zh-Hans-TW-i-opac-t-prog-v-3000000 - en to zh translation catalogue (931 entries)

note: SCRIPT
en:  item(s) added to your cart
zh: 新增到借閱籃

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: %s %s's account
zh: %s %s 的帳號

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: %s (Record no. %s)
zh: %s (書目記錄： %s)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=review
en: %s <a1>Edit</a>
zh: %s <a1>編輯</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=description
en: %s <a1>Top level</a>
zh: %s <a1>最上層</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryNameTitle
en: %s Catalog &rsaquo; Account for
zh: %s 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 帳號

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryNameTitle %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: %s Catalog &rsaquo; Comments on %s
zh: %s 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 評論 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryNameTitle
en: %s Catalog &rsaquo; ISBD
zh: %s 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; ISBD

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=issues_count
en: %s Items Checked Out
zh: 總共借出： %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: %s Search
zh: %s 查詢

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: %s Self Checkout System
zh: %s 自助借閱系統

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=used
en: %s biblios
zh: %1$s 書目記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numberlength
en: %s issues
zh: %1$s 期刊

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: %s item(s)
zh: %s 個館藏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=monthlength
en: %s months
zh: %s 個月

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=rank %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=reservecount
en: %s out of %s
zh: 超過 %2$s/%1$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ExpectedAtLibrary
en: %s since
zh: 從 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=weeklength
en: %s weeks
zh: %1$s 週刊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: &copy;%s
zh: 出版日期：%s

note: IMG
en: &gt;
zh: 下一筆 &gt;&gt;

en: &gt;&gt;
zh: 下一筆 &gt;&gt;

en: &lt;&lt;
zh: &lt;&lt;上一筆

en: &lt;&lt; Back to Cart
zh: &lt;&lt; 返回借閱籃

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh: &lt;&lt;&lt;上一筆

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Author Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 作者描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Call Number
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 索書號

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 會議名稱

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference Name Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 會議名稱描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Corporate Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 團體名稱

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; ISBN
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 國際標準書號(ISBN)

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; ISSN
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 國際標準期刊號(ISSN)

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 個人名稱

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal Name Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 個人名稱描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主題描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Title Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 題名描述

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=limit_desc
en: &nbsp;with limit(s):&nbsp;'%s'
zh: &nbsp;限制：&nbsp;'%s'

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=number
en: (%s biblios)
zh: (%s 書目記錄)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=renewsleft %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=renewsallowed
en: (%s of %s renewals remaining)
zh: (%2$s 中的 %1$s 續借中)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=issues_count
en: (%s total)
zh: (總共 %s )

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: (%s),
zh: (%s)，

en: (<a1>Browse Shelf</a>)
zh: (<a1>瀏覽書架</a>)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: (<a1>Click here</a> if you're not %s %s %s)
zh: (<a1>點選這裡</a> 假如你不是 %3$s %2$s %1$s)

en: (Checked out)
zh: 借閱

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionsnumber
en: (There are %s subscriptions associated with this title).
zh: 這本期刊本館一共訂了 %s 份，這是其中的一份。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=mylibraryfirst
en: (in %s only)
zh: (只有 %s)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=timestamp
en: (modified on %s)
zh: (更新日期：%s)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=newdate
en: (published on %s)
zh: (出版日期：%s)

en: (related searches:
zh: (相關查詢：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=collectionissn
en: , ISSN %s
zh: 國際標準期刊號(ISSN): %s

en: , Shelving Location:
zh: , 書架位置:

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: , by %s
zh: 作者 %s

en: , you cannot place holds because the library doesn't have up-to-date <a1>contact information</a> on file.
zh: ，你無法預約。因為你的 <a1>聯絡資料</a>尚未更新。

en: , you cannot place holds because your account has been frozen.
zh: ，你無法預約因為你的帳號被凍結。

en: , you cannot place holds because your library card has been marked as lost or stolen.
zh: 你無法預約因為你的借閱證被註記為遺失或失竊。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: - %s,
zh: - %s

en: -- Choose Format --
zh: -- 請選擇格式 --

en: -- Library Catalog
zh: -- 館藏目錄

en: ...or...
zh: ...或是...

en: 10 titles
zh: 10 個題名

en: 100 titles
zh: 100 個題名

en: 12 months
zh: 12 個月

en: 15 titles
zh: 15 個題名

en: 2 months
zh: 雙月刊

en: 2 quarters
zh: 雙季刊

en: 2 weeks
zh: 雙週刊

en: 2 years
zh: 雙年刊

en: 20 titles
zh: 20 個題名

en: 3 months
zh: 季刊

en: 3 weeks
zh: 3 週

en: 30 titles
zh: 30 個題名

en: 40 titles
zh: 40 個題名

en: 50 titles
zh: 50 個題名

en: 6 months
zh: 半年刊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: ; By %s
zh: ; 作者：%s

note: LINK
en: <!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="LibraryName" --> Search RSS Feed
zh: <!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="LibraryName" --> 搜尋 RSS Feed

en: <a1>Log in to your account</a> to post a comment.
zh: <a1>登入系統</a>發表書評。

en: <a1>Log in</a> to create new Lists.
zh: <a1>登入</a> 新增虛擬書架。

en: <a1>Log in</a> to see your own saved tags.
zh: <a1>登入</a> 瀏覽你儲存的標籤。

en: <a1>Normal View</a> <a2>Full History</a>
zh: <a1>一般檢視</a> <a2>完整歷史</a>

en: <a1>Select All</a> <a2>Clear All</a>
zh: <a1>選擇全部</a> <a2>取消全選</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=already
en: A List named <b>%s</b> already exists!
zh: 虛擬書架名稱 <b>%s</b> 已經存在！

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=duplicatebiblio
en: A record matching barcode <b>%s</b> has already been added.
zh: 此登錄號 <b>%s</b> 已經存在！

en: Abstracts/summaries
zh: 摘要

en: Accepted by the library
zh: 被圖書館接受

en: Access Denied
zh: 權限不足

en: According to our records, we don't have up-to-date <a1>contact information</a> on file. Please contact your librarian, or use the <a2>online update form</a> to submit current information (<em>Please note:</em> there may be a delay in restoring your account if you submit online)
zh:  根據本館的紀錄，您的<a1>聯絡資料</a>已經過期。請向圖書館員求助，或<a2>透過線 上自行更新</a>您目前的聯絡方法。 (<em>請注意：</em>透過線上自行更動，可能延遲更新資料。)

en: Account Frozen
zh: 帳號凍結

en: Acquired in the last:
zh: 最近採訪館藏：

en: Acquisition Date: Newest to Oldest
zh: 採訪時間：最新到最舊

en: Acquisition Date: Oldest to Newest
zh: 採訪時間：最舊到最新

en: Actions:
zh: 動作：

en: Add
zh: 新增

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Add %s items to
zh: 新增 %s 個館藏到

note: A
en: Add another field
zh: 新增其他欄位

en: Add to
zh: 新增到：

en: Add to Cart
zh: 新增到借閱籃

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Add to Your Cart
zh: 新增到自己的借閱籃

en: Add to a New List:
zh: 新增到一個新的虛擬書架：

en: Add to a list
zh: 新增到虛擬書架

en: Add to list:
zh: 新增到虛擬書架：

en: Add your own review
zh: 新增你的書評

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Adult
zh: 成人

en: Adult, General
zh: 成人，一般性

en: Adult, serious
zh: 成人，學術性

en: Advanced Search
zh: 進階查詢

en: All Tags
zh: 所有標籤

en: All branches
zh: 任何分館

en: All item types
zh: 任何館藏型式

en: All libraries
zh: 任何分館

en: Alternate Contact Details
zh: 緊急聯絡人詳情

en: Alternate Contact:
zh: 緊急聯絡人詳情：

en: Amazon Reviews
zh: Amazon 書評

en: Amount
zh: 總計

en: Amount Outstanding
zh: 未付金額

en: An Error has Occurred
zh: 發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while try to process your request.
zh: 處理階段發生錯誤

en: Annual
zh: 年刊

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Any Audience
zh: 任何讀者

en: Any Content
zh: 任何內容

en: Any Format
zh: 任何格式

en: Any Phrase
zh: 任何描述

en: Any Word
zh: 任何字

en: Any regularity
zh: 任何規則

en: Any type
zh: 任何資料類型

en: Anyone
zh: 任何人

en: Anywhere:
zh: 任何地方：

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to empty your cart?
zh: 確定要清空借閱籃嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items?
zh: 確定要刪除選擇的館藏嗎？

en: Arrived
zh: 到館

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchcode
en: At branch: %s
zh: 分館：%s

en: Audience
zh: 讀者對象

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author (A-Z)
zh: 作者(A-Z)

en: Author (Z-A)
zh: 作者(Z-A)

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authid %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Authority #%s (%s)
zh: 權威記錄 #%1$s (%2$s)

en: Authority Search Result
zh: 權威記錄查詢結果

en: Authority search
zh: 權威記錄查詢

en: Authority search results
zh: 權威記錄查詢結果

en: Authorized Headings
zh: 權威記錄標題

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Authors:
zh: 作者：

en: Availability
zh: 在館內

en: Availability:
zh: 在館內：

en: Available
zh: 在館內

en: Available Issues
zh: 在館內的期刊

en: Available in the library
zh: 在館內

en: Average Rating (from Amazon.com):
zh: 評分(來自 Amazon.com)：

en: Awaited
zh: 處理中

en: Back to biblio
zh: 返回書目記錄

en: Barcode
zh: 登錄號

en: Biannual
zh: 雙年刊

en: Biblio records
zh: 書目記錄

en: Bibliographies
zh: 書目

en: Bimonthly
zh: 雙月刊

en: Biography
zh: 傳記

en: Biweekly
zh: 雙週刊

note: IMG
en: Book Cover Image
zh: 館藏封面圖片

en: Braille
zh: 點字本

en: Braille or Moon script
zh: 點字本

en: Brief Display
zh: 簡要呈現

en: Browse by Hierarchy
zh: 依照階層瀏覽

en: Browse by Subject
zh: 依照主題瀏覽

en: Browse our catalogue
zh: 瀏覽館藏目錄：

en: CD Software
zh: 軟體光碟

en: CD audio
zh: 音樂光碟

en: CGI debug is on.
zh: 啟動 CGI 除錯器

en: Call No.
zh: 索書號：

en: Call Number
zh: 索書號

en: Call Number (Fiction Z-A to Non-fiction 9-0)
zh: 索書號(小說 Z-A 到非小說 9-0)

en: Call Number (Non-fiction 0-9 to Fiction A-Z)
zh: 索書號(非小說 Z-A 到小說 9-0)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Card Number:
zh: 借閱證號碼：

en: Card number:
zh: 借閱證號碼：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Cart
zh: 借書籃

en: Cassette recording
zh: 卡式錄音帶

en: Catalog
zh: 館藏目錄

en: Catalog &rsaquo;
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo;

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Account for
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 帳號

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Catalog &rsaquo; Account for %s %s
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s的帳號

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Add to Your List
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 新增到虛擬書架

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Advanced Search
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 進階查詢

en: Catalog &rsaquo; An Error Has Occurred
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 發生一個錯誤

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Authority Search
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 權威記錄查詢

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Catalog Login Disabled
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 取消登入

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Details for:
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 詳細情形：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=subtitle
en: Catalog &rsaquo; Details for: %s %s
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; %1$s %2$s 的詳情

en: Catalog &rsaquo; ISBD
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; ISBD

en: Catalog &rsaquo; ISBD View
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; ISBD

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Library Home for
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 圖書館首頁

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Log in to Your Account
zh: 館藏目錄  &rsaquo; 登入

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: Catalog &rsaquo; MARC Details for Record No. %s
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 書目記錄編號 %s 的機讀格式(MRAC)

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Most Popular Titles
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 最熱門的書名

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Catalog &rsaquo; Personal Details for %s %s
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s的個人詳細資料

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Sending Your Cart
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 送到你的借閱籃

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Serials
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 期刊

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Tags
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 標籤

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Updating Details for
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 更新個人詳細資料

en: Catalog &rsaquo; Your Cart
zh: 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 你的借閱籃

en: Catalogs
zh: 館藏目錄

en: Category:
zh: 類別：

en: Change your Password
zh: 修改密碼

en: Check out or return an item:
zh: 借閱或是歸還：

en: Checked Out
zh: 借閱

en: Checked out
zh: 借閱

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=onloancount
en: Checked out (%s),
zh: 共借閱 (%s),

en: Checkout History
zh: 借閱歷史

en: Checkouts
zh: 借閱

en: City, State:
zh: 縣市：

en: Classification
zh: 分類號： %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=classification
en: Classification: %s
zh: 分類號：%s

en: Clear All
zh: 清除全部

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Click here if done.
zh: 假如完成，點選這裡。

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=biblionumber
en: Click to add to cart
zh: 新增到借閱籃

en: Close Shelf Browser
zh: 關閉書架

en: Close this window.
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Coded Fields
zh: 代碼欄位

en: Collection
zh: 館藏

en: Collection:
zh: 館藏：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=seriestitle
en: Collection: %s
zh: 館藏：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Comment by %s %s %s
zh: %3$s%2$s%1$s的書評

en: Comment:
zh: 書評：

en: Comments
zh: 書評

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=subtitle
en: Comments on <i>%s %s</i>
zh: <em>%s %s</em> 的書評

en: Compact view
zh: 簡潔檢視

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Confirm
zh: 確定嗎？

en: Contact Details
zh: 聯絡方法

en: Contact Information
zh: 連絡資訊

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Contents
zh: 內容

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Contents of %s
zh: %s 的內容

en: Copies
zh: 館藏量

en: Copies available at:
zh: 可以取得的館藏地：

en: Copies available:
zh: 可取得數量：

en: Copy
zh: 出版日期

en: Copyright
zh: 出版年：

en: Copyright date:
zh: 出版日期：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: Copyright year: %s
zh: 出版年：%s

en: Copyright:
zh: 出版年：

en: Count
zh: 總計

note: IMG
en: Cover Image
zh: 館藏封面圖片

en: Create a New List
zh: 建立新的虛擬書架

en: Credits
zh: 欠款

en: Current Password:
zh: 目前密碼：

en: DVD video / Videodisc
zh: DVD 影片 / 影碟

en: Daily
zh: 日記

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=damagedcount
en: Damaged (%s),
zh: 損壞總計(%s)，

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Added
zh: 新增日期

en: Date Due
zh: 到期日

en: Date of Birth:
zh: 出生日期：

en: Date received
zh: 到館日

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete Checked Items
zh: 刪除選擇館藏

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete List
zh: 刪除虛擬書架

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this List
zh: 刪除這個虛擬書架

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Detailed notes:
zh: 詳細說明：

en: Details
zh: 詳細說明：

en: Dewey
zh: 分類號

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dewey
en: Dewey: %s
zh: 分類號：%s

en: Dictionaries
zh: 字典查詢

en: Did you mean:
zh: 您是不是要查：

en: Digests only?
zh: 僅摘要？

en: Directories
zh: 字典

en: Discographies
zh: 錄音帶音軌

en: Do you want to receive an email when a new issue for this subscription arrives?
zh: 當新的刊物到館，是否以 E-Mail 通知您？

en: DoB:
zh: 出生日期

en: Don't have a library card?
zh: 沒有借閱證嗎？

en: Don't have a password yet?
zh: 沒有密碼嗎？

en: Dublin Core (XML)
zh: 都柏林核心集(XML)

en: Due
zh: 到期日

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=date_due
en: Due %s
zh: 到期日：%s

en: Due Date
zh: 到期日

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=delete_fail
en: ERROR: Database error. Delete (list number %s) failed.
zh: 錯誤:資料庫錯誤. 刪除 %s 虛擬書架失敗.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=unrecognized
en: ERROR: List number %s unrecognized.
zh: 錯誤: %s 虛擬書架的號碼未被認可的.

en: ERROR: No barcode given.
zh: 錯誤: 沒有給登錄號.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bad_biblionumber
en: ERROR: No biblio record found for biblionumber %s.
zh: 錯誤: 書目號碼 %s 找不到.

en: ERROR: No biblionumber received.
zh: 錯誤: 沒有收到書目號碼.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=failgetitem
en: ERROR: No item found with barcode %s.
zh: 錯誤: 登錄號 %s 館藏，找不到.

en: ERROR: No shelfnumber given.
zh: 錯誤: 沒有給虛擬書架號碼.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=failed_delete
en: ERROR: You cannot delete the tag %s.
zh: 錯誤: 你無法刪除標籤 %s.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nopermission
en: ERROR: You do not have adequate permission for that action on list %s.
zh: 錯誤: 你沒有權限能夠處理 %s 虛擬書架.

en: ERROR: You must log in to complete that action.
zh: 錯誤: 你必須登入，才能處理.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=badparam
en: ERROR: illegal parameter %s
zh: 錯誤: 不合法的參數 %s

en: Easy
zh: 簡單

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit List
zh: 編輯虛擬書架

en: Editing
zh: 編輯

en: Edition statement:
zh: 版本項：

en: Editions
zh: 版本

en: Email Address:
zh: E-mail:

en: Email:
zh: E-Mail：

en: Empty and Close
zh: 清空並且關閉

en: Encyclopedias
zh: 百科全書

en: Enhanced Content:
zh: 更多的內容：

en: Enter a new purchase suggestion
zh: 輸入採訪建議

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter search terms
zh: 輸入查詢詞

en: Enter your User ID, and click the submit button (or press the enter key).
zh: 輸入你的帳號，並且點選送出(或是按下 Enter)。

en: Error 404
zh: 錯誤：404

en: Error! You cannot add an empty comment. Please add content or cancel.
zh: 錯誤! 你無法新增空的評論. 請新增評論或是取消.

en: Error! Your comment was entirely illegal markup code. It has NOT been added.
zh: 錯誤! 你的評論有不合法的標示代碼，所以無法新增.

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Expires:
zh: 有效日期：

en: Fax:
zh: 傳真機：

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Feschrift Ind.
zh: 文學體裁

en: Fiction
zh: 小說

en: Filmographies
zh: 影片目錄

en: Fine Amount
zh: 罰款總計

en: Fines
zh: 罰款

en: Fines and Charges
zh: 罰款和收費

en: First Name:
zh: 名

en: Fix Itemtype
zh: 修正館藏型式

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=Source
en: From %s:
zh: 從 %s：

en: From:
zh: 從：

en: Full Heading
zh: 顯示完整標題

note: INPUT type=submit name=save
en: Go
zh: 查詢

en: Guarantor:
zh: 擔保人：

en: Handbooks
zh: 手冊

en: Heading Ascendant
zh: 標題遞增

en: Heading Descendant
zh: 標題遞減

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Hello, %s %s
zh: 歡迎光臨 %2$s %1$s

en: Hide Window
zh: 隱藏視窗

en: Hold
zh: 預約

en: Hold date
zh: 預約日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: Holdings ( %s )
zh: 館藏總計(%s)

en: Holds
zh: 預約

en: Holds Waiting
zh: 預約等待中

en: Home Library
zh: 讀者所屬的圖書館

en: Home Phone:
zh: 住宅電話：

en: ISBD View
zh: 檢視 ISBD

en: ISBN
zh: 國際標準書號(ISBN)

en: ISBN:
zh: 國際標準書號(ISBN)：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ISBN
en: ISBN: %s
zh: 國際標準書號(ISBN): %s

en: ISSN
zh: 國際標準期刊號(ISSN)

en: ISSN:
zh: 國際標準期刊號(ISSN)：

en: Identity Details
zh: 個人資料細節

en: If this is an error, please take your card to the circulation desk at your local library and the error will be corrected.
zh: 如非屬實，請到就近分館的流通服務櫃面出示 您的借閱證，本館將會立即為這個錯誤 作出修正。

en: If this is your first time using the self checkout system, or if the system is not behaving as expected, you may want to refer to this guide to get yourself started.
zh: 假如這是你第一次使用自助借閱系統，或是系統使用上不如預期，你可以參考這份手冊 來操作。

en: If you don't have a library card, stop by your local library to sign up.
zh: 假如你沒有借閱證，你將無法登入。

en: If you don't have a password yet, stop by the circulation desk the next time you're in the library. We'll happily set one up for you.
zh: 假如你沒有密碼，下次你可以請流通櫃臺的館員幫你設定。

en: Illustration
zh: 插圖

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=intransitcount
en: In transit (%s),
zh: 傳送(%s)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=holdingbranch %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=branch
en: In transit from %s to %s
zh: 從 %1$s 傳送到 %2$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertfrom %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertto %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertwhen
en: In transit from %s to %s since %s
zh: 館藏自 %3$s 開始從 %1$s 傳送到 %2$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertfrom %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertto %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertwhen
en: In transit from %s, to %s, since %s
zh: 從 %1$s 傳送到 %2$s

en: Indexed in:
zh: 索引在：

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: Information
zh: 館藏地

en: Issue #
zh: 期數 #

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowername
en: Issues for %s
zh: %s 借閱

en: Issues for a subscription
zh: 訂閱的期刊

en: Issues summary
zh: 期刊摘要

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: It has <b>%s</b> entries.
zh: 共有 <b>%s</b> 筆資料。

en: Item Type
zh: 館藏型式

en: Item damaged
zh: 館藏毀損

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=frombranch %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=datesent
en: Item in transit from <b> %s</b> since %s
zh: 館藏從 %s 轉送到 <b>%s</b>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wbrname
en: Item in transit to <b> %s</b>
zh: 館藏轉送到 <b> %s</b>

en: Item lost
zh: 館藏遺失

en: Item type
zh: 館藏型式

en: Item type :
zh: 館藏型式：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wbrname
en: Item waiting at <b> %s</b>
zh: 館藏在 <b> %s</b> 處理

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wbrname
en: Item waiting to be pulled from <b> %s</b>
zh: 目前正在處理 <b> %s</b> 的館藏

en: Item withdrawn
zh: 館藏已經註銷

en: Itemtype
zh: 任何館藏型式

en: Joined:
zh: 登記日期：

en: Joining Branch:
zh: 登記分館：

en: Juvenile
zh: 青少年

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵詞

en: Koha Online
zh: Koha 線上

en: Koha Online Catalog
zh: Koha 線上館藏目錄

en: LCCN
zh: 美國國會圖書館書號(LCCN)

en: LCCN:
zh: LCCN：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=lccn
en: LCCN: %s
zh: LCCN：%s

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Languages:
zh: 語言：

en: Large print
zh: 大字體印刷資料

en: Last Location
zh: 最近的館藏地

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓

en: Last Seen
zh: 最近被借閱

en: Late
zh: 最近的

en: Law reports and digests
zh: 判決報導及摘要

en: Legal articles
zh: 法律論文

en: Legal cases and case notes
zh: 法律案例及案例註解

en: Legislation
zh: 法規

en: Libraries
zh: 圖書館

en: Library
zh: 圖書館

en: Library Catalog
zh: 館藏目錄

en: Library Use:
zh: 圖書館使用：

en: Limit to <a1>currently available items.</a>
zh: 限制範圍 <a1> 目前可取得館藏。</a>

en: Limit to:
zh: 限制範圍：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=delete_ok
en: List %s Deleted.
zh: 書架 %s 已經刪除。

en: List Name
zh: 書架名稱

en: List Name:
zh: 書架名稱：

en: Lists
zh: 虛擬書架

en: Location
zh: 館藏地

en: Location and availability:
zh: 館藏地以及借閱狀況：

en: Location(s)
zh: 館藏地

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: Log In to Your Account
zh: 登入

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Log in to Create Your Own Lists
zh: 登入並新增虛擬書架。

en: Log in to Your Account
zh: 登入

en: Log in to Your Account:
zh: 登入：

en: Log in to add tags.
zh: 登入並新增標籤

en: Logging on to the catalog has not been enabled by the library.
zh: 圖書館未啟用登入功能。

en: Login:
zh: 登入：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemlostcount
en: Lost (%s),
zh: 遺失總計(%s)，

en: MARC View
zh: MARC

en: Mailing Address:
zh: 郵寄地址：

en: Main entry ($a only):
zh: 主要款目($a)

en: Main entry:
zh: 主要款目

en: Make a <a1>purchase suggestion</a>
zh: 提出 <a1>採訪建議</a>

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Manage Lists
zh: 管理虛擬書架

en: Managed by
zh: 管理依照

en: Match:
zh: 符合：

en: Me
zh: 我

en: Membership Category:
zh: 讀者類別：

en: Membership Details
zh: 讀者資料

en: Membership Number:
zh: 借閱證號碼：

en: Message Sent
zh: 送出訊息

en: Message from the library
zh: 圖書館的訊息

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Mobile Phone:
zh: 行動電話：

en: Modify
zh: 修改

note: INPUT type=submit name=Modify
en: Modify Your Record
zh: 修改記錄

en: Monographical series
zh: 專題論文期刊

en: Monthly
zh: 月刊

en: More Details
zh: 更多資料

en: More details
zh: 更多資料

en: Most Popular
zh: 最熱門館藏

en: Musical recording
zh: 錄音資料

en: My
zh: 我的

en: My Lists
zh: 我的虛擬書架

en: My Tags
zh: 我的標籤

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

note: A
en: Narrower terms
zh: 狹義詞

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: New List
zh: 新的虛擬書架

en: New Password:
zh: 新密碼：

en: New purchase suggestion
zh: 新增採訪建議

en: New tag:
zh: 新標籤：

en: New:
zh: 新標籤：

en: Newspaper
zh: 報紙

note: IMG
en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: Next &gt;&gt;
zh: 下一筆 &gt;&gt;

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Private Lists
zh: 沒有私人虛擬書架

en: No Private Lists.
zh: 沒有私人虛擬書架。

en: No Public Lists
zh: 沒有公開虛擬書架

en: No Public Lists.
zh: 沒有公開虛擬書架。

en: No alternate contact on file.
zh: 資料上沒有緊急聯絡人。

en: No copies available.
zh: 沒有館藏。

en: No cover image available
zh: 無法取得封面。

en: No fields are mandatory. Enter whatever information you have. The "Notes" field can be used to provide any additional information.
zh: 所有資料都不一定要填，但請儘量填寫您知道的資料。「備注」一欄可以用來填寫任何您想填的資料。

note: SCRIPT
en: No item was added to your cart
zh: 沒有館藏新增到你的借閱籃

note: SCRIPT
en: No item was selected
zh: 沒有館藏被選取

en: No items available:
zh: 沒有館藏。

en: No limit
zh: 沒有限制

en: No physical items for this record
zh: 這筆記錄沒有實體館藏

en: No renewals left
zh: 無法續借

en: No results found
zh: 找不到

en: No results match your search for
zh: 找不到

en: No title
zh: (沒有題名)

en: Non Fiction
zh: 非小說

en: Non-musical recording
zh: 非錄音資料

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Normal View
zh: 一般檢視

en: Normalised irregular
zh: 定期性的不規則(如月刊，除7—8 月外)

en: Not Issued
zh: 無法借閱

en: Not Published
zh: 未出版

en: Not a biography
zh: 不是傳記

en: Not finding what you're looking for?
zh: 找不到

en: Not for loan
zh: 無法借閱

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=notforloanvalue
en: Not for loan (%s)
zh: 無法借閱(%s)

en: Not on hold
zh: 無法預約

en: Not renewable
zh: 無法續借

en: Note
zh: 備註

en: Note: This feature only available to French catalogs where ISBD subjects have been populated, and an index built by separate script.
zh: Note: 此功能只能在法國的目錄系統中使用。常用於已經發佈的 ISBD 主題，與各自獨立程式所建立的索引。

en: Note: Your comment must be approved by a librarian.
zh: 附註：你的書評必須由圖書館員批准。

en: Note: this window will close automatically in 5 seconds
zh: Note: 此視窗將於5秒後關閉。

en: Note: you can only delete your own tags.
zh: Note: 只能刪除自己建立的標籤。

en: Note: your comment contained illegal markup code. It has been saved with the markup removed, as below. You can edit the comment further, or cancel to retain the comment as is.
zh: Note: 評論中包含標記語法。將做部份調整並儲存結果如下。您之後可以編輯這個評論或是刪除。

en: Note: your tag contained markup code that was removed.
zh: Note: 標籤中包含標記語法部份已經刪除。

en: Note: your tag was entirely markup code. It was NOT added.
zh: Note: 標籤為標記語法，無法增加。

en: Notes
zh: 備註

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=notes
en: Notes : %s
zh: 備註：%s

en: Notes/Comments
zh: 備註/書評

en: Notes:
zh: 備註：

en: Number
zh: 期號

note: INPUT type=submit
en: OK
zh: 完成

en: On Reserve
zh: 預約中

en: On hold
zh: 預約中

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=orderedcount
en: On order (%s),
zh: 訂購總計(%s)，

en: Online Resources:
zh: 線上資源：

en: Open
zh: 開放

en: Order by:
zh: 排序方式依照：

en: Ordered by the library
zh: 依照圖書館排序

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Editions of this Work
zh: 這個館藏的其他版本

en: Overdue
zh: 逾期

en: Overdues
zh: 逾期

en: Password Updated
zh: 成功修改密碼

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Passwords do not match. Please re-type your new password.
zh: 密碼不相符。請重新輸入新的密碼。

en: Patent document
zh: 專利文件

en: Patron Category:
zh: 讀者類別：

en: Patron Number:
zh: 借閱證號碼：

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Periodical
zh: 期刊

en: Periodicity
zh: 期刊

en: Permanent Address:
zh: 永久地址：

en: Personal Details
zh: 個人資料：

en: Phone (Daytime):
zh: 電話(日間)：

en: Phone (Home):
zh: 電話(住宅)：

en: Phone:
zh: 電話：

en: Physical Details:
zh: 稽核項：

en: Physical details:
zh: 稽核項：

en: Pick Up Library
zh: 選擇分館

en: Pick Up Location
zh: 選擇館藏地

en: Picture
zh: 圖片與材質

en: Place Hold
zh: 預約

en: Placed On
zh: 預約

en: Places
zh: 預約

en: Please confirm that you do not want to receive email when a new issue arrives for this subscription
zh: 當新的刊物到館，請確認您"不"需要收到 E-Mail。

en: Please contact your librarian, or use the <a1>online update form</a> to submit current information (<em>Please note:</em> there may be a delay in restoring your account if you submit online)
zh: 請向圖書館員求助，或<a1>透過線上自行更新</a>您目前的聯絡方法。 (<b>請注意： </b>透過線上自行更新，儲存時可能會延遲。)

en: Please fill out this form to make a purchase suggestion. You will receive an email when the library processes your purchase suggestion
zh: 要建議圖書館採購新的館藏，使用這份表格即可。當館方處理您的建議時，您將會收到 E-mail 通知。

en: Please make any necessary changes to your record. Submitting the form will notify a library staff member, who will make the changes permanent.
zh: 請妥善處理您的資料。任何送交資料將通知館員並由館員操作變更。

en: Please note:
zh: 請注意：

en: Please try again with plain text.
zh: 請用純文字重新嘗試。

en: Popularity (Least to Most)
zh: 熱門程度(最不熱門到最熱門)

en: Popularity (Most to Least)
zh: 熱門程度(最熱門到最不熱門)

en: Post or edit your comments on this item.
zh: 發表或是編輯你對這個館藏的書評。

note: IMG
en: Previous
zh: 前一筆

en: Primary (5-8)
zh: 學前兒童，(5-8歲)

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Private
zh: 私人書架

en: Problem sending the cart...
zh: 送到借閱籃途中出現問題……

en: Programmed texts
zh: 編序教材

en: Public
zh: 公開虛擬書架

en: Public Lists
zh: 公開虛擬書架

en: Publication/Copyright Date: Newest to Oldest
zh: 出版日期：最新到最舊

en: Publication/Copyright Date: Oldest to Newest
zh: 出版日期：最舊到最新

en: Publication:
zh: 出版：

en: Published
zh: 出版

en: Published by :
zh: 出版者：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: Published by: %s
zh: 出版者：%s

en: Publisher
zh: 出版者

en: Publisher Location
zh: 出版地

en: Publisher:
zh: 出版者：

en: Purchase Suggestions
zh: 採訪建議

en: Quarterly
zh: 季刊

en: RECEIPT
zh: 收據

en: Re-Type New Password:
zh: 再輸入新密碼：

en: Record No.:
zh: 書目記錄號碼：

en: Record not found
zh: 找不到書目記錄

en: Refine your search
zh: 精確查詢

en: Regular
zh: 有規則

en: Regular print
zh: 一般印刷資料

en: Regularity
zh: 規則性

en: Related links:
zh: 相關連結：

en: Relationship:
zh: 關係：

en: Relevance
zh: 相關性

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Remove Selected Items
zh: 移除選擇的館藏

en: Renew
zh: 續借

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Renew All
zh: 續借全部

note: INPUT type=button name=confirm
en: Renew Item
zh: 續借館藏

en: Requested
zh: 請求

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=from %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=to %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh: 總共 %3$s 筆，第 %1$s 筆到 %2$s 筆

en: Results of Search
zh: 查詢結果：

note: INPUT type=button name=confirm
en: Return Item
zh: 歸還

note: INPUT type=button name=returnbook
en: Return this item
zh: 歸還

note: INPUT type=submit name=confirm
en: Return to Account Summary
zh: 返回費用摘要

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Return to Your Record
zh: 返回個人記錄

en: Reviews
zh: 書評

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Record:
zh: 儲存記錄：

en: Save to Lists
zh: 儲存到虛擬書架

en: Save to Your Lists
zh: 儲存到您的虛擬書架

note: For the first occurrence, %1$S: type=text name=q
en: Scan Index for: %S
zh: 掃瞄索引：%s

en: Scan Index:
zh: 掃瞄索引：

en: Scan a new item or enter its barcode:
zh: 掃瞄新的館藏或是輸入登錄號：

en: Scan each item and wait for the page to reload before scanning the next item. The checked-out item should appear in your issues list. The Submit button only needs to be clicked if you enter the barcode manually.
zh: 掃瞄每一個館藏並且下一個館藏之前，等待頁面重置。借閱館藏應該會出現在你的借閱清單上。假如你手動輸入登錄號，才需要點選送出。

en: Scan next item, or
zh: 掃瞄下一個館藏，或是

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Search
zh: 查詢

en: Search for this title in:
zh: 查詢題名：

en: Search for:
zh: 查詢

en: Search results
zh: 館藏目錄查詢結果

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: Search the %s
zh: 查詢首頁 %s

en: Search: :
zh: 查詢:

en: See the Most Popular Titles
zh: 借閱最熱門的館藏

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select a List
zh: 選擇這個虛擬書架

en: Select local databases:
zh: 選擇當地資料庫：

en: Select remote databases:
zh: 選擇遠端資料庫：

en: Self Checkout Help
zh: 自助借閱系統說明(Help)

en: Semiannual
zh: 半年刊

en: Semimonthly
zh: 半月刊

en: Semiweekly
zh: 半週刊

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Send
zh: 送出

en: Sending your cart
zh: 送到借閱籃

en: Serial
zh: 叢書：

en: Serial Data
zh: 叢集資料

en: Serial Type
zh: 叢書型式：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=serial
en: Serial: %s
zh: 叢書： %s

en: Serials
zh: 叢書：

en: Series
zh: 叢書

en: Series Title
zh: 叢書題名

en: Series:
zh: 叢書：

en: Session Lost
zh: Session 不見

en: Session timed out
zh: Session 逾時

en: Settings Updated
zh: 更新設定

en: Sex:
zh: 性別：

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show All Items
zh: 顯示所有借閱過的館藏

en: Show Last 50 Items Only
zh: 只顯示最後 50 筆借閱過的館藏

en: Show More
zh: 顯示更多

en: Show the top
zh: 顯示借閱排名

en: Show up to
zh: 顯示達到

en: Showing All Items
zh: 顯示所有借閱過的館藏

en: Showing Last 50 Items
zh: 顯示最後 50 筆借閱過的館藏

en: Showing only
zh: 只有顯示

en: Similar Items
zh: 相似的館藏

en: Sorry
zh: 對不起

en: Sorry, This Self-Checkout Station has lost authentication. Please contact the administrator to resolve this problem.
zh: 抱歉，這個自助借閱系統已經遺失認證。請聯絡系統管理員解決這個問題。

en: Sorry, This item cannot be checked out at this station.
zh: 抱歉，這個館藏無法從自助借閱系統借閱。

en: Sorry, tags are not enabled on this system.
zh: 對不起，館藏標籤沒有啟動

en: Sorry, the system doesn't think you have permission to access this page.
zh: 對不起，您的權限不足。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=too_much_oweing
en: Sorry, you cannot place holds because you owe %s.
zh: 對不起，你無法預約，因為你有 %s 欠款。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=too_many_reserves
en: Sorry, you cannot place more than %s holds.
zh: 對不起，你無法預約超過 %s。

en: Sorry, your session has timed out. Please log in again.
zh: 對不起，您的 session 已逾時，請重新登入。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依照

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序依照：

en: Sort this list by:
zh: 虛擬書架排序依照：

en: Standard Number
zh: 國際標準書號(ISBN)

en: Statistics
zh: 統計資料

en: Status
zh: 借閱情況

en: Step One: Enter your user id
zh: 第一步：輸入借閱證號碼

en: Step Two: Scan the barcode for each item, one at a time
zh: 第二步：掃瞄每一個館藏的登錄號，一次一個館藏

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Subject Cloud
zh: 主題雲

en: Subject Phrase
zh: 主題描述

en: Subject cloud
zh: 主題標籤

en: Subject(s)
zh: 主題

en: Subject(s):
zh: 主題：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subject
en: Subject: %s
zh: 主題： %s

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit
zh: 送出

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit Changes
zh: 送出改變

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit Your Suggestion
zh: 送出你的建議

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit and close this window
zh: 送出並且關閉這個視窗

en: Subscribe issue receive warning
zh: 訂閱期刊到館通知

note: A
en: Subscribe to email notification on new issues
zh: 訂閱此期刊 E-Mail 通知

note: IMG
en: Subscribe to this search
zh: 訂閱搜尋結果

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Subscription information for %s
zh: %s 的訂閱資料

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Subtype limits
zh: 限制次類別

en: Suggested For
zh: 建議者

en: Suggested by:
zh: 建議者

en: Suggestion declined
zh: 建議被拒

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Surveys
zh: 文獻評析

en: System Maintenance ... we'll be back soon! If you have any questions, please contact the <a1>Site Administrator</a>
zh: 系統維護中 ... 我們將儘快上線服務！如果有任何問題請連絡 <a1>網站管理員</a>

en: Tag Cloud
zh: 標籤雲

en: Tag status here.
zh: 標籤狀態。

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: Technical reports
zh: 技術報告

en: Term
zh: 詞彙

en: Term/Phrase
zh: 詞彙/描述

en: Thank you!
zh: 感謝！

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=limit
en: The %s most checked-out
zh: 借閱排名 %s

en: The ISBD cloud is not enabled.
zh: 標籤雲功能未啟動。

en: The browser table is empty. this feature is not fully set-up. See the <a1>Koha Wiki</a> for more information on what it does and how to configure it.
zh: 讀者列表是空的。功能尚未設定完整。請參考<a1>Koha Wiki</a> 可取得更多設定資訊。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=email_add
en: The cart was sent to: %s
zh: 借閱籃已經被送到：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=startdate
en: The current subscription began on %s and is issued every
zh: 期刊從 %s 開始訂閱且週期為

note: %1$s: TMPl_VAR name=histstartdate
en: The first subscription was started on %s
zh: 期刊訂閱初始日期為 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=need_confirm
en: The list <i>%s</i> is not empty.
zh: 虛擬書架 <i>%s</i> 不是空的。

note: %1$s: TMPl_VAR name=histenddate
en: The subscription expired on %s
zh: 期刊訂閱終止日期為 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=scrubbed
en: The tag was added as &quot;%s&quot;.
zh: 將標籤加入 &quot;%s&quot;。

en: There are no comments for this item.
zh: 對不起，這個館藏沒有書評。

en: There are no pending purchase suggestions.
zh: 沒有需要處理的採訪建議。

en: There was a problem with this operation:
zh: 送出表單途中出現錯誤：

en: There was a problem with your submission
zh: 送出表單途中出現錯誤

en: Theses
zh: 碩士論文(Theses)

en: This &quot;cloud&quot; shows the most used topics in our catalog. Click on any subject below to see the items in our collection.
zh: 這個 "標籤雲" 顯示館藏目錄最熱門的主題。點選其中一個，可以看到相關文獻。

en: This List is empty. You can add to your lists from the results of any <a1>search</a>!
zh: 這個虛擬書架是空的，你可以把任何<a1>查詢結果</a>新增到你的虛擬書架。

en: This error means that the Koha is pointed an invalid link.
zh: 這個錯誤表示Koha連線至一無效連結

en: This error means that the link was broken and that the page doesn't exist.
zh: 這個錯誤表示連結有問題，同時頁面也不存在.

en: This error means that the you are trying to access a link that you're not authorized to see.
zh: 這個錯誤表示你沒有權限.

en: This error means that you are forbidden for some reason to see this page.
zh: 這個錯誤表示你沒有權限.

en: This is a serial subscription
zh: 這是期刊訂閱

en: This is not an open list. Items cannot be added to it.
zh: 這不是公開的虛擬書架，所以無法新增館藏.

note: SCRIPT
en: This item has been added to your cart
zh: 這個館藏已經新增到你的借閱籃

note: SCRIPT
en: This item is already in your cart
zh: 這個館藏已經在你的借閱籃

en: This record has no items.
zh: 此記錄不包含館藏紀錄

en: Three times a month
zh: 一月三次

en: Three times a week
zh: 一週三次

en: Three times a year
zh: 一年三次

en: Title
zh: 題名

en: Title (A-Z)
zh: 題名(A-Z)

en: Title (Z-A)
zh: 題名(Z-A)

en: Title Phrase
zh: 題名描述

en: Title:
zh: 題名：

en: Titles
zh: 題名

en: To report this error, you can <a1>email the Koha Administrator</a>.
zh: 回報錯誤給<a1>KOHA管理員</a>

en: Today's issues
zh: 今日借閱

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Total Due
zh: 共欠

en: Treaties
zh: 條約、協定

en: Triennial
zh: 三年刊

en: Try logging in to the catalog
zh: 請嘗試登入館藏目錄

en: Type
zh: 形式

en: Type of Heading
zh: 標題型式

en: Type/Format
zh: 型式/格式

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=url
en: URL : %s
zh: 網址： %s

en: URL(s)
zh: 網址

en: Unavailable (lost or missing)
zh: 無法預約(遺失)

en: Unavailable Issues
zh: 期刊無法取得

en: Unified title
zh: 劃一題名：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=unititle
en: Unified title: %s
zh: 劃一題名：%s

en: Uniform titles:
zh: 劃一題名：

en: Unknown
zh: 不詳

en: Unrecognized error.
zh: 未知的錯誤。

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Use the "Confirm" button below to confirm deletion.
zh: 點選 "確認" 按紐以確認刪除。

en: Use top menu bar to navigate to another part of Koha.
zh: 使用上方選單轉換到 Koha 其他功能。

en: Usually the reason for freezing an account is old overdues or damage fees. If <a1>your account page</a> shows your account to be clear, please consult a librarian.
zh: 一般原因包括借出館藏過期太久，或者有拖欠太久的罰款。假如 <a1>您的帳戶畫面</ a>表示您的帳戶沒有問題，請向圖書館員求助。

en: VHS tape / Videocassette
zh: VHS 卡式錄影帶

en: Video Types
zh: 錄影資料規格

en: View Full Heading
zh: 顯示完整標題

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bartotal
en: View all %s of your lists
zh: 檢視所有虛擬書架(%s)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=pubtotal
en: View all %s public lists
zh: 瀏覽所有 %s 開放虛擬書架

note: A
en: View at Amazon.com
zh: 評分(來自 Amazon.com)

note: A
en: View details for this title
zh: 檢視詳細資料

en: Vol Info
zh: 卷期資訊

en: Waiting
zh: 處理中

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Weekly
zh: 週刊

en: Welcome, <a1>
zh: 歡迎，<a1>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wthdrawncount
en: Withdrawn (%s),
zh: 註銷(%s)，

en: Without periodicity
zh: 不定期

en: Work phone:
zh: 工作電話：

en: Year :
zh: 出版年：

en: Yes
zh: 是

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowername
en: You are logged in as %s.
zh: 你的身份是 %s

en: You are logging from a different IP address. Please log in again.
zh: 你使用不同 IP 位址。請重新登入。

en: You can't change your password.
zh: 你無法改變密碼。

en: You currently have nothing checked out.
zh: 你目前沒有借閱任何館藏。

en: You currently owe fines and charges amounting to:
zh: 你目前罰款和費用總共：

en: You did not specify any search criteria.
zh: 您沒有指定任何查詢條件。

en: You entered an incorrect username or password. Please try again! And remember, usernames and passwords are case sensitive.
zh: 錯誤的使用者名稱或密碼，請重試。注意『帳號和密碼的大小寫』。

en: You have a credit of:
zh: 你有欠款：

en: You have never borrowed anything from this library.
zh: 您從來沒有借出過任何館藏。

en: You have no Fines or Charges
zh: 你沒有罰款和未交費用

en: You have nothing checked out
zh: 沒有借閱任何館藏

en: You have subscribed to email notification on new issues <a1> Cancel email notification </a>
zh: 你已經訂閱此期刊 <a1>取消 E-Mail 通知</a>

en: You must select a library for pickup.
zh: 你必須選擇取得館藏的圖書館。

en: You must select at least one item.
zh: 你至少要選擇一個館藏。

en: Young Adult
zh: 青少年，14-20 歲

en: Your Cart
zh: 你的借閱籃

en: Your Comment
zh: 書評

en: Your Lists
zh: 我的虛擬書架

en: Your Messaging Settings
zh: 個人訊息設定

en: Your Personal Details
zh: 個人資料

en: Your account has been frozen. Usually the reason for freezing an account is old overdues or damage fees.If <a1>your account page</a> shows your account to be clear, please consult a librarian.
zh: 您的帳戶已被凍結。一般原因包括借出館藏過期太久，或者有拖欠太久的罰款。假如 <a1>您的帳戶畫面</a>表示您的帳戶沒有問題，請向圖書館員求助。

note: SCRIPT
en: Your cart is currently empty
zh: 你的借閱籃目前是空的

en: Your cart is empty.
zh: 借閱籃是空的。

en: Your corrections have been submitted to the library, and a staff member will update your record as soon as possible.
zh: 您的修正資料已經送出，館員將盡速幫您處理。

en: Your current password was entered incorrectly. If this problem persists, please ask a librarian to re-set your password for you.
zh: 您輸入了錯誤的密碼。如果您無法輸入正確密碼，請您向任何一個圖書館員要求重設密碼。

en: Your library card has been marked as lost or stolen. If this is an error, please take your card to the circulation desk at your local library and the error will be corrected.
zh: 根據紀錄，您的借閱證已經遺失或失竊。如非屬實，請到就近分館的流通服務櫃面出示您的借閱證，本館將會立即為這個錯誤作出修正。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=minpasslen
en: Your new password must be at least %s characters long
zh: 新密碼必須最少 %s 個字元

en: Your password has been changed
zh: 您的密碼已成功修改

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=minpasslen
en: Your password must be at least %s characters long.
zh: 新密碼必須最少 %s 個字元

en: Your session has timed out due to inactivity. Please sign in.
zh: 對不起，您的 session 已逾時，請重新登入。

en: Zip Code:
zh: 郵遞區號：

en: [Fewer Options]
zh: [減少選項]

en: [More options]
zh: [更多選項]

en: [New Search]
zh: [重新查詢]

en: a list:
zh: 到虛擬書架：

en: abstract
zh: 摘要

note: SCRIPT
en: already in your cart
zh: 已經在借閱籃

en: and
zh: 和

en: any
zh: 任何

en: arrive ?
zh: 到館？

en: at
zh: 在

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: at %s
zh: 在 %s

en: autobiography
zh: 自傳

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=limit
en: available
zh: 在館內

en: bibliography
zh: 書目(如專科書目)

en: bristol board
zh: 布里斯托紙板

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: by %s
zh: 作者：%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: by <a1>%s</a>
zh: 作者：<a1>%s</a>

en: canvas
zh: 帆布

en: cardboard/illustration board
zh: 紙板/插圖板

en: cartoons or comic strips
zh: 漫畫、連環圖書

en: catalogue
zh: 目錄(器物目錄、藏書目錄、出版目錄、展覽目錄等)

en: change my password
zh: 修改密碼

en: charts
zh: 航行圖

en: children (9-14)
zh: 兒童，9-14 歲

en: coats of arms
zh: 徽章

en: collage
zh: 拼貼

en: collective biography
zh: 總傳

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: contains biogr. data
zh: 包含傳記資料

en: day
zh: 日

en: dictionary
zh: 字典查詢

en: directory
zh: 名錄、指南

en: dissertation or thesis
zh: 博士論文(dissertation)或是碩士論文(thesis)

en: drama
zh: 戲劇(包括電視劇、電影劇本)

en: drawing
zh: 素描

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="message_attribute_id" -->
en: email
zh: E-Mail

en: encyclopaedia
zh: 百科全書、類書

en: essays
zh: 散文(小品、雜文、駢文)

en: examination paper
zh: 試題

en: expected at
zh: 預期

en: facsimiles
zh: 影鈔；書影

en: fiction
zh: 小說

en: for
zh: 給

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=query_desc
en: for '%s'
zh: 查詢 '%s'

en: for patron
zh: 給讀者

en: forms
zh: 表格

en: genealogical tables
zh: 譜系表

en: glass
zh: 玻璃

en: hand-written
zh: 手稿

en: hardboard
zh: 夾板

en: humour, satire
zh: 幽默(humor)；諷刺文(satire)

en: illuminations
zh: 彩飾

en: illustrations
zh: 圖

en: in
zh: 在

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: in %s Catalog. <a1>
zh: 在 %s 館藏目錄。 <a1>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=timeLimitFinite
en: in the past %s months
zh: 在過去 %s 個月

en: index
zh: 索引

en: individual biography
zh: 分傳

en: irregular
zh: 不規則

en: is exactly
zh: 精確

en: items. <a1>Show all items</a>
zh: 館藏 | <a1>顯示所有館藏</a>

en: juvenile, general
zh: 青少年，一般性

en: large print
zh: 大字體印刷資料

en: laws and legislation
zh: 法規

en: letters
zh: 書信

en: literature surveys/reviews
zh: 文獻評析

en: maps
zh: 地圖

en: metal
zh: 金屬

en: microprint
zh: 微縮資料

en: mini-print
zh: 縮印資料

en: mixed collection
zh: 二種以上質料組成之基底

en: month
zh: 月

en: motion picture
zh: 電影片

en: multimedia
zh: 多媒體

en: multiple/other lit. forms
zh: 其他或多種體裁(例如：遊記、傳記、報導文學、對聯)

en: music
zh: 音樂

en: my fines
zh: 我的罰款

en: my lists
zh: 虛擬書架

en: my messaging
zh: 文字訊息

en: my personal details
zh: 我的個人詳細資料

en: my purchase suggestions
zh: 我的採訪建議

en: my reading history
zh: 我的閱讀歷史

en: my summary
zh: 我的摘要

en: my tags
zh: 我的標籤

en: newspaper format
zh: 報紙形式

en: no illustrations
zh: 無插圖

en: not a literary text
zh: 非文學作品

en: numeric table
zh: 數值表

en: of all time
zh: 屬於任何時間

en: on Friday
zh: 星期五

en: on Monday
zh: 星期一

en: on Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: on Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: on Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: on Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: on Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: or
zh: 或

en: other
zh: 其他

en: other form of textual material
zh: 其他

en: other non-projected graphic type
zh: 其他非投影性平面作品

en: others
zh: 其他的

en: painting
zh: 繪畫

en: paper
zh: 紙

en: patent
zh: 專利

en: photomechanical reproduction
zh: 照相複製品

en: photonegative
zh: 負片

en: photoprint
zh: 照片

en: picture
zh: 圖片

en: plans
zh: 設計圖

en: plaster
zh: 石膏

en: plates
zh: 圖版

en: poetry
zh: 詩詞、曲、賦、歌謠

en: porcelaine
zh: 瓷器

en: portraits
zh: 肖像

en: pre-primary (0-5)
zh: 學前兒童，0-5 歲

en: print
zh: 列印

en: programmed text books
zh: 編序教材

en: project description
zh: 專案計畫

en: quarter
zh: 季刊

en: regular print
zh: 一般印刷資料

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: returned %s results.
zh: 總共找到 %s 筆。

en: samples
zh: 標準(技術規範)

en: short stories
zh: 短篇故事、民間故事、寓言、神話、童話、傳說

en: skin
zh: 皮革(羊皮、牛皮等)

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="message_attribute_id" -->
en: sms
zh: 簡訊(sms)

en: sound recordings
zh: 樂譜資料

en: speeches, oratory
zh: 演說稿、對話錄

en: standard
zh: 標準(技術規範)

en: starts with
zh: 開始

en: statistics
zh: 統計資料

en: stone
zh: 石頭

en: successfully added.
zh: 新增成功！

en: successfully deleted.
zh: 刪除成功！

en: synthetics
zh: 合成品

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: tags from other users.
zh: 其他讀者標籤。

en: technical drawing
zh: 工程圖

en: technical report
zh: 技術報告

en: textile
zh: 紡織物

en: titles
zh: 題名

en: transparencies
zh: 透明圖片(如附在書袋中的透明片)

en: treaties
zh: 條約、協定

en: unknown
zh: 不詳

note: %1$S: type=text name=number
en: up to %S subjects
zh: 選擇 %s 個主題

en: video recording
zh: 錄影帶

en: visual projection
zh: 投影資料

en: week
zh: 週刊

en: wood
zh: 木材

en: year
zh: 年刊
