zh-Hans-TW-i-staff-t-prog-v-3000000 - en to zh translation catalogue (6527 entries)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en:  in tab
zh: 在分頁 -1

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en:  issues expected,
zh: 預期期刊，

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en:  mandatory fields empty (see bold subfields)
zh: 必備欄位沒有填寫（見粗體的分欄）

note: SCRIPT
en:  subfield
zh: 分欄

note: SCRIPT
en:  were entered. <br \/>Please indicate which date(s) an issue is not expected<br \/>
zh: 已經輸入。<br \/>請指出期刊日期，而不是預期<br \/>

note: SCRIPT
en:  were entered.<p class='warning'> You seem to have indicated more issues per year than expected.<\/p>
zh: 已經輸入。<p class='warning'> 你似乎已經指出每年超過預期的期刊。

en: !- No attempt to code
zh: ！- 沒有需要編碼

en: # Bibs
zh: # 書目記錄

en: # Items
zh: # 館藏

en: # Subs
zh: # 次類別

en: #- Blank
zh: #- 空白

en: #- National bibliographic agency
zh: #- 國家書目中心

en: #- No biographical material
zh: #- 非傳記資料

en: #- No information provided
zh: #- 沒有提供任何資訊

en: #- None of the following
zh: #- 以下沒有

en: #- Not a government agency
zh: #- 非政府部門

en: #- Not a government publication
zh: #- 非政府出版品

en: #- Not modified
zh: #- 沒有修改

en: #- Not subdivided geographically
zh: #- 非地理複分

en: #- Unknown or not specified
zh: #- 不詳或是標明不清楚

note: %1$p: type=radio name=filetype value=zip
en: %p zip file
zh: %p zip 壓縮檔

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: %s %s has no outstanding fines.
zh: %2$s%1$s 沒有額外罰款。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: %s &rsaquo; Modify subscription
zh: %s &rsaquo; 修改訂閱

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=orderdate %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=latesince
en: %s (%s days)
zh: %s（%s 日）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=isurl
en: %s (if checked, it means that the subfield is a URL and can be clicked)
zh: %s 網址 (如被點選，即表示此分欄為可點選的網址）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authorised_value
en: %s (if you select a value here, the indicators will be limited to the authorized value list)
zh:  %s (如果在這裏輸入了容許值的名稱，指標的數值將會被限制在相應的容許值內)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tab
en: %s (ignore means that the subfield does not display in the record editor)
zh: %s (「ignore」表示 Koha 將不會顯示這個分欄在 MARC 編輯器)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ehidden
en: %s (see online help)
zh: %s（參考線上說明）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=source %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: %s - Cardnumber: %s
zh: %s - 借書證號碼： %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=fwkdescription %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=fwkname
en: %s <em>(%s)</em>
zh: %s <em>（%s）</em>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=reqsel %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: %s <h3>Confirm Deletion of Server %s</h3>
zh: %1$s <h3>確定刪除伺服器 %2$s</h3>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR
en: %s An unknown error has occurred.
zh: %s 發生錯誤！

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=issuecount
en: %s Checkout(s)
zh: 借出 %s 筆

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: %s Framework
zh: 書目記錄架構 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=op_count
en: %s Term(s).
zh: %s 個詞彙.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=used
en: %s biblio(s)
zh: %s 筆書目記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=errorfile
en: %s can't be opened
zh: %s 無法開啟

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=level
en: %s data added
zh: 新增 %s 筆資料

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstremind
en: %s day(s)
zh: %s 日

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=HANDLED
en: %s directorie(s) processed.
zh: %s 本指南被處理.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR
en: %s directorie(s) scanned.
zh: %s 本指南被掃描.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=UZIPFAIL
en: %s failed to unpack.
zh: %s 解壓縮失敗.

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=TCOUNTS
en: %s image(s) moved into the database:
zh: 總共 %1$s 張圖片移到資料庫:

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=imported
en: %s imported records
zh: 總共匯入 %s 筆書目記錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=irregular_issues
en: %s issues
zh: %s 期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=num_items
en: %s item records found and staged
zh: %s 筆館藏記錄被找到並且顯示

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: %s item(s)
zh: %s 館藏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=Number %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=date
en: %s items modified : datelastseen set to %s
zh: %1$s 筆館藏被修改：最近借閱時間設定為 %2$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: %s lines found.
zh: 找到 %s 行。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: %s lost items found
zh: 找到 %s 筆遺失館藏

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=monthlength
en: %s months
zh: %s 個月

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=alreadyindb
en: %s not imported because already in borrowers table and overwrite disabled
zh: %s 沒有被匯入，因為讀者資料表已經存在，無法覆寫。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=invalid
en: %s not imported because they are not in the expected format
zh: %s 無法匯入，因為它們不是預期格式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=overwritten
en: %s overwritten
zh: %s 覆寫

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categoryname
en: %s patron
zh: %s 讀者

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=TotalDel
en: %s patrons have been successfully deleted
zh: %s 位讀者已經成功被刪除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=TotalDel
en: %s patrons have been successfully moved to trash
zh: %s 位讀者已經成功被移至垃圾桶

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tab
en: %s preferences
zh: %s 系統偏好

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=num
en: %s records
zh: %s 筆記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: %s records in file
zh: 檔案裡有 %s 筆書目記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=import_errors
en: %s records not staged because of MARC error
zh: %s 筆書目記錄沒有被顯示，因為 MARC 錯誤。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: %s records parsed
zh: 解析 %s 筆記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=staged
en: %s records staged
zh: %s 筆書目記錄被顯示

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=matched %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=matcher_code
en: %s records with at least one match in catalog per matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 館藏目錄 %1$s 筆的書目記錄，至少有對應到 &quot;%2$s&quot; 的條件。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: %s result(s) found
zh: 找到 %s 筆

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=breeding_count %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=pagination_bar
en: %s result(s) found in catalog, <a1>%s result(s) found in reservoir</a> %s
zh: 館藏目錄找到 %s 筆結果，<a1>書目資料庫找到 %s 筆結果</a> %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: %s shipments found
zh: 找到 %s 張訂單

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ExpectedAtLibrary
en: %s since
zh: 從 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=suggestion
en: %s suggestions waiting <a1>Manage suggestions</a>
zh: %s 個採訪建議處理中　<a1>管理採訪建議</a>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=used
en: %s times
zh: %s 次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=looptable_first %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=looptable_last
en: %s to %s
zh: %1$s 到 %2$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ratiocalc
en: %s to order
zh: %s 去訂購

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=weeklength
en: %s weeks
zh: %s 週

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateofbirthrequired
en: %s years
zh: %s 年

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=comments
en: %s(none)
zh: %s(沒有)

en: &#1041;&#1098;&#1083;&#1075;&#1072;&#1088;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080; (Bulgarian)
zh: &#1041;&#1098;&#1083;&#1075;&#1072;&#1088;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080; (保加利亞語)

en: &#1056;&#1091;&#1089;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080;&#1081; (Russian)
zh: &#1056;&#1091;&#1089;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080;&#1081; (俄語)

en: &#1059;&#1082;&#1088;&#1072;&#1111;&#1085;&#1089;&#1100;&#1082;&#1072; (Ukrainian)
zh: &#1059;&#1082;&#1088;&#1072;&#1111;&#1085;&#1089;&#1100;&#1082;&#1072;(烏克蘭語)

en: &#1506;&#1489;&#1512;&#1497;&#1514; (Hebrew)
zh: &#1506;&#1489;&#1512;&#1497;&#1514; (希伯來文)

en: &#1575;&#1585;&#1583;&#1608;(Urdu)
zh: &#1575;&#1585;&#1583;&#1608;(烏都語)

en: &#1575;&#1604;&#1593;&#1585;&#1576;&#1610;&#1577; (Arabic)
zh: &#1575;&#1604;&#1593;&#1585;&#1576;&#1610;&#1577; (阿拉伯語)

en: &#1601;&#1575;&#1585;&#1587;&#1609; (Persian)
zh: &#1601;&#1575;&#1585;&#1587;&#1609; (波斯語)

en: &#20013;&#25991; (Chinese)
zh: &#20013;&#25991; (中文)

en: &#2361;&#2367;&#2344;&#2381;&#2342;&#2368; (Hindi)
zh: &#2361;&#2367;&#2344;&#2381;&#2342;&#2368; (北印度語)

en: &#2476;&#2494;&#2434;&#2482;&#2494; (Bengali)
zh: &#2476;&#2494;&#2434;&#2482;&#2494; (孟加拉語)

en: &#26085;&#26412;&#35486; (Japanese)
zh: &#26085;&#26412;&#35486; (日語)

en: &#3374;&#3378;&#3375;&#3390;&#3379;&#3330; (Malayalam)
zh: &#3374;&#3378;&#3375;&#3390;&#3379;&#3330; (馬來亞拉姆語)

en: &#3616;&#3634;&#3625;&#3634;&#3652;&#3607;&#3618; (Thai)
zh: &#3616;&#3634;&#3625;&#3634;&#3652;&#3607;&#3618; (泰語)

en: &#4768;&#4635;&#4653;&#4763; (Amharic)
zh: &#4768;&#4635;&#4653;&#4763; (衣索比亞語)

en: &#54620;&#44397;&#50612; (Korean)
zh: &#54620;&#44397;&#50612; (韓語)

en: &#x010D;e&#353;tina (Czech)
zh: &#x010D;e&#353;tina (捷克語)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: &copy; %s
zh: 出版年：%s

note: INPUT type=submit
en: &lt;&lt; Continue without Marking
zh: &lt;&lt; 不註記繼續

note: INPUT type=button name=delete
en: &lt;&lt; Delete
zh: &lt;&lt; 刪除

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh: &lt;&lt; 前一頁

en: &lt;&lt; Previous Page
zh: &lt;&lt; 前一頁

en: &nbsp; No results found
zh: &nbsp; 找不到。

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Author as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 作者描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Call Number
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 索書號

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 會議名稱

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference Name as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 會議名稱描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Corporate Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 團體作者

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Corporate Name as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 團體作者描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; ISBN
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 國際標準書號（ISBN）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; ISSN
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 國際標準期刊號（ISSN）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal Name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 個人姓名

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal Name as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 個人姓描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Series Title
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 叢書題名

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主題描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Title as Phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 題名描述

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;(format: yyyy-yyyy)
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;（格式：yyyy-yyyy）

en: &nbsp;with limit(s):
zh: &nbsp;限制：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=limit_desc
en: &nbsp;with limit(s):&nbsp;'%s'
zh: &nbsp;限制：&nbsp;'%s'

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=test_term
en: &quot;%s&quot; is neither permitted nor prohibited.
zh: &quot;%s&quot; 不被允許與禁止

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=test_term
en: &quot;%s&quot; is permitted.
zh: &quot;%s&quot; 被允許

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=test_term
en: &quot;%s&quot; is prohibited.
zh: &quot;%s&quot; 被禁止

en: &quot;Add MARC&quot;
zh: &quot;新增 MARC&quot;

en: &quot;Funds&quot; are accounts that you establish to track your expenditures for library materials. They may be used for any kind of material and should match the lines in your materials budget. For instance, if your library establishes a budget line for books, another for audiovisual materials, a third line for magazines, and a fourth budget line for electronic databases, then you would have four funds.
zh:  「館藏採訪經費」是一種您自行建立的帳戶，用以記錄採訪館藏所用的支出；「館藏 採訪資金」可用於任何類型的資料（不僅是書籍），但應該對應圖書館的預算的支出 項目。例如，若果您的圖書館有一個採訪圖書的預算、一個採訪影視資料的預算、一個採訪雜誌的預算、及一個採訪電子資料庫的預算，您更應該建立四個「館藏採訪資金」。

en: &quot;Renewals allowed&quot; indicates how many times an items of this type may be renewed.
zh: &quot;「可續借次數」&quot; 是讀者可以續借這一類的館藏多少次

en: &quot;Rental charge&quot; is any amount you might charge to users for borrowing items of a certain type (like videos).
zh: &quot;「借書費用」&quot; 假如您打算借出某類館藏（例如錄影資料）時需要收取某個數額的費用 時，打算收取的費用

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Acquisitions Statistics</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>採訪統計</a> &rsaquo; 結果

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Average Checkout Period</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>平均借閱時間</a> &rsaquo; 結果

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Catalog statistics</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>館藏目錄統計</a> &rsaquo; 結果

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Checkout statistics</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>借出統計</a> &rsaquo; 結果

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Checkouts by patron category</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>借出依照讀者類別排序</a> &rsaquo; 結果

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>館藏型式</a> &rsaquo; 結果

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Lost Items</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>遺失的館藏</a> &rsaquo; 結果

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=import_batch_id
en: &rsaquo; <a1>Manage Staged MARC Records</a> &rsaquo; Batch %s
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>管理 MARC 書目記錄</a> &rsaquo; 批次 %s

en: &rsaquo; <a1>Patrons with the most checkouts</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>借出最熱門</a> &rsaquo; 結果

en: &rsaquo; Acquisitions Statistics
zh: &rsaquo; 採訪統計

en: &rsaquo; Acquisitions Statistics &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; 採訪統計 &rsaquo;

en: &rsaquo; Add notice
zh: &rsaquo; 新增通知

en: &rsaquo; Add patron attribute type
zh: &rsaquo; 新增讀者屬性形式

en: &rsaquo; Add record matching rule
zh: &rsaquo; 新增書目記錄查詢條件

en: &rsaquo; Average Checkout Period
zh: &rsaquo; 平均借出時間

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=import_batch_id
en: &rsaquo; Batch %s
zh: &rsaquo; 批次 %s

en: &rsaquo; Cannot delete filing rule
zh: &rsaquo; 無法刪除分類法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=sort_rule
en: &rsaquo; Cannot delete filing rule %s
zh: &rsaquo; 無法刪除 %s 分類法

en: &rsaquo; Catalog statistics
zh: &rsaquo; 館藏目錄統計

en: &rsaquo; Catalog statistics &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; 館藏目錄統計 &rsaquo; 結果

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: &rsaquo; Checking out to %s, %s (%s)
zh: &rsaquo; %s%s（%s）借出館藏

en: &rsaquo; Checkout statistics
zh: &rsaquo; 借出統計

en: &rsaquo; Checkouts by patron category
zh: &rsaquo; 借出依照讀者類別

en: &rsaquo; Confirm
zh: &rsaquo; 確認

en: &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion
zh: &rsaquo; 確認刪除

en: &rsaquo; Confirm deletion of classification source
zh: &rsaquo; 確認刪除分類法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=class_source
en: &rsaquo; Confirm deletion of classification source %s
zh: &rsaquo; 確認刪除 %s 分類法

en: &rsaquo; Confirm deletion of filing rule
zh: &rsaquo; 確認刪除分類法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=sort_rule
en: &rsaquo; Confirm deletion of filing rule %s
zh: &rsaquo; 確認刪除 %s 分類法

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=code
en: &rsaquo; Confirm deletion of patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot;
zh: &rsaquo; 確認刪除讀者屬性形式 &quot;%s&quot;

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=code
en: &rsaquo; Confirm deletion of record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: &rsaquo; 確認刪除書目記錄查詢條件 &quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: &rsaquo; Contents of <i>%s</i>
zh: &rsaquo; <i>%s</i> 的內容

en: &rsaquo; Create New List
zh: &rsaquo; 新增虛擬書架

en: &rsaquo; Data Deleted
zh: &rsaquo; 資料被刪除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: &rsaquo; Edit List %s
zh: &rsaquo; 編輯 %s 虛擬書架

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: &rsaquo; Edit List <i>%s</i>
zh: &rsaquo; 編輯 <i>%s</i> 虛擬書架

en: &rsaquo; Finished
zh: &rsaquo; 完成

en: &rsaquo; Item Types
zh: &rsaquo; 館藏型式

en: &rsaquo; Lost Items
zh: &rsaquo; 館藏遺失

en: &rsaquo; Manage Staged MARC Records
zh: &rsaquo; 管理 MARC 書目記錄匯入

en: &rsaquo; Modify notice
zh: &rsaquo; 修改通知

en: &rsaquo; Modify patron attribute type
zh: &rsaquo; 修改讀者屬性形式

en: &rsaquo; Modify record matching rule
zh: &rsaquo; 修改書目記錄查詢條件

en: &rsaquo; Modify tag
zh: &rsaquo; 修改欄位

en: &rsaquo; New authorized value
zh: &rsaquo; 新增容許值

en: &rsaquo; New category
zh: &rsaquo; 新增類別

en: &rsaquo; New tag
zh: &rsaquo; 新增欄位（tag）

en: &rsaquo; Notice added
zh: &rsaquo; 新增通知

en: &rsaquo; Patrons statistics
zh: &rsaquo; 讀者統計

en: &rsaquo; Patrons statistics &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; 讀者統計 &rsaquo; 結果

en: &rsaquo; Patrons with the most checkouts
zh: &rsaquo; 借出最多的讀者

en: &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; 結果

en: &rsaquo; Search Results
zh: &rsaquo; 查詢結果

en: 'Renewals' should include the number of times this item can be renewed
zh: 「可續借次數」是讀者可以續借這一類的館藏多少次

en: 'Select a borrower category' using the dropdown menu provided (or select the default 'Any Category code' at the top of the dropdown menu to choose all borrower categories)
zh: 使用系統下拉式選單中的'選擇一個讀者類別'(或選擇下拉式選單上方預設的'任何館藏目錄代碼'，以選取所有讀者類別)

en: 'Select a branch' to report on (or, leave at the default 'all' to perform the report on all branches)
zh: 選擇'分館'回報(或保持預設值'全部'回報所有分館)

en: 'Select a library' to define an overdue schedule for
zh: '選擇一個圖書館'以定義延遲時間表

en: 'password' should be stored in plaintext, and will be converted to a md5 hash (if your passwords are already encrypted, talk to your systems administrator about options).
zh:  密碼將會以文字方式儲存，而且使用 MD5 演算法加密。（假如你的密碼已經加密，請通知系統管理者）。

en: ( ! means 'not visible' or in the case of Collapsed 'not Collapsed')
zh: （！表示 「無法看到」或是「失敗」）

en: (<a1>Log Out</a>) |
zh: （<a1>登出</a>） |

en: (<a1>Set</a>)
zh: （<a1>設定</a>）

en: (<a1>View item's checkout history</a>)
zh: （<a1>流通記錄</a>）

en: (Complete with 0 on the left)
zh: (完整從左邊的 0 )

en: (Create Label Batch)
zh: (新增標籤批次)

en: (Damaged)
zh: (損害)

en: (Derived value)
zh: （衍生值）

en: (Error)
zh: （錯誤）

en: (Hint: If you are proficient at MySQL, it is often faster and easier to find an existing stopwords list, edit it, put it in the correct format, and use the MySQL "Load Data Infile" command to import the list into the stopwords table. Many academic libraries publish their stopwords list on the Internet, or you can ask other Koha libraries if they would share their stopword list.)
zh:  （提示：如果您熟悉 MySQL，較快的做法可能會是先找一個既有的停用字清單，作出 所需之修改，將其轉為 MySQL 要求的格式，再使用 MySQL 的「Load Data Infile」指令匯入至停用字表。很多學術性圖書館都把它們的停用字清單上網，您也可以向其他使 用 Koha 的圖書館詢問可否給您分享它們的停用字清單。

en: (In linux, each printer configuration in your printcap file defines a print queue. The default print queue is "lp," but if you use more than one printer you will have other queues, probably with names like "text" or "postscript." Tell Koha which printer queue(s) you want to use for printing reports directly from the server.)
zh:  在 GNU/Linux 系統，printcap 檔案會定義印表機佇列（quenu）的設定預設佇列 （quenu）是「lp」，假如你使用印表機超過一台，你應該會有其他佇列（quenu），可以命名為「text」或是「postscript」。告訴 Koha 那一台印表機是你要使用。

en: (In transit)
zh: (移交中)

en: (Indonesian)
zh: (印尼)

en: (Lost)
zh: （遺失）

en: (Password:
zh: (密碼：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: (Record #%s)
zh: （書目記錄 #%s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: (Record #%s) &rsaquo; Items
zh: （書目記錄 #%s） &rsaquo; 館藏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionsnumber
en: (We have %s subscriptions associated with this title).
zh: （我們有訂閱 %s 與這個題名有關。）

en: (Withdrawn)
zh: （註銷）

en: (a choice list for Choice (separated by |) or cols|rows for Texarea)
zh: （choice 利用 | 分隔，Textara 則是利用欄|列）

en: (auto-filled from 300)
zh: （欄位 300 自動填上）

en: (auto-filled)
zh: （自動填上）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowernumber %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: (borrowernumber: %s; surname: %s).
zh: (讀者號碼: %s ; 姓: %s)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=suggestionid
en: (defined from suggestion #%s)
zh: （建立訂單從採訪建議 #%s）

en: (if checked, no item of this type can be issued. If not checked, every item of this type can be issued unless notforloan is set for a specific item)
zh:  選擇「不可借閱」，這類館藏將全部都不可借閱；如果不選，這類館藏將全部可以借閱，但個別館藏可以分別設定成不可借閱。

en: (if empty, subscription is still active)
zh: %s（假如空的訂閱一直存在）

en: (inclusive)
zh: （包含）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=innerloop1
en: (is %s)
zh: （是 %s）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=lastimported
en: (last was %s)
zh: (最新一期：%s)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=timestamp
en: (modified on %s)
zh: （%s 修改）

en: (no email on file)
zh: （檔案沒有 E-mail）

en: (no phone number on file)
zh: （檔案沒有電話號碼）

en: (nothing entered)
zh: （沒有輸入東西）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ordernumber
en: (order #%s)
zh: （訂單 #%s）

en: (rcvd)
zh: （收據）

en: (related searches:
zh: （相關查詢：

en: (select a library)
zh: 選擇一個圖書館：

en: (start date of the 1st subscription)
zh: （第一次訂閱日期）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=due_date
en: ) date due: %s
zh: ）到期日：%s

en: ** Vendor's listings already include GST.
zh: **供應商清單已包括GST

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=longoverdue
en: , %s long overdue
zh: 逾期 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR
en: , %s patron(s) found:
zh: , 找到 %s 位讀者:

en: , Cyprus
zh: ，塞普勒斯

en: , France
zh: ，法國

en: , France (Koha 3.0 enhancements to patrons and holds modules)
zh: ，法國（Koha 3.0 加強讀者和預約模組）

en: , France (Suggestions, Stats wizards and improved LDAP sponsorship)
zh: ，法國（資助採訪建議、報表精靈以及改善 LDAP）

en: , France (biblio frameworks, MARC authorities, OPAC basket, Serials sponsorship)
zh: ，法國（資助書目記錄架構、MARC 權威控制、OPAC 借書籃、期刊）

en: , Mandatory
zh: , 必要

en: , New Zealand, and Rosalie Blake, Head of Libraries, (Koha 1.0)
zh: ，紐西蘭圖書館長 Rosalie Blake（Koha 1.0）

en: , OH, USA (Koha 3.0 beta testing)
zh: ，賓州，美國（資助 Koha 3.0 Zebra 整合）

en: , Ohio, USA (MARC sponsorship, documentation, template maintenance)
zh: ，美國俄亥俄州，美國（資助 MARC、文件、佈景維護）

en: , PA, USA (Koha 3.0 Zebra Integration sponsorship)
zh: ，賓州，美國（資助 Koha 3.0 Zebra 整合）

en: , Please transfer this item.
zh: ，請使用館際互借，取得館藏。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=seealso
en: , See %s
zh: , 參見 %s

en: , Wellington, New Zealand (Corporate Serials sponsorship)
zh: ，威靈頓，紐西蘭（資助期刊功能開發）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: , by %s
zh: ，作者 %s

en: , or
zh: ，或是

en: , repeatable
zh: ，可重覆

en: - &quot;Funds&quot; are used to group &quot;Budgets&quot;. For example a Fund may be called &quot;General Stack&quot;, and will have a &quot;Budget&quot; which records the amount availalbe to spend during the period of the budget. A budget must have a start and end date.
zh:  - &quot;基金&quot; 通常被組織使用 &quot;預算&quot; 例如：一筆基金可以命名為 &quot;一般基金&quot; 並且要有一筆 &quot;預算&quot; 還有填上預算花費時間，一筆預算必須要有開始日期以及結束日期。

note: SCRIPT
en: - Please select an item to place a hold\n
zh: - 請選擇館藏地\n

note: SCRIPT
en: - This patron had already placed a hold on this item\n Please cancel the previous hold first \n
zh: - 這位讀者已經借閱這個館藏\n 請取消之前的借閱者 \n

note: SCRIPT
en: - You may only place a hold on one item at a time\n
zh: -n 同一個時間內，你可能借閱同一個館藏

en: -- All --
zh: -- 全部 --

en: -- Choose a reason --
zh: -- 選擇一個原因 --

en: -- none --
zh: -- 沒有 --

en: -- please choose --
zh: -- 請選擇 --

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=lib.surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=lib.firstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=reason %4$s: TMPL_VAR name=libemail %5$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: . %s %s reviewed your request today, and has decided not to accept the suggestion at this time. The reason given is: %s If you have any questions, please email us at %s. Thank you, %s
zh:  。您的採訪建議，%1$s%2$s今日經已看過，決定暫不採納。原因是：%3$s 有任何問題，請 e-mail%4$s 聯絡我們。%5$s 謹啟

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=libsurname %2$s: TMPL_VAR %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=libemail %4$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: . %s %s reviewed your suggestion today. The item will be ordered as soon as possible. You will be notified by mail when the order is completed, and again when the item arrives at the library. If you have any questions, please email us at %s. Thank you, %s
zh:  。您的新書建議，%1$s%2$s 今日經已看過，且發現有趣，決定採納。館藏盡可能採訪當訂購完成，您將會收到 e-mail 通知，當館藏到圖書館時，也會以 e-mail 通知您有任何問題，請 e-mail %3$s 聯絡我們。%4$s 謹啟

en: . <a1>Cancel hold</a>
zh: 。<a1>取消預約</a>

en: . After adding the new bibliographic record, you will be given the option to add items the record. One record can have many items.
zh: 。新增書目記錄，可以設定館藏記錄，一筆書目記錄，可以有許多館藏。

en: . Begins with
zh: 。開始於

en: . Deletion is not possible.
zh: 。不可移除。

en: . Deletion not possible
zh: 。不可移除。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=minPasswordLength
en: . Password must be at least %s characters.
zh: . 密碼至少要有 %s 個字元

en: . See highlighted items <a1>below</a>
zh: 。看顏色亮度較重的館藏 <a1>如下</a>

en: . Some database servers require
zh: 。有些資料庫伺服器需要

en: . That will modify <b>all frameworks</b> which is usually what you need, but you have been warned.
zh: 。你通常需要修改<b>所有 MARC 架構</b>，但是你要小心。

en: . User
zh: 。使用者

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=libemail %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: . We are pleased to inform you that the item you requested has now been ordered. It should arrive soon, at which time it will be processed for addition into the collection. You will be notified again when the book is available. If you have any questions, please email us at %s Thank you, %s
zh:  。本館已訂購您所建議之館藏，本館收到該項館藏。當辦妥一切手續後，成為本館館藏之一部分，介時本館將以 e-mail 方式通知您。如有疑問，請您 e-mail 至 %1$s 向本館查詢。%2$s 謹啟

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=libemail %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: . We are pleased to inform you that the item you requested is now part of the collection of the %s. If you have any questions, please email us at %s. Thank you, %s
zh:  。您所建議之館藏已成為本館（%1$s）館藏之一部分。您有任何疑問，請 e-mail %2$s 向本館查詢。%3$s 謹啟

en: .&nbsp; Items can be added to orders in acquisitions. Item details are added upon recieving the item. Using the acquisitions module for adding items allows you to track the libraries spend against funds and budgets.
zh:  .&nbsp; 館可已經加入到採訪訂單。館藏詳情可以加上處理狀況。使用採訪模組，允許你追蹤圖書館的基金和預算。

en: ...and:
zh: ...和:

en: ...or...
zh: ...或...

en: 0 Checkouts
zh: 0 借出

en: 0 Form of material
zh: 0 資料型式

en: 0 Holds
zh: 0 預約

en: 0- No Index
zh: 0- 沒有索引

en: 0- Not a conference publication
zh: 0- 不是會議論文

en: 0- Not a festschrift
zh: 0- 不是紀念文集

en: 0- Not fiction
zh: 0- 不是小說

en: 0- not a conference publication
zh: 0- 不是會議論文

en: 0- unmodified record
zh: 0- 未修改過記錄

en: 00-05- Date entered on file
zh: 00-05 在檔案中輸入日期

en: 01- ISO 646, IRV version (basic Latin set)
zh: 01- ISO 646, version IRV（basic Latin set）

en: 01-04 Illustrations
zh: 01-04 繪圖

en: 02- ISO Registration # 37 (basic Cyrillic set)
zh: 02- ISO Registration #37（basic Cyrillic set）

en: 03- ISO 5426 (extended Latin set)
zh: 03- ISO 5426（extended Latin set）

en: 04- ISO 5427 (extended Cyrillic set)
zh: 04- ISO DIS 5427（extended Cyrillic set）

en: 05- ISO 5428 (Greek set)
zh: 05- ISO 5428（Greek set）

en: 06- Direct or indirect geographic subdivision
zh: 06- 直接或間接地理複分

en: 06- Form of an item
zh: 06- 館藏型式

en: 06- ISO 6438 (African coded character set)
zh: 06- ISO 6438（African coded character set）

en: 06- Type of date / Publication Status
zh: 06- 日期型式 / 出版狀況

en: 07- ISO 10586 (Georgian set)
zh: 07- ISO 10586（Georgian set）

en: 07- ISO ISO 10586 (Georgian set)
zh: 07- ISO 10586（Georgian set）

en: 07- Romanization scheme
zh: 07-羅馬拼音

en: 08- ISO 8957 (Hebrew set) Table 1
zh: 08- ISO 8957（Hebrew set）Table 1

en: 08- Language of catalog
zh: 08- 館藏目錄語言

en: 09- ISO 8957 (Hebrew set) Table 2
zh: 09- ISO 8957（Hebrew set） Table 2

en: 09- Kind of record
zh: 09- 記錄型式

en: 1 7/8 in. per second
zh: 1 7/8 吋／秒

en: 1 in.
zh: 1 吋

en: 1- Conference publication
zh: 1- 會議論文

en: 1- Festschrift
zh: 1- 紀念論文集

en: 1- Fiction
zh: 1- 小說

en: 1- Full level, material not examined
zh: 1- 完整著錄，資料無法檢查

en: 1- Index present
zh: 1- 呈現索引

en: 1- conference publication
zh: 1- 會議論文

en: 1- modified record
zh: 1- 修改過記錄

en: 1-4 Record size
zh: 1-4 記錄長度

en: 1. First Issue ETA
zh: 1. 第一期到館日

en: 1.4 m/sec(compact discs)
zh: 1.4 公尺／秒（雷射唱片compact disk）

en: 1/2 Months (6/year)
zh: 雙月刊（每年 6 期）

en: 1/2 in.
zh: 1/2 吋

en: 1/2 months (6/year)
zh: 雙月刊（每年 6 期）

en: 1/2 weeks
zh: 雙週刊

en: 1/2 years
zh: 半年刊

en: 1/3 in. (8 mm)
zh: 1/3 吋（8 厘米）

en: 1/3 months (1/quarter)
zh: 季刊（每季一期）

en: 1/3 weeks
zh: 一週三次

en: 1/4 in.
zh: 1/4 吋

en: 1/8 in.
zh: 1/8 吋

en: 1/Month
zh: 每月一期

en: 1/day
zh: 每日一期

en: 1/month
zh: 每月一期

en: 1/quarter
zh: 每季一期

en: 1/quarter (seasonal)
zh: 每季一期（季刊）

en: 1/week
zh: 每週一期

en: 1/year
zh: 每年一期

en: 10 cm x 6.3 cm or 3 in. 7/8 x 2 in. 1/2
zh: 10 公分 x 6.3 公分或是 3 7/8 吋 x 2 1/2 吋

en: 10- Descriptive cataloging rules
zh: 10- 編目規則

en: 10-16 indicator/subfields/size
zh: 10-16 指標/分欄/長度

en: 105 mm (microfilm)
zh: 105 糎米（微縮捲片）

en: 11- Government Publication
zh: 11- 政府出版品

en: 11- Subject heading system/thesaurus
zh: 11- 主題標題系統/索引典

en: 11-14 Date2 / ending date of publication
zh: 11-14 日期2 / 出版結束日期

en: 12 cm or 4 in. 3/4
zh: 12 公分或是 4 3/4 吋

en: 12- Conference publication
zh: 12- 會議論文

en: 12- Type of series
zh: 12- 叢書型式

en: 12.7 cm or 5 in.
zh: 12.7 公分或是 5 吋

en: 120 rpm
zh: 120 轉／分

en: 13- Festschrift
zh: 13- 紀念論文集

en: 13- Numbered or unnumbered series
zh: 13- 編號或未編號期刊

en: 13.2 cm x 9.7 cm or 5 in. 1/4 x 3 in. 7/8
zh: 13.2 公分 x 9.7 公分或是 5 1/4 吋 x 3 7/8 吋

en: 14- Heading use--main or added entry
zh: 14- 標題使用--主要或是附加款目

en: 14- Index
zh: 14- 索引

en: 15 Undefined
zh: 15 沒有定義

en: 15 in. per second
zh: 15 吋/秒

en: 15- Heading use--subject added entry
zh: 15- 標題使用--主題附加款目

en: 15/16 in. per second
zh: 15/16 吋/秒

en: 16 2/3 rpm
zh: 16 2/3 轉／分

en: 16 mm (microfilm)
zh: 16 糎米（微縮捲片）

en: 16- Heading use--series added entry
zh: 16- 標題使用--集叢附加款目

en: 16- Literary form
zh: 16- 文獻型式

en: 160 rpm
zh: 160 轉／分

en: 17- Biography
zh: 17- 自傳

en: 17- Encoding
zh: 17- 著錄依據

en: 17- Encoding level
zh: 17- 著錄依據及層次

en: 17- Type of subject subdivision
zh: 17- 主題複分型式

en: 17.78 cm or 7 in.
zh: 17.78 公分或是 7 吋

en: 18 - Descriptive cataloging form
zh: 18- 描述書目記錄型式

en: 18-19 Undefined
zh: 18-19 沒有定義

en: 18-21 Illustrations
zh: 18-21 繪圖

en: 18-27 Undefined character positions
zh: 18-27 未定義字元

en: 19 - Linked record requirement
zh: 19- 連結記錄要求

en: 19-24 entry map & lengths
zh: 20-24 指引格局 & 長度

en: 2 - Less-than-full level, material not examined
zh: 2 - 次完整著錄，資料無法檢查

en: 2 in.
zh: 2 吋

en: 2 months
zh: 雙月刊

en: 2 quarters
zh: 雙季刊

en: 2 weeks
zh: 雙週刊

en: 2 years
zh: 雙年刊

en: 2-dimensional
zh: 2D

en: 2. Frequency
zh: 2. 頻率

en: 2/day
zh: 半日刊

en: 2/year
zh: 半年刊

en: 2/years
zh: 半年刊

en: 22- Target Audience
zh: 22- 讀者對象

en: 23- Form of an item
zh: 23- 館藏型式

en: 24-27 Nature of contents
zh: 24-27 內容形式代碼

en: 25.4 cm or 10 in.
zh: 25.4 公分或是 10 吋

en: 28- Government Publication
zh: 28- 政府出版品

en: 28- Type of government agency
zh: 28- 政府單位

en: 29- Conference publication
zh: 29- 會議論文

en: 29- Reference evaluation
zh: 29- 文獻分析

en: 3 3/4 in. per second
zh: 3 3/4 吋／秒

en: 3 months
zh: 季刊

en: 3 weeks
zh: 3 星期

en: 3 x 5 in.
zh: 3 x 5 吋

en: 3- Abbreviated level
zh: 3- 未達最小層級的著錄

en: 3. Numbering Pattern
zh: 3. 期數計算方式

en: 3/week
zh: 每週三期

en: 30 Undefined character position
zh: 30 為定義字元位置

en: 30 in. per second
zh: 30 吋/秒

en: 30,48 cm or 12 in.
zh: 30,47 公分或是 12 吋

en: 30- Festschrift
zh: 30- 紀念論文集

en: 31- Index
zh: 31- 索引

en: 31- Record update in process
zh: 31- 記錄更新過程

en: 32 Undefined
zh: 32 沒有定義

en: 32- Undifferentiated personal name
zh: 32- 不同個人姓名

en: 33 1/3 rpm
zh: 33 1/3 轉/分

en: 33- Level of establishment
zh: 33- 建立層次

en: 33- Literary form
zh: 33- 文獻型式

en: 34- Biography
zh: 34- 自傳

en: 34-37 Undefined character positions
zh: 34-37 為定義字元位置

en: 35 mm (microfilm)
zh: 35 糎米（微縮捲片）

en: 35.56 cm or 14 in.
zh: 35.56 公分或是 14 吋

en: 38- Modified Record
zh: 38- 修改過記錄

en: 38- Modified record
zh: 38- 修改過記錄

en: 39- Cataloging source
zh: 39- 館藏記錄來源

en: 4 x 6 in.
zh: 4 x 6 吋

en: 4- Core level
zh: 4- 核心階層

en: 4. Begins on
zh: 4. 開始於

en: 4/10 in. per second
zh: 4/10 吋/秒

en: 40.64 cm or 16 in.
zh: 40.64 公分或是 16 吋

en: 45 rpm
zh: 45 轉／分

en: 5- Partial (preliminary) level
zh: 5- 不完整著錄

en: 5- Record status
zh: 5- 記錄狀態

en: 5- Target Audience
zh: 5- 讀者類型

en: 5.7 cm x 10 cm or 2 in. 1/4 x 4 in., cylinder
zh: 5.7 公分 x 10 公分 或是 2 1/4 吋 x 4 吋，圓形錄音筒

en: 6 x 9 in.
zh: 6 x 9 吋

en: 6- Type of record
zh: 6- 紀錄類型

en: 7 1/2 in. per second
zh: 7 1/2 吋/秒

en: 7- Bibliographic level
zh: 7- 書目記錄層次

en: 7- Minimal level
zh: 7- 最小著錄層次

en: 7-10 Date1 / Begininning date of publication
zh: 7-10 日期 1 / 出版品開始日期

en: 7-10 Nature of contents
zh: 7-10 內容形式代碼

en: 7-8 Undefined
zh: 7-8 沒有定義

en: 7.62cm or 3 in.
zh: 7.62 公分或是 3 吋

en: 70 mm (microfilm)
zh: 70 糎米（微縮捲片）

en: 78 rpm
zh: 78 轉/分

en: 8 mm (microfilm)
zh: 8 糎米（微縮捲片）

en: 8 rpm
zh: 8 轉/分

en: 8- Hierarchic level
zh: 8- 層次等級

en: 8- Prepublication level
zh: 8- 出版前著錄

en: 8/10 in. per second
zh: 8/10 吋/秒

en: 9 x 19 cm
zh: 9 x 19 公分

en: 9- Encoding
zh: 9- 編碼

en: 9-16 indicator/subfields/size
zh: 9-16 指標長度/分欄識別長度/資料基位

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: : %s errors found
zh: : 找到 %s 個錯誤

en: : Administration &gt; System Preferences &gt; Patrons &gt; autoMemberNum.
zh: : 系統管理偏好 &gt; 讀者 &gt; 自動讀者編號.

en: : Barcode must be unique.
zh: ：條碼必須唯一個。

en: : Configuration OK!
zh: ：設定沒問題！

en: : barcode not found
zh: ：找不到條碼

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=datedue
en: : due %s
zh: : 到期日 %s

en: : item has a waiting hold.
zh: ：館藏已經有一個預約。

en: : item is checked out.
zh: ：館藏已經借出

en: : item was on loan. It was returned before marked as seen
zh: ：館藏被借出。已經被標記（mark）起來

en: : item was on loan. couldn't be returned.
zh: ：館藏已被借出，現在未歸還。

en: : item withdrawn
zh: ：館藏註銷

en: : turn on/off logging functionality in your system.
zh: : 開啟/關閉系統登入功能

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: :%s errors found
zh: : 找到 %s 個錯誤

en: :Holidays that either repeat the same day of every week or repeated yearly on the same date.
zh: ：假日表示每星期或是每年的同一天。

en: :One off events or closeures.
zh: ：一個特殊情況或是閉館日。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=isbn
en: ; ISBN :<i>%s</i>
zh: ；國際標準書號（ISBN）：<i>%s</i>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: ; Published by %s
zh: ；出版者：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=volumedesc
en: ; Volume:<i>%s</i>
zh: ；冊：<i>%s</i>

note: INPUT type=text name=time
en: <!-- TMPL_IF NAME="date" --><!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="date" --><!-- TMPL_ELSE -->today<!-- /TMPL_IF -->
zh: <!-- TMPL_IF NAME="date" --><!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="date" --><!-- TMPL_ELSE -->今天<!-- /TMPL_IF -->

note: INPUT type=text name=time2
en: <!-- TMPL_IF NAME="date2" --><!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="date2" --><!-- TMPL_ELSE -->tomorrow<!-- /TMPL_IF -->
zh: <!-- TMPL_IF NAME="date2" --><!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="date2" --><!-- TMPL_ELSE -->明天<!-- /TMPL_IF -->

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=facet_label_value %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=facet_count
en: <a1> %s </a> (%s)
zh: <a1> %s </a>（%s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borsurname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borfirstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=borcnum
en: <a1> %s, %s </a> (%s)
zh: <a1> %2$s%1$s </a>（%3$s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borsurname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borfirstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=borcnum
en: <a1> %s, %s</a> (%s)
zh: <a1> %2$s%1$s </a>（%3$s）

en: <a1> </a><h2>Generating A New Report From SQL</h2>
zh: <a1> </a> <h2>利用 SQL 產生報表</h2>

en: <a1> </a><h2>Saving A Report</h2>
zh: <a1> </a> <h2>儲存報表</h2>

en: <a1> </a><h2>Scheduling A Report</h2>
zh: <a1> </a> <h2>定期產生報表</h2>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowerfirstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowersurname
en: <a1>%s %s </a> has too many holds.
zh: <a1>%2$s%1$s</a>已經有許多預約。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>%s %s</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>%2$s%1$s</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowerfirstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowersurname
en: <a1>%s %s</a>'s
zh: <a1>%2$s%1$s</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=riborsurname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=ribortitle %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=riborfirstname %4$s: TMPL_VAR name=riborcnum
en: <a1>%s, %s %s</a> (%s)
zh: <a1>%1$s%3$s%2$s</a>（%4$s）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borsurname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borfirstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=borcnum
en: <a1>%s, %s</a> (%s)
zh: <a1>%1$s%2$s</a>（%3$s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: <a1>%s</a> &rsaquo; Update: %s
zh: <a1>%s</a> &rsaquo; 更新：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=author %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: <a1>%s</a> by %s &copy;%s
zh: <a1>%1$s</a>作者：%2$s，出版年：%3$s

en: <a1></a> <h1>Guided Reports Help</h1>
zh: <a1></a> <h1>報表精靈說明</h1>

en: <a1></a><h2>Building A New Report</h2>
zh: <a1></a><h2>產生報表</h2>

en: <a1></a>Previous checkouts
zh: <a1></a>前一筆借出

en: <a1></a>Summary
zh: <a1></a>摘要

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: <a1><i>%s</i></a> &rsaquo; Modify subscription
zh: <a1><i>%s</i></a> &rsaquo; 修改訂閱

en: <a1>Acquisitions</a> <a2>Catalog</a> <a3>Circulation</a> <a4>Members</a> <a5>Authorities</a> <a6>Reports</a> <a7>Parameters</a> <a8>About</a> <a9>Help</a>
zh:  <a1>採訪</a> <a2>館藏目錄</a> <a3>流通</a> <a4>讀者</a> <a5>權威控制</a> <a6> 報表</a> <a7>參數設定</a> <a8>關於</a> <a9>說明</a>

en: <a1>Add List Member</a> &nbsp; <a2>Delete All</a>
zh: <a1>新增讀者清單</a> &nbsp; <a2>刪除全部</a>

en: <a1>Approved</a>:
zh: （<a1>許可</a>）

en: <a1>Authority MARC Framework</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>MARC 權威記錄架構</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=action
en: <a1>Authority MARC Framework</a> &rsaquo; %s
zh: <a1>MARC 權威記錄架構</a> &rsaquo; %s

en: <a1>Authority MARC Framework</a> &rsaquo; Data Deleted
zh: <a1>MARC 權威記錄架構</a> &rsaquo; 書目記錄被刪除

en: <a1>Authority MARC subfield structure</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>MARC 分欄權威記錄架構</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Authorized Values</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>容許值</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Authorized Values</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion
zh: <a1>容許值</a> &rsaquo; 確認刪除

en: <a1>Budgets</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>預算</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Budgets</a> &rsaquo; Budget Data Recorded
zh: <a1>預算</a> &rsaquo; 預算被儲存

en: <a1>Budgets</a> &rsaquo; Budget Deleted
zh: <a1>預算</a> &rsaquo; 預算被刪除

en: <a1>Budgets</a> &rsaquo; Delete Budget?
zh: <a1>預算</a> &rsaquo; 刪除預算？

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>Checkouts</a> &rsaquo; %s %s
zh: <a1>借出</a> &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s

en: <a1>Clean Patron Records</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>清除讀者資料</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Detail</a> Duplicate ? <a2>Yes</a> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; No, it is not
zh: <a1>詳情</a>複本嗎？<a2>是</a> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;否

en: <a1>Edit</a> <a2>Delete</a>
zh: <a1>編輯</a> <a2>刪除</a>

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>採訪</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>採訪</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo; <a4>Add to Order</a> &rsaquo; Search Existing Records
zh:  <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>採訪</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo; <a4>新增訂單</a> &rsaquo; 查詢已存在紀錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=basketno
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo; <a4>Shopping Basket %s</a> &rsaquo; Add order from a suggestion
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>採訪</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo; <a4>購物籃 %s</a> &rsaquo; 新增建議採訪訂單

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo; Receive items from : %s
zh:  <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>採訪</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo; 收到館藏來 自：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo; Receive shipment from vendor %s
zh:  <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>採訪</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo; 收到 %s 供應商的收據

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; <a3>Late orders</a>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>採訪</a> &rsaquo; <a3>最新的期刊</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=basketno
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; <a3>Shopping Basket %s</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>採訪</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s 購物籃</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; Budgets and funds: Spent
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>採訪</a> &rsaquo; 預算與基金；使用

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; Funds
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>採訪</a> &rsaquo; 基金

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=supplier
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Acquisitions</a> &rsaquo; Search for Vendor <em>%s</em>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>採訪</a> &rsaquo; 查詢 <em>%s</em> 供應商

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Administration</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>管理</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Administration</a> &rsaquo; <a3>Currencies &amp; Exchange Rates</a> &rsaquo;
zh:  <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>管理</a> &rsaquo; <a3>貨幣匯率</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=frameworkcode
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Administration</a> &rsaquo; <a3>MARC Frameworks</a> &rsaquo; <a4>%s Framework Structure</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>管理</a> &rsaquo; <a3>MARC 架構</a> &rsaquo; <a4>%s MARC 架構</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Administration</a> &rsaquo; Issuing Rules
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>管理</a> &rsaquo; 借閱規則

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Administration</a> &rsaquo; MARC Check
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>管理</a> &rsaquo; 檢查 MARC

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Authorities</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>權威記錄</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Authorities</a> &rsaquo; Authority search results
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>權威記錄</a> &rsaquo; 權威記錄查詢結果

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authid %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Authorities</a> &rsaquo; Details for Authority #%s (%s)
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>權威記錄</a> &rsaquo; 權威記錄查詢結果 #%s(%s)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Catalog</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo; Place a hold on %s
zh:  <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>館藏目錄</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s</a> &rsaquo; 預約 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Catalog</a> &rsaquo; Checkout History for <i>%s</i>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>館藏目錄</a> &rsaquo; 借出歷史 <i>%s</i>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Catalog</a> &rsaquo; Details for <i>%s</i>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>館藏目錄</a> &rsaquo; <i>%s</i> 詳情

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Catalog</a> &rsaquo; ISBD Details for <i>%s</i>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>館藏目錄</a> &rsaquo; <i>%s</i> ISBD

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Catalog</a> &rsaquo; Item Details for <i>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>館藏目錄</a> &rsaquo; 館藏詳情 <i>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Catalog</a> &rsaquo; MARC Details for <i>%s</i>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>館藏目錄</a> &rsaquo; <i>%s</i> MARC 詳情

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Catalog</a> &rsaquo; Search
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>館藏目錄</a> &rsaquo; 查詢

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Catalog</a> &rsaquo; Subject Search Results
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>館藏目錄</a> &rsaquo; 主題查詢結果

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Cataloging</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>編目</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Billing
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; 清單

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Check In
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; 還入

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Circulation Statistics for %s
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; %s 流通統計

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Hold Ratios
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; 預約率

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=todaysdate
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Overdues as of %s
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; %s 逾期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LoginBranchname
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Overdues at %s
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; %s 逾期

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Pending Holds
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; 處理預約

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Statistics
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; 統計

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Transfers
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; 館際互借

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Circulation</a> &rsaquo; Transfers to your library
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>流通</a> &rsaquo; 轉到你的分館

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Lists</a>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>虛擬書架</a>

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>讀者</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%s %s</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>讀者</a> &rsaquo; <a3>%2$s%1$s</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Account for %s %s
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>讀者</a> &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s 的帳號

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Cannot Delete Patron
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>讀者</a> &rsaquo; 無法刪除讀者

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Manual Credit
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>讀者</a> &rsaquo; 收據

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Manual Invoice
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>讀者</a> &rsaquo; 發票

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Pay Fines for %s %s
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>讀者</a> &rsaquo;  %2$s%1$s 的罰款

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Reading Record for %s %s
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>讀者</a> &rsaquo;  %2$s%1$s 的閱讀歷史

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Set Privileges for %s, %s
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>讀者</a> &rsaquo; 設定 %1$s%2$s 的權限

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Reports</a>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>報表</a>

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Reports</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Reports</a> &rsaquo; <a3>Guided Reports Wizard</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>報表</a> &rsaquo; <a3>報表精靈</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Reports</a> &rsaquo; <a3>Patrons statistics</a>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>報表</a> &rsaquo; <a3>讀者統計</a>

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Reports</a> &rsaquo; All Holds
zh: <a1>首頁e</a> &rsaquo; <a2>報表</a> &rsaquo; 全部的預約情況

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Reports</a> &rsaquo; Items with no checkouts
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>報表</a> &rsaquo; 沒有被借出的館藏

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Reports</a> &rsaquo; Patrons with No Checkouts
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>報表</a> &rsaquo; 沒有借出的讀者

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Reports</a> &rsaquo; Till Reconciliation
zh: <a1>首頁e</a> &rsaquo; <a2>報表</a> &rsaquo; 全部的預約情況

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo; <a3><i>%s</i></a> &rsaquo; Edit Routing List
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo; <a3><i>%s</i></a> &rsaquo; 編輯訂閱清單

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo; Alert subscribers for <i>%s</i>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo; <i>%s</i> 訂閱通知

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo; Check In subscription for <i>%s</i>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo; 確認 <i>%s</i> 訂閱

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo; Check expiration
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo; 檢查過期

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo; Claims
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo; 要求

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionid
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo; Details for Subscription #%s
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo; #%s 訂閱詳情

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo; Serial Collection information for <i>%s</i>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo; <i>%s</i> 期刊資訊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo; Serial Edition <i>%s</i>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo; <i>%s</i> 期刊版本

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Serials</a> &rsaquo; Subscription information for <i>%s</i>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>期刊</a> &rsaquo; <i>%s</i> 訂閱資訊

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a>

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; <a3>Import Patrons</a>
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; <a3>上傳讀者照片</a>

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; <a3>Labels</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; <a3>標籤</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; Calendar
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; 行事曆

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; Comments Awaiting Moderation
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</> &rsaquo; 書評等待審核

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; MARC Export
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; MARC 匯出

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; Notice Triggers
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; 設定觸發通知

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; Send SMS Message
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; 寄送簡訊

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; Tags
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; 欄位

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; <a2>Tools</a> &rsaquo; Upload Patron Images
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; <a2>工具</a> &rsaquo; 上傳讀者照片

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; About Koha
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 關於 Koha

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Administration
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 管理

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Advanced Search
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 進階查詢

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Authorities
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 權威控制

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Cataloging
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 編目

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Circulation
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 流通

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 400
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 400 錯誤

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 401
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 401 錯誤

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 402
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 402 錯誤

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 403
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 403 錯誤

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 404
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 404 錯誤

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 405
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 405 錯誤

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Error 500
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 500 錯誤

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Reports
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 報表

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Serials
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 期刊

en: <a1>Home</a> &rsaquo; Tools
zh: <a1>首頁</a> &rsaquo; 工具

en: <a1>Inventory</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: <a1>財產清單</a> &rsaquo; 結果

en: <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo; Add Item Type
zh: <a1>館藏型式</a> &rsaquo; 新增館藏型式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo; Cannot Delete Item Type '%s'
zh: <a1>館藏型式</a> &rsaquo; 無法刪除 '%s' 館藏型式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo; Delete Item Type '%s'?
zh: <a1>館藏型式</a> &rsaquo; 刪除 '%s' 館藏型式？

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo; Modify Item Type '%s'
zh: <a1>館藏型式</a> &rsaquo; 修改 '%s' 館藏型式

en: <a1>Item Types</a> &rsaquo;Data Deleted
zh: <a1>館藏型式</a> &rsaquo; 資料被刪除

en: <a1>Log In</a> to Koha
zh: <a1>登入</a> Koha

en: <a1>Logs</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: <a1>讀者</a> &rsaquo; 查詢結果

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tablename %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohafield
en: <a1>MARC Links</a> &rsaquo; Connect %s.%s to a MARC subfield
zh: <a1>機讀編目格式連結</a> &rsaquo; 連結 %s.%s 到機讀編目格式分欄

en: <a1>Most-Circulated Items</a> &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; <a1>流通量最大的館藏</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>News</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>Koha 公告</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Notices</a> &rsaquo; Add notice
zh: <a1>通知</a> &rsaquo; 新增通知

en: <a1>Notices</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion
zh: <a1>通知</a> &rsaquo; 確認刪除

en: <a1>Notices</a> &rsaquo; Modify notice
zh: <a1>通知</a> &rsaquo; 修改通知

en: <a1>Notices</a> &rsaquo; Notice added
zh: <a1>通知</a> &rsaquo; 新增通知

en: <a1>Orders search</a> &rsaquo; Search Results
zh: <a1>訂單查詢</a> &rsaquo; 查詢結果

en: <a1>Overdues</a> - <b>Warning:</b> This report is very resource intensive on systems with large numbers of overdue items.
zh: 逾期 - 警告:逾期項目眾多時, 本項作業將耗用大系統資源。

en: <a1>Patron Categories</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>讀者類別</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Patron Categories</a> &rsaquo; Category Deleted
zh: <a1>讀者類別</a> &rsaquo; 類別被刪除

en: <a1>Patron Categories</a> &rsaquo; Data recorded
zh: <a1>讀者類別</a> &rsaquo; 資料被記錄

en: <a1>Patrons</a> &rsaquo; Search Results
zh: <a1>讀者</a> &rsaquo; 查詢結果

en: <a1>Previous Records</a> <a2>Next Records</a>
zh: <a1>上一筆</a> <a2>下一筆</a>

en: <a1>Print</a> &nbsp; <a2>Close</a>
zh: <a1>列印</a> &nbsp; <a2>關閉</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: <a1>Printers</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Printer '%s'
zh: <a1>印表機</a> &rsaquo; 確認刪除 '%s' 印表機

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: <a1>Printers</a> &rsaquo; Modify printer '%s'
zh: <a1>印表機</a> &rsaquo; 修改 '%s' 印表機

en: <a1>Printers</a> &rsaquo; New printer
zh: <a1>印表機</a> &rsaquo; 新的印表機

en: <a1>Printers</a> &rsaquo; Printer Added
zh: <a1>印表機</a> &rsaquo; 印表機被新增

en: <a1>Printers</a> &rsaquo; Printer Deleted
zh: <a1>印表機</a> &rsaquo; 印表機被刪除

en: <a1>Rejected</a>:
zh: <a1>拒絕</a>

en: <a1>Road Types</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>型式</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>Road Types</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Road Type
zh: <a1>地址型式</a> &rsaquo; 確認刪除地址型式

en: <a1>Search for another Biblio</a> <a2> Close</a>
zh: <a1>查詢其他書目記錄</a> <a2>關閉</a>

en: <a1>Select All</a><a2>Clear All</a>
zh: <a1>全選</a> <a2>全不選</a>

en: <a1>Select</a> <a2>Sel&amp;close</a>
zh: <a1>選擇</a> <a2>關閉</a>

en: <a1>Stage MARC records for import</a>.
zh: 請選擇匯入機讀編目格式記錄

en: <a1>Subscriptions</a> <a2>Back to biblio</a> <a3>Complete view</a>
zh: <a1>訂閱</a> <a2>返回書目記錄</a> <a3>詳細資料</a>

en: <a1>Suggestions Management</a> &rsaquo; Accepted
zh: <a1>採訪建議</a> &rsaquo; 被接受

en: <a1>Suggestions Management</a> &rsaquo; Rejected
zh: <a1>採訪建議</a> &rsaquo; 被拒絕

en: <a1>System Preferences</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>系統偏好</a> &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: <a1>System Preferences</a> &rsaquo; <a2>%s</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Parameter '%s'
zh: <a1>系統偏好</a> &rsaquo; <a2>%s</a> &rsaquo; 確認刪除 '%s' 參數

en: <a1>System Preferences</a> &rsaquo; Data Added
zh: <a1>系統偏好</a> &rsaquo; 資料被新增

en: <a1>System Preferences</a> &rsaquo; Parameter Deleted
zh: <a1>系統偏好</a> &rsaquo; 參數被刪除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=action
en: <a1>Tag %s Subfield Structure</a> &rsaquo; %s
zh: <a1>欄位 %s 分欄架構</a> &rsaquo; %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagsubfield
en: <a1>Tag %s Subfield Structure</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Subfield %s
zh: <a1>欄位 %s 分欄架構</a> &rsaquo; 確認刪除 %s 分欄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: <a1>Tag %s Subfield Structure</a> &rsaquo; Edit subfields constraints
zh: <a1>欄位 %s 分欄架構</a> &rsaquo; 編輯分欄限制

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: <a1>Tag %s Subfield Structure</a> &rsaquo; Subfield Deleted
zh: <a1>欄位 %s 分欄架構</a> &rsaquo; 分欄被刪除

en: <a1>Total</a>:
zh: （<a1>設定</a>）

en: <a1>Upload More Images</a> <a2>Return to Tools</a>
zh: <a1>上傳更多照片</a> <a2>回到工具</a>

en: <a1>[Select All]</a> <a2>[Clear All]</a>
zh: <a1>[全選]</a> <a2>[全不選]</a>

en: <a1>search</a> <a2>Lists</a> <a3>Add biblio</a> <a4>Cat maintenance</a>
zh: <a1>查詢</a> <a2>虛擬書架</a> <a3>新增書目記錄</a> <a4>維護目錄</a>

en: <a1>z39.50 Servers</a> &rsaquo;
zh: <a1>z39.50 主機</a> &rsaquo;

en: <a1>z39.50 Servers</a> &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion
zh: <a1>z39.50 主機</a> &rsaquo; 確認刪除

en: <a1>z39.50 Servers</a> &rsaquo; z39.50 Server Added
zh: <a1>z39.50 主機</a> &rsaquo; z39.50 主機被新增

en: <a1>z39.50 Servers</a> &rsaquo; z39.50 Server Deleted
zh: <a1>z39.50 主機</a> &rsaquo; z39.50 主機被刪除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=pagination_bar
en: <b>%s results found</b> %s
zh: 總共找到 %1$s 筆，共 %2$s 頁

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numsubscription
en: <b>%s</b> subscription(s)
zh: <b>%s</b> 訂閱

en: <b>&lt;a href="[856u]"&gt;open site&lt;/a&gt;</b> will show the link just below the title
zh:  <b>&lt;a href="[856u]"&gt;開啟網站&lt;/a&gt;</b> 下面的題名，將會顯示連結

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=author %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=isbn
en: <b><a1> %s</a></b> : %s : %s
zh: <a1>%1$s</a>作者：%2$s，出版年：%3$s

en: <b>All</b> of these factor in to image position and creep. Keep this in mind when making adjustments.
zh: 調整時，請留意照片的位置。

en: <b>Download a starter CSV file with all the columns <a1>here</a>.</b> Values are comma-separated.
zh: <b>從<a1>這裡</a>下載內含所有欄位的起始CSV檔案</b>。容許值以逗號區隔。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=issue
en: <b>Issue:</b> %s
zh: <b>刊期：</b> %s

en: <b>NOTE:</b> Only PNG, GIF, JPEG, XPM formats are supported.
zh: <b>說明:</b>僅支援PNG, GIF, JPEG, XPM格式。

en: <b>Note:</b> when you add a subscription, Koha assumes you have already created the order, or that you will do it soon. So, NO information is sent to the acquisition module. This is not the case when the subscription expires. In this case, a subscription renewal creates a "suggestion" that is sent to the acquisition module.
zh:  <b>注意：</b>當你新增一筆訂閱，Koha 認為你已經完成訂購，或是你將會很快完成, 所以沒有把訊息送到採訪模組。不適用訂閱過期狀況, 續訂後, 「採訪建議」才被送到採訪模組

en: <b>Notes:</b> Please return this item promptly as others are waiting for it.
zh: <b>注意：</b>請返回此館藏，因為其他人正在處理它。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: <b>Serial Title:</b> %s
zh: <b>期刊題名：</b> %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: <b>Title:</b> %s
zh: <b>題名：</b> %s

en: <b>WARNING:</b> This image <i>not</i> imported because
zh: <b>警告:</b>此照片<i>無法</i>上傳因為

note: SCRIPT
en: <b>Warning irregularity detected<\/b><br \/>
zh: <b>警告: 偵測到不正常現象<\/b><br \/>

en: <em>Get there: </em>More &gt; Administration &gt; Global System Preferences &gt; Patrons &gt; patronimages
zh: <em>到: </em>其他 &gt;管理&gt; 系統偏好&gt;讀者&gt; 讀者照片

en: <em>Get there: </em>More &gt; Tools &gt; Notices
zh: <em>到: </em>其他 &gt; 工具 &gt; 提醒

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Administration &gt; Authority types
zh: <em>到:</em>其他 &gt; 管理 &gt; 權威型式

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Administration &gt; Circulation Rules (under 'Patrons and Circulation')
zh: <em>到:</em>其他&gt; 管理 &gt; 流通規則(在讀者與流通狀態下)

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Administration &gt; Fines Rules (under 'Patrons and Circulation')
zh: <em>到:</em> 其他 &gt; 管理 &gt; 罰款規則 (在讀者與流通狀態下)

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Administration &gt; General Preferences &gt; Circulation
zh: <em>到:</em> 其他 &gt; 管理 &gt; 一般偏好 &gt;流通

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Administration &gt; General Preferences &gt; Circulation &gt; TransfersMaxDaysWarning
zh: <em>到:</em> 其他 &gt; 管理 &gt; 一般偏好 &gt; 流通 &gt; 館際互借期限警告

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Administration &gt; General preferences &gt; Admin &gt; GranularPermissions
zh: <em>到:</em> 其他 &gt; 管理 &gt; 一般偏好 &gt;系統管理 &gt; 許可

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Administration &gt; Global System Preferences &gt; Circulation &gt; finescalendar
zh: <em>到:</em> 其他 &gt; 管理 &gt; 系統偏好&gt; 流通 &gt; 罰款行事曆

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Administration &gt; Global System Preferences &gt; Circulation &gt; useDaysMode
zh: <em>到:</em> 其他 &gt; 管理 &gt; 系統偏好&gt; 流通 &gt; 使用日期模式

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Administration &gt; Global System Preferences &gt; Logs
zh: <em>到:</em> 其他 &gt; 管理 &gt; 系統偏好 &gt;系統紀錄

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Administration &gt; Global System Preferences &gt; Patrons &gt; minPasswordLength
zh: <em>到:</em> 其他 &gt; 管理 &gt; 系統偏好 &gt; 讀者 &gt; 最短密碼要求

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Administration &gt; Global preferences &gt; Authorities &gt; BiblioAddsAuthorities
zh: <em>到:</em> 其他 &gt; 管理 &gt; 系統偏好 &gt; 權威 &gt; 書目新增權威

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Tools &gt; Notices
zh: <em>到:</em>其他 &gt; 工具 &gt; 通知

en: <em>Get there:</em> More &gt; Tools &gt; Overdue notice/status triggers
zh: <em>到:</em> 其他 &gt; 工具 &gt; 發出逾期通知/狀況

en: <em>Get there:</em>Home &gt; Administration &gt; MARC Authorities framework
zh: <em>到:</em>首頁 &gt; 管理 &gt; 機讀編目格式權威架構

en: <em>Get there</em>: Administration &gt; System Preferences &gt; Patrons &gt; BorrowerMandatoryField.
zh: <em>到</em>: 管理 &gt; 系統偏好 &gt; 讀者 &gt;借出必填欄位

en: <em>Get there</em>: Administration &gt; System Preferences &gt; Patrons &gt; EnhancedMessagingPreferences.
zh: <em>到</em>: 管理 &gt; 系統偏好 &gt; 讀者 &gt;增加訊息偏好

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=hostname
en: <em>database host : </em>%s
zh: <em>資料庫主機：</em>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dbname
en: <em>database name : </em>%s
zh: <em>資料庫名稱：</em>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=port
en: <em>database port : </em>%s (probably OK if blank)
zh: <em>資料庫埠號：</em>%s （空白，可能沒問題）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dbms
en: <em>database type : </em>%s
zh: <em>資料庫型式：</em>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=user
en: <em>database user : </em>%s
zh: <em>資料庫使用者：</em>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publicationyear
en: <i> in </i>%s
zh: <i> 在 </i>%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: <i>Author:</i> %s
zh: <i>作者：</i> %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publisher
en: <i>Published by:</i> %s
zh: <i>出版者：</i> %s

en: = issue an item to a patron
zh: = 讀者借出館藏

en: = items that patrons have placed a request on (called &quot;reserves&quot; in some libraries - not to be confused with &quot;Course Reserves&quot; used in academimc libraries)
zh: = 讀者預約館藏（一些圖書館稱作 &quot;預約&quot; 不要與學術圖書館的 &quot;預約課程混淆&quot;

en: = return an item from a patron
zh: = 讀者還入館藏

en: = used to change the holding branch of an item
zh: = 用來改變館藏地

en: A <b>Open</b> List can be seen and managed by everybody.
zh: <b>自由虛擬書架</b> 任何人都可以瀏覽修改。

en: A <b>Private</b> List is managed by you and can be seen only by you.
zh: <b>私人虛擬書架</b> 只有你可以管理和看到

en: A <b>Public</b> List can be seen by everybody, but managed only by you.
zh: <b>公共虛擬書架</b> 任何人都可以看，但只有您才有權修改。

en: A Basket is a collection of orders.
zh: 推薦單即訂單。

en: A Basket is used to group a set of order lines. An order is placed for an individual item.
zh: 推薦單用來管理訂單，每個訂單供一項作品使用。

en: A MARC Authority Record are used to ensure consitency across catalog records by providing a way to define the standard form of names for:
zh: 經由定義標準的名稱型式，機讀編目格式權威記錄用來確認館藏記錄的一致性。

en: A Pending Hold is a Hold that has been placed by a Patron that has not been &quot;Filled&quot;. Where Filled means that the item is now ready for the Patron to pick up.
zh:  預約中, 表示讀者已預約該作品，該作品尚未 &quot;可借出&quot; ，當該作品已還入, 成為可借出狀態時, 表示讀者可以到館借出該作品。

en: A bibliographic record needs items or holdings for it to show in the OPAC. There are two ways to add new items to a bibliographic record:
zh: 顯示在讀者畫面的書目記錄，需要已編目或已有記錄。有兩種方式可新增書目記錄：

en: A confirmation will appear with the item information
zh: 需要確認作品資訊

en: A label batch is where you take your Layout, Layout Template and merge with the items you wish to create the labels for.
zh: 批次書標由版面、版面樣式，加上內容而成

en: A layout is where you define what will print on the label. For example for a spine label you may choose the Classification Number.
zh: 書標的內容由版面決定。例如：將分類號當成書標。

en: A layout template is the dimensions of the sheet you are using. You will need to either acquire the dimensions from the label supplier, or measure them accurately.
zh: 板面樣式需要知道紙張規格。需告知內容的書標長寬或是自行度量。

en: A patron attribute (or extended patron attribute) is an additional piece of information associated with a patron record. Each attribute has a type that specifies whether the attribute is repeatable, can serve as a unique identifier, can take a password, and whether it can be used to search for patron records in the staff interface. The list of attribute types is controlled by staff with 'superlibrarian' permissions.
zh: 讀者屬性(或額外的讀者屬性)是附屬於讀者記錄的相關資訊。每個屬性都規定其: 重複性、唯一性、密碼、供館員介面查詢屬性清單係超級館員的權限。

en: A patron's annual membership fee payment status also shows on this screen.
zh: 將顯示讀者繳付年費的現況

en: A printer profile is where you setup adjustments for label offset and creep (also known as printer calibration).
zh: 可在印表機設定中調整書標的偏移與位置(亦稱做印表機校正)。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=duplicatebiblio
en: A record matching barcode <b>%s</b> has already been added.
zh: 使用對應書目的條碼 <b>%s</b>。

en: A report can be generated directly using from an SQL statement. On the &quot;Create from SQL&quot; page, give the report a Title and Description (using the notes field) and then paste your SQL statement into the text area.
zh: 使用 SQL 直接產生報表。在 &quot; 使用SQL &quot; 頁面，請給報表題名及說明（使用備註欄位)，然後將 SQL 敘述貼到文字欄位。

en: A third option allows libraries to maintain their own authority records based on the dataset; many libraries prefer not to enable that option because it creates 'ghost' authority records in the system. It's up to the library (or group) which options to enable, or disable.
zh: 第三個選項, 圖書館根據資料集, 保持自己的權威記錄。這種方式產生很多假的權威記錄, 很多圖書館不採用此方式,

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=accountnumber
en: A/C: %s
zh: A/C：%s

en: A: Click the &ldquo;Add subscription&rdquo; button.
zh: 答：點選 &ldquo; 新訂 &rdquo; 鈕

en: A: View subscription details, receive any item and/or manage what appears in subscription summary (in OPAC and staff client).
zh:  答：顯示訂閱詳情，收到館藏或是管理的訂閱摘要（訊息會顯示在讀者畫面和館員介面）

en: ADDITIONAL CONTENT TYPES
zh: 其他內容型式

en: ALL
zh: 全部

en: ALL items fields MUST :
zh: 所有館藏的欄位都是必備：

en: AUDIENCE
zh: 預期讀者

en: AUSMARC
zh: 澳洲機讀編目格式

en: Ability for logged in user to check books out and back in
zh: 提供使用者登入，以確認其借出與歸還狀態

en: Ability to set patron permissions&nbsp;
zh: 提供設定讀者的權限

en: About Classification Sources
zh: 分類法來源

en: About Koha
zh: 關於 Koha

en: Abstracts/summaries
zh: 摘要

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accepted
zh: 被接受

en: Accepted by
zh: 接受者

en: Access denied
zh: 權限不足

en: Access this report from the: <a1>Saved Reports Page</a>
zh: <a1>從報表頁面</a>取得此報表

en: Access to acquisition and patron purchase suggestions management
zh: 進入採訪和推薦購買管理

en: Access to all librarian functions
zh: 進入所有的館員功能

en: Accession Date:
zh: 登錄日期：

en: Accession date (inclusive):
zh: 登錄日期：

en: Accompanying material 1
zh: 附件 1

en: Accompanying material 2
zh: 附件 2

en: Accompanying material 3
zh: 附件 3

en: Accompanying material 4
zh: 附件 4

en: Accompanying textual material 1:
zh: 隨附文字資料 1:

en: Accompanying textual material 2:
zh: 隨附文字資料 2:

en: Accompanying textual material 3:
zh: 隨附文字資料 3:

en: Accompanying textual material 4:
zh: 隨附文字資料 4:

en: Accompanying textual material 5:
zh: 隨附文字資料 5:

en: Accompanying textual material 6:
zh: 隨附文字資料 6:

en: Account
zh: 金額

en: Account Management Fee
zh: 帳戶管理費用

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: Account Summary: %s %s (%s)
zh: 帳號摘要：%2$s%1$s （%3$s）

en: Account Type
zh: 帳號型式

en: Accounting Details
zh: 帳戶細節

en: Accounting details
zh: 帳戶細節

en: Acquisition Date
zh: 採訪日期

en: Acquisition Date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh: 採訪日期（年年年年-月月-日日）

en: Acquisition Date: Newest to Oldest
zh: 採訪日期：由新至舊

en: Acquisition Date: Oldest to Newest
zh: 採訪日期：由舊至新

en: Acquisitions
zh: 採訪

en: Acquisitions Help
zh: 採訪說明

en: Acquisitions Statistics
zh: 採訪統計

en: Acquisitions statistics
zh: 採訪統計

en: Acquisitions:
zh: 採訪

en: Action
zh: 處理

en: Action if matching bibliographic record found:
zh: 找到符合的書目記錄

en: Action if matching record found
zh: 找不到書目記錄

en: Action if no match found
zh: 找不到讀者

en: Action if no match is found:
zh: 找不到讀者

en: Action:
zh: 處理

en: Actions
zh: 處理

en: Active
zh: 使用中

en: Active Settings
zh: 使用設定

en: Active/Inactive
zh: 使用/未使用 -&nbsp;

en: Actual Cost will be used to subtract from your budgets (whereas the other fees will be used when calculating replacement costs)
zh: 實際成本將自預算中扣除(計算重置成本時，其他費用則將一併計入)

en: Actual cost
zh: 實際成本

en: Actual cost:
zh: 實際成本：

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add : the number here is added to XYZ
zh: 新增：新增數字到 XYZ

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Add <i>%s</i>
zh: 新增 <i>%s</i>

en: Add A New Serial Subscription
zh: 新增新訂期刊

en: Add Authorized Value
zh: 新增容許值

en: Add Bibliographic Record
zh: 新增書目記錄

note: INPUT type=submit name=add
en: Add Credit
zh: 新增收據

en: Add Currency
zh: 新增貨幣

en: Add Group
zh: 新增群組

en: Add Item
zh: 新增館藏

en: Add Item Type
zh: 新增館藏型式

en: Add List Member
zh: 新增讀者名單

en: Add MARC Record
zh: 新增機讀編目格式記錄

en: Add New Definition
zh: 新增設定

en: Add News Item
zh: 新增館藏

en: Add Patron Attribute
zh: 新增讀者屬性

en: Add Patrons
zh: 新增讀者

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add Record Without Search
zh: 不用查詢，直接新增記錄

en: Add To Order
zh: 新增到訂單

en: Add a new Authorized Value Category
zh: 新增容許值範圍

en: Add a new city
zh: 新增縣市：

en: Add a new notice
zh: 新增通知

en: Add a new patron:
zh: 新增讀者

en: Add a new road type
zh: 新增地址型式

en: Add a new subscription
zh: 新增訂閱

en: Add a system preference
zh: 新增系統偏好

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Add an item to <i>%s</i>
zh: 新增館藏到 <i>%s</i>

note: A
en: Add another field
zh: 新增其他欄位

note: INPUT type=button
en: Add authority
zh: 新增權威記錄

en: Add biblio
zh: 新增書目記錄

en: Add budget
zh: 新增預算

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add checked
zh: 選擇確認

en: Add child
zh: 新增子女

en: Add classification source
zh: 新增 %s 分類法來源

en: Add filing rule
zh: 新增 %s 排架順序

en: Add framework
zh: 新增書目記錄架構

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Add help
zh: 新增說明

en: Add holdings
zh: 館藏地

en: Add incoming record
zh: 新增記錄

note: INPUT type=submit name=add_submit
en: Add item
zh: 新增館藏

en: Add items only if matching bib was found
zh: 僅在找到相對應書目時，新增館藏

en: Add items only if no matching bib was found
zh: 僅在找不到相對應書目時，新增館藏

en: Add new holiday
zh: 新增休館日

en: Add notice
zh: 新增通知

en: Add or modify patrons (with the exception of setting permissions)
zh: 新增或修改讀者(不能設定權限)

en: Add order
zh: 新增訂單

en: Add patron attribute type
zh: 新增讀者屬性

en: Add record matching rule
zh: 新增查詢條件

en: Add tag
zh: 新增欄位

en: Add the images and the TXT file to a .ZIP file
zh: 新增影像檔與文字檔至壓縮檔

note: INPUT type=button
en: Add to List
zh: 新增虛擬書架

en: Add to a new list:
zh: 新增虛擬書架：

en: Add to shelf
zh: 新增到虛擬書架

en: Add vendor
zh: 新增供應商

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=added_source
en: Added classification source %s
zh: 新增 %s 分類法來源

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=added_rule
en: Added filing rule %s
zh: 新增 %s 排架法

en: Added on or after date
zh: 新增至特定日期之後

en: Added on or before date
zh: 新增至特定日期之前

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=added_attribute_type
en: Added patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 新增讀者屬性 &quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=added_matching_rule
en: Added record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 新增書目條件 &quot;%s&quot;

en: Adding &amp; Editing New Item Types
zh: 新增&amp;編輯新館藏型式

en: Adding A New Definition
zh: 新增設定

en: Adding Authorities to a record
zh: 新增權威記錄

en: Adding a Fund
zh: 新增基金

en: Adding a New Patron
zh: 新增讀者

en: Adding an Authority Record
zh: 新增權威記錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Adding authority %s
zh: 新增權威記錄（%s）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Adding authority (%s)
zh: 新增權威記錄（%s）

en: Adding item details
zh: 計算館藏說明

en: Additional Author:
zh: 其他作者：

en: Additional Authors:
zh: 其他作者：

en: Additional Character Sets
zh: 其他字元

en: Additional attributes and identifiers
zh: 其他屬性與參數

en: Additional content types
zh: 其他內容型式

en: Additional parameters
zh: 其他參數

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 2:
zh: 地址 2：

en: Address Line 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address Line 3
zh: 地址 3

en: Address in question
zh: 地址不完整

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Adjust margins until both top and left margins are correct.
zh: 調整頁緣, 使上方與左方的頁緣對齊

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Admin:
zh: 管理

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Administration &gt; Basic Parameters &gt; Libraries, branches and groups
zh: 管理 &gt; 基本參數 &gt; 圖書館、分館、群組。

en: Administration &gt; Global system preferences &gt; Patrons &gt; intranetreadinghistory
zh: 管理 &gt; 系統偏好 &gt; 讀者 &gt; 內部閱讀歷史

en: Administration &gt; Global system preferences &gt; Patrons &gt;borrowerRelationship
zh: 管理 &gt; 系統偏好 &gt; 讀者 &gt; 讀者關係

en: Administration &gt; Patrons and Circulation &gt; Road types
zh: 管理 &gt; 讀者與流通 &gt; 地址型式

en: Administration &gt; Patrons and circulation &gt; Cities
zh: 管理 &gt; 讀者與流通 &gt; 縣市

en: Administration &gt; Patrons and circulation &gt; Patron categories
zh: 管理 &gt; 讀者與流通 &gt; 縣市  &gt; 讀者類別

en: Administration Help
zh: 管理說明

en: Adolescent
zh: 青少年

en: Adult
zh: 成人

en: Adult = A regular patron (can have child patrons attached to it).
zh: 成人=一般讀者(可擔任兒童讀者的擔保人)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Adult Patron
zh: 成人讀者

en: Adult Patrons: can be linked as &quot;guarantors&quot; to other patrons who are their dependents. This is the default patron type.
zh: （成人讀者）：可以作為其他讀者的「擔保人」，如果該類讀者為他們的子女。

en: Adult patron
zh: 成人讀者

en: Adult, General
zh: 成人，一般性

en: Adult, serious
zh: 成人，學術性

en: Advanced Prediction Pattern
zh: 進階限制：

en: Advanced Search
zh: 進階查詢

en: Advanced constraints:
zh: 進階限制：

en: After clicking 'Save' you will be brought to an order summary
zh: 點選'儲存'後，將進入訂單摘要

en: After creating a Printer Profile, it must be applied to a particular label template. Note: You can only apply one Printer Profile to a given label template at a time.
zh: 建立印表機設定後，即產生一特定標籤模版。說明:一次只能設定一台印表機與其標籤模版

en: After holidays are entered on the calendar, circulation rules are then recalculated to taken in to account that library is closed and there will be no one present to return items.
zh: 行事曆設定閉館日後，重新計算還書日期，閉館日不會是還書日

en: After making your changes, click 'Save Changes' at the top of the screen
zh: 修改完成後，點選螢幕上方的'儲存修改'。

en: After records have been imported, you can review the records before finalizing the import.
zh: 紀錄匯入後，可瀏覽紀錄, 才正式匯入

en: After reviewing the records, click 'Complete import'
zh: 瀏覽紀錄後，點選'完成匯入'

en: After saving a MARC record, you are presented with a screen to add item details (or, local holdings). This is where you define the location of the item (home branch), the cost of the item, the barcode, etc.
zh: 儲存機讀編目格式記錄後，將出現一個新增館藏細節的視窗(或館藏紀錄)。在此可定義館藏地點(分館)、館藏成本、登錄號等。

en: After searching for a vendor you will see all open orders on a summary page
zh: 搜尋供應商後，在摘要頁面上即可瀏覽所有的訂單。

en: After your import is complete, you will be given a summary of the import and the ability to undo your actions
zh: 完成匯入後，可以瀏覽匯入的摘要, 以及復原的功能。

en: After your orders have been entered into the system and sent off to the vendors, you will need to mark them received.
zh: 訂單進入系統並送往供應商後，收到內容後, 會標記它。

en: Age required:
zh: 必須填寫年齡：

en: Aitoff
zh: Aitoff 投影

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Alert subscribers for <i>%s</i>
zh: <i>%s</i> 訂閱通知

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Data After A Given Date: enter a value in the field only
zh: 超過指定日期：在欄位輸入日期

en: All Data Before A Given Date: enter a value in the field only
zh: 未達指定日期：在欄位輸入日期

en: All Libraries
zh: 所有圖書館

en: All dependencies installed.
zh: 已安裝所有的相依模組。

en: All item fields are in the same tag and in item tab
zh: 所有館藏欄位都在相同的標籤以及分頁

en: All locations
zh: 所有館藏地

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=filterdate1
en: All patrons with checkouts older than %s have been anonymized
zh: 超過 %s 的讀者, 都已匿名

en: Allow password:
zh: OPAC 密碼：

en: Allow staff member to access to the reports module
zh: 允許館員進入報表模組

en: Allow staff member to edit authorities
zh: 允許館員編輯權威記錄

en: Allow staff member to manage serials subscriptions and claims
zh: 允許館員管理期刊訂閱與催缺

en: Allowed
zh: 允許

en: Altering Authorities Records
zh: 權威記錄的機讀編目格式架構

en: Alternate Address
zh: 緊急聯絡人的地址

en: Alternate Contact
zh: 緊急聯絡人

en: Alternate address
zh: 緊急聯絡人的地址

en: Alternative Contact
zh: 緊急聯絡人

en: Alternative phone
zh: 緊急聯絡人的電話

en: Alternative phone:
zh: 緊急聯絡人的電話：

en: Alternatively, the library can opt into the auto-detection of authority records when a record is saved.&nbsp; This is done by turning the 'BiblioAddsAuthorities' system preference on.
zh: 當紀錄儲存後，圖書館可選擇權威紀錄自動偵測功能。&nbsp;此動作會在開啟'書目新增權威'系統偏好時完成。

en: Alternatively, you can browse a section of patron by selecting the first letter of the Patron's last name from the list on the right.
zh: 你可瀏覽讀者，依照讀者姓氏的第一個字母排序

en: Altitude of Sensor
zh: 海拔感應器：

en: Alto
zh: 女低音

en: Always add items
zh: 新增館藏

en: Ambrose Li (translation tool)
zh: 黎爵榮（翻譯工具程式）、毛慶禎、游龍山、蔡育欽

en: Amount
zh: 金額

en: Amount Outstanding
zh: 欠款金額

en: Amount:
zh: 金額：

en: Amsterdam, Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭阿姆斯特丹

en: An Error has Occurred!
zh: 發生錯誤！

en: An Order can have multiple copies/units placed against it. A Basket can have multiple Orders.
zh: 訂單中有許多筆館藏; 購物籃中有多筆訂單

en: An integer value (e.g 1,2,3). Items at position 1 appear at the top of the listings. If two items have the same position value then the order defaults to publication date, where the oldest item displays at the top posistion, and newer items are displayed under this.
zh:  整數值（例如：1,2,3），在清單上出現其順序。數值相同的館藏，以出版日期為序，最早的館藏出現在最前面，較新的館藏排列在後面。 &nbsp;&nbsp;

en: An item is available for an item level hold if
zh: 若...館藏可提供預約

en: And your results will be sorted by Library code
zh: 按照圖書館代碼排序結果

en: Andrew Arensburger (the small and great C4::Context module)
zh: Andrew Arensburger （小而有用的 C4::Context 模組）

en: Annual
zh: 年鑑

en: Anonymize check-out history older than
zh: 匿名借出歷史超過

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=request
en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Any Category code
zh: 類別代碼

en: Any Document type
zh: 文件型式

en: Any Library
zh: 圖書館

en: Any Phrase
zh: 任何描述

en: Any Word
zh: 任何字

en: Any audience
zh: 任何讀者

en: Any content
zh: 任何內容

en: Any format
zh: 任何格式

en: Any item type
zh: 新增館藏型式

en: Any of the data fields listed may be included in the label by selecting a numeric value from the dropdown selections. These values determine the order in which the data will print (one data field per line).
zh: 透過下拉式選單, 選定資料欄位的數值，就可列入標籤。這些數值代表列印的順序(每行一個資料欄位)

en: Any regularity
zh: 任何規則性

en: Any type
zh: 任何型式

en: Any word
zh: 任何字

en: Anywhere
zh: 任何地方

en: Apache version:
zh: Apache 版本：

en: Appear in Position
zh: 出現的位置

en: Appear in position
zh: 出現的位置

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=num_with_matches
en: Applied different matching rule. Number of records matched now %s
zh: 使用不同查詢條件。目前查詢到 %s 筆書目記錄。

note: INPUT type=submit name=op
en: Apply Filter
zh: 設定查詢條件

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Apply Filter(s)
zh: 設定查詢條件

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Apply different matching rule
zh: 使用不同查詢條件

en: Applying a Printer Profile
zh: 設定印表機

en: Approve
zh: 通過審核

en: Approved
zh: 通過審核

en: Approving a tag adds it to your whitelist
zh: 允許標籤新增至同意名單

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: April
zh: 四月

en: Arbitrarily complex queries
zh: 任意的複雜查詢

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to close this basket?
zh: 你確定要刪除這個借書籃嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh: 你確定要刪除這個館藏嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this patron? This cannot be undone.
zh: 你確定要刪除這個讀者嗎？刪除後, 不能復原

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh: 你確定要刪除這筆館藏記錄？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this shelf?
zh: 你確定要刪除這個虛擬書架嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this subscription?
zh: 你確定要刪除這筆訂閱？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to renew this patron\'s registration?
zh: 你確定要更新這個讀者的資料？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to update this child to an Adult category? This cannot be undone.
zh: 你確定要把這個兒童讀者更新為成人讀者嗎？更新後, 不能復原

en: Area
zh: 範圍

en: Area:
zh: 範圍：

en: Armenian
zh: 範圍

en: Arrived
zh: 到館

en: Arrived : when an book arrives, you can set it's status to "arrived". Then, the issue disappear from this list, and the number of the issue is added to the "arrived list" (on the left box)
zh: 到館：採訪到館時，可以設定狀態為【到館】該卷期不再出現於此清單，出現於【到館清單】(左邊視窗）

en: Arrived numbers : the list of issues you have in your library. Automatically filled when a new number is marked "arrived". You can manually change this field if you want, for example, to change a long list (1,2,3,4,...,51) to a shorter one (1-51)
zh: 到館號碼：圖書館的期刊清單。自動將新卷期標記為【到館】。可以手動更改此欄位內容, 例如：將長的清單（1,2,4,...,51）改為短的型式（1-51）

en: As part of the upgrade process your online help will be overwritten with the new Help as part of the install. If you want to keep a copy of your online help, you should instruct your System Administrator to upgrade the Online Help directory in the Koha file tree.
zh: 版本升級時, 線上說明也一併升級，由新的說明覆寫舊的說明若想保留舊的線上說明時, 應通知系統管理員，在Koha的次目錄裡, 升級線上說明

en: Ask for or make a change in the user's privileges. Need help? See
zh: 要求改變使用者權限。參考說明如

en: Asort1
zh: 排序 1

en: Asort1 is an authorized value attached to acquisitions, that can be used for stats purposes
zh: Asort1 是屬於採訪的容許值，可以用在統計報表

en: Asort2
zh: 排序 2

en: Asort2 is an authorized value attached to acquisitions, that can be used for stats purposes
zh: sort2 是屬於採訪的容許值，可以用在統計報表上

en: At the bottom of the patron information page you will find quick access to items the patron has checked out, overdue and on hold.
zh: 在讀者資料頁面的下方，可快速進入讀者借出、逾期與待借的館藏。

en: At this step you will need to fill out the following details:
zh: 在這個步驟下，你將需要填寫以下詳細資料：

en: At this time, this is not a feature of Koha. All comments go through moderation.
zh: 不是Koha功能，所有評論皆受管控。

en: Athens, Greece
zh: 希臘‧雅典

en: Attention:
zh: 注意：

en: Attitude of sensor
zh: 感測器類別

en: Audience
zh: 讀者類型

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: August
zh: 八月

en: Auth
zh: 權威記錄

en: Auth field copied
zh: 複製權威記錄欄位

en: Auth value
zh: 容許值

en: Auth value : means the value is not free, but in the authorized value list of the selected type
zh: 容許值：不能任意填寫，祗能從表列中鉤選

en: Auth value:
zh: 容許值：

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author (A-Z)
zh: 作者（A-Z）

en: Author (Z-A)
zh: 作者（Z-A）

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Authorities
zh: 權威記錄

en: Authorities Help
zh: 權威記錄說明

en: Authorities:
zh: 權威記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authid %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Authority #%s (%s)
zh: 權威記錄 #%1$s（%2$s）

note: A
en: Authority Control
zh: 權威控制

en: Authority MARC Framework:
zh: 權威記錄的機讀編目格式架構

en: Authority MARC framework for
zh: 權威記錄的機讀編目格式架構

en: Authority MARC subfield structure
zh: 權威記錄的機讀編目格式分欄架構

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: Authority MARC subfield structure admin for %s (authority: %s)
zh: 權威記錄 %s （%s）之機讀編目格式分欄結構管理

en: Authority Types
zh: 權威記錄類別

en: Authority field to copy:
zh: 複製權威記錄欄位

en: Authority search
zh: 權威記錄查詢

en: Authority search results
zh: 權威記錄查詢結果

en: Authority type
zh: 權威記錄類別

note: SCRIPT
en: Authority type : code missing
zh: 權威記錄型式：代碼遺失

en: Authority type:
zh: 權威記錄類別：

en: Authority types
zh: 權威記錄類別

en: Authority:
zh: 權威記錄：

en: Authorized
zh: 容許值

en: Authorized Values create a 'controlled vocabulary' for your staff. As an example, let us assume that your Koha installation is used by several libraries, and you use MARC 21. You might want to restrict the 850a MARC subfield to the institution codes for just those libraries. In that case, you could define an authorized values category (perhaps called &quot;INST&quot;) and enter the institution codes as the authorized values for that category.
zh: 權威記錄產生館員的'控制辭彙'。例如：你的 Koha 是給多個圖書館使用時，在 MARC21 下，可能需要限制 850a 欄位，做為圖書館的代碼。在這個範例裡，可以給定權威記錄類別(如: 【INST】)，並輸入圖書館代碼。

en: Authorized value
zh: 容許值

en: Authorized value category:
zh: 容許值類別

en: Authorized value category; if one is selected, the patron record input page will only allow values to be chosen from the authorized value list. However, an authorized value list is not enforced during batch patron import.
zh: 若選擇一個容許值，讀者紀錄輸入頁面將只允許選擇清單中的容許值。但批次讀者匯入時, 無法從容許值清單加入資料。

en: Authorized value:
zh: 容許值：

en: Authorized values
zh: 容許值

en: Authorized values management
zh: 容許值管理

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Auto-detection of authority records when a record is saved
zh: 當紀錄被儲存時，權威紀錄自動增測功能啟動。

en: Autre
zh: 其他

en: Autre (Corde frottee)
zh: 其他 (Corde frottee)

en: Autre (Electronique)
zh: s- 電子資源

en: Autre bois
zh: 容許

en: Autre orchestre
zh: 其他管弦樂隊

en: Autre percussions
zh: 其他打擊樂器

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Autumn
zh: 權威記錄

en: Avail
zh: 可取得

en: Availability
zh: 可取得

en: Available
zh: 可取得

en: Available Call Numbers <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 題名 <a1>排序</a>

en: Available Itypes <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 類別 <a1>排序</a>

en: Available Locations <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 館藏地 <a1>排序</a>

en: Available since
zh: 可取得

en: Average : Returns the average value
zh: 平均：平均還入時間

en: Average Checkout Period
zh: 平均借出期限

en: Average checkout period statistics
zh: 平均借出期限統計報表

en: Average loan time
zh: 平均借出時間

en: Axel Bojer and Thomas Gramstad
zh: Axel Bojer 與 Thomas Gramstad

en: BASKET
zh: 購物籃

en: BSD License
zh: BSD 授權

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back To Top
zh: 返回最上層

en: Back to Catalog Maintenance
zh: 返回書目維護

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Back to System Preferences
zh: 返回系統偏好

en: Back to Tools
zh: 返回工具

en: Back to biblio
zh: 返回書目記錄

en: Bande magnetique
zh: 不褐色

en: Bar Code
zh: 條碼號

en: Barcode
zh: 條碼號

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=barcode
en: Barcode %s
zh: 條碼號 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=barcode
en: Barcode : %s
zh: 條碼號：%s

en: Barcode file:
zh: 條碼檔案名稱：

en: Barcode:
zh: 條碼號：

en: Baryton
zh: 低音銅管樂器

en: Base of film:
zh: 影片規格

en: Basic constraints
zh: 基本限制

en: Basic parameters
zh: 基本參數

en: Basket
zh: 購物籃

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=basketno %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Basket %s for <a1>%s</a>
zh: 購物籃 %1$s：<a1>%2$s</a>

en: Basket Details
zh: 購物籃詳情

en: Basket empty
zh: 購物籃是空的

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=basketno
en: Basket number: %s
zh: 購物籃號碼：%s

en: Basket/Order
zh: 購物籃/訂單

en: Basse
zh: 低音樂器

en: Basson
zh: 巴松管

en: Batavia (Djakarta), Indonesia
zh: 印尼‧雅加達

en: Batch
zh: 批次：

en: Batch:
zh: 批次：

en: Be careful selecting columns.
zh: 小心選擇欄位。

en: Be sure to update the 'Quantity received' as well as any other information you need for your records
zh: 確認更新'接到數量'與其他記錄所需的相關資訊

en: Because the 'ExtendedPatronAttributes` system preference is currently OFF, extended patron attributes cannot be given to patron records. Go <a1>here</a> if you wish to turn this feature on.
zh: 因系統偏好裡的'延伸讀者屬性'關閉，所以, 無法提供讀者紀錄。若希望開啟此功能，請到<a1>這裡</a>開啟它

en: Before we begin, please verify you have the correct credentials to continue. Please log in with the username and password given to you by your systems administrator and located in your
zh: 開始之前，請繼續確認你已獲得授權。請使用系統管理者給你的帳號和密碼

en: Before you begin, it is very important that you take note of the branch and printer settings and change them if necessary. This should only have to be done the first time you do circulations from a workstation, after which a browser cookie will remember the correct settings. If you do circulations under the wrong branch settings then Koha will reset the location of all items scanned to the incorrect branch and the statistical reports will credit all circulations to the wrong branch
zh: 開始之前，要注意分館和印表機設定, 必要時，直接修訂它。首次流通時，從工作站設定它，瀏覽器的暫存器會記錄其設定值。假如設定錯誤的流通分館，Koha 將把讀取的館藏, 納入錯誤的分館，報表也會跟著弄錯。

en: Before you can set up a new subscription, you will need to have set up:
zh: 訂閱前，需先做若干設定：

en: Before you can setup up a subscription, you will need to setup a &quot;Vendor&quot; under Acquisitions, and a new &quot;Biblio&quot; under Cataloging. When cataloging the new biblio, do not add any items. Adding of items is handled by the Serials module.
zh: 訂閱前，須在採訪模組下設定&quot;供應商&quot;，在編目模組下, 設定新的 &quot;書目&quot;。建立新書目時，勿新增任何館藏；從期刊模組新增館藏。

en: Begin Claim
zh: 開始要求

en: Beginning at offset:
zh: 從偏移量開始：

en: Beginning date:
zh: 開始日期：

en: Begins with
zh: 開始時間：

en: Below is a summary of the various pieces of the advanced search limit:
zh: 以下為不同館藏之進階搜尋限制摘要:

en: Benedykt P. Barszcz (Polish for 2.0)
zh: Benedykt P. Barszcz（2.0版之波蘭文譯者）

en: Berne, Switzerland
zh: 瑞士・伯恩

en: Beta
zh: Beta 卡式錄影帶

en: Biannual
zh: 半年刊

en: Bib
zh: 書目記錄

en: Biblio Record Number:
zh: 書目記錄號碼：

en: Biblio count
zh: 書目記錄總計

en: Biblio framework
zh: 書目記錄架構

en: Biblio:
zh: 書目記錄：

en: Bibliographic Data to Print
zh: 列印書目記錄

en: Bibliographies
zh: 書目

en: Biblionumber:
zh: 書目記錄號碼：

en: Biblios in reservoir
zh: 在資料庫找到書目記錄

en: Billing
zh: 罰款

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=from %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=to
en: Billing from %s to %s
zh: 來自 %s 到 %s 的罰款

en: Bimonthly
zh: 半月刊

en: Binding Material 1:
zh: 裝訂資料 1：

en: Binding Material 2:
zh: 裝訂資料 2：

en: Binding Material 3:
zh: 裝訂資料 3：

en: Biography
zh: 傳記

en: Biography code
zh: 傳記代碼

en: Biography:
zh: 傳記

en: Birmingham (UK) based developer Mark James for the famfamfam Silk iconset.
zh: famfamfam Silk iconset 的開發者, 伯明罕(英國) Mark James

en: Biweekly
zh: 半週刊

en: Bogota, Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞‧波哥大

en: Bombay, India
zh: 印度‧孟買

en: Bonne
zh: 好

note: IMG
en: Books
zh: 書

note: IMG
en: Books on Tape
zh: 有聲書

note: LABEL
en: Books, Pamphlets, Technical reports, Manuscripts, Legal papers, Theses and dissertations
zh:  書、小冊子、技術報告、手稿、法規、碩士論文以及博士論文

en: Borrow books from the library with this staff account
zh: 使用此館員帳號借出館藏

en: Borrower
zh: 讀者

en: Borrower Number
zh: 讀者號碼

en: Borrowernumber:
zh: 讀者號碼

en: Borrowers that have no email defined will have their notices sent via email to the library for printing. The email is sent to the branch admin email, or failing that to the address set in the system preference as the 'KohaAdminEmailAddress'. This email is generated by the misc/cronjobs/overdue_notices.pl cron job. Contact your system administrator for help with this setting.
zh: 未設定電子郵件的讀者，將把通知送至申辦借書證的圖書館，由系統管理者的電子郵件接受;列印後, 由該圖書館轉交印本通知。此設定的電子郵件由 misc/cronjobs/overdue_notices.pl cron job 產生由系統管理者設定

en: Bound with':
zh: 合訂者：

en: Braille
zh: 點字本

en: Braille or Moon script
zh: 點字本

en: Broadcast standard - videorecording
zh: 廣播標準 - 錄影

en: Browse by last name: <a1>A</a> <a2>B</a> <a3>C</a> <a4>D</a> <a5>E</a> <a6>F</a> <a7>G</a> <a8>H</a> <a9>I</a> <a10>J</a> <a11>K</a> <a12>L</a> <a13>M</a> <a14>N</a> <a15>O</a> <a16>P</a> <a17>Q</a> <a18>R</a> <a19>S</a> <a20>T</a> <a21>U</a> <a22>V</a> <a23>W</a> <a24>X</a> <a25>Y</a> <a26>Z</a>
zh:  依照姓氏瀏覽：<a1>A</a> <a2>B</a> <a3>C</a> <a4>D</a> <a5>E</a> <a6>F</a> <a7>G</a> <a8>H</a> <a9>I</a> <a10>J</a> <a11>K</a> <a12>L</a> <a13>M</a> <a14>N</a> <a15>O</a> <a16>P</a> <a17>Q</a> <a18>R</a> <a19>S</a> <a20>T</a> <a21>U</a> <a22>V</a> <a23>W</a> <a24>X</a> <a25>Y</a> <a26>Z</a>

en: Browse for the file from the Koha interface
zh: 從Koha介面瀏覽檔案

en: Browse for the image on your computer and click 'Upload'
zh: 從電腦瀏覽照片並點選 '上傳'

en: Browse system logs
zh: 瀏覽系統記錄

en: Browse the system logs
zh: 瀏覽系統記錄

en: Brussels, Belgium
zh: 比利時・布魯塞爾

en: Bsort1
zh: 排序 1

en: Bsort1 is an authorized value attached to patrons, that can be used for stats purposes
zh: 排序 1 附屬於讀者的容許值，可用在統計報表上

en: Bsort2
zh: 排序 2

en: Bsort2 is an authorized value attached to patrons, that can be used for stats purposes
zh: 排序 2 附屬於讀者的容許值，可用在統計報表上

en: Budget
zh: 預算

en: Budget Amount:
zh: 預算金額：

en: Budget Data Recorded
zh: 預算資料已經被紀錄

en: Budget Date
zh: 預算日期

en: Budget amount
zh: 預算金額

en: Budget amount:
zh: 預算金額：

en: Budget deleted
zh: 預算被刪除

en: Budget information will also be accessible via the 'Acquisitions' module
zh: 透過'採訪'模組可進入預算資訊

en: Budgeted GST:
zh: 含營業稅的預算：

en: Budgeted cost:
zh: 預算成本：

en: Budgets
zh: 預算

en: Budgets &rsaquo;
zh: 預算 &rsaquo;

en: Budgets &rsaquo; Budget Data Recorded
zh: 預算 &rsaquo; 預算資料被記錄

en: Budgets &rsaquo; Budget Deleted
zh: 預算 &rsaquo; 預算資料被刪除

en: Budgets &rsaquo; Delete Budget?
zh: 預算 &rsaquo; 刪除預算？

en: Budgets and Funds
zh: 預算與基金

en: Budgets and funds
zh: 預算與基金

en: Build A Report
zh: 新增報表

en: Build And Run Reports
zh: 建立與執行報表

en: Build New
zh: 新增

en: Build and Run Reports
zh: 建立與執行報表

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Build new
zh: 新增

en: Building A New Report
zh: 新增報表

en: Burin
zh: 推刀法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: By <a1>%s</a>
zh: 作者：<a1>%s</a>

en: By changing the priority number a patron can be moved up or down on the list of holds
zh: 改變優先順序，即可在清單中上下移動讀者資料

en: By changing the report from 'Count items' to 'Amount' you will see the total spent
zh: 將'分項'加入'總計'，即可看到全部的支出。

en: By choosing 'Paid' the system assumes that a full payment is being made
zh: 選擇'已付'，系統將預設為付清狀態。

en: By choosing a limit you will change the output
zh: 選擇限制條件，將可更改輸出內容

en: By clicking 'Edit subfields' at the bottom of the screen you can alter the information for each subfield
zh: 點選畫面下方的'編輯分欄'，可以修改每個分欄的資訊

en: By clicking on the 'edit' link you will be able to alter information related to the field
zh: 點選'編輯'連結，可修改欄位的相關訊息

en: By clicking the 'subfields' link you will be able to alter all of the subfields associated with that field
zh: 點選'分欄'連結，即可修改所有相關分欄的內容

en: By default all items are exported unless the 'Don't export items' box is checked.
zh: 除非選取'不匯出館藏'功能，否則預設值為匯出所有館藏

en: By default the records are matched using the field you specified when importing the data
zh: 匯入資料時，預設匯入對應欄位的紀錄

en: By:
zh: 依照：

en: CCIR/IEC standard
zh: 標準（技術規範）

en: CCODE
zh: 代碼

en: CD Software
zh: 軟體光碟

en: CD audio
zh: 音樂光碟

en: CED (capacitance electronic disk) videodisc
zh: CED 錄影片

en: CONTENT
zh: 內容

en: CX encoded
zh: 資料被紀錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=todaysdate %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=from %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=to
en: Calculated on %s. From %s to %s
zh: 總共 <b>%3$s</b> 筆，第 <b>%1$s</b> 筆到 <b>%2$s</b> 筆。

en: Calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: Calendar information
zh: 行事曆資訊

en: Call No.
zh: 索書號

en: Call Number
zh: 索書號

en: Call Number (Fiction Z-A to Non-fiction 9-0)
zh: 索書號（小說 Z-A 至 非小說 9-0）

en: Call Number (Non-fiction 0-9 to Fiction A-Z)
zh: 索書號（非小說 9-0 至 小說 Z-A ）

en: Call Number Range
zh: 索書號範圍

en: Call Number:
zh: 索書號：

en: Call Numbers <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 索書號 <a1>排序</a>

en: Call no
zh: 索書號

en: Can I edit the online help?
zh: 可以編輯線上說明嗎？

en: Can I have a different type for new releases and older titles?
zh: 可收到新出版與舊題名的不同型式嗎?

en: Can I turn off comment moderation?
zh: 可關閉書評審核功能嗎?

en: Can be complex to configure and maintain
zh: 需要複雜的設定與維護

en: Can be entered as a single IP, or a subnet such as 192.168.1.*
zh: 需要輸入單一 IP，或是次網路，例如：192.168.1.*

en: Can't be cancelled when item is in transit
zh: 館藏已經在流通，所以無法刪除

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Can't save this record because the following field aren't filled :\n\n
zh: 無法儲存館藏記錄，因為下面欄位沒有填上：\n\n

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Cancel Marked Requests
zh: 取消已點選的部份

en: Cancel Reserve
zh: 取消預約

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Cancel hold
zh: 取消待借

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Cancel hold and return to : <!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="homebranch" -->
zh: 取消待借並且返回到：<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="homebranch" -->

en: Cancel notification
zh: 取消預約

en: Cancel reservation and then attempt transfer:
zh: 取消預約，然後進行館際互借：

en: Cannot Check In
zh: 無法還入

en: Cannot Check Out!
zh: 無法借出！

en: Cannot Delete
zh: 無法刪除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=city_name
en: Cannot Delete City "%s"
zh: 無法刪除縣市 "%s"

en: Cannot Delete Currencey
zh: 無法刪除貨幣

en: Cannot Delete Item Type
zh: 無法刪除館藏型式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: Cannot Delete Item Type '%s'
zh: 無法刪除館藏型式 '%s'

en: Cannot Delete Patron
zh: 無法刪除讀者

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Cannot Delete: Category %s in Use
zh: 無法刪除使用中 %s 的類別

en: Cannot Place Hold
zh: 無法預約

en: Cannot delete filing rule
zh: 無法刪除排架規則

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=OPNLINK
en: Cannot open %s to read.
zh: 沒有開啟 %s。

en: Capetown, South Africa
zh: 南非・開普敦

en: Caracas, Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉‧加拉卡斯

en: Card
zh: 借書證

en: Card Number
zh: 借書證號碼：

en: Card number:
zh: 借書證號碼：

en: Cardnumber
zh: 借書證號碼

en: Cardnumber already in use.
zh: 借書證已經在使用

en: Cassette recording
zh: 卡式錄音

en: Cassini's
zh: De Cassini

en: Cat
zh: 類別

en: Catalog
zh: 館藏目錄

en: Catalog Details
zh: 館藏目錄詳情

en: Catalog Maintenance
zh: 維護館藏目錄

en: Catalog Search
zh: 查詢館藏目錄

en: Catalog Statistics
zh: 館藏目錄統計

en: Catalog by Item Type
zh: 館藏目錄依照館藏型式

en: Catalog by itemtype
zh: 館藏目錄依照館藏型式

en: Catalog details
zh: 館藏目錄詳情

en: Catalog search
zh: 館藏目錄查詢

en: Catalog statistics
zh: 館藏目錄統計

en: Cataloging
zh: 編目

en: Cataloging Help
zh: 編目說明

en: Cataloging Search
zh: 編目查詢

en: Cataloging:
zh: 編目

en: Catalogs
zh: 館藏目錄

en: Categories, Descriptions and Types
zh: 類別、描述以及型式

en: Category
zh: 類別

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Category %s is in use. Deletion not possible!
zh: 類別 %s 使用中。無法刪除！

en: Category Deleted
zh: 類別被刪除

en: Category Type:
zh: 類別代碼：

en: Category cannot be deleted because there are libraries using that category
zh: 類別無法刪除，因為其他圖書館有使用這項館藏。

en: Category code
zh: 類別代碼

en: Category code:
zh: 類別代碼：

en: Category type:
zh: 類別型式：

en: Category:
zh: 類別：

en: Categorycode
zh: 類別代碼

en: Celesta
zh: 鋼片琴

en: Cell value
zh: Cell 數值

en: Centimetres
zh: 公分

note: INPUT type=button
en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密碼

en: Change Patron Password
zh: 更改密碼

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Change Status
zh: 改變狀態

en: Change Username and/or Password
zh: 改變使用者帳號或是密碼

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Change Username and/or Password for %s %s
zh: 改變 %s %s 的帳號/密碼

en: Change framework:
zh: 選擇架構：

en: Changed action if matching record found
zh: 修改找到的對應紀錄

en: Changed action if no match found
zh: 找不到對應紀錄，即修改

en: Changed item processing option
zh: 改變館藏處理選項

en: Character Sets (Mandatory) 1
zh: 字集(內定) 1

en: Character Sets (Mandatory) 2
zh: 字集(內定) 2

en: Character encoding:
zh: 字元編碼：

en: Character of Image:
zh: 字元編碼：

en: Charge
zh: 費用

en: Charge Type
zh: 頁面型式：

en: Chat with Koha users and developers
zh: 和 Koha 使用者以及研發人員討論

en: Check Expiration
zh: 讀者證有效日期：

en: Check In
zh: 還入

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Check In subscription for <i>%s</i>
zh: 檢查 <i>%s</i> 的訂閱

en: Check Out
zh: 借出

en: Check expiration
zh: 檢查有效日期

en: Check for embedded item record data?
zh: 確認館藏記錄資料？

en: Check in
zh: 還入

en: Check out to:
zh: 借出給：

en: Check that your database is running.
zh: 確認你的資料庫已經運行。

en: Check the box next to the action(s) you'd like to perform
zh: 鉤選要執行的館藏。

en: Check the hostname setting in
zh: 確認主機名稱設定

en: Check to display this attribute on a patron's details page in the OPAC.
zh: 在OPAC確認讀者資料頁中所顯示的屬性

en: Check to let a patron record have multiple values of this attribute. This setting cannot be changed after an attribute is defined.
zh: 確認讀者紀錄的屬性有多種類別，設定後將無法修改。

en: Check to make it possible to associate a password with this attribute.
zh: 確認此密碼與屬性的關係

en: Check to make this attribute staff_searchable in the staff patron search.
zh: 在職員讀者搜尋中，確認有'可搜尋職員'條件

en: Check your database settings in
zh: 確認你的資料庫設定

en: Check-in date from
zh: 檢查開始日期

en: Check-in date from:
zh: 檢查開始日期：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=totalToAnonymize
en: Check-out history for %s patrons will be anonymized
zh: %s 位讀者的借出記錄已經被匿名

en: Checked
zh: 預設使用

en: Checked (searched by default):
zh: 確認（預設查詢）：

en: Checked Out
zh: 借出

en: Checked out
zh: 借出

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=onloancount
en: Checked out (%s),
zh: 借出，到期日 %s

en: Checked out on
zh: 借出：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=datedue
en: Checked out to <a1>%s</a>, Due back on %s
zh: <a1>%s</a> 的借出。到期日 %s。

en: Checked-In items
zh: 還入館藏

en: Checked:
zh: 預設使用

en: Checkin
zh: 還入

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: Checking out to %s %s (%s)
zh: %2$s%1$s（%3$s）的借出

en: Checkout
zh: 借出

en: Checkout History
zh: 借出記錄

en: Checkout Status:
zh: 借出現況：

en: Checkout date from:
zh: 借出日期：

en: Checkout history
zh: 借出記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Checkout history for %s
zh: %s 的借出記錄

en: Checkout statistics
zh: 借出統計

en: Checkouts
zh: 借出

en: Checkouts are blocked because fine balance is over the limit.
zh: 罰款金額超過上限，所以借出功能已被限制。

en: Checkouts by patron category
zh: 借出依照讀者類別排序

en: Checks the MARC structure. If you change your MARC Bibliographic framework it's recommended that you run this tool to test for errors in your definition.
zh: 確認機讀編目格式結構，改變機讀編目格式書目架構後，使用此工具測試定義的正確性。

en: Child
zh: 兒童

en: Child = A patron who can have an adult guarantor.
zh: 兒童讀者：這類讀者必須有「擔保人」

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Child Patron
zh: 兒童讀者

en: Child Patrons: a patron category that has a &quot;guarantor&quot;.
zh: 兒童讀者：這類讀者必須有「擔保人」

en: Child patron
zh: 兒童讀者

en: Choice
zh: 選擇

en: Choose
zh: 選擇

en: Choose 'Acquisitions' under 'Statistics Wizards'
zh: 在'統計精靈'下, 選擇'採訪'

en: Choose 'Average loan time' under 'Other'
zh: 在'其他'選項下，選擇'平均借出期間'

en: Choose 'Calendar'
zh: 顯示行事曆

en: Choose 'Catalog by Item Type' under 'Other'
zh: 在'其他'選項下，選擇'依館藏型式排序'

en: Choose 'Catalog' under 'Statistics Wizards'
zh: 在'統計精靈'下, 選擇'目錄''

en: Choose 'Checkouts by patron category' under 'Other'
zh: 在'其他'下, 選擇'依照讀者類別排序'

en: Choose 'Circulation' under 'Statistics Wizards'
zh: 在'統計精靈'下, 選擇'流通'

en: Choose 'Comments'
zh: 選擇'評論'

en: Choose 'Items not checked out' under 'Inactive'
zh: 選擇'館藏無法借出'

en: Choose 'Lost Items' under 'Other'
zh: 在'其他'下，選擇'遺失館藏'

en: Choose 'Most-Circulated Items' under 'Top Lists'
zh: 在'排行板'下，選擇'館藏被借出最多者'

en: Choose 'Overdue notice/status triggers'
zh: 選擇'啟動逾期通知/狀況'

en: Choose 'Patrons who haven't checked out' under 'Inactive'
zh: 選擇'不曾借出的讀者'

en: Choose 'Patrons with the most checkouts' under 'Top Lists'
zh: 在'排行板'下，選擇'借出最多的讀者'

en: Choose 'Patrons' under 'Statistics Wizards'
zh: 在'統計精靈'下，選擇'讀者'

en: Choose 'Tags'
zh: 選擇'標籤'

en: Choose 'Upload patron images'
zh: 選擇'上傳讀者照片'

en: Choose Adult category
zh: 選擇成人類別

en: Choose Barcode Type (encoding)
zh: 選擇條碼型式：

en: Choose File to browse.
zh: 選擇瀏覽檔案

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Choose Hemisphere:
zh: 選擇範圍：

en: Choose Layout Type
zh: 選擇配置型式：

en: Choose Order of Text Fields to Print
zh: 選擇文字說明列印順序

en: Choose a &ldquo;Category&rdquo; (&rdquo;Public&rdquo; or &ldquo;Private&rdquo;)
zh:  選擇一個 &ldquo;類別&rdquo; （&rdquo;公開&rdquo; 或是 &ldquo;私人&rdquo;）

en: Choose a 'Koha Module' to associate your notice with from the dropdown box
zh: 從下拉式欄位中，選擇相關的'Koha模組'

en: Choose a 'Lost Status' to search only for items that are assumed lost (long overdue), missing, or lost (or, leave this set to 'All' to see all lost items)
zh: 選擇'遺失館藏'，搜尋遺失的館藏(含逾期過久)、找不到、或遺失(或設定'全部'，瀏覽所有遺失館藏)

en: Choose a 'filing routine' from the dropdown menu to associate with your new filing rule
zh: 從下拉式選單中，選擇'排序方式'，建立新的'排序方式'

en: Choose a 'filing rule' from the dropdown menu to associate with your new classification source
zh: 從下拉式選單中，選擇'排序方式'，建立新的'分類來源'

en: Choose a branch (or choose the blank field at the top of the dropdown menu to choose all branches)
zh: 選擇分館，或從下拉式選單的上方空白欄位，以選擇所有分館

en: Choose a category from the 'Show Category' dropdown menu
zh: 從下拉式選單的'顯示類別'，選擇館藏目錄

en: Choose a field from the scroll down menu on the left side
zh: 從左方的捲軸選單，選取欄位

en: Choose a limit of 'Library'
zh: 選擇圖書館：

en: Choose a method for 'outputing' (viewing) the report: Options are 'browser' or saving as a file viewable in a program like Excel.
zh: 選擇報表'輸出'的方式: '瀏覽器'或儲存為Excel等檔案格式

en: Choose a network printer:
zh: 選擇網路印表機：

en: Choose a reason for all marked entries:
zh: 選擇原因後，註記所有款目

en: Choose an 'Item Type' to perform the report on (or, leave at the default 'All' to perform the report on all item types)
zh: 選擇'館藏型式'顯示統計報表，或選擇預設值'全部'，顯示所有館藏的統計報表)

en: Choose an Icon:
zh: 選擇圖示：

en: Choose and validate 1 MARC subfield for
zh: 選取及查核機讀編目格式分欄

en: Choose any filters from the top section
zh: 選擇館藏型式。

en: Choose category to 'Order by' (the 'order by' field effects what ordering method is used when displaying the lost items)
zh: 選擇'訂購'的類; 顯示遺失館藏時，'訂購'欄位會影響訂購方式

en: Choose indexing engine
zh: 選擇索引引擎

en: Choose library:
zh: 選擇圖書館：

en: Choose list
zh: 選擇虛擬書架

en: Choose one field to appear in the rows and another to appear in the column. If you choose either of the date fields remember to choose to show data by 'Day', 'Month', or 'Year'
zh: 在行及列中，各選擇一個欄位。選擇日期資料欄位時，再選擇'年'、'月'或'日'做為資料顯示的方式。

en: Choose the library you want to transfer the book to from the pull down
zh: 選擇轉移移館藏至其他圖書館。

en: Choose the method for calculating due date: select Calendar to use the holidays module, and Days to ignore the holidays module
zh: 選擇計算到期日的方式：從行事曆扣除假日，或略過假日。

en: Choose the permissions you'd like this patron to have
zh: 選擇讀者權限

en: Choose the report to run from the list
zh: 選擇你需要執行的報表到清單裡

en: Choose the start and end date you'd like to see and click 'Go' to see the results on your screen
zh: 選擇欲瀏覽的起迄日期並點選'確定'以在螢幕上瀏覽結果

en: Choose the type of authority record you would like to add to your system
zh: 選擇欲加入系統的權威紀錄型式

en: Choose the type of patron you'd like to add:
zh: 選擇你的讀者型式:

en: Choose your home branch from the menu you are presented with
zh: 從選單中選定辦借書證的分館

en: Choose:
zh: 選擇：

en: Chose whether this holiday is repeated every day of the week or yearly.
zh: 選擇每週放假一次, 或每年放假一次

en: Chris Catalfo (new plugin MARC editor)
zh: Chris Catalfo（新的外掛機讀編目格式編輯器）

en: Circ note
zh: 流通說明

en: Circulation
zh: 流通

en: Circulation Check In (Returns)
zh: 流通 -- 還入

en: Circulation Help
zh: 流通說明

en: Circulation History
zh: 流通記錄

en: Circulation Reports
zh: 流通報表

en: Circulation Statistics
zh: 流通統計

en: Circulation Transfers
zh: 館際互借

en: Circulation and Fines Rules
zh: 流通及罰款規則

en: Circulation and fines rules
zh: 流通及罰款規則

en: Circulation is where items are check out and in to patrons. Some libraries use different nomeclature for these functions.
zh: 【流通】是表示把館藏借給讀者。有些圖書館可能使不同名稱。

en: Circulation note:
zh: 借閱備註：

en: Circulation:
zh: 流通:

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LoginBranchname
en: Circulation: Overdues at %s
zh: 流通：%s 圖書館逾期

en: Citation
zh: 引用

en: Cities
zh: 縣市

en: Cities &rsaquo;
zh: 縣市 &rsaquo;

en: Cities &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of City
zh: 縣市 &rsaquo; 確認刪除縣市？

en: Cities and Towns
zh: 縣市和鄉鎮

en: Cities and towns
zh: 縣市和鄉鎮

en: City ID
zh: 縣市編號

en: City ID:
zh: 縣市編號：

en: City Search:
zh: 縣市查詢

en: City id
zh: 縣市編號

en: City name
zh: 縣市名稱

en: City name:
zh: 縣市名稱：

en: City zipcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: City zipcode:
zh: 郵遞區號：

en: City, State:
zh: 縣市：

en: Claim
zh: 要求

en: Claim Acquisition
zh: 要求採訪

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Claim Order
zh: 請求訂單

en: Claim Serial Issue
zh: 請求期刊

en: Claim Serial Issues
zh: 請求期刊

en: Claim using notice:
zh: 要求使用通知:

en: Claimed
zh: 請求

en: Claims
zh: 請求

en: Claims are notices that you send when an issue that was expected has not been received by the library.
zh: 當圖書館未收到期刊時，請求傳送通知

en: Clarinette
zh: 豎笛

en: Clarinette basse
zh: 低音豎笛

en: Class
zh: 分類號

en: ClassSources
zh: 分類法

en: Classification Filing Rules
zh: 分類法

en: Classification Sources
zh: 分類法

note: SCRIPT
en: Classification source code missing
zh: 分類法代碼遺失

en: Classification source code:
zh: 分類法代碼：

en: Classification sources
zh: 分類法來源

en: Classification:
zh: 分類法：

en: Clavecin
zh: 大鍵琴

en: Clavicorde
zh: 古鋼琴

en: Clean Patron Records
zh: 清除讀者資料

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear All
zh: 清除全部

note: INPUT type=reset
en: Clear All Fields
zh: 清除所有欄位

en: Clear Field
zh: 清除欄位

en: Click 'Add Item' after entering the data for your item
zh: 進入館藏資料後，點選'新增館藏'

en: Click 'Add budget' next to the fund you want to edit
zh: 在編輯的館藏基金旁，點選'新增預算'

en: Click 'Edit' at the top left
zh: 在左上方點選'編輯'

en: Click 'Edit' beside the authorized value you wish to edit
zh: 在編輯的容許值旁點選'編輯'

en: Click 'Export' and follow your browser's instructions for saving the file
zh: 點選'匯出'並依照瀏覽器指示儲存檔案

en: Click 'Find guarantor' and pick a patron from the resulting list.
zh: 點選'尋找擔保人'並從結果清單中挑選讀者

en: Click 'Import'
zh: 點選 '匯入'

en: Click 'New Authority Framework'
zh: 點選 '新增權威記錄架構'

en: Click 'New Authority'
zh: 點選 '新增權威記錄'

en: Click 'New City'
zh: 點選 '新增城市'

en: Click 'New Classification Source'
zh: 點選 '新增分類法'

en: Click 'New Filing Rules'
zh: 點選 '新增分類法'

en: Click 'New Fund'
zh: 點選 '新增館藏採訪基金'

en: Click 'New List'
zh: 點選 '新增虛擬書架'

en: Click 'New Notice'
zh: 點選 '新增通知'

en: Click 'New Road Type'
zh: 點選 '新增道路型式'

en: Click 'New order'
zh: 點選 '新增訂單'

en: Click 'Patron attribute types'
zh: 點選 '讀者屬性類別'

en: Click 'Save'
zh: 點選 '儲存'

en: Click 'Save' to finish the process.
zh: 點選 '儲存' 以結束

en: Click 'Submit'
zh: 點選 '送出'

en: Click 'Transfer' on the Circulation menu
zh: 在流通選單中點選'館際互借'

en: Click 'Unpack' and you will receive a confirmation screen
zh: 點選'解壓縮'將收到確認訊息

en: Click 'edit' next to the 'classification source' or 'filing rule' you wish to edit
zh: 在編輯的'圖書館館藏分類法'旁點選'編輯'

en: Click Next to continue
zh: 繼續點選下一個步驟

en: Click on &ldquo;Lists&rdquo; (You should see a list of shelves that have already been created)
zh: 點選&rdquo;虛擬書架&rdquo;（你應該看到已經建立的虛擬書架清單。）

en: Click on 'Global System preferences' and then choose the 'OPAC Features' tab
zh: 點選'系統偏好'後選取'OPAC功能'標籤

en: Click on Finish to complete and load the Koha Staff Interface.
zh: 點選完成，並且載入 Koha 館員介面。

en: Click on the 'Fines' tab under the patron information on the left
zh: 於左方讀者資訊下點選'罰款'分頁

en: Click on the 'Save' button at the bottom of the form to save your new profile.
zh: 點選'儲存'以儲存你的設定檔

en: Click on the 18th of February 2008 and fill in the necessary fields for your library.
zh: 點選 2008 年 2 月 18 日並填入圖書館的所需欄位

en: Click on the patron's name from the results
zh: 從結果中點選讀者姓名

en: Click on the summary for the record you want to edit
zh: 點選摘要內欲編輯的記錄

en: Click the '&gt;&gt;' button to insert that field into your text message where you'd like it to appear in the notice.
zh: 點選'&gt;&gt;'在通知內的文字訊息中插入欄位

en: Click the 'Create manual invoice' tab
zh: 點選 '新增發票' 分頁

en: Click the 'Delete' button to remove the current image.
zh: 點選 '刪除' 以移除現有照片

en: Click the 'More' button on the top right of the patron profile and choose 'Set Permissions'
zh: 點選讀者檔案右上方的 '更多' 後，選擇 '設定權限'

en: Click the 'New' button
zh: 點選 '新增'

en: Click the 'Receive Parcel' button
zh: 點選 '接收'

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Click to &quot;Unmap&quot;
zh: 點選  &quot;回復&quot;

note: A
en: Click to Expand this Tag
zh: 點選展開這個欄位

en: Click to add item
zh: 點選新增館藏

en: Close
zh: 關閉

note: INPUT type=button
en: Close Help Window
zh: 關閉說明視窗

en: Close Window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Close this basket
zh: 關閉這個購物籃

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=closedate
en: Closed On: %s
zh: 結束時間：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=closedate
en: Closed on: %s
zh: 結束時間：%s

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Code date publication
zh: 出版品日期代碼

en: Code reverse
zh: 相反的代碼

en: Code:
zh: 代碼：

en: Coded Fields
zh: 編碼欄位

en: Coded information filters
zh: 編碼資訊的條件

en: Collection
zh: 集叢

en: Collection:
zh: 集叢：

en: Colour
zh: 顏色

en: Colour:
zh: 色彩：

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Columns must be filled left to right: if the first column is blank, other columns will be ignored.
zh: 欄必須由左到右填上：假如第一個欄是空的，其他欄將會被忽略。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname
en: Coming from %s
zh: 來自 %s

en: Comma Separated Text
zh: 以（，）區分文字

en: Comment
zh: 書評

en: Commenter
zh: 書評

en: Comments
zh: 書評

en: Comments about this file:
zh: 關於這個檔案的書評：

en: Comments/Reviews
zh: 書評

en: Commited budget
zh: 提出預算：

en: Compact view
zh: 簡單型式

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Company Name *
zh: 公司名稱 *

en: Company Name:
zh: 公司名稱：

en: Company details
zh: 公司詳情

en: Complete the information in the right area.
zh: 完整資料在右邊區域

en: Completed import of records
zh: 完整匯入書目記錄

en: Completeness
zh: 完整

note: IMG
en: Computer Files
zh: 電腦檔案

note: LABEL
en: Computer files, Data, Software
zh: 電腦檔案、資料、軟體

en: Comtd
zh: 已承擔

en: Concatenation of koha & MARC fields
zh: Koha 與機讀格式欄位的相關性

en: Conference or meeting code :
zh: 會議代碼:

en: Conference publication indicator
zh: 會議出版品指標

en: Configuration OK, you don't have errors in your MARC parameters table
zh: 設定完成，你的 MARC 參數沒有問題

en: Configure these parameters in the order they appear.
zh: 設定這些參數，將會依序顯示。

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Confirm Custom Report
zh: 確認客制化報表

en: Confirm Definition
zh: 確認定義

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 確認刪除

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Confirm Deletion of %s?
zh: 確認刪除 '%s' ？

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Confirm Deletion of Category %s
zh: 確認刪除 '%s' 類別

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Confirm Deletion of Category '%s'
zh: 確認刪除 '%s' 類別

en: Confirm Deletion of Currency
zh: 確認刪除貨幣

en: Confirm Deletion of Currency '
zh: 確認刪除貨幣

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Confirm Deletion of Currency '%s'
zh: 確認刪除 '%s' 貨幣

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bookfundid
en: Confirm Deletion of Fund <em>%s</em>
zh: 確認刪除 <em>%s</em> 基金

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Confirm Deletion of Printer <em>%s</em>
zh: 確認刪除 <em>%s</em> 印表機

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagsubfield
en: Confirm Deletion of Subfield %s?
zh: 確認刪除 %s 分欄？

en: Confirm Deletion of Tag
zh: 確認刪除欄位

en: Confirm Deletion of authority structure definition for
zh: 確認刪除權威記錄架構定義

en: Confirm delete:
zh: 確認刪除：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchcode
en: Confirm deletion of %s (%s)?
zh: 確認刪除 %1$s（%2$s）？

en: Confirm deletion of classification source
zh: 確認刪除分類法？

en: Confirm deletion of filing rule
zh: 確認刪除分類法？

en: Confirm deletion of patron attribute type
zh: 確認刪除讀者屬性型式？

en: Confirm deletion of record matching rule
zh: 確認刪除書目記錄查詢條件

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Confirm hold
zh: 確認預約

en: Congratulations, Installation complete
zh: 恭喜，安裝完成

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tablename %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohafield
en: Connect %s.%s to a MARC subfield
zh: MARC 分欄連結到 %s.%s

en: Connection established.
zh: 連結被建立。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=server
en: Connection failed to %s
zh: %s 連結建立失敗。

en: Consider the formula <b>#{X}/{Y}</b>. The following XYZ settings :
zh: 設定公式 <b>#{X}/{Y}</b>。下面是 XYZ 設定：

en: Considered lost
zh: 認定遺失

en: Constraints
zh: 限制

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡：

en: Contact Name
zh: 聯絡名稱

en: Contact details
zh: 聯絡詳情

en: Contact name:
zh: 聯絡名稱：

en: Contact note:
zh: 聯絡名稱：

en: Contact your system administrator to create this directory and you'll be set to go.
zh: 聯絡系統管理員新增此目錄

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Contents
zh: 內容

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Contents of <i>%s</i>
zh: <i>%s</i> 的內容

en: Continue adding 'field's and clicking '&gt;&gt;' to insert them into the notice until your message is completed.
zh: 繼續新增'欄位'並點選'&gt;&gt;' 將欄位插入通知中，直到訊息設定完成

en: Continue to log in to Koha
zh: 登入 Koha

en: Continue with cataloging your authorities
zh: 繼續編輯權威記錄

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Continue without Marking &gt;&gt;
zh: 不註記&gt;&gt;繼續

en: Continuo
zh: 彈數字低音樂器

en: Contrebasse
zh: 低音提琴

en: Copenhagen, Denmark
zh: 丹麥‧哥本哈根

en: Copy / Vol :
zh: 複本 / 冊：

en: Copy No.
zh: 複本

en: Copyright
zh: 出版日期

en: Copyright Date:
zh: 出版日期：

en: Copyright date:
zh: 出版日期：

en: Copyright:
zh: 出版日期：

en: Copyrightdate
zh: 出版日期：

en: Cor anglais
zh: Cor anglais(英國管)

en: Cordoba, Argentina
zh: 阿根廷‧哥多華

en: Cornet a piston
zh: 短號

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=duplicate_value %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=duplicate_category
en: Could not add value &quot;%s&quot; for category &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; value already present.
zh: 無法新增 &quot;%s&quot; 類別， &quot;%s&quot; 類別已經存在。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ERROR_delete_in_use %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=ERROR_num_patrons
en: Could not delete patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; it is in use by %s patron records
zh: 無法刪除 &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; 讀者屬性類別，因 %s 讀者記錄正在使用中

en: Count
zh: 總計

en: Count : Returns a count of each value
zh: 總計：返回每一個數值的總計

en: Count items
zh: 總計館藏

en: Count of Checkouts
zh: 總計借出

en: Count total items
zh: 總計館藏

en: Count unique items
zh: 總計館藏(不含複本)

en: Crawford County Federated Library System
zh: Crawford County Federated 圖書館自動化系統

en: Create
zh: 建立者

en: Create Authority Types
zh: 新增權威記錄類別

en: Create Biblio
zh: 新增書目記錄

en: Create Manual Credit
zh: 新增收據

en: Create Manual Invoice
zh: 新增發票

en: Create Report From SQL
zh: 利用 SQL 新增報表

en: Create Routing List
zh: 新增訂閱清單

en: Create a CSV file for your patron data
zh: 在讀者資料中新增 CSV 檔案

en: Create a new List
zh: 新增虛擬書架

en: Create a new batch
zh: 新增批次

en: Create and manage Authorities frameworks that define the characteristics of your MARC Records (field and subfield definitions).
zh: 新增和管理權威記錄架構，並且設定 MARC 記錄（包含設定欄位以及分欄）。

en: Create and manage Authorities frameworks that define the characteristics of your MARC Records (field and subfield definitions). To create a new framework...
zh: 新增和管理權威記錄架構，並且設定 MARC 記錄（包含設定欄位以及分欄）。

en: Create and manage Bibliographic frameworks that define the characteristics of your MARC Records (field and subfield definitions) as well as templates for the MARC editor.
zh: 新增和管理書目記錄架構，並且定義 MARC 記錄特徵（包含欄位以及分欄定義），主要用於 MARC 編輯器。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: Create authority framework for %s using
zh: 新增 %s 權威記錄架構

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=frameworkcode %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=frameworktext
en: Create framework for %s (%s) using
zh: 新增 %s（%s）書目記錄架構

en: Create from SQL
zh: 利用 SQL 新增

en: Create manual credit
zh: 新增收據

en: Create manual invoice
zh: 新增發票

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Create report from SQL
zh: 利用 SQL 產生報表

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Creating a Printer Profile
zh: 新增印表機設定檔

en: Creating a vendor
zh: 新增供應商

en: Creation technique
zh: 製作技術

en: Creation&nbsp;Date
zh: 建立日期

en: Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License
zh: 創用CC授權(Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License)

en: Credit
zh: 收據

en: Credit Type:
zh: 收據型式：

en: Credits
zh: 收據：

en: Credits:
zh: 收據：

en: Creep:
zh: 蠟

en: Criteria allow you to limit your report to display results to a given criteria.Criteria are bound to a specific reporting area.
zh: 允許你利用條件限制報表顯示結果。報表一定會受到條件限制。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=key
en: Critical field &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 重要欄位&quot;%s&quot;遺失

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Currencies Search:
zh: 查詢貨幣：

en: Currencies administration
zh: 貨幣管理

en: Currencies and Exchange Rates
zh: 貨幣和匯率管理

en: Currencies and exchange rates
zh: 貨幣和匯率

en: Currency
zh: 匯率

en: Currency Cutoff:
zh: 匯率：

en: Currency Deleted
zh: 匯率被刪除

en: Currency:
zh: 匯率：

en: Current Checkouts Allowed
zh: 總計借出

en: Current Library
zh: 目前分館：

en: Current Location:
zh: 目前館藏地：

en: Current Terms
zh: 目前詞彙

en: Current server time is:
zh: 目前主機時間：

en: D&aelig;nsk (Danish)
zh: D&aelig;nsk (丹麥語)

en: DAMAGED
zh: 損毀

en: DVD video / Videodisc
zh: DVD 影片 / 影碟

en: Daily
zh: 日記

en: Damaged
zh: 被損害

en: Damaged Status:
zh: 毀損狀況：

en: Data Deleted
zh: 資料被刪除

en: Data Fields
zh: 資料被刪除

en: Data Recorded
zh: 資料被紀錄

en: Data deleted
zh: 資料被刪除

en: Data error
zh: 資料錯誤

en: Data recorded
zh: 資料被紀錄

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Database settings:
zh: 資料庫設定：

en: Database tables created
zh: 資料表被建立

en: Database:
zh: 資料庫：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 日期 <a1>[排序]</a>

en: Date Added
zh: 新增日期

en: Date Due
zh: 到期日

en: Date Last Seen
zh: 最近借閱時間

en: Date Range: enter values in both date fields
zh: 日期範圍：在日期欄位輸入數值

en: Date Received
zh: 收到日期

en: Date Received reverse
zh: 反轉收到日期

en: Date due
zh: 到期日

en: Date entered on file
zh: 檔案輸入日期

en: Date formats should match your system preference, and <b>must</b> be zero-padded, e.g. '01/02/2008'.
zh: 日期格式應與系統偏好相對應，且<b>必須</b>符合補零(zero-padded)格式，如'01/02/2008'

en: Date last seen
zh: 最近借閱時間

en: Date of Birth
zh: 出生日期：

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期：

en: Date of birth is invalid.
zh: 出生日期不合法。

en: Date of birth:
zh: 出生日期：

en: Date of enrollment is invalid.
zh: 註冊日期不合法。

en: Date of expiration is invalid.
zh: 有效日期不合法。

en: Date of transfer
zh: 館際互借日期

en: Date published
zh: 出版日期

en: Date received
zh: 收到日期

en: Date received:
zh: 收到日期：

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期

en: Date/time
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Day name
zh: 日期名稱

en: Day of week
zh: 一週一天

en: Day:
zh: 日：

en: Days in advance
zh: 天前

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=contact
en: Dear %s
zh: 親愛的 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Dear %s user, You have suggested that the library acquire %s
zh: 親愛的 %1$s 讀者，你的建議，圖書館已經採訪 %2$s。

en: Debar
zh: 禁止：

en: Debarred
zh: 禁止：

en: Debarred:
zh: 禁止：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=debug
en: Debug is on (level %s)
zh: 除錯層級 %s

en: Decametres
zh: 十米

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decimetres
zh: 分米

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default Framework
zh: 預設書目架構

en: Default framework
zh: 預設書目架構

en: Default value:
zh: 預設值：

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Define a Layout
zh: 設定配置

en: Define a Layout Template
zh: 設定模版配置

en: Define authority types, then authority MARC structure in the same way you define itemtypes and biblio MARC tag structure. Authority values are managed through plugins
zh: 定義容許值型式。機讀格式（MARC）的容許值和定義館藏型式一樣。機讀格式（MARC）欄位書目記錄，可以使用外掛方式處理容許值。

en: Define categories and authorized values for them.
zh: 設定容許值的類別及相關的容許值。

en: Define circulation and fines rules for combinations of libraries, patron categories, and item types
zh: 為圖書館、讀者類別與館藏型式定義流通與罰款規則

en: Define cities and towns that your patrons live in.
zh: 設定讀者的城市和城鎮。

en: Define classification sources (i.e., call number schemes) used by your collection. Also define filing rules used for sorting call numbers.
zh: 設定圖書館館藏分類法（例如：索書號架構）。同時設定索書號排序分類規則。

en: Define classification sources (i.e., call number schemes) used by your collection. You can also define 'filing rules' used for sorting call numbers.
zh: 設定圖書館館藏分類法（例如：索書號架構）。同時設定索書號排序分類規則。

en: Define currencies and exchange rates used for acquisitions.
zh: 設定採訪使用的貨幣和匯率。

en: Define days when the library is closed
zh: 設定假日（閉館日）

en: Define extended attributes (identifiers and statistical categories) for patron records
zh: 為讀者記錄設定延伸條件(其他參數與統計類別)

en: Define libraries and groups.
zh: 設定圖書館、分館、群組。

en: Define notices (print and email notification messages for overdues, etc.)
zh: 設定通知（列印和 E-mail 逾期通知訊息等。）

en: Define patron categories.
zh: 設定讀者類別。

en: Define road types (street, avenue, way, etc.). Road types display as authorized values when adding/editing patrons and can be used in geographic statistics.
zh: 設定道路型式（路名等），當新增/編輯讀者與地理統計報表，道路型式會以容許值方式顯示。

en: Define the currencies you deal with here.
zh: 設定匯率。

en: Define the holidays for :
zh: 設定假日:

en: Define the mapping between the Koha transactional database (SQL) and the MARC Bibliographic records. Note that the mapping can be defined through MARC Bibliographic Framework. This tool is just a shortcut to speed up linkage.
zh: 設定到 Koha 資料庫（SQL）與 MARC 數目記錄。附註：對應設定可以透過 MARC 書目記錄架構。這個工具只是一個加快連結的捷徑。

en: Define which servers to query for MARC data in the integrated Z39.50 client.
zh: 在 Z39.50 用戶端，設定主機查詢 MARC 資料。

en: Defined
zh: 設定

en: Defines the Z39.50 servers you want Koha to search.
zh: 設定 Z39.50 主機，讓 Koha 用來查詢。

en: Defining
zh: 設定

en: Defining default issuing rules
zh: 預設借閱規則

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=humanbranch
en: Defining issuing rules for "%s"
zh: 設定 %s 的罰款規則

en: Definition
zh: 設定

en: Definition Description:
zh: 設定描述：

en: Definition Description: Used within the dictionary only to provide further detail about the definition
zh: 設定描述：主要是字典使用，只有提供進階設定。

en: Definition Name:
zh: 設定名稱：

en: Definition Name: Short name that is used for display and selection
zh: 設定名稱：縮寫主要用來顯示和選擇

en: Degree (complete with 0):
zh: 度

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: Delay is the number of days after an issue is due before an action is triggered.
zh: 延遲代表天數，借閱之後和逾期之前，會啟動這個觸發。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Budget?
zh: 刪除預算嗎？

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=city_name
en: Delete City "%s?"
zh: 刪除 '%s' 縣市嗎？

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Delete Definition
zh: 刪除設定嗎？

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: Delete Item Type '%s'?
zh: 刪除 '%s' 館藏型式？

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete Library
zh: 刪除分館

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Delete List
zh: 刪除虛擬書架

en: Delete Notice?
zh: 刪除通知？

note: SCRIPT
en: Delete Record
zh: 刪除記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=road_type
en: Delete Road Type "%s?"
zh: 刪除 '%s' 道路型式？

en: Delete Stop Word
zh: 刪除停用字

en: Delete Subfield
zh: 刪除分欄

note: SCRIPT
en: Delete Subscription
zh: 刪除訂閱

en: Delete borrower who has not borrowed since:
zh: 刪除讀者，從何時沒有借閱：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete classification source
zh: 刪除分類法

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete filing rule
zh: 刪除分類法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=frameworktext %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=frameworkcode
en: Delete framework for %s (%s)?
zh: 刪除 %1$s（%2$s）書目記錄格式？

en: Delete old borrowers and anonymize circulation history (deletes borrower reading history)
zh: 刪除舊讀者和匿名流通歷史（刪除讀者借出歷史）

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete patron attribute type
zh: 刪除讀者屬性型式

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete record matching rule
zh: 刪除書目記錄的查詢條件

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete selected
zh: 刪除選擇

en: Delete some old patrons/Anonymize some check-out history
zh: 刪除一些舊讀者/匿名借出歷史

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this Category
zh: 刪除這個類別

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this Currency
zh: 刪除這個貨幣

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this Item Type
zh: 刪除這個館藏型式

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this Printer
zh: 刪除這台印表機

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this Server
zh: 刪除這台主機

note: A
en: Delete this Tag
zh: 刪除這個欄位

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this budget
zh: 刪除這個基金

en: Delete this holiday
zh: 刪除這個假日

note: A
en: Delete this saved report
zh: 刪除這個儲存報表

en: Delete?
zh: 刪除?

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=deleted_source
en: Deleted classification source %s
zh: 刪除 %s 分類法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=deleted_rule
en: Deleted filing rule %s
zh: 刪除 %s 分類法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=deleted_attribute_type
en: Deleted patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 刪除 &quot;%s&quot; 讀者屬性型式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=deleted_matching_rule
en: Deleted record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 刪除 &quot;%s&quot; 查詢條件

en: Delimiter:
zh: 定義符號：

en: Depending on the permission certain menu items will be removed from the menus in Koha, preventing users from accessing them.
zh: Koha 將移除特定權限選單內的館藏，以防止使用者進入查看

en: Depending upon the printer you use and even the tray within the printer you use, the text on labels may be offset so that it does not appear correctly on the labels. Even once the offset (usually measured from the upper left-hand corner) is correct, the text may appear to "creep" -print correctly on some labels, but slowly move off of other labels. A printer profile will allow you to provide a per printer per tray per label template correction for these symptoms.
zh: 根據現正使用的印表機與送紙匣，標籤上的文字可能有所偏移，因此無法正確於標籤上顯示。一旦偏移情況經過校正(通常由左上方角落測量起)，部分標籤上的文字即可正確顯示並正確列印。印表機設定將可進行以上情況的印表機、送紙匣，與標籤模板的調校。

en: Deprecated - no longer in use
zh: 錯誤-無法使用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 描述 <a1>排序</a>

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Description missing
zh: 沒有描述

en: Description of charges
zh: 費用描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=liblibrarian
en: Description: %s
zh: 描述：%s

en: Descriptions
zh: 描述

en: Design your 'Message Body'
zh: 設計 '信件內容'

en: Destination library:
zh: 目的分館：

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Deutsch (German)
zh: 德語

en: Dewey:
zh: 分類號：

en: Dictionaries
zh: 字典

en: Dictionary
zh: 字典

en: Dictionary Criteria
zh: 字典條件

en: Dictionary Definitions
zh: 設定字典

en: Did not check for matches with existing records in catalog
zh: 你不確認館藏目錄中已存在書目記錄的查詢條件。

en: Did you mean:
zh: 你是要查詢：

en: Digests only?
zh: 只有摘要：

en: Dimensions:
zh: 大小尺寸

en: Directories
zh: 字典

en: Discographies
zh: （音樂）主題目錄

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Discount:
zh: 折扣：

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display Location
zh: 館藏地

en: Display Location:
zh: 館藏地：

note: A
en: Display detail for this biblio
zh: 顯示這筆數目記錄詳情

en: Display from
zh: 顯示來自

en: Display in OPAC:
zh: OPAC 顯示館藏地：

note: A
en: Display member details.
zh: 顯示讀者詳情。

en: Display only used Tags/Subfields
zh: 只顯示使用的欄位/分欄

en: Display statistics for:
zh: 顯示統計報表：

en: Displaying
zh: 顯示

en: Displays a calendar &ndash; choose the date of the first issue. For example, the library is subscribing to a monthly magazine and the first issue expected is the February issue. You would then choose 1st of February.
zh: 顯示行事曆 &ndash; 選擇第一次借閱的日期。例如：圖書訂閱雜誌月刊，第一次借閱為二月。你可以選擇二月一日。

en: Displays a calendar &ndash; choose the expected date of arrival in the library. This date is for administrative purposes only. It ties in with the Claims component of the Serials Module. It is not the date of the first issue. This is selected below in the Begins On field.
zh: 顯示行事曆  &ndash; 選擇到館日。只是為了管理。通常都在期刊模組，通常不是第一期，在下面開始日期欄位可以選擇。

en: Do I have to &quot;Close&quot; a Basket?
zh: 要關閉購物籃嗎？

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Do Not Delete
zh: 無法刪除

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Do not Delete
zh: 無法刪除

en: Do not expect to have every Koha table.column mapped to a MARC subfield. Some (such as biblionumber, biblioitemnumber, and itemnumber) are values generated by Koha and will probably be automatically mapped. Others are flags which are set in the course of normal circulation activities and will contain information that is not part of your MARC record.
zh: 不想要每一個 Koha table.column 對應到機讀格式（MARC）分欄（書目記錄號碼、書目館藏號碼和館藏號碼）都由 Koha 自動產生並且對應。其他權限都可以被設定成可流通，但是不是機讀格式（MARC）的一部分。

en: Do not look for matching records
zh: 無法找到書目記錄

en: Do not notify
zh: 請勿通知

en: Document Type:
zh: 文件型式：

en: Does not provide a public (external) z3950 server
zh: 無法提供公共 z39.50 主機（外面的）

en: Don't export fields
zh: 無法匯出欄位

en: Don't export items
zh: 無法匯出館藏

note: INPUT type=button
en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Dorian Meid (German translation)
zh: Dorian Meid（德文翻譯者）

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Download
zh: 下載

note: INPUT type=submit name=save
en: Download Record
zh: 下載記錄

en: Download the report:
zh: 下載報表：

en: Draw Guide Boxes
zh: 繪出格子

en: Drop down list of the main numbering patterns:
zh: 主要公式可以使用下拉式選單：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dropboxdate
en: Dropbox Mode. (Effective checkin date is %s ).
zh: 網路硬碟模式(Dropbox Mode)(有效登入日期為 %s)

en: Dropbox mode
zh: 網路硬碟模式(Dropbox Mode)

en: Dublin Core (XML)
zh: 都柏林核心集（XML）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=date_due
en: Due %s
zh: 到期日 %s

en: Due Date
zh: 到期日

en: Due Date desc
zh: 依照到期日遞減排序

en: Due date
zh: 到期日

en: Duplicate
zh: 複本

en: Duplicate Barcode
zh: 複製條碼

en: Duplicate Record
zh: 複製記錄

en: Duplicate Record suspected
zh: 複製可能存在記錄

en: Duplicate suspected
zh: 複製可能存在記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=duplicateauthvalue
en: Duplicate suspected with <a1>%s</a>
zh: 複製可能存在的 <a1>%s</a>

en: EDITORS
zh: 作者

en: ERROR an invalid itemnumber was entered, please hit back and try again
zh: 輸入錯誤的索書號，請點選返回並且測試。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=date_from
en: ERROR: <em>Date from</em> is not a legal value ("%s").
zh: 錯誤: <em>日期格式</em>非合法數值(%s)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=date_to
en: ERROR: <em>Date to</em> is not a legal value ("%s").
zh: 錯誤: <em>日期格式</em>非合法數值(%s)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=failed_ok
en: ERROR: Failed to approve term (%s).
zh: 錯誤: 許可 (%s) 詞彙失敗

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=failed_rej
en: ERROR: Failed to reject term (%s).
zh: 錯誤: 拒絕 (%s) 詞彙失敗

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=string
en: ERROR: Illegal sort requested by &quot;%s&quot;.
zh: 錯誤: &quot;%s&quot;所提出的不合法排序

en: ERROR: No barcode given.
zh: 錯誤:無法顯示登錄號

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=failgetitem
en: ERROR: No item found with barcode %s.
zh: 沒有條碼的館藏：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=approved_by
en: ERROR: No match for borrowernumber (%s).
zh: 錯誤:沒有與讀者號碼(%s)相對應的結果

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=approver
en: ERROR: No match for user (%s). FILTER REQUIRES BORROWERNUMBER (not name).
zh: 錯誤:沒有與使用者 (%s)相對應的結果。過濾條件須包含讀者號碼(非讀者名稱)

en: ERROR: No shelfnumber given.
zh: 錯誤:無法顯示虛擬書架編號

en: ERROR: The root koha user in your KOHA_CONF file (default: kohaadmin) is not a valid tag moderator. These actions are logged by borrowernumber, so the moderator must exist in your borrowers table. Please login as a different authorized staff user to moderate tags.
zh: 錯誤:KOHA_CONF 檔案中的 Koha 使用者(預設:kohaadmin)並非有效的標籤編輯者。以上設定乃由借書證號碼登入進行，所以編輯者須存在於讀者表格中。請以不同的授權館員身份登入編輯標籤。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nopermission
en: ERROR: You do not have adequate permission for that action on list %s.
zh: 錯誤:沒有足夠權限在 %s 虛擬書架上執行任何動作

en: Each charge gives you a menu which lets you decide whether to mark items paid or not
zh: 可在所有款項選單中標註館藏付清與否

en: Each fund has a unique fund code, limited to a maximum of five characters, which identifies it
zh: 所有基金都是唯一基金編號，編號至多五個字元

en: Each number you enter indicates the days after an issue is due before an action is triggered.
zh: 延遲代表天數，借出之後和逾期之前，會啟動這個觸發。

en: Each of the tabs on the left holds several different preferences:
zh: 左方所有標籤皆可進行數種不同偏好設定:

en: Each patron type will have slightly different options.
zh: 所有讀者類型的內容選項皆有些許差異

en: Each time you add a new item, the
zh: 你需要新增館藏的時間

en: Earliest Hold Date <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 預約日期 <a1>[排序]</a>

en: Ed Summers (Some code and Perl packages like MARC::Record)
zh: Ed Summers（部分原始碼，及包括 MARC::Record 的 Perl 套件）

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Bibliographic Record
zh: 編輯書目記錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Edit Group %s
zh: 修改 %s 群組

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Edit Items
zh: 編輯館藏

en: Edit Label Template
zh: 編輯標籤樣版

en: Edit List
zh: 編輯虛擬書架

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Edit List <i>%s</i>
zh: 編輯虛擬書架 <i>%s</i>

en: Edit MARC subfields constraints
zh: 編輯機讀格式（MARC） 分欄限制

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: Edit MARC subfields constraints for field %s authority %s
zh: 編輯機讀格式（MARC） 分欄限制（權威記錄 %2$s 欄位 %1$s）

en: Edit News Item
zh: 編輯公告

en: Edit Printer Profile
zh: 編輯印表機設定檔

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Edit Record
zh: 編輯記錄

en: Edit Routing List
zh: 編輯訂閱清單

en: Edit SQL
zh: 編輯 SQL

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit Subfields
zh: 編輯分欄

note: SCRIPT
en: Edit Subscription
zh: 編輯訂閱

en: Edit Vendor
zh: 編輯供應商

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Edit as New (Duplicate)
zh: 編輯標籤樣版(複本)

en: Edit authority
zh: 編輯權威記錄

en: Edit authorized values
zh: 編輯容許值

en: Edit biblio
zh: 編輯書目記錄

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit help
zh: 編輯說明

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Edit is on (%s)
zh: 編輯 (%s) 虛擬書架

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit serials
zh: 編輯期刊

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit subfields
zh: 編輯分欄

en: Edit the label template you want to apply a profile to.
zh: 編輯標籤樣板

en: Edit this holiday
zh: 刪除這個假日

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: Editing %s (Record Number %s)
zh: 編輯 %s（書目號碼 %s）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: Editing <em>%s</em> (Record Number %s)
zh: 編輯 <em>%s</em>（書目號碼 %s）

en: Editing the SubFields from the MARC tag structure page is very time-consuming, but also very important; be sure to click the subfield link for each tag in your MARC tag structure.
zh: 編輯機讀格式（MARC）欄位結構的分欄是很費時，但是非常重要，必須確認在機讀格式 （MARC）欄位結構每一個欄位都有連結到分欄。

en: Editions
zh: 版本

en: Editor:
zh: 作者：

en: Either search by title or ISBN or click 'Receive order' next to the item you'd like to mark as received
zh: 依題名或 ISBN 搜尋或在欲註記接收的館藏旁點選 '接收訂單'

en: Email
zh: E-mail

en: Email (home):
zh: E-mail（住家）：

en: Email (work):
zh: E-mail（工作）：

en: Email:
zh: Email：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=contemail
en: Email: %s
zh: Email：%s

en: Enclose a whitespace-separated list of fields to concatenate on one line in double quotes. e.g. "099a 099b" or "itemcallnumber copynumber"
zh: 使用雙引號標註具有空白鍵間隔的欄位，如: "099a 099b" 或 "itemcallnumber copynumber"

en: Encoding
zh: 編碼

en: Encoding (z3950 can send
zh: 編碼（z3950 可以傳送

en: Encoding:
zh: 編碼:

en: Encyclopedias
zh: 百科全書

en: End Date:
zh: 結束時間：

en: End date
zh: 結束時間

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateformat
en: End date (%s):
zh: 結束時間（%s）:

en: End date:
zh: 結束時間：

en: End of date range
zh: 結束時間範圍

en: Ending date:
zh: 結束時間：

en: Enfants
zh: 兒童

en: English
zh: 英文

en: Enhanced Content
zh: 加強內容

en: Enhanced Content:
zh: 加強內容:

note: A
en: Enhanced content settings
zh: 加強內容設定

en: Enrollment Fee and Reserve Fee
zh: 註冊以及預約費用

en: Enrollment Fee and Reserve Fee (if any) should be entered either as whole numbers or with (up to) six decimal places, with no currency notation (e.g. &quot;1.250000&quot; instead of &quot;$1.25&quot;).
zh: 註冊和預約費用，應該要輸入一個完整數字或是 6 個小數點，不用錢幣標記（例如： 【1.250000】而不是【$1.25】。

en: Enrollment Period (months)
zh: 註冊有效日期

en: Enrollment fee:
zh: 註冊費用：

en: Enrollment period is a number indicating the length in months of a patron enrollment. If enrollments never expire, set this to an impossibly high number ( &gt;= 99).
zh: 註冊日期表示讀者可以使用多少年。假如 4 年後就無法使用，例如（學校...），可以設定數字為 4，假如沒有此限制，可以輸入一個極高數字（99）。

en: Enrollment period:
zh: 註冊有效日期：

en: Enter a 'Barcode' if searching for a single item; if not leave this field blank
zh: 若搜尋到館藏即進入'登錄號';若無則維持空白欄位

en: Enter a 'Classification source code'
zh: 輸入 '分類法來源代碼'

en: Enter a 'Code' abbreviation for your new notice (for example: 'ODUE' for Overdue Notice)
zh: 在新通知中輸入'代碼'縮寫(如:逾期通知(Overdue Notice)為'ODUE')

en: Enter a 'Description' for your new classification source
zh: 確認刪除分類法？

en: Enter a 'Description' for your new filing rule
zh: 在新的分類法中輸入'描述'

en: Enter a 'Filing Rule Code'
zh: 分類法代碼：

en: Enter a 'Message Subject' (for example 'Item Overdue')
zh: 輸入'訊息主題'(如:'逾期館藏')

en: Enter a 'Name' for your new notice (for example 'Overdue Notice')
zh: 在新通知處輸入'名稱'(如:'逾期館藏')

en: Enter a comma separated list of fields to print. You may include any <em>Koha field</em> or MARC subfield.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的欄位清單以供列印。可包含任何<em>Koha 欄位</em>或機讀格式分欄

en: Enter a comma-separated list of fields to include on the label. You may select :
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的欄位清單，其中須包含標籤，請選擇:

en: Enter a longer explanation in the 'Description'
zh: 在'描述'中輸入較完整的說明

en: Enter a reason for all marked entries:
zh: 輸入所有註記的原因:

en: Enter a short code for the 'Item Type'
zh: 輸入'館藏型式'的簡短代碼

en: Enter a summary that will overwrite the default one in search results lists. Example, for a website itemtype :
zh: 在查詢結果清單內，輸入摘要，將會覆蓋預設值。例如：網站的館藏型式：

en: Enter a value such as Blvd., Avenue, Street or St.
zh: 輸入街道名稱

en: Enter a word or phrase here to test against your whitelist/blacklist:
zh: 在此輸入字句以測試白名單/黑名單

en: Enter additional contact information for your patron.
zh: 你新增讀者的聯絡資訊，已經被儲存

en: Enter additional infomration for your vendor
zh: 為供應商輸入額外資訊

en: Enter an alternate address (if you require one for your library).
zh: 輸入備用地址(若有此需求)

en: Enter any authority field:
zh: 輸入任何權威記錄欄位：

en: Enter authority heading ($a):
zh: 輸入權威記錄標題（$a）：

en: Enter authority heading:
zh: 輸入權威記錄標題：

en: Enter barcode:
zh: 輸入條碼：

en: Enter in a fund name to provide more information for staff members about the fund
zh: 輸入基金名稱提供館員更多基金相關資訊

en: Enter in an additional contact (if you require one for your library)
zh: 輸入其他聯絡資訊(若有此需求)

en: Enter in the information related to the charge you're adding
zh: 在新增的收費項目中輸入相關資訊

en: Enter in the information related to the credit you're adding
zh: 輸入費用相關資訊

en: Enter in the information you'd like to see in your repor
zh: 在欲瀏覽的統計報表處輸入相關資訊

en: Enter in your search criteria
zh: 輸入查詢詞

en: Enter information necessary for patron management in the library
zh: 輸入圖書館讀者管理的必要資訊

en: Enter information specific to you library policies.
zh: 在圖書館政策中輸入特定資訊

en: Enter item barcode:
zh: 輸入館藏條碼：

en: Enter patron card number or partial name:
zh: 輸入讀者借書證號碼或是部分姓氏：

en: Enter patron cardnumber:
zh: 輸入讀者借書證號碼：

en: Enter search keywords:
zh: 輸入查詢關鍵詞：

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter search terms
zh: 輸入查詢詞

en: Enter the barcode or partial name for the patron you'd like to hold the book for.
zh: 在欲預約書籍的讀者處輸入借書證號碼或部分姓名

en: Enter the city or town name and the zipcode
zh: 輸入鄉鎮市名稱與郵遞區號

en: Enter the contact information for your vendor
zh: 輸入供應商的聯絡資訊

en: Enter the invoice number is 'Vendor invoice' and the shipment date in 'Shipment date'
zh: 在'供應商發票'處輸入發票號碼，在'訂購日期'處輸入訂購的日期

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入查詢詞

en: Enter the value and description and choose an icon if you'd like
zh: 輸入價格與描述，並選擇喜歡的圖示

en: Enter your patron's main address.
zh: 輸入讀者的主要地址

en: Error 400
zh: 錯誤 400

en: Error 401
zh: 錯誤 401

en: Error 402
zh: 錯誤 402

en: Error 403
zh: 錯誤 403

en: Error 404
zh: 錯誤 404

en: Error 405
zh: 錯誤 405

en: Error 500
zh: 錯誤 500

en: Error : Barcode Not Unique For
zh: 錯誤：條碼不是唯一的

en: Error adding items:
zh: 新增錯誤館藏:

en: Error analysis:
zh: 錯誤分析:

en: Error saving item
zh: 儲存錯誤館藏

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=batch_type
en: Error: Unknown Batch Type &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 錯誤: 不明 &quot;%s&quot; 批次型式

en: Esiee School (Jérome Vizcaino, Michel Lerenard, Pierre Cauchois)
zh: Esiee 學校（Jérome Vizcaino、Michel Lerenard、Pierre Cauchois）

en: Espa&ntilde;ol (Spanish)
zh: Espa&ntilde;ol (西班牙語)

en: Est cost
zh: 預算花費

en: Est.
zh: 預算成本

en: Estimated cost per unit
zh: 估計每單位花費

en: Ethnicity notes:
zh: 族裔：

en: Ethnicity:
zh: 族裔：

en: Ethnique
zh: 民族音樂

en: Ethniques
zh: 民族音樂

en: Everything went OK, update done.
zh: 每件事都沒問題，更新完成。

en: Example MARC21 Subject Headings Authority
zh: 範例 MARC21 主題權威記錄標題

en: Example, February 18, 2008 is President's Day and the library is closed.
zh: 如：2008 年 2 月 18 日總統日，圖書館閉館一天

en: Exchange Rates (optional)-
zh: 匯率

en: Exchange rates
zh: 匯率

en: Existing Authorized Values
zh: 容許值已存在

en: Existing holds
zh: 預約已存在

en: Expected
zh: 預期

en: Expected issue status can't be changed. <a1>Renew</a> your subscription
zh: 預期期刊狀況無法改變。可以選擇<a1>續訂</a>。

en: Expected on
zh: 預期

en: Expected or late
zh: 預期或是延遲

en: Expiration Date
zh: 有效日期

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Expiration date:
zh: 有效日期：

en: Expiration&nbsp;Date
zh: 有效日期

en: Expiration:
zh: 有效日期：

en: Expires on
zh: 有效日期：

en: Expiring before:
zh: 超過期限之前

en: Expiry date (leave blank for auto calc)
zh: 有效日期（留空白，系統會自動計算）

en: Explanation
zh: 說明

en: Explanation:
zh: 說明：

en: Explorer I
zh: 探測者一號

en: Explorer II
zh: 探測者二號

note: INPUT type=text name=basename
en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export bibliographic and holdings
zh: 匯出書目和館藏記錄

en: Export bibliographic and holdings data
zh: 匯出書目和館藏記錄

en: Export bibs/holdings
zh: 匯出書目/館藏記錄

en: Export item data
zh: 匯出館藏資料

en: Exporting the claims information. This downloads a CSV file to your local machine with all the claim data ready for additional formatting before sending to the supplier.
zh: 匯出請求訊息。在送到供應商前，下載所有請求 CSV 格式到你的電腦。

en: FORMAT
zh: 格式

en: Failed to add scheduled task
zh: 無法新增工作時程表

en: Failed to apply different matching rule
zh: 無法使用不同查詢條件

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Fall
zh: 秋季

en: Fanfare
zh: 銅管樂隊

en: Fax
zh: 傳真機

en: Fax:
zh: 傳真機：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=booksellerfax
en: Fax: %s
zh: 傳真機：%s

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fee Item <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 罰款 <a1>排序</a>

en: Feedback:
zh: 回饋:

en: Feel free to choose an image for each item type (or selected the 'No image' option)
zh: 請為所有館藏型式設定圖片(或選擇'無圖片'選項)

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Femmes
zh: 女

en: Feschrift Ind.
zh: 文學體裁

en: Festschrift indicator
zh: 文學體裁指標

en: Fiction
zh: 小說

en: Field to use for record matching
zh: 刪除書目記錄的查詢條件

en: Field-weighted, Relevance Ranked
zh: 欄位權重，相關程度排序

en: File format:
zh: 檔案格式：

en: File name
zh: 檔名

en: File name:
zh: 檔名：

en: Filing Routine:
zh: 分類法：

en: Filing Rule
zh: 分類法

en: Filing Rule:
zh: 分類法：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Filing rule code missing
zh: 沒有分類法代碼

en: Filing rule code:
zh: 分類法代碼：

en: Fill in all of the fields you need for your attribute
zh: 填入所有必的屬性欄位

en: Fill in the 'Category', 'Authorized value' and 'Description' fields
zh: 輸入'類別'、'容許值'，與'描述'欄位

en: Fill in the fields for your order.
zh: 輸入訂購所需欄位

en: Fill in the fields related to your patron
zh: 輸入讀者相關欄位

en: Fill in the fields that describe your new authority type
zh: 輸入描寫新權威型式的欄位

en: Filmographies
zh: 影片目錄

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Filter
zh: 條件

en: Filter On:
zh: 條件：

en: Filter Results:
zh: 過濾結果：

en: Filter barcode
zh: 條碼條件：

en: Filter by area
zh: 依照範圍條件

en: Filter location
zh: 以館藏地為條件

en: Filter results :
zh: 過濾結果：

en: Filtered on
zh: 條件

en: Filtered on:
zh: 條件:

en: Filters
zh: 條件

en: Filters on the left hand side can help limit the results displayed in this report.
zh: 左方條件可限制報表顯示結果

en: Fine
zh: 罰款

en: Fine Amount
zh: 罰款總計

en: Fine Charging Interval
zh: 罰款繳交時間長度

en: Fine Grace Period
zh: 罰款繳交到期時間

en: Fines
zh: 罰款

en: Fines &amp; Charges
zh: 罰款 &amp; 費用

en: Fines for returned items are forgiven.
zh: 不需要繳交歸還館藏的罰款。

en: Fines:
zh: 罰款：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: First
zh: 第一

en: First arrival:
zh: 第一期到館：

en: First issue publication date:
zh: 第一期出版日期:

en: First name:
zh: 名：

en: First note: You can only create Printer Profiles for existing label templates.
zh: 說明：只能就現有標籤樣板新增印表機

en: First you will need
zh: 首先需要

en: First, you need to browse your computer to find the MARC record that you grabbed for your item. Click on
zh: 首先，你需要瀏覽你的電腦，尋找機讀格式（MARC）記錄，你必須選擇點選上傳機讀格式記錄檔案

en: Firstly, check the catalog details that you are recieiving the right item. If these are correct, you can add the item details.
zh: 首先檢查收到的館藏書目記錄詳情。假如沒有問題，你可以新增 &nbsp; 館藏詳情 &nbsp;

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: Fix Itemtype
zh: 修正館藏型式

en: Flute a bec
zh: 古爭器

en: Flute traversiere
zh: 長笛

en: For data that is given an authorized value in the Koha database, you the drop down list to select one value
zh: 在 Koha 資料庫裡給予容許值，你可以在下拉式選單中選取。

en: For date fields you can either select:
zh: 你也可以選擇日期欄位

en: For each 'Delay' you choose a notice type (or 'letter') that will go to the borrower.
zh: 須為所有'延遲'情形選擇傳送給讀者的說明型式(或'通知信')

en: For each copy you will need to set that Item Barcode, Home Library and Item Type.
zh: 每一個館藏都需要設定館藏條碼、館藏地、館藏型式。

en: For each group of pictures that has the cardnumber of the patron and the file containing that patrons picture. One patron per line separated by either commas or tabs.
zh: 群組照片應該會有 DATALINK.txt 或是 IDLINK.txt 檔案，主要有借書證卡號和讀者照片。每一位讀者一行，使用【，】或是 tab 方式區隔。如果在引號內，將會被忽略。

en: For each item you will need to check the following:
zh: 每一個館藏都需要檢查下列事項：

en: For each patron category (rows), there is a count given by branch. Each row and and columns are also totaled
zh: 所有圖書館皆須含讀者類別(列),所有行與列均算在內。

en: For each patron type (left most column), enter a number under the columns labeled 'Delay'. The number you enter represents DAYS.
zh: 在每個讀者類型下名為'延遲'的欄位輸入編號，該編號代表日期。

en: For each subfield you can set :
zh: 你可以設定每一個分欄：

en: For example, if your home branch is set to 'Main Library', any items checked out to a patron on your terminal will be considered by Koha to be checked out from the 'Main Library' branch. An item transferred on that computer will be recorded as transferred from the 'Main Library' branch.
zh: 你的電腦已經記錄所屬分館。假如你所屬的分館，設定為&ldquo;主要的&rdquo;Koha 流通時，掃瞄館藏時，會把你的分館&ldquo;主要的&rdquo;。當館際互借時，電腦會記錄成你的分館為主要的。

en: For free text fields in that database, enter a string/phrase for the criteria to match on
zh: 在資料庫的自由文字欄位，可以輸入對應的規則字串/描述。

en: For help with the Reports Dictionary - see online help within the Dictionary Pages
zh: 報表字典說明 - 參考線上字典說明頁面。

en: For more information about Authority Records with MARC 21 see the tutorial on the <a1>Library of Congress website</a>
zh: 更多 MARC21 權威記錄資訊，可以參考<a1>國會圖書館網站</a>

en: For single language setups, there will be 2 options here. One for the 'opac (language code)' and the 'Librarian interface'. For multilingual setups, multiple languages for the OPAC will show.
zh: 單一語言設定，這裡有兩個選項。一個是 OPAC（語言代碼）和圖書館員介面。關於 OPAC 顯示多國語言設定中，公告中顯示多種語言。&nbsp;

en: For this library, you can specify the maximum number of loans that a patron of a given category can make, regardless of the item type.
zh: 無論館藏型式與否，皆可定義讀者借閱館藏的最大數量。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=booksellerid
en: For vendor ID: %s
zh: 供應商編號：%s

en: Forgive fines on return:
zh: 不須繳交歸還館藏的罰款:

en: Forgive overdue charges
zh: 不需要繳交這個館藏逾期費用

en: Forgiven
zh: 不需要繳交

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Form not submitted because of the following problem(s)
zh: 表格無法寄送，因為發現以下問題：

en: Form of Cartographic Item:
zh: 地圖資料館藏:

en: Form of Contents 1:
zh: 內容形式 1:

en: Form of Contents 2:
zh: 內容型式 2:

en: Form of Contents 3:
zh: 內容型式 3:

en: Form of Contents 4:
zh: 內容型式 4:

en: Form of Musical Work:
zh: 音樂形式:

en: Form of contents codes 1:
zh: 內容代碼形式 1:

en: Form of contents codes 2:
zh: 內容代碼形式 2:

en: Form of contents codes 3:
zh: 內容代碼形式 3:

en: Form of contents codes 4:
zh: 內容代碼形式 4:

en: Form of reproduction
zh: 複製品型式

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format your file with the following fields
zh: 將檔案以下欄位，轉換成格式化

en: Framework
zh: 書目記錄架構

en: Framework Code
zh: 書目記錄架構代碼

en: Framework code
zh: 書目記錄架構代碼

note: SCRIPT
en: Framework code missing
zh: 沒有書目記錄架構代碼

en: Framework description
zh: 書目記錄架構描述

en: Framework name, then go to MARC biblio to set MARC editor parameters
zh: 書目紀錄格式名稱，然後前往機讀格式（MARC）書目記錄，並且設定機讀格式（MARC） 編輯器參數

en: Fran&ccedil;ais (French)
zh: Fran&ccedil;ais (法語)

en: Free
zh: 自由

en: Frequency
zh: 頻率（*）

en: Frequency (*):
zh: 頻率（*）：

en: Frequency of issue
zh: 期刊頻率（*）

en: Frequency:
zh: 頻率（*）

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 來自

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=Source
en: From %s:
zh: 從：%s

en: From A Suggestion -
zh: 來自 A 建議 -

en: From a Suggestion
zh: 來自建議

en: From a new (empty) record
zh: 來自新增記錄（空的）

en: From a new (empty) record -
zh: 來自新增記錄（空的）-

en: From an existing record -
zh: 來自已存在的記錄：

en: From an existing record:
zh: 來自已存在的記錄：

en: From biblio number:
zh: 書目記錄號碼開始從：

en: From here you can click on the serial title and edit the record with new subscription information
zh: 在此點選期刊題名並編輯新訂閱資訊記錄

en: From here you can edit the item or add another item
zh: 在此可編輯館藏或新增館藏

en: From here you can pick to either hold the next available item or a particular item
zh: 在此選擇預約下一個可用館藏或特定館藏

en: From here you can toggle the 'reviewson' feature which controls comments within your OPAC
zh: 在此可設定預覽功能以管理 OPAC 中的書評

en: From itemcallnumber:
zh: 索書號開始從：

en: From the following screen you can alter fields, subfields and add additional tags
zh: 在接下來的畫面可修改欄位、分欄，並新增其他欄位

en: From the pull down you can choose which branch to apply holidays to.
zh: 透過下拉功能選擇分館設定假日

en: From this menu you can approve or reject tags
zh: 在此選單中可允許或拒絕標籤

en: From this menu you must choose the patron record to link to the child or professional.
zh: 從此選單中選取讀者資料以連結至兒童或學者

en: From this menu you will see all comments/reviews awaiting approval.
zh: 在此選單可瀏覽所有書評/預覽待處理的請求

en: From this module you can easily see what has been spent from each budget
zh: 在此模組中可以清楚看見每筆預算的支出內容

en: From:
zh: 開始從：

en: Full level
zh: 完整層次

en: Fullfilled
zh: 完整填寫

en: Fund
zh: 基金

en: Fund Administration
zh: 基金管理

en: Fund added
zh: 新增基金

en: Fund modified
zh: 修改基金

en: Fund:
zh: 基金：

en: Funds &amp; Budgets
zh: 基金和預算

en: Funds and Budgets
zh: 基金和預算

en: Funds and budgets
zh: 基金和預算

en: Funds and budgets administration
zh: 基金和預算管理

en: Funds and budgets administration for acquisitions.
zh: 採訪統計和預算管理

en: Funds can be library specific if needed, but this is an optional field
zh: 如有需求，基金可歸於特定圖書館或分館，但非必填欄位

en: GST
zh: 商品及服務稅（GST）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=gist_rate
en: GST (%s)
zh: 商品及服務稅 (%s)

en: GST Registered
zh: 已登記商品及服務稅（GST）

en: GST Registered:
zh: 已登記商品及服務稅（GST）：

en: GST:
zh: 商品及服務稅（GST）:

en: Galego (Galician)
zh: Galego (保加利亞語)

en: Gall
zh: 高爾投影

en: Gap between Columns:
zh: 欄位之間隔：

en: Gap between Rows:
zh: 列之間隔：

en: Gauss
zh: 高斯投影

en: Geauga County Public Library
zh: Geauga County 公共圖書館

en: General
zh: 一般

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=batch_id
en: Generate and download %s
zh: 產生並下載 %s

en: Generating A New Report From SQL
zh: 由 SQL 產生報表

en: Generation
zh: 一般

en: Generation:
zh: 一般:

en: Gestion des index MACLES
zh: MACLES 索引管理

en: Get It!
zh: 取得它！

en: Get There:
zh: 到那裡:

en: Get there
zh: 到那裡

en: Get there:
zh: 到那裡:

en: Get there: More &gt; Administration &gt; General system preferences &gt; Patrons &gt; ExtendedPatronAttributes
zh: 到那裡:其他 &gt; 管理 &gt; 系統偏好 &gt; 讀者 &gt; 延伸讀者屬性

en: Get there: Patrons &gt; Patron Record &gt; More &gt; Set Permissions
zh: 到那裡: 讀者 &gt; 讀者記錄 &gt; 其他 &gt; 設定權限

note: A
en: Get this one !
zh: 取得這一期！

en: Global system preferences
zh: 整體系統偏好

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Go to <a1>original authority</a>
zh: 前往 <a1>既有權威記錄</a>

en: Go to the 'Administration' module (usually under 'More' in your Global Nav)
zh: 前往'管理'模組(通常在首頁的'更多'選單中)

en: Go to the 'Administration' module.
zh: 前往'管理'模組

en: Go to the 'Reports' module (usually under 'More' in your Global Nav)
zh: 前往'報表'模組(通常在首頁的'更多'選單中)

en: Go to the 'Tools' module (usually under 'More' in your Global Nav)
zh: 前往'工具'模組(通常在系統介面的'更多'選單中)

en: Go to the Patrons menu at the top of the staff client
zh: 前往館員介面上方的讀者選單

en: Gone no Address:
zh: 地址不詳：

en: Goode's homolographic
zh: 古蒂等面積投影法

en: Goode's homolosine
zh: 古蒂等面積投影法

en: Government Publication
zh: 政府出版品

en: Grand ensemble - orchestre de cuivres
zh: 主題單元-銅管樂隊

en: Greenwich, United Kingdom
zh: 英國・格林威治

en: Groove width:
zh: 槽寬

en: Group
zh: 群組：

en: Group Maintenance
zh: 群組維護

en: Group(s):
zh: 群組：

en: Group:
zh: 群組：

en: Groups of Libraries
zh: 圖書館群組

en: Guarantees:
zh: 擔保人：

en: Guarantor Information
zh: 擔保人資訊

en: Guarantor:
zh: 擔保人：

en: Guided Reports
zh: 產生報表

en: Guided Reports Wizard
zh: 報表產生精靈

en: HELP
zh: 說明

en: HINT : if a subfield is non mandatory, Koha automatically adds an empty value to the authorized value list, that is selected by default. If the subfield is mandatory, no empty value is added (and you should NOT add it in the list, as it's an illegal value !)
zh: 提示：不是必備的分欄，Koha 的內定值是自動填入空白到容許值清單。必備的分欄，則不給空白（無法新增到清單，因為那是不合法的！）

en: HINT2 : in the MARC editor, the list is ordered by Text, NOT by value. So you can define a default value by putting a space before the value you want to see first. For example, if your list is related to language, you can set &quot;ENG&quot; as authorized value and &quot; English&quot; as text. The space will order &quot;ENG&quot; as first default value, and the space won't be shown (because HTML automatically discard useless spaces). Super hint : you can put a value 1st with N spaces, then another one 2nd with N-1 space,..., a value in Nth position with 1 space. Don't abuse of this feature, it's easier to find a value in an alphabetical order. It should be used only to have a default value
zh: 提示 2：在機讀編目格式裡，清單依照文字排序，而不是容許值的排序。因此，在預設值之前加一個空格，就會置於最前端例如：與語言有關的清單，你可以設定容許值為【ENG】代表文字【 English】，因為 English 之前有一個空格，會排在最前端，容許值【ENG】成為預設值不會顯示空格，因為 HTML 的語法會自動捨棄空格。特別提示：可以在多筆文字之前，加入不同的空格數，強迫系統依照空格數的多少，而不是依字母排序

en: Handbooks
zh: 手冊

en: Handle fines and charges for patrons (including paying, adding credits, and adding invoices)
zh: 處理讀者的罰款與收費(包括:收費、新增收據，與新增發票)

en: Harpe
zh: 豎琴

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Has been checked out %s times
zh: 已經被借閱 %s 次

en: Hasn't been tested with data sets larger than 100,000 records
zh: 無法測試大於 100,000 筆的記錄

en: Hautbois
zh: 雙簧管

en: Haute contre
zh: 男高音

en: Header row could not be parsed
zh: 標題列無法被爬梳

en: Heading A-Z
zh: 標題 A-Z

en: Heading Ascendant
zh: 標題遞增

en: Heading Descendant
zh: 標題遞減

en: Heading Z-A
zh: 標題 Z-A

en: Hectametres
zh: 百米

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Help input
zh: 輸入說明

en: Help! I've gotten an error message!
zh: 請幫忙! 我得到一個錯誤訊息

en: Helsinki, Finland
zh: 芬蘭‧赫爾辛基

en: Hemisphere:
zh: 半球：

en: Here are details on these options:
zh: 這裡有一些選項：

en: Here are some other suggestions:
zh: 這裡有一些建議：

en: Here you should list all of the words you wish Koha to ignore when performing catalog searches or building the keyword index.
zh: 這裡你應該列出所有的停用字，查詢館藏目錄或是關鍵詞索引時，Koha 將會忽略它們。

en: Hint : you can update the serial history manually. This can be useful for an old subscription or to clean the existing history. Modify these fields with care, as future serial receive will continue to update them automatically.
zh: 提示: 可以用人工方式更新期刊的館藏，方便整理舊的訂閱資訊或清除既有的館藏。人工修正這些欄位後，就能夠繼續自動更新。

en: Hint:
zh: 提示：

en: History
zh: 訂閱歷史

en: History end date
zh: 停止訂閱的時間

en: History start date
zh: 開始訂閱的時間

en: Hold
zh: 預約

en: Hold Date
zh: 預約日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Hold Found: <a1>%s</a>
zh: 找到預約 <a1>%s</a>

en: Hold Over
zh: 預約過期

en: Hold Ratio:
zh: 預約率:

en: Hold Ratios to Calculate Items Needed
zh: 以預約率計算所需複本數

en: Hold at
zh: 預約在

en: Hold date
zh: 預約時間

en: Hold details
zh: 預約詳情

en: Hold fee:
zh: 預約費用：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservtitle
en: Hold find for (%s) must transfered
zh: 找到（%s）預約，必須使用館際互借

en: Hold for:
zh: 預約：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservtitle
en: Hold found for (%s), please transfer
zh: 找到（%s）預約，請使用館際互借

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Hold needing transfer found: <a1>%s</a>
zh: 預約需要使用館際互借 <a1>%s</a>

en: Hold placed by :
zh: 預約依照：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=reservedate
en: Hold placed on %s.
zh: 預約日期 %s

en: Hold priority can be altered by viewing the holds for the title
zh: 可在瀏覽預約館藏題名時修改預約的優先順序

en: Hold ratios
zh: 預約率

en: Holding Libraries <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 圖書館館藏 <a1>[排序]</a>

en: Holdingbranch
zh: 館藏地

en: Holdings
zh: 館藏地

en: Holds
zh: 預約

en: Holds Queue
zh: 預約

en: Holds awaiting pickup
zh: 處理預約中

en: Holds to pull
zh: 預約

en: Holds waiting:
zh: 預約中

en: Holiday exception
zh: 特定假日

en: Holiday only on this day
zh: 只有這一天是假日

en: Holiday repeated every same day of the week
zh: 每星期的這一天都是假日

en: Holiday repeated yearly on the same date
zh: 每年的這一天都是假日

en: Holidays Calendar Help
zh: 行事曆說明

en: Holidays are set per library and the same holiday will need to be set for all libraries in a system.
zh: 設定每一個圖書館的假日，相同的假日，需要設定系統中所有分館。

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Home &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Tags &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; Koha 公告

en: Home Library
zh: 總館

en: Home Library:
zh: 總館：

en: Home library:
zh: 總館：

en: Home:
zh: 住家：

en: Hommes
zh: 男聲

en: Horizontal:
zh: 水平線：

en: Horowhenua Library Trust
zh: (紐西蘭)赫羅范努瓦圖書館(Horowhenua Library Trust)

en: Hostname/Port
zh: 主機名稱/埠號：

en: Hostname:
zh: 主機名稱：

en: Hours:
zh: 時間：

en: How do I add Items to an Order?
zh: 如何新增到訂單？

en: How do I enable the Holiday Calendar?
zh: 如何啟動行事曆功能？

en: How do I find what items are missing?
zh: 如何找到遺失的館藏？

en: How do I get a file of barcodes to upload?
zh: 如何取得上傳的條碼檔案？&nbsp;

en: How do I print Labels using this feature?
zh: 如何列印標籤？

en: How do I process a Transfer To Receive?
zh: 處理處理館際互借？

en: How do I receive an expected issue?
zh: 如何收到期刊？

en: How do I receive an unexpected or supplemental issue?
zh: 如何處理非預期期刊或是追加期刊？

en: How do I receive items that have arrived?
zh: 如何處理到館館藏？

en: How do I receive multiple identical items?
zh: 如何處理相同館藏？

en: How do I schedule overdue notices?
zh: 如何處理逾期通知：

en: How do I set up a new subscription?
zh: 如何設定新增訂閱？

en: How do I setup a Printer Profile?
zh: 如何設定印表機？

en: How do I turn on/off Comments in my OPAC?
zh: 如何關閉/開啟線上公用目錄的書評功能？

en: How do I use this feature?
zh: 如何使用這個功能？

en: How does an Hold come off this list?
zh: 如何處理延遲預約？

en: How does planning work
zh: 如何處理期刊訂單？

en: How to add a new bibliographic record?
zh: 如何新增一筆書目記錄？

en: How to add new items to a record?
zh: 如何新增書目記錄？

en: How to configure Koha?
zh: 如何設定 Koha？

en: How to edit a bibliographic record?
zh: 如何編輯書目記錄？

en: How to lodge a Claim?
zh: 如何提出請求？

en: How to place an order?
zh: 如何新增訂單？

en: How to post a News Item?
zh: 如何發佈新書公告？

en: How to process items:
zh: 如何發佈公告？

en: How to resolve a Claim?
zh: 如何處理請求

en: Hrvatski (Croatian)
zh: 克羅埃西亞文

en: I can log in, what is next?
zh: 我可以登入了，下一步呢？

en: I encountered some problems.
zh: 遇到一些問題。

en: IBERMARC
zh: 西班牙機讀書目記錄

en: ID
zh: 編號

en: IMPORTANT
zh: 重要

en: IMPORTANT : This tool is NOT intended to import ISO 2709 in your ACTIVE database. If you need to migrate data from another ILS, then you must consider $kohaInstall/scripts/misc/bulkmarcimport.pl
zh: 重要：這個工具無法匯入 ISO 2709 格式的檔案。自其他圖書館自動化系統（ILS）匯入資料時，你必須先執行 $kohaInstall/scripts/misc/bulkmarcimport.pl

en: IMPORTANT NOTE : the z3950search will NOT work until your system administrator has not activated the z3950 client daemon on your server. The daemon is in KohaDirectory/script/z3950daemon. It should be added to rc.d to be launched during server boot.
zh: 重要備註：系統管理員啟動 z3950 程式後，z3950search 才能運作。程式在 KohaDirectory/script/z3950daemon。把程式加入 rc.d，開機時就會運作。

en: IMPORTANT NOTE Online Help is overwritten during a Koha Upgrade.
zh: 重要備註：在 Koha 升級時，舊的線上說明會被覆蓋。

en: IMPORTANT:
zh: 重要

en: IMPORTANT: 'Source in use?' controls whether source is available in item editor. For example, Koha ships with Dewey and LCC rules but a Dewey library may not want catalogers to mistakenly use LCC as an item callnumber type. To accomplish this, check box 'source in use?' only for the Dewey Classification Source and leave 'source in use' for all others unchecked.
zh: 重要:'來源使用中?'用以說明館藏編輯器的資料來源。如: Koha 內建杜威十進分類法與美國國會圖書館分類法，但使用杜威十進分類法的圖書館，不希望編目者誤用美國國會圖書館分類法。所以，在'來源使用中?'點選杜威十進分類法。

en: IMPORTANT: Choose something other than 'None' from the 'By' field to see results
zh: 重要: 從'自'欄位中選擇'無'以外的欄位，以瀏覽結果

en: IMPORTANT: Currently, Koha can not reference multiple biblios in a single notice (in other words--in the example below-- there is not just ONE email sent that describes ALL currently overdue items, but an email sent for EACH overdue item)
zh: 重要: Koha 還無法從一個說明指向多筆書目記錄換句話說，不能以一封電子郵件告知所有的逾期，必須逐筆發送逾期電子郵件

en: IMPORTANT: Entering a patron by hand will not work the way you'd expect - you must search
zh: 重要: 人工輸入讀者時，將無法依照需求運作，必須從搜尋著手

en: IMPORTANT: Make sure that you use either a comma or a tab to separate IDs from image names
zh: 重要:確認使用逗號或tab鍵，區隔帳號與照片名稱

en: IMPORTANT: Make sure that your TXT file is a plain text document, not RTF.
zh: 重要:確認TXT檔案為純文字檔，非RTF檔案

en: IMPORTANT: Make sure the 'branchcode' and 'categorycode' are valid entries in your database.
zh: 請確認圖書館代碼(branchcode)及類別代碼(categorycode)的內容，屬於資料庫裡的有效內容。

en: IMPORTANT: Make sure your staff understands the difference between these fields. 'Library note' is a private note that ONLY staff can view. 'OPAC note' WILL be viewed by the patron.
zh: 重要:確認館員了解此二欄位間的差異。'圖書館說明'祗有館員看得到；'線上公用目錄說明'可被讀者瀏覽。

en: IMPORTANT: System preferences should be defined before adding new patrons.
zh: 重要: 新增讀者前，須定義系統偏好

en: IMPORTANT: Tagging will make use of AJAX capability in JavaScript-enabled browsers
zh: 重要:標籤將用到 JavaScript-enabled 瀏覽器中的 AJAX 功能

en: IMPORTANT: The Acquisitions 'Wizard' is designed to be a simple statistical snapshot,&nbsp; In each wizard, you will choose a single category to represent 'row' and another to represent 'column'.
zh: 重要: 採訪'精靈'功能的設計乃做為瀏覽簡易統計結果,&nbsp; 之用;選擇行列後，顯示特定的統計內容

en: IMPORTANT: The Catalog 'Wizard' is designed to be a simple statistical snapshot. You will choose a single category to represent 'row' and another to represent 'column'.
zh: 重要: 類別'精靈'功能的設計乃做為瀏覽簡易統計結果,&nbsp; 之用;選擇行列後，顯示特定的統計內容

en: IMPORTANT: The Patron 'Wizard' is designed to be a simple statistical snapshot, In each wizard, you will choose a single category to represent 'row' and another to represent 'column'.
zh: 重要: 讀者'精靈'功能的設計乃做為瀏覽簡易統計結果,&nbsp;選擇行列後，顯示特定的統計內容

en: IMPORTANT: The category name must be 8 characters or less. Also, just input one authorized value for the category. You can edit and add more after you save the category.
zh: 重要: 類別名稱不得超過8個字元。同時，僅能在類別中輸入一個容許值。儲存類別後，可以編輯並新增更多資訊。

en: IMPORTANT: This feature is still experimental
zh: 重要:此功能尚在測試中

en: IMPORTANT: This is an advanced feature and should not be altered without knowing how it will effect data migration.
zh: 重要: 此為進階功能，沒有充份瞭解對資料移轉的影響前，不要修改它

en: IMPORTANT: To add authority records in bulk, contact your system administrator and tell them that they can use this script:
zh: 重要: 若需批次新增權威記錄，請聯絡系統管理員，並告知使用此 script:

en: IMPORTANT: You will need to have ExtendedPatronAttributes turned on
zh: 重要:須開啟延伸讀者條件功能(ExtendedPatronAttributes)

en: IMPORTANT: You will not be able to perform circulation functions without first setting a library.
zh: 重要:未設定圖書館前，無法執行流通功能

en: IMPORTANT: Your dates will not save correctly unless you have set your date format ('dateformat') in the Global System Preferences under 'I18N/L10N'-- DO THIS BEFORE setting budgets
zh: 重要: 先完成'I18N/L10N'下，系統偏好中的日期格式設定(dateformat)，才能正確儲存日期。必須在預算設定前，先完成日期設定。

en: INFORMATION: BRANCH AND PRINTER SETTINGS.
zh: 重要：分館和印表機設定

en: INPUT SAVED
zh: 儲存輸入

en: IP address change
zh: IP 位址改變

en: IP address has changed, please log in again
zh: IP 位址已經改變，請重新登入

en: ISBD
zh: 國際書目著錄標準

en: ISBN
zh: 國際標準書號（ISBN）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=isbn
en: ISBN :<i>%s</i>
zh: 國際標準書號（ISBN）：<i>%s</i>

en: ISBN/ISSN:
zh: 國際標準書號/國際標準期刊號：

en: ISBN:
zh: 國際標準書號（ISBN）：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=normalized_isbn
en: ISBN: %s
zh: 國際標準書號（ISBN）%s

en: ISSN
zh: 國際標準期刊號

en: ISSN:
zh: 國際標準期刊號：

en: ITEMS OVERDUE
zh: 逾期館藏

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: If 'no results found', click on 'New Vendor'.
zh: 若'找不到結果'，點選'新增供應商'

en: If a cardnumber exists in the table, you can choose whether to ignore the new one or overwrite the old one.
zh: 假如已有借書證號碼，你可以選擇忽略新的或是覆蓋舊的。

en: If a choice has been made in the Numbering Pattern section then the Numbering Calculation will automatically be filled out and presented in this section. However, if the Numbering Pattern is &ldquo;None of the above&rdquo; then a formula will be presented and the user must fill this out.
zh: 已設定期刊號碼計算公式時，將自動計算期刊號碼並且顯示之。未設定時，會顯示公式，由使用者自行設定。

en: If a library is not set you will see a notice to that affect.
zh: 若圖書館未設定，將會顯示說明

en: If a term has been rejected the test will tell you that that term is prohibited.&nbsp; If it has been approved it will show that that word is allowed.
zh: 若該辭彙無法使用，將顯示已禁用。若該辭彙准許使用，將顯示該辭彙為可用。

en: If an issue does not turn up or is late, then select that status from the Status drop down. The issue will now appear under &quot;Claims&quot; and can be managed from there.
zh: 假如期刊未到館或是延遲，請選擇下拉式選單中的處理狀況。該期顯示為&quot;催缺中&quot，並且繼續管理

en: If checked, attribute will be a unique identifier &mdash; if a value is given to a patron record, the same value cannot be given to a different record. This setting cannot be changed after an attribute is defined.
zh: 若選取，該屬性將被視為一個唯一辨識碼。若此值為讀者記錄，則不能視為其他的記錄。屬性設定後，即無法修改設定。

en: If it is &ldquo;none of the above&rdquo; this will bring up a Numbering Calculation formula at the bottom of the screen.
zh: 若&ldquo;以上皆無&ldquo; 則在螢幕下緣顯示期刊號碼計算公式。

en: If loading patron attributes, the 'patron_attributes' field should contain a comma-separated list of attribute types and values. The attribute type code and a ':' should precede each value. For example: &quot;INSTID:12345,LANG:fr&quot;. This means that if an input record has more than one attribute, the 'patron_attributes' field must be wrapped in double quotation marks.
zh: 載入讀者屬性時，'讀者屬性'欄位應包括以逗號區隔的屬性及其容許值的清單。容許值之前，應有屬性代碼與冒號。如:&quot;INSTID:12345,LANG:r&quot;有多個屬性時，'讀者屬性'欄位必須以雙括號標註。

en: If making purchases in overseas currency, the exchange rate will need to be set realtive to your local currency. Remember that your local currency should be set to 1.00
zh: 以外幣計價時，需設定匯率。記住：自己的匯率應該設定為 1.00。

en: If matching record is already in the borrowers table:
zh: 若借書證號碼已經存在讀者資料中：

en: If no patron image exists for this patron, click the &quot;Add Patron Images&quot; link to add an image or images. The pixel dimensions should not exceed 120 X 200. Only PNG, GIF, JPEG, XPM formats are supported.
zh: 若讀者檔案中無讀者照片，點選&quot;新增讀者照片&quot;連結加入一張或多張照片。照片尺寸請勿超過120 X 200像素，且僅支援PNG, GIF, JPEG, XPM檔案格式。

en: If one or more Printer Profiles are defined for this label template, you will see a pull-down control allowing you to select from a list of available Printer Profiles for that label template.
zh: 若在此標籤模組已設定一台或多台印表機，可在下拉式選單中選擇適用的印表機。

en: If the "Printer Profile:" field reads "None Defined" this indicates that you will need to create at least one Printer Profile for this label template in order to apply a Printer Profile to this label template.
zh: 若'印表機'欄位出現'無設定印表機'訊息，表示在該標籤模組下，應至少新增一台印表機。

en: If the numbers you've entered in a give row beneath the 'delay' columns are logically inconsistent, Koha will give you an alert, and explain the inconsistency.
zh: 若在'延遲'欄位下輸入的數字為無效格式，Koha系統將送出警告訊息，並解釋無效之處。

en: If the patron does not already have an account, click the 'New' button and choose the patron type you'd like to add
zh: 若讀者尚未建立帳號，點選'新增'並選擇欲新增的讀者型式

en: If the total amount loanable for a given patron category is left blank, no limit applies, except possibly for a limit you define for a specific item type.
zh: 若讀者類別中的可借閱館藏量為空白，即表示無借閱上限當然，還是受限於館藏類型設定的借閱量。

en: If there are no comments, the page will inform you of such
zh: 若無書評，頁面將顯示無書評

en: If there is already a patron matching the name you searched, it will show on the results list.
zh: 若已找到姓名相符的讀者，則顯示於搜尋結果清單上

en: If there is more than one result, click on the name of the patron you'd like to add an image to
zh: 若有多個搜尋結果，請點選姓名後，加入讀者的照片

en: If this is not what you were expecting, go to <a1>patron categories
zh: 找不到，請到<a1>讀者類別</a>

en: If this is your first time logging into Koha, you should now got to Koha Administration and setup all system parameters, especially Patron Categories.
zh: 你第一次登入 Koha 時，你應該前往 Koha【管理】，設定所有系統參數，尤其是讀者類別。

en: If this page does not redirect in 5 seconds, click <a1>here</a>.
zh: 5秒內，頁面未轉向，點選 <a1>這裡</a>。

en: If this setting is on the permissions menu will offer more granual permissions
zh: 若此設定位於權限選單中，即可進行更多權限設定

en: If using multiple currencies you will need to pick which currency the totals are in when listed by the vendor and on the invoice.
zh: 使用多種外幣時，需在發票及供應商清單，指定使用的幣別。

en: If you are CERTAIN that you will never use a MARC tag, then you can delete it, but since this will not result in any appreciable improvement in performance, it is probably better to leave it. There will be tags you want to add, however. If you are using older MARC tags that are not in the list of tags supplied with Koha, then use the MARC tag structure administration page to add them. Similarly, you will probably need to add the holdings tag you currently use, or at least check the subfield structure of the 852 tag if you use it for holdings.
zh: 確定不使用機讀編目格式的欄位，可以刪除它；不過，對提昇效能沒什麼幫助，最好還是不要動它；稍後，很可能想要新增欄位。未被 Koha 納入的欄位，可以從機讀編目格式欄位結構管理介面新增它，或在欄位 805 新增館藏。

en: If you are done adding to that order, click the 'Close this basket' link
zh: 新增訂單之後，請選點'關閉購物欄'連結

en: If you are going to be using a printer (or several printers) that are attached to your Koha server for producing statistical and operations reports, then you need to give each printer a name and tell Koha how to access it. You do this by telling Koha which print queue to use.
zh: 使用連結 Koha 伺服器的一台印表機(或是多台印表機)列印統計報表，需給每台印表機一個名稱，並告訴 Koha 使用特定的列印佇列。

en: If you are not sure what combination of system preferences to use, try using one of the sample profiles at install. Note: many preferences interact with each other. Turning on one system preference may require that others are also set.
zh: 不確定怎麼設定系統偏好，使用安裝時內定的範例。注意：許多參數彼此有關係，開啟其中一個系統偏好，需要設定同時設定其他系統偏好。

en: If you aren't sure if you've already imported a record, keep the radio button set to
zh: 不確定是否已匯入一筆書目記錄，請保持 radio 按鈕設定為:

en: If you charge a rental fee for items (such as DVDs) enter that amount in the 'Rental charge' field
zh: 若須收取館藏的借閱費用(如:DVD)，請在'借閱費用'欄位中輸入金額

en: If you do not choose any filters or limits, you will see all items that have not been checked out of your library
zh: 若無選擇任何條件或限制，將可瀏覽圖書館內尚未借出的所有館藏

en: If you do not choose any filters or limits, you will see all patrons who have not checked anything out of your library
zh: 若無選擇任何條件或限制，將可瀏覽所有未借閱館藏的讀者

en: If you enter a title, you can use the wildcard % : entering %Times% returns every subscription containing Times in the title. Entering New York% returns every subscription with title starting with New York.
zh: 可以使用萬用字元（%）查詢刊名：例如：<b>%Times%</b>，將會顯示題名包含 Times 的期刊輸入 <b>New York%</b> 將會顯示題名前面兩個字是 New York 的期刊。

en: If you have a login name and password for other Z39.50 servers, Koha will save your user ID and password in addition to the other information it needs to make a connection. (For anonymous servers, leave the userid and password fields blank.) The other fields on the form control whether or not the server is automatically searched when you request a Z39.50 search (put a "1" in the "Checked" field) and the order in which it is checked.
zh: 使用用其他 Z39.50 主機的帳號和密碼時，Koha 將記住它們，以備下次連線之用。（匿名主機則不需要帳號和密碼。）當你需要使用 Z39.50 搜尋時，請勾選【檢查（checked）】，查詢時就會使用該台主機（Z39.50）。

en: If you have ordered multiple copies of the same item, then use the &quot;+&quot; to bring up another
zh: 訂購複本時，請使用 &quot;+&quot; 產生複本書目資料。

en: If you know that the item is not in the library already, then create a new record from scratch.
zh: 已知該作品不在館藏內，可以直接抓取書目記錄，新增一筆。

en: If you only have one patron image you might want to upload it via the patron information page instead of using this bulk tool.
zh: 祗需上傳一位讀者的照片，直接在讀者資訊頁面上傳，不必使用批次上傳照片。

en: If you press the &quot;+&quot; by mistake, use the &quot;-&quot; button to remove the unwanted Item Details
zh: 誤按 &quot;+&quot; 鍵後，可以使用 &quot;-&quot;，移除多餘的館藏資訊

en: If you try to transfer and item the library it's already at you will be presented with a message to the right of the transfer form telling you that the item is already at the library
zh: 申請館際互借的資料已經到館，館際互借表格右側將出現通知到館通知。

en: If you want Koha to trigger an action (send a letter or debar member), a delay value is required.
zh: 希望 Koha 執行一個作業（寄發通知信或是禁止讀者），必須給定延遲值。

en: If you want Koha to trigger an action (send a letter or debar member), a delay value is required. No delays means no actions will be performed.
zh: 希望 Koha 執行一個作業（寄發通知信或是禁止讀者），必須給定延遲值。沒有設定延遲值，就不會執行該作業。

en: If you want to create a new subscription, click on "Add subscription"
zh: 想要建立新的訂閱，請點選"新增訂閱"。

en: If you want to create a new subscription, click the "Add subscription" button.
zh: 想要建立新的訂閱，請點選"新增訂閱"。

note: SCRIPT
en: If you wish to claim late or missing issues you must link this subscription to a vendor. Click OK to ignore or Cancel to return and enter a vendor
zh: 催缺期刊時，必須連結至該期刊的供應商。點選確認以忽略、請求、或返回。

en: If you wish to provide access to authority records for a given subfield -- MARC 21's 700a subfield, for instance, to make sure an author's name is available in an added entry in its approved form -- you will need to create a subfield &quot;9&quot; for that tag (e.g. tag 700, subfield 9).&nbsp; This is done by adding the subfield via the 'Authority types' administration module.
zh: 想近用權威記錄特定分欄的內容，如: 中國機讀編目格式 200 分欄 a，應把作者的名字置於附加款目內；即, 加入自訂分欄&quot;9&quot; 即中國機讀編目格式 200 分欄 9。從Koha管理模組的權威記錄類別去新增分欄。

en: If you would like to PERMANENTLY delete a user, click 'Delete' under 'More'. A confirmation box will appear, so don't worry about accidentally deleting a record. Just be absolutely sure before you delete!
zh: 想要永久刪除讀者，在更多選項下，點選【刪除】。出現確認訊息後，才能永久刪除。所以不要擔心意外的刪除，絕對確認後，才永久刪除此筆記錄。

en: If you would like to edit a patron's information, click the 'Edit' button. You can also click one of the 'Edit' links below each section on the patron record.
zh: 編輯讀者資訊，點選左下方的【編輯】按鈕。也可在讀者記錄的各頁面，點選【編輯】按鈕。

en: If you'd like a limited number of records, enter in a filter for biblio numbers or item call numbers.
zh: 祗想看部份的紀錄，請輸入書目編號或館藏索書號

en: If you'd like to change the image, just upload a new image
zh: 若欲更換照片，請上傳新的影像檔

en: If you'd like to delete the patron image, click the 'Delete' button under 'Manage Patron Image'
zh: 刪除讀者照片，點選管理讀者照片的【刪除】按鈕。

en: If you'd like to only import items of one type or from one library, you can choose those from the pull downs
zh: 若只是須匯入某種型式館藏或一個圖書館的館藏，請從下拉式選單中選取

en: If you're adding a 'Child' or 'Professional' you will see an additional field, asking you to define a Guarantor.
zh: 在新增'兒童'或'專業'讀者身分時，將出現另一欄位，以供館員設定保證人。

en: If you're adding an 'Organization' you will see fewer fields in this first section.
zh: 新增'機構'時，將看到較少的欄位。

en: Ignacio Javier
zh: 依格那西歐・哈維爾

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore and return to transfers:
zh: 忽略並且返回到館際互借

en: Ignore incoming record (its items may still be processed)
zh: 忽略匯入的紀錄(持續處理其他作品)

en: Ignore items
zh: 忽略館藏。

en: Ignore this one, keep the existing one
zh: 忽略這項，保持現存項目

en: Ignore this one, keep the existing one.
zh: 忽略這項，保持現存項目

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=stopwords_removed
en: Ignored the following common words: "%s"
zh: 忽略下面詞彙："%s"

en: Illustration
zh: 插圖：

en: Illustration - Book 1:
zh: 插圖 - 圖書 1：

en: Illustration - Book 2:
zh: 插圖 - 圖書 2：

en: Illustration - Book 3:
zh: 插圖 - 圖書 3：

en: Illustration - Book 4:
zh: 插圖 - 圖書 4：

en: Illustration - Full Page Plates 1:
zh: 插圖 - 全面圖版 1：

en: Illustration - Full Page Plates 2:
zh: 插圖 - 全面圖版 2：

en: Illustration - Full Page Plates 3:
zh: 插圖 - 全面圖版 3：

en: Illustration - Full Page Plates 4:
zh: 插圖 - 全面圖版 4：

en: Illustration - Technique:
zh: 插圖 - 製作技術:

en: Illustration codes 1:
zh: 插圖代碼 1：

en: Illustration codes 2:
zh: 插圖代碼 2：

en: Illustration codes 3:
zh: 插圖代碼 3：

en: Illustration codes 4:
zh: 插圖代碼 4：

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image:
zh: 圖片：

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import Patrons
zh: 匯入讀者

note: INPUT type=submit name=mainformsubmit
en: Import into catalog
zh: 匯入讀者資料

en: Import into the borrowers table
zh: 匯入到讀者資料表

en: Import patron data
zh: 匯入讀者資料

en: Import patrons
zh: 匯入讀者

en: Import results :
zh: 匯入結果：

en: Import this biblio
zh: 匯入這筆書目記錄

en: In Koha this typically means that the Koha team is working on new features
zh: 表示 Koha 團隊正在處理新的功能。

en: In Use
zh: 使用中

en: In addition to overdue fines, replacement costs for lost items, account management fees and other library specific fees will show on the account
zh: 除逾期罰款外，遺失館藏的重置成本、帳戶管理費用，與其他圖書館特定費用，均將顯示於帳號資訊中。

en: In the biblio framework, the reported tag
zh: 書目記錄框架中的記錄標籤

en: In the case of President's Day it is not repeatable.
zh: 美國總統日是美國的國定假日

en: In the future, this features will be expanded to allow new filing rules to be created (defined) on the fly. In other words, in addition to choosing from a static sorting routine or filing rule, you will be able to actually to define new ones.
zh: 未來，可隨時擴充排序規則；換句話說，除了靜態的排序外，也可以重新設定新的排序規則。

en: In this screen, you can see subscription detail, and modify it if you need.
zh: 從畫面上，可以看到訂閱詳情以及修改它。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertfrom %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertto %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=transfertwhen
en: In transit from %s, to %s, since %s
zh: 在 %3$s，從 %1$s 轉送到 %2$s

en: Inactive
zh: 未使用

en: Include any notes that you may want to record for internal purposes.
zh: 包括所有內部使用的附註

en: Independent Branches and Autolocation are switched on and you are logging in with an IP address that doesn't match your branch.
zh: 設定分館獨立並且自動切換後，登入的 IP 位址未對應到你的分館。

en: Index availability code
zh: 有效的代碼

en: Index indicator
zh: 索引在：

en: Indexed in:
zh: 索引在：

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: India ink
zh: 索引在：

en: Indicate the expected length of time that this serial will be subscribed to.
zh: 指出期刊訂閱的期限。

en: Individual Libraries:
zh: 各別圖書館：

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Info:
zh: 資訊

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Initial word
zh: 開頭字

en: Initials:
zh: 中間名稱縮寫：

en: Inner Counter
zh: 內部計算

note: INPUT type=button name=insert
en: Insert
zh: 新增

en: Installation complete.
zh: 安裝完成。

en: Instruments ou voix dans un ensemble:
zh: 一組工具或音效:

en: Insufficient privileges.
zh: 權限不足

en: Integer
zh: 整數

note: A
en: Internationalization and Localization
zh: 國際化和區域化

en: Into an application
zh: 轉到應用程式

en: Into an application:
zh: 轉到應用程式

en: Intranet:
zh: 內部網路：

en: Invalid authority type
zh: 無效的權威記錄類別

en: Invalid username or password
zh: 無效的使用者帳號或是密碼

en: Inventory
zh: 登錄簿

en: Inventory/Stocktaking
zh: 登錄簿/館藏清單

en: Inventory/stocktaking
zh: 登錄簿/館藏清單

en: Invoice
zh: 發票

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=invoice
en: Invoice %s
zh: 發票 %s

en: Invoice / Code:
zh: 發票 / 統編：

en: Invoice Amount
zh: 發票金額

en: Invoice Item Price Includes GST:
zh: 發票金額已含營業稅：

en: Invoice Number
zh: 發票號碼

en: Invoice Prices are
zh: 發票上之價錢為

en: Invoice Prices are:
zh: 發票金額為：

en: Invoice number:
zh: 發票號碼：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=booksellerinvoicenumber
en: Invoice number: %s
zh: 發票號碼：%s

en: Invoice prices
zh: 發票金額為

en: Irregular
zh: 不正常

en: Irregularity:
zh: 不正常：

en: Is a URL:
zh: 網址嗎：

en: Is a linking field : Select this if you want to use this field for linking other authorities to this authority. The kohafield should be set to auth_header.linkid in this subfield(preferred) or any other subfield in this field :
zh: 是連結欄位嗎：點選此欄位，可連結至其他權威記錄。此 Koha 欄位應該要設定至分欄 auth_header.linkid 或此欄位下的其他分欄：

en: Is highly scalable (can scale to tens of millions of bibliographic records. Examples of Zebra Koha installations include: http://catalog.ccfls.org/cgi-bin/koha/opac-main.pl or http://www.mediathequeouestprovence.fr/)
zh: 可變量夠大，可以處理數億筆書目記錄。Koha Zebra 安裝範例有： http://catalog.ccfls.org/cgi-bin/koha/opac-main.pl 或 http://www.mediathequeouestprovence.fr/

en: Is there a way to run this tool automatically?
zh: 可以自動執行此工具嗎?

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=duplicatetitle
en: Is this a duplicate of <a1>%s</a>?
zh: <a1>%s</a> 是複本嗎？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Issue
zh: 刊期

en: Issue #
zh: 刊期 #

en: Issue History
zh: 刊期歷史

en: Issue date
zh: 借閱日期

en: Issue number
zh: 期刊號碼

en: Issue:
zh: 刊期：

en: Issues count
zh: 總計借閱

en: Issues summary
zh: 刊期摘要

en: Issuing Library
zh: 借閱分館

en: Issuing rules are set for item types (and for patron types / libraries)
zh: 各類館藏的借閱規則（包含讀者型式 / 圖書館）

en: Istanbul, Turkey
zh: 土耳其‧伊斯坦堡

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=histstartdate
en: It began on <b>%s</b> and is issued every <b>
zh: 始於 <b>%s</b>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: It has <b>%s</b> entries.
zh: 款目<b>%s</b>

en: It is a good idea to be selective in choosing servers. Defining more than five or six checked servers may slow down your Z39.50 search results, even if they are queried all together.
zh: 可以選擇主機是一個好主意。設定 5、6 台 Z39.50 主機，將會使查詢時間加長。

en: It is highly advisable that you get in the habit of checking the catalog first before placing an order for a new item. This saves unnecessary duplicate bibliographic records in your database and any need to merge/deduplicate records.
zh: 訂購新書前，先檢查館藏，以免重複購買。

en: It is useful to import a bunch of ISO 2709 biblios that can be used later for a quick cataloguing
zh: 匯入大批 ISO 2709 書目記錄，對以後的快速編目很有用。

en: It should find the item that was just set up in Acquisitions. Note If you have not yet set this up in Acquisitions, click Create Biblio. It will take you back to Acquisitions Order Form.
zh: 設定採訪時，需要查詢館藏。沒有在採訪設定，就點選新增書目記錄；仍會被帶回到採訪訂單。

en: Italiano (Italian)
zh: 義大利‧那不勒斯

en: Item
zh: 館藏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=getTitleMessageIteminfo %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=ISSUED_TO_ANOTHER
en: Item ( %s ) checked out to %s. Check in and check out?
zh: （%s）已被 %s 借出。要還入且再借出嗎？

en: Item Barcode
zh: 館藏條碼：

en: Item Call Number
zh: 館藏索書號

en: Item Callnumber:
zh: 館藏索書號：

en: Item Checked out
zh: 館藏借出

en: Item Consigned:
zh: 館藏已經被寄送：

en: Item Count
zh: 館藏總計

en: Item Details
zh: 館藏詳情

en: Item Information
zh: 館藏資訊

en: Item Location (items.location) is
zh: 館藏地是：

en: Item Number:
zh: 館藏號碼：

en: Item Status
zh: 館藏狀況

en: Item Type
zh: 館藏型式

en: Item Type:
zh: 館藏型式：

en: Item Types Administration
zh: 館藏型式管理

en: Item barcode:
zh: 館藏條碼：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wbrname
en: Item being transfered to <b> %s</b>
zh: 館藏已經轉送到 <b> %s</b>

en: Item details: (add to catalog)
zh: 館藏詳情：新增到館藏目錄

en: Item has been withdrawn
zh: 館藏已經註銷

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nottransferedby
en: Item hasn't been transfered yet from %s
zh: 這個館藏無法從 %s 館際互借

en: Item is
zh: 館藏

en: Item is already at destination library.
zh: 館藏已在指定分館。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=RESERVE_WAITING
en: Item is consigned for %s
zh: 館藏已經寄送 %s

en: Item is currently checked out to this patron. Renew?
zh: 館藏已被此讀者借出。續借嗎？

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowernumber
en: Item is marked waiting at %s for %s (<a1>%s</a>).
zh:  %1$s 的館藏 %2$s ，已經被註記，供讀者（<a1>%3$s</a>）使用。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=RESERVED
en: Item is on reserve for %s
zh: %s 館藏已經被預約

en: Item is restricted
zh: 該館藏被限制使用

en: Item is withdrawn.
zh: 館藏已經註銷

en: Item level holds are available by checking the box next to a particular item
zh: 點選館藏旁的欄位以預約館藏

en: Item location between:
zh: 館藏地介於：

en: Item not for loan
zh: 不可借出

en: Item processing
zh: 館藏處理中

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=reqbrchname
en: Item should now be waiting at library: %s
zh: 此館藏送往中：%s

en: Item tag
zh: 館藏欄位

en: Item type
zh: 館藏型式

en: Item type images are disabled. To enable them, turn off the <a1>noItemTypeImages system preference</a>
zh: 館藏型式圖片無法使用。請關閉系統偏好裡的<a1>noItemTypeImages</a>，才能啟用該功能。

en: Item type:
zh: 館藏型式

en: Item types are useful for many things, and
zh: 館藏類別有多種用途，而且對 Koha 的運作有<b>莫大</b>的影響：

en: Item types management
zh: 館藏型式管理

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wbrname
en: Item waiting at <b> %s</b>
zh: 館藏在 <b> %s</b> 處理中

en: Item was lost, now found.
zh: 館藏曾遺失，現在找到。

en: Item(s)
zh: 館藏

en: Items
zh: 館藏

en: Items <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 館藏 <a1>排序</a>

en: Items Available
zh: 下一個可取得的

en: Items Checked Out
zh: 館藏借出

en: Items Needed
zh: 館藏需求

en: Items expected
zh: 預期到館館藏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Items for %s
zh: %s 館藏

en: Items in shipment
zh: 館藏訂購中

en: Items lost
zh: 館藏遺失

en: Items not checked out
zh: 館藏無法借出

en: Items on Reserve
zh: 館藏預約

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=batch_id %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=batch_count
en: Items to be Printed for Batch %s (%s items)
zh: 批次 %1$s 列印館藏（%2$s 個館藏）

en: Items with no checkouts
zh: 館藏無法借出

en: Itemtype
zh: 館藏型式

note: SCRIPT
en: Itemtype missing
zh: 館藏型式遺失

en: Itemtype:
zh: 館藏型式：

en: Itemtypes
zh: 館藏型式

en: Itype <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 館藏 <a1>排序</a>

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: January
zh: 一月

en: Job progress:
zh: 工作處理過程：

en: Jobs already entered
zh: 已經輸入工作

en: Julianehaab, Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭‧猶連哈

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: July
zh: 七月

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: June
zh: 六月

en: Juvenile
zh: 青少年

en: KOHA : INTRANET : Catalogue
zh: KOHA：內部網路：館藏目錄

en: KOHA: INTRANET: Catalog
zh: KOHA：內部網路：館藏目錄

en: KOHA:_Labs Thesis Selection plugin
zh: KOHA:_實驗室論文選項外掛程式

en: Katipo Communications
zh: 卡提朴公司

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵詞

en: Kilometres
zh: 公里

en: Kind of cutting:
zh: 切割方式

en: Kind of disc, cylinder or tape:
zh: 磁碟片類型、磁柱數，或錄音帶

en: Kind of film stock or print
zh: 影片類型

en: Kind of material:
zh: 資料型式

en: Kind of sound for moving images
zh: 影片的聲音類型

en: Kind of sound:
zh: 09- 記錄型式

note: LABEL
en: Kits
zh: 多媒體

en: Koha
zh: Koha 圖書館自動化系統

en: Koha &rsaquo; About Koha
zh: Koha &rsaquo; Koha

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 館藏採訪

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 館藏採訪 &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Add order from a suggestion
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 採訪 &rsaquo; 從採訪建議來新增訂單

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Budgets and Funds: Spent
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 採訪 &rsaquo; 預算和基金：花費

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Funds
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 採訪 &rsaquo; 預算科目

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Late orders
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 採訪 &rsaquo; 脫期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Receipt summary for : %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 採訪 &rsaquo; 收據摘要：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Receive shipment from vendor %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 採訪 &rsaquo; 收到供應商 %s 的訂單

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Search Existing Records
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 採訪 &rsaquo; 查詢已經存在的館藏記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=basketno
en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Shopping Basket %s &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 採訪 &rsaquo; 購物籃 %s &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Acquisitions &rsaquo; Suggestions Management
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 採訪 &rsaquo; 管理建議

en: Koha &rsaquo; Add to List
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 新增虛擬書架

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Authority MARC framework
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 機讀編目格式權威記錄框架

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Authority MARC subfield structure
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; MARC 權威記錄分欄框架

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Authorized Values
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 容許值

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Classification Sources
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 分類法來源

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Currencies &amp; Exchange Rates &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 幣別 &amp; 匯率 &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Funds and Budgets
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 基金和預算

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Issuing Rules
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 借出規則

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Item Types
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 館藏型式

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; MARC Check
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 機讀編目格式檢查

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Patron Attribute Types
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 讀者類別

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Patron Categories &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 讀者類別  &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Administration &rsaquo; Record Matching Rules
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 管理 &rsaquo; 書目記錄查詢條件

en: Koha &rsaquo; Authorities
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 權威記錄

en: Koha &rsaquo; Authorities &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 權威記錄 &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Authorities &rsaquo; Authority search results
zh: oha &rsaquo; 權威記錄 &rsaquo; 權威記錄查詢結果

en: Koha &rsaquo; Barcodes and Labels &rsaquo; Search Results
zh: Koha -- 條碼和標籤：查詢結果

en: Koha &rsaquo; Borrowers &rsaquo; Create Manual Credit
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 讀者 &rsaquo; 建立收據

en: Koha &rsaquo; Borrowers &rsaquo; Create Manual Invoice
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 讀者 &rsaquo; 建立發票

en: Koha &rsaquo; Can't Delete Patron
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 無法刪除讀者

en: Koha &rsaquo; Catalog &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 館藏目錄 &rsaquo;

en: Koha &rsaquo; Catalog &rsaquo; Advanced Search
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 進階查詢

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Koha &rsaquo; Catalog &rsaquo; Checkout History for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; %s 借出歷史

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Koha &rsaquo; Catalog &rsaquo; Details for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; %s 的詳情

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Koha &rsaquo; Catalog &rsaquo; ISBD Details for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; %s 國際書目著錄標準詳情

en: Koha &rsaquo; Catalog &rsaquo; Item details for
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 館藏詳情

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Catalog &rsaquo; MARC Details for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; %s 機讀編目格式詳情

en: Koha &rsaquo; Catalog &rsaquo; Subject Search Results
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 館藏目錄 &rsaquo; 主題查詢結果

en: Koha &rsaquo; Catalog Maintenance
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 館藏目錄維護

en: Koha &rsaquo; Cataloging
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 編目

en: Koha &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 編目 &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Koha &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo; %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 編目 &rsaquo; %s

en: Koha &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo; 4XX plugin
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 編目 &rsaquo; 4XX 外掛程式

en: Koha &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo; Import Patrons
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 編目 &rsaquo; 匯入讀者

en: Koha &rsaquo; Cataloging Authority Plugin
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 權威記錄外掛程式

en: Koha &rsaquo; Choose Adult category
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 選擇成人類別

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Billing
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 統計報表

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Check In %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 還入 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Circulation Statistics for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; %s 流通統計報表

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Hold Ratios
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 統計報表

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Holds &rsaquo; Place a hold on %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 預約 &rsaquo; 預約 %s

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Holds awaiting pickup
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 統計報表

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=todaysdate
en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Items Overdue as of %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; %s 逾期未還館藏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LoginBranchname
en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Overdues at %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; %s 逾期未還館藏

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Pending Holds
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 預約處理中

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Set Library
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 設定圖書館

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Statistics
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 統計報表

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Transfers
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 館際互借

en: Koha &rsaquo; Circulation &rsaquo; Transfers to your library
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 流通 &rsaquo; 轉送到所屬分館

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 錯誤

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 401
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 401 錯誤

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 402
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 402 錯誤

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 403
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 403 錯誤

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 404
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 404 錯誤

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 405
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 405 錯誤

en: Koha &rsaquo; Error 500
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 500 錯誤

en: Koha &rsaquo; Guarantor Search
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 擔保人查詢

en: Koha &rsaquo; Hold Report &rsaquo; All Holds
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 預約報表 &rsaquo; 全部預約狀況

en: Koha &rsaquo; Labels
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 標籤

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bookselname
en: Koha &rsaquo; Member Search &rsaquo; %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 讀者查詢 &rsaquo; %s

en: Koha &rsaquo; Patrons
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 讀者

en: Koha &rsaquo; Patrons &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 讀者 &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Koha &rsaquo; Patrons &rsaquo; Account for %s %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 讀者 &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s 的帳號

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Koha &rsaquo; Patrons &rsaquo; Pay Fines for %s %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 讀者 &rsaquo; %2$s%1$s 付罰款

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname
en: Koha &rsaquo; Patrons &rsaquo; Set Privileges for %s, %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 讀者 &rsaquo; 設定 %2$s%1$s 的權限

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 報表

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Average checkout period
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 報表 &rsaquo; 平均借出時間

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Checkout statistics
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 報表 &rsaquo; 遺失館藏

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Checkouts by patron category
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 報表 &rsaquo; 借出，依照讀者類別排序

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Guided Reports &rsaquo; Dictionary
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 報表 &rsaquo; 產生報表 &rsaquo; 字典

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Item Types
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 報表 &rsaquo; 館藏型式

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Items with no checkouts
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 報表 &rsaquo; 未借出的館藏

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Lost Items
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 報表 &rsaquo; 遺失館藏

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Most-Circulated Items
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 報表 &rsaquo; 最熱門借出館藏

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Patrons with No Checkouts
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 報表 &rsaquo; 宋借出的讀者

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Patrons with the most Checkouts
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 報表 &rsaquo; 借出最熱門的讀者

en: Koha &rsaquo; Reports &rsaquo; Till Reconciliation
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 預約報表 &rsaquo; 全部預約狀況

en: Koha &rsaquo; Search Results
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 查詢結果

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=supplier
en: Koha &rsaquo; Search for vendor %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 查詢供應商 %s

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; %s 期刊

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Alert subscribers for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; %s 訂閱通知

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Check Expiration
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; 檢查有效日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Check In subscription for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; 檢查訂閱的 %s

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Claims
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; 請求

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionid
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Details for Subscription #%s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; #%s 訂閱詳情

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Routing Slip Preview
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; 定期訂閱清單預覽

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Search for Vendor
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; 查詢供應商

en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Select Vendor
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; 選擇供應商

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Serial Collection information for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; %s 期刊資訊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Serial Edition %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; %s 期刊版本

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Subscription information for %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; %s 訂閱資訊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials &rsaquo; Subscription information for biblio #%s with title : %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 期刊 &rsaquo; 訂閱 %2$s 資訊，書目記錄為 #%1$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionid
en: Koha &rsaquo; Serials Subscription renew #%s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; #%s 期刊續訂

en: Koha &rsaquo; Suggestions
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 採訪建議

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 系統記錄

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Calendar
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 行事曆

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Clean Patron Records
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 清除讀者記錄

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Comments waiting for Approval
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 審核書評

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Inventory
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 財產清單

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Labels
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 系統記錄

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Labels &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; Koha 公告

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Labels &rsaquo;: Search
zh: Koha -- 條碼和標籤：查詢結果

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; MARC Export
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 機讀編目格式匯出

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Manage Staged MARC Records
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 管理匯入機讀編目格式書目記錄

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; News
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; Koha 公告

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Notice Triggers
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 觸發通知

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Notices
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 通知

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Send SMS Message
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 寄送簡訊

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Stage MARC Records For Import
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 機讀編目格式書目記錄匯入步驟

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Task Scheduler
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 工作清單

en: Koha &rsaquo; Tools &rsaquo; Upload Patron Images
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 工具 &rsaquo; 上傳讀者照片

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bookselname
en: Koha &rsaquo; Vendor %s
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 供應商 %s

en: Koha &rsaquo; Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 1
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 網頁安裝程式 &rsaquo; 步驟 1

en: Koha &rsaquo; Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 2
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 網頁安裝程式 &rsaquo; 步驟 2

en: Koha &rsaquo; Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 3
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 網頁安裝程式 &rsaquo; 步驟 3

en: Koha &rsaquo; Z39.50 Search Results
zh: Koha &rsaquo; Z39.50 查詢結果

en: Koha -- Authority details
zh: Koha -- 權威記錄詳情

en: Koha -- Cataloging: MARC Import
zh: Koha -- 編目：機讀編目格式匯入

en: Koha 2 MARC links
zh: Koha 2 個機讀編目格式連結

en: Koha 3.0 Installer
zh: Koha 3.0 安裝程式

en: Koha Field
zh: Koha 欄位

en: Koha Full Call Number
zh: 索書號

en: Koha Team
zh: Koha 團隊

en: Koha administration
zh: Koha 管理

en: Koha allows you to restrict the values that catalogers can place in some MARC subfields to certain pre-defined &quot;authorized&quot; values. These authorized values are defined here.
zh: Koha 允許在機讀編目格式分欄裡，使用事前設定的【容許值】功能不過需在這裡先設定。

en: Koha allows you to specify which MARC tags you want to use and which you want to ignore. When you downloaded and installed Koha, you also got the entire list of MARC21 tags and subfields in current use. Now you need to use the administration page to edit this list and tell Koha which tags you want to use and how you want to use them.
zh: Koha 可以設定使用的或不使用的機讀編目格式欄位。安裝 Koha 時，預設使用 MARC21 的全部欄位及分欄從管理介面可以設定使用或不使用的欄位及分欄。

en: Koha automatically sets up authorized value categories for your item types and branch codes, and you can link these authorized values to MARC subfields when you set up your MARC tag structure.
zh: Koha 可以自動設定館藏類型和分館代碼，管理者可以決定與館與機讀編目格式的分欄連結。

en: Koha calculates automatically the end of the subscription (based on the start date and the number of issues received). when a subscription has ended, you can't change the status of the last "waited number" (as it's not waited in fact). To be able to "receive" this number, you must renew your subscription.
zh: 根據訂閱日期和收到的期數，Koha 會自動計算訂閱期限。當訂閱結束時，不能更改 "等待中的期數" (因為沒有等待中的卷期) 必須重新訂閱，才能 "收到" 後續的期數。

en: Koha cannot display existing passwords, so this form can only be used to change a patron's username and/or password, but not to recover an exisiting password.
zh: Koha 無法顯示的密碼，祗能從此報表更改使用者名稱及密碼，不能取出既有的密碼。

en: Koha cannot display existing passwords. Below is a randomly generated suggestion. Leave the field blank to leave password unchanged.
zh: Koha 無法顯示存在的密碼。下面是隨機產生締。欄位留下空白，表示不更改密碼。

en: Koha comes with a number of predefined (or &quot;canned&quot;) reports, along with two report builder engines.
zh: Koha 本身有一些預設的報表，包括 2 種報表產生引擎）。

en: Koha comes with one Z39.50 server site defined (the U.S. Library of Congress) for finding catalog records to import directly into your catalog. In this area, you can define other servers for searching.
zh: Koha 內定的 Z39.50 主機是美國國會圖書館找尋書目記錄，並且匯入你的館藏目錄。從這裡，可以設定其他的 Z39.50 主機。

en: Koha comes with several other categories and pre-defined values your library is likely to use, for instance 'Lost'.
zh: Koha 內建數種類別與預設值，如:'遺失'

en: Koha field:
zh: Koha 欄位：

en: Koha handles overdue notices in one of two automated ways: by email or by printed labels. If a borrower has an email defined in their patron account, overdue notices automatically get sent to the patron's email account according to the schedule defined in the 'Notice/Status Triggers' Tool.
zh: Koha採以下多種方式發送逾期通知: email或列印標籤。若讀者提供 email，便根據系統設定的工作時程表，自動發送電子郵件的逾期通知。

en: Koha has an extensive set of system preferences. The system preferences control all the various features within Koha and whether they are active in your install or not. System preferences are generally set once at install and then not changed.
zh: Koha 有一些額外的系統偏好設定，不論安裝的選項為何? 系統偏好可管理所有 Koha 的功能。通常在安裝時，設定系統偏好，然後就不需要去改變。

en: Koha internal
zh: Koha 內部

en: Koha is developed and supported by a large number of developers around the world. Thanks to all the developers and libraries who support Koha
zh:  Koha 是由世界各地的開發者研發和支援。感謝所有開發者及支援 Koha 的圖書館。

en: Koha link : <b>very important</b>. Koha is multi-MARC compliant. So, it does not know what the 245$a means, neither what 200$f (those 2 fields being both the title in MARC21 and UNIMARC !). So, in this list you can "map" a MARC subfield to it's meaning. Koha constantly maintains consistency between a subfield and it's meaning. When the user want to search on "title", this link is used to find what is searched (245 if you're MARC21, 200 if you're UNIMARC).
zh: Koha 連結：<b>非常重要</b>。Koha 可以接受多種機讀編目格式。編目員不用知道欄位 245$a 或欄位 200$a (這兩個欄位分別代表 MARC21 和中國機讀編目格式的題名)的意義。所以，在此清單裡列出分欄與其書目意義的對照表，找【題名】時，在 MARC21 就會查詢欄位 245；在中國機讀編目格式就會查詢欄位200。

en: Koha link:
zh: Koha 連結：

en: Koha module:
zh: Koha 模組：

en: Koha staff client
zh: Koha 內部網路

en: Koha supports two types of Lists:
zh: Koha 支援二種虛擬書架：

en: Koha to MARC mapping
zh: Koha 對應至機讀編目格式

en: Koha uses subfield 9 to store the link between a bibliographic record and an authority record.
zh: Koha 透過分欄9，建立書目記錄與權威記錄的連結

en: Koha uses the following terms:
zh: Koha 使用下面詞彙：

en: Koha version:
zh: Koha 版本：

en: Koha was unable to open the image for reading.
zh: Koha 無法開啟此圖片

en: Koha with Zebra
zh: Koha 使用 Zebra 搜尋引擎

en: Koha without Zebra
zh: Koha 不使用 Zebra 搜尋引擎

en: LC Call Number:
zh: 美國國會圖書館索書號：

en: LCCN
zh: 美國國會圖書館索書號

en: LCCN:
zh: 美國國會圖書館索書號：

en: LIBRISMARC
zh: 瑞典機讀編目格式

en: LOC
zh: 美國國會圖書館索書號

en: LOST
zh: 遺失

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label Batches
zh: 批次標籤

en: Label Height:
zh: 標籤高度（公厘）

en: Label Layout
zh: 標籤配置

en: Label Layouts
zh: 標籤配置

en: Label Num.
zh: 標籤號碼

en: Label Printing
zh: 標籤列印

en: Label Profiles
zh: 標籤列印

en: Label Width:
zh: 標籤寬度（公厘）

en: Label for lib:
zh: 給圖書館員的說明：

en: Label for opac:
zh: OPAC 說明：

en: Labels (spine and barcode)
zh: 書標和條碼標籤

en: Laboratory
zh: 實驗室

en: Laboratory Search
zh: 實驗室查詢

en: Laboratory Search results
zh: 實驗室查詢結果

en: Laborde
zh: 拉伯得圓柱投影法

en: Lambert's azimuthal equal area
zh: 郎伯特正方位等面積投影法

en: Lambert's conformal conic
zh: 郎伯特圓錐投影法

en: Lambert's conformal conict
zh: 郎伯特圓錐投影法

en: Lambert's cylindrical equal area
zh: 郎伯特正方位等面積投影法

en: Landsat I
zh: 美國測地衛星 1 號

en: Landsat II
zh: 美國測地衛星 2 號

en: Landsat III
zh: 美國測地衛星 3 號

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language of Cataloguing (Mandatory)
zh: (內定)編目語文

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Lao
zh: 配置

en: Large print
zh: 大字體印刷資料

en: Laser optical (Reflective) videodisc
zh: 雷射唱片

en: Last Borrower:
zh: 上一位讀者：

en: Last Location
zh: 上一個館藏地

en: Last Seen
zh: 最近借出

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Last Updated:
zh: 最近更新：

en: Last borrowed:
zh: 最近借出：

note: %1$s: TMPl_VAR name=startdate
en: Last renewal of subscription was <b>%s</b>
zh: 最近續訂日期為 <b>%s</b>

en: Last seen
zh: 最近借出

en: Last seen:
zh: 最近借出：

en: Last set the horizontal and vertical creep. Be sure to use numbers which correspond to the units you specify at the bottom of the form. Negative values are permitted.
zh: 根據最近的水平與垂直校正，請確認表格下方的單位數字皆正確無誤，可接受負數。

en: Last value
zh: 最終值：

en: Last value / begins with : the last value calculated or the 1st value (when adding a subscription
zh: 最終值 / 初始值：最終值或初始值會被計算出來(新訂時)

en: Late
zh: 最近

en: Late : means that the book is late and should be arrived. A books changed to "late" status stays on the issue list, and the next waited number is generated
zh: 脫期：表示館藏應該到館而未到館。館藏的狀況顯示為 "脫期" ，並產生下期的預定到館日。

en: Late orders
zh: 最近訂單

en: Latina (Latin)
zh: 拉丁文

en: Law reports and digests
zh: 判決報導及摘要

en: Layout Name
zh: 配置名稱

en: Layout Templates will need to be defined for each type of Label sheet or page you wish to print to.
zh: 標籤模版需要設定，標籤型式或是需要列印的頁數

en: Layout:
zh: 配置：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Layouts
zh: 配置

en: Left Page Margin:
zh: 左邊頁緣：

en: Left on Order
zh: 保留訂單

en: Legal articles
zh: 法律論文

en: Legal cases and case notes
zh: 法律案例及案例註解

en: Legislation
zh: 法規

en: Lenght
zh: 長度：

en: Length:
zh: 長度：

en: Letter
zh: 信紙

en: Level
zh: 等級

en: Lib
zh: 資料庫

en: Librarian
zh: 圖書館員：

en: Librarian identity:
zh: 圖書館員確認：

en: Librarian interface
zh: 圖書館員介面

en: Librarian:
zh: 圖書館員：

en: Libraries
zh: 圖書館

en: Libraries <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 題名 <a1>排序</a>

en: Libraries and Groups
zh: 圖書館、分館、群組

en: Libraries and groups
zh: 圖書館、分館、群組

en: Library
zh: 圖書館

en: Library (Callnumber)
zh: 圖書館（索書號）

en: Library Management
zh: 圖書館管理

en: Library branches are defined in your Basic Parameters.
zh: 圖書館分館已在系統基本參數設定完成

en: Library cannot be deleted because there are patrons using that library
zh: 圖書館無法刪除，因為讀者使用中。

en: Library category added
zh: 新增圖書館類別

en: Library category deleted
zh: 圖書館類別被刪除

en: Library category modified
zh: 圖書館類別被修改

en: Library code
zh: 圖書館代碼

en: Library deleted
zh: 圖書館被刪除

en: Library is invalid.
zh: 圖書館無效

en: Library not saved &mdash; code and/or name missing
zh: 圖書館無法儲存 &mdash; 沒有代碼或是名稱

en: Library of the patron:
zh: 圖書館讀者：

en: Library saved
zh: 圖書館被儲存

en: Library set-up
zh: 設定圖書館

en: Library use
zh: 圖書館使用

en: Library-maintained authority records
zh: 完整權威記錄

en: Library:
zh: 圖書館：

en: Licenses
zh: 授權

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Lift Debarment
zh: 恢復借閱權利

en: Limit to <a1>currently available items.</a>
zh: 限制條件 <a1>目前可借館藏。</a>

en: Limit to:
zh: 限制範圍：

en: Limit type to:
zh: 限制範圍：

en: Limits
zh: 限制範圍

en: Limits:
zh: 限制範圍：

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Link:
zh: 連結：

en: Lisbon, Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙‧里斯本

en: List Fields
zh: 館藏欄位

en: List Item Price Includes GST:
zh: 列出館藏的價格包含營業稅：

en: List Member:
zh: 列出讀者：

en: List Name
zh: 虛擬書架名稱：

en: List Prices are
zh: 列出價格

en: List Prices are:
zh: 列出價格：

en: List Prices/Invoice Prices
zh: 列出價格

en: List name:
zh: 虛擬書架名稱：

en: List the holds that are ready &amp; await for the patron to take them at the library
zh: 列出等待讀者領取的預約館藏

en: Lists
zh: 虛擬書架

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=shelfname
en: Lists &rsaquo; Contents of %s
zh: 虛擬書架 &rsaquo; %s 的內容

en: Lists are a great tool for Reader&rsquo;s Advisory. Staff can use Lists to create a variety of reading lists for patrons (for example, according to age and reading level, or on specific topics).
zh: 虛擬書架是很棒的工具。館員可用虛擬書架產生閱讀清單(分年齡、閱讀層次或其他主題分類)。

en: Lists are editable, permanent book lists. If the 'virtualshelves' Systems Preference has been enabled, both staff and patrons may create Lists. An item included on a List is directly linked to that item&rsquo;s bibliographic record in the Online Catalog. Clicking on the item will take you directly the the item&rsquo;s &ldquo;Details Screen&rdquo; and allow you to check for availability, find the item&rsquo;s location or reserve the item.
zh: 可以將虛擬書架設定為永久書架。系統偏好開啟後，館員和讀者都可以建立虛擬書架；虛擬書架裡的館藏，,可以連結到館藏的書目記錄。點選館藏，可以看到詳情：允許借出、查詢館藏地或是預約。

en: Lists can be used by professors to create a bibliography/reading list for class assignments. Clicking on an item in a List connects directly to the details page of that item in the Online Catalog. Students can easily see where the item is in the library and whether or not ist is available for checking out.
zh: 虛擬書架可以當成指定參考書目，點選虛擬書架的館藏，連到館藏，學生可以借出與預約。

en: Literary Text Indicator:
zh: 文學文本指標

en: Literature code
zh: 文學體裁代碼

en: Literature:
zh: 文學

en: LoC Classification
zh: 美國國會圖書館分類法

en: Loading tab...
zh: 在分頁 -1

en: Loading, please wait...
zh: 載入中，請稍候...

en: Loan Period
zh: 訂閱期限

en: Loan length
zh: 借出期限

note: LABEL
en: Local History Materials
zh: 地方文獻

en: Local Use
zh: 在地使用

en: Local Use Recorded
zh: 在地紀錄

en: Local Use:
zh: 在地使用

en: Locate the Item on the shelf and then in Circulation, scan or enter the barcode of the item to Check In the item. The item has now been &quot;seen&quot; by Koha and the status has changed. The item will now appear on the &quot;Holds Awaiting Pickup&quot; report.
zh: 從書架取出館藏，流通時掃瞄或是輸入館藏條碼，就可以借出該館藏。Koha 把該館藏的狀態改為 "借出"；顯示為 &quot;可預約&quot;。

en: Location
zh: 館藏地

en: Location <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 館藏 <a1>排序</a>

en: Location and availability:
zh: 館藏地以及借閱狀況：

en: Location selected
zh: 選擇館藏地

en: Log View
zh: 瀏覽記錄

en: Log in to Koha
zh: 登入 Koha

en: Log viewer
zh: 瀏覽記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=loggedinusername
en: Logged in as: %s [<a1>Log Out</a>]
zh: 目前身份是：%s [<a1>登出</a>]

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Login &raquo;
zh: 登入 &raquo;

en: Login/password already exists.
zh: 登入/密碼已經存在。

en: Logs
zh: 記錄

en: Logs &rsaquo; Results
zh: &rsaquo; 結果

en: London, United Kingdom
zh: 倫敦・英國

en: Look for existing records in catalog?
zh: 查詢已編目的館藏？

en: Lost
zh: 遺失

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemlostcount
en: Lost (%s)
zh: 遺失（%s）

en: Lost Card
zh: 遺失借書證：

en: Lost Card:
zh: 遺失借書證：

en: Lost Code
zh: 遺失借書證：

en: Lost Item
zh: 館藏遺失

en: Lost Items
zh: 館藏遺失

en: Lost Status:
zh: 遺失狀態：

en: Lost:
zh: 遺失：

en: MALMARC
zh: 馬來西亞機讀編目格式

note: A
en: MARC
zh: 機讀編目格式

en: MARC (Unicode/UTF-8)
zh: 機讀編目格式（Unicode/UTF-8）

en: MARC (non-Unicode/MARC-8)
zh: 機讀編目格式（不是 Unicode/MARC-8）

en: MARC Bibliographic Framework Test
zh: 機讀編目格式書目框架測試

en: MARC Bibliographic framework
zh: 機讀編目格式書目框架

en: MARC Bibliographic framework test
zh: 機讀編目格式書目框架測試

en: MARC Export
zh: 匯出機讀編目格式

en: MARC Framework for
zh: 機讀編目格式框架

en: MARC Frameworks
zh: 機讀編目格式架

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=action %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: MARC Frameworks &rsaquo; %s %s
zh: 機讀編目格式框架 &rsaquo; %s %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: MARC Frameworks &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Tag '%s'
zh: 機讀編目格式框架 &rsaquo; 確認刪除欄位 '%s'

en: MARC Frameworks &rsaquo; Data Deleted
zh: 機讀編目格式框架 &rsaquo; 刪除資料

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=marcflavour
en: MARC Frameworks: %s
zh: 機讀編目格式框架：%1$s

en: MARC Import
zh: 匯入機讀編目格式

en: MARC Import (managing batches)
zh: 匯入機讀編目格式【批次管理】

en: MARC Import (staging)
zh: 匯入機讀編目格式

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: MARC Links %s
zh: 連結機讀編目格式 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tablename %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohafield
en: MARC Links &rsaquo; Connect %s.%s to a MARC subfield
zh: 連結機讀編目格式 &rsaquo; %s.%s 連結 機讀編目格式分欄

en: MARC Staging results :
zh: 機讀編目格式處理結果：

en: MARC Subfield Structure
zh: 機讀編目格式分欄結構

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=action
en: MARC Subfield Structure &rsaquo; %s
zh: 機讀編目格式的分欄結構 &rsaquo; %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagsubfield
en: MARC Subfield Structure &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Subfield %s
zh: 機讀編目格式分欄結構 &rsaquo; 確認刪除分欄 %s

en: MARC Subfield Structure &rsaquo; Edit MARC subfields constraints
zh: 機讀編目格式分欄結構 &rsaquo; 編輯 機讀編目格式分欄 %s 限制

en: MARC Subfield Structure &rsaquo; Subfield Deleted
zh: 機讀編目格式分欄結構 &rsaquo; 刪除分欄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: MARC biblio : %s ( %s )
zh: 機讀編目格式書目記錄：%s（ %s ）

en: MARC data that is not mapped to a Koha table does not disappear -- it is simply not available for display on circulation screens and on some search results screens.
zh: 未被連結至 Koha 資料庫的機讀編目格式資料，並不會消失 - 只是未顯示在流通畫面，也不會在某些查詢館藏的結果列出。

en: MARC fields
zh: 機讀編目格式館藏欄位

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: MARC links %s
zh: 機讀編目格式的連結 %s

en: MARC structure
zh: 機讀編目格式結構

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=frameworkcode
en: MARC subfield structure admin for %s (framework %s)
zh: %2$s 機讀編目格式分欄結構，框架 %1$s

en: MARC tag structure administration
zh: 機讀編目格式欄位結構管理

en: METEOSAT
zh: 歐洲氣象衛星7號

en: MUST
zh: 必須

en: Madras, India
zh: 印度‧馬德拉斯

en: Madrid, Spain
zh: 西班牙‧馬德里

en: Magyar (Hungarian)
zh: 馬札爾語(匈牙利語)

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Main address
zh: 郵寄地址

en: Main entry
zh: 主要款目

en: Main entry ($a only)
zh: 主要款目（只有 $a）

en: Make <a1>Payment</a>
zh: 繳交

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Make Payment
zh: 繳交

en: Make a selection from the drop down list. The &quot;All Suppliers&quot; count gives you a count of the total number of current item claims across all suppliers.
zh: 使用下拉式選單。&quot;所有供應商&quot; 將會透過供應商計算出所有館藏需求。

en: Make the changes you'd like and click 'Save'
zh: 變更完成後點選'儲存'

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Manage Orders
zh: 管理訂單

en: Manage Patron Image
zh: 上傳讀者照片

en: Manage Staged MARC Records
zh: 管理匯入機讀編目格式記錄

en: Manage global system preferences like MARC flavor, date format, administrator email, and templates.
zh: 管理整體系統偏好，機讀編目格式、日期格式、管理者 E-mail 以及模版。

en: Manage rules for automatically matching MARC records during record imports.
zh: 管理書目記錄匯入時，自動對應機讀編目格式書目記錄。

en: Manage staged records
zh: 管理匯入的書目記錄

en: Manage suggestions
zh: 管理採訪建議

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authorisedbyname
en: Managed by: %s
zh: 管理者：%s

en: Managed in tab : deals with the tab where the subfield is shown. Ignore means that the subfield is not managed.
zh: 管理分頁：處理欄位分頁顯示。【忽略】表示不管理分欄。

en: Managed in tab : deals with the tab where the subfield is shown. Ignore means that the subfield is not managed. All subfields of a given field must be in the same tab or ignored : 1st it's more logic, 2nd, Koha would be confused to repeat repeatable fields otherwise !!!
zh: 管理分頁：顯示分欄所在的分頁。忽略表示不管理分欄。同一欄位的分欄必須在同一個分頁或是【忽略】它，一方面是邏輯關係，再者避免Koha搞混可重複欄位。

en: Managed in tab:
zh: 管理第幾頁顯示：

en: Managed staged MARC records, including completing and reversing imports
zh: 處理的機讀編目格式書目記錄，包含完整的匯入和匯出。

en: Management Notes:
zh: 管理附註：

en: Mandatory
zh: 必備

en: Mandatory : whether the field is mandatory or not. If mandatory, the cataloger can't validate the biblio if the subfield is empty.
zh: 必備：不論是否必備欄位，若分欄空白，編目人員無法確認必備的書目內容。

en: Mandatory,
zh: 必備,

en: Mandatory:
zh: 必備：

en: Mandoline
zh: 曼陀林琴

en: Manual Credit
zh: 人工收據

en: Manual Invoice
zh: 人工發票

en: Manual history :
zh: 訂閱歷史：

en: Manual history:
zh: 訂閱歷史：

en: Manual invoices can be paid the same way as automatic fines, by clicking on 'Pay fines'
zh: 人工發票可比照自動罰款，請點選'繳交罰款'。

en: Map projection
zh: 地圖投影

note: IMG
en: Maps
zh: 地圖

note: LABEL
en: Maps, Globes
zh: 地圖，地球儀

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: March
zh: 三月

en: Marimba
zh: 馬林巴木琴

en: Mark all with this reason
zh: 標記全部為此原因

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Mark seen
zh: 標記為借閱過

en: Master:
zh: 主要：

en: Match checks are applied for all candidate matches. Each match check specifies a tag in the incoming record and a tag in the possible matching record. The values must be the same for a match to be considered good (e.g., doing a match check on title, or publication date).
zh: 對應確認適用於所有對應候選結果。每次對應確認須在來源記錄與可能對應結果中指定標籤。對應值須相同以確認對應結果無誤(如:題名或出版日期對應確認)

en: Match points <a1>Add matchpoint</a>
zh: 對應點 <a1>新增對應點</a>

en: Match threshold:
zh: 對應門檻：

en: Match?
zh: 三月?

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=match_biblionumber %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=match_score %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=match_citation
en: Matches biblio %s (score = %s): <a1>%s</a>
zh: 對應書目記錄 %1$s（分數 = %2$s）：<a1>%3$s</a>

en: Matching rule applied
zh: 採用對應條件

note: SCRIPT
en: Matching rule code missing
zh: 對應規則代碼遺失

en: Matching rule code:
zh: 對應規則代碼：

en: Material 1
zh: 資料 1

en: Material 2
zh: 資料 2

en: Material 3
zh: 資料 3

en: Matrix:
zh: 矩陣：

en: Max : Returns the highest value
zh: 最大值：返回最高數值

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: May
zh: 五月

en: May be entered in single-quotes, e.g. 'My Short-Name_of_Library'
zh: 可在單引號中輸入資料，如:'圖書館系統中的姓名縮寫'

en: Member Information Screen
zh: 讀者資料畫面

en: Member Search
zh: 讀者查詢

en: Members
zh: 讀者

en: Men
zh: 男性

en: Merge a Layout and Layout Template via the Label Batch&nbsp;
zh: 透過批次標籤來合併配置和模版。&nbsp;

en: Message Body:
zh: 信件內容：

en: Message Queue
zh: 信件佇列：

en: Message Subject:
zh: 信件主題：

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Messaging
zh: 訊息

en: Mexico City, Mexico
zh: 墨西哥‧墨西哥城

en: Mezzo-soprano
zh: 女中音

en: Miller
zh: 米勒投影

en: Min : Returns the lowest value
zh: 最小值：返回最低數值

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=minPasswordLength
en: Minimum password length: %s
zh: 最小密碼長度：%s

en: Minute (complete with 0):
zh: 分鐘:

en: Minutes:
zh: 分鐘:

en: Missing
zh: 不見

en: Missing : means the book will never arrive. The issue disappear from the list, and the number of the issue is added to the "missing list" (on the left box)
zh:  遺失：表示館藏從未到館，期刊可能從清單遺失了。在"遺失清單"中將會加上此期刊號(在左邊訊息框)

en: Missing Issues
zh: 期刊遺失

en: Missing issues
zh: 期刊遺失

en: Missing numbers : the list of issues you don't have in your library, and that will never arrive (or have been lost). Automatically filled when a new number is marked "missing". You can manually change this field if you want, for example, to change a long list (1,2,3,4,...,51) to a shorter one (1-51)
zh:  遺失期刊號碼：圖書館將不會有此期刊號，而且將不會到館（或是已經遺失）。當新的期刊號標記成【遺失】。你可以手動更改。例如：改變清單（1,2,4,...,51）成為比較短的型式（1-51）

en: Missing since
zh: 遺失從

en: Mixtes
zh: 混聲

en: Mobile:
zh: 手機：

en: Moderate OPAC comments
zh: 管理 OPAC 書評

en: Moderate patron comments
zh: 管理讀者書評

en: Moderate patron tags
zh: 管理讀者標籤

en: Modification Log
zh: 修改記錄

en: Modification log
zh: 修改記錄

en: Modified Record Code
zh: 修改過記錄代碼

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=edited_source
en: Modified classification source %s
zh: 修改 %s 分類法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=edited_rule
en: Modified filing rule %s
zh: 修改 %s 分類法

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=edited_attribute_type
en: Modified patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 修改 &quot;%s&quot; 讀者屬性形式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=edited_matching_rule
en: Modified record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 修改 &quot;%s&quot; 書目記錄查詢條件

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify City
zh: 修改縣市

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Modify Currency '%s'
zh: 修改 '%s' 匯率

en: Modify Item Type
zh: 修改館藏型式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: Modify Item Type '%s'
zh: 修改 '%s' 館藏型式

en: Modify Road Type
zh: 修改道路型式

en: Modify Z39.50 Server
zh: 修改 Z39.50 主機

en: Modify a city
zh: 修改一個縣市

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authid %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Modify authority #%s %s
zh: 修改權威記錄 #%s（%s）

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authid %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypetext
en: Modify authority #%s (%s)
zh: 修改權威記錄 #%s（%s）

en: Modify authority type
zh: 修改權威記錄型式

en: Modify authorized value
zh: 修改容許值

en: Modify bibliogra
zh: 修改圖書館

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Modify category %s
zh: 修改 %s 類別

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=categorycode
en: Modify category '%s'
zh: 修改 '%s' 類別

en: Modify classification source
zh: 修改分類法

en: Modify currency
zh: 修改匯率

en: Modify filing rule
zh: 修改分類法

en: Modify framework text
zh: 修改書目記錄架構說明

en: Modify library
zh: 修改圖書館

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchcode
en: Modify library %s
zh: 修改 %s 圖書館

en: Modify notice
zh: 修改通知

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ordnum
en: Modify order details (line #%s)
zh: 修改訂單詳情（#%s 行）

en: Modify patron attribute type
zh: 修改讀者屬性型式

en: Modify printer
zh: 修改印表機

en: Modify record matching rule
zh: 修改查詢條件

en: Modify road type
zh: 修改道路型式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Modify subscription for <i>%s</i>
zh: 修改 <i>%s</i> 訂閱

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Modify system preference '%s'
zh: 修改 '%s' 系統偏好

en: Modify tag
zh: 修改欄位

en: Modify word
zh: 修改停用字

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Modify z39.50 Server %s
zh: 修改 %s Z39.50 主機

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Module:
zh: 模組:

en: Mollweide
zh: 摩爾外德投影

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Monographical series
zh: 專題論文期刊

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Month
zh: 月

en: Month:
zh: 月：

en: Monthly
zh: 月刊

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: More
zh: 更多

en: More &gt; Administration
zh: 更多 &gt; 管理

en: More &gt; Administration &gt; Patrons and Circulation &gt; Circulation and fines rules
zh: 更多 &gt; 管理 &gt; 讀者與流通 &gt; 流通與罰款規則

note: IMG
en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Moscow, Russia
zh: 蘇聯‧莫斯科

en: Most -Circulated Items
zh: 借閱最熱門館藏

en: Most commonly the home branch is set when adding a staff patron. (See the Adding Staff Patrons part of this manual). When staff members login their home branch will be set automatically. You can see that branch in the top right of the staff client
zh: 當新增館員讀者時，一般而言亦會設定圖書館。(參閱操作手冊中的'新增館員讀者')當館員登入，將會自動設定圖書館。可在館員資訊的右上方瀏覽圖書館。

en: Most-Circulated Items
zh: 借閱最熱門館藏

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 16 mm
zh: 電影片及幻燈捲片 => 16 糎米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 28 mm
zh: 電影片及幻燈捲片 => 28 糎米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 35 mm
zh: 電影片及幻燈捲片 => 35 糎米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 70 mm
zh: 電影片及幻燈捲片 => 70 糎米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 8 mm
zh: 電影片及幻燈捲片 => 8 糎米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 8mm
zh: 電影片及幻燈捲片 => 8 糎米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => 9.5 mm
zh: 電影片及幻燈捲片 => 9.5 糎米

en: Motion pictures and filmstrips => Super 8 mm
zh: 電影片及幻燈捲片 => 超 8 糎米

note: LABEL
en: Motion pictures, Videorecordings, Filmstrips, Slides, Transparencies, Photos, Cards, Charts, Drawings
zh: 動畫、錄影資料、幻燈片、透明膠片、照片、卡片、圖表、繪畫

note: IMG
en: Move Up
zh: 往上移

en: Move these patrons to the trash
zh: 這些讀者移到垃圾桶

en: Munich, Germany
zh: Munich, 讀者

note: LABEL
en: Music
zh: 音樂

en: Musical recording
zh: 錄音資料

en: Must be given to all staff members to allow them to log into the staff interface
zh: 必須允許所有館員登入館員介面

en: My Library
zh: 我的圖書館

en: MySQL version:
zh: MySQL 版本：

en: NAB standard
zh: NAB 標準

note: INPUT type=submit
en: NO
zh: 否

en: NO NAME
zh: 無名稱

en: NOT CHECKED IN
zh: 沒有還入

en: NOTE: Exchanges Rates need to be updated manually.
zh: 注意：匯率需要手動更新

en: NOTE: If you have scanned all the items in your library, you will not need to change any of the default criteria.
zh: 注意：假如掃瞄過圖書館所有館藏，你就不需要改變任何預設規則。

en: NOT_LOAN
zh: 無法借閱

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name or ISSN:
zh: 名稱或是國際標準期刊號（ISSN）：

en: Name or barcode not found. Please try an other
zh: 找不到名稱或是條碼。請使用別的。

en: Name or cardnumber:
zh: 姓名或是借書證號碼：

en: Name your list
zh: 設定你的虛擬書架名稱

en: Name/Location
zh: 館藏地

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Named:
zh: 命名：

en: Naples, Italy
zh: 義大利‧那不勒斯

note: A
en: Narrower terms
zh: 狹義詞

en: Native support for Z39.50 and SRU servers for bibliographic and authority data
zh: 內部支援 Z39.50 以及書目記錄 SRU 主機和權威記錄資料

en: Nature of contents code
zh: 內容形式代碼

en: Near East University
zh: 近東（Near East）大學

note: SCRIPT
en: Needs to be entered in digit form -eg 10
zh: 輸入值必須是數字型態，例如：10

en: Negative creep units cause shrinkage of the overall image. Positive creep units cause enlarging of the overall image.
zh: 負值校正可縮小圖片，正值校正則可放大圖片。

en: Negative offset units cause overall image movement up and to the left. Positive offset units cause overall image movement down and to the right.
zh: 負值偏移將形成圖片的上移與左移，正值偏移則將形成圖片的下移與右移。

en: Nelsonville Public Library System
zh: Nelsonville 公共圖書館系統

en: New
zh: 新增

note: SCRIPT
en: New Authority
zh: 新增權威記錄

en: New Authority Type
zh: 新增權威記錄型式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=category
en: New Authorized value for %s
zh: 新增 %s 容許值

en: New Card
zh: 新增借書證

en: New Category
zh: 新增類別

en: New City
zh: 新增城市

en: New Classification Source
zh: 新增分類法

en: New Currency
zh: 新增貨幣

en: New Definition
zh: 新增定義

en: New Entry
zh: 新增款目

en: New Filing Rules
zh: 新增分類法

en: New Framework
zh: 新增書目記錄架構

en: New Fund
zh: 新增館藏採訪基金

en: New Group
zh: 新增群組

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: New Item
zh: 新增館藏

en: New Item Type
zh: 新增館藏型式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: New Layout
zh: 新增配置

en: New Library
zh: 新增圖書館

en: New List
zh: 新增虛擬書架

en: New Notice
zh: 新增通知

en: New Order
zh: 新增訂單

en: New Password:
zh: 新密碼：

en: New Patron Attribute Type
zh: 新增讀者屬性型式

en: New Patron:
zh: 新增讀者:

en: New Preference
zh: 新增系統偏好

en: New Printer
zh: 新增印表機

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: New Record
zh: 新增紀錄

en: New Record Matching Rule
zh: 新增書目記錄對應規則

en: New Record with framework:
zh: 新增書目記錄架構：

en: New Road Type
zh: 新增道路型式

en: New Stop Word
zh: 新增停用字

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: New Subscription
zh: 新增訂閱

en: New Tag
zh: 新增欄位

en: New Username:
zh: 新增使用者帳號：

en: New Vendor
zh: 新增供應商

en: New Z39.50 Server
zh: 新增 Z39.50 主機

en: New authority type
zh: 新增權威記錄類別

en: New authorized value
zh: 新增容許值

en: New category
zh: 新增類別

en: New city
zh: 新增縣市

en: New currency
zh: 新增貨幣

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=label_batch
en: New label batch created: # %s
zh: 新增批次標籤: # %s

en: New library
zh: 新增圖書館

en: New matching rule
zh: 書目記錄對應條件

en: New order
zh: 新增訂單

en: New printer
zh: 新增印表機

en: New road type
zh: 新增道路型式

en: New subscription
zh: 新增訂閱

en: New tag
zh: 新增欄位

en: New word
zh: 新增停用字

en: New z39.50 Server
zh: 新增 Z39.50 主機

en: New:
zh: 新增：

en: News
zh: 公告

en: News Help
zh: 公告說明

en: News Items must be entered in all languages to show up for each language in multi lingual setups.
zh: 公告必須輸入所有語言，才能同時顯示每種語言的多國語言設定。

en: News items are short, blog or news item type posts that can be displayed on both the OPAC and Staff Client main pages. News posts can be formatted using simple HTML code.
zh:  公告可以是短篇的、日誌，並且同時顯示在 OPAC 和館員介面。公告可以使用簡單的 HTML 語法。

en: Newspaper
zh: 報紙

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Next &gt;&gt;
zh: 下一頁 &gt;&gt;

en: Next Page &gt;&gt;
zh: 下一頁 &gt;&gt;

en: Next available
zh: 下一個可取得的

en: Next issue publication date:
zh: 下期出刊日期:

en: Next set the horizontal and vertical offset. Be sure to use numbers which correspond to the units you specify at the bottom of the form. Negative values are permitted.
zh: 下一步設定水平與垂直偏移。請確認表格下方的單位數字皆正確無誤，可接受有效數值為負。

en: Next step - Receive issues (see online help on Receive Issues page)
zh: 下一步 - 收到期刊（參考收到期刊線上說明）

en: Next&gt;&gt;
zh: 下一頁 &gt;&gt;

en: Nicholas Rosasco, (Documentation Compiler)
zh: Nicholas Rosasco（文件編輯器）

en: Nicolas Morin (French Translation in 2.0)
zh: Nicolas Morin（2.0 版之法文翻譯）

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Barcode
zh: 沒有條碼

en: No Groups defined.
zh: 沒有設定群組。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=msg
en: No Item with barcode: %s
zh: 沒有條碼的館藏：%s

en: No Label Batches Currently Defined
zh: 目前沒有設定標籤批次

en: No Layout Specified: <a1>Select a Label Layout</a>
zh: 沒有設定配置：<a1>選擇一個標籤配置</a>

en: No Limit
zh: 沒有限制

en: No MARC frameworks are available for your language. Defaulting to the frameworks supplied for English (en)
zh: 此語言無可用機讀格式架構，系統將自動預設為英語(en)架構。

en: No Patron Card Batches Currently Defined
zh: 目前沒有設定借書證批次

en: No Private Lists.
zh: 沒有私有虛擬書架。

en: No Public Lists.
zh: 沒有公開虛擬書架。

en: No Template Specified: <a1>Select a Label Template</a>
zh: 沒有設定樣版：<a1>選擇標籤樣版</a>

en: No accepted suggestions.
zh: 沒有接受採訪建議

en: No address stored.
zh: 沒有儲存地址

en: No city stored.
zh: 沒有儲存城市。

en: No claims notice defined. <a1>Please define one</a>.
zh: 未定義請求通知。<a1>請重新定義</a>。

en: No comments to moderate
zh: 沒有書評需要管理

en: No database named
zh: 資料庫沒有命名

en: No email stored.
zh: 沒有儲存 email。

en: No holds allowed
zh: 不允許預約

en: No holds found.
zh: 找不到預約。

en: No image:
zh: 沒有圖片：

note: SCRIPT
en: No irregularities noticed
zh: 沒有不正常通知

en: No items
zh: 沒有館藏。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=coltitle
en: No items for %s
zh: 新增 %s 館藏

en: No items found.
zh: 找不到館藏

en: No log found
zh: 找不到系統記錄

en: No lost items found
zh: 找不到遺失館藏

en: No matching rule in effect
zh: 沒有對應規則

en: No missing issues found.
zh: 找不到遺失期刊

en: No more renewals possible
zh: 無法再續借

en: No news loaded
zh: 沒有新公告

en: No notice
zh: 沒有通知

en: No order
zh: 沒有訂單

en: No outstanding charges
zh: 沒有額外費用

en: No patron matched
zh: 沒有符合的讀者

en: No patron records have been anonymized
zh: 讀者記錄沒有被匿名

en: No patron records have been removed
zh: 讀者記錄沒有被移除

en: No patron with this name, Please, try another
zh: 沒有這位讀者姓名，請嘗試其他的

en: No pending baskets
zh: 採訪籃沒有東西

en: No pending suggestions.
zh: 採訪建議處理中

en: No phone stored.
zh: 沒有儲存電話。

en: No physical items for this record
zh: 這筆書目記錄沒有實體館藏

en: No printers defined.
zh: 沒有設定印表機。

en: No reasons defined in <a1>authorized values</a>
zh: 沒有原因設定 <a1>容許值</a>

en: No records have been staged.
zh: 沒有書目紀錄被處理完畢

en: No rejected suggestions.
zh: 沒有拒絕採訪建議

en: No results for your query
zh: 找不到

en: No results found
zh: 找不到

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=query
en: No results found for <b>%s</b>
zh: 查詢 <b>%s</b> 找不到

en: No results match your search
zh: 沒有符合查詢條件

en: No results match your search for
zh: 沒有符合查詢條件

en: No sample data and settings are available for your language. Defaulting to the samples supplied for English (en)
zh: 無可用的語言範例資料與設定。系統範例欲設支援的語言為英語(en)。

en: No specific type
zh: 沒有特殊型式

en: No statistics to report
zh: 沒有統計報表

en: No suggestions waiting
zh: 沒有採訪建議

en: No title
zh: 沒有題名。

en: No transfers to receive
zh: 沒有館際互借

note: SCRIPT
en: No {X}, Issue {Y}
zh: 期 {X}, 期 {Y}

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No, Do Not Delete
zh: 否, 不要刪除

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No, Do not Delete
zh: 否, 不要刪除

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No, Do not Delete!
zh: 否, 不要刪除！

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No, Don't Check Out (N)
zh: 否, 不要借出（N）

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No, do not Delete
zh: 否, 不要刪除

en: No, this is not necessary, you will still be able to mark items received without closing a basket. Closing a basket is good practice for keeping track of late orders which is discussed in this manual.
zh: 不，此步驟非必要，且能繼續標記接收的館藏，不須關閉購物籃。在此說明手冊中，關閉購物欄可用以追蹤最近一筆訂單。

en: No, this report will only remove connections between patrons and items they have checked out in the past but have returned to the library.
zh: 不，此報表將移除讀者與已歸入館藏間的關聯性。

en: No. of Items:
zh: 索書號：

en: No. of times checked out
zh: 借出次數

note: INPUT type=submit
en: No: Save as New Record
zh: 否：儲存為一筆新紀錄

en: NoZebra (internal Koha indexes)
zh: NoZebra（Koha 內部索引）

en: Nobody
zh: 沒有人

en: Non fiction
zh: 非小說

en: Non-ISBD
zh: 非-ISBD

en: Non-musical recording
zh: 非-錄音資料

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: None of the above
zh: 上面沒有

en: Nonpublic note
zh: 沒有公開說明

en: Nonpublic note:
zh: 沒有公開說明:

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: Normal (16x - 30x)
zh: 正常縮率（16-30 倍）

en: Normal view
zh: 一般

en: Normalised irregular
zh: 定期性的不規則（如月刊，除7—8 月外）

en: Normalization rule:
zh: 正規化規則：

en: Normally, you will not want Koha to save keyword references to articles like "The" and "A" and other very common words. Saving keyword references to these words does not help to limit a search and will make the keyword index very large and "cluttered" with words that are not really useful. The "stopwords" list defines these unnecessary words for your installation.
zh:  一般來說，你無法要求 Koha 儲存【The】、【A】這類關鍵詞。這些無法幫助查詢，這會使資料庫變得更大，而且不好使用。【停用字】清單可以幫忙你設定這類關鍵詞。

en: Norsk Bokmål (Norwegian)
zh: Norsk Bokmål (挪威語)

en: Norsk Nynorsk (Norwegian)
zh: Norsk Nynorsk (挪威語)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Northern
zh: 北方

en: Not Available
zh: 無法取得的

en: Not Checked out
zh: 無法借出

en: Not Issued
zh: 無法借閱。

en: Not a biography
zh: 不是自傳

en: Not all authority types referred to by the frameworks are defined.
zh: 非所有權威型式都是參考自已定義的架構

en: Not all subfields for the following tags are in the same tab (or marked 'ignored').
zh: 並非下述標籤中的所有分欄都位於相同的分頁中(或標記為"省略")

en: Not allowed
zh: 不允許

en: Not at this time.
zh: 不在這個時候

en: Not checked out
zh: 無法借出

en: Not checked out.
zh: 無法借出。

en: Not defined yet
zh: 沒有設定

en: Not finished
zh: 沒有完成

en: Not for loan
zh: 無法借出

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=notforloanvalue
en: Not for loan (%s)
zh: 無法借出（%s）

en: Not mandatory,
zh: 不必要，

en: Not on hold
zh: 無法預約

en: Not repeatable,
zh: 不可重複，

en: Not seen since:
zh: 沒有借閱從：

en: Note
zh: 備註

en: Note : The items are exported by this tool unless specified.
zh: 附註：館藏利用這個工具匯出，除非沒有設定。

en: Note for OPAC
zh: OAPC 說明：

en: Note for staff
zh: 館員介面說明

en: Note for the librarian that will manage your renewal request:
zh: 圖書館員的說明，將管理你的續借需求:

en: Note if the classification source is in use (check the box for 'yes' and leave unchecked for 'no')
zh: 請注意若分類來源使用中(確認請選'是'，不是請選'否')

en: Note not all system parameters are required to be set. For example if you do not plan to use budget based acquisitions, then Accounts and Budgets, Currencies and Exchange Rates can be ignored. For more detail, see the Koha Wiki (wiki.koha.org) and KohaDocs (www.kohadocs.org).
zh:  注意：所有系統參數，並不用全部設定。例如：你沒有要使用採訪的預算功能，那麼會計、預算、貨幣、匯率將會被忽略。其他詳細說明，可以參考 Koha Wiki（http:// wiki.koha.org）以及 Koha 文件（http://www.kohadocs.org）。

en: Note on Permissions
zh: 權限的說明

en: Note that the Surname (or Last Name) is required for each patron as a default setting. You can define which fields, if any, should be required.
zh: 注意：預設值中讀者資料的姓氏為必填資料。另可設定其他必填欄位。

en: Note that the subscription renewal done by the "serials librarian" is supposed to be immediate. We have decided to keep Koha as simple as possible. In fact, the subscription renewal won't be immediate, but we didn't wanted to add too much complexity.
zh:  注意：期刊圖書館員要趕快完成續訂期刊手續。我們盡可能讓 Koha 更容易操作。事實 上，續訂並沒有很快速，但是我們不想要讓續訂更複雜。

en: Note that you can always print Koha screens directly to a printer attached to your workstation just by using your web browser's Print function.
zh: 注意：你可以透過自己電腦上的瀏覽器，進行列印。

en: Note that, if you choose "Zebra", you must configure Zebra before your catalog searching will work)
zh:  注意：假如你選擇【Zebra】，在你查詢館藏目錄前，你必須要設定 Zebra，才能使用。

en: Note:
zh: 備註：

en: Note: Be careful selecting when selecting columns. If your choice is too broad it could result in a very large report that will either not complete, or slow your system down.
zh:  注意：當選擇欄位時，需要小心一點。假如你選擇太廣泛，非常大的報表的結果，可能無法完成或是降低你的系統速度。

en: Note: Definitions can be deleted easily, and if you are still learning the structure of the Koha data, it may take a little while to sort out which fields you require. Some trial and error may be required.
zh:  注意：設定可以很容易刪除，可能或有問題。假如你一直學習使用 Koha 資料架構，欄位排序是需要。一些測試和錯誤可能是必須的。

en: Note: Subscription is about to expire next issue.
zh: 注意：訂閱是關於下一個逾期期刊。

en: Note: for 'Authority field to copy', enter the authority field that should be copied from the authority record to the bibliographic record. E.g., in MARC21, field 100 in the authority record should be copied to field 100 in the bibliographic record
zh:  注意：權威記錄欄位複製，只要輸入權威記錄欄位，書目記錄就可以複製權威記錄。例如：在 MARC21 權威記錄欄位 100 就可以複製到欄位 100 的書目記錄。

en: Note: you should have no reasons to modify the following default values
zh: 注意：你須對以下的預設值作出任何修改。

en: Notes
zh: 備註

en: Notes/Comments
zh: 書評

en: Notes:
zh: 備註：

en: Nothing found
zh: 找不到

en: Nothing found. <a1>Try another search</a>.
zh: 找不到。<a1>請使用其他查詢</a>。

en: Notice
zh: 通知

en: Notice/status triggers
zh: 通知/狀況 觸發

en: Notices
zh: 通知

en: Notices are messages sent to patrons, vendors and staff to notify them at key times.
zh: 通知是在重要時間傳送給讀者、供應商與館員的通知訊息。

en: Notified by
zh: 通知者

en: Notify id
zh: 通知編號

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Now choose operations that you want to preform on each column. The operations that can be selected are:
zh: 目前選擇動作，你想要產生在每一個欄位上。你可以選擇：

en: Now select the criteria that you wish to use to build your definition. Click on the database column name and then press the add button. Once you have selected all your desired columns, press Next.
zh: 目前選擇一個你要使用規則，點選資料庫的欄位，然後按下新增按鈕。萬一你選擇所有要的欄位，按下【下一步】。

en: Now we're ready to create the database tables and fill them with some default data.
zh: 現在我們準備新增資料表，填上一些預設資料。

en: Now you have set the Last Seen Date of the items, you can use that as a criteria to generate a report. Use the &quot;Select items you want to check&quot; feature to generate this report.
zh:  現在你需要設定最近借閱館藏，可以使用一些條件來產生報表。&quot;選擇一些你要的館藏&quot; 來產生這份報表。

en: Now you need to select the values for each column that will make up your new criteria. There are different ways to define the values, based on the type of data in the column you have selected
zh: 目前你需要選擇每一個欄位的數值，並且建立條件。有不同方法可以設定數值，依據你選擇欄位的資料型式。

en: Now you will need to select the area that you are binding the definition to. Definitions can only be bound to one area. If you wish to use a similar definition in say, Circulation and Patrons, you will need to create two definitions - one for each area
zh: 現在你將需要選擇一個區域，連結設定。一個設定只能連結一個區域假如你希望在流通和讀者，使用相似的定義，你將需要建立兩個設定 - 一個設定只能對應一個區域

en: Num.
zh: 號碼

en: Num/Patrons
zh: 讀者

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Number
zh: 號碼

en: Number of Columns:
zh: 欄位數：

en: Number of Items Displayed
zh: 顯示館藏數量

en: Number of Renewals
zh: 續借數量

en: Number of Rows:
zh: 列數：

en: Number of issues:
zh: 期數：

en: Number of items added
zh: 新增館藏數量

en: Number of items deleted
zh: 刪除館藏數量

en: Number of items ignored because of duplicate barcode
zh: 館藏條碼被忽略，因為條碼被重複

en: Number of months:
zh: 月數：

en: Number of num:
zh: 期數

en: Number of records added
zh: 新增書目記錄數量

en: Number of records changed back
zh: 改變書目記錄數量

en: Number of records deleted
zh: 刪除書目記錄數量

en: Number of records ignored
zh: 忽略書目記錄數量

en: Number of records not deleted due to items on loan
zh: 書目記錄無法刪除，因為館藏還在借閱中

en: Number of records updated
zh: 更新書目記錄數量

en: Number of weeks:
zh: 星期：

en: Number only
zh: 只有期號

en: Number pattern:
zh: 期號公式：

en: Number, Issue
zh: 期，卷

en: Numbered
zh: 期號

en: Numbering Calculation formula
zh: 期刊計算公式

en: Numbering calculation
zh: 期數計算公式

en: Numbering formula:
zh: 期刊計算公式：

en: Numbering pattern
zh: 期號計算公式

en: Numbering pattern:
zh: 期號計算公式:

en: OD/Issues
zh: 逾期/借閱

en: OFF
zh: 關閉

note: INPUT type=submit
en: OK
zh: 完成

note: INPUT type=submit name=ok
en: OK, Preview Routing Slip
zh: 完成，預覽定閱清單

en: ON
zh: 開啟

en: OPAC Login:
zh: OPAC 登入：

en: OPAC and Koha News
zh: OPAC 和 Koha 公告

en: OPAC login
zh: OPAC 登入：

en: OPAC login:
zh: OPAC 登入：

en: OPAC note
zh: OPAC 備註

en: OPAC note:
zh: OPAC 備註：

en: OPAC password:
zh: OPAC 密碼：

en: OPAC:
zh: OPAC 備註：

en: OPUS International Consultants
zh: OPUS 國際顧問

en: OR
zh: 或

en: OR format your file in CSV format with the following fields:
zh: 將檔案以下欄位，轉換成 CSV 格式：

en: OS version ('uname -a'):
zh: 作業系統版本（uname -a）

en: Object
zh: 主題

en: Oblique Mercator
zh: Oblique de Mercator

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: October
zh: 十月

en: Offset:
zh: 偏移：

en: Olwen Williams (Database design and data extraction for Koha 1.0)
zh: Olwen Williams（資料庫設計和 Koha 1.0 資料擷取）

en: On Hold
zh: 預約中

en: On Title
zh: 題名

en: On hold
zh: 預約中

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=orderedcount
en: On order (%s)
zh: 訂閱總計（%s）

en: On the edit form and in the left-hand column, you will see a "Printer Profile:" field.
zh: 在編輯表單的左欄中，可看見"印表機設定檔:"欄位

en: On the top left is their address and card number.
zh: 左上方會有讀者地址和借書證號碼

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=formatteddatereceived
en: On: %s
zh: 日期：%s

en: Once a comment has been approved, it will appear in the OPAC under the 'Comments' tab
zh: 一旦書評通過審核，即會在OPAC的'書評'標籤下顯示

en: Once a framework type is created, you can clic on "MARC structure" to define the exact MARC structure. The first time, Koha will ask you to select an existing framework to copy into the new one. Thus, you don't have to define all the MARC structure
zh: 一旦建立機讀格式（MARC）型式，你可以點選【機讀格式（MARC）結構】，將可以設定機讀格式（MARC）結構。首先 Koha 將會詢問你選擇複製已存在的機讀格式（MARC）結構。因此，你無法設定所有機讀格式（MARC）結構。

en: Once a fund is created a budget can then be applied to it
zh: 一旦建立基金，預算將一併納入其中

en: Once an attribute type is defined, values for that attribute can be added to the patron record via the staff interface or the batch patron import. Two uses of extended attributes are:
zh: 一旦設定條件型式，該條件的設定值可透過館員介面或批次讀者匯入新增至讀者記錄。其他兩種延伸條件的用法為：

en: Once budgets have been added you can see/search them all by clicking 'Show all budgets' under the list of funds
zh: 一旦建立預算，即可點選基金清單下的'顯示所有預算'以瀏覽/搜尋預算資料。

en: Once in the tool, you have two options
zh: 一旦進入工具，會出現兩個選項

en: Once open the report can be filtered by the shelving location.
zh: 一旦開啟，報表即可根據虛擬書架名稱進行篩選

en: Once saved your holiday will be color-coded on the calendar
zh: 一旦儲存，假日將在行事曆上以顏色註記

en: Once that is filled out then you see the completed details page. If there is a mistake you can go back and Edit the details.
zh: 完整資料已經完成，假如有錯誤，你可以返回，並且編輯詳情。

en: Once the item has physically arrived in your branch, click &quot;Receive Item&quot;. This will change the status of the item from &quot;In Transit&quot; to &quot;Waiting&quot;. The item will now show on the &quot;Holds Awaiting Pick Up&quot; report.
zh: 一旦實體館藏到館時，點選 &quot;收到館藏&quot;。將會改變館藏狀態是由&quot;館際互借&quot; 而來，目前 &quot;處理中&quot;。館藏將會在報表上顯示 &quot;預約處理中&quot;。

en: Once the merge has been completed, a PDF will be generated that can be used to print the labels.
zh: 萬一合併完成，將會產生 PDF，可以用來列印標籤。

en: Once you finish the steps above, click Save.
zh: 一旦你完成上面步驟，可以點選儲存。

en: Once you have completed the process of setting up your MARC Frameworks and checked your MARC to Koha mapping, this program checks for major errors in your MARC setup.
zh: 一旦你必須完成設定機讀格式（MARC）欄位結構【MarcTagstruct】，並且檢查機讀格式（MARC）對應 Koha 資料庫【Koha2MarcLinks】連結，這些小程式將會檢查你的機讀格式（MARC）設定錯誤。

en: Once you have created your new definition and it shows on in the Dictionary, you can use the definition for reporting. When you go to create a new report, the criteria for the area you are reporting on will automatically show as limits in the Guided Reports wizard
zh: 萬一你建立規則，並且顯示在字典上，你可以使用報表設定。當你新增報表，你可以設定區域規則，將會在報表精靈顯示限制。

en: Once you have found the subscription you need, you can:
zh: 一旦你找到你要的訂閱，你可以：

en: Once you have generated a report, you can now choose to save the report definition so that you can run it again when required, or setup the Task Scheduler to run the report for you.
zh: 一旦你產生報表，你可以選擇儲存報表設定。當你需要或是要設定定期工作，可以執行報表。

en: Once you have your fields fill in, click 'Submit'
zh: 一旦填妥欄位，點選'送出'

en: Once you have your fields filled in, click 'Submit'
zh: 一旦填妥欄位，點選'送出'

en: Once you have&nbsp; set up patron categories, you should create a new user in &quot;Patrons&quot; with super librarian privileges. Then use that user to log in rather than the root user set up as part of installation.
zh: 一旦你設定讀者類別，你需要最高管理者權限，才能新增讀者。然後使用這個帳號登 入，完成設定安裝，不用使用 root 帳號。&nbsp;

en: Once you press save the new issue will be recorded in the subscription history.
zh: 在訂閱期刊中，一旦你點選儲存新期刊，將會被紀錄。

en: Online Help
zh: 線上說明

note: A
en: Online Public Access Catalog
zh: 線上館藏目錄

en: Online Resources:
zh: 線上資源:

en: Only 1 MARC tag mapped to items
zh: 只有 1 個機讀格式（MARC）欄位對應到館藏

en: Only PNG, GIF, JPEG, XPM formats are supported.
zh: 僅支援 PNG, GIF, JPEG, XPM 格式

en: Only item <a1>
zh: 只有館藏 <a1>

en: Only items currently available
zh: 目前只有一個館藏可以借閱

en: Open
zh: 自由

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=creationdate
en: Open on: %s
zh: 開始日期：%s

en: Options
zh: 選項：

en: Options without radio buttons such as 'Patron status', 'Patron activity', and 'Date of Birth' are limits you can place on the report.
zh: 無單選的選項將在報表的呈現上將有所限制，如:'讀者狀態','讀者狀況',與'出生日期'。

en: Orchestre de chambre
zh: 室內管弦樂團(Orchestre de chambre)

en: Orchestre symphonique
zh: 交響樂團(Orchestre symphonique)

en: Orchestres a cordes
zh: 弦樂團(Orchestres a cordes)

en: Order
zh: 訂單

en: Order Date
zh: 訂單日期

en: Order Details
zh: 訂單詳情

en: Order Details Help
zh: 訂單詳情說明

en: Order by:
zh: 排序依照：

en: Order cost
zh: 訂單花費

en: Order date:
zh: 訂單日期

en: Order receive
zh: 收到訂單

en: Order search
zh: 訂單查詢

note: A
en: Order this one
zh: 訂購這一個

en: Ordering
zh: 訂單

en: Ordering information
zh: 訂單資訊

en: Ordering prices
zh: 訂單價錢

en: Orders Search
zh: 訂單查詢

en: Orders can only be placed against Active vendors.
zh: 訂單只能給有在運作的供應商

en: Orders search &rsaquo; Search Results
zh: 訂單查詢 &rsaquo; 查詢結果

en: Ordinateur
zh: 電腦(Ordinateur)

en: Org.
zh: 機構

en: Organisztion
zh: 機構

en: Organization
zh: 機構

en: Organization = An organization that can have professional patrons attached to it.
zh: 機構 = 包含學者讀者的機構

en: Organization email:
zh: 機構 E-mail：

en: Organization name
zh: 機構名稱

en: Organization patron
zh: 機構讀者

en: Organization phone:
zh: 機構電話：

en: Organization(s):
zh: 機構：

en: Organizational Patrons: can be used for institutional members, e.g. other libraries that borrow from you, in which case Koha expects slightly different information about the institution.
zh: 機構讀者：可以是學術單位會員，例如：其他圖書館要向你借閱。在這個範例中Koha 只需要機構一些資訊即可。

en: Organizations
zh: 機構

en: Organizations (Companies, Academic Instituites etc)
zh: 機構（公司、學術機構等）

en: Orgue
zh: 機構(Orgue)

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Options: (choose one)
zh: 其他選項：(選擇一個)

en: Other action
zh: 其他選項：

en: Other data
zh: 其他資料

en: Other fields updated.
zh: 更新其他欄位。

en: Other name:
zh: 其他名稱：

en: Others...
zh: 其他

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Output Format:
zh: 檔案格式：

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Outstanding
zh: 額外金額

en: Overdue 'Notice/Status Triggers'
zh: 逾期通知/狀況觸發

en: Overdue Notice Required
zh: 需要逾期通知

en: Overdue Notice Required lets you bypass generating overdue notices for this user type.
zh: 逾期通知，會自動產生通知給讀者。

en: Overdue fines
zh: 逾期罰款

en: Overdue notice required:
zh: 需要逾期通知：

en: Overdue notice/status triggers
zh: 逾期通知/狀況觸發

en: Overdue status
zh: 逾期狀態

en: Overdue!
zh: 逾期！

en: Overdues
zh: 逾期

en: Overdues:
zh: 逾期：

en: Override Renewal Limit:
zh: 取消續借限制:

en: Overwrite the existing one with this
zh: 覆蓋已經存在的

en: Owner:
zh: 擁有者：

en: P.V.C.
zh: 塑膠

en: Page
zh: 頁

en: Page Height:
zh: 頁面高度：

en: Page Width:
zh: 頁面寬度：

en: Paid
zh: 繳交

en: Paid for?:
zh: 繳交嗎？：

en: Paper Bin:
zh: 紙箱:

en: Parameters
zh: 參數

en: Paris, France
zh: 法國‧巴黎

en: Parsing upload file
zh: 解析上傳檔案

en: Pascale Nalon (ENSMP) and Jean Yves Lemaire (Chatel Saint Germain)
zh: Pascale Nalon (ENSMP) 與 Jean Yves Lemaire (Chatel Saint Germain)

en: Password
zh: 密碼：

en: Password Updated
zh: 更新密碼

en: Password is too short
zh: 密碼太短。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=minPasswordLength
en: Password must be at least %s characters long.
zh: 密碼必須 %s 字元長

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Passwords should be stored in plain text, and will be encrypted as they're imported
zh: 密碼應儲存為純文字，並以加密方式匯入。

en: Pate Eyler (Kaitiaki from 2002 to 2004)
zh: Pat Eyler（Kaitiaki 2002 至 2004 年）

en: Patent document
zh: 專利文件

en: Patron
zh: 讀者

en: Patron #:
zh: 讀者 #：

en: Patron <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 讀者 <a1>排序</a>

en: Patron Account Flags
zh: 讀者帳號權限

en: Patron Attribute Types
zh: 讀者屬性形式

en: Patron Card
zh: 借書證

en: Patron Card Batches
zh: 借書證批次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=batch_id %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=batch_count
en: Patron Cards to be Printed for Batch %s (%s items)
zh: 批次 %s 列印借書證 (%s 次)

en: Patron Categories
zh: 讀者類別

en: Patron Categories are defined in Patrons and Circulation.
zh: 讀者類別須在讀者與流通下設定

en: Patron Category
zh: 讀者類別

en: Patron Category Administration
zh: 讀者類別管理

en: Patron Category:
zh: 讀者類別：

en: Patron Cirulation History Help
zh: 流通歷史說明

en: Patron Details
zh: 讀者詳情

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: Patron Details for %s %s (%s)
zh: %2$s%1$s（%3$s）讀者詳情

en: Patron Fines
zh: 讀者罰款

en: Patron Image Failed to Upload
zh: 讀者照片上傳失敗

en: Patron Image(s) Successfully Uploaded
zh: 讀者照片已經成功上傳

en: Patron Image(s) Uploaded With Some Errors
zh: 讀者照片上傳發生錯誤

en: Patron Import
zh: 匯入讀者

en: Patron Information
zh: 讀者資訊

en: Patron Name
zh: 讀者姓名

en: Patron Not Found
zh: 找不到讀者

en: Patron Search
zh: 讀者查詢

en: Patron Statistics
zh: 讀者統計報表

en: Patron activity
zh: 讀者狀況

en: Patron alert with:
zh: 讀者通知:

note: SCRIPT
en: Patron attribute type code missing
zh: 讀者屬性形式代碼遺失

en: Patron attribute type code:
zh: 讀者屬性形式代碼:

en: Patron attribute types
zh: 讀者屬性形式

en: Patron categories
zh: 讀者類別

en: Patron category
zh: 讀者類別

en: Patron category:
zh: 讀者類別：

en: Patron desc
zh: 讀者依據遞減排序

en: Patron does not exist
zh: 讀者不存在

en: Patron fines are calculated based on your system preferences.
zh: 讀者罰款乃根據系統偏好計算

en: Patron flags:
zh: 讀者權限：

en: Patron has
zh: 讀者有

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=charges
en: Patron has %s in fines.
zh: 讀者有 %s 筆罰款。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ItemsOnIssues
en: Patron has %s item(s) checked out.
zh: 讀者借出 %s 個館藏。

en: Patron has <a1>Outstanding fines
zh: 讀者有 <a1>額外罰款

en: Patron has a credit
zh: 讀者有一筆欠款

en: Patron has nothing checked out.
zh: 讀者沒有借出館藏。

en: Patron has nothing on hold.
zh: 讀者沒有預約。

en: Patron is restricted
zh: 讀者借出權利被禁止

en: Patron name
zh: 讀者姓名

en: Patron not found:
zh: 找不到讀者:

en: Patron notification:
zh: 讀者通知:

en: Patron permissions are used to define the rights of staff members when in the intranet/staff client.
zh: 在內部網路或是職員時，讀者權限都被設定為館員權限。

en: Patron selection
zh: 選擇讀者

en: Patron sort1
zh: 讀者排序 1

en: Patron sort2
zh: 讀者排序 2

en: Patron status
zh: 讀者狀況

en: Patron types and categories
zh: 讀者類別

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateexpiry
en: Patron's account has been renewed until %s
zh: 讀者借書證有效期限被更新到 %s

en: Patron's account is restricted <a1>Lift restriction</a>
zh: 讀者帳號被限制 <a1>取消限制</a>

en: Patron's address in doubt
zh: 讀者地址有問題

en: Patron's address is in doubt
zh: 讀者地址有問題

en: Patron's address is in doubt.
zh: 讀者地址有問題

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ERROR_age_limitations
en: Patron's age is incorrect for their category. Ages allowed are %s.
zh: 讀者年齡不正確。這個類別年齡至少 %s 歲。

en: Patron's card has been reported lost.
zh: 讀者借書證已經被記錄為遺失。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=expiry
en: Patron's card has expired. Patron's card expired on %s <a1>Renew</a> or <a2>Edit Details</a>
zh:  讀者借書證已經過期。讀者借書證有效期限到 %s <a1>更新</a> 或是<a2>編輯讀者資料</a>

en: Patron's card is expired
zh: 讀者借書證已經過期

en: Patron's card is lost
zh: 讀者借書證已經遺失

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=expiry
en: Patron's card will expire soon. Patron's card expires on %s <a1>Renew</a> or <a2>Edit Details</a>
zh:  讀者借書證快要過期。讀者借書證有效期限到 %s <a1>更新</a> 或是<a2>編輯讀者資料</a>

en: Patron's record has guaranteed accounts attached.
zh: 讀者記錄有附上擔保人帳號。

en: Patron:
zh: 讀者：

en: Patrons
zh: 讀者

en: Patrons (anonymize, bulk-delete)
zh: 讀者（匿名、大量刪除）

en: Patrons and circulation
zh: 讀者和流通

en: Patrons can search on item types
zh: 讀者可以查詢館藏型式

en: Patrons can use Lists to share their reading favorites/ preferences with other patrons by creating one or more &ldquo;Public Lists&rdquo;. By creating &ldquo;Private Lists&rdquo;, patrons can keep lists of what they&rsquo;ve read, or what they want to read for research or recreation.
zh:  讀者可以使用【公開虛擬書架】建立多個館藏，來和其他讀者分享。【私人虛擬書架】 可以用來處理讀者自己想要的館藏清單。【自由虛擬書架】可以和其他讀者一起建立及分享。

en: Patrons checking out the most
zh: 借出最熱門讀者

en: Patrons help
zh: 讀者說明

en: Patrons in any category type may be assigned permissions in the staff interface. The Staff patron type has additional security features over the other types.
zh: 任何讀者類別，都需要透過館員借閱設定權限，所以館員讀者類別需要額外的安全性

en: Patrons must be logged in to their account online to create and edit lists.
zh: 讀者必須要登入，才可以新增和編輯虛擬書架。

en: Patrons statistics
zh: 讀者統計報表

en: Patrons who haven't checked out
zh: 沒有借出的讀者

en: Patrons with Holds
zh: 讀者借出

en: Patrons with no Checkouts
zh: 沒有借出的讀者

en: Patrons with the most Checkouts
zh: 借出最熱門讀者

en: Patrons with the most checkouts
zh: 借出最熱門讀者

en: Patrons:
zh: 讀者：

en: Pawel Skuza (Polish for 1.2)
zh: Pawel Skuza（1.2版之波蘭文譯者）

en: Pay Fines
zh: 繳交罰款

en: Pay fines
zh: 繳交罰款

en: Payment Amount
zh: 總計繳款

en: Payment Type
zh: 繳款型式

en: Payments
zh: 繳交

en: Payments will appear on the Account tab
zh: 繳費內容將顯示於帳號分頁

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Pending Holds Help
zh: 預約說明

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=from %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=to
en: Pending holds placed between %s and %s
zh: 預約日期從 %s 到 %s

en: Pending suggestions
zh: 採訪建議處理中

en: People (Authors, Editors, Publishers, Illustrators etc)
zh: 人（作者、編者、出版者、插畫者等）

en: Perform inventory (stocktaking) of your catalog
zh: 處理館藏目錄的財產清單

en: Period
zh: 訂閱長度

en: Perl Modules
zh: Perl 模組

en: Perl interpreter:
zh: Perl 直譯器:

en: Perl modules
zh: Perl 模組

en: Perl version:
zh: Perl 版本：

en: Permanently delete these patrons
zh: 永久刪除這些讀者

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=contphone
en: Ph: %s
zh: 電話：%s

en: Philadelphia, USA
zh: 費城（美國）

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone (cell):
zh: 電話（手機）：

en: Phone (home):
zh: 電話（住家）：

en: Phone (work):
zh: 電話（公司）：

en: Phone:
zh: 電話：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=phone
en: Phone: %s
zh: 電話：%s

en: Physical Address
zh: 住址

en: Physical Address:
zh: 住址：

en: Physical Details:
zh: 住址：

en: Piano
zh: 鋼琴

en: Piccolo
zh: 短笛(Piccolo)

en: Pick up Library
zh: 選擇圖書館

en: Pickup at:
zh: 選擇圖書館：

en: Pickup library is different
zh: 選擇圖書館，不是讀者的圖書館

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

note: INPUT type=button
en: Place Hold
zh: 預約

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title
en: Place a hold on <a1>%s</a>
zh: 預約 <a1>%s</a>

en: Place a hold on a specific copy
zh: 請預約複本

en: Place a hold on the next available copy
zh: 請預約下一個

en: Place holds on books for patrons via the staff interface
zh: 請透過館員介面為讀者預約館藏

en: Placed On
zh: 指定

en: Placed on
zh: 指定

en: Places
zh: 出版地：

en: Placing an Order Help
zh: 訂購說明

en: Planned date
zh: 訂閱日期

en: Planneddate
zh: 訂閱日期

en: Planning
zh: 訂閱中

en: Planning information bloc
zh: 訂閱資訊區塊

en: Please Choose:
zh: 請選擇：

en: Please Confirm Checkout
zh: 請確認借出：

note: SCRIPT
en: Please check for irregularity by clicking 'Test Prediction Pattern'
zh: 請確認這是不正常的，點選 '測試預測形式'

en: Please check the log for further details.
zh: 請確認詳細的 log 資料

note: SCRIPT
en: Please choose a numbering pattern
zh: 請選擇一個訂閱公式

en: Please choose a supplier.
zh: 你必須選擇一個供應商

en: Please click Next to continue if this information is correct
zh: 假如這些資訊正確，請選擇繼續

en: Please click next to continue
zh: 請選擇繼續

en: Please consider installing these modules before continuing.
zh: 在繼續前，請思考安裝這些模組

en: Please contact your system administrator
zh: 請聯絡系統管理者

en: Please correct these errors and <a1>start the installer</a> again.
zh: 請修正這些錯誤，並且再<a1>安裝</a>。

en: Please create one
zh: 請新增

en: Please create the database before continuing.
zh: 在繼續前，請新增資料庫。

en: Please enter your username and password:
zh: 請輸入你的帳號和密碼：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please indicate which days of the week you <b>DO NOT<\/b> expect to receive issues.<br \/>
zh: 請指出每個星期的某一天，你 <b>不想<\/b>收到期刊。<br \/>

en: Please pick your language from the following list. If your language is not listed, please inform your systems administrator.
zh: 請選擇下面的語言清單。假如沒有你想要的，通知系統管理者。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=title %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=TransferWaitingAt
en: Please return <a1>%s</a> to %s
zh: 請歸還 <a1>%1$s</a> 到 %2$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=msg
en: Please return item to home library: %s
zh: 請歸還館藏到所屬分館：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=msg
en: Please return to %s
zh: 請歸還到 %s

en: Please review the error log for more details.
zh: 請瀏覽錯誤記錄以了解更多資訊

en: Please use valid sort criteria. <a1>Return to default results.</a>
zh: 請使用正確排序規則。<a1>返回預設結果。</a>

en: Please verify that it exists.
zh: 請確認已經存在的。

en: Please verify that you are using either a single quote or a tab.
zh: 請確認正使用單引號或標籤

en: Please verify the integrity of the zip file and retry.
zh: 請確認壓縮檔的正確性並重試一次

en: Plugin:
zh: 外掛程式：

en: Polski (Polish)
zh: Polski (波蘭語)

en: Popularity (Least to Most)
zh: 熱門程度（最不熱門到最熱門）

en: Popularity (Most to Least)
zh: 熱門程度（最熱門到最不熱門）s

en: Port:
zh: 埠號：

en: Portrait
zh: 肖像

en: Portugu&ecirc;s (Portuguese)
zh: Portugu&ecirc;s (葡萄牙語)

en: Position
zh: 職位

en: Position:
zh: 職位：

en: Postal Address
zh: 郵寄地址

en: Postal Address:
zh: 郵寄地址

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=newdate
en: Posted on %s
zh: 發佈日期 %s

en: Pre-adolescent
zh: 青春期前

en: Pre-defined Reports
zh: 預設報表

en: Preference
zh: 系統偏好

en: Preferred publishers
zh: 預設出版者

en: Preschool
zh: 學前兒童，0-5 歲

en: Press the &quot;Submit&quot; button to generate the list of items that Koha has not seen.
zh: 點選 &quot;送出&quot; 產生 Koha 未被借閱館藏報表。&nbsp;

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview Routing List
zh: 預覽訂閱清單

en: Previous Borrower:
zh: 上次借閱者 1：

en: Price
zh: 價錢

en: Primary
zh: 學前兒童，（5-8歲）

en: Primary (5-8)
zh: 學前兒童，（5-8歲）

en: Print
zh: 列印

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Print Page
zh: 列印頁面

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: Print Receipt for %s
zh: 列印 %s 收據

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Print Slip
zh: 列印 Slip

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Print Slip and Confirm
zh: 列印 Slip 和確認

en: Printer Added
zh: 新增印表機

en: Printer Administration
zh: 印表機管理

en: Printer Deleted
zh: 刪除印表機

en: Printer Name:
zh: 印表機名稱：

en: Printer Search:
zh: 印表機查詢：

en: Printer's Device:
zh: 印表機設備:

en: Printer:
zh: 印表機:

en: Printers
zh: 印表機

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Printers &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Printer '%s'
zh: 印表機 &rsaquo; 確認刪除 '%s' 印表機

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Printers &rsaquo; Modify printer '%s'
zh: 印表機 &rsaquo; 修改 '%s' 印表機

en: Printers &rsaquo; New printer
zh: 印表機 &rsaquo; 新增印表機

en: Printers &rsaquo; Printer Added
zh: 印表機 &rsaquo; 新增印表機

en: Printers &rsaquo; Printer Deleted
zh: 印表機 &rsaquo; 刪除印表機

en: Priority
zh: 優先

en: Priority:
zh: 優先：

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Private Lists: Only the person who created the list may view and edit it.
zh: 私人虛擬書架：只有讀者自己可以管理和瀏覽。

en: Prof.
zh: 教授

en: Professional
zh: 專家

en: Professional = A patron that can have an organization as a guarantor.
zh: 專家 = 有機構做為保證人的讀者

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Professional Patron
zh: 專家讀者

en: Professional Patrons: can also be associated with a guarantor (usually an organization).
zh: 專家讀者: 可與保證人有關係(通常為所屬機構)

en: Professional patron
zh: 專家讀者

en: Professional phone:
zh: 專家電話：

en: Profile Settings
zh: 設定檔

en: Profile:
zh: 設定檔：

en: Programmed texts
zh: 編序教材

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Provide a printername and a tray name for your Profile. Note: You can only have a single instance of printername-trayname per label template.
zh: 提供印表機與送紙匣名稱。注意: 每個標籤範本只能包含一組示範的印表機或送紙匣名稱。

en: Provide patrons with a login for the OPAC.
zh: 提供讀者登入 OPAC

en: Provides access to all admin links and preferences
zh: 提供使用所有系統管理連結系統偏好

en: Provides cataloging permissions such as altering and adding bibliographic and holdings data)
zh: 提供編目權限，如:修改與新增書目記錄與預約資料。

en: Provides the ability to modify login / permissions for staff users
zh: 提供修改館員登入與權限資料的功能

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Public Lists
zh: 公開虛擬書架

en: Public Lists: Anyone may view a public list, but only the person who created it may edit it.
zh: 公開虛擬書架：任何人都可以瀏覽，但是只有讀者本身可以管理。

en: Public Note:
zh: 公開虛擬書架說明:

en: Public note
zh: 公開虛擬書架說明

en: Public note:
zh: 公開虛擬書架說明

en: Publication Date
zh: 出版日期

en: Publication Date (yyyy)
zh: 出版日期（yyyy）

en: Publication Date 1
zh: 出版日期 1

en: Publication Date 2
zh: 出版日期 2

en: Publication Details
zh: 出版詳情

en: Publication Details:
zh: 出版品詳情：

en: Publication Year
zh: 出版年

en: Publication year
zh: 出版年

en: Publication year:
zh: 出版年：

en: Publication/Copyright Date: Newest to Oldest
zh: 出版年/版權年：由新至舊

en: Publication/Copyright Date: Oldest to Newest
zh: 出版年/版權年：由舊至新

en: Published by:
zh: 出版者：%s

en: Published date
zh: 出版年：

en: Published on
zh: 出版年：

en: Publisheddate
zh: 出版年

en: Publisher
zh: 出版者

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: Publisher :%s
zh: 出版者：%s

en: Publisher Location
zh: 出版地

en: Publisher's Device:
zh: 出版者：

en: Publisher:
zh: 出版者：

en: Publishers and Imprints:
zh: 出版者和印製者：

en: Pulkova (Leningrad), Russia
zh: 聖彼得堡・俄國

en: Pull This Many Items
zh: 取出這些館藏

en: Purchase order:
zh: 訂單：

en: Purchase suggestions give the users of the OPAC a way to lodge requests for the library to purchase for items.
zh: 讀者使用 OPAC 介面時，可甪圖書館推薦購買。

en: Q: How do I create a new &quot;List&quot; from the Staff Intranet?
zh: 問題：要如何由館員介面新增虛擬書架？

en: Q: How do I create a new subscription?
zh: 問題：如何新增訂閱？

en: Q: What are &quot;Lists&quot;?
zh: 問題：何謂虛擬書架?

en: Q: What can I do when I have found a subscription?
zh: 問題：當找到訂閱要如何處理？

en: Q: What do I need before I can setup a subscription?
zh: 問題：訂閱前，需要處理什麼？

en: Q: What does the serials module do?
zh: 問題：什麼是期刊模組？

en: Q: What types of &quot;Lists&quot; are there?
zh: 問題：&quot;虛擬書架&quot;有幾種類型？

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Qty.
zh: 數量

en: Quadruplex (reel)
zh: 四聲道

en: Quality of image
zh: 圖片品質

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Quantity Received
zh: 收到數量

en: Quantity ordered
zh: 訂購數量

en: Quantity ordered:
zh: 訂購數量：

en: Quantity received:
zh: 收到數量

en: Quantity:
zh: 數量：

en: Quarterly
zh: 季刊

en: Query authority file when adding/editing a record (during cataloging)
zh: 當新增/編輯記錄時(編目時)，查詢權威記錄檔案。

en: Queue
zh: 佇列

en: Queue:
zh: 佇列：

en: RESTRICTED
zh: 限制

en: RRP
zh: 建議零售價

en: Rank
zh: 排序

en: Rank (display order):
zh: 排序：

en: Rank/Biblioitemnumbers
zh: 排序/館藏號碼

en: Rank:
zh: 排序：

en: Rate
zh: 匯率

en: Rate:
zh: 匯率：

en: Read Koha Documentation
zh: 閱讀 Koha 文件

en: Read and Contribute to Discussions
zh: 閱讀並且討論

en: Read/Write to the Koha Wiki
zh: 閱讀/撰寫到 Koha Wiki

en: Reading Record
zh: 閱讀記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname
en: Reading Record for %s %s
zh: %2$s%1$s 的閱讀記錄

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Reason Update
zh: 最近更新

en: Receieved
zh: 收到

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receipt Summary for %s
zh: 收到摘要：%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receipt Summary for <i>%s</i>
zh: 收據摘要：<i>%s<i>

en: Receive
zh: 收到

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receive Orders from %s
zh: 收到 %s 期刊

en: Receive Shipment
zh: 收到訂購

en: Receive a new shipment
zh: 收到新的訂購

en: Receive any item and/or manage what appears in subscription summary (in OPAC and librarian interface)
zh: 收到任何館藏或是管理訂閱摘要（訊息會顯示在 OPAC 和館員介面）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receive items from : %s
zh: 收到 %s 館藏

en: Receive order
zh: 收到訂單

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receive orders from %s
zh: 收到 %s 訂單

en: Receive shipment
zh: 收到訂購

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Receive shipment from vendor <a1>%s</a>
zh: 收到 <a1>%s</a> 供應商訂單

en: Received
zh: 收到

en: Received On
zh: 收到日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=loggedinusername
en: Received by: %s
zh: 簽接者：%s

en: Received issues
zh: 收到期刊

en: Received on
zh: 收到日期

en: Receives overdue notices:
zh: 收到逾期通知：

en: Receiving Orders
zh: 收到訂單

en: Receiving Orders Help
zh: 收到訂單說明

en: Recieving Serials
zh: 收到期刊

en: Record Matching Rules
zh: 書目記錄對應條件

en: Record matching failed -- unable to retrieve selected matching rule.
zh: 書目記錄對應條失敗 -- 無法查詢對應規則。

en: Record matching rule:
zh: 書目記錄對應條件

en: Record matching rules
zh: 書目記錄對應條件

en: Recording Technique for Remote Sensing Image:
zh: 遠距感測影像的錄影技術

en: Recording technique:
zh: 錄音技術

en: Records are downloaded to the workstation that requests the export and are saved in a file called "marc.pl."
zh: 可以下載書目記錄，匯出程式為 marc.pl。

en: Reduction ratio:
zh: 微縮倍率

note: LABEL
en: Reference
zh: 參考文獻

en: Refine Results
zh: 結果

en: Refine Results:
zh: 過濾結果：

en: Refine your search
zh: 縮小查詢

en: Refined categories of colour for moving pictures
zh: 查詢電影片的色彩類別。

en: Refunds
zh: 歸還

en: Registration date:
zh: 登記日期：

en: Regular
zh: 有規則

en: Regular print
zh: 一般印刷資料

en: Regularity
zh: 規則性

note: INPUT type=submit name=reject
en: Reject
zh: 拒絕

en: Rejected
zh: 被拒絕

en: Rejecting a tag adds it to your blacklist
zh: 拒絕於舊清單增加欄位

en: Related Titles
zh: 相關題名

en: Related record not required
zh: 不需要相關記錄

en: Relationship:
zh: 關係：

en: Relevance
zh: 相關程度

en: Relief codes 1:
zh: 地貌代碼 1:

en: Relief codes 2:
zh: 地貌代碼 2:

en: Relief codes 3:
zh: 地貌代碼 3:

en: Relief codes 4:
zh: 地貌代碼 4:

en: Remember for Session:
zh: 記得 Session：

en: Remote Image
zh: 遙測圖片：

en: Remote image:
zh: 遙測圖片：

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove non-local items
zh: 移除外館館藏

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Remove selected Items
zh: 移除選定館藏

en: Remove this match check
zh: 移除這個對應檢查

en: Remove this matchpoint
zh: 移除這個對應點

en: Renew
zh: 續訂

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionid
en: Renew %s
zh: 續訂 %s

en: Renew Account
zh: 更新帳號

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Renew Patron
zh: 更新讀者

note: INPUT type=submit name=renew_all
en: Renew all
zh: 全部更新

note: INPUT type=submit name=renew_checked
en: Renew or Return checked items
zh: 續借或還入館藏

en: Renewable
zh: 可續借

en: Renewal
zh: 續借

en: Renewal Failed
zh: 續借失敗

note: For the first occurrence, %1$S: type=text name=newduedate
en: Renewal due date: %S
zh: 續借到期日: %S

en: Renewals
zh: 續借

en: Renewals:
zh: 續借：

en: Renewing a subscription means that you define some informations for the renewal. When those informations have been filled, a suggestion is automatically created in Koha. This suggestion can be managed by the librarian that orders books, as any other order (= budget and bookseller are defined here).
zh: 續訂表示須定義若干資訊。填完這些資料後，Koha 將會自動完成訂閱。訂閱由圖書館員管理，這些館藏訂購，和其他訂購一樣（預算 & 廠商都在這裡設定）

en: Rental charge
zh: 借出費用

note: SCRIPT
en: Rental charge is not a number
zh: 借出費用不是數字

en: Rental charge:
zh: 借出費用：

en: Reordering holds
zh: 預約已存在

en: Rep.Price
zh: 價錢

note: A
en: Repeat this Tag
zh: 重複這個欄位

en: Repeatable
zh: 可重複

en: Repeatable Holidays
zh: 重複假日

en: Repeatable holiday
zh: 重複假日

en: Repeatable,
zh: 可重複，

en: Repeatable:
zh: 可重複：

en: Replace existing record with incoming record
zh: 以記記錄取代既有記錄

en: Replacement Price
zh: 重置費用：

en: Replacement Price:
zh: 重置費用：

en: Replacement cost :
zh: 重置成本：

en: Replacement cost:
zh: 重置成本：

en: Report Koha Bugs
zh: 回報 Koha 錯誤

en: Report Name
zh: 報表名稱

en: Report Name:
zh: 報表名稱：

en: Report:
zh: 報表：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=todaysdate
en: Reported on %s
zh: 發佈日期 %s

en: Reports
zh: 報表

en: Reports Dictionary
zh: 報表字典

en: Reports Dictionary Help
zh: 報表字典說明

en: Reports can be scheduled to run either at a one off time, or repeatedly at a defined period using the task scheduler. The task scheduler is found under Tools &gt;Task Scheduler
zh: 報表可以在離峰時間執行，也可在定期工作清單執行。固定時段可以在【工具】 > 【定期工作清單】找到

en: Reports on item types
zh: 報表上的館藏型式

en: Requested
zh: 要求

en: Required
zh: 要求

note: LABEL
en: Required field
zh: 要求欄位

en: Required match checks <a1>Add match check</a>
zh: 需要對應檢查 <a1>新增對應檢查</a>

en: Requires that the 'patronimages' system preference is set to 'ON' to use this feature.
zh: '讀者照片'系統偏好須設定'開啟'以使用此功能

en: Reserve Cancelled
zh: 預約被刪除

en: Reserve Found
zh: 找到預約

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrowernumber
en: Reserve found for %s (<a1>%s</a>).
zh: 找到 %1$s 預約（<a1>%2$s</a>）。

en: Reserved by
zh: 預約者

en: Reserves <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 預約 <a1>排序</a>

note: INPUT type=button
en: Reset Pattern
zh: 更新讀者

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Restore
zh: 重新儲存

en: Restricted:
zh: 被限制：

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Results
zh: 結果

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=from %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=to %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh: 總共 <b>%3$s</b> 筆，第 <b>%1$s</b> 筆到 <b>%2$s</b> 筆。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR %2$s: TMPL_VAR %3$s: TMPL_VAR
en: Results %s to %s of %s found for '
zh: 總共 <b>%3$s</b> 筆，第 <b>%1$s</b> 筆到 <b>%2$s</b> 筆。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=startfrom %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=endat %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=numrecords
en: Results <b>%s</b> through <b>%s of %s</b> records.
zh: 總共 <b>%3$s</b> 筆，第 <b>%1$s</b> 筆到 <b>%2$s</b> 筆。

en: Results of Search
zh: 查詢結果：

en: Results per page :
zh: 每頁顯示結果項數：

en: Return
zh: 還入

en: Return Date
zh: 還入日期

note: INPUT type=submit name=return_all
en: Return all
zh: 還入日期

en: Return date
zh: 還入日期

en: Return to Patron Detail
zh: 讀者詳情

en: Return to fund list
zh: 返回基金清單

en: Return to: <a1>Guided Reports</a>
zh: 返回：<a1>報表產生</a>

en: Returns
zh: 還入

en: Review &rsaquo;
zh: 縣市市 &rsaquo;

en: Review Tags
zh: 書評

en: Reviewer
zh: 書評者

en: Reviews
zh: 書評

en: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
zh: 里約熱內盧・巴西

en: Road Type
zh: 道路型式

en: Road Type Search:
zh: 查詢道路型式：

en: Road Types
zh: 道路型式

en: Road Types &rsaquo;
zh: 道路型式 &rsaquo;

en: Road Types &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Road Type
zh: 道路型式 &rsaquo; 確認刪除道路型式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Road type
zh: 道路型式

en: Road type id :
zh: 道路型式編號：

en: Road type:
zh: 道路型式

en: Road types
zh: 道路型式

en: Robert Lyon (Corporate Serials)
zh: Robert Lyon (期刊)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Rollover at:
zh: 滾轉：

en: Rollover:
zh: 滾轉：

en: Rom&acirc;n&#259; (Romanian)
zh: Rom&acirc;n&#259; (羅馬尼亞語)

en: Rome, Italy
zh: 羅馬・義大利

en: Routing
zh: 訂閱清單

en: Routing List
zh: 訂閱清單

en: Routing list
zh: 訂閱清單

en: Row
zh: 列

en: Rules for overdue actions:
zh: 逾期規則：

en: SMS
zh: 簡訊

en: SMS Messaging
zh: 簡訊

en: SMS number:
zh: 簡訊號碼：%s

en: STACK
zh: 書架

en: SUBTOTAL
zh: 小計

en: SUGGEST
zh: 建議

en: Salutation:
zh: 稱謂：

en: Sample
zh: 樣本

en: Santiago, Chile
zh: 聖地牙哥・智利

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Save
zh: 儲存

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存改變

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Save Compound
zh: 儲存複合字

en: Save Record
zh: 儲存記錄

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Save Report
zh: 儲存報表

en: Save Your Custom Report
zh: 儲存客制報表

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save changes
zh: 儲存改變

note: INPUT type=button
en: Save subscription
zh: 儲存訂閱

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save subscription history
zh: 儲存訂閱記錄

en: Save the file locally to your machine and then when you are attached to the network, open the Inventory/Stocktaking page again and use the &quot;Browse&quot; feature to find the file on your local drive. Now set the last seen to the date you wish to use (normally today's date).
zh: 儲存檔案。上網後，從工具 -> 財產清單/館藏清單，開啟財產清單，使用 &quot;瀏覽記錄&quot; 功能下載檔案至指定的硬碟。現在，設定使用日期(通常是今天)。

en: Saved Report Results
zh: 儲存報表結果

en: Saved Reports
zh: 儲存報表

en: Saved Results
zh: 儲存結果

en: Saved SQL
zh: 儲存 SQL

en: Saving A Report
zh: 儲存報表

en: Saxophone
zh: 薩克斯風

en: Scan Index:
zh: 掃瞄索引：

en: Scan Indexes
zh: 掃瞄索引：

en: Scan a barcode to check in:
zh: 掃瞄條碼號，還入館藏：

en: Scan to type the barcode for the book you want to transfer into the barcode field
zh: 掃瞄書籍的條碼，匯入至條碼欄位

en: Schedule tasks to run
zh: 執行定期工作時程表

en: Schedule this report to run using the: <a1>Scheduler Tool</a>
zh: 定期產生這個報表，使用：<a1>時程表工具</a>

en: Scheduling A Report
zh: 定期產生一個報表

en: Score:
zh: 分數：

en: Script of Title
zh: 期刊題名

en: Scroll down to the image upload form
zh: 下拉至照片上傳表單

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Search
zh: 查詢

en: Search All Headings
zh: 查詢所有標題

en: Search Authorities
zh: 查詢權威記錄

en: Search Budgets
zh: 查詢預算

en: Search Cities
zh: 查詢縣市

en: Search Currencies
zh: 查詢幣別

en: Search Domain
zh: 查詢範圍

en: Search Existing Notices:
zh: 查詢既有的通知：

en: Search Existing Records
zh: 查詢既有投影資料外框資料的書目記錄

en: Search For:
zh: 查詢：

en: Search Funds
zh: 查詢基金

en: Search Funds:
zh: 查詢基金：

en: Search ISBN or Title:
zh: 查詢國際標準書號或題名

en: Search Main Heading
zh: 查詢主要款目

en: Search Notices
zh: 查詢通知

en: Search On
zh: 查詢

en: Search Orders
zh: 查詢訂單

en: Search Patron Categories
zh: 查詢讀者類別

en: Search Patrons
zh: 查詢讀者

en: Search Printers
zh: 查詢印表機

en: Search Results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Search Road Types
zh: 查詢地址型式

en: Search Stop Words
zh: 查詢高頻字

en: Search String Matches
zh: 查詢對應字串

en: Search Subscriptions
zh: 查詢期刊訂閱

en: Search Subscriptions:
zh: 查詢期刊訂閱：

en: Search Suggestions
zh: 查詢採訪建議

en: Search System Preferences
zh: 查詢系統偏好

en: Search also : a list of field that Koha will also search on when the user do a search on the subfield
zh: 查詢範圍：查詢分欄時，將查詢所有的欄位。

en: Search between two dates
zh: 查詢兩個日期間的資訊

en: Search by Patron Category Name:
zh: 查詢讀者類別名稱：

en: Search catalog:&nbsp;
zh: 查詢：&nbsp;

en: Search for Biblio
zh: 查詢書目記錄

en: Search for Serial Routing List
zh: 查詢期刊訂閱清單

en: Search for Tag
zh: 查詢欄位：

en: Search for a subscription by using the filter button (with a ISSN or a title). If you enter a title, you can use the wildcard % : entering <b>%Times%</b> returns every subscription containing Times in the title. Entering <b>New York%</b> returns every subscription with title starting with New York
zh: 以進階功能查詢訂閱狀況【國際標準期刊號或題名】。檢索題名時,可用萬用字元(%)如：<b>%Times%</b>，可查詢題名有 Times 一字的訂閱。輸入(<b>New York%</b>)，可查詢以 New York 開頭的訂閱。

en: Search for a vendor
zh: 查詢代理商

en: Search for guarantor
zh: 查詢擔保人

en: Search for items
zh: 查詢印表機

en: Search for the Authority
zh: 查詢權威記錄

en: Search for the patron you have the image for
zh: 查詢此照片所屬的讀者

en: Search for the vendor you want by using the 'Vendor Search' at the top.
zh: 使用上方的'查詢代理商'以搜尋欲查詢的代理商

note: A
en: Search for this Author
zh: 查詢這名作者

en: Search in the calendar the day you want to set as holiday.
zh: 查詢行事曆上設定的假日

en: Search index:
zh: 查詢索引：

en: Search on
zh: 查詢

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Search on %s
zh: 查詢 %s

note: IMG
en: Search on <!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="marc_value" ESCAPE="html" -->
zh: 查詢 <!-- TMPL_VAR name="marc_value" -->

note: IMG
en: Search on <!-- TMPL_VAR name="marc_value" -->
zh: 查詢 <!-- TMPL_VAR name="marc_value" -->

en: Search or browse for the patron you'd like to edit
zh: 查詢或瀏覽欲編輯的讀者

en: Search orders to add to this shipment
zh: 查詢新增訂單

en: Search orders:
zh: 查詢訂單：

en: Search results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Search targets
zh: 查詢目標

en: Search the Catalog
zh: 查詢館藏目錄

en: Search the catalog and the reservoir:
zh: 查詢館藏目錄和書目資料庫：

en: Search value
zh: 檢索詞：

en: Search value:
zh: 檢索詞：

en: Search vendors:
zh: 查詢代理商：

en: Search z390.50 Servers
zh: 查詢 Z39.50 主機

en: Search:&nbsp;
zh: 查詢：&nbsp;

en: Searchable:
zh: 可查詢：

en: Searched for
zh: 查詢

en: Searching
zh: 查詢

en: Searching Koha's bibliographic and authorities databases can be accomplished in two ways: Koha can utilize a textual index engine (Zebra) or use its own internal indexing scheme (NoZebra).
zh: 查詢 Koha 書目記錄和權威記錄資料庫，有兩種方式：使用外部的文字索引，或使用內部的索引。

en: Searching Subtypes on the Staff Client
zh: 查詢館員的次類型

en: Searching:
zh: 查詢

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Searching: %s
zh: 查詢：%s

en: Seasat
zh: 海洋衛星

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Season
zh: 季刊

en: Seasonal only
zh: 只有季刊

en: Seasonal only[a]
zh: 只有季刊

en: Second
zh: 第二

en: Second (complete with 0):
zh: 秒:

en: Secondary support material
zh: 外框

en: Secondary support material - visual projection
zh: 投影資料外框資料

en: Seconds:
zh: 秒:

en: See &gt; More details about Planning
zh: 參見  &gt; 更多規畫資訊

en: See More detail about the Numbering Calculation formula
zh: 參見更多卷期計算公式

en: See any subscription attached to this biblio
zh: 參見書目記錄的所有訂閱記錄

en: See online help for advanced options
zh: 參見線上使用說明，以取得更多資訊

en: Seen
zh: 參考

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select "New Label Batch" to create a Label batch.
zh: 選擇"批次新增標籤"以建立批次標籤

en: Select "New Patron Card Batch" to create a Label batch.
zh: 選擇"新增批次讀者借書證編號"以建立批次標籤

en: Select 'Authority types'
zh: 選擇'權威記錄類別'

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select Day:
zh: 選擇日期：

en: Select Download Format:
zh: 選擇下載格式：

en: Select From Database Value
zh: 選擇資料庫

en: Select Month:
zh: 選擇月份：

en: Select Records to Export
zh: 選擇匯出記錄

en: Select a Category type
zh: 選擇類別

en: Select a MARC file to stage in the import reservoir. It will be parsed, and each valid record staged for later import into the catalog.
zh: 在匯入的資料庫，選擇一個機讀編目格式檔案，該檔案將被解析，匯入有效的書目記錄。

en: Select a borrower category
zh: 選擇讀者類別

en: Select a branch
zh: 選擇分館

en: Select a branch:
zh: 選擇分館：

en: Select a collection
zh: 選擇館藏

en: Select a file to import into the borrowers table
zh: 選擇匯入讀者資料表的檔案

en: Select a library :
zh: 選擇圖書館：

en: Select a library:
zh: 選擇圖書館：

en: Select a location:
zh: 選擇館藏地

en: Select a notice and patrons on the routing list will be notified when new issues are received.
zh: 選擇清單裡的通知和讀者，收到新期刊時，主動通知

en: Select a patron:
zh: 選擇讀者：

en: Select an authority framework
zh: 選擇權威記錄架構

en: Select an existing list
zh: 選擇既有的虛擬書架

en: Select items you want to check
zh: 選擇檢查的館藏

en: Select local databases
zh: 選擇當地資料庫

en: Select none to see all branches
zh: 不選擇，就是顯示所有分館

en: Select notice:
zh: 選擇通知：

en: Select one of the module areas to report on. Guided reports can only generate reports from within one module. For reports across modules, you will need to use either a compound report, or build a custom report using SQL statements.
zh: 選擇報表所在的模組。報表產生器祗能從一個模組裡產生報表，跨模組的報表，可以經由複合表或 SQL 指令產生。

en: Select remote databases:
zh: 選擇遠端資料庫：

en: Select table
zh: 選擇資料表

en: Select the Patron Alert: you will need to choose a Notice that can be sent to patrons when a new issue arrives. To edit this notice, go to Tools &gt; Notices.
zh: 選擇讀者通知：需選擇提交讀者的新刊到館通知，可點選工具 &gt; 通知修改通知。

en: Select the columns to draw the report data from. Click the column to add in the left hand box and then click the &quot;Add&quot; button. Your column will now show up in the right hand box. To remove a selected column, click the column name on the right hand side and then click the delete button. Once you are happy with the columns, select the &quot;Choose Columns&quot; button to proceed to the next step.
zh: 選擇欄位, 繪製報表。點選【新增欄位】, 新增一欄於左方。現在的欄位顯示在右方。移出指定欄位時，點選右邊的欄位名稱，然後選擇刪除按鈕。點選【選擇欄位】鈕, 就可進行下個步驟。

en: Select the file to import:
zh: 選擇匯入的檔案：

en: Select the file to stage:
zh: 選擇匯入的檔案：

en: Select the file to upload:
zh: 選擇上傳的檔案：

en: Select the profile you want to be applied to the label template at this time. Remember: Only one Printer Profile can be applied at any given time.
zh: 選擇搭配此標籤模組的檔案。提醒：任何時間, 僅能選用一個印表機檔案。

en: Select your MARC flavour
zh: 選擇你的機讀編目格式架構

en: Select?
zh: 選擇

en: Selecting Default Settings
zh: 選擇預設值

en: Semiannual
zh: 半年刊

en: Semimonthly
zh: 半月刊

en: Semiweekly
zh: 半週刊

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Send SMS
zh: 寄送簡訊

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Send letter
zh: 寄送信件

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serial
zh: 期刊

en: Serial Collection
zh: 期刊館藏

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Serial Collection information for <i>%s</i>
zh: <i>%s</i>期刊館藏資訊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Serial Edition <i>%s</i>
zh: <i>%s</i> 期刊版本

en: Serial Type
zh: 期刊型式

en: Serial collection
zh: 期刊館藏

en: Serial issues
zh: 期刊刊期

en: Serial receipt creates an item record.
zh: 收到期刊後, 產生一筆記錄

en: Serial receipt does not create an item record.
zh: 收到期刊後, 不要產生新的記錄

en: Serial receive
zh: 收到期刊

en: Serial subscription: search for vendor
zh: 期刊訂閱: 檢索供應商

en: Serials
zh: 期刊

en: Serials (Routing List)
zh: 期刊訂閱清單

en: Serials Claims
zh: 期刊催缺

en: Serials issues and summary
zh: 期刊刊期和摘要

en: Serials planning
zh: 期刊請求

en: Serials subscription add and modify help
zh: 新增和修改期刊訂閱說明

en: Serials subscription detail help
zh: 期刊訂閱詳情說明

en: Serials subscription help
zh: 期刊訂閱說明

en: Serials subscriptions
zh: 期刊訂閱

en: Serials updated :
zh: 更新期刊：

en: Serialseq
zh: 期刊

en: Series
zh: 集叢

en: Series Title
zh: 期刊題名

en: Series:
zh: 集叢：

en: Server
zh: 主機

en: Server Information
zh: 主機資訊

en: Server information
zh: 主機資訊

en: Session timed out
zh: 連結已逾時

en: Session timed out, please log in again
zh: 對不起，您的連結已逾時，請重新登入。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Set Flags
zh: 設定權限

en: Set Library
zh: 設定圖書館

en: Set Library:
zh: 設定圖書館

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Set Permissions
zh: 設定權限

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname
en: Set Privileges for %s, %s
zh: 設定 %1$s%2$s 的權限

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Set Status
zh: 設定館藏狀態：

en: Set back to
zh: 設定返回到：

en: Set back to : if the previous condition is valid, the calculated number is set to this one instead
zh: 設定返回到：假如之前有效，期刊號碼計算會使用這個設定。

en: Set date last seen to:
zh: 設定為最近借閱時間：

en: Set due date to expiry:
zh: 設定為借書證過期時間：

en: Set library
zh: 設定圖書館

en: Set notice/status triggers for overdue items
zh: 設定逾期的通知/狀況

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname
en: Set reserve to waiting and transfer book to %s:
zh: 設定處理預約和移送館藏到 %s：

en: Set the &quot;Not seen since&quot; date to the day
zh: 設定 該館藏 &quot;不曾出現&quot;

note: INPUT type=button
en: Set to Patron
zh: 給讀者的訊息：

en: Setting Patron Permissions
zh: 設定讀者權限

en: Setting up item types is one of the first things you should do after installing the Koha software.
zh: 安裝 Koha後, 應先設定館藏類別。

en: Setting your home branch is critical. It enables Koha to accurately record statistics, circulation (what branch an item has been checked out from or returned to), and transfers.
zh: 設定主館, Koha 才能記錄正確的統計資訊 、流通記錄及轉移過程。

en: Sex
zh: 性別：

en: Sex:
zh: 性別：

en: Shelf location:
zh: 書架位置：

en: Shelving Location
zh: 書架位置：

en: Shipment date:
zh: 交寄時間：

en: Shipping
zh: 交寄

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show Biblio
zh: 顯示書目記錄

note: IMG
en: Show Calendar
zh: 顯示行事曆

en: Show Category:
zh: 顯示類別：

en: Show More
zh: 顯示更多

en: Show all Titles beginning with
zh: 顯示所有的題名, 從

en: Show all Titles beginning with:
zh: 顯示所有的題名, 從：

en: Show all budgets
zh: 顯示所有預算

en: Show all subjects beginning with:
zh: 顯示所有的主題, 從：

en: Show any items currently issued:
zh: 顯示借出的館藏：

en: Show budgets
zh: 顯示預算

note: INPUT type=button
en: Show/Hide Advanced Pattern
zh: 顯示/隱藏進階內容

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

en: Showing All Items | <a1>Show Last 50 Items Only</a>
zh: 顯示所有館藏 ｜ <a1>只顯示最近 50 筆館藏</a>

en: Showing Last 50 Items | <a1>Show All Items</a>
zh: 顯示最近 50 筆館藏 | <a1>顯示所有館藏</a>

en: Showing only
zh: 只顯示

en: Similar Items
zh: 相關館藏

en: Simple report of columns only.
zh: 只有欄位的簡單報表。

en: Simple to configure and maintain
zh: 祗有設定和維護

en: Since
zh: 罰款

en: Skylab
zh: 太空實驗室

en: Slides 2 x 2in. (5*5 cm)
zh: 幻燈片  2 x 2 英吋. (5*5 公分)

en: Slides 21⁄4 x 21⁄4 in. (5.5*5.5 cm)
zh: 幻燈片 2 1⁄4 x 2 1⁄4 英吋 (5.5*5.5 公分)

en: Some perl modules are missing.
zh: 缺少一些 perl 模組。

en: Some vendors will offer a blanket discount to all orders placed with them, this will be calculated from their list price.
zh: 部份供應商會提供固定折扣，從這裡計算實際的價錢&nbsp;

en: Soprano
zh: 女高音

en: Sorry, there is no help available for this topic
zh: 對不起，這個主題沒有說明。

en: Sort 1:
zh: 排序 1：

en: Sort 2:
zh: 排序 2：

en: Sort By
zh: 排序依照

en: Sort By:
zh: 排序依照

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依照

en: Sort by :
zh: 排序依照：

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序依照：

en: Sort field 1:
zh: 排序欄位 1：

en: Sort field 2:
zh: 排序欄位 2：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Sort routine missing
zh: 沒有固定的排序方式

en: Sort this list by:
zh: 排序依照：

en: Sort1
zh: 排序 1

en: Sort2
zh: 排序 2

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=string
en: Sorted by &quot;%s&quot;.
zh: 依&quot;%s&quot; 排序

en: Sorting Field 1 and Sorting Field 2 may now be related to a list of Authorized Values. All you have to do is define an Asort1 or Asort2 category of authorized values and enter the desired values into these categories. You will then be able to use them through Add/Modify Bibliographic Record page
zh: 容許值清單現在可能和排序 1 和排序 2 有關。你必須要設定容許值的排序 1 或排序 2，並且在這些範圍內輸入期望的容許值可以透過新增/修改書目記錄使用容許值。

en: Sorting Routine
zh: 排序工作清單

en: Sorting...
zh: 排序 ...

en: Source (incoming) record check field
zh: 確認書目記錄來源的欄位

en: Source in use?
zh: 使用分類法嗎？

note: SCRIPT
en: Southern
zh: 南方

en: Spacelab
zh: 宇宙實驗室

en: Special reproduction characteristics:
zh: 特殊字元:

en: Special thanks to the following organizations
zh: 特別感謝下面這些圖書館

en: Specialized
zh: 特別

en: Specific Material Designation
zh: 01 特殊資料類型標示

en: Specific Material Designation:
zh: 01 特殊資料類型標示

en: Specific material designation
zh: 01 特殊資料類型標示

en: Specific reduction ratio
zh: 01 特殊資料類型標示

en: Specify Due Date:
zh: 設定到期日：

en: Specify MARC subfields as a 4-character tag-subfield string, e.g. 254a
zh: 以4個字元定義機讀編目格式的分欄，如:254a

en: Speed:
zh: 播放速度：

en: Spent
zh: 花費

en: Spent budget
zh: 預算花費

en: Split Call Numbers
zh: 分割索書號

note: LABEL
en: Spoken, Books on CD and Cassette
zh: 演講、有聲書、錄音帶

en: Spot 1
zh: 排序 1

en: Spot 2
zh: 排序 2

en: Spot 3
zh: 排序 3

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Spring
zh: 春季

en: Staff
zh: 館員

en: Staff = A user that can be configured to perform functions in the staff client.
zh: 館員 = 可進入館員介面的使用者

note: A
en: Staff Client
zh: 館員介面

en: Staff Client:
zh: 館員介面

en: Staff Members: A member of the library staff.
zh: 館員：圖書館工作同仁。

en: Staff patron
zh: 新增館員讀者

en: Stage MARC Records For Import
zh: 請選擇匯入機讀編目格式的書目記錄

en: Stage MARC records into the reservoir.
zh: 上傳機讀編目格式記錄至書目資料庫

note: INPUT type=button
en: Stage for import
zh: 選擇匯入

en: Stage records into the reservoir
zh: 匯入機讀編目格式書目資料庫

en: Staged
zh: 匯入

en: Standard Number
zh: 標準書號

en: Start Date:
zh: 開始日期：

en: Start by assigning a Category Code and a Description to each patron category. Each Category can be one of five types:
zh: 分配類別代碼和說明，有五種類別：

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dateformat
en: Start date (%s):
zh: 開始日期（%s）：

en: Start date:
zh: 開始日期：

en: Start of date range
zh: 開始日期範圍

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Start search
zh: 開始查詢

en: Start, receive, or modify any order
zh: 開始、收到或是修改任何訂單

en: Starting date:
zh: 開始日期：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Starting with:
zh: 開始：

en: State of Preservation - Binding:
zh: 保存情況 - 裝訂：

en: State of Preservation - Body of the Book 1 :
zh: 保存情況 - 圖書本體1：

en: State of Preservation - Body of the Book 2 :
zh: 保存情況 - 圖書本體 2：

en: Static text strings
zh: 字串

en: Statistical
zh: 統計

en: Statistical = A &quot;fake&quot; patron card. When items are scanned on to a Statistical patron card, the items are not checked out, but recorded.
zh: 統計 = &quot;錯誤&quot; 的借書證。館藏被掃瞄至借書證時, 館藏並未被借出, 但統計卻顯示已借出。

en: Statistical Patrons: checking out to this patron type creates a statistical (local use) record but does not actually circulate materials.
zh: 讀者統計: 新增此類讀者的借閱(當地使用)記錄，但實際上並無流通館藏

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Statistics Wizards
zh: 統計精靈

en: Statistics wizards
zh: 統計精靈

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Statuses
zh: 狀態

en: Step 1 of 4 Name
zh: 步驟 1/4 名稱

en: Step 1 of 6: Choose a Module to Report on
zh: 步驟 1/6：選擇產生報表的模組

en: Step 1: Name
zh: 步驟 1：名稱

en: Step 1: Search for a Supplier
zh: 步驟 1：查詢供應商

en: Step 2 of 4 Area
zh: 步驟 2/4 範圍

en: Step 2 of 6: Pick a Report Type
zh: 步驟 2/6：選擇報表型式

en: Step 2: Area
zh: 步驟 2：範圍

en: Step 2: Search for Biblio
zh: 步驟 2：查詢書目記錄

en: Step 3 of 4 Columns
zh: 步驟 3/4 欄位

en: Step 3 of 6: Select Columns for Display
zh: 步驟 3/6：選擇顯示欄位

en: Step 3: Columns
zh: 步驟 3：欄位

en: Step 3: Fill out other details in the Subscription Information box.
zh: 步驟 3：填上訂單的其他細節

en: Step 4 of 4 Values
zh: 步驟 4/4 數值

en: Step 4 of 6: Select Criteria to Limit on
zh: 步驟 4/6：選擇限制條件

en: Step 4: Fill out the details in the Planning box.
zh: 步驟 4：填上訂閱詳情。

en: Step 4: Values
zh: 步驟 4：數值

en: Step 5 of 6: Pick which columns to total
zh: 步驟 5/6：選擇需加總的欄位

en: Step 5: Fill out the Subscription length box
zh: 步驟 5：填上訂閱長度

en: Step 6 of 6: Choose how you want the report ordered
zh: 步驟 6/6：選擇報表排序的方式

en: Step 6 of 6: Select how you want the report ordered
zh: 步驟 6/6：選擇報表排序的方式

en: Step 6: Numbering Calculation
zh: 步驟 6：計算卷期

en: Step 7: Add Subscription
zh: 步驟 7：新增訂閱

en: Stephen Hedges (early Documentation Manager)
zh: Stephen Hedges (初期文件管理者)

en: Steve Tonnesen (early MARC work, Virtual Bookshelves concept, KohaCD)
zh: Steve Tonnesen（早期開發機讀編目格式、虛擬書架概念、Koha 光碟）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numberpending
en: Still %s requests to go
zh: 有 %s 台主機正在查詢

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=numberpending
en: Still %s servers to search
zh: 有 %s 台主機正在查詢

en: Still on order
zh: 持續訂購中

en: Stockholm, Sweden
zh: 斯德哥爾摩・瑞典

en: Stop Words
zh: 高頻字

en: Stop word administration page
zh: 高頻字管理

en: Stop word search:
zh: 查詢高頻字：

en: Stop words
zh: 高頻字

en: Street number:
zh: 門牌號碼：

en: Street type:
zh: 地址：

en: Sub Total
zh: 小計

en: Sub report:
zh: 小報表

en: SubTotal
zh: 小計

en: Subfield
zh: 分欄

en: Subfield code:
zh: 分欄代碼：

en: Subfield:
zh: 分欄：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagsubfield
en: Subfield: %s
zh: 分欄：%s

en: Subfields
zh: 分欄

en: Subfields:
zh: 分欄：

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Subject Heading Global Update
zh: 更新所有主題標目

en: Subject Heading:
zh: 主題標目

en: Subject Maintenance
zh: 主題維護

en: Subject Phrase
zh: 主題描述

en: Subject headings
zh: 主題標目

en: Subject search results
zh: 主題查詢結果

en: Subject:
zh: 主題：

en: Subjects
zh: 主題

en: Subjects:
zh: 主題：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Submit Patches to Koha using Git (Version Control System)
zh: 使用 Git（版本控制系統）寄送 Pathes 給 Koha

en: Subscription #
zh: 訂閱 #%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=subscriptionid
en: Subscription #%s
zh: 訂閱 #%s

en: Subscription Details
zh: 訂閱詳情

en: Subscription Expired
zh: 訂閱到期

en: Subscription ID:
zh: 訂閱 #%s

en: Subscription Num.
zh: 訂閱號碼

en: Subscription Summaries
zh: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscription Summary
zh: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscription beginning date : the date of the beginning of the 1st subscription. Should not be modified and is not modified automatically by subscriptions renewals
zh: 開始訂閱日期：第一次開始訂閱時間。續訂也無法修改或是自動修改。

en: Subscription details
zh: 訂閱詳情

en: Subscription end date
zh: 到期日

en: Subscription enddate : must be entered manually when the subscription is definetly closed
zh: 到期日：訂閱到期時，必須人工輸入新的訂單。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Subscription for %s
zh: 訂閱 #%s

en: Subscription has expired.
zh: 訂閱到期。

en: Subscription history
zh: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscription information
zh: 訂閱資料

en: Subscription information bloc
zh: 訂閱資訊區塊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Subscription information for <i>%s</i>
zh: 訂閱 %s 資訊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=biblionumber %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Subscription information for biblio #%s with title : %s
zh: 訂閱 %1$s 的書目記錄，題名：%2$s

en: Subscription is near its end. It should be renewed now.
zh: 訂閱將到期，需要續訂嗎？

en: Subscription length
zh: 訂閱期限

en: Subscription length:
zh: 訂閱期限：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bibliotitle
en: Subscription renewal for %s
zh: %s 續訂

en: Subscription renewals
zh: 期刊續訂

en: Subscription renewed.
zh: 期刊續訂

en: Subscription start date
zh: 訂閱開始日

en: Subscription start date:
zh: 訂閱開始日

en: Subscription summary
zh: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscription(s)
zh: 訂閱

note: LABEL
en: Subscriptions must be associated with a bibliographic record
zh: 訂閱必須與書目記錄吻合

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Subtype limits:
zh: 次類別的限制：

en: Succesfully undeleted
zh: 成功復原

en: Success
zh: 成功

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=oldsub %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=sub
en: Successfully modified %s is now %s
zh: 成功修改 %1$s 成 %2$s

en: Suggested
zh: 建議

en: Suggested by
zh: 建議者

en: Suggestion
zh: 建議

en: Suggestions
zh: 建議

en: Suggestions Management
zh: 建議管理

en: Suggestions Search:
zh: 採訪建議查詢：

en: Sum : Returns the sum of all values
zh: 總數：計算總數

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=cardnumber
en: Summary for %s %s (%s)
zh: %2$s%1$s（%3$s）的摘要

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Summer
zh: 夏天

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Sundry
zh: 星期日

en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

en: Supplier Not Found
zh: 找不到供應商

en: Support Material - Book:
zh: 支援項目 - 圖書:

en: Support Material - Plates:
zh: 支援項目 - 圖表:

en: Support for field-weighting, relevance ranking, truncation, stemming
zh: 支援欄位加權、相關排序、切截、字幹查詢

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Surname:
zh: 姓

en: Surveys
zh: 文獻評析

en: Svenska (Swedish)
zh: 瑞典

en: Sydney, Australia
zh: 澳洲˙雪梨

en: Symbol
zh: 符號

en: Symbol:
zh: 符號：

en: Syntax
zh: 語法：

en: Syntax (z3950 can send
zh: 語法（可以送到 z3950

en: Syntax:
zh: 語法：

en: Synthetic Aperture Radar
zh: 合成孔徑雷達影像

en: Synthetiseur
zh: 合成

en: System Administration
zh: 系統管理

en: System Generated Criteria
zh: 系統產生規則

en: System Parameters
zh: 系統參數

en: System Preferences
zh: 系統偏好

en: System Preferences &rsaquo;
zh: 系統偏好 &rsaquo;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: System Preferences &rsaquo; %s &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion of Parameter '%s'
zh: 系統偏好 &rsaquo; %1$s &rsaquo; 確認刪除 '%2$s' 參數

en: System Preferences &rsaquo; Data Added
zh: 系統偏好 &rsaquo; 新增資料

en: System Preferences &rsaquo; Parameter Deleted
zh: 系統偏好 &rsaquo; 刪除參數

en: System Prefs
zh: 系統偏好

en: System parameters is where library policies are set and governed. It is best to set your system preferences, and then to work through the Parameters in the order that they appear on this page.
zh: 應依照圖書館政策設定系統參數。設定系統參數後，再依序執行它示。 &nbsp;

en: System preference search:
zh: 系統偏好查詢：

en: System preferences
zh: 系統偏好

en: System preferences admin
zh: 系統偏好管理

en: System preferences administration
zh: 系統偏好管理

en: T&uuml;rk&ccedil;e (Turkish)
zh: 土耳其語

en: TIP. USING WILDCARDS
zh: <a1>提示：使用萬用字元</a>。

en: TIP:
zh: 提示：

en: TIP: 'Initials' and 'Other name' are great for internal use when recognizing patrons
zh: 提示：'姓名縮寫'與'其他名稱'係供內部使用，以辨識讀者。提示：

en: TIP: After entering a quantity and vendor price, the other fields will be calculated automatically.
zh: 提示：輸入數量與供應商價格後，將自動計算其他欄位

en: TIP: Always check your Catalog first
zh: 提示：首先檢查你的館藏目錄

en: TIP: An attribute type cannot be deleted if it is used by any patron records
zh: 提示：已有讀者記錄使用該條件型式，則不能刪除

en: TIP: An example of a repeatable holiday would be Christmas, New Year's or a staff in-service day
zh: 提示：可重複的假日，如：聖誕節、新年或館員上班日

en: TIP: At present you will have to enter holidays in for each library, there is no way to apply holidays to all libraries at once.
zh: 提示：　可為每個分館輸入假日，將一次設定所有分館的相同假日

en: TIP: Be careful about changing the 'Authorized value' as it may be associated with existing records
zh: 提示：　須注意'容許值'的更動，可能與既存的記錄相關

en: TIP: Consult your system administrator if you are unsure of how to fill in the above fields.
zh: 提示：若不確定如何填寫以上欄位，請洽系統管理員。

en: TIP: Encourage your patrons to provide an email address. Koha will use this email address to contact patrons when an item they reserved is available and to send overdue notices.
zh: 提示：鼓勵讀者提供email地址。預約館藏到館時，或發生逾期時，Koha將透過email地址聯絡讀者。

en: TIP: For electronic resources you might want to enter
zh: 提示：請進入瀏覽更多電子資源

en: TIP: For help with what each field is, see the Notices: Database Fields section of this manual
zh: 提示：請見操作手冊中，資料庫欄位的相關說明。

en: TIP: For instructions on ordering from a suggestion see 'Managing Suggestions' in this manual
zh: 提示：從建議中推薦訂購，請見操作手冊中'推薦管理'的相關說明。

en: TIP: Funds may be ignored if you are setting your Global System Preferences for 'Acquisitions' to &quot;simple&quot; acquisitions: the funds are only useful when using &quot;normal&quot; acquisitions.
zh: 提示：在整體系統偏好裡，把採訪設定為【簡易】，採訪基金可能被忽略。設定為【標準】時，基金才會被使用。

en: TIP: If a staff member is set to 'superlibrarian' they have access to all functions and do not need any other permissions checked
zh: 提示：若將館員設定為'超級圖書館員'，即可進入所有功能，且不須確認其他權限

en: TIP: If independent branches is on and the canreservefromotherbranches system preference is OFF, a staff operator is prevented from placing an item-level hold request on an item from a different branch
zh: 提示：若開啟獨立分館，且’可從其他分館預約館藏’的系統偏好關閉，館員就可避免其他分館來預約，要求保留館藏。

en: TIP: If this preference is turned OFF after being ON, the system reverts to the original behavior, although the specific permissions are retained.&nbsp; This means if a staff member has been given granular permissions they will retain those even if this is turned OFF
zh: 提示：若關閉此偏好，雖然仍保留特定權限，但系統會回復原始設定。表示，被賦予特定權限的館員，在偏好關閉後，依可使用該特定權限。

en: TIP: If you create a manual credit, be aware that it won't be applied to any particular lost or late item
zh: 提示：若新增收據，請注意該收據不適用於特定遺失或最新館藏。

en: TIP: If you would like to define one overdue schedule for ALL libraries at once, select 'Default'. This will apply the schedule you define to all the libraries in your system
zh: 提示：若希望一次為所有分館設定到期時間表，請選擇'預設值'。將剛才定義的到期時間表，指定給系統中的所有分館。

en: TIP: If your passwords are already encrypted, talk to your systems administrator about options.
zh: 提示：若密碼已經編碼加密，向系統管理員請求協助。

en: TIP: In the 'Authority field to copy', enter the authority field that should be copied from the authority record to the bibliographic record. e.g., in MARC21, field 100 in the authority record should be copied to field 100 in the bibliographic record
zh: 提示：在”複製權威記錄欄位”，輸入在權威記錄欄位的資料，會複製至書目記錄。例如：在 MARC21 裡，權威記錄欄位 100 就可以複製至書目記錄欄位 100 內。

en: TIP: Koha automatically sets up authorized value categories for your item types and branch codes, and you can link these authorized values to MARC subfields when you set up your MARC tag structure
zh: 提示：Koha 自動設定【容許值】至館藏類型和分館代碼。設定機讀編目格式結構時，可把這些容許值連結至機讀編目格式的分欄

en: TIP: Make sure this subfield is managed in the same tab as the other managed subfields for this tag, and then click the &quot;hidden&quot; checkbox so it will not be displayed with the rest of the record
zh: 提示：確認此分欄都有相同的標籤，點選&quot;隱藏&quot;選項，隱藏其內容。

en: TIP: Mark vendors inactive if you no longer order from them or if they merged with another vendor, but you want to keep the data of your orders with them
zh: 提示：標示供應商歇業，如果供應商停業或與被其他供應商合併，圖書館仍可保留訂購資料記錄。

en: TIP: Marking an item Lost via the edit item page will automatically put a fine on the patron's record for the replacement cost of the item
zh: 提示：編輯館藏，標示它遺失，將在讀者記錄中自動加入罰款，以做為館藏重置費用。

en: TIP: Note that in this case an error message appears notifying the circulation librarians that the patron might want to pick the book up at his/her home branch.
zh: 提示：此錯誤訊息，告知流通館員，該讀者欲透過其所屬圖書館取書。

en: TIP: Note that you are approving the terms used, but not the title the terms are applied to, moderation is for checking that terms are approriate for your library
zh: 提示：若同意使用此詞彙，不得為題名，系統將確認該詞彙是否適用於圖書館。

en: TIP: Only expiration date is required
zh: 提示：只須有效日期

en: TIP: Only patrons of type &quot;A&quot; (adult) are searched for when you look for guarantors through the &quot;find guarantor&quot; interface. This means that (for example) library staff (type &quot;S&quot;) and other children (type &quot;C&quot;) cannot be found as guarantors
zh: 提示：&quot;搜尋保證人&quot;介面，祗能檢索類型為 &quot;A&quot; (成人) 的讀者館員(類型為 &quot;S&quot;) 及其他兒童(類型為 &quot;C&quot;) 不能做為保證人

en: TIP: Only the 'Company Name' is required but the more contact information you provide, the easier it will be to contact vendors when necessary
zh: 提示：只有'公司名稱'為必備欄位，但連繫資料愈多，就更方便連繫供應商。

en: TIP: Patron uses for Lists
zh: 提示：使用虛擬書架的讀者

en: TIP: Patrons can alter their notification setting using the Messaging tool on their account.
zh: 提示：讀者可透過帳號內的訊息工具，修改通知設定

en: TIP: Patrons will be able to update/change their password via the OPAC
zh: 提示：透過線上公用目錄，讀者可更新/修改密碼

en: TIP: Separate these fields by a space.
zh: 提示：以空格區隔以下欄位

en: TIP: Some vendors will list the prices in their own currency, but bill in your currency
zh: 提示：供應商以自己的幣別列出定價，但採購單則以圖書館當地幣值計算。

en: TIP: The blacklist is already populated with some key terms depending on the dictionary you're using
zh: 提示：依照自用的字典，決定黑名單的內容。

en: TIP: The first time you access this page, you will be asked to add your first fund -- thereafter you will have the option of editing and deleting funds.
zh: 提示：你第一次使用此頁時，將被要求新增採訪基金，以後才可以編輯或是刪除

en: TIP: The only fields above that are required are the two under 'Output format'.
zh: 提示：位於'輸出格式'下方的兩個欄位，為必填

en: TIP: The repeatibility and unique_id settings of an attribute type cannot be changed after creation - this is to avoid having to deal with changing constraints if an attribute type is already in use by patron records
zh: 提示：新增完成後，條件型式中的重複性與特殊身分設定即無法修改。若條件型式已在讀者記錄中使用，上述情形即可避免修改限制。

en: TIP: This can be used to record statistics of items that are used, but do not get checked out, such as reference items, magazines, etc. You can then run a report to gather the statistics from this card
zh: 提示：可使用館藏記錄統計，但無法借出的館藏，如:參考書目、雜誌等。可從此借書證中收集相關資料執行統計報表。

en: TIP: This field is not editable once it is set
zh: 提示：此欄位設定完成後，即無法編輯。

en: TIP: This is handy if your patron has a PO Box and you want their home address as well.
zh: 提示：讀者提供的是郵政信箱，應該要求也提供住家地址。

en: TIP: This is not necessary, you will still be able to mark items received without closing a basket.&nbsp; Closing a basket is good practice for keeping track of late orders which is discussed in this manual.
zh: 提示：不需要關閉購物籃，就能繼續標記接收的館藏。在說明手冊中提及，關閉購物欄可用以追蹤最近的一筆訂單。

en: TIP: This report is only applicable if the ReserveNeedReturn system preference is on.
zh: 提示：僅在啟動’回報預約館藏”系統偏好的情況下，方適用此報表。

en: TIP: This will only show a reading history if you have the 'intranetreadinghistory' preference turned 'ON'
zh: 提示：在糸統偏好裡，將intranetreadinghistory〔內部網路閱讀記錄〕設定為'開啟'，將顯示閱讀記錄。

en: TIP: To add another received item, click the '+' (plus) icon at the bottom left. If you add too many click the '-' (minus) to the right of the '+' (plus)
zh: 提示：請點選左下方的'+'(加號)圖示，以新增收到的館藏。新增太多館藏時，點選加號右方的'-'(減號)。

en: TIP: To add another received item, click the '+' (plus) icon at the bottom left.&nbsp; If you add too many click the '-' (minus) to the right of the '+' (plus)
zh: 提示：請點選左下方的'+'(加號)圖示，以新增收到的館藏。新增太多館藏時，點選加號右方的'-'(減號)。

en: TIP: To modify a rule, create a new one with the same patron type and item type
zh: 提示：為修改規則，請新增一個相同類型的讀者和館藏。

en: TIP: To place no limits for a category, choose the blank field. When blank field is chosen all categories will be included in the statistical count.
zh: 提示：為取消該類別的限制，請選擇空白欄位。選取空白欄位時，所有類別將被包含在同一統計中。

en: TIP: To receive serials see the 'Receiving Serials' part of this manual.
zh: 提示：欲了解登收期刊的內容，請見操作手冊中的'登收期刊'。

en: TIP: To turn on messaging options you will need to turn the 'EnhancedMessagingPreferences' system preference to 'ON'
zh: 提示：為開啟訊息選項，請'開啟'系統偏好裡的’EnhancedMessagingPreferences’〔強化訊息偏好〕。

en: TIP: Use 'Library note' for notes you'd like your circulation staff to see.
zh: 提示：使用'圖書館附註'，讓流通櫃檯館員看到的相關說明。

en: TIP: Use 'OPAC note' for notes you'd like the patron to see.
zh: 提示：使用'線上公用目錄附註'，讓讀者看到相關的說明。

en: TIP: Use manual credits to pay partial fines.
zh: 提示：使用收據支付部份罰款。

en: TIP: Why educators might use Lists
zh: 提示：為何教師要使用虛擬書架？

en: TIP: Why staff might use Lists
zh: 提示：為何館員要使用虛擬書架？

en: TIP: You can define the terms used in the Guarantor field. 'Mother' and 'Father' are default settings, but you can add &quot;Grandparent&quot; or &quot;Legal Guardian&quot; for instance
zh: 提示：可定義保證人欄位所用到的詞彙。預設值為'父'與'母'可新增如:&quot;祖父母&quot;或&quot;法定監護人&quot; 等。

en: TIP: You will need to set up your library's notices to populate this pull down
zh: 提示：在此下拉式選單中，設定圖書館說明。

en: TOTAL
zh: 總計

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=currency
en: TOTAL (%s)
zh: 總計（%s）

en: Tab Separated Text
zh: 分頁說明

en: Tab:
zh: 分頁：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tab %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagsubfield %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=liblibrarian
en: Tab:%s | $%s %s
zh: 分頁：%1$s | %2$s %3$s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tab
en: Tab:%s,
zh: 分頁：%s，

en: Tabs in use
zh: 使用中的分頁

en: Tabular:
zh: 按表格計算的：

en: Tag
zh: 欄位

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: Tag %s Subfield Constraints
zh: 欄位 %s 的分欄被限制

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=tagfield
en: Tag %s Subfield Structure
zh: 欄位 %s 的分欄架構

en: Tag Deleted
zh: 刪除欄位

en: Tag:
zh: 欄位：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: Tag: %s
zh: 欄位：%s

en: Tags
zh: 欄位

en: Tambour, batterie
zh: 鼓

en: Tape configuration:
zh: 書標設定

en: Tape width:
zh: 書標寬度：

en: Target
zh: 圖書館：

en: Target (database) record check field
zh: 檢查資料庫記錄欄位

en: Target Audience Code
zh: 預期讀者代碼

en: Target Audience Code 2
zh: 預期讀者代碼　２

en: Target Audience Code 3
zh: 預期讀者代碼 ３

en: Target:
zh: 圖書館：

en: Task Scheduler
zh: 定期工作清單

en: Technical reports
zh: 技術報告

en: Technique (Prints) 1
zh: 技術報告(印本) 1

en: Technique (Prints) 2
zh: 技術報告(印本) 2

en: Technique (Prints) 3
zh: 技術報告(印本) 3

en: Technique - videorecording, motion picture
zh: 技巧(錄影、電腦)

en: Techniques (Drawings, Paintings) 1
zh: 技巧(素描,繪畫) 1

en: Techniques (Drawings, Paintings) 2
zh: 技巧(素描,繪畫) 2

en: Techniques (Drawings, Paintings) 3
zh: 技巧(素描,繪畫) 3

en: Template Code:
zh: 模版代碼：

en: Template Description:
zh: 模版敘述：

en: Template Name:
zh: 模版代碼：

en: Template:
zh: 模版：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Templates
zh: 模版

en: Tenor
zh: 次中音

note: A
en: Term
zh: 詞彙

en: Term/Phrase
zh: 詞彙/描述

en: Terms
zh: 詞彙

en: Terms Summary
zh: 館藏摘要

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Test Blacklist
zh: 測試虛擬書架

note: INPUT type=button
en: Test Prediction Pattern
zh: 測試預測圖

en: Tested
zh: 測試

en: Tetun (Tetum)
zh: 德頓語, 東帝汶的官方語言

en: Text
zh: 說明

en: Text Justification
zh: 調整說明

en: Text for OPAC : what appears before the field in the OPAC. If empty, the text for librarian is used instead
zh: 線上公用目錄說明：出現在線上公用目錄的說明。若空白，則使用圖書館員的說明。

en: Text for OPAC:
zh: 線上公用目錄說明：

en: Text for librarian : what appears before the subfield in the librarian interface
zh: 圖書館員說明：出現在圖書館的說明

en: Text for librarian:
zh: 圖書館員說明：

en: Text for librarians
zh: 圖書館員說明：

en: Text for opac
zh: 線上公用目錄說明

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: The
zh: 這

en: The &quot;numbering formula&quot; can be filled with any text and/or numbers. Three special tokens {X}, {Y} and {Z} can be used to define the calculation formula. This allows you to define patterns not possible with the Numbering Pattern drop downs.
zh:  &quot;期刊公式&quot; 可以填上任何文字或數字。三個特別符號 <b>{X} {Y}</b> 以及 <b>{Z}</b> 可以讓使用者定義計算公式。

en: The 'Not for loan' option can be used for items that cannot be checked out of the library
zh: '不外借'選項，可用於圖書館中無法被借出的館藏。

en: The 'Patron attribute type code' should be unique and is the only required field
zh: '讀者類型代碼'應為唯一的代碼，且為必備欄位。

en: The 'Street type' dropdown menu comes from your Patrons and Circulation parameters.
zh: '地址'下拉選單，取自讀者與流通參數。

en: The 'Weight' refers to the number of times the tag has been used within the system
zh: '重量'乃參考自系統內的標籤次數

en: The 2 following fields are available for your own usage. They can be useful for statistical purposes
zh: 下面 2 個欄位供個人使用狀況，對於統計相當有用。

en: The Actual price is what is committed to your
zh: 需要填上實際價格

en: The Bibliographic editor allows queries to the authority file at the add/edit stage of a record, so that cataloging staff can create the links between a bibliographic and authority record when they are cataloging.
zh: 書目資料編輯者可在新增/編輯紀錄時，對權威記錄提問；編目員可在編目時建立書目資料與權威紀錄的連結。

en: The Bridge Material Type Icon Set is licensed under a <a1>Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5 License</a> by the Bridge Consortium of Carleton College and St. Olaf College.
zh: Bridge Consortium of Carleton College及St. Olaf College，依創用CC 2.5授權使用 The Bridge Material Type Icon Set

en: The City, State dropdown menu comes from your Patrons and Circulation parameters.
zh: 縣市的下拉選單，來自讀者與流通參數。

en: The Guided Reports Wizard helps you build reports using all the fields in the database for each module. The reports can then be saved and run using the scheduler.
zh: 報表精靈使用資料庫所有欄位建立報表。這份報表可以儲存並且執行定期工作清單。

en: The Holidays Calendar allows the library to define days where the library is closed. Circulation rules are then recalculated to taken in to account that library is closed and there will be no one present to return items.
zh: 假日行事曆允許你設定圖書館的閉館日。流通時，將會重新計算進去。同時假日當天不會有館藏歸還問題。

en: The Koha Acquisitions module provides a way where the library can record orders placed with vendors and manage purchase budgets.
zh: Koha 採訪模組提供圖書館，可以記錄訂單的供應商，以及管理預算。

en: The Patrons portion stores the information you add about your patrons.
zh: 你新增讀者的資訊，已經被儲存

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ERROR_extended_unique_id_failed
en: The attribute value %s is already is use by another patron record.
zh: %s 屬性值已被其他讀者記錄使用。

en: The barcode was not found
zh: 找不到條碼

en: The biblio.biblionumber and biblioitems.biblioitemnumber fields be mapped to a MARC subfield,
zh: biblio.biblionumber 和 biblioitems.biblioitemnumber 欄位需要對應到 MARC 分欄，

en: The card number can be auto-calculated, scanned in from a barcode scanner or entered in by hand. The auto-calculated card number can be turned ON and OFF in your system preferences.
zh: 借書證號碼可被自動計算，透過條碼掃描器掃描，或手動輸入。自動計算的借書證號碼可透過系統偏好開啟或關閉。

en: The claim will be resolved once received status has changed. Search for the Subscription and then click &quot;Serial receive&quot; to locate the issue and change it's status.
zh: 當收到期刊時，狀態就需要改變。查詢訂閱並且選擇 &quot;收到期刊&quot;，註明館藏地和改變狀態。

en: The column <b>Koha field</b> shows that the subfield is linked with a Koha field. Koha can manage a MARC interface, and a Koha interface. This link ensures that both DB are synchronized
zh: 「<b>Koha欄位</b>」一欄顯示分欄被連結至那一個 Koha 欄位。Koha 可以提供一個機讀格式（MARC）介面，或者一個 Koha 介面；這個連結使兩個資料庫的內容能維持同步。

en: The column Koha field shows that the subfield is linked with a Koha field. Koha can manage a MARC interface, or a Koha interface. This link ensures that both DB are synchronized, thus you can change from a MARC to a Koha interface easily.
zh: 「<b>Koha欄位</b>」一欄顯示分欄被連結至那一個 Koha 欄位。Koha 可以提供一個機讀格式（MARC）介面，或者一個 Koha 介面；這個連結使兩個資料庫的內容能維持同步。

en: The correspounding subfield MUST be in with -1 (ignore) tab
zh: 對應的分欄必須在第 -1 格（即「忽略」）

en: The database returned the following error:
zh: 資料庫出現以下的錯誤:

en: The default minimum password length is 3 characters long. To change this value, update your system preferences.
zh: 密碼長度預設不得少於 3 字元。為更改設定，請更新系統偏好。

en: The dictionary provides a way that you can define custom criteria for reporting by combining existing criteria.
zh: 字典提供你設定客製化的規則，可以利用現存的規則。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=INVALID_DATE
en: The due date &quot;%s&quot; is invalid
zh: &quot;%s&quot; 歸還時間不合法

en: The easiest way to generate the barcode file is to scan the barcodes of all the items on the shelf in situ to a text file. This can be done using a standard keyboard wedge type Barcode scanner and a Laptop, or using a handheld PC with an integrated scanner (e.g Palm or iPaq).
zh: 最簡單產生條碼的方法，就是掃瞄所有書架的館藏。可以使用鍵盤或是條碼掃描器，筆記型電腦或是 PDA（Palm、iPaq） 都可以使用。

en: The email notice report that is compiled and sent to the admin (for borrowers with no email in Koha) rely on the 'delays' to determine when/how often that email gets sent as well.
zh: 對 Koha系 統中未登錄email的讀者而言，送至系統管理者的 email 通知，也是根據館藏還入的 '逾期' 來得知email傳送情形。

en: The extended attributes feature is completely optional. If the 'ExtendPatronAttributes' system preference is OFF, customizable patron attributes will not be usable.
zh: 延伸屬性功能是可以選擇。假如 '延伸讀者屬性功能的系統偏好' 是關閉，客製化的讀者屬性將無法使用。

en: The field itemnum MUST be mapped
zh: 館藏號碼（itemnum）欄位必須對應

en: The fields 'branchcode' and 'categorycode' are <b>required</b> and <b>must match</b> valid entries in your database.
zh: 請確認 'branchcode'、'categorycode' 在你的的資料庫裡，是否正確。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=sort_rule
en: The filing rule %s is used by at least one classification source. Please remove it from all classification source definitions before trying again.
zh: 至少要使用一個分類法，重試之前，請從分類法中移除 %s 。

en: The following error occurred while importing the database structure:
zh: 當匯入資料庫結構時，會產生下面錯誤：

en: The following error was encountered:
zh: 以下錯誤的產生是由於:

en: The following fields are wrong. Please fix them.
zh: 下面欄位是錯誤的，請修復。

en: The following holds have not been filled. Please retrieve them and check them in.
zh: 下面預約無法執行。請再查詢及確認。

en: The following items have not been received from you and are now considered missing:
zh: 下面期刊沒有收到，目前已經被設定遺失：

en: The following patrons have bills.
zh: 下面的讀者有帳單。

en: The guided reports feature expects that you have some knowledge of the Koha database structure and what each field is used for. Be careful selecting columns as a poor choice may lead to a report that is so large that it either times out before it can be generated, or it will require a large amount of system resources to generate and slow down the operation of Koha.
zh: 使用報表精靈時，你需要有 Koha 資料庫架構知識，並且知道欄位關係。小心使用，選擇太多，會產生很大的報表，並且造成系統緩慢。

en: The home branch is the branch you want recorded as the origination of circulation functions while you are logged in.
zh: 登入後的圖書館即為用以紀錄流通功能的圖書館。

en: The index name is 'aud' and it's derived from 008/22
zh: 索引名稱為'aud'且來自於 008/22

en: The index name is 'ctype' is taken from the 008 and it's where we get the 'additional content types'. It's position 008/24-28 field. Common values are:
zh: 索引名稱為'ctype'來自於008，且包含'其他內容型式'，並位於008/24-28欄位。一般值為:

en: The index name is 'l-format' and it's an index of positions 007/01 and 007/02. Common values are:
zh: 索引名稱為'l-format'，且位於007/01與007/02欄位。一般值為:

en: The item types are the &quot;categories&quot; into which your library items fall. For instance, you probably want to have videocassettes in a different category from non-fiction books, and mysteries in a different category from children's picture books. If you already are using a commercial ILS, you almost certainly already have all of your materials divided up into such categories. Now you need to tell Koha what your categories are.
zh: 館藏型式的類別。例如你可能想要有不同非書資料類別（卡式錄影帶）、小孩的圖畫書，假如你已經使用商業的圖書館自動化系統，大部分可以分成許多類別。目前你要設定 Koha 的館藏類別。

en: The itemtype code is limited to four characters. This code is rarely displayed by Koha; instead the description of the type will be what users see.
zh: 館藏類別代碼被限制成 4 個字元。代碼幾乎很少出現在 Koha；讀者看到就是館藏描述。

en: The left part
zh: 左邊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=need_confirm
en: The list <i>%s</i> is not empty.
zh: 虛擬書架 <i>%s</i> 並非空的

en: The list of patron suggestion reject or accept reasons
zh: 清單會顯示讀者採訪建議拒絕或是接受原因

en: The list of status to describe a damaged item
zh: 清單會顯示館藏損毀狀況

en: The list of status to describe a lost item
zh: 清單會顯示遺失館藏

en: The log viewer will show you what actions are being taking in your ILS during a set time period
zh: Log 瀏覽器將顯示某一期間內 ILS 中的所有行為紀錄。

en: The new charge will appear on the 'Account' tab
zh: 新的收費將顯示於 '帳號' 分頁

en: The new credit will appear on the 'Account' tab
zh: 新的收據將顯示於 '帳號' 分頁

en: The number for the next expected Issue should display in the top row. The status will default to waited. If the serial has arrived, then select &quot;arrived&quot; from the drop down. If SerialAddItems is turned on you will be prompted to add the item detail.
zh: 下一期期刊號碼將會顯示在最上列。預設狀況是等待中。假如期刊到館，可以改變成 &quot;到館&quot;。 假如新增期刊館藏，可以改變館藏詳情。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=bad_delay
en: The number of days (%s) must be a number between 0 and 999.
zh: (%s) 日期必須為 0 到 999 間的數字

en: The numbering of issues received can be a complex formulas. The "numbering formula" can be filled with any text and/or numbers. 3 special tokens <b>{X} {Y}</b> and <b>{Z}</b> can be user to define the calculation formula. XYZ values are calculated with the following method:
zh: 期刊接收包含一個複雜公式。公式可以填上任何文字或數字。三個特別符號 <b>{X}{Y} </b> 以及 <b>{Z}</b> 可以讓使用者定義計算公式。 XYZ 計算方式如下面方法：

en: The numbering of items received can contain complex formulas. The "numbering formula" can be filled with any text and/or numbers. 3 special tokens <b>{X} {Y}</b> and <b>{Z}</b> can be user to define the calculation formula. XYZ values are calculated with the following method:
zh: 期刊接收包含一個複雜公式。公式可以填上任何文字或數字。三個特別符號 <b>{X}{Y} </b> 以及 <b>{Z}</b> 可以讓使用者定義計算公式。 XYZ 計算方式如下面方法：

en: The online help directory is:
zh: 線上說明目錄是：

en: The other way to set the library is to click 'Set library' on the main circulation page
zh: 設定圖書館的其他方式可選擇在主要流通頁面中點選'設定圖書館'。

en: The password entered is too short
zh: 密碼太短。

en: The pull-down menu lists all the Koha tables that can receive values from the MARC records. The columns from each table are listed below the pull-down menu.
zh: 下拉式選單，列出所有 Koha 表單，可以接收來自機讀格式（MARC）記錄。每一個表格的欄都會被列出。

en: The replacement price is the total cost of what it would cost to replace the item if you had to purchase the item retail at recommended retail. This is the amount that a patron could be charged if item is lost or damaged beyond repair.
zh: 取代價錢可以表示總共花費，假如你是零售採訪。假如館藏遺失或是受損，讀者應付金額。

en: The report you have created has now been saved. You can now
zh: 報表已經新增，並且儲存。你現在可以

en: The reservoir can be populated with MARC records through the &quot;Stage MARC Records for Import&quot; under Tools.
zh: 書目資料庫可以透過工具&nbsp; &quot;匯入 MARC 記錄&quot; 產生 MARC 記錄

en: The reservoir is a holding area for bibilographic records that are not yet used in the library catalog.&nbsp; When an item arrives that matches a record in the reservoir, the two can be matched and the bibliographic pulled from the reservoir into the main catalog.
zh: 書目資料庫的書目記錄，還沒被圖書館使用。&nbsp; 館藏到館時，會對應到書目資料庫的一筆記錄，之後對應到的書目記錄，會進入館藏目錄。&nbsp;

en: The right part
zh: 右邊

en: The right part deals with issues. When you create a new subscription, the 1st issue is automatically calculated. When you want/need, you can define issues that have a new status:
zh: 右邊是處理流通。當你建立新訂閱，第一期刊將會自動計算。當你需要，你可以設定期刊狀態：

en: The rules are applied from most specific to less specific, using the first found in this order:
zh: 最常到最少的設定將被採用，會使用排序第一的：

en: The sequence of steps is:
zh: 連續步驟是：

en: The serials module is used to manage subscriptions the library has to vairous titles. These are normally Serials or Journals, but in practice can be anything.
zh: 期刊模組可以管理圖書館訂閱的期刊。

en: The set of matching records are assigned a score (the value of which is determined by the match point rule). Then, the rest of the match points are considered and the scores of each set of matches is added up. The set of matching records whose total score is over a threshold value defined in the matching rule are candidate matches.
zh: 對應紀錄乃藉由記分(根據對應分數規則得到的值)而來。對應規則中，超過臨界值的對應紀錄總分則被視為對應候選結果選項。

en: The sort fields are used for internal use and reports.
zh: 排序欄位乃作為內部使用與報表之用。

en: The statistics wizards provide a way to build simple reports for each module. The reports produced can either be viewed on screen or downloaded for opening in a spreadsheet program or text editor.
zh: 報表精靈提供一個方法，製作每一個模組的簡單報表。報表產生可以透過螢幕瀏覽、下載使用試算表程式或是文字編輯器開啟

en: The status of tags can always be edited by clicking on one of these filters and changing the status
zh: 標籤狀態可藉由點選某一搜尋條件編輯並修改其狀態。

en: The subscription
zh: 新增訂閱

en: The summary contains an &quot;ISBD&quot; like description to explain how the entry must be shown in the result list. The syntax is :
zh: 摘要包含一個&quot;（ISBD）&quot;像似描述解釋款目。語法是：

en: The summary field is used to edit the way this item displays on the search results page
zh: 摘要欄位乃用於編輯搜尋結果頁面中的詞彙呈現方式。

en: The system handles exceptions (e.g Item arrives monthly but only 10 issues in the year). Set the rollover to the max number of issues expected in the year. Then click the &quot;Irregularity&quot; link. Choose which instances are skipped.
zh: 系統額外處理（例如：一年只有十期。）設定一年中最大的期刊號碼。然後點選&quot; 不正常&quot; 連結。選擇略過範例。

en: The tag reported must contain a MARC tag number. Every subfield in the selected tag will be copied to the &quot;destination tag&quot; in the biblio. for example, in UNIMARC, the tag 200 ot personal authority will be reported to 600, 700, 701, depending on what is cliqued in the biblio MARC editor.
zh: 欄位記錄必須包含機讀格式（MARC）欄位號碼。被選擇的欄位的每一個分欄，將會被複製到書目記錄的目的欄位。例如：在 UNIMARC，欄位 200 個人權威記錄，將會被記錄到欄位 600、700、701，依據書記記錄的機讀格式（MARC）編輯器。

en: The terms summary in the top left will allow you to filter your results by tag status
zh: 左上方的詞彙摘要將可根據標籤狀態顯示搜尋結果。

en: The title of the news post. Try to keep this short and pithy. Avoid long sentances.
zh: 公告題名，請用短而且簡潔的，不要使用太長的句子。

en: The total at the bottom of the page should be within a few cents of the total for the invoice.
zh: 這頁最底下所列出的總額，和發票上所列出者，差別應該在只在幾分錢以內。

en: The upload file appears to be empty.
zh: 上傳檔案是空的。

en: The upload file does not appear to be a zip file. The extention is not '.zip'.
zh: 上傳檔案無法使用 zip 檔案。副檔名不包含 '.zip'。

en: The values defined in this preference will show up in a pull down menu when entering patron information.These values can be used in geographic statistics.
zh: 進入讀者資訊時，在此偏好中所定義的值將顯示於下拉式選單。這些值將被用於地理統計中。

en: The vendor price is the price given to you by the vendor, sometimes called the &quot;List Price&quot;. Depdending on how the Vendor is setup this may or maynot include any discount given to you by the vendor and/or any sales tax. See Vendors for more information.
zh: 供應商價錢是供應商提供給你的。有些時候稱 &quot;價目表&quot; 主要是要看供應商設定，可能不包括折扣或是營業稅。參考供應商部分。

en: Themes
zh: 佈景

en: Then adjust the label height and width to correct label creep across and down page.
zh: 然後調整標籤的高度與寬度以調整標籤在頁面中的位置。

en: Then select a label template from the pull-down list of templates.
zh: 然後從下拉式樣板清單中選擇標籤樣板

en: Then, click 'Submit'
zh: 然後點選'送出'

en: Then, you can see the values defined for the category &quot;Lost&quot; and edit them if you like.
zh: 若需要時，可瀏覽並編輯類別&quot;遺失&quot;中所定義的值。

en: There are 2 types of holiday:
zh: 有兩種假日型式：

en: There are 3 types of reports that can be generated:
zh: 這裡可以產生三種型式的報表：

en: There are four sections to this form:
zh: 這個表單有四個部分：

en: There are no late orders.
zh: 沒有新的訂單。

en: There are no libraries defined. <a1>Start defining libraries</a>.
zh: 無設定的分館。 <a1>開始設定圖書館</a>

en: There are no outstanding (accepted) suggestions.
zh: 沒有額外採訪建議。

en: There are no overdues for today.
zh: 今天沒有任何逾期

en: There are no saved matching rules.
zh: 沒有儲存查詢條件。

en: There are no saved patron attribute types.
zh: 沒有儲存讀者屬性形式。

en: There are no saved reports. <a1>Build new?</a>
zh: 沒有儲存報表。 <a1>產生新的嗎？</a>

en: There are number of predefined reports in Koha. Check the the Circulation module for additional Circulation specific reports.
zh: 在 Koha 裡有一些預設報表。檢查流通報表設定。

en: There are three indexes that comprise Content: 'fic' is derived from 003/33; 'bio' is derived from the 008/34 and 'mus' is derived from LEADER/06. Common values for each of these are:
zh: 這三個索引包含以下內容:'fic'來自003/33，'bio'來自 008/34，而'mus'來自 LEADER/06。上述三個索引的共同值為:

en: There are three ways to add authorities to a record:
zh: 有三種方式新增權威紀錄：

en: There are three ways to set your home branch.
zh: 有三種方式可以設定你的圖書館

en: There are two parts to the System Administration in Koha.
zh: 在 Koha 的系統管理分成兩個部分。

en: There are two ways to lodge a claim with the supplier:
zh: 有兩種方式可以向供應商提出請求：

en: There is a limit of 100K on the size of the picture uploaded and it is recommended that the image be 120x200 pixels, but smaller images will work as well.
zh: 照片上傳的檔案限制為 100K，建議尺寸為 120x200 像素或更小尺寸以便系統使用。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtags
en: There is more than 1 MARC tag related to items tab (10) : %s
zh: 超過 1 個以上的機讀格式（MARC）欄位和館藏分頁（10）有關：%s

en: There is no category type to add
zh: 沒有新增類別

en: There is no sanity checker in the reports engine
zh: 在報表引擎沒有任何檢查

en: Thesaurus:
zh: 索引典：

en: These are custom defined criteria defined for your Koha in the Reports Dictionary
zh: 在報表字典裡，可以設定 Koha 客制化規則。

en: These are the entities where items are purchased, or donated from. Orders are placed with Vendors.
zh: 館藏可以利用採訪、贈送取得、下訂單給廠商。

en: These criteria are known to the system and are drawn from your system preferences
zh: 這些規則要讓系統明白。繪製圖表時，從系統偏好取得。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=value
en: These fields found: %s
zh: 找到欄位: %s

en: These fields will then appear when adding/editing a patron as a pull down to make it easier to enter data
zh: 新增或編輯讀者時將顯示這些欄位將顯示於下拉式選單中，以便輸入資料。

en: These include any of the data fields that may be mapped to your MARC frameworks. See <em>Home › Administration › MARC Links</em> for valid kohafields.
zh: 這些包含可能位於機讀格式架構中的資料欄位。請見<em>首頁 › 管理 › 機讀格式連結</em>以了解其他 Koha 有效欄位。

en: These rules can be applied to individual libraries by choosing them from the pull down at the top of the page, by default the rules are applied to all libraries
zh: 這些規則適用於選自頁面上方下拉式選單中的個別分館，系統預設一般規則適用於所有分館。

en: Theses
zh: 碩士論文（Theses）

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Third overdue
zh: 第三次逾期

en: This MARC check does not guarantee that you will like the first results of your efforts to set up your MARC displays, etc. -- it simply checks for major errors. You will probably revise your MARC setup several times before you are completely pleased with it. Be sure to run the MARC Bibliographic Framework Test after every revision.
zh: 這個機讀格式（MARC）檢查無法保證，你將會喜歡第一次自己努力的結果，設定機讀格式（MARC）的顯示....等等。 -- 它只能檢查主要錯誤。你要釋出 MARC 正式版前，需要設定很多次。每次釋出 MARC 架構，你可執行 MARC 架構測試。

en: This allows staff members access to specific tools
zh: 允許館員進入特定工具

en: This can be particularly useful when people have lost their cards or when children forget their cards. That way, you can avoid having multiple numbers for the same patron.
zh: 當讀者遺失借書證或是兒童忘記他們的借書證，這個功能將會非常有用。這個方法，你可避免多個會員名稱對應到同一位讀者。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This category is used %s times
zh: 這個類別使用 %s 次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This currency is used %s times. Deletion not possible
zh: 這個貨幣已使用 %s 次，不可移除

en: This error means that the link was broken and that the page doesn't exist
zh: 這個錯誤表示連結失敗以及頁面不存在

en: This error means that you aren't authorized to view this page
zh: 這個錯誤表示你沒有權限有可以讀取這個頁面

en: This feature is under Global System Preferences:
zh: 這個功能在整體系統偏好下:

en: This feature is yet to be developed, but is in the works.
zh: 注意這個功能還在研發中，但是可以運作。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This framework is used %s times
zh: 這個書目記錄架構已經使用 %s 次

en: This guided report will give you a snapshot of items have not been checked out at all. You can limit these items by branch
zh: 報表將呈現未借出館藏的資訊，並可依照分館設，定館藏限制。

en: This guided report will give you a snapshot of which (OR HOW MANY?) items have not been checked out at all. You can limit these items by branch
zh: 報表將呈現哪些(或多少)館藏尚未借出的資訊，並可依照分館，設定館藏限制。

en: This guided report will show you which patrons
zh: 報表將顯示哪位讀者

en: This guided report will show you which patrons have checked out the most items.
zh: 報表將顯示哪位借出最多的讀者

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservtitle %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservsurname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservfirstname
en: This hold (%s) was placed by <b> : %s %s</b>, Please retain this hold.
zh: （%1$s）已經被 <b>%2$s%3$s</b> 預約，請記得這個預約。

en: This hold is waiting
zh: 預約中

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservsurname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=nextreservfirstname %3$s: TMPL_VAR name=branchname
en: This hold placed by : <b> %s %s</b> at the library : <b> %s </b>, Please transfer this hold.
zh: 在 %3$s 圖書館裡，這個館藏已經被 %1$s%2$s 預約。

en: This includes the Call Number, Home branch for the Serial and any notes.
zh: 包含期刊索書號、圖書館等資訊。

en: This inventory feature works by using the &quot;Last Seen Date&quot; as criteria for building reports. From these reports the library can identify which items are missing.
zh: 可以使用 &quot;最近借閱日期&quot; 來新增報表。這些報表可以用來檢查，圖書館哪些遺失館藏。

en: This is a critical component of managing serials. In order to make the system predict the next issue the user must fill out each of these fields. Once completed it will populate the Numbering Calculation box below.
zh: 這是管理期刊的一部份。為了讓系統可以預測下一期到館時間，需要填上一些資料。之後系統將會自動計算期刊號碼。

en: This is a one-to-one mapping. In other words, a MARC tag/subfield can be mapped to one, and only one, Koha table.column.
zh: 這是一對一的對應。換句話說，機讀格式（MARC） 欄位/分欄可以對應到一個 Koha table.column。

en: This is a serial subscription
zh: 這是一個期刊訂閱

en: This is a tool to export your bibliographic records in standard MARC communications format (ISO 2709). It exports only the basic bibliographic information with no holdings information other than any holdings information originally loaded into Koha using the bulkmarcimport tool.
zh: 這個工具可以匯出標準機讀格式（MARC）書目記錄（ISO2709）。可以匯出最簡單的書目記錄，沒有館藏記錄，可以使用 bulkmarcimport 工具。

en: This is for information only and is a space where you can record what the vendor sells
zh: 這裡只會顯示供應商資訊。

en: This is one of the screens you will see frequently if you are starting from scratch.
zh: 你通常會看到其中一個畫面，假如你開始抓取記錄。

en: This is the Patrons module of Koha.
zh: 這是 Koha 讀者模組的部分。

en: This is the content of the news item. Note that all news appears in line in the same page. Try to keep news items to no more than a couple of short paragraphs. If you wish to add images and embed them into your posts, then these will need to be uploaded to a web server somewhere and linked to using standard HTML image tags.
zh: 注意：公告的內容都出現在相同一頁。不要太多段落。假如你要使用圖片，你需要上傳圖片到主機，並且使用標準的 HTML 語法。

en: This is the date the item should be removed from the news item listings. Note that the posting or publishing date of an item will default to today's date (where today is the date of entry).
zh: 這是移出公告的日期。注意：發佈公告日期，預設值都是當天。

en: This is the price that shows on the invoice or packing slip when you receive the item. When placing an order, Koha will automatically calculate this for you. When an item is received, this can be over keyed with the actual value. This is to take into account any slight differences in rounding or price flutucations between ordering the item and actually recieving it.
zh: 你會收到發票，開始訂購時，Koha 會自動計算。當收到館藏時，實際價錢可以超過輸入數值。價錢一定會和訂購時有一些差異。

en: This is the price you expect to pay for the item, including any discount and any relevant sales tax (depending on the vendor setup) and is the amount that will be charged to your
zh: 館藏的價錢，包含折扣還有相關營業稅（設定供應商），並且計算出價錢。

en: This is where you define the types of users of your library and how they will be handled.
zh: 你可以設定圖書館讀者的型式，以及他們如何處理。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemhomebranch
en: This item belongs to %s and cannot be issued from this location.
zh: 這個館藏屬於 %s，可是無法從這裡借閱。

en: This item must be checked in at its home library.
zh: 這個館藏必須被還入。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=homebranch
en: This item needs to be transfered to %s
zh: 這個館藏需要館際互借到 %s

en: This matrix is to be used to create all of the rules associated with circulation and fines.
zh: 此矩陣適用於新增所有與流通和罰款相關的規則。

en: This message appears on this patron's user page in the OPAC
zh: 這個訊息將會在讀者的 OPAC 顯示

en: This message displays when checking out to this patron
zh: 當讀者借出時，將會顯示訊息

en: This module is needed if you intend to print barcodes.
zh: 假如你列印條碼，就需要這個模組。

en: This module is needed if you intend to print spine labels.
zh: 假如你列印書籤，就需要這個模組。

en: This module is needed if you intend to use LDAP for authentication.
zh: 假如你使用 LDAP 認證，就需要這個模組。

en: This module is used whenever Koha has to send email.
zh: 當你寄送 E-mail，就需要這個模組。

en: This one-step report will show you how many items of each item type are currently in your branch library or libraries.
zh: 此報表將顯示目前在圖書館與分館中，每種館藏型式各有多少館藏?

en: This page allows you to set the system preferences that control much of the basic behavior of Koha.
zh: 這個頁面允許你設定系統偏好。控制 Koha 許多基礎功能。

en: This page provides a simplified way to map your MARC tags and subfields to the non-MARC Koha database tables <b>for default biblio framework</b>. This can also be done while setting the MARC tag structure, but it is easier to see the relationship between the MARC database and the Koha database here.
zh: 這頁提供簡單的方式去對應機讀格式（MARC）欄位和分欄。【非機讀格式（MARC）的 Koha 資料庫對應到 <b>預設書目機讀格式（MARC）架構</b>。當機讀格式（MARC）結構設定完成，這裡可以很輕易看到機讀格式（MARC）資料庫和 Koha 資料庫的關係。

en: This page provides information regarding all of the items attached to a record. From here you can easily mark and item lost, damaged or withdrawn. You can slo view the circulation history or edit the items.
zh: 此頁面提供有關所有附加於此紀錄中的所有館藏資訊。在此可輕易標記遺失館藏、損毀館藏或註銷館藏。也可瀏覽流通紀錄或編輯館藏。

en: This page will show you all items that are overdue as of today.
zh: 此頁面將顯示所有今日逾期館藏

en: This parameter helps you define the cities and towns that your patrons live in. These will appear as a pull down on the patron add screen to make it easier for entering of consistent data.
zh: 此參數可協助設定讀者居住的縣市與鄉鎮，並將在讀者新增頁面中以下拉式選單顯示，方便輸入具有一致性的資料。

en: This patron does not exist.
zh: 這位讀者不存在。

en: This permission will allow staff members to search the catalog via the staff interface
zh: 此權限將允許館員透過館員介面搜尋館藏目錄。

en: This record is used
zh: 這筆書目記錄已經被使用

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This record is used %s times
zh: 這筆書目記錄已經被使用了 %s 次

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: This record is used %s times. Impossible to delete it
zh: 這筆書目記錄已經使用 %s 次，不可移除

en: This report depends on the system preference 'TransfersMaxDaysWarning'. If items are not transferred by the number of days defined in this preference a warning will be issued via the 'check this transfer' link.
zh: 此報表乃根據'館際互借期限警告'系統偏好而來。在此偏好中，若館藏未根據設定的日期完成館際互借，將透過'檢查這個館際互借'連結產生警告訊息。

en: This report indicates all the items that have Holds on them that are currently held on the library shelves or stack.
zh: 這份報表顯示所有可以預約的館藏，目前都在館內。

en: This report offers a couple options for handing overdues:
zh: 此報表提供部分逾期館藏設定選項:

en: This report shows all the items from other libraries/branches that are in transit to your branch. The status of all these items is marked as &quot;In Transit&quot;
zh: 這份報表顯示所有圖書館的館藏（館際互借到你的分館）。所有館藏狀況都會註記成 &quot;館際互借&quot;

en: This report will list all outstanding bills for your library system.
zh: 此報表將列出所有圖書館系統中未支付的帳單

en: This report will not show items that are so long overdue that the system has marked them 'Lost'
zh: 此報表將不會顯示逾期過久，以致系統標記為'遺失'的館藏。

en: This report will show you how many items were checked out, by borrower (or 'patron') category
zh: 此報表將透過讀者類別，顯示多少館藏被借出

en: This screen is divided in 2 parts
zh: 這個畫面分成兩個部分

en: This screen shows the information associated with a given patron.
zh: 這個畫面顯示讀者相關資訊。

en: This screen shows the subfields associated with the selected tag. You can edit subfields or add a new one by clicking on edit.
zh: 這個畫面顯示跟已選取的欄位和分欄。要修改或新增分欄，按「修改」即可。

en: This script is not able to create/write to the necessary temporary directory.
zh: 這個程式無法建立/寫入必要的暫時目錄。

en: This section determines what data will appear on the labels(s). Choose one of the following two methods of entry:
zh: 此部份可設定在標籤上顯示何種資料，請在清單內的兩種方式中選擇其中一種方式:

en: This section provides information about your Koha installation. It is useful for developers and if you wish to report bugs or issues to the Koha community.
zh: 這裡會提供 Koha 安裝的資訊，對於研發人員或是回報問題給 Koha 總部，都是非常有用的。

en: This section tells you which version of Koha and supporting software you are using. If possible, when reporting issues to the Koha community, always give details of which version of Koha you are using. Koha is under active development and it is highly likely that an upgrade to a more recent version will provide patches and bug fixes you require.
zh: 這裡會說明 Koha 版本以及使用哪些軟體，當你有問題要回報 Koha 總部時可以參考。 當你遇到臭蟲時，可以直接升級或是更新一些程式。

en: This sets up the expiry date in the system and also sets up an Alert a month before expected expiry.
zh: 設定期刊結束時間，系統將會於結束前一個月通知。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=enddate
en: This subscription is now ended. The last issue was received on %s
zh: 這個訂閱已經結束。最後一期刊將會於 %s 收到

en: This tab lists all the dependant Perl Modules for Koha and whether or not you have them installed, and the version number. If you are reporting an issue, the developer may ask what is the state of the Perl modules you have installed.
zh: Koha 的 Perl 模組清單，會顯示安裝的版本。假如你有問題要回報，研發人員將會詢問你安裝哪些 Perl 模組。

en: This tab will provide you with information on the circulation history for this item. Including the due date or return date and the patron information (if you are keeping track of this data).
zh: 此分頁將提供此館藏的流通歷史資訊。包括到期日或歸還日，以及讀者資料。

en: This table is used in MARC definition. You can define as many categories as you want, and as many authorized values as you want in each category.
zh: 這個表格是機讀格式（MARC）定義的一部分。您可以設定數量不限的類別，每個類別亦可設定數量不限的容許值。

en: This tool allows librarians to export both bibliographic records and holdings in either MARC format or MARCXML.
zh: 此工具允許館員輸出機讀格式或 MARCXML 的書目紀錄與館藏紀錄。

en: This tool allows temporary reassignment of an item to another branch.
zh: 這個允許重新配置館藏到其他分館。

en: This tool allows you to bulk anonymize circulation histories or bulk delete patron records. This means that the system keeps a link between old loans and their items but severs the link to the borrower.
zh: 此工具允許大批隱匿流通歷史或大批刪除讀者紀錄。這表示系統中將保持借閱舊資料與館藏間的連結，必要時可以切斷和讀者的連結。

en: This tool allows you to upload multiple patron images as a batch.
zh: 此工具允許批次上傳多張讀者相片

en: This tool gives librarians the option to moderate patron added tags.&nbsp; This moderation page will show up regardless of the system preference settings related to tagging.
zh: 此工具提供館員控管讀者新增標籤的選項。&nbsp; 無論與標籤相關系統偏好設定為何，控管頁面都將可顯示相關資訊。

en: This tool lets you define triggers for overdue notices. You can send a borrower up to three notices and also tell Koha how many days should pass between the day a book was due and the sending of each of these notices. Koha lets you define a different notice schedule for each branch, and different schedules for each patron type you've defined within those branches. Finally you can set a notice to trigger a 'debar' on the borrower's account during any of the three triggers.
zh: 此工具可設定逾期觸發通知。每位讀者可傳送至多三則逾期觸發通知，並告知 Koha 系統於館藏到期日與每則通知間傳送訊息。在 Koha 系統中可為每個分館設定不同的通知時程表。最後可於發送三則逾期觸發通知的期間，於讀者帳號中設定觸發'停權'的通知。

en: This tool will let you search for all serials that will expire before a specific date. This is a handy tool when it comes time to budget for new serials.
zh: 此工具將可搜尋所有在特定日期前期滿的期刊。當須為新期刊編列預算時，即可運用此方便的工具。

en: This will change the subject headings on
zh: 這將會改變主題標題

en: This will result in a comma separated value (csv) file.
zh: 此將形成一以逗點區隔數值的 CSV 檔案。

en: This will show you the number of items you have to order for your library to meet your library's hold per item ratio. By default it will be set to the library needing 3 items per hold that has been placed. The report will tell you how many additional items need to be purchased to meet this quota.
zh: 此將顯示圖書館需訂購的館藏數量，以滿足館藏比率所需的館藏預約數量。每筆預約的預設值為 3 個館藏，此報表將顯示需購買多少額外館藏，以滿足此配額。

en: This will use the check the holiday calendar before charging fines
zh: 收取罰款前，請確認假日行事曆。

en: Thomas Dukleth (MARC Frameworks Maintenance)
zh: Thomas Dukleth（MARC 架構維護）

en: Three times a month
zh: 一月三次

en: Three times a week
zh: 一週三次

en: Three times a year
zh: 一年三次

note: SCRIPT
en: Threshold missing
zh: 沒有門檻值

en: Through Acquisitions
zh: 透過採訪

en: Through Cataloging
zh: 透過編目

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Till Reconciliation
zh: 每日報表

en: Time
zh: 時間：

en: Time Prepared
zh: 準備時間

en: Time:
zh: 時間：

en: Tip: To alter this list you need to make changes to your system parameters
zh: 提示:欲更改此清單，須先修改系統偏好。

en: Tips to Remember When Adjusting a Printer Profile
zh: 調整印表機設定時的注意事項

en: Tirana, Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞‧地拉那

en: Title
zh: 題名

en: Title (A-Z)
zh: 題名（A-Z）

en: Title (Z-A)
zh: 題名（Z-A）

en: Title <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 題名 <a1>排序</a>

en: Title Phrase
zh: 題名描述

en: Title desc
zh: 題名遞減

en: Title:
zh: 題名：

en: Titles
zh: 題名

en: To
zh: 到

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: To Screen
zh: 輸出到螢幕

en: To a file:
zh: 輸出成檔案:

en: To add a new 'Classification Source'...
zh: 新增分類法

en: To add a new 'Filing Rule'...
zh: 新增分類法

en: To add a new Patron Attribute, click 'New Patron Attribute Type'
zh: 新增讀者屬性，請點選'新增讀者屬性型式'

en: To add a new category, click 'New Category'
zh: 新增館藏目錄，點選'新增類別'

en: To add a new holiday, click on the date you'd like to add a holiday to
zh: 新增假日，請點選欲新增假日的日期

en: To add a new item type click 'New Item Type'
zh: 新增館藏型式，請點選'新增館藏型式'

en: To add a new news item the following fields need to be completed:
zh: 新增公告，需要填寫一些資料:

en: To add a new value under an existing category, click &quot;New authorized value for&quot;
zh: 在現有館藏目錄下新增容許值，請點選 &quot;新增容許值 &quot;

en: To add a patron, type their name into the search box and click the 'Search' button.
zh: 為了新增讀者，輸入讀者姓名，並且點選【完成】。

en: To add servers, you will need to know the domain name or IP address of the server, the port number to use, and the name of the database to access. This information is available for many servers worldwide by acessing the Index Data website at http://www.indexdata.dk/targettest/. All of the servers listed there accept anonymous connections. (Be sure to choose servers which deliver records in the proper MARC format for your Koha installation.)
zh: 為了新增主機，你將需要知道主機名稱（domain name）或是主機的 IP 位址，使用的埠號（port）以及存取的資料庫名稱這些主機資料可以透過 http://www.indexdata.dk/targettest/ 所有主機都會被列出，有匿名主機。【確定選擇的適合的機讀格式 （MARC）的主機】

en: To alter patron permissions, click on Patrons on the main menu at the top of the screen.
zh: 修改讀者權限，請點選螢幕上方主選單中的讀者。

en: To anonymize circulation history enter the date before which you'd like that data deleted
zh: 欲隱藏流通歷史，請在刪除日期前輸入該日期進行設定。

en: To approve a comment click 'Approve'
zh: 欲同意書評，請點選'同意'

en: To approve a tag, click 'approve' in that line or check the box and click 'approve' at the top
zh: 欲同意標籤，請點選行中的'同意'或勾選設定值並點選上方的'同意'

en: To begin an order, local purchase or donation, search for the vendor or benefactor, and then you can create a new Basket.
zh: 訂單、採訪或是捐贈，可以查詢供應商或是捐增者，並且新增到購物籃。

en: To biblio number:
zh: 書目記錄號碼開始從：

en: To confirm the hold, click 'Place Hold'
zh: 確認預約館藏，請點選'預約'

en: To create a manual credit, click the 'Create manual credit' tab
zh: 新增收據，請點選'新增收據'分頁

en: To create a manual invoice, click the 'Create manual invoice' tab
zh: 新增發票，請點選'新增發票'分頁

en: To create a new List:
zh: 新增到一個虛擬書架：

en: To delete a comment click 'Delete'
zh: 欲刪除書評，請點選'刪除'

en: To delete a subfield, just click the 'delete' link next to the field you'd like to edit
zh: 欲刪除分欄，請點選編輯欄位旁的'刪除'

en: To delete borrowers, enter the date since the last time they borrowed
zh: 欲刪除讀者，請輸入最近一次借出的日期

en: To edit a bibliographic record, use the cataloging search to find the record. This can be done either via the cataloging interface or the catalog search. A search with in the Cataloging module will search the catalog and the reservior (see below).
zh: 編輯書目記錄，首先查詢館藏目錄資料。可以使用編目介面或是館藏目錄查詢。編目模組會查詢館藏目錄和書目資料庫。

en: To edit a new 'Classification Source' or 'Filing Rule'...
zh: 新增分類法

en: To give staff members more granular permissions, you can turn on the GranularPermissions system preference
zh: 為賦予館員更多權限，可開啟權限設定系統偏好

en: To have a news item remain on the page, do not enter an expiration date.
zh: 欲在頁面上保有公告，請勿輸入到期日

en: To itemcallnumber:
zh: 索書號開始從：

en: To make edits to your shipment return to Acquisitions and search for the vendor in question.
zh: 編輯採訪訂單，並搜尋洽詢中的供應商

en: To make the most of acquisitions the following needs to be setup under
zh: 使用採訪需要完成下面設定。

en: To modify a rule, create a new one with the same patron type and item type.
zh: 欲修改規則，請新增相同讀者型式與館藏型式

en: To notify patrons of new serial issues, you must <a1>define a notice</a>.
zh: 欲通知讀者新到館的期刊訊息，須<a1>設定通知</a>

en: To order a new book, click 'From a new (empty) record'
zh: 為了訂購新書，點選 '來自新增記錄（空的）'

en: To order an item you need to establish whether a biblio already exists for it, and either add an item, or set up a new biblio and then add the item.
zh: 為建立館藏訂單，您必須先行查詢該項館藏的書目。如果該項館藏已有書目，便可直接新增館藏至該書目；否則便要先新增一個書目，才可新增館藏。

en: To order from an existing record, search for the record in your system
zh: 欲從現有紀錄中訂購，請搜尋系統中的紀錄

en: To pay fines, click the 'Pay fines' tab
zh: 欲支付罰款，請點選'支付罰款'分頁

en: To place an order, the first step is to locate your Vendor (supplier). If no Vendor exists, you will need to create one. Once you have a Vendor you can place an order.
zh: 完成採訪訂購，第一步，知道供應商位置。假如沒有供應商，你需要新增一個。如果你有供應商，你可以開始採訪訂購。

en: To receive an order click 'Receive Shipment'
zh: 欲接收訂購，請點選'接收訂單'

en: To receive an order click 'Receive order' (link) or 'Receive Parcel' (button)
zh: 欲接收訂購，請點選'接收訂單'(連結)或'接受訂單'(按鈕)

en: To reject a tag, click 'reject' in that line or check the box and click 'reject' at the top
zh: 欲拒絕標籤，請點選行中的'拒絕'或勾選項目並點選上方的'拒絕'

en: To report this error, you can <a1>email the Koha Administrator</a>.
zh: 回報這個錯誤，你可以 <a1>email 給 Koha 管理者</a>。

en: To schedule overdue notices, you must use Koha's 'Notice/Status Trigger' tool.
zh: 欲排定逾期通知，請務必使用 Koha 的'逾期觸發通知'工具

en: To screen in the browser:
zh: 使用瀏覽器顯示

en: To screen into the browser:
zh: 使用瀏覽器顯示：

en: To see more search options click [More Options] at the bottom of the page.&nbsp; This will allow for more advanced boolean searching.
zh: 欲瀏覽更多搜尋項目，請點選頁面下方的[更多項目]。&nbsp; 這將允許進行更多進階的布林搜尋(boolean searching)。

en: To see the history of changes to the patron record click on 'Modification Log' on the menu to the left.
zh: 欲瀏覽讀者紀錄的修改紀錄，請點選左方選單中的'修改登入資料'

en: To see the image(s) you imported search for the patron(s) and view their profile
zh: 欲瀏覽匯入的照片，請搜尋讀者並瀏覽其檔案

en: To see the patron's reading history, click on the 'Circulation History' tab on the menu to the left.
zh: 你可以得到讀者過去閱讀的資料，請點選左方選單中【閱讀記錄】。

en: To set the library you can click '(Set)' to the right of the 'NO_LIBRARY_SET' label
zh: 欲設定圖書館，請點選'無設定圖書館'標籤右方的'設定'

en: To update the MARC Framework for your new authority type, click 'MARC structure' next to the authority
zh: 欲更新權威型式的機讀格式架構，請點選權威旁的'機讀格式架構'

en: To view holds on a title, click the 'Holds' tab on the left
zh: 欲瀏覽預約的題名，請點選左方的'預約'分頁

en: To view the authorized values defined for a category that already exists like 'Lost', choose 'Lost' from the category dropdown menu
zh: 欲瀏覽為現有館藏目錄(如:遺失)所定義的容許值，請從館藏目錄的下拉式選單中選擇'遺失'

en: To whom it may concern
zh: 可能要注意

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Today's notifications
zh: 今日通知

en: Tokyo, Japan
zh: 日本‧東京

en: Too Many Holds:
zh: 預約太多：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=TOO_MANY
en: Too many checked out (already checked out / max : %s)
zh: 借出館藏數量已達上限（上限為 %s）

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tools Home
zh: 工具

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=limit
en: Top %s List patrons for Checkouts
zh: 借出排行 %s 的讀者

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=limit
en: Top %s Most-Circulated Items
zh: 借出排名 %s 的館藏

en: Top Lists
zh: 排行榜

en: Top Page Margin:
zh: 上面頁緣：

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Total Amount <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 總計 <a1>排序</a>

en: Total Checkouts:
zh: 總借出:

en: Total Current Checkouts Allowed
zh: 目前所有借出

en: Total Due
zh: 總共欠款

en: Total Items in Group
zh: 在這個群組所有館藏

en: Total Renewals:
zh: 總共續借：

en: Total cost
zh: 總計花費

en: Total due
zh: 總欠款

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=totaldue
en: Total due: %s
zh: 總計欠款：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=totalwritten
en: Total number written off: %s charges
zh: 總共註銷：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: Total paid: %s
zh: 總計付款：%s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=totalw
en: Total written off: %s
zh: 總共註銷：%s

en: Total:
zh: 全部：

note: A
en: Transaction Logs
zh: 執行記錄

en: Transfer
zh: 館際互借

en: Transfer Now?
zh: 館際互借嗎？

en: Transfer to:
zh: 館際互借到：

en: Transfered Items
zh: 館際互借館藏

en: Transfers
zh: 館際互借

en: Transfers To Receive Help
zh: 館際互借說明

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=show_date
en: Transfers made to your library on : %s
zh: 館際互借到你的圖書館日期：%s

en: Transfers to receive
zh: 收到館際互借

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Transliteration Code
zh: 翻譯代碼

en: Transparencies 10 * 10 in. (25 * 25 cm)
zh: 透明片 10 × 10 吋或 25 × 25 公分

en: Transparencies 4 * 5 in. (10 * 12.5 cm)
zh: 透明片 4 × 5 吋或 10 × 12.5 公分

en: Transparencies 5 * 7 in. (12.5 * 17.5 cm)
zh: 透明片 5 × 7 吋或 12.5 × 17.5 公分

en: Transparencies 7 * 7 in. (17.5 * 17.5 cm)
zh: 透明片 7 × 7 吋或 17.5 × 17.5 公分

en: Transparencies 8 * 10 in. (20 * 25 cm)
zh: 透明片 8 × 10 吋或 20 × 25 公分

en: Transparencies 8 * 8 in. (20 * 20 cm)
zh: 透明片 8 × 8 吋或 20 × 20 公分

en: Transparencies 9 * 9 in. (22.5 * 22.5 cm)
zh: 透明片 9 × 9 吋或 22 1/2 × 22 1/2 公分

en: Treaties
zh: 條約、協定

en: Triennial
zh: 三年刊

en: Trombone
zh: 長號

en: Trompette
zh: 小號

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=select_display
en: True
zh: 真

en: Tuba
zh: 低音號

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Type
zh: 型式

en: Type <a1>Sort</a>
zh: 型式 <a1>排序</a>

en: Type C (reel)
zh: C 型盤式錄影帶

en: Type of Publication Date: Publication Dates 1 and 2
zh: 06- 日期型式 / 出版狀況

en: Type of Scale:
zh: 比例尺型式:

en: Type of material
zh: 0 資料型式

en: Type of material code
zh: 6- 紀錄類型

en: Type:
zh: 型式：

en: U-matic
zh: U-matic 卡式錄影帶

en: UNIMARC_Field 100 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 100

en: UNIMARC_Field 105 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 105

en: UNIMARC_Field 106 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 106

en: UNIMARC_Field 110 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 110

en: UNIMARC_Field 115a builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 115a

en: UNIMARC_Field 115b builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 115b

en: UNIMARC_Field 116 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 116

en: UNIMARC_Field 117 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 117

en: UNIMARC_Field 120 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 120

en: UNIMARC_Field 121a builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 121a

en: UNIMARC_Field 121b builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 121b

en: UNIMARC_Field 122 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 122

en: UNIMARC_Field 123a builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 123a

en: UNIMARC_Field 123d builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 123d

en: UNIMARC_Field 123e builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 123e

en: UNIMARC_Field 123f builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 123f

en: UNIMARC_Field 124a builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 124a

en: UNIMARC_Field 124b builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 124b

en: UNIMARC_Field 124c builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 124c

en: UNIMARC_Field 124d builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 124d

en: UNIMARC_Field 124e builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 124e

en: UNIMARC_Field 124f builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 124f

en: UNIMARC_Field 124g builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 124g

en: UNIMARC_Field 125a builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 125a

en: UNIMARC_Field 125b builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 125b

en: UNIMARC_Field 126a builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 126a

en: UNIMARC_Field 126b builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 126b

en: UNIMARC_Field 127 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 127

en: UNIMARC_Field 128a builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 128a

en: UNIMARC_Field 130 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 130

en: UNIMARC_Field 135a builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 135a

en: UNIMARC_Field 140 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 140

en: UNIMARC_Field 141 builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 141

en: UNIMARC_Field 225a builder
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 225a

en: UNIMARC_constructeur champ 123g
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 123g

en: UNIMARC_constructeur champ 128b
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 128b

en: UNIMARC_constructeur champ 128c
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 128c

en: UNIMARC_constructeur champ 700-4
zh: 建立 UNIMARC 欄位 700-4

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: URL : if checked, the subfield is an URL, and can be clicked
zh: 網址：假如被選擇，分欄就是一個網址

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Unable to delete patron:
zh: 無法刪除讀者

en: Unable to delete patrons from other libraries with current settings
zh: 無法刪除其他圖書館讀者設定

en: Unable to delete staff user
zh: 無法刪除館員讀者

en: Unauthorized user <a1>click to log out</a>
zh: 未授權讀者 <a1>點選登出</a>

en: Unauthorized user<a1>click to log out</a>
zh: 未授權讀者 <a1>點選登出</a>

en: Unavailable (lost or missing)
zh: 無法取得（遺失）

en: Undefined
zh: 沒有定義

en: Undelete
zh: 取消移除

en: Undelete Biblio
zh: 取消書目記錄

en: Undid import of records
zh: 取消匯入書目記錄

note: INPUT type=submit name=mainformsubmit
en: Undo import into catalog
zh: 取消匯入書目記錄

en: Unique Holiday
zh: 唯一假日

en: Unique holiday
zh: 唯一假日

en: Unique identifier:
zh: 唯一識別符號:

en: Unit Price
zh: 貨幣單位

en: Unit cost
zh: 單位花費

en: Unititle:
zh: 劃一題名

en: Units:
zh: 單位：

en: Universidad ORT Uruguay (Ernesto Silva, Andres Tarallo)
zh: 烏拉圭 ORT 大學（Ernesto Silva、Andres Tarallo）

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Unknown Batchtype
zh: 不明批次型式

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=op
en: Unknown Operation (%s) on
zh: 不明操作(%s)

en: Unlike Koha 2.0, in this version you can have more than 1 framework to catalogate differently various materials. You can, for example, define 1 framework for monographies, 1 framework for serials, 1 framework for URL...
zh: 不像 Koha 2.0，這個版本你可以有超過 1 個以上的機讀格式（MARC）架構。例如：定義 1 個論文機讀格式（MARC）架構、1 個期刊機讀格式（MARC）架構、1 個網址機讀格式（MARC）架構....

en: Unlimited
zh: 沒有限制

en: Unpacking completed
zh: 完整解壓縮

en: Unpaid
zh: 沒有付清

en: Unrecognized error!
zh: 無法辨識的錯誤!

en: Unrecognized or missing field delimeter.
zh: 無法辨識或遺失的欄位定義

en: Unseen since
zh: 從何時沒有借出

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Update
zh: 更新

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Update Child to Adult Patron
zh: 更新這位成人讀者的子女資料

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=surname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=firstname
en: Update Password for %s, %s
zh: %1$s%2$s 密碼更新

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Update hold(s)
zh: 更新預約

en: Update report :
zh: 更新報表：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: Update: %s
zh: 更新：%s

en: Updated successfully
zh: 更新成功

en: Updating database structure
zh: 更新資料庫結構

en: Updating the Calendar:
zh: 什麼是假日行事曆？

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Upload Patron Image
zh: 上傳讀者圖片

en: Upload Patron Images
zh: 上傳讀者圖片

note: INPUT type=button
en: Upload file
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Upload images in bulk
zh: 大量上傳照片

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=backend
en: Upload parsed using %s
zh: 上傳後，使用 %s 解析

en: Upload patron images
zh: 上傳讀者照片

en: Upload patron images in batch or one at a time
zh: 利用批次或是一個一個上傳讀者照片

en: Upload progress:
zh: 上傳過程：

en: Uploading Single Images
zh: 上傳單一圖片

en: Upper Age Limit and Age Required
zh: 必須填寫年齡上限及年齡

en: Upper Age Limit and Age Required set the age parameters for this type of user. If you issue children's cards to users between the ages of 2 and 18, for example, then Age Required would be &quot;2&quot; and Upper Age Limit would be &quot;18.&quot; If there is no upper age limit, set this value to 999 (the highest allowed).
zh: 年齡上限以及設定讀者類型的年齡要求。假如你使用兒童借書證，年齡介於 2~18 歲例如：年齡要求為 2 歲，上限為 18 歲。假如你不要設定年齡上限，設定為 999（或是更高的數值）。

en: Upperage limit:
zh: 年齡上限：

en: Use Saved
zh: 使用儲存

en: Use a barcode file
zh: 使用一個條碼檔案

en: Use dropdowns to apply filters to this category
zh: 使用下拉式選單以過濾搜尋此類別

en: Use field 035$a for your auth_header.authid and 035$8 for auth_header.authtypecode. Make sure your zebra authorities index these fields
zh: 使用欄位 035$a 的auth_header.authid 和 035$8 的 auth_header.authtype.code。確定你的 Zebara 權威記錄索引的欄位。

en: Use field 150 for your subject headings
zh: 你的主題標題，使用欄位 150

en: Use field 750$9 (add subfield if not present) for auth_header.linkid . Select <b>Is a linking field</b>. You may use any subfield for linking as $9 is not hardcoded
zh: 使用欄位 750$9 連結 auth_header.linkid（假如不是馬上，可以新增分欄。）選擇 <b>一個連結欄位</a>。你可能使用任何分欄連結 $9，不是硬編碼。

en: Use the "Confirm" button below to confirm deletion.
zh: 使用以下'確認'鈕以確認刪除

en: Use the &quot;New Record&quot; button to add a new record. Choose the framework that you will use to shape the bibliographic record. Frameworks are cataloging templates that can be created and edited under &quot;System Admininstration&quot;.
zh: 使用 &quot;新增記錄&quot; 按鈕，可以新增記錄。選擇 MARC 書目記錄架構，你可以設定 MARC 格式。你可以透過 &quot;系統管理&quot; 新增與編輯。

en: Use the dictionary to define custom criteria for reporting.
zh: 使用字典，設定客制化規則，來顯示報表。

en: Use the drop down list to select the main frequency patterns.
zh: 使用下拉式選單，來處理主要常用的訂閱公式。

en: Use the guided reports engine to create non standard reports. This feature aims to provide some middle ground between the built in canned reports and writing custom SQL reports.
zh: 使用報表精靈產生非標準報表。這個功能目的在，提供產生一些報表和寫入客制化 SQL 報表。

en: Use the radio button to choose a category for 'column' (In the case above, we've selected 'branch' for the column)
zh: 使用單選按鈕以為'欄'選擇分類。(以上情形請選擇'分館'為欄)

en: Use the radio button to choose a category for 'row' (In the case above, we've selected 'patron category' for the row
zh: 使用單選按鈕以為'列'選擇分類。(以上情形請選擇'讀者型式'為列)

en: Use the radio buttons under 'Row' and 'Column' to choose which data set will appear where
zh: 使用單選按鈕以為'列'與'欄'選擇資料的顯示方式

en: Use the reports dictionary to define custom criteria to use in your reports
zh: 使報表字典，來設定客制化規則，並且產生報表。

en: Use the search to locate the bibliographic record of the item that you wish to order more copies of.
zh: 你想要訂購更多複本，可以查詢館藏記錄。

en: Use this tool to create rules to apply during the data migration process. It will prevent duplicates from coming into the system when importing MARC records. An import rule or matching rule consists of one or more 'match points' and zero or more 'match checks'. Each match point specifies a 'search index' and a MARC 'tag', 'subfield', or 'length' (fixed field position) when a record is imported. For each match point, a string is constructed from the tag specified in the match point and the related index is searched.
zh: 使用此工具以新增適用於資料遷移過程中的規則，並可在匯入機讀格式紀錄時防止系統資料的重複。匯入或對應規則由一或多的'對應點'與零或多'對應檢查'組成。當匯入紀錄時，所有對應點可指定'搜尋索引'與機讀格式'標籤'、'分欄'或'長度'(用以調整欄位位置)。就每個對應點而言，字串乃根據對應點中指定標籤與搜尋到的相關索引所建立的。

en: Use tools (export, import, barcodes)
zh: 使用工具(匯出、匯入、條碼)

en: Use top menu bar to navigate to another part of Koha.
zh: 使用最上方工具列，來瀏覽 Koha 其他部分。

en: Use your reload button [ctrl + r] to get the most recent figures. Committed figures are approximate only, as exchange rates will affect the amount actually paid.
zh: 要得知最新的數字，請使用瀏覽器的「重新整理」（ctrl + r）按鈕。因為匯率會影響實際應付的金額，已承擔額只是一個大概。

en: Used
zh: 被使用

en: Used X times
zh: 被使用 X 次

en: Used in
zh: 用在

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: Used in <a1>%s record(s)</a>
zh: 被使用 <a1>%s 筆書目紀錄</a>

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Userid
zh: 使用者帳號：

en: Userid / Password update failed
zh: 更新使用者帳號和密碼失敗！

en: Userid:
zh: 使用者帳號：

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Using A Definition
zh: 使用 A 設定

en: Using a Letter defined in Notices. Note that you will need to set up the notice.
zh: 設定信件通知。注意你需要設定通知內容。

en: Uss the blank line under the expected issue line to add in the details for the unexpected or supplemental issue. Select the appropriate status and save.
zh: 在下面預期期刊的新增詳情，使用空白。表示非預期期刊或是追加期刊。選擇適當處理狀況並且儲存。

en: V2000 (videocassette)
zh: V2000 卡式錄影帶

en: VHS
zh: VHS 卡式錄影帶

en: VHS tape / Videocassette
zh: VHS 卡式錄影帶

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Value:
zh: 數值：

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Variable Name:
zh: 變數名稱：

en: Variable options:
zh: 變數選項：

en: Variable type:
zh: 變數型式：

en: Variable:
zh: 變數：

en: Vendor
zh: 供應商

en: Vendor Invoice
zh: 供應商發票

en: Vendor Search
zh: 供應商查詢

en: Vendor Search Results
zh: 供應商查詢結果

en: Vendor is:
zh: 供應商:

en: Vendor name :
zh: 供應商：

en: Vendor price:
zh: 供應商價錢：

en: Vendor(s) -
zh: 供應商 -

en: Vendor:
zh: 供應商：

en: Vertical:
zh: 垂直:

en: Video Types
zh: 錄影資料規格

en: Videotapes 1 in. (2 cm 1/2)
zh: 錄影帶 1 吋或 2 1/2 公分

en: Videotapes 1/2 in. (1 cm 1/3)
zh: 錄影帶 1/2 吋或 1 1/3 公分

en: Videotapes 1/4 in. (1/2 cm)
zh: 錄影帶 1/4 吋或 1/2 公分

en: Videotapes 1/4 in. (2 cm)
zh: 錄影帶 1/4 吋或 2 公分

en: Videotapes 2 in. (5 cm)
zh: 錄影帶 2 吋或 5 公分

en: View
zh: 顯示

en: View Authorized Values
zh: 顯示容許值

en: View Dictionary
zh: 顯示字典

en: View ISBD in Catalog
zh: 顯示館藏目錄的 ISBD

en: View MARC
zh: 顯示機讀格式（MARC）

en: View MARC in Catalog
zh: 顯示館藏目錄的機讀格式（MARC）

en: View Record
zh: 顯示記錄

en: View catalog group by item types
zh: 館藏目錄依照館藏型式

en: View item
zh: 顯示館藏

en: View subscription details
zh: 訂閱詳情

en: View:
zh: 顯示:

en: Viewing Patron Accounts
zh: 顯示讀者帳號

en: Violon
zh: 小提琴

en: Violoncelle
zh: 大提琴

note: IMG
en: Visual Materials
zh: 視聽資料

note: SCRIPT
en: Vol {X}, Issue {Y}
zh: 卷 {X}, 期 {Y}

note: SCRIPT
en: Vol {X}, No {Y}
zh: 卷 {X}, 期 {Y}

note: SCRIPT
en: Vol {X}, No {Y}, Issue {Z}
zh: 卷 {X}, 期 {Y}, Issue {Z}

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Volume
zh: 冊

en: Volume, Issue
zh: 卷，期

en: Volume, Number
zh: 卷，期

en: Volume, Number, Issue
zh: 卷，期（Volume, Number, Issue）

en: Volume/Copy
zh: 冊

en: Volume/Copy (for serials):
zh: 卷/冊（期刊專用）*

en: Volume:
zh: 冊：

en: WITHDRAWN
zh: 註銷

en: Wait while system maintenance is being done or <a1>email the Koha Administrator</a>.
zh: 系統維護中或是<a1>E-mail 通知 Koha 管理者</a>。

en: Waiting
zh: 處理中

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=waitingat
en: Waiting at %s
zh: 處理中：%s

en: Waiting to be pulled
zh: 等待處理中

en: Warning: This value should not change after data has been added to your catalog
zh: 警告：新增書目記錄後，這個數值不需要改變。

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Washington, DC, USA
zh: 美國‧華盛頓

en: We are ready to do some basic configuration. Please <a1>install basic configuration settings</a> to continue the installation.
zh: 我們準備一些基本設定。請 <a1>安裝基本設定</a> 繼續安裝。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=dbversion %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohaversion
en: We are upgrading from Koha %s to %s, you must <a1>update your database</a>
zh: 我們升級 Koha %1$s 到 %2$s，你必須 <a1>更新你的資料庫</a>

en: Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 1
zh: 網頁安裝程式 &rsaquo; 步驟 1

en: Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 2
zh: 網頁安裝程式 &rsaquo; 步驟 2

en: Web Installer &rsaquo; Step 3
zh: 網頁安裝程式 &rsaquo; 步驟 3

en: Web site:
zh: 網站：

en: Website
zh: 網站

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Week
zh: 週刊

note: SCRIPT
en: Week #
zh: 週刊

en: Weekly
zh: 週刊

en: Weight
zh: 寬度

en: Welcome to the Koha Web Installer
zh: 歡迎來到 Koha 網頁安裝程式

en: What Reports are there in Koha?
zh: Koha 的報表有什麼？

en: What are Claims?
zh: 什麼是期刊請求？

en: What are Purchase Suggestions?
zh: 什麼是建議採訪？

en: What can I do in Circulation?
zh: 如何流通？

en: What do I need to setup a subscription?
zh: 如何設定期刊訂閱？

en: What do you want to do ?
zh: 要做什麼？

en: What do you want to do for deleted patrons?
zh: 如何刪除讀者？

en: What happens if I leave the row for an patron type blank? (ie, no 'delays' have been defined)
zh: 若保持讀者型式空白將會如何?(即未定義'延遲')

en: What happens if an Issue does not turn up?
zh: 為何期刊無法瀏覽？

en: What image formats are supported?
zh: 支援哪些圖片格式？

en: What is Acquisitions?
zh: 什麼是館藏採訪？

en: What is News?
zh: 什麼是公告？

en: What is a &quot;Label Batch&quot;?
zh: 什麼是 &quot;批次標籤&quot;？

en: What is a &quot;Layout Template&quot;?
zh: 什麼是 &quot;配置模版&quot;？

en: What is a &quot;Layout&quot;?
zh: 什麼是 &quot;配置&quot;？

en: What is a &quot;Pending Hold&quot;?
zh: 什麼是 &quot;預約&quot;？

en: What is a &quot;Printer Profile&quot;?
zh: 什麼是 &quot;印表機設定檔&quot;？

en: What is a Basket and Order?
zh: 什麼是採訪籃和訂單？

en: What is a MARC Authority Record?
zh: 什麼是 MARC 權威記錄？

en: What is a Transfer To Receive?
zh: 什麼是館際互借？

en: What is a home branch?
zh: 什麼是總館？

en: What is the &quot;Actual Price&quot;?
zh: 什麼是 &quot;實際價錢&quot;？

en: What is the &quot;Budgeted Price&quot;?
zh: 什麼是 &quot;預算價錢&quot;？

en: What is the &quot;Replacement Price&quot;?
zh: 什麼是 &quot;取代價錢&quot;？

en: What is the &quot;Vendor Price&quot;?
zh: 什麼是 &quot;供應商價錢&quot;？

en: What is the Holidays Calendar?
zh: 什麼是假日行事曆？

en: What is the Reports Dictionary
zh: 什麼是報表字典？

en: What is the reservoir?
zh: 什麼是書目資料庫？

en: What needs to be setup to use Acquisitions?
zh: 採訪需要設定什麼？

en: What size should my images be?
zh: 照片尺寸應為?

en: What type of notice gets sent when a 'trigger' occurs in the 'Notice/Status Triggers' module? Email? Printed Notice?
zh: 當啟動'通知/狀況觸發'模組中的'觸發'，會發送何種通知型式? Email 或列印通知?

en: What will each permission level do?
zh: 權限是什麼?

en: When a patron adds a tag to an item that a librarian has already rejected, it will automatically be rejected.
zh: 當讀者在館員設定拒絕編輯的館藏中新增標籤，系統將自動拒絕該標籤。

en: When an item becomes overdue (ie, duration of checkout) is defined in Koha's 'Administration' module:
zh: 逾期館藏可透過 Koha 系統的'管理'模組設定:

en: When finished, click 'Save'
zh: 完成後請點選'儲存'

en: When looking at the item record, the 'Home Library' will still remain, but the 'Current Location' has changed
zh: 瀏覽館藏紀錄時，'圖書館'將維持原狀，而'目前館藏地'會有所改變

en: When more than
zh: 當超過

en: When more than : if the calculated number is more than the value here
zh: 當超過：假如計算期刊號碼超過這個數值

en: When the catalogers are adding a record, they will see three dots (...) after the textbox of the 700a subfield (or any field you have chosen to add a subfield 9 to). Clicking on these dots will open a pop-up window allowing the cataloger to search your authority records for a standardized version of the author's name. If the desired name is found in your authority records, it can be automatically copied into the 700a subfield. (If the desired name is not found, the cataloger can enter the name manually.)
zh: 當編目者新增紀錄時，在 700a 分欄的文字欄位後將會看見三個點(...)(或選擇新增分欄9的任何欄位)。點選上述的點將會開啟彈出式視窗允許編目者為作者名稱的標準格式搜尋權威紀錄。若欲查詢的名稱已在權威紀錄中找到，即可自動複製到 700a 分欄。(反之，編目者可手動輸入名稱)

en: When you add or modify an authority clicking on ... that will appear next to 750$9 will let you search any authority and link it to this record. You may repeat tag 750 and add as many linkages as you like
zh: 當你新增或是修改一個權威記錄點選...將會顯示 750$9 附近，讓你可以查詢任何一個權威記錄，並且連結這個權威記錄，你可能重複欄位 750，並且新增你要更多連結。

en: When you are finished, click 'Save changes'
zh: 完成後，請點選'儲存變更'

en: When you define the MARC subfield structure, you can link a subfield to a authorized-value category. When the user ask for adding of modifying a biblio, the subfield is not entered through a free field, but though a list of authorized values
zh: 當您定義機讀格式（MARC）的分欄結構時，您可以把分欄連結至一個容許值類別；當有使用者新增或修改書目時，這個分欄就不以自由形態輸入，而是由容許值的列表選取。

en: When you're finished click 'Save Changes'
zh: 完成後點選'儲存變更'

en: When you've added all of the items to your shipment you can browse away from the page.
zh: 當新增所有館藏至訂單後，即可結束瀏覽此頁面

en: When you've entered the necessary data click 'Save'
zh: 輸入必要資料後，點選'儲存'

en: When you've made your selections, please click 'Import' below to begin the process. It may take a while to complete, please be patient.
zh: 當有選項，請點選下面【匯入】動作。這可能需要一些時間完成，請有耐心。

en: Where are notices defined? (ie, what information will appear in the notice)
zh: 何處可設定通知?(即通知中將顯示何種資訊?)

en: Where do I define fines?
zh: 何處可設定罰款?

en: Where do I define overdue schedules? (ie, how many days pass before an item becomes 'overdue')
zh: 何處可設定逾期行事曆?(即幾天後之館藏會'逾期'?)

en: Why aren't my cataloging actions being logged?
zh: 為何無法登入進行編目?

en: Why can't I upload patron images?
zh: 為何無法上傳讀者照片?

en: Why do I want to add holidays for my library?
zh: 為什麼要在我的圖書館新增假日？

en: Why would I want to define authorized values for MARC tags?
zh: 為什麼要在 MARC 欄位中設定容許值？

en: Why would I want to set a home branch?
zh: 為什麼要設定總館？

en: Will I be notified when new tags are added?
zh: 新增標籤時是否會收到通知?

en: Will running this report sever the connection between patrons and items that are checked out to them currently?
zh: 讀者與目前借出館藏間的相關報表是否作業無誤?

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Winter
zh: 冬季

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=framework
en: With Framework :%s
zh: 機讀格式（MARC）架構：%s

en: With GranularPermissions on this section will be expanded to allow access only to specific tools
zh: 此部份的許可將能延伸使用部分特定工具

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Withdraw
zh: 註銷

en: Withdrawn
zh: 註銷

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=wthdrawncount
en: Withdrawn (%s),
zh: 註銷（%s），

en: Withdrawn?:
zh: 註銷嗎？：

en: Without issues since:
zh: 沒有借閱館藏從：

en: Without periodicity
zh: 不定期

en: Without regularity
zh: 無規律

en: Women
zh: 女

en: Word
zh: 停用字

en: Words ignored during search.
zh: 查詢時，可以忽略停用字

en: Work:
zh: 公司：

en: Working day
zh: 工作日

en: Write news for the OPAC and staff interfaces
zh: 發佈公告到 OPAC 和館員介面。

en: Writeoff
zh: 消除

en: Xylophone
zh: 木琴

note: INPUT type=submit
en: YES
zh: 是

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Year
zh: 年

en: Year/Number
zh: 年/號碼

en: Year:
zh: 年：

en: Yes
zh: 是

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Check Out (Y)
zh: 是，借出（Y）

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Delete
zh: 是，刪除

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Delete this Framework!
zh: 是，刪除這個書目架構！

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Delete this Fund
zh: 是，刪除這個館藏採訪基金

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Delete this Subfield
zh: 是，刪除這個分欄

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes, Delete this Tag
zh: 是，刪除這個欄位

en: Yes. Just enter an item type for new items and assign different circulation rules for this item type.
zh: 是的。輸入新館藏的館藏型式並指定不同流通規則。

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes: Edit existing items
zh: 是：編輯已存在的館藏

en: YesNo
zh: 是否

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: You Searched for %s
zh: 你查詢 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: You Searched for <b>%s</b>
zh: 您查詢 <b>%s</b>

en: You also have the option of exporting this data to use in a different format just by choosing to export to an application.
zh: 選擇輸出功能時，也可選擇輸出為不同格式。

en: You are about to install Koha.
zh: 你可以準備安裝 Koha。

en: You are asked to provide a starting bibliographic record number and an ending number for the export. If you want to export all of your records, leave the start and end numbers blank.
zh: 你需要提供書目記錄開始的號碼以及結束號碼，為了匯出。假如你想要匯出所有紀錄，開始和結束的號碼都保持空白。

en: You are not logged in |
zh: 你沒有登入 |

en: You are only viewing one item. <a1>View All</a>
zh: 你只能瀏覽一個館藏 <a1>瀏覽全部</a>

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=location
en: You are working actually on the overdues for the location : <b>%s</b>
zh: 你目前逾期的圖書館：<b>%s</b>

en: You can "name" the import to help you when you need to choose between more than 1 imported biblio (or just want to keep trace on where the biblios comes from)
zh: 你可以為匯入【命名】，當你選擇超過 1 個以上書目記錄，需要匯入或是保持書目記錄，幫助追查。

en: You can add a new order from a book you already have in your catalog, a suggestion from a patron or an empty form.
zh: 可從館藏目錄中已有的書籍、讀者建議或空白表格增加新訂單。

en: You can also change char encoding between MARC21 and UNIMARC
zh: 你也可以改變字元編碼為 MARC21 或是 UNIMARC。

en: You can also choose to filter what you see by any of the fields visible.
zh: 也可以透過任何可見欄位，選擇過濾瀏覽的內容

en: You can also choose to not export specific MARC fields
zh: 也可選擇不輸出特定機讀格式欄位

en: You can also create manual invoices/charges or apply manual credits to patron's accounts
zh: 也可新增發票/收費或將收據用於讀者帳號中

en: You can change this before completing the import by choosing a new option from the pull down.
zh: 從下拉式選單選擇新項目並完成匯入前，尚可進行修改

en: You can change your selection after installation and re-index accordingly.
zh: 安裝及重置索引後，你可以改變選擇。

en: You can choose to upload images in bulk by making a zip file with the images and a text file entitled &quot;DATALINK.TXT&quot; or &quot;IDLINK.TXT&quot;
zh: 可選擇透過壓縮檔大量上傳照片，以及上傳檔名為&quot;DATALINK.TXT&quot; 或 &quot;IDLINK.TXT&quot;的純文字檔案。

en: You can click the [email] link next to the patron's name to send an email notification about the overdue item
zh: 可點選讀者名稱旁的 [email] 連結，已寄送有關逾期館藏的 email 通知。

en: You can define as many Authority types as you want.
zh: 你可以設定權威記錄型式。

en: You can define as many item types as you want.
zh: 可以設定更多館藏型式。

en: You can define as the marc tag structure for each biblio framework you have defined
zh: 你可以設定每一個書目記錄架構的機讀格式（marc）欄位結構

en: You can edit the online help through the Koha Staff Client by clicking the &quot;Edit Help&quot; button. This feature has been designed so that library workflow and policies can be documented within&nbsp; Koha.
zh: 你可以透過館員介面，使用 &quot;編輯說明&quot;。這個功能可以讓圖書館工作流程政策文件化。

en: You can edit/delete your cities and towns from the main 'Cities and towns' page
zh: 可從'縣市與鄉鎮'頁面中，編輯/刪除縣市與鄉鎮。

en: You can enter a name for this import. It may be useful, when creating a biblio, to remember where the suggested MARC data comes from!
zh: 您可以給這次的匯入命名。命名可能會有用；譬如是當您建立一個書目的時候可以提醒一下建議的機讀格式（MARC）的數據從何而來！

en: You can export this data as a CSV file by clicking 'Download file of all overdues'
zh: 點選'下載所有逾期館藏檔案'，即可以CSV檔匯出資料。

en: You can get information on what a patron has read in the past by clicking on the Circulation History button.
zh: 你可以得到讀者過去閱讀的資料，請點選【閱讀記錄】。

en: You can make use of the Holidays Calendar by turning on the proper system preferences
zh: 可透過開啟系統偏好使用假日行事曆

en: You can pick as many permissions as you'd like for each staff member
zh: 可為每位館員設定多種權限

en: You can test terms against you whitelist or blacklist by using the test tool
zh: 可透過測試工具測試白名單與黑名單中的相關詞彙

en: You did not specify any search criteria
zh: 你沒有設定任何查詢條件。

en: You did not specify any search criteria.
zh: 你沒有設定任何查詢條件。

en: You do not have permission to edit this patron's login information.
zh: 你沒有權限編輯這個讀者登入資訊。

en: You do not have the option to 'define' a new filing rule. Currently, the filing rules and sorting routines are statically defined with options available in the dropdown menu when creating or editing a 'classification source' or 'filing rule'.
zh: 無'設定'新分類法的選項。新增或編輯'分類來源'或'分類法'時，分類法乃透過下拉式選單中的可用選項作為統計設定。

en: You do not need to use Acquisitions to add items to your catalog. If you do not want to track orders and budget expenditure, then use the
zh: 你不需要使用採訪新增館藏記錄。假如你不想追蹤訂單和預算使用，可以使用。

en: You don't have patron categories defined, or the patron categories are not set to receive overdue notices.
zh: 你沒有設定讀者類別，或是讀者類別，不需要設定收到逾期通知。

en: You don't need to actually name every import, so you don't need to fill in this box if you don't want to. It is useful for telling imports apart if you've more than one of the same record.
zh: 你沒有替匯入命名，所以你不需要填上任何資料。假如你有許多相同記錄，為記錄命名相當有用。

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: You have %s error(s) in your MARC configuration. Please fix them before using Koha
zh: 您的機讀格式（MARC）設定有<b>%s</b>個錯誤。使用 Koha 前請先要改正它們。

en: You have entered a User ID that already exists. Please choose another one.
zh: 您選擇的使用者帳號已在使用中。請您另選一個。

note: SCRIPT
en: You have not accounted for all missing issues.
zh: 未替所有遺失館藏說明原因

en: You have the ReturnBeforeExpiry system preference enabled this means if the expiry date is before the date due, the date due will be set to the expiry date
zh: 啟動到期前歸還系統偏好即表示，若到期日在逾期日之前，預期日將被設定為到期日。

en: You may not have the 'Logs' system preference turned on
zh: 無法開啟'登入資料'的系統偏好

en: You may optionally include a header row, defining which columns you are supplying in the import file.
zh: 可選擇包含一開頭列，用以定義匯入檔案的欄位

en: You must <a1>define a budget</a> in Administration
zh: 你必須在【管理】 <a1>設定一個預算</a>

note: SCRIPT
en: You must choose a start date and a subscription length
zh: 你必須要選擇一個開始日期和一個訂閱時間

note: SCRIPT
en: You must choose or create a biblio
zh: 你必須要選擇或是建立一個書目記錄

en: You must either :
zh: 你必須選擇其中之一：

en: You must enter a term to search on
zh: 你必須輸入查詢詞

en: You must first pick a vendor
zh: 必須先選擇供應商

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: You searched for %s
zh: 你查詢 %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=searchfield
en: You searched for <b>%s</b>
zh: 您查詢 <b>%s</b>

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=supplier %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=count
en: You searched on <b>vendor %s,</b> %s results found
zh: 找到 %2$s 筆記錄，<b>供應商 %1$s</b>

en: You should at least define your local currency here, giving it a name (like US DOLLAR or EURO) and setting the "rate" at 1. If you do business with vendors who charge in a different currency, enter a name for that currency (e.g. PESO) and set the approximate exchange rate compared to your currency. (Note: names are limited to 10 characters or less.) The exchange rate is used to calculate the remain balances in your materials budgets when you purchase materials using "normal" acquisitions.
zh: 你至少要設定當地貨幣，給一個名稱（像似美金、歐元）並且設定匯率。假如你和廠商要進行交易時，記得改變不同貨幣。輸入貨幣的名稱例如（匹索）並且設定匯率（注意：名稱限制為 10 個字元。）當你採訪館藏，使用一般採訪，匯率被用來計算價錢。

en: You will be brought to a confirmation screen.
zh: 即將進入確認頁面

en: You will be brought to a page where you can alter (if necessary) and/or confirm the hold
zh: 在即將進入的頁面中可修改(若有需要)或確認預約

en: You will be presented with a confirmation of transfer requests below the transfer form after hitting 'Submit'
zh: 點選'送出'後，在館際互借表格下會呈現一申請館藏互借的確認訊息

en: You will need to save the report before you can execute it
zh: 你執行之前，你將需要儲存報表。

en: You will now see the received items in the summary of 'Items in this shipment'
zh: 可在'此訂單中的館藏'的摘要中看見接收的館藏

en: You will see the patron's account information
zh: 可看見讀者帳號資訊

en: You'll need to choose which items arrived in this shipment
zh: 須選擇在此訂單中哪些館藏已到館

en: You've added a new category and can immediately start adding more authorized values to that category by clicking &quot;New authorized value for...&quot;
zh: 新增類別後，可點選&quot;新增容許值&quot;以立即新增該類別中的其他容許值

en: Young Adult
zh: 青少年

en: Your Lists
zh: 排行榜

en: Your Message:
zh: 你的簡訊：

en: Your administrator must define a budget in Administration
zh: 在管理裡，你必須設定一個預算

en: Your library is the destination for the following transfer(s)
zh: 館際互借的目的地。

en: Your perl version seems to be obsolete. Please upgrade to a newer version of Perl (at least Version 5.006001).
zh: Perl 版本似乎是舊的。請升級新版的 Perl（至少 5.006001）。

en: Your previous orders will be searchable and editable from here
zh: 可在此搜尋與編輯先前的訂單

en: Your report has been saved
zh: 報表已經儲存

en: Your report will be generated with the following SQL statement.
zh: 報表使用 SQL 語法產生

en: Your results will appear below the search boxes
zh: 結果將於搜尋選項下顯示

en: Your system will come with some predefined item types. From this screen you can edit or delete these items
zh: 系統將內含部份預設館藏型式。在此頁面可編輯或刪除這些館藏。

en: Your values will also appear as authorized values when entering or editing a patron
zh: 當輸入或編輯讀者時，其中的設定值將以容許值型式顯示

en: Your values will appear on the Road Types page
zh: 設定值將顯示於街道型式頁面

en: Z39.50 Client Targets
zh: Z39.50 主機

en: Z39.50 Search Points
zh: Z39.50 查詢結果

en: Z39.50 Server Added
zh: 新增 Z39.50 主機

en: Z39.50 Server Deleted
zh: 刪除 Z39.50 主機

en: Z39.50 Server Search:
zh: Z39.50 查詢：

en: Z39.50 Server:
zh: Z39.50 主機：

en: Z39.50 Servers Administration
zh: Z39.50 主機管理

en: Z39.50 servers administration
zh: Z39.50 主機管理

en: Z3950 Search Results
zh: Z39.50 查詢結果

en: Zebra handles stopwords internally, and does so effectively and efficiently. In normal circumstances, there should be no reason for Koha to remove stopwords prior to submitting the search query to Zebra, and in most cases doing so will actually negatively affect relevance ranking and phrase searching without giving any performance benefit.
zh: Zebra 可有效且快速地處理內部停用字。一般情況下，在送出搜尋請求至 Zebra 前，Koha 無法移除停用字。

en: Zebra version:
zh: Zebra 版本：

en: Zip Code
zh: 郵寄區號

en: Zip/Postal Code:
zh: 郵寄區號：

en: [ ? ]
zh: [ 說明 ]

en: [ Manage ]
zh: [ 管理 ]

note: A
en: [ Manage funds ]
zh: [ 管理基金 ]

en: [Edit Items]
zh: [編輯館藏]

en: [Fewer Options]
zh: [減少選項]

en: [More options]
zh: [增加選項]

en: [New search]
zh: [新查詢]

en: [xxxFFFSyyy] where are up to 3 digits BEFORE the field, FFF the field number, S the subfield code, yyy up to 3 digits AFTER the field.
zh: 【xxxFFFSyyy】 xxx、FFF、yyy 表示你最多可以輸入 3 位數。S 為分欄代碼。

en: a Biblio with no items to which you can add the subscription to.
zh: 你可以訂閱有書目記錄（沒有館藏記錄）。

en: a Child
zh: 一位小孩

en: a Staff Member
zh: 一位館員讀者

en: a Vendor in Acquisitions who supplies the subscription
zh: 採訪供應商支援訂閱

en: a patronimages/
zh: 一位讀者照片/

en: a professionnal
zh: 一位專家

en: a- Appropriate
zh: a- 適用

en: a- Archival
zh: a- 檔案

en: a- Autobiography
zh: a- 自傳

en: a- Autonomous or semi-autonomous component
zh: a- 自治區或半自治區出版品

en: a- Differentiated personal name
zh: a- 區分個人姓名

en: a- Earlier rules
zh: a- 初期規則

en: a- Established heading
zh: a- 已建立標題

en: a- Fully established
zh: a- 完備型

en: a- ISO transliteration scheme
zh: a- 國際標準組織音譯法

en: a- Increase in encoding level
zh: a- 增加著錄依據及層次

en: a- International standard
zh: a- 國際標準

en: a- Language material
zh: a- 語言資料

en: a- Language material (monography)
zh: a- 語言資料(專題)

en: a- Library of Congress Subject Headings
zh: a- 國會主題標題

en: a- Microfilm
zh: a- 微縮捲片

en: a- Monographic component part
zh: a- 單行本之組成部份

en: a- Monographic series
zh: a- 專題期刊

en: a- Numbered
zh: a- 編號

en: a- Preschool
zh: a- 學前兒童

en: a- Record can be used
zh: a- 可用紀錄

en: a- Serial component part
zh: a- 期刊內容

en: a- Topical
zh: a- 主題

en: a- Tracings are consistent with the heading
zh: a- 與標題一致的追蹤資料

en: a- collage
zh: a- 拼貼

en: a- federal/national
zh: a- 中央機構。

en: a- juvenile, general
zh: a- 青少年，一般性

en: a- no adjustment
zh: a- 沒有修正

en: aa- architectural drawing
zh: aa- 建築圖

en: ab- item cover
zh: ab- 館藏封面

en: abstract
zh: 摘要

en: abstract or summary
zh: 摘要

en: account has expired
zh: 讀者借書證已經逾期

en: acetate
zh: 醋酸鹽

en: acoustic
zh: 聲學

en: acquisition
zh: 採訪

en: acrylics
zh: 壓克力顏料

en: active
zh: 使用中

en: ad- poster
zh: ad- 海報

en: add
zh: 新增

en: additional statistical categories. For example, a library could define an attribute type for tracking the academic major of a student patron. Any number of attributes of this sort could be defined.
zh: 其他統計類別。如:圖書館可設定追蹤各系學生讀者，且可設定分類的條件編號。

en: advertising texts
zh: 廣告內容

en: ae- postcard
zh: ae- 明信片

en: aerial
zh: 空照圖

en: af- greetings card
zh: af- 問候卡

en: ag- chart
zh: ag- 圖表

en: again)
zh: 再）

en: ah- playing cards
zh: ah- 遊戲卡

en: ai- flash card
zh: ai- 閃示卡

en: air
zh: 歌調

en: air brush
zh: 噴槍法

en: aj- ephemera
zh: aj- 日曆

en: algraphy
zh: 鋁版印刷術

en: all
zh: 全部

en: all authority types used in the frameworks are defined
zh: 在此架構中的所有權威型式均已設定完成

en: all subfields for each tag are in the same tab (or ignored)
zh: 所有欄位的欄位都有同個分頁(或省略之)

en: allegory
zh: 寓言

en: already has a hold
zh: 已經被預約

en: an Adult
zh: 成人

en: an Institution
zh: 機構

en: an- calendar
zh: an- 油彩

en: anaglyphic
zh: 浮雕式

en: anamorphic
zh: 分枝形式圖

en: anamorphic (wide screen)
zh: 分枝形式圖(寬螢幕)

en: and
zh: 和

en: and they must all be in the 10 (items) tab
zh: 而且它們必須全部在第10分頁

en: angular scale
zh: 角比例尺

en: animation
zh: 動畫

en: animation and live action
zh: 動畫與實景

en: annual
zh: 半年刊

en: anthem
zh: 頌歌

en: any
zh: 任何

en: any 'koha field'
zh: 任何 'Koha 欄位'

en: aperture card
zh: 孔卡

en: approved
zh: 審核

en: aquatint
zh: 細點蝕刻法

en: aria
zh: 抒情調

en: armadillo
zh: 蟾蜍狀投影

en: arms
zh: 紋章

en: artefacts
zh: 人工製品

en: as a separate supplement to a journal, monograph, etc.
zh: 以叢刊或書籍補篇之形式出版

en: at
zh: 在

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branch
en: at %s
zh: 更新：%s

en: at :
zh: 在：

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=place
en: at <i>%s</i>
zh: 在 <i>%s</i>

en: at least 1 branch defined
zh: 至少要設定 1 個分館

en: at least 1 branch must be defined
zh: 至少要設定 1 個分館

en: at least 1 item type defined
zh: 至少要設定 1 個館藏型式

en: at least 1 item type must be defined
zh: 至少要設定 1 個館藏型式

en: atlas
zh: 地圖集

en: atlas including loose-leaf published atlas
zh: 地圖集（包括散葉之地圖集）

en: attached to acquisitions, that can be used for stats purposes
zh: 附屬於採訪，可以用在統計報表

en: attached to patrons, that can be used for stats purposes
zh: 屬於讀者，可以用在統計報表上

en: aud:a Easy
zh: 讀者群: 輕鬆讀物

en: aud:c Juvenile
zh: 讀者群: 青少年

en: aud:d Young adult
zh: 讀者群: 青少年

en: aud:e Adult
zh: 讀者群: 成人

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: author :%s
zh: 作者：%s

en: autobiography
zh: 自傳

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=limit
en: available
zh: 可取得

en: available:
zh: 可取得；

en: azimuthal equal area
zh: 等積方位投影

en: azimuthal equidistant
zh: 正方位等距離投影

en: azimuthal, other known specific type
zh: 已知特性之其他正方位投影

en: azimuthal, specific type unknown
zh: 未知特性之其他正方位投影

en: b- AACR 1
zh: 英美編目規則第一版

en: b- B.C. Date
zh: b- 西元前

en: b- English and French
zh: b- 英文和法文

en: b- Form
zh: b- 格式

en: b- Individual biography
zh: b- 總傳

en: b- LC subject headings for children's literature
zh: b- 美國國會圖書館主題標目表 - 兒童文學

en: b- Manuscript language material
zh: b- 手稿型式之文字資料

en: b- Memorandum
zh: b- 備忘型

en: b- Microfiche
zh: b- 微縮單片

en: b- Multipart item
zh: b- 套書

en: b- National standard
zh: b- 國家標準

en: b- Not appropriate
zh: b- 不適用

en: b- Primary
zh: b- 學前兒童

en: b- Record is being updated
zh: b- 紀錄已更新

en: b- Serial component part
zh: b- 連續性出版品之組成部份

en: b- Tracings are not necessarily consistent with the heading
zh: 追蹤資料不須與標題一致

en: b- Undifferentiated personal name
zh: b- 一致的個人姓名

en: b- Unnumbered
zh: b- 未編號

en: b- Untraced reference
zh: 好

en: b- adjusted but without grid system
zh: b- 未按座標系統平差

en: b- drawing
zh: b- 素描

en: b- other
zh: b- 其他

en: b- pre-primary, ages 0-5
zh: b- 學前兒童，0-5 歲

en: b- state/province
zh: b- 地方政府

en: ba- Latin
zh: ba- 拉丁語系

en: back to list
zh: 返回虛擬書架

en: ballad
zh: 敘事歌

en: ballet
zh: 芭蕾舞曲

en: basalt
zh: 黑陶

note: A
en: basket
zh: 購物籃

en: bathymetry - isolines
zh: 海深圖──以等深線表示

en: bathymetry - soundings
zh: 海深圖──以點表示

en: be associated with a bibliographic record.
zh: 連結至書目記錄

en: be mapped to a MARC subfield,
zh: 對應到機讀編目格式的分欄，

en: be mapped to the same tag,
zh: 對應到相同欄位，

en: before
zh: 之前

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=object
en: biblio %s
zh: 總共 %s 筆書目記錄

en: biblio and biblionumber
zh: 書目記錄以及書目記錄號碼

en: biblio frameworks are used to catalog your biblios.
zh: 你的館藏目錄已經使用書目記錄架構。

en: bibliography
zh: 書目

en: biblioitems.itemtype defined
zh: biblioitems.itemtype 已設定

en: biblionumber and biblioitemnumber mapped correctly
zh: biblionumber [書目記錄號碼] 及 biblioitemnumber [書目館藏號碼] 對應正確

en: biennial (every two years)
zh: 雙年刊(隔年出刊)

en: bimonthly (every two months)
zh: 雙月刊(隔月出刊)

en: bio:b Biography
zh: 書目:

en: biography
zh: 傳記

en: biography of arranger or transcriber
zh: 編曲者介紹傳記

en: biography of composer
zh: 作曲者介紹

en: biography of performer or history of ensemble
zh: 演出者介紹

en: biweekly (every two weeks)
zh: 雙週刊(隔週出刊)

en: black and white
zh: 黑白

en: black chalk
zh: 黑色粉筆

en: black-and-white
zh: 黑白

en: blue or green strip
zh: 藍綠捲片

en: bluegrass
zh: 藍草音樂

en: blues
zh: 布魯士曲

en: borrow
zh: 借出

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=checkbox
en: borrower
zh: 讀者

en: borrowers
zh: 讀者

en: bound with one or more others
zh: 刊於叢刊或書籍內

en: branch
zh: 分館

en: branch not defined
zh: 分館未設定

en: bristol board
zh: 布里斯托紙板

en: broken back
zh: 書背殘缺

en: bronze
zh: 青銅

en: budget
zh: 預算

en: burin engraving
zh: 推刀法

en: butterfly
zh: 蝶狀投影

en: by
zh: 依照

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=author
en: by %s
zh: 依照：%s

en: by active remote sensing techniqu
zh: 主動遙測繪製

en: by active remote sensing techniques
zh: 主動遙測繪製

en: by computer
zh: 電腦繪製

en: by hand
zh: 手製

en: c- Chronological
zh: c- 依時間先後排列

en: c- Collection
zh: c- 合集

en: c- Collective biography
zh: c- 總傳

en: c- Collective biographyl
zh: c- 總傳 1

en: c- Comic strips
zh: c- 連環圖書

en: c- Comic stripts
zh: c- 連環圖書

en: c- Cooperative cataloging program
zh: c- 合作編目計畫

en: c- Corrected or revised
zh: c- 校正或修改

en: c- Elementary and junior high
zh: c- 小學和中學

en: c- Medical Subject Headings
zh: c- 醫學主題標題

en: c- Multilocal
zh: c- 多地方政府出版品

en: c- National library association standard
zh: c- 美國國家圖書館協會標準

en: c- Notated music
zh: c- 樂譜

en: c- Numbering varies
zh: c- 編號方式

en: c- Provisional
zh: c- 暫定型

en: c- Serial item currently published
zh: c- 目前出版的期刊館藏

en: c- Series-like phrase
zh: c- 期刊類描述

en: c- adjusted with grid system
zh: c- 按座標系統平差

en: c- corrected record
zh: c- 修正過之紀錄

en: c- county/department
zh: c- 縣/市

en: c- multiple transliterations: ISO or other schemes
zh: c- 多種音譯法

en: c- music scores, printed
zh: c- 印刷型式之樂譜

en: c- painting
zh: 繪畫

en: c- primary, ages 5-10
zh: c- 小學生 5-10歲

en: ca- Cyrillic
zh: ca- 斯拉夫語文

en: calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: camaiu
zh: 褐色調單色畫

en: canvas
zh: 帆布

en: cardboard
zh: 夾板

en: cardboard/illustration board
zh: 紙板

en: cartoons or comic strips
zh: 漫畫、連環圖書

en: casein
zh: 乾酪膠

en: catalog
zh: 館藏目錄

en: catalogue
zh: 館藏目錄

en: catechism
zh: 教義問答

en: ceramic
zh: 陶

note: INPUT type=submit name=changelocation
en: change location
zh: 改變館藏地

en: characters
zh: 詞彙

en: charts
zh: 航行圖

en: check this transfer
zh: 檢查這個館際互借

en: check-out history will be anonymized
zh: 借出記錄將保密

en: chiaroscuro woodcut
zh: 明暗木刻版畫

en: children (9-14)
zh: 兒童，9-14 歲

en: choir-book
zh: 合唱

en: choose
zh: 選擇

en: choose the home library for the item from the drop down list
zh: 下拉式選單中，選擇館藏總館/分館。

en: choose the item type from the drop down.
zh: 下拉式選單中，選擇館藏型式。

en: chorochromatic
zh: 彩色地勢圖

en: choropleth
zh: 地勢圖

en: chromolithography
zh: 多彩石版印刷術

en: chronicle
zh: 年表

en: circulate
zh: 流通

en: clay
zh: 黏土

en: close score (e.g. hymnals)
zh: 密集樂譜，如讚美詩

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=closedate
en: closed on %s <a1>View</a>
zh: 關閉日期 %s <a1>顯示</a>

en: cloth
zh: 布

en: clothes
zh: 服飾

en: coal
zh: 炭筆

en: coarse/standard
zh: 標準形

en: coats of arms
zh: 徽章

en: coins
zh: 錢幣

en: collage
zh: 拼貼

en: collection code (appears when editing at item)
zh: 館藏代碼(在編輯館藏時顯示)

en: collective biography
zh: 總傳

en: colour
zh: 彩色

en: colour pencil
zh: 彩色鉛筆

en: combination
zh: 多種類型

en: combination of black and white and colour
zh: 黑白及彩色

en: combination of various light emission techniques
zh: 綜合多種放光

en: combination of various thermal infrared scanning
zh: 綜合多種熱導紅外線掃描技術

en: comedy
zh: 喜劇

en: coming from
zh: 來自

en: commemorative work
zh: 紀念性作品

en: complete
zh: 完整

en: completely covered by clouds
zh: 全部雲遮

en: compressed score
zh: 總譜

en: computer graphics
zh: 電腦輸出圖

en: computer program(s)
zh: 電腦程式

en: condensed score, pianoconductor score
zh: 精簡總譜，指揮用鋼琴總譜

en: conference proceedings
zh: 會議紀錄

en: conference publication
zh: 會議出版品

en: configuration file.
zh: 設定檔

en: confirm it's not a duplicate (and click on
zh: 確認不是複本（點選

en: conic (simple)
zh: 簡單圓錐投影

en: conic, other known specific type
zh: 已知特性之圓錐投影

en: conic, specific type unknown
zh: 未知特性之圓錐投影

en: contain a $9 subfield, activated in the tab where the tag is, and hidden (hidden maybe omitted, but the field has no reason to appear anywhere). The $9 subfield in the biblio will contain the Authority number (the internal Koha number)
zh: 包括 $9 分欄，在欄位的分頁運作且隱藏(可以不必隱藏，但沒有必要出現在其他地方)。書目記錄裡的 $9 分欄，將包含在權威記錄號內(即Koha的內部號碼)

en: containers
zh: 容器

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: contains biogr. data
zh: 包含傳記資料

en: contains biographical information
zh: 含傳記資料

en: continuous tone shaded relief
zh: 暈渲法

en: contours
zh: 等高曲線

en: copper
zh: 銅

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=copyrightdate
en: copy. year:%s
zh: 著作年份：%s

en: cordiform
zh: 心狀投影

en: could not be parsed!
zh: 不能解析

en: count
zh: 數量

en: crayon
zh: 鉛筆

en: create an item record when receiving this serial
zh: 收到此期刊後，新增館藏紀錄

en: ctype:a Abstracts/summaries
zh: 摘要

en: ctype:b Bibliographies
zh: 書目

en: ctype:c Catalogs
zh: 館藏目錄

en: ctype:d Dictionaries
zh: 字典

en: ctype:e Encyclopedias
zh: 百科全書

en: ctype:f Handbooks
zh: 手冊

en: ctype:g Legal articles
zh: 法律論文

en: ctype:i Indexes
zh: 索引：

en: ctype:j Patent document
zh: 專利文件

en: ctype:k Discographies
zh: 迪斯可圖形

en: ctype:l Legislation
zh: 法規

en: ctype:m Theses
zh: 碩士論文（Theses）

en: ctype:n Surveys
zh: 文獻評析

en: ctype:o Reviews
zh: 續借

en: ctype:p Programmed texts
zh: 編序教材

en: ctype:q Filmographies
zh: 影片目錄

en: ctype:r Directories
zh: 名錄

en: ctype:s Statistics
zh: 統計

en: ctype:t Technical reports
zh: 技術報告

en: ctype:v Legal cases and case notes
zh: 法律案例及案例註解

en: ctype:w Law reports and digests
zh: 判決報導及摘要

en: ctype:z Treaties
zh: 條約、協定

en: cumulative index or table of contents available
zh: 彙編索引或目次

en: customize the OPAC and OPAC functions (aside from the Enhanced Content preferences).
zh: 設定線上公用目錄與其功能(除增加內容偏好外)

en: customize the staff client by editing the stylesheet and navigation menu.
zh: 透過控制項與功能表的編輯設定館員身分

en: cyan strip
zh: 靛捲片

en: cylinder
zh: 圓形錄音筒

en: cylindrical, other known specific type
zh: 已知特性之圓柱投影

en: cylindrical, specific type unknown
zh: 未知特性之圓柱投影

note: INPUT type=reset
en: d&eacute;selectionner tout
zh: d&eacute;全選

en: d- AACR 2 compatible heading
zh: d- 英美編目規則第二版相容標題

en: d- Contains bibliographic information
zh: d- 包含書目記錄資訊

en: d- Dashed-on information omitted
zh: d- 省略破折號款目

en: d- Deleted
zh: d- 刪除

en: d- Dramas
zh: d- 戲劇

en: d- Geographic
zh: d- 地理

en: d- Large Print
zh: d- 大字體印刷

en: d- Manuscript notated music
zh: d- 手稿型式之樂譜

en: d- National Agricultural Library subject authority file
zh: d- 美國國家農業圖書館主題權威檔案

en: d- National library or bibliographic agency standard
zh: d- 國家圖書館或是書目記錄中心

en: d- Other
zh: d- 其他

en: d- Preliminary
zh: d- 初步資料

en: d- Secondary (senior high)
zh: d- 次要

en: d- Serial item ceased publication (Dead status)
zh: d- 絕版期刊

en: d- Subdivided geographically&mdash;direct
zh: d- 地理複分

en: d- Subdivision
zh: d- 地理複分

en: d- Subunit
zh: d- 次單元

en: d- children, ages 9-14
zh: 兒童，9-14 歲

en: d- local(municipal, etc.)
zh: d- 地方政府(直轄市等)

en: d- photomechanical reproduction
zh: 照相複製品

en: da- Japanese - script unspecified
zh: da- 日文

en: daily
zh: 日刊

en: daily (n/week)
zh: 日刊

en: damaged
zh: 損壞

en: dasymetric
zh: 密度圖

en: date falls after the year 1 in the Gregorian calendar, i.e. A.D.
zh: 公元紀元後

en: date falls before the year 1 in the Gregorian calendar, i.e. B.C.
zh: 公元紀元前

en: day
zh: 日

en: day(s)
zh: 日

en: db- Japanese - Kanji
zh: db- 日文漢字

en: dc- Japanese - Kana
zh: dc- 日文假名

en: debarred
zh: 失去借出權利

en: default MARC framework
zh: 預設機讀編目格式架構

en: default framework
zh: 預設架構

en: default library
zh: 預設圖書館

en: default library, default patron type, default item type
zh: 相同分館、相同讀者類別以及館藏類別 *

en: default library, default patron type, same item type
zh: 預設分館、預設讀者類別以及館藏類別 *

en: default library, same patron type, default item type
zh: 預設分館、相同讀者類別以及館藏類別 *

en: default library, same patron type, same item type
zh: 預設分館、相同讀者類別以及館藏類別 *

en: default overdue actions
zh: 預設逾期

en: defining additional unique identifiers, such as a campus student ID number, a library staff HR number, and so on. These IDs can be used for searching or matching and overlaying records during a batch import.
zh: 設定其他唯一辨認碼，如：學生證號碼、職員證號碼等。整批匯入時，可以用這些編號作為搜尋或對應之用，覆蓋既有的記錄。

en: del
zh: 刪除

en: description of a withdrawn item (appears when editing an item)
zh: 註銷館藏的描述(在編輯館藏時顯示)

en: descriptions for items marked as damaged (appears when editing an item)
zh: 損毀館藏的描述(在編輯館藏時顯示)

en: descriptions for the items marked as lost (appears when editing an item)
zh: 遺失館藏的描述(在編輯館藏時顯示)

en: design objects
zh: 信件主題：

note: A
en: detail of the subscription
zh: 訂閱詳情

en: detected.
zh: 被偵查到。

en: devotional literature
zh: 祈禱文

en: diagram
zh: 圖表

en: diagram map
zh: 圖解地圖

en: diagrammatric map
zh: 統計圖

en: diary
zh: 日記

en: diazo
zh: 重氮

en: dictionary
zh: 字典

en: digital
zh: 數位

en: digital (compact disc)
zh: 數位（雷射唱片）

en: digits
zh: 數位

en: dimaxion
zh: 戴美克森氏投影

en: dioramas
zh: 生態立體圖

en: directory
zh: 名錄、指南

en: directory. If you do not have this directory you will see an error.
zh: 若無此指南將出現錯誤訊息。

en: disabled
zh: 關閉

en: disc
zh: 唱片

en: disc master (negative)
zh: 唱片母模板

en: discography
zh: 錄音資料書目

en: discursive work
zh: 雜錄

en: discussion, dissertation, thesis
zh: 論述集、博士論文、碩士論文

note: A
en: display detail for this librarian.
zh: 顯示詳情給館員。

en: display more constraints
zh: 更多顯示限制

en: dissertation or thesis
zh: 博士論文或是碩士論文

en: do not create an item record when receiving this serial
zh: 接收期刊時，請勿新增館藏紀錄

en: doesn't have enough privilege on database
zh: 沒有足夠的權限使用資料庫

en: dolls
zh: 玩偶

en: don't include GST
zh: 不包含營業稅

en: dot map
zh: 點示地圖

en: drama
zh: 戲劇（包括電視劇、電影劇本）

en: drawing
zh: 素描

en: drypoint
zh: 直接刻線法

en: duplicate
zh: 供拷貝之原片

en: duplitised stock
zh: 轉換片

en: e- Adult
zh: e- 成人

en: e- Cartographic material
zh: e- 地圖資料

en: e- Detailed date
zh: e- 詳細日期

en: e- English only
zh: e- 只有英文

en: e- Essays
zh: e- 小品文

en: e- Language
zh: e- 語言

en: e- Local standard
zh: e- 本地標準

en: e- Node label
zh: e- 標籤

en: e- multi-local (interstate departments, etc. below the national level)
zh: e- 跨地方政府(跨州機關等，位階在全國之下)

en: e- photonegative
zh: e- 照相複製品

en: e- young adult, ages 14-20
zh: e- 青少年, 14-20歲

en: ea- Chinese
zh: ea- 中文

en: each issue contains an index to its own contents - loose
zh: 每期附有活頁之索引

en: earth resources
zh: 測地衛星

en: east
zh: 東半球

en: editauthorities
zh: 編輯權威記錄

en: editcatalogue
zh: 編輯館藏目錄

en: eight track
zh: 八音軌

en: electric
zh: 電訊

en: electronic
zh: s- 電子資源

en: electronic videorecording (EVR)
zh: 電子錄製圖像

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="message_attribute_id" -->
en: email
zh: 電子郵件：

en: empty
zh: 空的

en: enable Koha to auto-detect authority records when a record is saved
zh: 儲存紀錄時，允許Koha執行自動偵測權威紀錄功能

en: encaustic
zh: 蠟畫

en: encyclopaedia
zh: 百科全書

en: encyclopedia
zh: 百科全書

en: engraving
zh: 凹版版畫

en: engraving in the crayon manner
zh: 蠟筆痕防蝕法

en: ephemera
zh: 短暫性作品

en: erotica
zh: 情慾文學

en: essay, feuilleton
zh: 散文

en: essays
zh: 散文（小品、雜文、駢文）

en: etching
zh: 蝕刻法

en: ethnological information
zh: 民族音樂資料

en: euskara (Basque)
zh: euskara (巴斯克語)

en: ex: barcode, itemcallnumber, title, "050a 050b", 300a
zh: 如: 條碼號, 索書號, 題名,  "050a 050b", 300a

en: examination paper
zh: 試題

en: excellent
zh: 極優

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=exemptfine
en: exemptfine
zh: 不用罰款

en: exists.
zh: 存在。

en: expected at
zh: 預期：

en: expired
zh: 逾期

en: f - Manuscript cartographic material
zh: f- 手稿型式之地圖資料

en: f- Braille
zh: f- 點字本

en: f- Established heading and subdivision
zh: f- 建立標題與複分

en: f- Federal/national
zh: f- 聯邦/國家

en: f- French only
zh: f- 只有法語

en: f- Novels
zh: f- 小說

en: f- Specialized
zh: f- 期刊

en: f- Standard of unknown origin
zh: f- 未知來源的標準

en: f- intergovernmental
zh: f- 國際組織

en: f- photoprint
zh: 照片

en: fa- Arabic
zh: fa- 阿拉伯文

en: fable
zh: 寓言

en: facsimiles
zh: 影鈔；書影

en: fair
zh: 可

en: fairy tale
zh: 童話

en: false colour photography
zh: 分色照像

en: fauna
zh: 植物

en: feature in
zh: 功能在

en: felt-tip pen
zh: 軟毛筆

en: fic:0 Non fiction
zh: 非小說

en: fic:1 Fiction
zh: 1- 小說

en: fiction
zh: 小說

en: film (sound film)
zh: 電影(有聲電影)

en: film base other than safety film
zh: 非安全軟片

en: film cartridge
zh: 匣式電影片

en: film cassette
zh: 卡式電影片

en: film reel
zh: 盤式電影片

en: film strip roll
zh: 幻燈捲片

en: filmstrip cartridge
zh: 長條式幻燈片

note: INPUT type=submit
en: filter
zh: 查詢條件

en: first generation (Master)
zh: 母片

en: flora
zh: 植物

en: flowline map, flow map
zh: 流線圖

en: folktales
zh: 民間故事

en: for
zh: 給

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=name
en: for %s
zh: 給 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=query_desc
en: for '%s'
zh: 查詢 '%s'

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=ReservedForFirstname %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=ReservedForSurname
en: for <a1>%s %s</a>
zh: <a1>%2$s%1$s</a> 的預約

en: for Serials
zh: 期刊

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branch
en: for branch = %s
zh: 分館 = %s

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=borrower_category
en: for category = %s
zh: 類別 = %s

en: form lines
zh: 水平暈滃

en: forms
zh: 表格

en: framework values
zh: 框架值

en: frontispiece
zh: 卷端插畫

en: full level
zh: 完整記錄層次

en: full score, graphic score
zh: 總譜，圖示譜

en: full track
zh: 全音跡

en: furniture
zh: 家俱

en: g - Projected medium
zh: g - 放映資料

en: g- Conventional romanization or conventional form of name in language of cataloging agency
zh: g- 編目機構所用語言的常規羅馬拼音或常規表格

en: g- General
zh: g- 一般

en: g- Reference and subdivision
zh: g- 參考資料與複分

en: g- government in exile or clandestine
zh: g- 流亡政府機構。

en: ga- Greek
zh: ga- 希臘文

en: games and recreation
zh: 遊戲與娛樂用品

en: genealogical tables
zh: 譜系表

en: glass
zh: 玻璃

en: globe
zh: 地球儀

en: gnomonic
zh: 日晷投影

note: A
en: go to <!-- TMPL_VAR name="bibliotitle" -->
zh: 前往 <!-- TMPL_VAR name="bibliotitle" -->

en: golding
zh: 鍍金

en: gone no address
zh: 地址不詳

en: good
zh: 良好

en: gouache
zh: 不透明水彩顏料

en: graphic score
zh: 圖示譜

en: graphite
zh: 石墨

en: greater than 9 kilometres
zh: 大於9 公里

en: group by
zh: 依照群組：

en: h- level not determined
zh: h- 層級不明

en: h- picture
zh: h- 圖片

en: ha- Hebrew
zh: ha- 希伯來文

en: hachures
zh: 暈滃法

en: hagiography
zh: 聖徒傳

en: half track
zh: 二分跡

en: hand coloured
zh: 人工上色

en: hand-written
zh: 手稿

en: handwritten
zh: 手稿本

en: hardboard
zh: 夾板

en: has all required privileges on database
zh: 需要資料庫所有權限

en: has never been checked out.
zh: 不曾借閱過。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=value
en: has unrecognized value &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 未確認的條件 &quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=nottransferedby
en: hasn't been transfered yet from %s
zh: 無法從 %s 辦理館際互借

en: heliogravure
zh: 凹板照相術

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏，

en: hidden : allows you to select from 19 possible visibility conditions, 17 of which are implemented. They are the following:
zh: 隱藏：允許你選擇 19 個可以看到的情況，17 個已經完成，如下：

en: hidden : means that the field is managed, but NOT shown in opac. It's usually for internal fields
zh: 隱藏：可以管理欄位，但是不顯示在線上公用目錄，通常供館員內部使用。

en: hidden,
zh: 隱藏，

en: high (31x - 60x)
zh: 高縮率（31-60 倍）

en: high oblique
zh: 高傾斜

en: historical information about music
zh: 音樂作品之史料

en: historical work
zh: 史料

en: history
zh: 歷史

en: holdingbranch NOT mapped
zh: 沒有對應的典藏分館

en: holdingbranch defined
zh: 設定典藏分館

en: holdings coded value
zh: 館藏容許值

en: holds preference related to advanced search functions such as removing stop words or allowing stemming.
zh: 與進階搜尋功能相關的預約偏好，如:移除高頻字或允許字根查詢

en: holds preference related to handling authority records.
zh: 與處理權威紀錄相關的預約偏好

en: holds preferences related to internationalization and localization such as date formats and languages.
zh: 與國際化與在地化相關的預約偏好，如:日期格式與語言

en: holds preferences that control circulation functions such as holds and fines.
zh: 控制流通功能的預約偏好，如:預約與罰款

en: holds preferences that control how your system handles patron functions. Some preferences include the minimum password length and membership number settings.
zh: 控制系統處理讀者功能的預約偏好。部份偏好包含密碼最短長度與借書證號碼設定。

en: holds preferences that control the cataloging functions. This is where you choose your MARC flavor, set up Z39.50 and barcoding.
zh: 控制編目功能的預約偏好。在此可選擇機讀編目格式的偏好，並設定Z39.50與條碼號。

en: holds preferences that will add content from outside sources to your OPAC and Staff Client. This is where you can turn on cover images, FRBR and tagging.
zh: 從外部資料新增內容至線上公用目錄與館員資料中的預約偏好。在此可開啟圖書的封面圖檔、書目紀錄功能要件最終報告與標籤

note: A
en: holds queue
zh: 預約

note: A
en: holds to retrieve off the shelf
zh: 不查詢虛擬書架

note: A
en: holds waiting for patron pickup
zh: 預約到館，等待讀者取書

en: homebranch NOT mapped
zh: 沒有對應至本館

en: homebranch defined
zh: 設定本館

en: humour, satire
zh: 幽默，諷刺文

en: hypsometric tints - layer method
zh: 分層設法

en: i - Nonmusical sound recording
zh: i - 錄音資料（非音樂性）

en: i- Inclusive dates of collection
zh: i- 館藏日期

en: i- Integrating resource
zh: i- 整合資源

en: i- International intergovernmental
zh: i- 國際

en: i- Letters
zh: i- 書信

en: i- Subdivided geographically&mdash;indirect
zh: i- 地理複分

en: i- print
zh: i - 版畫

en: ia- Thai
zh: ia- 泰文

en: identity
zh: 確認

en: illuminations
zh: 文稿上的修飾圖案

en: illustrateur
zh: 插圖

en: illustrations
zh: 圖

note: IMG
en: image
zh: 圖片

en: image file
zh: 圖檔

en: imbibition dye transfer
zh: 染料轉色法

note: IMG
en: img
zh: 圖片

note: INPUT type=submit
en: import
zh: 匯入

en: important in controlling how Koha works :
zh: 控制Koha如何運作:

en: imported successfully.
zh: 成功匯入

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: in %s
zh: 在 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=LibraryName
en: in %s Catalog
zh: 在 %s 館藏目錄

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publicationyear
en: in <i>%s</i>
zh: 在 <i>%s</i>

en: in first issue of next volume - attached
zh: 刊於每卷之最後一期

en: in first issue of next volume - loose
zh: 刊於下一卷之第一期

en: in first issue of next volume loose - separately paged
zh: 面數另計之活頁、附於下一卷之第一期

en: in first issue of next volume loose - unpaged
zh: 面數不計之活頁、附於下一卷之第一期

en: in last issue of volume - attached
zh: 刊於每卷之最後一期

en: in last issue of volume - loose
zh: 面數另計之活頁、附於每卷最後一期

en: in last issue of volume - unpaged
zh: 面數不計之活頁、附於每卷最後一期

en: in last issue of volume-loose - separately paged
zh: 面數另計之活頁、附於每卷最後一期

en: in parts
zh: 在 %s

en: in transit
zh: 移交中

en: include GST
zh: 包含營業稅

en: incomplete
zh: 不完整

en: index
zh: 索引

en: index is not available
zh: 無索引

en: index or name list accompanying cartographic item in booklet...
zh: 地名索引或地名錄另刊於隨附之小冊子或封套

en: index or name list on cartographic item itself
zh: 地圖資料本身有地名索引或地名錄

en: index or name list present but location not specified
zh: 有地名索引或地名錄但不詳細標示位置

en: individual biography
zh: 分傳

en: industrial production
zh: 工業產品

en: infrared line scanning
zh: 紅外線掃描

en: inner counter
zh: 內部計算

en: input fieldset
zh: 輸入欄位

en: input fieldset.
zh: 輸入欄位

en: instantaneous (unique, cut on the spot)
zh: 現場錄音者

en: instruction (language)
zh: 語言教學

en: instructional material
zh: 教學資料

en: instructional materials
zh: 教學資料

en: instructional work
zh: 教學性資料

en: instructions
zh: 解說：

en: instrumental parts
zh: 樂器分譜

en: interviews
zh: 訪談

en: invalid authority types
zh: 無效的權威記錄類別

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=invoice
en: invoice, %s
zh: 發票，%s

en: irregular
zh: 不規則

en: is a URL,
zh: 是網址

en: is exactly
zh: 是精確的

en: isopleth
zh: 等值圖

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=checkbox
en: issue
zh: 借出

note: SCRIPT
en: issues expected
zh: 預期到館

en: it contains the name of the librarian that created the subscription, the name of the supplier providing the subscription, the cost and the budget affected. It also contains the title of the biblio managed by the subscription.
zh: 新增的訂閱，包含館員姓名、供應商、費用以及預算，也包含書目題名。

en: it contains various information to calculate arrival dates.
zh: 包含計算到館日的資訊。

en: it is not damaged (unless the AllowHoldsOnDamagedItems system preference is ON), AND
zh: 未損毀(除非開啟'允許預約損毀館藏'系統偏好)

en: it is not lost AND,
zh: 未遺失

en: it is not marked not for loan AND,
zh: 未標記不外借

en: it is not on loan (unless the AllowOnShelfHolds system preference is ON)
zh: 不外借(除非開啟'允許架上預約'系統偏好)

en: it is not withdrawn AND,
zh: 館藏沒有註銷

en: item
zh: 館藏

en: item fields
zh: 館藏欄位

en: item type not defined
zh: 沒有設定館藏型式

en: itemdata_copynumber
zh: 複本號

en: itemdata_enumchron
zh: 索書號

en: itemnum
zh: 索書號

en: itemnum : the field itemnumber is mapped to a field in tab -1
zh: 索書號：itemnumber 欄位連結至第「-1」格（即不顯示）

en: items
zh: 館藏

en: items. <a1>Show all items</a>
zh: 館藏。<a1>顯示所有館藏</a>

en: itemtype NOT mapped
zh: 沒有對應的館藏型式

en: ivory
zh: 象牙

en: j - Musical sound recording
zh: j - 音樂錄音資料

en: j- Juvenile
zh: j- 青少年

en: j- Short stories
zh: j- 短篇故事

en: ja- Devanagari
zh: ja- 梵文

en: jewellery
zh: 珠寶

en: jigsaws
zh: 拼圖

en: juvenile literature
zh: 青少年文學

en: juvenile, general
zh: 青少年，一般性

en: k - Two-dimensional nonprojectable graphic
zh: k - 非放映性靜畫資料

en: k- Canadian Subject Headings
zh: k- 加拿大標題表

en: k- Range of years of bulk collection
zh: k- 館藏出版年份範圍

en: k- adult, serious
zh: 成人，學術性

en: k- technical drawing
zh: 工程圖

en: ka- Korean
zh: ka- 韓文

en: l- Local
zh: l- 本地

en: l-format:co CD Software
zh: l-格式:軟體光碟

en: l-format:cr Website
zh: l-格式: 網站

en: l-format:fk Braille
zh: c- 格式:點字本

en: l-format:sd CD audio
zh: l-格式:音樂光碟

en: l-format:ss Cassette recording
zh: l-格式:卡式錄音帶

en: l-format:ta Regular print
zh: l-格式:一般印刷資料

en: l-format:tb Large print
zh: l-格式: 大字體印刷資料

en: l-format:vd DVD video / Videodisc
zh: l-格式:DVD 影片 / 影碟

en: l-format:vf VHS tape / Videocassette
zh: VHS 卡式錄影帶

en: la- Tamil
zh: la- 塔米爾文

en: laboratory and construction kits
zh: 實驗室與建築模型

en: lacquered (e.g. acetate)
zh: 漆(如, 醋酸鹽等)

en: landforms
zh: 地面形象

en: large print
zh: 大字體印刷資料

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=lastreneweddate
en: last on: %s
zh: 最新一期：%s

en: lateral or combined cutting
zh: 側面切割式

en: lavierung India ink
zh: 油墨

en: law reports and digests
zh: 判決報導及摘要

en: laws and legislation
zh: 法規

en: leather
zh: 皮革

en: lectures, speeches
zh: 演講

en: legal articles
zh: 法律論文

en: legal cases and case notes
zh: 法律案例及案例註解

en: legal work
zh: 法律作品

en: legend
zh: 傳奇

en: less than 1 centimetre
zh: 小於一公分

en: letters
zh: 書信

en: library catalogue
zh: 館藏目錄

en: library maintains its own authority records based on the dataset
zh: 圖書館根據現有資料，保留其權威紀錄

en: libretto
zh: 歌劇劇本

en: libretto or text
zh: 歌劇劇本

en: like
zh: 如

en: linear scale
zh: 線比例尺

en: link : useless for instance
zh: 連結：沒有使用範例

en: lino-cut
zh: 橡膠版畫

en: list of patron suggestion reject or accept reasons (appears when managing suggestions)
zh: 顯示讀者採訪建議，被拒絕或接受原因

en: literature surveys/reviews
zh: 文獻評析

en: lithography
zh: 石版印刷術

en: lithography/option>
zh: 石版印刷術/選項

en: live action
zh: 實景

en: lobby cards
zh: 陳情卡

en: localhost
zh: 在地主機

en: lost
zh: 遺失

en: low oblique
zh: 低傾斜

en: low reduction
zh: 低縮率

en: m - Computer file
zh: m - 電腦檔

en: m- Mixed forms
zh: m- 混合格式

en: m- Monograph/item
zh: m- 單行本

en: m- Multiple dates
zh: m- 多個日期

en: m- Multistate
zh: m- 多省(州)出版品

en: m- adult, general
zh: 成人，一般性

en: m- master
zh: m- 供拷貝之原片

en: ma- Georgian
zh: ma- 喬治亞

en: machines
zh: 機具

en: magenta strip
zh: 紫紅色的細長片

en: magnetic audio tape in cartridge
zh: 匣式錄音帶

en: magnetic audio tape in cassette
zh: 卡式錄音帶

en: magnetic audio tape on reel
zh: 盤式錄音帶

en: magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh: 磁性發聲電影片

en: magnetic storage medium - computer compatible
zh: 適於電腦磁性儲存媒體

en: magnetic storage medium - not computer compatible
zh: 非適於電腦磁性儲存媒體

en: majolica
zh: 義大利陶

en: management
zh: 管理附註：

en: manual
zh: 半年刊

en: manually and plotted
zh: 手繪及繪圖儀輔助繪製

en: manuscript
zh: 手稿本

en: map
zh: 地圖

en: map view
zh: 地圖景觀

en: maps
zh: 地圖

en: marble
zh: 大理石

en: marc
zh: 機讀編目格式

en: mass produced
zh: 大量製造者

en: master
zh: 供拷貝之原片

en: master tape
zh: 母帶：

en: maxim, aphorism, proverb, anecdote
zh: 箴言、格言、諺語、軼事

en: mb- Armenian
zh: 亞美尼亞語

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=limit
en: mc-<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="ccl" -->:<!--TMPL_VAR Name="code" -->
zh: mv: <!-- TMPL_VAR name="bibliotitle" -->

en: medals
zh: 徽章

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=object
en: member %s
zh: %s 會員

en: memoir
zh: 回憶錄

en: memoirs
zh: 回憶錄

en: mental or cognitive map
zh: 意象圖

en: metal
zh: 金屬

en: metal (e.g. aluminium)
zh: 金屬(如：鋁）美柔汀法(磨刻凹版法)

en: metal and glass
zh: 金屬與玻璃

en: metal and plastic (compact discs)
zh: 金屬與塑膠(雷射唱片)

en: meteorological
zh: 氣象衛星

en: mezzotinta (mezzotint)
zh: 美柔汀法(磨刻凹版法)

en: micro opaque
zh: 不透明微縮片

en: microfiche
zh: 微縮單片

en: microfiche cassette
zh: 卡式微縮單片

en: microfilm cassette
zh: 卡式微縮捲片

en: microfilm reel
zh: 盤式微縮捲片

en: microfilm slip
zh: 長條微縮片

en: microform
zh: 微縮資料

en: microform cartridge
zh: 匣式微縮捲片

en: microgroove/fine
zh: 微紋

en: microphotography
zh: 縮影照像製版

en: microprint
zh: 微縮印本

en: microscope slides
zh: 顯微鏡單片

en: minerals
zh: 礦物

en: mini-print
zh: 縮印資料

en: miniature
zh: 縮圖

en: miscellane
zh: 詩集雜錄

en: missing
zh: 遺失

en: mixed
zh: 以上多種情況組合

en: mixed base (nitrate and safety)
zh: 混合片基 (硝化及不燃性)

en: mixed collection
zh: 多種質料組成

en: mixed emulsion
zh: 二種以上質料組成之基底

en: mixed generations
zh: 混合

en: mixed polarity
zh: 含正負兩極

en: mixing tracks
zh: 混合音效片

en: model
zh: 模型

en: models
zh: 模型

en: models for making
zh: 組合模型

en: modern
zh: 現代裝訂

en: modify
zh: 修改

en: monaural
zh: 單音

en: monoaural
zh: 單音

en: monochrome
zh: 單色

en: monographic series
zh: 集叢

en: monotype
zh: 單刷版畫

en: month
zh: 月

en: monthly
zh: 月刊

en: mother (positive)
zh: 母模版

en: motion picture
zh: 電影片

en: multi-colour
zh: 多色(Multicolore)

en: multichannel, surround or quadraphonic
zh: 多音道，環音系統

en: multicoloured
zh: 彩色

en: multimedia
zh: 多媒體

en: multimedia (e.g. an item in regular print with a microfiche supplement)
zh: 多媒體組件

en: multiple formats
zh: 含一種以上之形式

en: multiple or other
zh: 多種體裁或其他

en: multiple or other form
zh: 多種體裁或其他

en: multiple/other lit. forms
zh: 其他或多種體裁（例如：遊記、傳記、報導文學、對聯）

en: multispectral photography
zh: 多色光譜照像

en: multispectral scanning
zh: 多色光譜掃描

en: mus:i Non-musical recording
zh: 非音樂性錄音資料

en: mus:j Musical recording
zh: 音樂性錄音資料

en: music
zh: 音樂

en: must
zh: 必備

en: must have USAGE, INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE, DROP and CREATE privileges on
zh: 必須有使用、新增、更新、刪除、去掉、新增等權限

en: n- Complete authority record
zh: n- 完整權威記錄

en: n- Dates unknown
zh: n- 日期不明

en: n- New
zh: n- 新記錄

en: n- Not applicable
zh: n- 不適用

en: ned&#601;rl&#593;ns (Dutch)
zh: ned&#601;rl&#593;ns (荷蘭語)

en: negative
zh: 負片

en: newspaper
zh: 報紙

en: newspaper format
zh: 報紙形式

note: INPUT type=image
en: next
zh: 下一頁

en: nitrate
zh: 硝酸鹽基

en: nitrate - brownish, discoloration, fading, dusty
zh: 硝酸鹽基──變褐色

en: nitrate - congealed
zh: 硝酸鹽基──成塊狀

en: nitrate - frothy, bubbles, blisters
zh: 硝酸鹽基──起泡沫

en: nitrate - powder
zh: 硝酸鹽基──成粉狀

en: nitrate - pungent odour
zh: 硝酸鹽基──有辛辣味

en: nitrate - sticky
zh: 硝酸鹽基──有黏性

en: nitrate - suspicious odour
zh: 硝酸鹽基──有異味

en: no NULL value in frameworkcode
zh: 機讀編目格式的代碼沒有任何數值

en: no active
zh: 未使用

en: no cumulative index or table of contents
zh: 無彙編索引或目次

en: no deterioration
zh: 無破損情形

en: no frequency (i.e. irregular)
zh: 不定期

en: no illustrations
zh: 無插圖

en: no index or name lis
zh: 無地名索引或地名錄

en: no secondary support
zh: 無外框

en: no sound
zh: 無聲

en: no title-page issued
zh: 無題名頁出版

en: non required value
zh: 容許值

en: non-anamorphic (wide screen)
zh: 非變形（寬銀幕）

en: non-photographic image
zh: 非照像影像

en: none
zh: 沒有

en: nonnitrate - advanced deterioration
zh: 非硝酸鹽基──嚴重破損

en: nonnitrate - detectable deterioration (e.g. diacetate odour)
zh: 非硝酸鹽基──稍有破損

en: nonnitrate - disaster
zh: 非硝酸鹽基──完全破損

en: normalised irregular
zh: 定期性的不規則（如月刊，除7—8 月外）

en: north
zh: 北半球

en: not
zh: 不是

en: not a conference publication
zh: 非會議出版品

en: not a literary text
zh: 非文學作品

en: not a motion picture
zh: 非電影片

en: not a motion picture or video recording
zh: 非電影片或投影資料

en: not a motion picture or visual projection
zh: 非電影片或投影資料

en: not a reproduction
zh: 非複製品

en: not a safety base
zh: 非安全軟片基底

en: not a videorecording
zh: 非錄影資料

en: not a visual projection
zh: 非投影資料

en: not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: not applicable (item is silent)
zh: 不適用

en: not applicable (item not a colour film)
zh: 不適用

en: not applicable (not a colour film)
zh: 不適用

en: not applicable, not a score
zh: 不適用

en: not biographical
zh: 非傳記作品

en: not known
zh: 不詳

en: not like
zh: 不同

en: not present (no secondary support)
zh: 無裝框

en: not screened
zh: 非網板

en: novel
zh: 短篇故事

en: novella
zh: 短篇故事

en: numeric
zh: 數字

en: numeric table
zh: 數值表

en: o - Kit
zh: o - 工具書

en: o- Government agency&mdash;type undetermined
zh: o- 政府機構&mdash;未定型式

en: o- Government publication - level undetermined
zh: o- 政府出版品- 未定層級

en: o- Incomplete authority record
zh: 構

en: o- Obsolete
zh: o- 已廢除

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=total
en: of %s
zh: 在 %s

en: of an unknown error. Please refer to the error log for more details.
zh: 未知的錯誤。請參見錯誤紀錄以了解更多細節。

en: oil
zh: 油彩

en: on
zh: 在

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=formatteddatereceived
en: on %s
zh: 在 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=formatteddatereceived
en: on <i>%s</i>
zh: 在 <i>%s</i>

en: on loan:
zh: 借閱中：

en: on this item
zh: 在這個館藏

en: once every
zh: 每次

en: once every : the number before can be added on every issue or less often
zh: 每次：每次期刊號碼增加多少

en: one colour
zh: 單色

en: one field in this bloc should be filled : the subscription length can be calculated in weeks, months or number of issues to receive
zh: 此區塊內的欄位應填入資料：訂閱時間以星期、月或是收到期刊號碼為單位。

en: one-colour, monochrome
zh: 單色

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=volumeddesc %2$s: TMPL_VAR name=itemtype
en: only this type :<b>%s %s</b>
zh: 只有這種型式：<b>%s %s</b>

en: opac note : the field that appears in the librarian interface (with some other subscription information like beginning date and end date. This field must be filled manually. Nothing is put here automatically.
zh: 線上公用目錄備註：出現在圖書館員介面訊息（開始及結束時間等，其他訂閱資訊)必須人工填入此欄位的內容，無法自動處理。

en: optical and magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh: 同時具光學磁性發聲電影片

en: optical sound track on motion picture film
zh: 具光學發聲電影片

en: options &gt;&gt;&nbsp;&nbsp;
zh: 選項 &gt;&gt;&nbsp;&nbsp;

en: or
zh: 或

en: or select a pending orders
zh: 或是選擇處理中的訂單

en: oratory, speeches
zh: 演說文

en: original
zh: 攝製原片

en: original, i.e. primary
zh: 原始裝訂

en: ornamental device not present
zh: 不含裝飾圖記

en: ornamental device present
zh: 含裝飾圖記

en: ornamental letter
zh: 花體字

en: orthographic
zh: 正射投影

en: other
zh: 其他

en: other (sepia, tinted, etc.)
zh: 其他

en: other accompanying material
zh: 其他

en: other accompanying textual material
zh: 其他

en: other film type
zh: 其他形式電影片

en: other film type/option>
zh: 其他形式電影片

en: other filmstrip type
zh: 其他形式幻燈片

en: other form of material
zh: 其他

en: other form of textual material
zh: 其他

en: other forms of release
zh: 其他

en: other historical information
zh: 其他史料

en: other kinds of contents
zh: 7-10 內容形式代碼

en: other known type
zh: 其他已知形狀之投影

en: other methods in colour
zh: 其他著色法 (如英荷夫式)

en: other methods of relief representation
zh: 其他

en: other non photographic medium
zh: 其他非投影性平面作品

en: other non-projected graphic type
zh: 其他非投影性平面作品

en: other photographic medium
zh: 其他照相類媒體

en: other tone
zh: 其他顏色

en: other type of scale (e.g., time scale, quantitative statistical scale)
zh: 其他（如時間比例尺，數量統計比例尺等）

en: other types of literary text
zh: 其他文學作品

en: other videotype
zh: 其他

en: others
zh: 其他的

en: outtakes
zh: 廢片

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=branch
en: overdue actions for %s
zh: %s 逾期

en: p- Distribution/production date
zh: p- 發行日期

en: p- Increase in encoding level from prepublication
zh: p- 正式出版前增加著錄依據及層次

en: p- Poetry
zh: p- 詩集

en: painting
zh: 繪畫

en: paper
zh: 紙

en: paper backed
zh: 紙背

en: paper contains watermark
zh: 有浮水印

en: paper does not contain watermark
zh: 無浮水印

en: paper, general
zh: 紙

en: parable
zh: 譬喻故事

en: parameters
zh: 參數

en: parchment, vellum
zh: 羊皮紙

en: parts exist (vocal and instrumental)
zh: 有分譜

en: parts not present
zh: 無分譜

en: passive microwave mapping
zh: 微波製圖

en: pastel
zh: 粉彩

en: patent
zh: 專利

en: patrons will be deleted
zh: 讀者將被刪除

en: pencil
zh: 鉛筆

en: pending
zh: 處理中

en: periodical
zh: 期刊

en: permissions
zh: 設定權限

en: photocopying
zh: 照相複印法

en: photographic image
zh: 照像影像

en: photographically
zh: 照像

en: photography
zh: 照像

en: photolithography
zh: 石版印刷術

en: photomechanical reproduction
zh: 照相複製品

en: photonegative
zh: 負片

en: photoprint
zh: 照片

en: picto map
zh: 照像地圖

en: pictorial map
zh: 圖畫地圖

en: pictorially
zh: 斜視圖

en: picture
zh: 圖片

en: plan
zh: 平面圖

en: planimetric
zh: 測定面積

en: planned for
zh: 預計：

en: plans
zh: 設計圖

en: plaster
zh: 石膏

en: plastic
zh: 塑膠

en: plastic (mass produced)
zh: 塑膠(大量製造者)

en: plastic pressing
zh: 塑膠版唱片

en: plates
zh: 圖版

note: INPUT type=text name=other-reason<!-- TMPL_VAR name="suggestionid" -->
en: please note your reason here...
zh: 請說明原因...

en: plugin : means the value is calculated or managed by a plugin. Plugins can do almost anything. For example, in UNIMARC there are plugins for every 1xx fields that are coded fields. The plugin is a huge help for cataloger ! There are also two plugins (unimarc_plugin_210c and unimarc_plugin_225a that can "magically" find the editor from an ISBN, and the collection list for the editor)
zh: 外掛程式：外掛程式計算或是管理參數。外掛程式幾乎可以處理任何事。例如：在 UNIMARC 裡，每個 1xx 的欄位都是編碼欄位，都可以使用外掛程式。外掛程式是編目員的好幫手！有兩個外掛程式（unimarc_plugin_210c 和 unimarc_plugin_225a)，可從國際標準書號找到編輯器，及可用的內容。

en: poetry
zh: 詩詞、曲、賦、歌謠

en: polarized
zh: 極化式

en: polemical treatise
zh: 辯證論文

en: political work
zh: 政治作品

en: polyconic
zh: Polyconique

en: polyester
zh: 多元脂

en: polyester base (e.g. ester)
zh: 多元脂片基

en: polyhedric
zh: 多面體投影

en: poor
zh: 劣

en: porcelain
zh: 瓷

en: porcelaine
zh: 瓷器

en: porphyry
zh: 斑岩

en: portrait
zh: 肖像

en: portraits
zh: 肖像

en: positive
zh: 正片

en: posters
zh: 海報

en: postface
zh: 跋

en: pre-primary (0-5)
zh: 學前兒童，0-5 歲

en: precious metals
zh: 貴金屬

en: precious stones
zh: 寶石

en: preview
zh: 預覽

note: INPUT type=image
en: previous
zh: 前一頁

en: print
zh: 列印

en: printed
zh: 列印

en: printer's device not present
zh: 不含出版者標記

en: printer's device present
zh: 含出版者標記

en: printing
zh: 印刷

en: printing master
zh: 複製用母片：

en: profile
zh: 傾面圖

en: programmed text books
zh: 編序教材

en: programmed texts
zh: 編序教材

en: programmes and pressbooks
zh: 宣傳手冊

en: project description
zh: 專案計畫

en: projection of the International Map of the World
zh: 世界國際與圓錐投影

en: préface, notes
zh: 前言、註釋

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=publishercode
en: published by:%s
zh: 出版者：%s

en: published separately - bound from publisher free - sent automatically
zh: 單獨刊行，寄贈

en: published separately - free upon request
zh: 單獨刊行，免費備索

en: published separately - purchase-request
zh: 單獨刊行，備購

en: published separately free - sent automatically
zh: 單獨刊行，寄贈

en: published separately-bound from publisher - free upon request
zh: 單獨刊行，寄贈

en: published separately-bound from publisher - purchase uponrequest
zh: 單獨刊行，由出版商裝訂發售

en: published separately-free - sent automatically
zh: 單獨刊行，寄贈

en: publisher
zh: 出版者

en: publisher's device not present
zh: 不含出版者標記

en: publisher's device present
zh: 出版者和印刷者：

en: quadraphonic
zh: 四聲道

en: quarter
zh: 季刊

en: quarter track
zh: 四音軌

en: quarterly
zh: 季刊

en: query authority file when adding/editing a record (during cataloging)
zh: 新增/編輯書目記錄時，查詢權威記錄檔案

en: r - Three-dimensional artifact or naturally occurring object
zh: r - 三度空間(立體)藝術品或實物

en: r- Art and Architecture Thesaurus
zh: r- 藝術與建築索引典

en: r- Completely romanized/printed cards in script
zh: r-  Completely romanized/printed cards in script

en: r- Regular print reproduction
zh: r- 一般印刷資料

en: r- Related record required
zh: r- 有從屬關係

en: r- Reprint/original date
zh: r- 再版/原始出版日期

en: random dot map
zh: 隨機點示圖

en: rather than
zh: 大於

en: reasons why a title is not for loan
zh: 該書不能外借的原因

en: rebound
zh: 重裝

en: record-keeping work
zh: 紀錄性文件

en: recording not a tape
zh: 非錄音

en: records in various encodings. Choose one):
zh: 書目記錄有許多編碼格式。請選擇一個）：

en: records in various format. Choose one):
zh: 書目記錄有許多格式。請選擇一個）：

en: recreations
zh: 休閒性資料

en: red strip
zh: 紅捲片

en: reference print/viewing copy
zh: 參閱版（供存檔資料使用者觀看之正片拷貝）

en: reference work
zh: 參考工具書

en: regular
zh: 有規則

en: regular print
zh: 一般印刷資料

en: rehearsals
zh: 彩排、預演

en: rejected
zh: 被拒絕。

en: religious work
zh: 宗教作品

en: remote sensing image
zh: 遙測影像

en: repeatable : whether it can be repeated or not. If it can be repeated, separate the values by a | in the MARC editor when you want to have the subfield twice
zh: 可重複：若可重複，在機讀編目格式裡，選用 | 。

en: repeatable fields are managed.
zh: 管理可重複的欄位。

en: replicas
zh: 複製品

en: reporting
zh: 報導

en: reports
zh: 報表

en: representational
zh: 圖像

en: reservage (sugar aquatint)
zh: 糖水細點蝕刻法

en: reserveforothers
zh: 其他人預約

en: restored
zh: 摹真

en: restored, facsimile
zh: 摹真

en: restored, imitation
zh: 仿製

en: reviews
zh: 書評、評論

en: rice paper
zh: 米漿紙

en: roll
zh: 鋼琴或風琴之音樂捲帶

en: romance
zh: 傳奇小說

en: rubric (i.e. heading etc. in special lettering)
zh: 寫紅

en: rushes
zh: 趕印之正毛片

en: s&eacute;lection au moyen d'une liste de descripteurs
zh: 通過選擇清單描述

en: s- Deleted; heading split into two or more headings
zh: s- 刪除; 標目衍生為二或多個標目

en: s- Electronic
zh: s- 電子資源

en: s- Serial
zh: s- 期刊

en: s- Shortened
zh: s- 縮短

en: s- Single date
zh: s- 單一出版日期

en: s- Speeches
zh: s- 演講稿

en: s- State, provincial, territorial, dependent, etc.
zh: s- 省級政府出版品

en: s- State, provincial,territorial,dependent,etc.
zh: s- 省級政府出版品

en: s- State,provincial,territorial,dependent,etc.
zh: s- 省級政府出版品

en: sacred texts
zh: 宗教經文

en: safety (diacetate)
zh: 安全軟片基 (硝酸纖維)

en: safety (triacetate)
zh: 安全軟片基

en: safety base
zh: 安全軟片基底

en: safety film
zh: 安全軟片

en: same library, default patron type, default item type
zh: 相同分館、內定讀者類型以及館藏類別

en: same library, default patron type, same item type
zh: 相同分館、內定讀者類型以及館藏類別

en: same library, same patron type, default item type
zh: 相同分館、內定讀者類型以及館藏類別

en: same library, same patron type, same item type
zh: 相同分館、內定讀者類型以及館藏類別

en: samples
zh: 樣本

en: sanguine
zh: 紅色蠟筆

en: scan or enter the barcode that has been assigned to the item
zh: 掃瞄或是輸入已有條碼的館藏。

en: scientific work
zh: 科學作品

en: score
zh: 樂譜

en: score (miniature or study size)
zh: 縮印總譜，研究總譜

en: score or other music format
zh: 配樂、樂譜

en: screened
zh: 網板

en: script material
zh: 劇本有關資料劇本有關資料

en: sculptures
zh: 雕刻

en: section
zh: 斷面圖

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=seflag
en: seflag is on (%s)
zh: 除錯層級 %s

en: select * from marc_subfield_structure where frameworkcode is NULL
zh: 從未填寫機讀編目格式架構代碼者，選擇*

en: select * from marc_tag_structure where frameworkcode is NULL
zh: 從未填寫機讀編目格式架構代碼者，選擇*

en: select all
zh: 全選

en: semiannual (twice a year)
zh: 半年刊

en: semimonthly (twice a month)
zh: 半月刊

en: semiweekly (twice a week)
zh: 半週刊

en: sepia
zh: 斯比亞褐色顏料

en: sepia tone
zh: 調棕色

en: serial
zh: 期刊

note: A
en: serial collection for <!--TMPL_VAR Name="bibliotitle"-->
zh: 期刊館藏 <!-- TMPL_VAR name="bibliotitle" --> 期刊

en: serials
zh: 期刊

en: sermon
zh: 訓戒

en: service books
zh: 崇拜用書

en: service copy
zh: 發行片

en: set back to
zh: 設定返回到

en: set or costume designs
zh: 道具或服裝設計圖

en: shellac pressing
zh: 假漆版唱片

en: shelving location (usually appears when editing an item)
zh: 書架位置(通常在編輯館藏時顯示)

en: short stories
zh: 短篇故事、民間故事、寓言、神話、童話、傳說

en: short story
zh: 短篇故事、民間故事、寓言、神話、童話、傳說

en: should be updated.
zh: 應該更新

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=showall
en: show
zh: 顯示

en: silkscreen
zh: 絹印版畫

en: silver halide
zh: 銀鹽

en: silver point
zh: 銀筆法

en: single
zh: 單件

en: single item
zh: 單本

en: sinusoidal
zh: 正弦曲線投影

en: six track
zh: 六音軌

en: sixteen track
zh: 十六音軌（十六分跡）

en: skin
zh: 皮革

en: skin (e.g. parchment, vellum)
zh: 皮革（羊皮、牛皮等）

en: skins (leather, parchment, vellum, etc.)
zh: 皮革（羊皮、牛皮等）

en: slide, slide set, stereograph
zh: 幻燈單片、成套幻燈單片、立體單片

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=<!-- TMPL_VAR NAME="message_attribute_id" -->
en: sms
zh: 簡訊

en: social customs
zh: 禮俗作品

en: solo part
zh: 獨譜

en: sound disc
zh: 唱片

en: sound on medium
zh: 聲音在媒體上

en: sound recordings
zh: 樂譜資料

en: sounds
zh: 聲音

en: soundtrack separate
zh: 聲音與媒體分開

en: south
zh: 南半球

en: space
zh: 太空

en: space observing
zh: 太空觀測衛星

en: spatial model on two dimensional surface
zh: 空間模型圖

en: specimens (biological etc.)
zh: 生物標本

en: speeches, oratory
zh: 演說稿、對話錄

en: spot heights
zh: 點渲法

en: staffaccess
zh: 館員介面

en: stain
zh: 染色劑

en: stamper (negative)
zh: 壓模版

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: standard silent aperture
zh: 標準無聲孔徑

en: standard sound aperture (reduced format)
zh: 標準形式

en: starts with
zh: 開始

en: statistics
zh: 統計資料

en: steel engraving
zh: 鋼版雕凹線法

en: stencil colour
zh: 印刷版色

en: stereographic
zh: 平射投影

en: stereophonic
zh: 立體聲道

en: stills
zh: 劇照

en: stone
zh: 石頭

en: study kit
zh: 教學組件

en: subfield ignored
zh: 忽略分欄

en: subfields
zh: 分欄

en: subfields not in same tabs
zh: 分欄不在同一標籤

en: subscription
zh: 訂閱

note: A
en: subscription detail
zh: 期刊詳情

note: A
en: subscription routing list
zh: 期刊訂閱清單

en: suomi, suomen kieli (Finnish)
zh: suomi, suomen kieli (芬蘭語)

en: superlibrarian
zh: 超級圖書館員：

en: synthetics
zh: 合成品

en: synthetics (e.g. plastics, vinyl)
zh: 合成物（如塑膠板、合成皮等）

en: synthetics (plastic, vinyl, etc.)
zh: 合成物（塑膠、乙烯基等）

en: synthetics (plastic, vinyl, etc.) and glass
zh: 合成物（塑膠、乙烯基等）及玻璃

en: t - Manuscript language material
zh: t - 手稿型式之文字資料

en: t- Publication date and copyright date
zh: t- 出版日期

note: SCRIPT
en: tag
zh: 欄位

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: tag number missing
zh: 沒有欄位號碼

en: tape (cartridge)
zh: 匣式錄音帶

en: tape (cassette)
zh: 卡式錄音帶

en: tape (open reel)
zh: 盤式錄音帶

en: tape duplication master
zh: 複製母帶

en: technical drawing
zh: 工程圖

en: technical information on music
zh: 音樂作品之技術資料

en: technical or historical information on instruments
zh: 樂器資料

en: technical report
zh: 技術報告

en: tempera
zh: 蛋彩畫

en: terra-cotta
zh: 赤土

en: terrestrial
zh: 地面

en: test pressing
zh: 試壓片

en: text
zh: 文字

en: text accompanying cartographic item in booklet, pamphlet...
zh: 說明文字另刊於隨附之小冊子或封套

en: text on cartographic item itself
zh: 地圖資料本身有說明文字

en: textbook
zh: 教科書

en: textile
zh: 織物

en: textiles
zh: 織物

en: textiles (including man-made fibres)
zh: 紡織物（包含人造纖維）

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=CRDFIL
en: the %s is missing.
zh:  %s 未找到

en: the biblioitems.itemtype field MUST :
zh: biblioitems.itemtype 為必要欄位：

en: the cartographic item is not a final produc
zh: 尚未至最後使用之製圖技術

en: the correspounding subfield MUST have authorised value=branches
zh: 對應的分欄必須設定容許值為「branches」

en: the correspounding subfield MUST have authorised_value=itemtype
zh: 對應的分欄必須設定容許值為「itemtype」

en: the database returned an error. Please refer to the error log for more details.
zh: 資料庫回報錯誤訊息。請參見錯誤紀錄以了解更多詳細說明。

en: the date you used when you set the &quot;Last Seen Date&quot; when uploading the barcode file.
zh: 上傳條碼檔案時，(音樂)主題目錄可以設定日期 &quot;最近使用日期&quot;

en: the image file is corrupted.
zh: 圖檔不完整

en: the image file is too big.
zh: 圖檔過大

en: the image format is unrecognized.
zh: 無法辨識圖檔格式

en: the items.holdingbranch field MUST :
zh: items.holdingbranch 為必要欄位：

en: the items.homebranch field MUST :
zh: iitems.homebranch 為必要欄位

en: the records this subject is applied to.
zh: 記錄的主題被採用

en: thematic index
zh: (音樂)主題目錄

en: there is a null value in a frameworkcode. Check the following tables
zh: 書目記錄架構的代碼是空的，檢查下面表格。

en: thesaurus : means that the value is not free, but can be searched in authority/thesaurus of the selected category
zh: 索引典：內容不能自訂，但是可以查詢選定類別的權威記錄/索引典

en: thesaurus : shows the authority type
zh: 索引典：顯示權威記錄型式

en: things outside [] are kept as is (including HTML)
zh: 在 [] 內的東西，可以使用 HTML 語法

en: this continuing resource is a supplement or subseries indexed in its parent continuing resource
zh: 本補篇或附屬集叢為其本篇索引

en: this function is still experimental, so it's best to leave these preferences at their default.
zh: 因此功能尚在試驗中，故建議保留這些偏好的預設值

en: this page
zh: 這頁

en: this patron does not exist in the database.
zh: 這位讀者不存在。

en: this record has no items attached.
zh: 這筆書目記錄沒有館藏記錄。

en: this tab will usually be empty unless your library has a preference just for your library.
zh: 除非圖書館設定特定系統偏好，否則此標籤將保持空白。

en: three layer stock
zh: 三層片

en: three layer stock (low fade)
zh: 三層片 (低褐色)

en: three times a month
zh: 每月三次

en: three times a week
zh: 每週三次

en: three times a year
zh: 每年三次

en: times
zh: 次

en: times. When more than
zh: 次。當超過

en: tint
zh: 淡調色

en: tinted and toned
zh: 淡調色及染色

en: to
zh: 到

en: to a list
zh: 到一個虛擬書架

en: to add new bibliographic and item records.
zh: 新增一筆書目記錄和館藏記錄

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=batch_id
en: to add to Batch %s
zh: &rsaquo; 批次 %s

en: to show the item link on the search results page
zh: 在搜尋結果頁面上顯示館藏連結

en: today
zh: 今天

en: tools
zh: 工具

en: tools and equipment
zh: 工具及設備

en: toys
zh: 玩具

en: tracing paper
zh: 描圖紙

en: traducteur
zh: 翻譯者

en: transfer line print
zh: 轉印

note: A
en: transfers to receive at your library
zh: 轉送到你的圖書館

en: transparencies
zh: 透明圖片（如附在書袋中的透明片）

en: transparency
zh: 透明片

en: transparent or opaque flexible base negative
zh: 透明或不透明彈性負片基底

en: transparent or opaque flexible base positive
zh: 透明或不透明彈性正片基底

en: transparent or opaque non-flexible base negative
zh: 透明或不透明非彈性負片基底

en: transparent or opaque non-flexible base positive
zh: 透明或不透明非彈性正片基底

en: transport
zh: 運輸工具

en: transverse Mercator
zh: 橫麥卡脫投影

en: travelogue
zh: 旅行文學

en: treaties
zh: 條約、協定

en: triennial (every three years)
zh: 三年刊

en: trims
zh: 修剪後剩片

en: twelve track
zh: 十二音軌

en: twentyfour track
zh: 二十四音軌

en: type of projection unknown
zh: 未知形狀之投影

en: u - Unknown
zh: u - 不明

en: u- Serial item status unknown
zh: u- 期刊館藏狀態不明

en: u- Unknown
zh: u- 不明

en: u- Unknown if heading is government agency
zh: u- 假如標題是政府單位，不明

en: u- Unknown if item is government publication
zh: u- 假如館藏是政府出品，不明

en: u- unknown
zh: u- 不明

en: ultrahigh (91x -)
zh: 超高縮率（91 倍- ）

en: unavailable:
zh: 無法取得：

en: unbound
zh: 未裝訂

en: under
zh: 下面

en: undetermined 2 colour
zh: 未明二色

en: undetermined 3 colour
zh: 未明三色

en: unknown
zh: 不明

en: unknown at time of record creation
zh: 不詳

en: unspecified/unknown
zh: 不詳

en: updatecharges
zh: 逾期費用

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=used
en: used
zh: 使用

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: uu- unknown
zh: uu- 不明

en: value
zh: 數值

note: SCRIPT
en: value missing
zh: 沒有數值

note: SCRIPT
en: variable missing
zh: 沒有變數

en: varies
zh: 多種縮率

en: vedute
zh: 城市全景

en: vernis-mou (soft ground etching or tracing)
zh: 軟防蝕劑腐蝕法

en: version of a work
zh: 版本

en: vertical
zh: 垂直

en: vertical (hill and dale) cutting
zh: 高低式起伏

en: very
zh: 多樣

en: very good
zh: 最佳

en: very high (61x - 90x)
zh: 極高縮率（61-90 倍）

en: vesicular
zh: 重泡

en: video recording
zh: 錄影

en: videocartridge
zh: 匣式錄影帶

en: videocassette
zh: 卡式錄影帶

en: videodisc
zh: 影碟、影音光碟(VCD)、數位影音光碟(DVD)

en: videorecording
zh: 錄影

en: videoreel
zh: 盤式錄影帶

en: videotape
zh: 其他錄影帶

en: view
zh: 景觀圖

en: view suggestions placed by Patrons and add to the item to the basket.
zh: 看到讀者的採訪建議，並且新增到購物籃。

en: views with horizon showing
zh: 水平景觀圖

en: views without horizon showing
zh: 水平景觀圖

en: vignette
zh: 小插圖

en: visual projection
zh: 投影資料

en: vocal parts
zh: 聲樂譜

en: vocal score, accompaniment reduced for keyboard
zh: 聲樂總譜(附鋼琴或鍵盤樂器伴奏)

en: voice score, chorus score, accompaniment has been dropped
zh: 聲樂譜或合唱譜(未附伴奏)

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=volumedesc
en: volume:<i>%s</i>
zh: 冊：<i>%s</i>

en: vv- mixed
zh: vv- 混合媒體

en: waiting
zh: 處理中

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=waitingat
en: waiting at %s
zh: 處理中：%s

en: water colour
zh: 水彩顏料

en: wax
zh: 蠟

en: wax (instantaneous)
zh: 臘製圓形錄音筒

en: week
zh: 週

en: weekly
zh: 週刊

en: west
zh: 西半球

en: white-line woodcut
zh: 木口木刻版畫

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=date
en: will expire before <b>%s</b>
zh: 過期日 <b>%s</b>

en: will result in the following issues numbers :
zh: 下面期號結果：

en: wire recording
zh: 鋼絲錄音

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=issn
en: with ISSN matching <b>%s</b>
zh: 與國際標準期刊號 <b>%s</b> 吻合

en: with the MARC structure button, you can define the MARC structure of a given authority type
zh: 點選【機讀格式】，可設定指定權威記錄型式的機讀編目格式結構。

en: with title matching
zh: 與題名吻合

en: wood
zh: 木材

en: wood-pulp paper
zh: 木漿紙

en: woodcut
zh: 木刻版畫

en: work bound with another
zh: 合訂

en: workprint
zh: 工作拷貝

en: worn
zh: 破舊

en: writing ink
zh: 酸性淡墨水

en: x- Deleted; heading replaced by another heading
zh: x-刪除; 由其他標目取代

en: x- Missing characters
zh: x- 沒有字元

en: x- not applicable
zh: x- 不適用

en: xx- not applicable
zh: xx- 不適用

en: y- no transliteration scheme used
zh: y - 無音譯

en: y- not a government publication
zh: y- 非政府出版品

en: year
zh: 年

en: yearbook
zh: 年鑑

en: years of activity
zh: 每年情況

en: yellow strip
zh: 黃色的細長片

en: yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: z- Authority data
zh: z - 權威記錄

en: z- Not applicable
zh: z- 不適用

en: z- Other
zh: z- 其他

en: z- other non-projected graphic type
zh: 其他非投影性平面作品

note: INPUT type=button
en: z39.50 Search
zh: Z39.50 查詢

en: z39.50 Servers
zh: Z39.50 主機

en: z39.50 Servers &rsaquo;
zh: Z39.50 主機 &rsaquo;

en: z39.50 Servers &rsaquo; Confirm Deletion
zh: Z39.50 主機 &rsaquo; 確認刪除

en: z39.50 Servers &rsaquo; z39.50 Server Added
zh: Z39.50 主機 &rsaquo; 新增 z39.50 主機

en: z39.50 Servers &rsaquo; z39.50 Server Deleted
zh: Z39.50 主機 &rsaquo; Z39.50 主機被刪除

en: zincography
zh: 鋅版印刷術

en: zz- Other
zh: z- 其他

en: zz- other
zh: z- 其他

note: SCRIPT
en: {X} / {Y}
zh: 卷 {X}, 期 {Y}

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authorised_value
en: | Auth value:%s,
zh: | 容許值：%s，

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=authtypecode
en: | Authority:%s,
zh: | 權威記錄：%s，

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=kohafield
en: | Koha field: %s,
zh: | Koha 欄位：%s，

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=link
en: | Link:%s,
zh: | 連結：%s，

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=value_builder
en: | Plugin:%s,
zh: | 外掛程式：%s，

note: %1$s: TMPL_VAR name=seealso
en: | See Also: %s,
zh: | 參見：%s，

en: |- Default
zh: |- 預設

en: |- No attempt to code
zh: |- 沒有需要編碼
