ba- 拉丁语系

en: back to list
zh: 返回虚拟书架

note: A
en: basket
zh: 购物篮

en: be mapped to a MARC subfield,
zh: 对应到一个机读格式（MARC）分栏，

en: be mapped to the same tag,
zh: 对应到相同字段，

en: before
zh: 之前

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=object
en: biblio %s
zh: 总共 %s 笔书目记录

en: biblio and biblionumber
zh: 书目记录以及书目记录编号

en: bibliography
zh: 书目（如专科书目）

en: biblioitems.itemtype defined
zh: biblioitems.itemtype 已设定

en: biblionumber and biblioitemnumber mapped correctly
zh: biblionumber 及 biblioitemnumber 对应正确

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=checkbox
en: borrower
zh: 读者

en: branch
zh: 分馆

en: branch not defined
zh: 分馆未设定

en: bristol board
zh: 布里斯托纸板

en: budget
zh: 预算

en: by
zh: 依照

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: by %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: c- Chronological
zh: c- 年代排序

en: c- Collection
zh: c- 收藏

en: c- Collective biography
zh: c- 总传

en: c- Collective biographyl
zh: c- 总传 1

en: c- Comic strips
zh: c- 连环漫画

en: c- Comic stripts
zh: c- 连环漫画

en: c- Cooperative cataloging program
zh: c- 合作编目程序

en: c- Corrected or revised
zh: c- 已修正或修订

en: c- Elementary and junior high
zh: c- 小学和中学

en: c- Medical Subject Headings
zh: c- 医学主题标题

en: c- Multilocal
zh: c- 多地

en: c- National library association standard
zh: c- 国家图书馆标准

en: c- Notated music
zh: c- 标记乐谱

en: c- Numbering varies
zh: c- 编号变化

en: c- Provisional
zh: c- 临时的

en: c- Serial item currently published
zh: c- 期刊馆藏目前已出版

en: c- Series-like phrase
zh: c- 类似丛书字段

en: c- Traced reference
zh: c- 复印文献

en: canvas
zh: 帆布

en: cardboard/illustration board
zh: 纸板

en: cartoons or comic strips
zh: 漫画、连环图书

en: catalogue
zh: 馆藏目录

note: INPUT type=submit name=changelocation
en: change location
zh: 改变馆藏地

en: characters
zh: 词汇

en: charts
zh: 航行图

en: check this transfer
zh: 检查这个馆际互借

en: check-out history will be anonymized
zh: 借阅历史将会匿名

en: children (9-14)
zh: 儿童，9-14 岁

en: choose
zh: 选择

en: choose the item type from the drop down.
zh: 从下拉菜单中选择馆藏类型

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=closedate
en: closed on %s <a1>View</a>
zh: 关闭日期 %s <a1>显示</a>

en: coats of arms
zh: 徽章

en: collage
zh: 拼贴

en: collective biography
zh: 总传

en: coming from
zh: 来自

en: configuration file.
zh: 配置文件

en: confirm it's not a duplicate (and click on
zh: 确认不是复本（点选

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: contains biogr. data
zh: 包含传记资料

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: copy. year:%s
zh: 著作年份：%s

en: count
zh: 数量

en: d- AACR 2 compatible heading
zh: d- AACR 2 兼容标题

en: d- Contains bibliographic information
zh: d- 包括书目信息

en: d- Dashed-on information omitted
zh: d- 忽略虚线标注信息

en: d- Deleted
zh: d- 删除

en: d- Dramas
zh: d- 戏剧

en: d- Geographic
zh: d- 地理

en: d- Large Print
zh: d- 大号印刷

en: d- Manuscript notated music
zh: d- 手稿标注乐谱

en: d- National Agricultural Library subject authority file
zh: d- 国家农业图书馆主题权威文件

en: d- National library or bibliographic agency standard
zh: d- 国家图书馆或是书目记录中心

en: d- Other
zh: d- 其他

en: d- Preliminary
zh: d- 初级

en: d- Secondary (senior high)
zh: d- 次要

en: d- Serial item ceased publication (Dead status)
zh: d- 期刊馆藏终止出版 （死亡状态）

en: d- Subdivided geographically&mdash;direct
zh: d- 地理细分

en: d- Subdivision
zh: d- 细分

en: d- Subunit
zh: d- 亚基

en: d- local(municipal, etc.)
zh: d- 一次或一年内出版完整之单行本

en: day
zh: 日

en: debarred
zh: 失去借阅权利

en: default MARC framework
zh: 预设机读格式（MARC）架构

en: default framework
zh: 预设机读格式（MARC）架构

en: default library
zh: 默认图书馆

en: default overdue actions
zh: 预设逾期动作

en: del
zh: 删除

note: A
en: detail of the subscription
zh: 订阅详情

en: detected.
zh: 被侦查到。

en: dictionary
zh: 字典

en: digits
zh: 位数

en: dir. de publication
zh: 博士论文

en: directory
zh: 名录、指南

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

note: A
en: display detail for this librarian.
zh: 显示此馆员详细资料

en: display more constraints
zh: 显示更多限制

en: dissertation or thesis
zh: 博士论文（dissertation）或是硕士论文（thesis）

en: doesn't have enough privilege on database
zh: 在数据库中没有足够的权限

en: don't include GST
zh: 不包含商品服务税（GST）

en: drama
zh: 戏剧（包括电视剧、电影剧本）

en: drawing
zh: 素描

en: e- Adult
zh: e- 成人

en: e- Cartographic material
zh: e- 制图材料

en: e- Detailed date
zh: e- 详细日期

en: e- English only
zh: e- 只有英文

en: e- Essays
zh: e- 小品文

en: e- Language
zh: e- 语言

en: e- Local standard
zh: e- 本地标准

en: e- Node label
zh: e- 节点标签

en: empty
zh: 空的

en: encyclopaedia
zh: 百科全书、类书

en: essays
zh: 散文（小品、杂文、骈文）

en: euskara (Basque)
zh: 巴斯克

en: examination paper
zh: 考卷

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=exemptfine
en: exemptfine
zh: 免除罚款

en: exists.
zh: 存在。

en: expected at
zh: 预期：

en: expired
zh: 逾期

en: f - Manuscript cartographic material
zh: f- 手稿类型之地图数据

en: f- Braille
zh: f- 布莱叶盲文

en: f- Established heading and subdivision
zh: f- 构建标题和分部

en: f- Federal/national
zh: f- 联邦的/国家的

en: f- French only
zh: f- 只有法国

en: f- Novels
zh: f- 小说

en: f- Specialized
zh: f- 专门的

en: f- Standard of unknown origin
zh: f- 未知起源标准

en: facsimiles
zh: 影钞；书影

en: feature in
zh: 功能在

en: fiction
zh: 小说

note: INPUT type=submit
en: filter
zh: 查询条件

en: for
zh: 给

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: for %s
zh: 给 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=query_desc
en: for '%s'
zh: 给 ‘%s’

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ReservedForFirstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=ReservedForSurname
en: for <a1>%s %s</a>
zh: <a1>%2$s%1$s</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branch
en: for branch = %s
zh: 分馆 = %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrower_category
en: for category = %s
zh: 类别 = %s

en: forms
zh: 表格

en: framework values
zh: 框架值

en: full level
zh: 完整记录层次

en: g - Projected medium
zh: g- 投影媒质

en: g- General
zh: g- 一般

en: g- Reference and subdivision
zh: g- 参考文献及分部

en: genealogical tables
zh: 谱系表

en: glass
zh: 玻璃

note: A
en: go to <!-- TMPL_VAR name="bibliotitle" -->
zh: 前往 <!-- TMPL_VAR name="bibliotitle" -->

en: group by
zh: 依照群组：

en: h- Humor,satires,etc.
zh: h- 幽默、讽刺等

en: hand-written
zh: 手稿

en: hardboard
zh: 夹板

en: has all required privileges on database
zh: 需要数据库所有权限

en: has never been checked out.
zh: 从未被借阅

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: hidden,
zh: 隐藏，

en: holdingbranch NOT mapped
zh: 所属分馆字段没有对应

en: holdingbranch defined
zh: 所属分馆设定

note: A
en: holds to retrieve off the shelf
zh: 不查询虚拟书架

note: A
en: holds waiting for patron pickup
zh: 预约等待读者来取

en: homebranch NOT mapped
zh: 所属分馆字段没有对应

en: homebranch defined
zh: 所属分馆设定

en: humour, satire
zh: 幽默(humor)；讽刺文(satire)

en: i - Nonmusical sound recording
zh: i - 录音数据（非音乐性）

en: i- ISBD
zh: i- 国际标准书号(ISBD)

en: i- Inclusive dates of collection
zh: i- 包含日期收藏

en: i- Integrating resource
zh: i- 整合资源

en: i- International intergovernmental
zh: i- 国际政府间

en: i- Letters
zh: i- 书信

en: i- Subdivided geographically&mdash;indirect
zh: i- 地理上分别

en: ia- Thai
zh: ia- 泰文

en: identity
zh: 一致

en: illuminations
zh: 彩饰

en: illustrateur
zh: 插图

en: illustrations
zh: 图

note: IMG
en: image
zh: 图片

note: IMG
en: img
zh: 图片

note: INPUT type=submit
en: import
zh: 导入

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: in %s
zh: 在 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: in %s Catalog
zh: 在 %s 馆藏目录

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publicationyear
en: in <i>%s</i>
zh: 在 <i>%s</i>

en: include GST
zh: 包含商品及服务税（GST）

en: index
zh: 索引

en: individual biography
zh: 分传

en: inner counter
zh: 内部计算

en: input fieldset
zh: 输入字段

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=invoice
en: invoice, %s
zh: 发票，%s

en: irregular
zh: 不正常

en: is a URL,
zh: 是一个网址吗：

en: is exactly
zh: 是精确的

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=checkbox
en: issue
zh: 借阅

note: SCRIPT
en: issues expected
zh: 预期期刊

en: it contains various information to calculate arrival dates.
zh: 包含有许多到馆日期信息。

en: item
zh: 馆藏

en: item fields
zh: 馆藏字段

en: item type not defined
zh: 没有设定馆藏类型

en: itemnum
zh: 索书号

en: itemnum : the field itemnumber is mapped to a field in tab -1
zh: 索书号：itemnumber 字段连结至第「-1」格（即不显示）

en: items
zh: 馆藏

en: items. <a1>Show all items</a>
zh: 馆藏。<a1>显示所有馆藏</a>

en: itemtype NOT mapped
zh: 馆藏类型没有对应

en: j - Musical sound recording
zh: j- 音乐声记录

en: j- Juvenile
zh: j- 青少年

en: j- Short stories
zh: j- 短篇故事

en: ja- Devanagari
zh: ja- 梵文

en: juvenile, general
zh: 青少年，一般性

en: k - Two-dimensional nonprojectable graphic
zh: k- 二维非投影图画

en: k- Canadian Subject Headings
zh: k- 加拿大主题题名

en: k- Range of years of bulk collection
zh: k- 大批量收藏年代范围

en: l- Local
zh: I- 本地

en: large print
zh: 大字体印刷数据

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=lastreneweddate
en: last on: %s
zh: 最新一期：%s

en: laws and legislation
zh: 法规

en: letters
zh: 书信

en: link : useless for instance
zh: 链接：没有使用范例

en: literature surveys/reviews
zh: 文献评析

en: lost
zh: 遗失

en: m - Computer file
zh: m - 计算机文件

en: m- Mixed forms
zh: m- 混合格式

en: m- Monograph/item
zh: m- 专论/馆藏

en: m- Multiple dates
zh: m- 多个日期

en: m- Multistate
zh: m- 多种状态

en: maps
zh: 地图

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=limit
en: mc-collection:LH
zh: mc-收藏:LH

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=limit
en: mc-collection:REF
zh: mc-收藏:REF

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=object
en: member %s
zh: 会员 %s

en: metal
zh: 金属

en: microprint
zh: 微缩资料

en: mini-print
zh: 缩印资料

en: mixed collection
zh: 混合收藏

en: modify
zh: 修改

en: month
zh: 月

en: motion picture
zh: 电影片

en: multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: multiple/other lit. forms
zh: 其他或多种体裁（例如：游记、传记、报导文学、对联）

en: music
zh: 音乐

en: must have USAGE, INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE, DROP and CREATE privileges on
zh: 必须有 USAGE, INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE, DROP, CREATE 权限

en: n- Complete authority record
zh: n- 完整权威记录

en: n- Dates unknown
zh: n- 日期不明

en: n- New
zh: n- 新记录

en: n- Not applicable
zh: n- 不适用

en: ned&#601;rl&#593;ns (Dutch)
zh: ned&#601;rl&#593;ns (荷兰)

en: newspaper format
zh: 报纸形式

note: INPUT type=image
en: next
zh: 下一页

en: no NULL value in frameworkcode
zh: 书目记录的机读格式（MARC）代码没有空值

en: no active
zh: 未使用

en: no illustrations
zh: 无插图

en: not
zh: 不是

en: not a literary text
zh: 非文学作品

en: numeric table
zh: 数值表

en: o - Kit
zh: o - 工具书

en: o- Completely romainzed/printed cards romanized
zh: o-完全罗马化的/印刷卡罗马化的

en: o- Completely romanized/printed cards romanized
zh: o-完全罗马化的/印刷卡罗马化的

en: o- Government agency&mdash;type undetermined
zh: o- 政府代理&mdash;类型未决定

en: o- Government publication - level undetermined
zh: o- 政府出版物 - 层次未决定

en: o- Incomplete authority record
zh: o- 不完整权威记录

en: o- Obsolete
zh: o- 荒废、遗弃

en: of an unknown error. Please refer to the error log for more details.
zh: 属于未知错误。请参考错误日志来获取更多详情。

en: on
zh: 在

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=formatteddatereceived
en: on %s
zh: 在 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=formatteddatereceived
en: on <i>%s</i>
zh: 在 <i>%s</i>

en: on loan:
zh: 借阅中：

en: on this item
zh: 在这个馆藏

en: once every
zh: 每次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=volumeddesc %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: only this type :<b>%s %s</b>
zh: 只有这种类型：<b>%s %s</b>

en: options &gt;&gt;&nbsp;&nbsp;
zh: 选项 &gt;&gt;&nbsp;&nbsp;

en: or
zh: 或

en: or select a pending orders
zh: 或是选择一个等待处理的订单

en: other
zh: 其他

en: other form of textual material
zh: 其他形式文本材料

en: other non-projected graphic type
zh: 其他非投影性图类型

en: others
zh: 其他的

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branch
en: overdue actions for %s
zh: %s 逾期

en: p- Distribution/production date
zh: p- 发布时间

en: p- Increase in encoding level from prepublication
zh: p- 正式出版前增加编码层级

en: p- Poetry
zh: p- 诗歌

en: painting
zh: 绘画

en: paper
zh: 纸

en: patent
zh: 专利

en: patrons will be deleted
zh: 读者将会被删除

en: photomechanical reproduction
zh: 照相复制品

en: photonegative
zh: 负片

en: photoprint
zh: 照片

en: picture
zh: 图片

en: planned for
zh: 制定计划：

en: plans
zh: 计划

en: plaster
zh: 石膏

en: plates
zh: 图版

note: INPUT type=text name=other-reason<!-- TMPL_VAR name="suggestionid" -->
en: please note your reason here...
zh: 请说明你的原因...

en: poetry
zh: 诗词、曲、赋、歌谣

en: porcelaine
zh: 瓷器

en: portraits
zh: 肖像

en: postface
zh: 跋

en: pre-primary (0-5)
zh: 学前儿童，0-5 岁

note: INPUT type=image
en: previous
zh: 前一页

en: print
zh: 打印

en: programmed text books
zh: 编程教材

en: project description
zh: 项目计划

en: préface, notes
zh: 前言、注释

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: published by:%s
zh: 出版者：%s

en: publisher
zh: 出版者

en: q- Questionable date
zh: q- 提问日期

en: quarter
zh: 季刊

en: r - Three-dimensional artifact or naturally occurring object
zh: r- 立体手工制品或自然物

en: r- Art and Architecture Thesaurus
zh: r- 艺术和建筑学辞典

en: r- Completely romanized/printed cards in script
zh: r- 完全罗马化

en: r- Regular print reproduction
zh: r- 规则印刷再版物

en: r- Related record required
zh: r- 需要相关记录

en: r- Reprint/original date
zh: r- 重印/起始日期

en: rather than
zh: 而不是

en: records in various format. Choose one):
zh: 记录有多种编码格式。请选择一个）：

en: regular print
zh: 一般印刷数据

en: repeatable fields are managed.
zh: 管理可重复字段。

en: s- Deleted; heading split into two or more headings
zh: s- 已删除；标题被分为两个或更多标题

en: s- Electronic
zh: s- 电子资源

en: s- Sears List of Subject Headings
zh: s- 主题题名列表

en: s- Serial
zh: s- 期刊

en: s- Shortened
zh: s- 删减

en: s- Single date
zh: s- 单个日期

en: s- Speeches
zh: s- 演讲

en: s- State, provincial, territorial, dependent, etc.
zh: s- 州、省、领土、独立，等等

en: s- State, provincial,territorial,dependent,etc.
zh: s- 州、省、领土、独立，等等

en: s- State,provincial,territorial,dependent,etc.
zh: s- 州、省、领土、独立，等等

en: samples
zh: 样本

en: scan or enter the barcode that has been assigned to the item
zh: 扫描或输入馆藏条形码

en: select * from marc_subfield_structure where frameworkcode is NULL
zh: 从frameworkcode为空的marc_subfield_structure中选择＊

en: select * from marc_tag_structure where frameworkcode is NULL
zh: 从frameworkcode为空的marc_subfield_structure中选择＊

note: A
en: serial collection for <!--TMPL_VAR Name="bibliotitle"-->
zh: <!-- TMPL_VAR name="bibliotitle" --> 期刊合集

en: set back to
zh: 设定返回到

en: short stories
zh: 短篇故事、民间故事、寓言、神话、童话、传说

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=showall
en: show
zh: 显示

en: skin
zh: 皮革（羊皮、牛皮等）

en: sound recordings
zh: 乐谱资料

en: speeches, oratory
zh: 演说稿、对话录

en: standard
zh: 标准（技术规范）

en: starts with
zh: 开始

en: statistics
zh: 统计资料

en: stone
zh: 石头

en: subfield ignored
zh: 忽略分栏

en: subfields
zh: 分栏

en: subscription
zh: 订阅

note: A
en: subscription detail
zh: 期刊订阅清单详情

note: A
en: subscription routing list
zh: 期刊订阅清单

en: synthetics
zh: 合成品

en: t - Manuscript language material
zh: t- 手稿语言材料

en: t- Publication date and copyright date
zh: t- 出版日期

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: tag number missing
zh: 标签号丢失

en: technical drawing
zh: 工程图

en: technical report
zh: 技术报告

en: textile
zh: 纺织物

en: the biblioitems.itemtype field MUST :
zh: biblioitems.itemtype 为必要字段：

en: the correspounding subfield MUST have authorised value=branches
zh: 对应的分栏必须设定容许值为「branches」

en: the correspounding subfield MUST have authorised_value=itemtype
zh: 对应的分栏必须设定容许值为「itemtype」

en: the image format is unrecognized.
zh: 图片格式不识别

en: the items.holdingbranch field MUST :
zh: items.holdingbranch 为必要字段：

en: the items.homebranch field MUST :
zh: iitems.homebranch 为必要字段

en: the records this subject is applied to.
zh: 此主题的记录被采用

en: there is a null value in a frameworkcode. Check the following tables
zh: 书目记录代码是空的，检查下面表格。

en: thesaurus : shows the authority type
zh: 字典：显示权威记录类型

en: things outside [] are kept as is (including HTML)
zh: 在 [] 外的东西保持原样（包括HTML语言）

en: this page
zh: 这页

en: this record has no items attached.
zh: 这笔记录没有相关馆藏

en: times
zh: 次

en: times. When more than
zh: 次。当超过

en: to
zh: 到

en: to a list
zh: 到一个虚拟书架

en: to add new bibliographic and item records.
zh: 新增一笔新的书目记录和馆藏记录

en: today
zh: 今天

en: traducteur
zh: 翻译者

note: A
en: transfers to receive at your library
zh: 转送到你的图书馆

en: transparencies
zh: 透明图片（如附在书袋中的透明片）

en: treaties
zh: 条约、协议

en: u - Unknown
zh: u - 不明

en: u- Serial item status unknown
zh: u- 期刊馆藏状态不明

en: u- Unknown
zh: u- 不明

en: u- Unknown if heading is government agency
zh: u- 假如标题是政府单位，不明

en: u- Unknown if item is government publication
zh: u- 假如馆藏是政府出品，不明

en: unavailable:
zh: 无法取得：

en: under
zh: 下面

en: unknown
zh: 不明

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=used
en: used
zh: 使用

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: value
zh: 数值

note: SCRIPT
en: value missing
zh: 值丢失

note: SCRIPT
en: variable missing
zh: 没有变数

en: video recording
zh: 录像带

en: view suggestions placed by Patrons and add to the item to the basket.
zh: 查看读者采购建议，并新增到购物篮

en: visual projection
zh: 投影资料

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=volumedesc
en: volume:<i>%s</i>
zh: 卷:<i>%s</i>

en: week
zh: 周刊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=date
en: will expire before <b>%s</b>
zh: 在<b>%s</b>之前过期

en: will result in the following issues numbers :
zh: 下面期号结果：

en: with title matching
zh: 标题符合

en: wood
zh: 木材

en: x- Deleted; heading replaced by another heading
zh: x-删除；此题名被别的题名取代

en: x- Missing characters
zh: x-字符丢失

en: year
zh: 年

en: years of activity
zh: 每年情况

en: yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: z- Authority data
zh: z- 权威数据

en: z- Not applicable
zh: z- 不可应用

en: z- Not applicableFull level
zh: z- 不可完全应用

en: z- Other
zh: z- 其他

note: INPUT type=button
en: z39.50 Search
zh: Z39.50 查询

en: z39.50 Servers
zh: Z39.50 主机

en: z39.50 Servers &rsaquo;
zh: Z39.50 主机 &rsaquo;

en: z39.50 Servers &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion
zh: Z39.50 主机 &rsaquo; 确认删除

en: z39.50 Servers &rsaquo; z39.50 Server Added
zh: Z39.50 主机 &rsaquo; 新增 z39.50 主机

en: z39.50 Servers &rsaquo; z39.50 Server Deleted
zh: Z39.50 主机 &rsaquo; Z39.50 主机被删除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authorised_value
en: | Auth value:%s,
zh: | 容许值：%s，

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: | Authority:%s,
zh: | 权威记录：%s，

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohafield
en: | Koha field: %s,
zh: | Koha 字段：%s，

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=link
en: | Link:%s,
zh: | 连结：%s，

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=value_builder
en: | Plugin:%s,
zh: | 插件：%s，

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=seealso
en: | See Also: %s,
zh: | 参见：%s，

en: |- Caractère de remplissage
zh: |- 数据单元代码

en: |- Default
zh: |- 预设

en: |- No attempt to code
zh: |- 没有需要编码
